Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
DESDEAED678POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Nice location on Dubai creek"

I have been staying at this hotel for the fourth time. I very much like its location being at proximity with most Dubai attractions. The hotel rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent with wide variety.

Reviewed by Hadi H a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 17th April 2019
"Nice place "

We stayed 2 nights and occupied 3 rooms. The employees are all very kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are nice, modern and well maintained. Nice view on the creek and on the city from the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Christophe a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 15th April 2019
"Pete Ross stay"

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good restaurants and staff. I would recommend staying here to others. The roof top restaurant was particularly nice, with a good food and fantastic view across Dubai.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th April 2019
"Micromini Staycation"

My kids love staying at a hotel any chance they get... since it was a micro mini staycation we chose AlBandar that was close to home n our fav Deira City Centre. From the check-in to the check out we had an amazing experience... Amazing staff that truly know hospitality whether u r a kid or an adult... Thank u staff of Al Bandar Rotana for making my kids so happy... We r planning our next trip real soon!!

Reviewed by Sunitar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Overall its really nice"

Great service, great value, every thing was amazing Thanks to Rotana, it was remarkable stay Once I visit dubai of course I will consider Albander Creek if I will stay somewhere nearby airport Thanks to all staff, This hotel is really suitable for families

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"Excellent place to stay"

We very much enjoyed staying at this lovely accommodation. The room was very clean and I loved the bathroom. The staff made us feel very special and the location was great and we most certainly would stay here again if we travel to Dubai again.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 13th April 2019
"Excellent Value"

Nice boutique 5 star hotel, opposite a beautiful creek. The rooms facing the creek have a better view. The breakfast place is excellent and comprehensive. Decent health club, but the swimming pool is a bit small for the place. Overall it is an excellent place and value for money.

Reviewed by Nooruddin A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
"Awesome hotel"

We really enjoyed our stay. The staffs are so friendly and responsive. The breakfast was fabulous with a great range of foods and flavors. the room was as we expected and clean. the beverages and foods in the room were so expensive though

Reviewed by Amir-Abdi-pro a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2019
"Amazing"

My family and I stayed at this wonderful hotel in April 2019. It's the best hotel we have stayed at. The service is outstanding and the staff incredible. Grace, Moussa, Shouk and Abdi were all so helpful. We had a lovely apartment overlooking the Creek with views of the Dubai sky line. We live in London and expect high standards. They lived up to this and more. The customer service is exceptional and other counties can only look on with envy. We will stay there again!

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th April 2019
"Fantasitic stay"

What a great hotel and the service was excellent. Everyone was friend and concerned if everything was satisfactory. Everyone asked the question every day to assure you t hat anything your needed, just ask and it would be cared for immediately. Overwhelming

Reviewed by Fredy a TripAdvisor traveler
Massachusetts 10th April 2019
5

L'accoglienza della struttura ha reso incantevole la magica Dubai!!
Good: Eccellente struttura, ottima posizione e personale gentile e altamente professionale
Bad: Durante il mio soggiorno non ho trovato nulla fuori posto... per cui non saprei cos'altro suggerire !


Alberto1911 Italy
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

早餐挺豐盛的,冷熱都有,種類很豐富還有當地的早餐。房間乾淨,設備很新。從機場打車紅頂商務花了53迪拉姆。酒店幫忙叫車回機場還收了20的服務費。


wangyu04
16th April 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نعم
Bad: لايوجد


Adel Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: every things was amazing and I like this hotal .. one of best hotal in Dubai every things are great room / staff / food / hotal /
Bad: nothing ....


Bin United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Tudo de alta qualidade, desde acabamento, a receptividade de todos os funcionários do check in ao check out
Bad: Tv poderia ser mais moderna e fácil de utilizar.


Renan Brazil
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

I enjoyed my stay at the Al Bandar Rotana. Uche and Moses the potters were exceptional. Great location. Overall I will love to visit again.


Shai (Business) Nigeria
15th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4

فخم، هادئ، لكنه بعيد قليلا عن وسط دبي.


ابو بندر الحربي
15th April 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Almost good
Good: New hotel
Bad: Not professional the way deal with customer not good


Hisham United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Great stay
Good: Check in was great, receptionists were helpful and friendsly. Rooms bright and very well organized. Staff accomodated my request for late check out.


Ekaterina Bahrain
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel
Every thing were excellent the room, location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff, specially ms. Elsa and mr. Bilal were friendly. Thanks for everything.


Abdulaziz (Couple) Kuwait
14th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل الغرفه اللوبي الأكل لذيييذ جداً الموظفون متعاونين ولطيفين المكان هااادي جداً موظف الاستقبال مانو المدير سامي سعدت بالتعامل معهم وراح أكرر هالتجربه ان شاء الله
Bad: لاشئ


Ahmed11881 Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

First Class Lunch
Good: The hotel was very luxurious and very clean. The breakfast was with a lot of varieties and lunch was first class.
Bad: Nothing


Mudhaibi Oman
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز السعر وفيه خدمات قريبه حتى لو مشي


Ahmed Balamsh
14th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

المكان مناسب لسكن العائلات
Good: المكان جميل قريب من وسط المدينة وجبة الافطار متنوعة من المأكولات وتلبي جميع الخيارات السرير كان مريح وحجمه جداً ممتاز والغرفة نظيفة ومرتبة
Bad: لا شي


Sulaiman Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتازه ومريحه
Good: فندق جميل ونظيف والموقع ممتاز وقريب من السوق خصوصا الاسواق الشعبيه والسيف كذلك الخدمه ممتازه جدا


Sherefa Kuwait
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Torneremo
Hotel bellissimo, personale cortese, preparato, a tua disposizione sempre. Al nostro arrivo ci hanno dato una suite senza aggiunta di costi. Meravigliosa, un vero appartamento con una vista straordinaria. Voglio sottolineare l'alto livello della pulizia che abbiamo trovato, non solo nella camera ma ovunque. Colazione più che ottima, c'è tutto!! Ottima Zona per visita alla città. I taxi sono all'ingresso dell'hotel a prezzi, per noi italiani, davvero economici. La metro è a breve distanza, così come i batchini che ti portano lungo il fiume. Mi sento di consigliare questo hotel . Per le nostre prossime visite a Dubai sarà il nostro punto di riferimento


RRRRR
Gian Alberto Cavazza (Couple), Italy
17th April 2019

Nice location on Dubai creek
I have been staying at this hotel for the fourth time. I very much like its location being at proximity with most Dubai attractions. The hotel rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent with wide variety.


RRRRR
Abdulhadi Humaidan (Couple), Bahrain
17th April 2019

Nice place !
We stayed 2 nights and occupied 3 rooms. The employees are all very kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are nice, modern and well maintained. Nice view on the creek and on the city from the swimming pool.


RRRRR
Christophe Dermine (Family), Belgium
15th April 2019

Pete Ross stay
Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good restaurants and staff. I would recommend staying here to others. The roof top restaurant was particularly nice, with a good food and fantastic view across Dubai.


RRRRR
Peter Ross (Business), United Kingdom
15th April 2019

Micromini Staycation
My kids love staying at a hotel any chance they get... since it was a micro mini staycation we chose AlBandar that was close to home n our fav Deira City Centre. From the check-in to the check out we had an amazing experience... Amazing staff that truly know hospitality whether u r a kid or an adult... Thank u staff of Al Bandar Rotana for making my kids so happy... We r planning our next trip real soon!!


RRRRR
Sunita Rodrigues (Family), India
14th April 2019

Hervorgagend und zum weiter empfehlen
Spitze Das Hotel ist absolut zum weiter empfehelen und wir würden es jederzeit wieder buchen. Besonders gut war das Frühstück insbesondere die Abwechslung und die arabischen Spezialitäten. Das Angebot war sehr reichhaltung. Die Rezeption war mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern besetzt. Es blieb keine Frage offen.


RRRRR
Pauline Adams (Solo), Germany
14th April 2019

Excellent place to stay
We very much enjoyed staying at this lovely accommodation. The room was very clean and I loved the bathroom. The staff made us feel very special and the location was great and we most certainly would stay here again if we travel to Dubai again.


RRRRR
Dianne Howard (Couple), Australia
13th April 2019

جميل ومريح
اشكر جميع الطاقم على حرصه واهتمامه والرعايه بالضيوف خدمات مميزه في كل اماكن الفندق و ما تتردد في الشكر لانك ما تشوف اي عيب في الخدمات ........... حبيت بشاشة وجوه الاخوان الموظفين .... من الاخر خمس نجوووووم


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

العاملون مميزون وبشوشين ، الغرف حجمها ممتاز ، النظافة والرائحة جميلة داخل الفندق ، خدمة استلام وتسليم السيارة ممتازة
....................................................................................................... .......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Bandar Al Dawsari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

Awesome hotel
We really enjoyed our stay. The staffs are so friendly and responsive. The breakfast was fabulous with a great range of foods and flavors. the room was as we expected and clean. the beverages and foods in the room were so expensive though


RRRRR
Amir Abdi (Couple), Iran
10th April 2019

Fantasitic stay
What a great hotel and the service was excellent. Everyone was friend and concerned if everything was satisfactory. Everyone asked the question every day to assure you t hat anything your needed, just ask and it would be cared for immediately. Overwhelming


RRRRR
Frederick Yarger (Couple), United States
10th April 2019

Très bel hôtel
Nous avons ma mère et moi séjourné 2 nuits dans cet hôtel. Tout était parfait, nous avons eu une délicate attention pour son anniversaire (gateau choco super bon). Le personnel est très à l'écoute. La vue depuis notre chambre était magnifique. Petit déjeuner gourmand et la piscine offrait un beau panorama sur la city. Je recommande fortement ce lieu notamment pour aller visiter les souk.


RRRRR
Sabrina Touri (Solo), France
10th April 2019

Allez y
J'ai été agréablement surpris par cet hôtel tout est fait pour que le client soit à l'aise nous y avons passé 5 nuits et c'est de loin le meilleur hôtel que nous ayons fait. Les espaces communs comme la piscine le petir dejeuner le kids club sont au top. Le service voiturier excellent. Grand merci a Walid Gilbert Moses et Qamar qui sont très professionnel et à l'écoute.


RRRRR
Mourad Hmimid (Solo), France
10th April 2019

The best selection
All the employees were very kind and cooperative. Breakfast was various and very nice. The bedroom was very comfortable and the bath in the bathtub was excellent. The swimming pool was a little small, but the safety guard kept the children safe and the view from the pool was really nice.


RRRRR
Seokjin Sung (Family), Korea South
10th April 2019

Hôtel recommandé très fortement. Tout était parfait. Petit déjeuner au top. Chambres très spacieuses et propres.
Hôtel recommandé, piscine au top chambre spacieuse et très confortable. Accueil chaleureux. Le personnel est au petit soin. Le petit déjeuner est très varié comme partout au Émirats mais très copieux.


RRRRR
Yassine Belafli (Solo), France
9th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR