The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
DESDEAED595POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Great Stay"

Amazing! Perfect get away for anyone. Food and Beverage selection is superb. Rooms are well maintained and the resort itself is beautiful. I look forward to going back again and again. Would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Michael G a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Nice resort but a TERRIBLE value"

The property and rooms were well kept, The beach and pools were fine. The breakfast buffet was the best part of the whole stay, MY major disappointment with this place was the extreme price gouging for soda, beer, hamburgers, The rooms were very small and the A/C VERY loud. I would try somewhere else next time to find a better value.

Reviewed by Earl W a TripAdvisor traveler
Wisconsin 15th April 2019
"wonderful and disapointing"

Cove Rotana is really wonderful as a location, the pools, beach, service, the staff... It is really worth the five stars. But the food in Cinnamon restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) was barely 3-star level. This was way under the quality and variety on can expect from a fine 5-star resort.

Reviewed by Michaeleeckhout a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 15th April 2019
"we were very satisfied"

205/5000 we were very pleased with the service and behavior of your staff at the reception, in the restaurant, on the beach and in cleaning the room. and we have been with you for the third time and we will come again.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"Beautiful resort But should be 3 star rated for room quality and services"

Upon arrival entrance was too chaotic, checking process was slow felt unwelcoming. Transportation to the room was done in the car which is probably used in the maintenance service, it was a complete let down. Rooms are old and definitely need an upgrade. However the resort is beautiful. Breakfast is good. When you book three bedroom villa you definitely expect a luxury but is far from it...

Reviewed by Zakirparkar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 14th April 2019
"Excellent Staycation"

Excellent staycation! Location is perfect, and beach area was amazing! room is very comfortable and the attention received from the staff was impeccable. Would definitely comeback for another staycation!

Reviewed by NashvilleA a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
"Live the moment"

This is the right place to be with you family if you want to cut off from your usual work schedule. The food options and variety are spectacular. Great place to unwind watch the sun, eat, drink and sleep.

Reviewed by Sam M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
"Calm and relaxed atmosphere"

Have always had a pleasant stay at the Cove . Nice swimming pools and beach. Interesting global selection of food from the main buffet style restaurant. Friendly staff and safe and calm environment which is definitely worth a visit.

Reviewed by VFFdanielm a TripAdvisor traveler
London 11th April 2019
"Very quiet place"

Everything was very nice. We have been in Ras Al Khaimah a lot of times but this stay was the most comfortable. The food was perfect and staff were very kindly. We had here a lot of options how spend all day.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2019
"Nice stay in the beautiful paradise seaside resort but"

Beutiful luxury resort where you feel like in the fairy tale (as in the whole country). We spent an amazing week there full of relax, swimming in the pool (great thet there´s one only for adults), walking at the beach and swimming in the sea. Great food each time, anyone could choose any time a day, but still it would be helpfull if there were the alergens mentioned and more options for people on a gluten free diet and vegans (also the staff should know what these two diets and more diets mean). We also appreciate the environmental and sustainability efforts (there could also be the plastic water bottles changed for the gallons of tap water with a slice of lemon and mint for example). Last but not least there are millions of Russians everywhere and they are treated as kings and queens while the service for other people is not the same standard - quite unfair. The guest should definitely be treated equally. If you want to go for an amazing trip (a day in Dubai with your personal taxi driver or desert safari) use the services of Nirvana Travel (the office behind the reception in the hotel lobby) and the man called Mustafa. He helped us a lot and offerd us reasonable prices.

Reviewed by TomBlack a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 9th April 2019
5

رووووووعه
Good: من اجمل الاماكن لا تفوتكم الفلل على البحر مباشرة روقااااان وخاصة مع مسبح
Bad: كل شي جميل


Hassan Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Po hotelu 5* mozna by sie spodziewać czegoś wiecej.
Good: Baseny i plaża.
Bad: Hotel nie przygotowany na deszcz- 1dzien deszczu woda wpływała do pokoju przez drzwi wejściowe i balkonowe, brak studzienek odplywowych na terenie obiektu woda płynęła wartkim potokiem.


Józef Poland
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Место прекрасное, большой пляж, есть место для прогулок, в сравнении с прошлым годом в зоне village питание стало хуже


Николай Нигматуллин
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

ممتعة و شيقة
Good: الإفطار كان لذيذا و طاقم العمل ممتاز.
Bad: التنقل بين ارجاء الفندق متعبة قليلا.


Hani United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Lovely and well designed walking areas
Good: The views, calm and less noisy and designed well
Bad: Swimming pool was not as good as we were told that the water is warm and we can use it in this season (sunset bar swimming pool) Cinnamon restaurant contains pets in the outside terrace where we couldn’t have our dinner as my wife scared of cats


Maan United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Breakfast with a view
Bad: Pool was cold and can't be adjusted to a warmer temperature.


Hadydaddy United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: The location and facilities
Bad: The customer service and hotel efficiency


Superkryptonite United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Alle sehr aufmerksam. Man muss gut Zu Fuß sein, sehr viele Stufen.


Elke Simon
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Мне все понравилось


Светлана Четвергова
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Rooms a bit old and need a refurb but great staff and views


Mariam Zuberi
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Wonderful place


zaid Ahmed
15th April 2019. Source: Google
2.7

لاباس فيها

Bad: تسريب المياه بالغرفه بسسبب الامطار و عدم النظافه


Zainab United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: Nothing. Normal service
Bad: Room missing lots of stuff such as the food menu. Transportation between my room and other locations like the lobby and other facilities was very poor. We had to wait 29 minutes and sometimes more for the buggy... Food is too bad. Didn't touch the food and they never bothered to ask why and still charged me $$$. This hotel changed to worse. Valet misuse use cars. They had fun with my modified Jeep. I have a dash cam that record inside and outside the car


Tahmima United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Didn’t want to leave
Good: We loved pretty much all of it
Bad: The rooms didn’t have any glasses, plates or cutlery. We requested ice and was charged 23dhs for it which is absurd and I’ve never been asked to pay for ice in any hotel I’ve visited before. Including Rotanas. I think that when people spend a lot of money to stay at your property - ice is the least that can be given complimentary- it’s just frozen water afteall!


Gemma United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Love the resort just wish we didn’t waste our first day waiting to check in from 12.30- 4.30pm
Good: The overall resort
Bad: Check in service we didn’t get to our room till 4.30pm so lost family time... when I spoke to hotel few times prior to arrival that this is a special occasion for us, and can we have early check in by 1-2pm , price of the dinner we were talked into having, didn’t include a alcoholic beverage to enjoy with our dinner. We don’t get away much and was disappointed with this


Katie United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

vollkommene Erholung
Wir haben aufgrund der Empfehlung des Reisebüros einen Kurzurlaub im Cove Rotana Resort gebucht. Unsere Erwartungen wurden voll und ganz erfüllt. Da wir beim Check-In keine zwei Zimmer in unmittelbarer Nähe bekommen hätten, wurde uns ein sehr günstiges upgrade für ein besseres Zimmer angeboten > Toplage direkt neben dem Pool; einfach nachfragen und verhandeln. Unsere Zimmer waren sehr sauber und die Einrichtung war in Ordnung; natürlich sah man, dass die Einrichtung nicht vom letzten Jahr war, aber uns ist Sauberkeit wichtiger als abgestoßene Schränke oder eine falsche Leuchte in der Fassung. Das all incl. Restaurant hatte ein umfangreiches Buffet zu jeder Mahlzeit und aus unserer Sicht war wirklich für jeden was dabei, das auch schmeckte. Wir hatten in den 5 Tagen unserer Anwesenheit keine Gerichte doppelt und dreifach, außer man nimmt Obst zum Frühstück oder Beilagen und Nachttisch für diese Bewertung. Die Anlage selbst hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Sie ist riesig, aber sowohl zu Fuß als auch mit dem sehr zuverlässigen Shuttle Service leicht zu bewältigen. Die Pools sind top und schön groß. Da wir keine kleinen Kinder mehr haben, hat uns es uns auch gefallen, dass wir zwischen Pool ohne Kinder und Poll mit Kindern wählen konnten. Es waren immer ausreichend Sonnenschirme, Handtücher und Liegen vorhanden und wir haben auch nicht festgestellt, dass von Gästen am morgen bereits reserviert wurde. Was ja sowieso eine fürchterliche Sitte ist. Am langen Strand ist aus unserer Sicht für jeden was dabei. Auch hier sind ausreichend Sonnenschirme, Liegen und Handtücher vorhanden. Überall hat das Personal die Handtücher für uns zu den Liegen gebracht bzw. sogar noch Liegen für uns zusammen gestellt. Die öffentlichen Toiletten an den Pools und am Strand sind ebenfalls sehr sauber und sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir haben an einem Tag einen Ausflug nach Dubai gemacht, der außer den Sehenswürdigkeiten, am Abend eine Schifffahrt beinhaltet hatte. Diese startete am Yachthafen und führte 1,5 Stunden durch die Kanäle. Das ist unbedingt zu empfehlen! Wir sind die Woche vor den bayerischen Osterferien gereist.


RRRRR
Christine Schanzer (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

Great Stay
Amazing! Perfect get away for anyone. Food and Beverage selection is superb. Rooms are well maintained and the resort itself is beautiful. I look forward to going back again and again. Would highly recommend it.


RRRRR
Michael Graham (Family), South Africa
17th April 2019

it was ok
best facility , best pool, best beach, best ambience , long quee at check inn and ..................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Kasonda Frans Simbumbu (Business), Namibia
17th April 2019

Erwartungen übertroffen
Wir haben uns kurzfristig für einen Urlaub in den Emiraten entschlossen und haben über ein Reisebüro gebucht. Zwei Erwachsene mit einem Baby. Unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Das Personal war sehr Service orientiert und nett. Das Essen klasse. Vor Ort haben wir noch ein upgrade für das Zimmer gebucht was mit unserer Tochter Sinn gemacht hat. Halbpension war in unseren Augen ausreichend da wir mehrere Tagesausflüge gebucht haben.


RRRRR
Stephan Gasser (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

Nice resort but a TERRIBLE value
The property and rooms were well kept, The beach and pools were fine. The breakfast buffet was the best part of the whole stay, MY major disappointment with this place was the extreme price gouging for soda, beer, hamburgers, The rooms were very small and the A/C VERY loud. I would try somewhere else next time to find a better value.


RRRRR
Williams Earl (Couple), United States
16th April 2019

Nur zu empfehlen super Service klasse Anlage
Es gibt keine Beanstandungen. Originale Getränke hat man selten in All in dazu top Service. Getränke wie Essen fabelhaft. Immer Abwechslung. Sehr sauber. Top Lage. Das einzige was stört sind die extrem hohen Preise wenn man die Minibar nutzt. Fast 11 Euro für eine Dose Cola ist zuviel. Sonst alles bestens wir werden wieder kommen


RRRRR
Dennis Krawczyk (Solo), Germany
15th April 2019

wonderful and disapointing
Cove Rotana is really wonderful as a location, the pools, beach, service, the staff... It is really worth the five stars. But the food in Cinnamon restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) was barely 3-star level. This was way under the quality and variety on can expect from a fine 5-star resort.


RRRRR
Michael Eeckhout (Couple), Belgium
15th April 2019

Beautiful resort But should be 3 star rated for room quality and services
Upon arrival entrance was too chaotic, checking process was slow felt unwelcoming. Transportation to the room was done in the car which is probably used in the maintenance service, it was a complete let down. Rooms are old and definitely need an upgrade. However the resort is beautiful. Breakfast is good. When you book three bedroom villa you definitely expect a luxury but is far from it...


RRRRR
Zakir Parkar (Family), India
14th April 2019

we were very satisfied
205/5000 we were very pleased with the service and behavior of your staff at the reception, in the restaurant, on the beach and in cleaning the room. and we have been with you for the third time and we will come again.


RRRRR
Josef Vejvoda (Family), Czech Republic
14th April 2019

War einigermaßen in Ordnung
Leider konnte man die Anlage zu Fuß nicht verlassen um einmal den gegenüberliegenden Ort zu besuchen. Man war sehr abgeschnitten (gefangen in der Anlage)Man konnte sie nur mit dem Taxi verlassen. Das war schon sehr nervig.Auch am Strand konnte man nicht fußläufig weit spazieren gehen. Man war in Ihrem Bereich gefangen.


RRRRR
Burkhard Andreas Peine (Solo), Germany
14th April 2019

Array
Array


RRRRR
Inna Sivolozhskaia (Solo), Russia
13th April 2019

Приятное место для семейного отдыха, с уникальной территорией
Прекрасный отель! Были с 3 по 11 апреля 2019, до этого в мае 2013 года. Уникальная территория, очень красиво. Пляж несомненно супер для маленьких детей, особенно во время отливов. Из того, что хотелось бы отметить: 1) зонтов на пляже категорически не хватает, возникает вопрос куда они делись, если подставки под них стоят пустые у большинства лежаков, закупалось то всё в равном количестве? 2) с открытием на территории нового комплекса Village, существующего в режиме ultra AI, из обычного all-inclusive пакета для основных корпусов исчезла бесплатная еда в барах, бесплатный хотя бы ра в неделю a-la-cart в ресторане Basilico (это из того, что успели заметить). Предложили повыситься до UAI за 86 $ в день на двоих, но это слишком жирно( А цены в меню Basilico, после их перевода в рубли, заставили отказаться от его посещения.. Поэтому ставлю 4 за цену/качество) 3) Почему поставил 4 за качество сна - наш номер был смежным с помещением персонала (горничных), и каждый день с пол-восьмого утра они начинали перед окном греметь тележкой, наполняя ее средствами и инвентарем для уборки и т.п. Но если брать номер подороже, как мы делали в 2013 году, то подобных проблем думаю не будет)))


RRRRR
Ivan Fedin (Solo), Russia
13th April 2019

14 tägiger Urlaub
Schöne saubere Anlage mit einem guten Essensangebot. Unserer Meinung nach passt das Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis nicht ganz. Mal wieder ein sehr reglementiertes All-Inklusive Arrangement. Getränke bis 23.00h frei, außer im Hauptrestauraunt sehr begrenztes Snackangebot an den Strand- und Poolbars. Extras (erweitertes Snackangebot, ital. Restaurant, Minibar) außerordentlich teuer. Netter künstlicher Strand, aber wenig Schatten und kein Windschutz. Wir gönnten uns ein Upgrade in eine Villa mit eigenem Pool(1400€ für 13 Tage). Da fehlt einfach ein Sonnenschirm auf der Terrasse. Eine nette Anlage aber nicht für 14 Tage.


RRRRR
Henning Kreischer (Solo), Germany
13th April 2019

زيارة رائعة
مكان جميل جدا وانصح به في اشهر الشتاء الاقامة ممتازة البحر رائع جدا مكان جميل جدا وانصح به في اشهر الشتاء الاقامة ممتازة البحر رائع جدا مكان جميل جدا وانصح به في اشهر الشتاء الاقامة ممتازة البحر رائع جدا


RRRRR
Mohanad Tarcha (Solo), Syria
12th April 2019

Super Urlaub
Unsere Villa war ein Traum. Die ganze Anlage ist ein Ort zum wohlfühlen und entspannen. Der Strand ist super. Das Personal war immer freundlich und verbreitete gute Laune. Wir planen einen nochmaligen Aufenthalt im Cove Rotana Resort


RRRRR
Beate Leidinger (Solo), Germany
12th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR