Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
DESDEAED260POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Business Stay"

One of the top properties of Rotana. Perfect location, great ambiance and excellent customer service. The pub on the ground floor is good for drinks and quick bite. The Deira Shopping centre is few minutes away. Also, the metro is very close.

Reviewed by Benoy Johnson J... P a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th September 2019
"Aisha hall"

Overall ok. I wouldn’t come back. Breakfast and lunch wasn’t nice. Just didn’t taste well for a 5 star hotel. Cocktails wasn’t nice at all. As my first stay in Dubai I wasn’t impressed by the hotel. Thanks

Reviewed by Ayeshahall a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th September 2019
"Another enjoyable stay at the Al Bandar Rotana"

I always enjoy my stay at the Al Bandar Rotana and impressed how the staff greet me back with warmth and make me feel at home. The breakfast continues to be amazing and I hear that it has been said to be one of the best in Deira.

Reviewed by Richardfreeman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th September 2019
"I I"

Great experience, facilities an service including the breakfast was excellent, staff was very polite an helpful, great location with a amazing view towards the creek an Jameira. Highly recommended an wouldn’t think twice of visiting the hotel again.

Reviewed by Esa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th September 2019
"-"

everything is good in the hotel, brilliant breakfast, nice service, awesome bar, convenient meeting room. beautiful room, good location and acceptable price, good view from the swimming pool. peaceful environment

Reviewed by Calvinae a TripAdvisor traveler
China 17th September 2019
"Wonderful stay"

We were a group of three ladies enjoying family vacation in Al Bandar Rotana and were absolutely overwhelmed by the provided service! Staying in one double room, we were given a third additional bed without a charge. The room was big enough for the three of us, it was always clean and had a nice view to the Dubai Creek. The pool area was also very clean and very comfortable with a stunning view to Dubai's skyline. Breakfast was absolutely delicious - many thanks to the cooking staff! And we were always greeted friendly and treated like special guests everywhere in the hotel. We very much appreciate the delicious complimentary birthday surprise from the hotel's side! Since we used the Dubai Metro quite often, the nearest metro station Al-Riqqa was a little far away from the hotel, which made walking in the summer heat very hard, so we started using the many available taxis in front of the hotel. All in all we were very happy staying in Al Bandar Rotana - Dubai Creek and are definitely recommending it! We are considering coming back next year! Special thanks to Mrs. Chandni from the Salt&Pepper Restaurant, Mrs. Jenifer from the 13th floor, Mr. Shokh from the pool area, Mr. Mina from the reception and Mr. Gilbert, who have always tried their best to make our stay memorable. Thank you for your professional service!

Reviewed by Milankap a TripAdvisor traveler
Abudhabi 16th September 2019
"Exceptional"

This hotel have set high standards across all boards at all times. The staff working there are absolutely amazing and the overall conditions of the hotel is worth every penny. From the start till the end the staff have been wonderful.

Reviewed by Seynab a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th September 2019
"Nice Experience"

Very nice hotel and the price is excellent. The only negative is that is a little far from the main Dubai area and the free shuttle is only once per day. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone and the breakfast is Excellent.

Reviewed by Rttejeda a TripAdvisor traveler
New Jersey 16th September 2019
"Excellent stay"

as a travel agent i've stayed in some amazing hotels across the world. This one is amongst the best. The standard of hotel, cleanliness, staff and food was all amazing! The view from the pool on the 13th floor is stunning!!! We had a premium club room.. well worth the money. The club lounge had a roof top terrace with stunning city views! This was my first time in Dubai and wow what an experience.

Reviewed by Fizzy a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Best hotel in Dubai"

Beautiful hotel , best staff always smile on there faces , beautiful view of the creek side , nice swimming pool , great breakfast, club Lounge is great .will definitely come back ... love everything ✌🏻

Reviewed by Salman a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
4.8

두바이 첫 여행
Good: 너무 맛있었고, 메뉴도 다양해서 기분좋은 조식을 즐겼습니다. 직원들도 친절 했습니다. 1층에 위치한 식당은 많은 사람들이 올수 있는 위치에 있으며 즉석 조리해주는 오믈렛이 맛있었습니다. 번화가는 아니지만 주변이 조용하여 휴식을 취하기 매우 좋은곳이었습니다.
Bad: 가격은 비싼편입니다. 하지만 서비스 포함이라고 생각하면 될것 같네요. 주변에 편의점이나 구경할곳이 적다는 것이 단점이긴합니다. 다음에 여행갈때는 차를 가져가서 주변을 구경하고 오면 좋을거라 판단되네요


James Kuwait
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best hotel I have stayed in.
I traveled to Dubai with my girlfriend and two friends for the first time and we stayed in Al Bandar Rotana. We were impressed from the start by the friendliness of the staff greeting us when we arrived from the airport. Here we met Gilbert who is an amazing person really friendly and helpful. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mina who is also an amazing person who was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are gorgeous. Everything is modern and brand new. The pool is really nice and clean with a breathtaking view of Dubai downtown including Burj khalifa. When I come back to Dubai I am coming back to this hotel. Location is perfect, staff are amazing, hotel is gorgeous restaurants and bars in hotel are really nice.


Patrik (Friends)
19th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

A Great Place To Stay
An excellent hotel with exceptionally professional and friendly staff who made us feel valued as guests and very welcome.


Traveler (All Others)
19th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.4

الفندق جيد وانصح فيه
Good: الغرفه نضيف وانصح فيه الفندق جيد وحلو
Bad: الغرف صغيره شوي والثلاجه صغيره فقط والزجاج الخارجي للاطلاله مغبر


Rayan Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: التظافه ليست كما اظن


Salman Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfort & relaxation for stopover to Europe
Good: Friendly & helpful staff, comfortable bed & quiet room. Enjoyed dinner & drinks in the Italian restaurant also coffee & pastry in the cafe - all excellent quality.


Helen Australia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Personnels au top, chambre spacieuse et propre, petit déjeuner au top , un excellent hôtel


Ikram France
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Dubaiに行った際には是非また宿泊します!
Good: ベットの寝心地が最高で、イタリアの後ドバイを最終地にして疲れが取れてとても良かった。今回初めて利用したプールはDubaiの暑さと湿気を外で凌ぐには最高でした。ルームクリーンナップ後に果物が用意されていたのが嬉しかった。チエックアウトが早朝で無料の朝食を受けられないことを相談したら、lunchboxを用意してくれて有り難かった。スタッフはみなさんとても良い方ばかり、英語が苦手でも真摯に対応してもらえたし、みなさん冗談が好きで会話が弾みました。
Bad: 洗面所の明るさを調節出来るツマミがあっても作動せず壊れていた。2人で宿泊なのにガウンやスリッパが一人分しか用意されてなくて残念でした。 lunchboxを空港で食べようと思って開けたら、瓶のジュースとりんごやバナナといった果物、デニッシュ、バターに瓶のジャム、ペットボトルの水…と出国手続きに持ち込めないものばかりで、時間を掛けて食することが出来ず、結局はゴミ箱に捨てることとなりとても残念でした。内容が分かっていたらジャムやジュースはスーツケースに入れて持ち帰ることもできたと思うととても残念でした。


明美 Japan
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The bed was firm and overall a nice stay
Bad: To soft pillows


Jacquelyn United States Of America
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.25

الفندق نظيف والموظفون مميزون
Good: لم افطر
Bad: فقط الازعاج من الغرف المحاوره


ابراهيم Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: I like room number 809


Khalid Kuwait
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely club floor
Many thanks to Grace and Emily for looking after us so well in the club lounge. Lovely views of the busy working creek and dhows and an outdoor terrace for the cooler evenings.. Enjoyed our visit for our daughters birthday and the first time we have stayed on the creek side of Dubai. As always Dubai has everything you could wish for !!!!


Ivy (Group) United Kingdom
16th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

這是我在迪拜行程入住的第一家酒店也是在迪拜住的最滿意的一個酒店!由於離迪拜機場和老城區很近如果要乘飛機或老城區遊玩這裏地理位置很優越了!酒店很新2017年開業的,關鍵是房間和衞生間都很大!設施配套齊全!早餐也是相當豐富 這樣的價格確實讓人很驚豔了!同時不得不提的是酒店就位於迪拜河畔碼頭旁 13樓的泳池風景極佳!同時帶有健身房和SPA 酒店服務也很棒!


王*
16th September 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.8

Puro relax
Good: Penso che questo Hotel sia fantastico! Lo staff tutto è super gentile, la struttura è meravigliosa, le stanze sono incredibili! All'interno della struttura ci sono ottimi servizi e ristoranti, che spesso applicano offerte vantaggiose. ASSOLUTAMENTE RACCOMANDATO.


Alfonso Italy
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز
Good: الموقع ( قريب من الخدمات والمسجد ) - الاطلاله - النظافه - تعامل الموظفين - الهدوء.
Bad: اخذ تأمين 100 درهم على الميني بار ووجود مشروبات كحوليه داخل الغرفه.


Eid Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Aisha hall
Overall ok. I wouldn’t come back. Breakfast and lunch wasn’t nice. Just didn’t taste well for a 5 star hotel. Cocktails wasn’t nice at all. As my first stay in Dubai I wasn’t impressed by the hotel. Thanks


RRRRR
Aisha Hall (Solo), United Kingdom
19th September 2019

Another enjoyable stay at the Al Bandar Rotana
I always enjoy my stay at the Al Bandar Rotana and impressed how the staff greet me back with warmth and make me feel at home. The breakfast continues to be amazing and I hear that it has been said to be one of the best in Deira.


RRRRR
Richard Freeman (Business), United Kingdom
19th September 2019

Достойный отель
Рекомендую - отель на твёрдую 5!) Приятный персонал, достойные завтраки, чистота, оригинальный дизайн. Панорамный бассейн на 13 этаже - не хотелось уходить + классные фотографии. Единственный минус - поздний выезд на пляж.


RRRRR
Buza Viacheslav (Solo), Ukraine
18th September 2019

I I
Great experience, facilities an service including the breakfast was excellent, staff was very polite an helpful, great location with a amazing view towards the creek an Jameira. Highly recommended an wouldn’t think twice of visiting the hotel again.


RRRRR
Ikheriya Irfan (Friends), United Kingdom
18th September 2019

-
everything is good in the hotel, brilliant breakfast, nice service, awesome bar, convenient meeting room. beautiful room, good location and acceptable price, good view from the swimming pool. peaceful environment


RRRRR
Jiayong Zhang (Business), China
18th September 2019

Exceptional
This hotel have set high standards across all boards at all times. The staff working there are absolutely amazing and the overall conditions of the hotel is worth every penny. From the start till the end the staff have been wonderful.


RRRRR
Seynab Mohamed (Family), United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Nice Experience
Very nice hotel and the price is excellent. The only negative is that is a little far from the main Dubai area and the free shuttle is only once per day. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone and the breakfast is Excellent.


RRRRR
Richard Tejeda (Couple), United States
16th September 2019

Excellent stay
as a travel agent i've stayed in some amazing hotels across the world. This one is amongst the best. The standard of hotel, cleanliness, staff and food was all amazing! The view from the pool on the 13th floor is stunning!!! We had a premium club room.. well worth the money. The club lounge had a roof top terrace with stunning city views! This was my first time in Dubai and wow what an experience.


RRRRR
Fiona Steeper (Couple), United Kingdom
15th September 2019

super Aufenthalt
Am Frühstücksbuffet gibt es sowohl Auswahl, Qualität und Service nichts zu bemängeln. Wir hatten ein Club-Rotana Zimmer das auch für 3 Personen völlig ausreichend war. Die Zusatzleistung im Rotana-Club waren Top. Auch alkoholische Getränke konnten uneingeschränk bestellt werden. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal überall und jederzeit.


RRRRR
Schwab Lothar (Solo), Germany
15th September 2019

Excelente experiencia
Hotel muy bien situado, con excelente servicio de desayuno, piscina con inmejorables vistas, exelente atención del personal, en todas ls áreas. Una muy buena elección para conocer Dubai ya sea solo turismo como negocios.


RRRRR
Marcelo Cebrian (Couple), Spain
14th September 2019

Spacious luxury for affordable price
We have a great experience with staff from entrance door through check in, breakfast, pool bar till check-out. Nice new design hotel with spacious room and especialy more spacious bathroom. The breakfast area is also very nice with wide choice of meal. The pool on 13th floor is highly recommended. Near of Al Rigga station you can find some local/pinoy restaurant. Metro & Banyas ferry station is cca 15 min walking.


RRRRR
Ludovit Szabo (Friends), Czech Republic
13th September 2019

Außergewöhnlich
Sehr schönes, modernes und sauberes Hotel. Hervorzuheben sind vor allem die super freundlichen, äußerst höflichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter. Das Club-Rotana-Zimmer war sehr geräumig und ansprechend eingerichtet. Super reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Wir hatten Zugang zur Club Rotana-Lounge inklusive, hier gab es nachmittags und abends leckere Snacks, Kuchen, internat. Spezialitäten und Getränke. Kostenloser Shuttlebus zur Dubai Mall und La Mer Beach (täglich).


RRRRR
Katalin Molnar (Solo), Germany
12th September 2019

Good room, location and service.
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf. Locatie van het hotel is perfect als je regelmatig naar Dubai mall wilt gaan. (10 min rijden) De kamer was super schoon en ruim. Service was goed en het eten was ook super lekker. Dit hotel is een aanrader.


RRRRR
Oumaima Aouladyoussef (Family), Netherlands
12th September 2019

Increible
Excelente para todo tipo de turismo: familia, amigos, en pareja... Habitación club amplia si te dan una esquinera. Lo mejor es que te da derecho a subir al club y puedes picotear. En ciertas horas hay happy hour hasta de bebidas con alcohol. Desayuno buffet correcto. Piscina pequeña, pero con unas vistas increibles, sobretodo de noche. La atención del personal, de 10. Siempre sonrientes y dispuestos a ayudarte, aunque sea para hacerte una foto. Para repetir!


RRRRR
Beltran David Hernando (Family), Spain
11th September 2019

Excellent Hotel
Highly recommended this hotel, has excellent features of lighting and controls inside the room, clean, nice view from the swimming pool area and Italian restaurant at 18 floor, you can see the creek and Dubái


RRRRR
Javier Ayala (Family), Ecuador
11th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR