Al Jaddaf Rotana Suite HotelRRRRR
DESDEAED551POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Good suites"

The suites are spacious and the lighting is very good. The staff especially Mona from front desk is very courteous. The breakfast is really nice with good selection of fruits to chose from. I would certainly come back.

Reviewed by DrNanaiah a TripAdvisor traveler
India 16th September 2023
"So far the best"

...i have tried now many places in Dubai and i must say that Rotana al Jaddaf is for me actually the best. Very easy the Service is on top of everything. Customer first and whatever you need they will always find a solution for you. This time even more as Miss Mona at the reception was helping me to find the right accomodation and she was super friendly and I really felt like home. Cant wait to be back again. thank you Rotana Team

Reviewed by Auricchiom a TripAdvisor traveler 18th July 2023
"Very nice"

It was a very nice and amazing experienced we had here. Nice room, and very accommodating staff. We love the food in breakfast, good selections and staffs are very helpful specially sabuz from housekeeping, hhin hostess in restaurant and the Filipino guy I forget his name may be welbert at front desk.

Reviewed by Yogeshvisram a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2023
"Excellent Family hotel"

Excellent Family hotel, cleaning, location near for everything, luxury rooms and big size, very good breakfast, swimming pool for kids & gym, all facilities available, Lobby is great, helpful employees.

Reviewed by Mhammedabdullah a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th July 2023
"A great hotel destination"

We stayed in the hotel with group of friends for the weekend. It was good experience with amazing hotel services. I do recommend it for all types of visits. It's a bit far from the center, however it's near the main attraction places

Reviewed by Mariama a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th June 2023
"2nd visit"

At the reception there is an employee named Wilbert. I liked returning to the hotel because he is very respectful, helpful and quick to deal with customers. Thank you so much Wilbert With my family we have always approving this quiet hotel

Reviewed by Alyaziama a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 28th May 2023
"Its from far one of the most comfortable hotel I have stayed in The place is very quiet but still near from the center"

The team made me feel like home. And they were always very fast for assisting me whatever the need. The bed is amazingly comfy and the room is very big and beautiful! The bathroom is very nice and big too and you have a lot more f mirrors with very good lightening. I definitely could live there

Reviewed by Cammlr a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 18th May 2023
"Best stay of 2023"

Special thanks to Alanood and her upgrade to our room. The place is magically beautiful spacious and so peaceful we just didn’t want to leave 😩 thank you can’t wait to visit you all again. Blindly boom this hotel if you wish to make good memories

Reviewed by Albalooshi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th May 2023
"Excellent Stay"

Has been a much relaxing stay with Al Jaddaf Rotana, great check-in, absolute upgraded the style of living, breakfast, surely will be back again. Thank you to the team for the great experience. See you all soon.

Reviewed by Edwin a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2023
"Very Good"

The room space is excellent comparing to any other hotel. The location is very closed to different parts of Dubai. The region is served properly. I have a problem with the complicated light system. It took a long time for me to understand how to open or close the curtains which was connected to the same complicated lightening system.

Reviewed by ABULIBDEH a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2023
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR