Villa RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED299POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Value for money"

We stayed 6 nights here. Loved the location and friendly, helpful staff. They were able to accommodate with our request for a late checkout considering our flight was in the late evening. Hotel is close to Business Bay train station, supermarket , Dunkin donut and a local restaurant. It's also quite centralised to go other areas of Dubai. Would stay here again in future.

Reviewed by Ayedam a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"very good stay"

Very nice hotel walking distance from downtown (Burj Khalifa, Dubai mall) and city walk Room are well equipped and very confortable This hotel is very family friendly (employes are very kind with kids)

Reviewed by CedricC a TripAdvisor traveler
France 19th April 2019
"good"

The hotel is great and clean, its location is excellent, the breakfast is more than wonderful, and the service was excellent. The reception was good and everyone was smiling in your face. If you return to Dubai again, I will try this hotel again.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th April 2019
"Dubai stopover"

Wonderful welcome by staff and care to provide us with a room to suit our needs. A very extensive breakfast buffet with very attentive staff. Room was clean and provided kitchen facilities. Despite a major road in front of the hotel noise traffic noise wasn't noticed. Close to Metro station.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 17th April 2019
"Excellent hotel"

A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Employees concerned with our staying. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There is a subway station 200 meters close. It’s also close enough from city main attractions such as burj khalifa, so even if you don’t want to use subway, taxis get very affordable

Reviewed by Thiago V a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent location, good connectivity, near by groceries and supermarket, great swimming pool. Courteous staff. Overall an excellent place to stay. one station away from dubai mall, 15 minutes to mall of emirates.

Reviewed by Tusharm a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Excellent"

Great location, 5 minutes walk to business bay metro station. Courteous staff. Clean rooms, great pool, excellent room service. Dunkin Donut in the next building, small mart at the back of the hotel, big supermarket 4 buildings away, walking distance to mazaya shopping center, burj khalifa view, very close to dubai mall/fountains and burj.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"Great value for money"

Overall, the service from the staff is excellent, the breakfast is fabulous, the facilities are excellent (including general structure, gym and pool), and the location is great, close to the subway. Great value for money!

Reviewed by RAFAEL G a TripAdvisor traveler
Sp 14th April 2019
"homely"

it is a great place to stay for good service. the location of the hotel made it all the same great if you are here for shopping and all. easy to navigate back to. i was able to cook just like home. although i prefer cooking with a stainless steel pot :)

Reviewed by Kehinde A a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"My favorite theyre so good"

I really liked their place, very clean, good service, the even gave more time for check out I really appreciated that, the offer me a nice room with nice view 👍🏻 I’ll come again for sure thank you One of Best

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 6th April 2019
5

روعة
Good: 👍


Hanaa Kuwait
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Close to Metro and in central location. Several amenities nearby. Also it was within walking distance to Mazaya Center where we were dropped off from Etihad coach


Traveler (Family With Small Children) Sg
19th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Friendly staff, cleanliness and tidiness, good location
Very friendly staff. Cleanliness and tidiness everywhere. Tasty breakfast, big choice. Convenient location near Dubai mall.


Igor (Couple) Kazakhstan
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Très bon emplacement pour cet hôtel a proximité de la Burj khalifa. La piscine sur le toit à vue sur la tour. Proximité également de "la mer" et du city walk . Les chambres sont spacieuses et équipés d'une mini cuisine . Le personnel est serviable. C'est notre deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel .


PALAMARA CANADAS
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

الفندق جميل جدا ،الهدوء والنظافة والقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد ،مناسب للعائلات جدا


abdulrahman abdulallh
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Чистый,уютный, приятный Отель! Рекомендую))


Sergey Russia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

clean, convenience, price accpetable
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.


KAI (Couple) Hong Kong
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.2

clean, convenience, acceptable price
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.


KAI (Couple) Hong Kong
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

clean, convenience, price acceptable
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.


KAI (Couple) Hong Kong
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Ótimo custo beneficio
Good: Cafe da manhã excelente. Funcionários mto atenciosos e prestativos. Quarto confortável!


Rinaldo Brazil
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: انا اليوم سجلت الخروج بعد اقامة دامت اسبوع كامل في الفندق .. جميل جدا الفندق من جميع النواحي (يقع بالقرب من دبي مول والسيتي ووك والخدمات كلها حولك مطاعم وسوبرماركت ) كل الشكر لجميع العاملين في هذا الفندق اللي اكيد اتطلع لزيارته مرة اخرى
Bad: جلسات اللوبي تحت كانت تحتاج جلسات مريحة اكثر ...مو عيب هذا بس لاني مرة تخذت قهوه وتقهويت في اللوبي ولا ارتحت فيه وطلعت شقتي 😅


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect location, friendly staff. Clean rooms... Probably the best hotel breakfast in Dubai


Farid Hatem
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Heel mooi herinneringen zeker kom ik terug samen met familie
Good: De best lokaties, een heerlijke ontbijt en heel vriendelijk personeels
Bad: Niks


Daniel Belgium
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: El personal muy amable
Bad: Que te ofrezca una cocina sin cacharros para utilizar,el único que puedes hacer es un café soluble,hay platos vasos y cubiertos por se te compras algo ya preparado ,pero no más,no hay forma de calentar nada por no haber microondas tampoco una sartén que sea


Efigenia Spain
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Stay at Villa Rotana
Good: Very helpful and nice staff, hotel room was spacious, very clean and nice. The location is very convenient too, as it’s close to Dubai metro station


Simona Martinique
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

الموقع ممتاز الخدمة والنظافة في غاية الروعة تعامل العاملين لا يوصف على مستوى علي من الجودة في الأداء وحسن التعامل
سيكون لي تجربة أخرى ان شاء الله في فنادق روتانا وأنصح به جميع الزملاء في العمل أو في مكان الإقامة في جدة لا يمكن أن أصف المكان او الموظفين في كلمات ولكن هذه ميزة ليمكن ان تجدها في كل مكان جودة في الأداء وحسن تعامل شكراً لكم


RRRRR
Olaitha Al Juhani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019

very good stay
Very nice hotel walking distance from downtown (Burj Khalifa, Dubai mall) and city walk Room are well equipped and very confortable This hotel is very family friendly (employes are very kind with kids)


RRRRR
Cedric Canadas (Solo), France
19th April 2019

Dubai stopover
Wonderful welcome by staff and care to provide us with a room to suit our needs. A very extensive breakfast buffet with very attentive staff. Room was clean and provided kitchen facilities. Despite a major road in front of the hotel noise traffic noise wasn't noticed. Close to Metro station.


RRRRR
Julia Pedler (Family), Australia
18th April 2019

Excellent hotel
A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Employees concerned with our staying. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There is a subway station 200 meters close. It’s also close enough from city main attractions such as burj khalifa, so even if you don’t want to use subway, taxis get very affordable


RRRRR
Thiago Buissa (Couple), Brazil
17th April 2019

Excellent
Excellent location, good connectivity, near by groceries and supermarket, great swimming pool. Courteous staff. Overall an excellent place to stay. one station away from dubai mall, 15 minutes to mall of emirates.


RRRRR
Tushar Malik (Family), India
17th April 2019

Great value for money!
Overall, the service from the staff is excellent, the breakfast is fabulous, the facilities are excellent (including general structure, gym and pool), and the location is great, close to the subway. Great value for money!


RRRRR
Rafael Ribeiro Gervasio (Couple), Brazil
15th April 2019

ممتاز جداً
كل شي كان تمام الحمدلله والموظفين متعاونين وبشوشين ونفسيتهم حلووه والغرف كبيره والحمامات الفراش مريح والفندق هادئ مافيه ازعاج هذا احلى شي والاهم من هذا كله انه مافي ريحة زقائر باللوبي او في الممرات تجربه حلوه كانت


RRRRR
Esraa Farhan (Solo), Kuwait
10th April 2019

Excellent! Que du Bonheur!
Personnel professionnel, attentif. Petit déjeûner royal. Service en chambre irréprochable. Repas variés et copieux. Piscine agréable jusqu'à 23 hrs! Salle de sport à ne pas manquer. Un séjour parfait.


RRRRR
Christine Farhat (Solo), France
10th April 2019

homely
it is a great place to stay for good service. the location of the hotel made it all the same great if you are here for shopping and all. easy to navigate back to. i was able to cook just like home. although i prefer cooking with a stainless steel pot :)


RRRRR
Kehinde Adebayo (Family), Nigeria
9th April 2019

Boutique Hotel with Flair
We recently stayed at this hotel and it was a great stay. Excellent service, excellent amenities and excellent atmosphere. We never had the breakfast because we thought it was included so we ended up buying our own food but the small kitchens help provide a good atmosphere to prepare food. We were greeted and shown to our rooms with much care. Rooms were clean and well air conditioned.


RRRRR
Rob Ferre (Business), United States
4th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель. Ездим туда второй год подряд. Без сюрпризов. Все на очень высоком уровне. Прибыли мы рано, в отеле без вопросов предоставили номер раньше официального времени заезда. Дополнительная кровать для ребенка также была предоставлена бесплатно. Номера большие и чистые. Завтрак очень хороший.


RRRRR
Niyaz Anvarov (Solo), Russia
4th April 2019

All mod cons in Burj View Suite
Brilliant all rounder ,room amenities - microwave ,washing machine .Staff on point.breakfast perfect.price via third party booking decent ,not sure of price direct if comparably good.Simple user friendly hotel design


RRRRR
Yusuf Moolla (Family), South Africa
3rd April 2019

Great Hotel. Ideal for business travels
Great service, great people and optimum solutions expecially for business travel. Near the center, ideal to move with trains. ideal ratio of quality and price.abundant breakfast, with a great choice of international products


RRRRR
Marcello Esposito (Business), Italy
29th March 2019

فندق مميز
مكان جيد للاقامة وهاديء وقريب من المناطق الحيوية في دبي واستقبال الموظفين كان ممتاز......................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Humaid Al Mama (Solo), Oman
27th March 2019

Excellent
Hotel was clean, staff were brilliant. Staff went out of there way to sort our check in early morning by giving us alternative rooms until our rooms were available. Cleaners cleaned thoroughly. Thank you


RRRRR
Abu Hussain Khan (Family), United Kingdom
26th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR