Villa RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED225POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Villa Rotana one night stay"

Service was excellent. Everyone is at your service and you feel that you are welcome. Hotel is near metro station and the Coca-Cola arena (5 minutes by car or 10-15 minutes walking distance) so it is really convenient if you are attending any show there. Also, it is in downtown. Burj Khalifa is near. At the roof of the hotel, there is a gym and a small swimming pool where you can drink, smoke, eat, Room was comfortable. The thing I like the less is the bed. It is too soft. That is the only objection I have. Service in the Moka cafe was excellent. Food is fresh and tasty.

Reviewed by Miljana D a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 15th June 2019
"Best location and great place to stay"

Good value for money if booked in advance, make sure to pay for breakfast too as it's amazing. Staff are so friendly and professional...Great location, 15mins walk to Dubai mail and 5mins to metro(train) station which can be used to go Palm Jumeirah and aquaventure.

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th June 2019
"Excellent facility and staff"

This is a very clean and well run facility. The staff are very nice as well and quite helpful. Was upgraded to a suite as well on asking. The pool, gym and sauna are also very nice and clean. The front desk and house cleaning were also super helpful

Reviewed by NAN a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"Reasonable value for money"

Reasonable value for money and better than quite a few places in Dubai at similar rate. Location is v close to downtown and key areas. Room felt a bit outdated with out dated small TV in the standard room.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Amazing staff and services"

Very nice hotel. Convenient : close to Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall / metro and bus station / supermarket. AMAZING services : the staff is SO kind and attentive !!! We have been upgrated with a room with a view and for my boyfriend's birthday, they even prepared and offered us a fabulous chocolate cake. The breakfast buffet is very good : lot of choice and good quality. Same for the restaurant and room service. Thanks for all !!

Reviewed by Margauxnll a TripAdvisor traveler
France 9th June 2019
"Good and comfortable experience"

It was a comfortable and nice stay, the personal was kind and helpful. the location of the Hotel is very good, it is only 10 minutes from the Dubai mall, and only within walking distance to the metro station. The quality and price are satisfying.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Excellent and quiet"

Very good location, very good service and excellent serviced apartment. Price could have been better as I stay during holy month of Ramadan. The amenities are good especially the gym and related facilities. It is also a very quiet place so no match in Dubai. Only the apartment situated in the central area are a bit dark but once again, very very good deal for the money.

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 4th June 2019
"A great stay"

I had a very pleasant stay here at Villa Rotana. The staff really go out of their way to make sure guests are comfortable and are very dedicated. The hotel incredibly clean throughout, including the gym - which is light and airy. There is also a lovely breakfast spread of great food and very helpful staff who will cater to any customizations needed. The dinner here is incredible, with a lot of attention paid to authentic flavours as well as variety for all preferences. The location near the metro station is also brilliant! Would recommend it.

Reviewed by Aarushi B a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd June 2019
"5 day stay during Ramadan May 2019"

We had a great stay at Villa Rotana. During Ramadan the hotel (and all of Dubai) was quiet. We could still have breakfast buffet between 6am and 10am as well as an iftar buffet at night. There was lots of food options for both meals and all the food was good quality. We were met daily by Ruwan for breakfast, he is a standout staff member, he was very attentive and great to talk to. The location is near a metro which we took advantage of every day (3 min walk). There was also a small supermarket nearby and a few food shops. The rooms were clean and spacious and house keeping was great, they also gave us 2 complimentary bottles of water a day. The gym had quite good amenities and the pool was great after a hot day. Overall I had a great stay at Villa Rotana

Reviewed by Mellyp a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 1st June 2019
"Perfect hotel all round"

Location great, staff great especially Allan at the Spa/gym facilities who always had a smile on his face and was very helpful. My family and I enjoyed our stay so much in Dubai and staying in this hotel was one of the many reasons why. I have been to Dubai about 7times and it ranks in one of the best at their customer service and prompt responses to all our requests. We will definitely be coming back here.

Reviewed by Yettybads a TripAdvisor traveler 31st May 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean and neat friendly faces
Bad: Quit


Ayman Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastic service, location and amenities.
Good: Breakfast was amazing and varied. The service of staff was excellent and friendly. The room was comfortable and the spa services were excellent. The location is very central too. And the best was that we were allowed a later checkout which was very helpful to work with our flight times.
Bad: Loved everything


Riti United Kingdom
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الموقع يفوز في كل الحالات
Good: الموقع والسعر
Bad: لاشيئ


Omr Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

always simple and fast service
Good: Cleanliness and friendless of most of the staff
Bad: Lighting in the room could have been better.


Arfangul United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best hotel apartment I’ve stayed in
Good: Everything about it was good the location was amazing with very nice views on sheikh zayed road and Burj Khalifa Shopping store about 100 meter from it The metro station is 300 meter away The staff amazing The facilities great the gym and pool Very good value for money
Bad: Nothing it was great Would’ve hoped if it was a bit cheaper but it’s worth it


Al-muthanna Iraq
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

تجربة جيدة جدا
Good: الفندق راقى هادئ , نظيف قريب من صيدلية وماركت وكافيه استمتعنا بتواجدنا هناك
Bad: حمام السباحة صغير الى حد ما ولكنه كان كاف للمتواجدين


Ihab Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very very excellent hotel.


Muhammad Bangladesh
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Great hotel, amazing breakfast and Brilliant service from staff
Good: The breakfast buffet was great with excellent service from the staff, good value for money if booked in advance on offer. The location was great only 10mins walk from Dubai mall and 5mins away from metro(train) station which you can take to go most places like Palm Jumeirah.
Bad: Tiles or laminate in the rooms instead of carpet, they can be a little smelly.


Audley United Kingdom
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

جميله جدا
Good: المكان جميل جدا ونظيف وقريب من المواقع وقريب منه سوبر ماركت
Bad: العازل بين الغرف ضعيف وفيه شوية ازعاج


Dafallah Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

أنصح به
Good: الموقع جدا ممتاز قريب منه مجمع فيه سوبرماركت ومطعم وصيدليه ومغسلة
Bad: عدم وجود عوازل بين الغرف


Abo Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

This was the second time we stayed at Villa Rotana but we are going to book another hotel next time.
Good: Spacious room with the kitchen was very good for a family stay.
Bad: This time so many things went wrong and staff was not able to make it work. All the issues were fixed afterwards but I needed to complain first. We requested a baby coat within our booking and we received confirmation that message was received and noted. However, while we were checking in, the receptionist told us that they don’t have any beds available for a baby. We arrived late and our children were already sleeping so I got very upset about it. The supervisor arranged things and we received the baby coat and the extra bed. Overall, the check in was not good experience and it took too long time as well as in all Rotana hotels. We were carrying our two and three years old children as they were sleeping and we needed to wait long time. Second, in the breakfast the staff was not cleaning the tables. I requested them to clean and empty the table but they didn’t so I complained to the supervisor in the restaurant. Next morning everything worked fine. Last, we had problems with the keys several times but those issues were fixed quickly.


Susanna Finland
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Nice and clean hotel, the staff very friendly specially Anne, she was very helpful with us


محمد United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing service, breakfast buffet out of this world...


Adele Lilly
8th June 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: L accueil de sofiane et sont aide
Bad: Le jakuzzi et le sauna toujours éteint et froid lors de ma monter vers 17h. C’est pas normale Pas de personnel féminin pour coter femme, c’est le personnel masculin qui entre dans les vestiaire femme pour nettoyer !!!! On m’a facturé un sohor en plus dans la facture alors que je n’ai rien pris.


Khalil France
8th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: The place
Bad: Isn’t clean


Hamad United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Hôtel de charme
Hôtel parfait personnel au top bien situé Beaucoup d écoute et très bien entouré au niveau de la réception Chambres très spacieuses et très bien aménagées avec un service d étage excellent La piscine et l espace sport très varié


RRRRR
Fanny Vauthier (Solo), France
17th June 2019

Best location and great place to stay
Good value for money if booked in advance, make sure to pay for breakfast too as it's amazing. Staff are so friendly and professional...Great location,15mins walk to Dubai mail and 5mins to metro(train) station which can be used to go Palm Jumeirah and aquaventure.


RRRRR
Audley Kazomba (Couple), United Kingdom
13th June 2019

Excellent facility and staff
This is a very clean and well run facility. The staff are very nice as well and quite helpful. Was upgraded to a suite as well on asking. The pool, gym and sauna are also very nice and clean. The front desk and house cleaning were also super helpful


RRRRR
Ajibade Oluwabiyi (Family), Nigeria
13th June 2019

Reasonable value for money
Reasonable value for money and better than quite a few places in Dubai at similar rate. Location is v close to downtown and key areas. Room felt a bit outdated with out dated small TV in the standard room.


RRRRR
Maher Abdelaziz (Business), Netherlands
10th June 2019

Good and comfortable experience
It was a comfortable and nice stay, the personal was kind and helpful. the location of the Hotel is very good, it is only 10 minutes from the Dubai mall, and only within walking distance to the metro station. The quality and price are satisfying.


RRRRR
Leila Ait Ali (Family), Algeria
9th June 2019

Excellent and quiet
Very good location, very good service and excellent serviced apartment. Price could have been better as I stay during holy month of Ramadan. The amenities are good especially the gym and related facilities. It is also a very quiet place so no match in Dubai. Only the apartment situated in the central area are a bit dark but once again, very very good deal for the money.


RRRRR
Philippe Bulmanski (Solo), France
5th June 2019

Отлично!
Отличная вилла, удобное расположение рядом с основными достопримечательностями. Персонал приветливый и старательный. Во время пребывания у меня был День рождения, персонал поздравил, во время завтрака подарили торт), неожиданно и очень приятно) Спасибо!


RRRRR
Iana Myslivets (Solo), Russia
2nd June 2019

5 day stay during Ramadan May 2019
We had a great stay at Villa Rotana. During Ramadan the hotel (and all of Dubai) was quiet. We could still have breakfast buffet between 6am and 10am as well as an iftar buffet at night. There was lots of food options for both meals and all the food was good quality. We were met daily by Ruwan for breakfast, he is a standout staff member, he was very attentive and great to talk to. The location is near a metro which we took advantage of every day (3 min walk). There was also a small supermarket nearby and a few food shops. The rooms were clean and spacious and house keeping was great, they also gave us 2 complimentary bottles of water a day. The gym had quite good amenities and the pool was great after a hot day. Overall I had a great stay at Villa Rotana


RRRRR
Melanie Adlam (Couple), Australia
1st June 2019

Stay Experience
Prices are excellent, I have stayed with my family for a week and honestly I am so happy we found this place. All with help of very nice, friendly and professional services & great as at the entrance. We felt special from the beginning to the end. Surly can make you feel like you home. The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed. Bathroom with shower very clean.


RRRRR
Laxmikanta Nanda (Family), India
23rd May 2019

Business Trip
Well equipped room, comfy and clean. The staff were polite friendly especially the breakfast staff. Food served for breakfast was very nice with a wide range of choice. Location close to metro, super market and business bay so ideal for work and visiting tourists.


RRRRR
Oliver Bywater (Business), United Kingdom
16th May 2019

Dubai
Top place to stay for a trip to dubai. Metro and supermarket close by. Great pool and gym. Super friendly staff and good breakfast! There is is not much around the hotel (supermarket, some places to eat) but that isn't much important


RRRRR
Stefan Beck (Solo), Germany
15th May 2019

Value for Money
Central location, good sized apartment, ample amenities provided. On site parking, good cleanliness levels. Supermarket just next door for convenience and open late. Very convenient if you need a home from home for a few days.


RRRRR
Charlene Anne Susan Conroy (Solo), United Kingdom
14th May 2019

Perfect staycation!
Our stay at Villa Rotana Dubai was one of my favorite staycation because of the excellent service, location, and breakfast. The breakfast spread was amazing. The location is excellent. We will definitely come back.


RRRRR
Joan Bellin (Couple), Philippines
11th May 2019

Toller Stopp-Over
Wir hatten 3 nächte in Dubai und haben mit der Villa Rotana ein tolles, zentral gelegenes Hotel mit klasse Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gefunden. Alles, vom Service über das Zimmer bis zum Frühstück, entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Alles in allem war es ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt und wir würden es wieder so machen.


RRRRR
Steffen Katzmaier (Solo), Germany
11th May 2019

Wonderful place to stay in Dubai!
Simply one of the nicest places we've stayed anywhere during our travels, which take us through Dubai 6-7 times a year. The best part is the wonderful staff of the restaurant who cater to our gluten-free needs. Definitely our preferred place to stay in Dubai.


RRRRR
Paul Morris (Couple), United States
9th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR