The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
DESDEAED442POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Our Anniversary"

We celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary in Cove Rotana Ras Al Khaima. Though with short notice, they were able to pull it off. We would like to commend the services extended by Mark (front desk), and his friends to make our stay a memorable one. Every staff is kind and attentive to our needs. And staying in Cove RAK is all worth-it! Definitely coming back! :-)

Reviewed by AkosibuDON a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2019
"Excellent Stay at Cove Rotana Resort in RAK in UAE"

We had an excellent stay for 2N/3D at Cove Rotana Resort in Ras Al Khaimah in UAE. The resort is excellent with beach in the front, 2 swimming pools, lots of activities to be done including water sports, 2 nice restautants and good service by entire staff.

Reviewed by Jitendra_bachal a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Great Stay"

Co-operative staff and excellent resort...definitely a must try in the winter. Need at least two night stay to explore the full resort at leisure. The beach is clean and not much of a walk. Lived at THE VILLAGE.

Reviewed by Zeff_Glyz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2019
"Thank you for the best vacation"

I travelled alone to rest from urban hustle and work. The village at Cove Rotana offered everything I needed for a good vacation: excellent service (best service I have witnessed ever), not overcrowded beach, clean rooms and nice food. Best for family visits.

Reviewed by Kamila a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Good stay"

Over all experience was good. Place is wonderful. Its like home away from home. If you want a place to pamper yourself with a nature atmosphere, this is a good place to be. Breakfast has a lot of varieties.

Reviewed by Divine G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Family place"

Best place for family, everyone was happy and our interests were met fully, both adults and kids as well, thanks, staff worked very professionally and were so informative, we have a special request to take a last minute swim and it was extended to us after check out.

Reviewed by Douglaskaroki a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th August 2019
"Greetings"

Good to have experience in spending a leisure trip with office Collegues in Cove Rotana. Is a cool selection to have getogether for such evergreen times ahead. Thanks to all team who have been part of this service for the event be a success.

Reviewed by Sajith E a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"RAK holiday"

The best hotel in RAK. Beautiful view, relaxing place you will forget all your problems if you stay in this hotel. Highly recommended place. I already miss the place we want to comeback, soon. Best food

Reviewed by Khaya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th August 2019
"excellent"

great hotel and pool. we enjoyed our stay. the infinity pool is awesome especially on sunsets. there is just too many rules on the pool area but all in all it was a great. the staff are very accommodating and friendly.

Reviewed by Josephruadap a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Seashore is the most valuable asset of the hotel"

Hotel is well architect in harmonizing with the beautiful seashore of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE. Playing and swimming in the warm private beach and two designated hotel pools until night time was real refreshment.

Reviewed by Deliber a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
5

It's very good hotel


Mustafa Hallaq
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

A nice place to stay! Quiet and peaceful!;-)


Dondon Agnazata
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

The hotel inside hotel! Nice place, I liked it. The staff is professional and pleasant, facilities were good too; especially the water slides. I recommend the village out of season, as the place was jam packed when in Eid Al Adha holidays.


Abdelrahman Khammash
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Hotelanlage sehr schön,Personal sehr freundlich,Zimmer groß und sauber,Essen sehr sehr lecker,Pools schön angelegt aber im August definitiv zu heiß in Dubai und Umgebung


Susanne Schmierer
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: We had an issue in the booking. Even so it was my mistake but the receptionist Taha was super polite and professional... need to mention that thumps up


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

never again Cove
Good: The location is good, staff are friendly
Bad: I been here few times and i was very excited to introduce the hotel to my husband, it is his first time in Ras Al khaimah, but this visit would be my last; Me & my husband supposedly celebrating our anniversary but due to typhoon in New York, flight got delayed for a day, hence i cannot refund the day we supposed to check in. I was thinking the hotel will be extra kind by giving us any complimentary (meal, drinks or even a tea) since i cannot refund the day that i already paid and since it is also our anniversary, but my request has been rejected. The decoration in the room is faded, balcony is dusty and toilet is old fashion no bath tub. i think hotel needs massive renovation to keep going.


Juvy United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: I had an issue with the classic room then fastly the staff changed it and solved the problem, they were really helpful and agil.


Kais United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing place for relaxation! Everything was organized, no delay, so clear, staff very helpful and lovely!
Good: Very beautiful place for relaxation even for 1 night..
Bad: None


Hoda United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: calm and quite. villa type concept.
Bad: distance from the room to other facilities like pool, restuarant and beach side, you have to rely on the buggy.


Abdul United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المكان فعلا جميل جدا و يستحق عشر نجوم .. حييت المكان حبيت الأسعار .. أبداً أبداً ما توقعت ان المكان بيكون في قمة الروعة ما شاء الله .. المكان يفتح النفس و غير تقليدي بالنسبة لي .. قمة في الهدوء و حييت الخدمات اللي عنهم .. موفقين والى الإمام دايما ❤️🇦🇪.. راح أكرر الزياااااارة
Bad: تاخير في مواعيد استلام الغرفة 😢 فقط ما شفت مكان خاص الأطفال 🙂فقط .. موفقين دائما


نوره United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

room delivery very bad and the tv was bad


yswf
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic place
Good: Staff very helpful spisaly MR/ibrahim for his understanding and flixblty also MR/Taha was a real friendly person , view is a very fantastic travellers need to go and feel the best romantic place around...
Bad: Nothing, just I don't like to leave the hotel...


Hassan83 United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good

Bad: The view


Ali United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöne und gepflegte Anlage. Hotel und Vepflegung nur zu empfehlen.


Kerstin Dennert
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

A good expenrience
Good: I liked the overall design of the hotel
Bad: I didn’t like the breakfast. Area is small and not much options


Dory United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Wir kommen wieder
Alles einfach unbeschreiblich schön! Das Essen, die Lage, das Hotel und ganz besonders, die herzensgute Menschen, die mit uns umgegangen sind als wären wir die einzigen. Ihre Aufmerksamkeit bei allem. Ich finde echt keine Worte, das wunderschöne Hotel und die einzigartigen Menschen zu beschreiben.


RRRRR
Hacire Yeniguen (Solo), Germany
16th August 2019

RAK holiday
The best hotel in RAK. Beautiful view, relaxing place you will forget all your problems if you stay in this hotel. Highly recommended place. I already miss the place we want to comeback, soon. Best food


RRRRR
Albert Dumlao (Couple), Philippines
16th August 2019

Fantastisch
Tolles Hotel! Lage top. Service und Verpflegung top. Personal super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Nur zu empfehlen. Egal ob am Strand, Pool, Restaurant etc. Man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Komme bestimmt und gerne wieder


RRRRR
Dagmar Ax (Solo), Germany
16th August 2019

excellent
great hotel and pool. we enjoyed our stay. the infinity pool is awesome especially on sunsets. there is just too many rules on the pool area but all in all it was a great. the staff are very accommodating and friendly.


RRRRR
Joseph Basil Ruadap (Family), Philippines
14th August 2019

Super holiday
Schade dass man mit Kinder am Abend die Möglichkeit nicht hat ins Breeze zu sitzen. Draußen sitzen im August ist fast zu heiß und nur in die Lobby ist zu langweilig. Hier sollte ein Raum geben der für alle ist.


RRRRR
Bernd Heine (Solo), Germany
14th August 2019

отлично
Спасибо за сервис. Все было отлично. Шведские столы прекрасные. Огромный выбор блюд. Жаль,что не все удалось перепробовать) Природа,пейзаж просто великолепнейшие.Это сказка,нет,это рай))) Спасибо за чистоту,порядок и уют. Каждый работник ответственно подходит к своей работе. Желаю дальнейшего процветания.Держать свою марку.Очень Надеюсь, что в следующий раз буду снова тут))


RRRRR
Sofiiakhon Iskhakova (Solo), Russia
14th August 2019

Beautiful property, lots of walking!
This was our second time visiting the resort. We did enjoy our first time there last year. Maybe we are getting old or summers are getting hotter, but the resort is just soooo huge that without a buggy to get around, it can be quite unbearably hot outside in the summer months. So that cuts down things to do in the resort if you don't venture out in the sun. The rooms are lovely. The food is good. The staff were all courteous and helpful. The location and resort style are great to make you feel like you are out of the UAE (if you are on a staycation) They do have water sports activities on the beach- but are all charged extra, no special rates for hotel quests. All in all a good get away but definitely better in the cooler months. Not really a summer friendly resort because there's a lot of outdoor walking.


RRRRR
Candice Quadros Demello (Friends), India
13th August 2019

Spontane Entscheidung nach dubai
Kein eigener schlafplatz für unser 11 jähriges Kind. Das ist sehr ärgerlich und ich denke es wäre organisatorisch umsetzbar gewesen ein bett oder schlafcouch ins Zimmer zu stellen, da sehr viele Zimmer frei waren und irgendwo bestimmt ein bett vorhanden war. Sehr ärgerlich mit einem kind im bett zu schlafen. Ansonsten war alles super


RRRRR
Jasmin Muric (Solo), Germany
11th August 2019

Birthday trip
Had a lovely and memorable stay . The staff decorated the bed with happy birthday and had a cake sent to our room while we were at the pool . Their sunset infinity pool has the best views and it’s truly a place to witness a magical sunset .


RRRRR
Syed Zaryab Hasan (Family), India
9th August 2019

Must try hotel
Very nice and huge hotel i woukd have enjoyed it more in winter cause you can walk then, but the staff us super nice and helpful and they will come and take you to anywhere in the hotel so its not big issue


RRRRR
Osama Alawneh (Solo), Jordan
8th August 2019

سياحة داخلية
كل شيء كان رائع باستثناء النقل من وإلى الغرفة فقد كان يستغرق نصف ساعة في بعض الأحيان حتى يأتي السائق و ايضا الزجاج في الغرفة على الطاولات متحرك وهذا خطر على الأطفال أرجو الانتباه لهذا الأمر ولكم مني جزيل الشكر


RRRRR
Abdou Alshaghouri (Solo), Syria
7th August 2019

من افضل المنتجعات العائليه
مريح و عائلي مناسب للاجتماعات العائلية والاصدقاء من الاماكن المفضله طيلة أيام السنه الخدمه ممتازه والطاقم متعاون الشاطئ رائع ونظيف وامن المنظر رائع من جميع الارتفاعات يحتاج إضافة خدمة الشواء في الشتاء


RRRRR
Maryam Ali Buaisha (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th August 2019

.....
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Paveesh Kv (Family), India
6th August 2019

Excellentissime
Très bel hôtel avec des prestations de qualité (loisirs et restauration). Très vite vous vous sentez chez vous, les employés sont aux petits soins avec vous et ils seront à votre écoute. Merci à toute l'équipe (cuisines, ménage, blanchisserie, etc...) Mr Ghareb a rendu notre séjour remarquable par sa gentilesse et bonne humeur. Je recommande


RRRRR
Kamal El Mjabber (Solo), France
5th August 2019

Bad hotelier service
I had requested for the hotel to have my room designed and decorated since it was my anniversary and i spoke to the hotel employee before cheking in and they promised me to have it done before 7 pm and i came back to my room to find nothint done I was really disappointed and would never come back to be honest Thanks.


RRRRR
Suhail Faghihipoor (Couple), Iran
5th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR