The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
DESDEAED442POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Pleasant Trip"

Beautiful Hotel, we had a very nice stay there. Service was excellent. Nice weather. Nothing to complain about, except the bad Wi-fi connection. Nice Hotel with a nice private beach. We would come back there again.

Reviewed by Jansimon a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Best place to stay in Ras Al Khaimah"

The best place for couples who would like to relax and enjoy a quite life away from the city. The scenic, awesome villas, the breeze and hospitality of the staffs made us more comfortable and had a great days to enjoy a short holiday away from noise of the city. I commend the front desk for welcoming us and give us the good room/ villa spot to enjoy our stay. Kudos to all room food service staffs, house keeping and the drivers for taking us around the hotel. I want to thank our servers in Basilico restaurants for give us a good service for my husband birthday. He was so happy, we enjoy the foods they serve and the wine they recommend to him. It was a fantastic celebration. Definitely we will visit again the hotel and maybe stay more days. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Joan a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Wow"

I would like to recommend to all the travels to stay The cove rotana hotel they are provided excellent services during the stay I love ❤️ Cove Rotana hotel because they are caring a lot to the customer

Reviewed by Sunilkumarvimal a TripAdvisor traveler 4th November 2019
"Amazing"

Value for my money I would like. To return again food was also good and room was clean as expected also the beach area was really well managed everybody was very helpful smiling staff and ready to assist

Reviewed by Bhardwajankit a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th November 2019
"Wonderful stay"

It was an amazing time in your resort. I enjoyed the facilities, room, service and food. Your employees are very caring, helpful and friendly. I would recommend The Cove Rotana to my friends! Many thanks.

Reviewed by YuliPil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th November 2019
"Good property"

Lots of Greenery. Very Unique and Very Picturesque Loved the Concept and the lovely idyllic view from every apartment. The Food was nice...and had lots to taste Staff was very friendly. Will certainly love to visit next time

Reviewed by Drseemak a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd November 2019
"we were very satisfied"

we were in cove rotana for the fourth time, we always liked it very much and we will come again, we were satisfied with the service, food and kindness of the local personal, we were very satisfeid Special thanks to STANISLAV at the reception

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd November 2019
"an amazing staycation weekend experience"

it was one of the coolest and relaxing experience fir a weekend retreat away from the city & away from work stress, i recommend this resort to anyone adores the view & the relaxation concept, in addition to the coozy treatment for the staff there

Reviewed by Haithamidris a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th October 2019
"Nice location and Great View"

The location and the view is fantastic along with the good service of the resort staffs. If you are a nature lover, this is worth a try. There were minor issues during our stay as the tv and fridge are not working so I have reported the issues and luckily they have responded a bit quicker than I thought. Apart from that, it was a great two nights experience.

Reviewed by Johnphilipruiz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th October 2019
"Rotana staying"

Very pleasant staying at this hotel!!!!Good food, very clean and fresh employees!!! Beach is wonderful, sand and clean! Food at the beach very tasty! Place at the beach always available for sunbathing

Reviewed by Aliyaberdikeyeva a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2019
5

Sehr schönes Hotel................................
AI Restaurant ist erneuerungsbedürftig- Hotel gute Lage -Wetter immer top -guter Service-schneller Transport im Gelände


Dietmar (Beach)
12th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Exceptional
Good: Got an upgrade. Beautiful facilities and resort layout. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Bad: All amazing


Beth South Africa
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Wonderful resort and the location.The staff are kind , generous and really helpful.The beach was clean and pools are with amazing view.Our room had beautiful view of the pool and the partial sea view.The food at the restaurant was yummy.We tried shisha was good.
Bad: We were not informed about the timings of the breezers bar and it was closed at 7pm and I had planned my wife’s birthday there and then we celebrated in the restaurant and the front office manager Mr. Minu was really helpful and kind to arrange everything immediately and gave us 20% discount moreover.Had fun and great couple time.


Amit United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: The cook at one of the egg stations was extremely rude. Other than that, great hotel and staff.


Amirali United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتعه
Good: بكل شيء


Mivan Iraq
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Empfehlenswert - hält alles, was man erwartet !t
Hotel: Freundliches Personal, perfekter Service, gutes Essen, saubere großzügig angelegte Zimmer - einfach nur schön ! Wir wollten uns bei perfektem Wetter wohlfühlen und gut erholen - das ist ohne Einschränkung gelungen !


Peter (Beach)
11th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything else
Bad: The bed the bed the bed


Hussien Kuwait
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: The view
Bad: The staff


Khulood United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Sehr sehr schön gelegen. Personal super freundlich. Publikum lässt zu wünschen übrig 😣. Essen so lala.


Tatiana Fink-Schmitt
10th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Совсем не тянет на пятерку! Сервис отвратительный! На пляже не кафе, а рыгаловка!!! Можно час стоять за водой! Мы сравниваем с Испанией, это был кошмар! Пляж прекрасный, но лежаки уже с утра все забиты! И как в Анапе или Сочи надо по-раньше бежать на пляж! Еда-скромная, алкоголь-непонятный! Разочарована...в этот отель вряд ли вернусь...


Xop Top 5000
10th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Super Entspannung.
Hotel: Das Hotel war super, die Angestellten freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wer einfach mal raus aus dem Alltag will und sich entspannen möchte, der kann dies am Privatstrand tun. Für Touren haben wir bei Marion von Dubai Privat gebucht. Das Angebot dort war besser als bei der Reiseleitung. Wir fliegen auf jedenfall nochmal dort hin.


Carsten (Beach)
10th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Этот отель нам очень понравился!! Огромная красивейшая территория! прекрасный большой пляж, хорошее питание, сервис отличный. А какой тут бассейн с панорамным видом на море. Лежишь в бассейне и перед тобой море. Территория огромная. Много цветов и пальм. Полностью соответствует своей категории. Воспоминания остались прекрасные.


Карина Мелоян
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

A nice clean resort with a beautiful private beach. Staff is warm and friendly too.


Khurram Masud
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Hassan United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.33

Hotel super. Essen nicht.
Hotel: Schön angelegte Hotelanlage. Schöner Strand. Reservierung der Liegen als Normal/Spätaufsteher ein "Muss". Frühaufsteher (7.30 Uhr am Strand) bekommen noch freie Liegen. Essensangebot und Koordination beim Essen müssen überdacht werden. All-In sollte gebucht werden, weil Essen und Getränke sehr teuer sind. (es gibt eine All-In-Karte aus der gewählt werden kann. Wichtig: Beim normalen All-In sind an der Strandbar keine Snacks enthalten. Hier wird das Ultra-All-In benötigt. Ausflüge haben wir bei www.du.bai-p.riv.ate.de gebu.cht. Marion ist die Geschäftsinhaberin und organisiert die Touren. Sie lebt seit 8 Jahre in den VAE. Ein großes Lob. Wir haben die Dubai VIP Tour 12 Stunden (ohne weitere Gäste ): gebucht. Es war genial. Raphael (Kölsche Jung) hat uns den ganzen Tag begleitet und ist auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen. Man kann sich die Zeit nehmen, die man braucht. So sind wir beispielsweise in Ruhe durch die Dubai-Mall gelaufen, während Gäste, die über einen Reiseveranstalter gebucht haben, durch die Mall "gescheucht" wurden. Die zweite Tour (Ras al Khaimah) haben wir mit Marion gemacht. Auch genial. Auch hier haben wir viele Informationen erhalten und es war ein schöner Tag. Bei Location: Ca. 1 Stunde Autofahrt über die Autobahn. Wir sind mit 4 weiteren Gästen mit einem Kleinbus am Flughafen abgeholt und direkt zum Hotel gebracht worden. Am Abreisetag sind wir auch mit dem Kleinbus abgeholt worden. Hier waren wir (2 Personen) alleine und wurden ebenfalls direkt zum Flughafen gebracht. Da sich die Hotelbeschreibungen sonst ähneln;hier nur Stichpunkte. Strand super, da feinsandig und breit. Im Wasser flach abfallend. Wasser hat Badewannentemperatur. Kaum Wellen. Service: Personal: Von wirklich freundlich bis "ich verrichte meine Arbeit ist alles dabei. Der Großteil ist aber wirklich freundlich und erfüllt alle Wünsche. Wir sind zufrieden. Food: Hier besteht das größte Problem. Platzwahl: Das Restaurant öffnet um 18.30 Uhr. Wer abends auf der Terrasse essen möchte, sollte zu dieser Zeit essen gehen. Es gibt wenige Plätze. Generell erden die Plätze drinnen und draußen durch das Personal, nach Nennung der Zimmernummer, zugeteilt. Diese Plätze draußen sind nach kurzer Zeit belegt. Danach ist Wartezeit einzuplanen. Auch die Gäste aus dem Hotel Village essen in diesem Restaurant. Die Innenplätze sind auch schnell belegt. Frühstück: Wer Wurst essen möchte wird enttäuscht. Es gibt 5 verschiedene Arten Mortadella und eine Sorte Bierschinken (ähnlich der Mortadella). Wie viele der 5 Sorten Mortadella morgens vorhanden sind ist verschieden. Meist werden nur drei angeboten. Andere Wurst-> Fehlanzeige. Dies ist für mich leider nicht akzeptabel. Müsli/Cornflakes, Marmelade etc sind meist vorhanden. Omelette und/oder Spiegelei werden an der Grillstation angeboten. Wartezeiten sind einzuplanen, da viele Gäste anstehen. Mittagessen: Es gibt jeden Tag an der Grillstation entweder Hähnchen und 1 Sorte Fleisch oder 1 Sorte Fisch. Zusätzlich Nudeln mit Gemüse aus dem Wok. Leider wirklich jeden Tag dasselbe. Das Salatangebot ist generell minimal. Essen generell: Die angebotenen Speisen in den "Warmhaltebehältern" variieren. Leider sind die Speisen teilweise kalt oder nur lauwarm. Selbst unmittelbar nach Öffnung des Restaurants oder wenn die Speisen zum Nachfüllen "frisch" aus der Küche kommen. Leider kein Einzelfall, was immer einmal passieren kann. Wir haben z.B mehrfach kalte Kartoffeln, Nudeln, Reis gehabt. Auch mach eine Sauce war leider nur lauwarm. Strandbar An der Strandbar gibt es Snacks/Fastfood. Diese sind nur im Ultra-All-In enthalten. Wer hier ist bezahlt für einen 0815-Burger locker 25 EUR. Getränke beim "normalen" All-In sind (gem.Karte) inklusive. Die Strandbar ist fast immer überlaufen. Wir fanden sie ungemütlich. Es ist unruhig. Auch aus hygenischen Gründen (was wir gesehen haben) haben wir auf Getränke aus den Plastikbechern verzichtet. Beispiel warum man All-In buchen sollte: Bier gibt es beim All-In aus Dosen. Hier sind zwei Sorten inklusive: Carlsberg und deutsches Becks. Hat man kein All-Inn, bezahlt man 8,75 EUR für 1 Dose. Ein Glas Wein kostet 15 EUR und mehr. Cocktails sind auch teuer. Ein Glas Pepsi 7 EUR. Schnäpse für "den Magen" sind im All-In nicht enthalten. Room: Jeden Tag erfolgt eine Reinigung. Es ist immer alles sauber und aufgeräumt.


Matthias (Beach)
6th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

Отдых
Отель достойный, персонал отзывчивый и дружелюбный. Проблем с качеством питания не было. Уборка номере нареканий не вызывала. Из неудобств: не всегда хватало лежаков на пляже из-за большого количества любителей "позанимать пораньше". Так и стояли лежаки пустыми целый день в ожидании этих любителей.


RRRRR
Andrei Gorban (Solo), Russia
11th November 2019

Super.
Best relax on the holiday. Please, on do next - check out et 5.00 a.m. - sandwich and water to the airport.......,..................................................,......................................


RRRRR
Lubica Liptakova (Family), Slovakia
11th November 2019

Pleasant Trip
Beautiful Hotel, we had a very nice stay there. Service was excellent. Nice weather. Nothing to complain about, except the bad Wi-fi connection. Nice Hotel with a nice private beach. We would come back there again.


RRRRR
Jan Simon (Solo), Germany
10th November 2019

Best place to stay in Ras Al Khaimah
The best place for couples who would like to relax and enjoy a quite life away from the city. The scenic, awesome villas, the breeze and hospitality of the staffs made us more comfortable and had a great days to enjoy a short holiday away from noise of the city. I commend the front desk for welcoming us and give us the good room/ villa spot to enjoy our stay. Kudos to all room food service staffs, house keeping and the drivers for taking us around the hotel. I want to thank our servers in Basilico restaurants for give us a good service for my husband birthday. He was so happy, we enjoy the foods they serve and the wine they recommend to him. It was a fantastic celebration. Definitely we will visit again the hotel and maybe stay more days. Thank you!!


RRRRR
Joan Magpantay (Couple), Philippines
9th November 2019

Erholsamer Urlaub in einer sehr schöner Umgebung
Tolles Hotel und sehr gepflegte Anlage. Am Pool und Strand leider zu wenig Liegen. Abends in der Bar waren die Plätze auch schnell belegt. Aber sowohl mit dem Essen wie auch dem Service und die Freundlichkeit waren wir sehr zufrieden.


RRRRR
Petra Selhorst (Solo), Germany
9th November 2019

Потрясающее удовольствие
Удивительный отель, потрясающая организация пространства, роскошный вид с балкона - и все прочие удовольствия) Были 10 дней в октябре-ноябре, каждый день море оказывалось разным: эпитеты изумрудная (вода) и белоснежный (песок) в этом месте земного шара - реальность.


RRRRR
Elena Dolgikh (Solo), Russia
8th November 2019

Wunderschönes Resort
Anlage wunderschön - Strand ebenso, Personal meist sehr freundlich, lediglich beim Check In und an der Beach Bar hat es zum Teil sehr lange gedauert bis man bedient wurde Ich kann All inclusive nur empfehlen - in Hotelnähe kaum eine Möglichkeit Getränke zu kaufen


RRRRR
Ruediger Bukenberger (Solo), Germany
7th November 2019

Urlaub im Cove Rotana 2019 Oktober
Bis auf die Freundlichkeit des Esssaals Personals war alles sehr gut.. Schönste Anlage die wir in den VAE besucht haben, die Grössten Pools die wir bis jetzt gesehen haben. War die 19te Anlage(Hotels) die wir im Urlaub in den VAE verbrachten.


RRRRR
Roland Altermatt (Solo), Switzerland
7th November 2019

Entspannter Urlaub in ruhiger Umgebung
Wir haben eine ruhige und entspannte Woche im Cove Rotana Resort verbracht, alleine der Umstand der Liegenreservierung am Strand durch überwiegend osteuropäische Gäste sorgte Verärgerung bei vielen Gästen!!! Das gesamte Servicepersonal war freundlich und aufmerksam, und stets um das Wohl der Gäste bemüht!!!


RRRRR
Keller Karlo (Solo), Germany
7th November 2019

Ganz ok, hat aber unsere Erwartungen nicht erfüllt.
Das ganze Hotel schreit nach einer Renovierung. Im Bad gab es unsaubere Schimmelstellen, die Beschichtung platzte ab. Im Speisesaal sind die Polster abgewetzt und durchgesessen. Wir waren bereits vor 2 Jahren dort und waren begeistert, doch heuer eher enttäuscht. Es sollte auch mehr auf den Gästemix geachtet werden.


RRRRR
Daniela Gabler (Solo), Austria
7th November 2019

Guter Standard
Das Hotel und die Anlage sind gepflegt, das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Der Strand ist super. Alles in allem, guter Standard, aber definitiv kein Luxus. Der typische All inklusive Urlauber fühlt sich wohl. Wer mehr erwartet, sollte sich ein anderes Hotel aussuchen.


RRRRR
Franziska Jordan (Solo), Germany
6th November 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Service
Sehr tolle Lage, schöner Strand, sehr schöne Gaerrtenanlage und Pools, super Zimmer speziell die Villas mit privatem Pool, sehr gutes Essen, wenn auch manchmal zu eintönig, Service immer gleich da wenn man etwas gebraucht hat, leider sehr viele russische Billigtouristen, die aus dem billigeren Rotana Village in unser tolles Hotel gekommen sind und speziell an der Beachbar Unmengen an Alkohol getrunken haben. Daher Poolbars mehr zu empfehlen, da Beachbars zu voll waren und Waertezeiten für ein Getränk sehr hoch.


RRRRR
Chrisitian Hoellinger (Solo), Austria
5th November 2019

Wow
I would like to recommend to all the travels to stay The cove rotana hotel they are provided excellent services during the stay I love ❤️ Cove Rotana hotel because they are caring a lot to the customer


RRRRR
Sunil Ballu (Business), India
4th November 2019

Оазис в Рас Аль Хайме.
Безукоризненный отель по всем пунктам. Необыкновенная архитектура, способствует комфортному пребыванию, а пение птиц и цикад - это рай! Приветливый и радушный персонал, отзывчивый, позволял чувствовать себя особенным гостем! Спасатели на пляже и бассейнах не спускали глаз с отдыхающих, неустанно следили за всеми на воде! Остались только отличные впечатления!


RRRRR
Larisa Maslennikova (Solo), Russia
4th November 2019

Amazing
Value for my money I would like. To return again food was also good and room was clean as expected also the beach area was really well managed everybody was very helpful smiling staff and ready to assist


RRRRR
Ankit Bhardwaj (Friends), India
4th November 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR