Villa RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED689POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"the best"

one of the nicest hotel i’ve visited in dubai, location is on top, staff are very friendly and their service is on top; the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I highly suggest this hotel, for its location, service, cleanliness, quality.. in general, everything! thank you so much for this stay

Reviewed by Lynnaa a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2022
"Stay at Villa Rotana"

My stay was amazing. The staff and their manager are the best. Great location and very close to the Metro station by walking distance! The cleanliness of the room is also spectacular. I really loved my stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by Tala a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2022
"Great value for money"

Villa Rotana is one of the best hotels in Dubai , given its location and proximity to Dubai Mall, great service and spacious rooms with nice views to Sheikh Zayed road.Rooms are very reasonably priced and the Hotel is considered good value for money.

Reviewed by FirasSaade a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2022
"Amazing"

The service was so good! Excellent location near to the métro station business bay (4 minutes walk) near to all the commodities(supermarkets, afforable restaurants) one metro station away from burj khalifa! very comfy bed too so Definitely will be back to this hotel next time in Dubai.

Reviewed by Hindben a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 19th August 2022
"Perfect"

Perfect and convenient location. Easy access to Bus, Metro and shops. Very good customer service. Staffs are very good with always smiley faces. Kids enjoyed well. Room is very clean. Recommend to others.

Reviewed by Rizzy_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2022
"Nice hotel"

Hotel provides all needed things and good service qualities. Friendly and polite staff, always ready to help and give an advise. Nice view to Burj Khalifa opens from the swimming pool on the roof. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Boris_Berl a TripAdvisor traveler 30th July 2022
"Fantastic"

I have been for the second time in villa rotana and sure I was in different hotels but this one ita literally beyond of my expectations, evrything is excellent 🙏 bravo for the staff that gives honor Rotana 👍U all are amazing 👏 specifically to of the Guys at the pool&gym they are the most friendly caring respectful gues I have ever seen I'm so sorry I forgot there names(i thibk they were Philippine & African) bur really I will never forget those two wonderful people.. then Fares and Santo great service at reception and as a butler .. sincerely thanks u guse for making us feel like we came to visit family not just being in a hotel U guse make rotana have the excellent name cuz u give the best costume service soo well done eveyone👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewed by Adelinab a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2022
"Vacation"

Our stay was very pleasant and the service of the staff was very nice. Located very near to the city centre you get everywhere very easily with the taxi or even with the metro. We totally recommend this to anyone that is in Dubai for holidays.

Reviewed by Shaumya S a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 6th June 2022
"Beautiful stay"

From the check-in to the check-out all was beautiful place was quite and peaceful and the standard rooms are quite bigger than the usaul ones we had a studio. Mr. Alaah from the reception and Naushard valet driver where so welcoming and warm. I look foward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 7th April 2022
"The have a very nice swimming pool Thank you for your warm Good staff good breakfast downtown near sheikh zayed road"

The have a very nice swimming pool. Thank you for your warm Good staff , good breakfast , downtown near sheikh zayed road , We would be grateful to visit again and as there will be 10% discount , wit my regards

Reviewed by Yousif a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 14th March 2022
5

Very careful and attentive staff
Good: Enjoyed the stay a lot: got airy and light room. Pretty decent. Above expectations. And the best surprise was staff: guys were really proactive and helped me a lot.


Konstantin Belarus
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Rashed Saudi Arabia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Все чисто, персонал вежливый. Нареканий нет.


Тамара Russia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a relaxing stay
Good: the room was spacious and clean
Bad: WiFi connection was slow


Emmanuel United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good hotel Very welcoming staff Quite environment Small and sweet location The studios have decent space with kitchenette and cutlery 3 mins walk to Business Bay metro station Directly connected to SZR if you have a car


aadil sharif
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Voortreffelijk met een paar suggesties...
Good: De locatie is perfect. Voorzieningen zoals een supermarkt, drogisterij, moskee, eethuisjes en metrostation liggen binnen loopafstand. Ook de roomservice van het hotel is ideaal als je geen zin hebt om buiten te eten. Het dakterras met zwembad is een heerlijke plek om tot rust te komen.
Bad: Wij hadden 4 kamers geboekt: 2x classic studio (zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine) en 2 classic suites (zie fotos). Het hotel had in eerste instantie alle kamers op de 4de verdieping gereserveerd zodat we als familie op 1 verdieping zaten. Dat was heel fijn echter bleken de kamers op de 4de verdieping allemaal rookkamers te zijn terwijl we om rookvrije kamers hadden gevraagd. Hierdoor hebben we bij aankomst ruim een uur moeten wachten omdat de rookvrije kamers nog schoongemaakt moesten worden. Als compensatie voor het wachten hebben we gratis mogen ontbijten. Erg attent natuurlijk. Nadat we onze kamers binnen mochten bleek de schoonmaak tegen te vallen: voornamelijk deurklinken, lichtschakelaars en knoppen voor de stroomvoorziening waren erg vies. Deze hebben we zelf goed schoongemaakt. Vloerbedekking ziet er helaas ook niet echt schoon uit en is aan vervanging toe.


Mohafa Netherlands
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Its quite nice place which I recommend every one to vist and stay.


Firas Jordan
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Fijn verblijf met complimenten aan het personeel
Good: Locatie is perfect en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk!
Bad: Schoonmaak kon beter..


Mohafa Netherlands
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتاز جدا
Good: الطاقم ودود ونشط جدا ومتفهم. النظافه الخدمه السريعه. المواقف. بصراحه ممتاز جدا
Bad: لاشي


Abdulmajeed Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ligt nabij de belangrijkste voorzieningen zoals een supermarket, drogisterij, Business Bay metro station en diverse kleine eethuisjes. Taxi stopt voor de deur. Personeel is geweldig en doet er alles aan om je een fijne tijd te bezorgen. Zwembad op het dak is niet zo heel groot maar wel leuk voor kids en zelf lekker te ontspannen. In het hotel kun je ook ontbijten e.d. wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt maar konden vanuit onze suite zo de binnenplaats inkijken alwaar.zowel het ontbijt/lunch en diner zeer uitgebreid geserveerd werden. Verder zijn de studios met keuken echter zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine. De suites zijn volledig voorzien van een oven en wasmachine. Ondanks dat dit hotel enigszins dateert ziet het er nog heel goed uit. Je kan het schoonmaak personeel dagelijks vragen om je kamer schoon te maken. Dagelijks gratis water, koffie en thee. Ook roomservice beschikbaar. Villa Rotana heeft onze verwachtingen overtroffen. Geweldig dienstverlening!


Faiza Guman
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Decent location, nice friendly staff, the room was excellent, nice and big, has a gym and a pool


David United Kingdom
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: السرير مريح جدا و مكان الفندق ممتاز لقربة من الاماكن الحيوية


Riyad Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: We booked the room for our parents to enjoy the city vibes, have a great view to sheik Zaeed road and have easy access to the metro. The hotel has great location next to metro station. The one bedroom apartment 303 was exactly what we were looking for. Parents truly enjoyed it. Clean and tidy, great view and very convenient location.
Bad: The beginning of the journey was truly amazing. We got very attractive rate from booking.com, arrived to the hotel in a great mood, we were the only customers in a lobby. About 5 colleagues in a reception greeted us with a warm smile. The rest of check in process truly ruined the mood. The lady called Annie was quite mean and not supportive at all. She said that there is a room with a view on Sheikh Zaeed road which we will truly enjoy. Great! But you need to pay extra for upgrade. We declined an upgrade, as we wanted simple view on the road not extra facilities or anything like that. That’s where warm hospitality was over. We got the room with the most terrible view you can imagine: Backside of advertising board, which blocking SZR completely and side wall with old AC unites of building opposite Rotana ... you can get a better view in a jail I guess. When we called back from the room to complain about the view, the answer was there is no availability. Trust me, the hotel were deadly empty ( we are in a middle of Corona virus). Plus housekeeping gentleman on the floor confirmed to me that there is rooms of our category facing SZR, but I need to check with reception which are available. We really felt that simple room with the road view was not provided cos we declined extra pay. Which makes you feel nit valued as a customer.To cut the story short. We paid. We paid for upgrade to ensure parents enjoy their romantic getaway. And the did. But clearly the impression of the hotel was totally ruined. If I did not pay through booking.com already I would simply take my parents across the road to the City Premier Hotel. Which I would certainly do next time.


Ekaterina United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Excellent location
Good: All staff members were helpful and kind
Bad: The classic bed room view showed the reception and restaurant. Had to request for an upgrade since i am staying in sheikh Zayid road and willing for a better view.


Mohamed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Increíble ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable


Daniel Mexico
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR