Yas Island RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED250POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Nice hotel"

It was very good stay at good location and hotel have all the facilities. Staff is very good and friendly they are always ready to help you. We would like to wish you all the best and definitely we will come again.

Reviewed by Pravinva a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Excellent and highly recommend"

Excellent in every aspect. From your arrival at the hotel until leaving everyone is carrying about you wellbeing wile staying in Yas Rotana Hotel. Its quite impossible to beat it in all terms. Staff is absolute outstanding, Rooms spacious and very clean, location fantastic with very good connections to everywhere, Bus, Taxi etc. Not to forget the facilities, leaves no wishes open. It was absolutely wonderful! 100% worth it! Thank you very much for everything Rotana team!

Reviewed by Giorgio a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2020
"Staying in rotana hotel"

Staying in rotana hotel gives you comfortable and relaxing time while you are exploring abu dhabi yas island . They have accomodating and very nice staff, I would reccomend this hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay on abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Marvivtravel a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2020
"Great Stay"

The stay at Rotana was absolutely great. Property is very nice and beautiful. Staff is very caring, I would specially want to name out Hoshi at the reception who was too much caring and a thorough gentleman. A small little girl age 2 yrs aprox. got lost from her parents and came down with someone in the lift and I really admire how Hoshi attended that little girl. Only drawbacks I felt was that Gym was in the other building. and at the Breakfast table the Veg and non veg dishes were not kept at different places. Me being a vegetarian had to ask the cook for many dishes that they were veg or non veg.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"Relaxing stay"

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 13th January 2020
"Amazing place excellent breakfast"

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Reviewed by BILAL J a TripAdvisor traveler
Dammam 12th January 2020
"Family vacation"

Excellent place to be at I will definitely return to this hotel .Very clean and accommodating ... Family friendly . Staff was helpful. The women at the spa aswell as the play area does fantastic work and is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Sakinahdalwai a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 5th January 2020
"Very nice hotel"

Very nice hotel pool was superb the restaurant n lobby of the hotels were very nice staff was very convenient room was also very nice the shuttle service was also very good for us to go n cm back safely from any where

Reviewed by Jillnagani a TripAdvisor traveler
India 5th January 2020
"Yas Island Rotana worth a visit"

We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights for a family staycation between Christmas and New Year celebrations. Staff without exception, were friendly and helpful. We had superior suite, which was worth the extra cost. Massive room and great for our 2 and 6 year old boys. 6 year old loved the kids club to play computer games! 2 year old also loved kid club as reasonable softplay area. Breakfast was carnage and hotel struggles with full number of guests for this. Beach is a bit of trek for kids, but well kept. Hotel certainly well located for tourists wanting to do all Yas Island tourist attractions. All in all, we had an enjoyable family experience at Yas Island Rotana.

Reviewed by Profcolinmurray a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd January 2020
"Stay at Rotana"

Ideally located, great ambiance and friendly staff. Could get a little busy during common mealtimes, best avoid those times. Overall it was pleasant stay with family and a good value for money. Would recommend

Reviewed by Cudagwanzura a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st January 2020
5

We've stayed here many times, simply because the staff go above and beyond what is expected of them.


Justin van Zyl
26th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good

Bad: الفندق رائع لمن يريد الاستجمام والاسترخاء والهدوء والبعد عن ضوضاء المدينه - يوجود خدمة باصات متردده مجانيه للفندق نفسه والفنادق التي بجانبه للنقل الى ياس مول وعالم فيراري وغيرهاااا من اماكن الترفيه - جيد لمن يوجد عنه ترانزيت او توقف يوم او اكثر لقربه من المطار جداً - الفندق سبق ان اقمت فيه قبل سنوات وبعد عودتي له وجدت بعض التغييرات الى الافضل


Adnan Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شئ كان رائعا، استقبال ورحابة ونظافة وموقع وإفطار وخدمات وطلة جميلة من الشرفة على عالم فيراري وتنفيذ للطلبات الاضافية
Bad: التأخر في تسليم السيارة من خدمة صف السيارات، عدم وجود لوائح ارشادية في الشارع تفيد بقائمة الفنادق المتواجدة في هذا الموقع


Munira United Arab Emirates
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Room was spacious, Bathroom with a separate bath and shower areas.
Bad: This was taken as a extension to my original two days stay, The Management/Reception staff did not inform the Housekeeping that I will be staying for a day longer, and they did not make my room for the Last Day.


Nasir Pakistan
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Free shuttle to all free theme parks.
Bad: Far from the city.


William Australia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: This is my second visit to this hotel; great location and superb facilities with a good selection of places to eat close by which are all very reasonably priced.
Bad: Breakfast can get very busy if you pick the wrong time - and it was difficult getting to the bread section of the buffet breakfast; my suggestion would be to try to move this to a more accessible location so that more people can serve themselves quicker. We had to queue here for quite a while (whilst others didnt queue!)


Sue United Kingdom
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: It needs a makeover


Alan United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

nice place


waleed alqattan
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
4

Great location to yas amenities and nice outside bar to socialise in evenings


David Smith
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

i love it


Robie Kareem
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Reception staff very helpful..near the most important attractions


Eman Kuwait
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أفضل فندق ويستحق 5 نجوم
Good: كل شيء فيه ممتاز


Abo Kuwait
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good

Bad: العماله غير متعاونه في وقت إنزال الشنط وليس موظفو الاستقبال بالعكس كانو متعاونين وجيدين مغاسل الحمامات مصممه بشكل خاطئ لاتستطيع غسل اليدين من ضيق المغسله


Saqer Kuwait
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: Found the bed way too hard.


Sean United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Agradável
Good: Cama
Bad: Banheiro


Eduardo Brazil
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR