The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
DESDEAED497POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Lovely but hits your pocket"

The complex was stunning & the beach was awesome..The prices however made us very nervous...£14 for two cans of diet coke & a bottle of water..One cabeer cost £8.There is nothing outside the resort so had to get taxis to RAK centre were prices were much cheaper...

Reviewed by Saltashlad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2020
"Very bad foodthats what I was not happy staying at this hotel"

The food was very bad, nothing good No test no quality. I didn't find anything to eat, I was trying majority of the buffet food and what can I say is bad test, There are no more words to say, the food without any test make you speechless

Reviewed by Kalhammadi a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd February 2020
"Place to take a cool break"

we stayed there for 2 weekends, enjoyed the stay very much, especially the nature and its beauty, lovely view of sunset from our balcony, pool were neat an clean, nice beach also, friendly staff. nice theme to the rooms, overall it value for money.

Reviewed by Bharathkumar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Happy Family"

Thank u soo much for the amazing stay we r coming back in April, please take care of us special thanks to lada mizan adeel hamza shugair fernandie jayson and social media team keep up the great work, and please add more restaruantrs

Reviewed by Shamsa A a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2020
"Average"

not preferable if you have kids & always need hotel transport within movement inside the resort. for individual single stay I would suggest. food is average in breakfast and lunch in cinnamon restaurant.

Reviewed by Nadeemahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th February 2020
"Our Stay in Febr 2020"

Sleeping Quality was poor because the loud noises from the Pool during day and night. The Restaurant Cinnamon must have a renovation. A chair, on which my husband was sitting, broke down.The Covers of the chairs and armchairs are dirty. That is not the Quality of a 5 Stars Hotel/Resort. We think that the Mangement must do his Job much better. The Staff is very kind and helpfull. They make a good Job.

Reviewed by Screenname a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 4th February 2020
"Great Experience"

Great Experience which started from the check in with Taha where this supported with alot of attractions in my trip. and little improvements needs to be on the rooms furniture where can be in the toilets, dressing tables and controlling the neighbors noise will be great to have

Reviewed by Prestige a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2020
"A trip that is worth spending for"

Me and my wife celebrated our wedding anniversary. We really enjoyed our short stay. Staff is accommodating and you can see that they are really enjoying in giving their service to their customers. Breathtaking views!

Reviewed by Nolramanep a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2020
"Perfect hotel"

The Cove Rotana Resort hotel is very beautiful and large resort. Perfect cuisine, very kind staff and super clean beach. Room service every day including new towels and filled mini bar. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Martina_tluchorova a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 19th January 2020
"Renovation needed"

My 3rd stay in this Hotel: 2 serious negative points: - ALL-Inclusive policy to review. AI versus Ultra-AI versus Village-AI !. People wearing 0/1/2 wristbands for AI ! Drinking/Eating policy very confusion and not adequat. Please simplify. - Outdated infrastructure in Cove. Especially the chairs in the main restaurant (very old, broken and oldfashioned. Need to be replaced). The same for the Room equipment (TVs and furniture).

Reviewed by Andrew a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 16th January 2020
5

Nice view and Relaxing


Tariq AlMheiri
27th February 2020. Source: Google
4

It was an amazing calm place but the gym can use more equipments


Jsjs Vzbzbz
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Loved staying here. Fantastic staff. Delicious food. The beach, pools and facilities wonderful.


Julian Slatter
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

It's amazing 😘 lovely place , romantic 😊😊


idrees tajak
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Это очень роскошный отель. В нем собрано все. Роскошь, комфорт, кухня, спокойствие. А чего стоит его величество Персидский залив, как парное молоко или теплое шампанское. Я влюбила ь в этот место.


Виктория Скорик
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: فندق جميل جدا نموذج مصغر من مدينة سانتوريني


Abdulrahman United Arab Emirates
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: 😀
Bad: None


Julius United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Awesome resort for everyone who love to spend time in resort


sindhu jutt ji
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing place


MAS DXB
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent food


chilaba hamwela
24th February 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Familienurlaub in großzügiger Anlage
Schöner orientalischer Stil der gesamten weitläufigen Anlage, mit freundlichem Personal - 5 Sterne sind es aber nicht


Milan (Other)
24th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

My wife and I love visiting this awesome place!


Pierre du Randt
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Great location and prices, great for families


Maher Obaid
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
3

Кормят вообще не очень. Мы ходили даже жаловались на повара! С водой горячей беда!!! Бассейна только 2, а обещали , что нижними тоже можно будет пользоваться!!!! И официантов вечно не дождёшься!!!!! Пришли мы в бар на пляже, нас 8 человек, 2 взрослых и 5 детей, попросили орешки, бармен нам дал один стаканчик на половину пустой и с ухмылкой , все вроде!!!! Юмор мне его не понятен, пришлось просить ещё , дал ещё пол стакана и это при том. Что браслеты все включено плюс у всех на руках!!!!!


Юлия Саргсян
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean and quiet.. Best place to unwind and relax
Good: The staff specifically the lovely Ms. Mehbooba was very helpful and kind.. Staff in general were very warm and welcoming.. Everything was very clean and super quiet.. Perfect place to unwind and relaxx.. It's like a lil paradise of its own.. ❤️10/10
Bad: I would say they need to update their Bathrooms as it seems very dated.. But it's super clean so no real complains


Sonali Sri Lanka
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR