Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
DESDEAED306POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Good rooms POOR SERVICE"

Went to the hotel for 2 days stay with family, came back in 1 day. While the hotel has amazing rooms and amenities it lacks basic sense in service. I asked for a plate and they took 20 minutes to deliver plates to room. When i asked for glass they brought 2 paper cups after 20 minutes. when i requested that i need a glass they brought me cups for tea after 25 minutes. the air circulation in the room is poor, i cannot feel any air movement in the room where i slept on the bed courtesy of poorly designed ventilation ducts. they have kept a single duct for exhaust and positive flow. i had to go to market to get a small fan so that i can sleep. the temperature is not a problem its nice and cold but no air movement. i did see another room but same issue. the fan speed is less and it cannot be recified from BMS. an advice for the hotel try to cover the pool with a flexible shade.

Reviewed by RishiJaveri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st July 2021
"Amazing hotel Fantastic Stay"

Thanks to Qamar at the reception she was very helpful and supportive and very professional Been staying in Albandar Rotana Greek for 6 months , Absolutely loved this place , good food , amazing stuff , Definitely recommend this place to U.S Market

Reviewed by TWCHOLIDAYS a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 18th July 2021
"Best hotel"

I like the hotel and stuff specially qamar was amazing and very helpful well santosh and dawda and moses was great too they help me with everything, in the breakfast someone Lebanese was great too but i forgot his name, im really happy with this stay definitely come back soon

Reviewed by Hasansfr a TripAdvisor traveler 18th July 2021
"Very comfortable stay with a 5 star rating"

Very luxurious rooms, good breakfast, extended timings of the fitness club. There was actually no flaw except that the entrance of the basement parking was narrow. The room service, breakfast was fast . Very clean hotel with beautifully done up rooms and bathrooms

Reviewed by Myush a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2021
"Awesome"

We stayed there in Rotana Dubai Creek in April 2021 for the whole month. Absolutely loved this place, it has new and modern appartments, really nice food in the restaurants and amazing staff. People who work there are super respectful and caring, they make you staying there the most comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!

Reviewed by Ole a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 8th June 2021
"Smooth and pleasant stay"

- Service met my expectations throughout. - Very good selection of breakfast items at both Salt and Pepper buffet and Vanilla lobby lounge - Room was comfortable and functional, and all appeared to be in working order - Pool deck was fantastic. The pool was just what I needed after a long day and the views were amazing. I only wish it was open later in the evening, but I understand there may be staffing limitations related to this request.

Reviewed by Max M a TripAdvisor traveler 6th June 2021
"Lovely hotel and great staff"

Beautiful decorated hotel!! Nice room with a lot of space and good bed! The food is great in the restaurant and also at the pool. The most wonderful thing we experienced in this hotel was the wonderful service!! The staff did everything we asked for and more!! They surprised me with a very nice birthday cake at my room!! We certainly come back her!! Thanks Hafaz and staff!!

Reviewed by Linda M a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 29th May 2021
"Thank you"

A big Thank you to the whole Rotana creek team Special big Thank you to Receptionist AbdelRahman, Hafiz and Mayada At the Italian restaurant Abdullah and bell captain Dawda for their genuine smile, warm welcome and satisfying all needs very professional Keep the good work Thank you

Reviewed by Wex a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 28th May 2021
"Great stay"

I stayed in the horel for one night with my family. Nice location over looking a beautiful waterside creek. Helpfull staff. Close by Dubai Airport . Great scenery for Dubai City Great choice for a great value. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed by Moien a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 25th May 2021
"RELAXING BREAK"

Al Bandar has been my favourite hotel since 2018 when it first opened . The welcome and service was excellent then and is still the same now. From the moment Moses and team (too many names to mention but you know who you are) welcomed me at the door to the excellent service provided by the front of house team. Big thank you Ahmed Front of house manager for going above and beyond for me . Beautiful upgrade ensured my relaxing break started off well. Grace also front of house always there asking and checking if everything wass ok. The room was exceptionally clean. The view of the creek enhanced the whole experience The bed was beyond comfortable which enabled me to have the best sleep. The breakfast is always great plenty of choice great quality . Elias Fadi and Terill Hospitality manager provided excellent and friendly service. There are so many people who contributed to making my stay one of the best there to date. Omo at the pool great as always. An overall big Thank you to all the staff at the hotel always helpful smiling and very easy to converse with . You made my short break exceptional.. As you all know I will be back

Reviewed by Holidayjunky a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th May 2021
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR