Yas Island RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED281POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Rotana Yas Island"

Good value for money. Mainly families inthe weekends. Confortable rooms and excellent buffet. Proximity to the airport makes it a little bit noisy. Nice beach by the hotel. Excellent service and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Amigodelmundo a TripAdvisor traveler
Madrid 22nd April 2019
"A very comfy experience"

Wonderful location and good service. No problems at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Kids really enjoyed facilities and esp the swimming pool on site. Nice comfortable and welcoming environment in the lobby. Would definitely recommend this to friends.

Reviewed by Salman M a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Lovely hotel"

We had a fantastic weekend on Yas Island at Rotana. Hotel facilities are excellent, including a great kids club (though only open at 11:30) and impressive choice of restaurant where food was very good albeit expensive (though normal for Abu Dhabi) Great value with the Cobone voucher which included theme park access. We looking forward to returning.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Amazing Abu Dhabi"

I and my wife had a chance to stay in your property and we had amazing experience. Overall it was a great traveling experience. The best thing about the room was the view we had of Yas Marina Circuit. Truely amazing. Thank you!

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"YB review"

Very friendly and helpful staff. Check in was a breeze. Beds were comfortable and good value for money. We chose the 3 parks in 3 days package. This included entry to yas water world, warner bros and Ferrari world. Bus sevice takes u all over the island free of charge. It was awesome

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Warner bros with Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Nice hospitality good food awesome environment good restaurants options generous soft spoken and polite staff enjoyed very much With one of the best environment. Hassle free Easy check in and check out

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"excellent"

Great value for money~ but I was disappointed with a simple and similar dinner menu.. I think yas island rotana hotel need a little more variety of food in the lounge.. The soft play zone were better than expected!!

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2019
"FANTASTIC"

I was nice stay at Rotana hotel I would like to thank Katly for her kindness she did her best to help us special thanks to her the food was good the swimming pool was great I will advise friends to book in this hotel in the future

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Great stay"

The room was nice and the stay was quite and peaceful, the room was fairly clean. The number of water bottle and the tissue box was not enough but overall the room was great. Definitely recommend to my friends.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th April 2019
"Children Friendly Stay"

Nice soft play area. Room size was decent. Responsiveness was good. Breakfast can be improved but staff was very cooperative. Had a lovely time and the children loved it. Despite the facility being fully booked and over crowded, the staff was very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
5

المكان جدا راقي ونظافه 👍👍👍


احمد احمد
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

It is a very good hotel you should go their and try it because it has a lot of good things such as the view and the swimming pool.


Zayed Als
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل جدا وغرف نظيفه جدا وموقع رائع واستقبال راقي وخدمه ممتازه حلو كتير ❤️🌹


Nahla Hafez
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4

Decent hotel in Rotana area of Yas Island. Room was clean and staff all nice and eager to help. Breakfast buffet at Choices was not that great in our opinion. Same menu everyday and food mediocre. Very good Indian restaurant on site though. Overall I’d give in 4 stars.


Mark (Families) Ct
22nd April 2019. Source: Expedia
3.95

Good
Good: Really liked the location and the accommodation. The staff were extremely helpful and catering really good.


Lesley Australia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great stay
Good: Rooms are great


Paul United Kingdom
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: the staff attitude is very boor


Abdallah Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Clean, quiet rooms, friendly staff and very accommodating to our early check in. Good options for room service and great breakfast buffet. Pool area is really nice, as is the gym (well equipped with lots of functional equipment, not just dumbbells and treadmills), and excellent supervises kids club /play area, all free.
Bad: Nothing negative to say about the property itself. For a quick stopover it was good (one night in transit with a child). Note that you’ll spend quite a lot on a taxi getting there and back (about $40 aud each way, for a 10min ride) to the airport for a stop-over (get some local currency/cash and take a regular taxi, not the hotel one to save money) but probably still better than staying cooped up inside the airport hotel if more than 12hrs layover.


Geraldine Australia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Freundliches Personal in der Bar und im Restaurant
Bad: Langsamer Checkout-Prozess Schlecht funktionierende Kartenleser in den Aufzügen


Moritz Germany
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome!
Good: Relax environment


Barre23 Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Competitive price. Good location for YAS Island attractions. Easy access to beach. Good kids facilities. Excellent breakfast.
Bad: As in other reviews, the room smelt stale, like old cigarettes, and the bed was very hard.


Mohammed United Kingdom
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: I like the games for kids it was amazing ideas but it should be open earlier that 11:30
Bad: I booked 2 family rooms when i reached i paid for both and them and i said it will be late check in because my family they came from ajman so to far so they keep calling me if i still need the rooms or no after that i asked them in reception i paid already why u still keep calling


Fatma United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We are coming back!
Good: Experience started from check in. Staff named Martin was so friendly, and accommodating. Food is not only very tasty , it was also truly value for money.


Ariel United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل لقضاء وقت ممتع انصح الجميع بالسكن فيه


Qasim Jader
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Looking forward to going back!
Good: A stylish and smart hotel in a great location. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.


Nicolas United Kingdom
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

A very comfy experience.
Wonderful location and good service. No problems at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Kids really enjoyed facilities and esp the swimming pool on site. Nice comfortable and welcoming environment in the lobby. Would definitely recommend this to friends.


RRRRR
Muhammad Salman Majeed (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Lovely hotel
We had a fantastic weekend on Yas Island at Rotana. Hotel facilities are excellent, including a great kids club (though only open at 11:30) and impressive choice of restaurant where food was very good albeit expensive (though normal for Abu Dhabi) Great value with the Cobone voucher which included theme park access. We looking forward to returning.


RRRRR
Eleanor Villamar (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

استمتع في ياس آيلاند روتانا
الراحه والهدوء في ياس آيلاند روتانا ويساعد على ذلك الموظفين العرب والاجانب وكذالك العاملين ولكن اتمنى وضع موظف للحجوزات يتحدث العربيه وكذالك اتمنى وضع المدخنين في دور اعلى من الثاني ووضع شاشات لمتابعت المباريات ولا تكون أجباري في البار وشكرآ


RRRRR
Saad Bin Fahad Al Amiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019

Amazing Abu Dhabi
I and my wife had a chance to stay in your property and we had amazing experience. Overall it was a great traveling experience. The best thing about the room was the view we had of Yas Marina Circuit. Truely amazing. Thank you!


RRRRR
Omkar Marathe (Couple), India
20th April 2019

YB review
Very friendly and helpful staff. Check in was a breeze. Beds were comfortable and good value for money. We chose the 3 parks in 3 days package. This included entry to yas water world, warner bros and Ferrari world. Bus sevice takes u all over the island free of charge. It was awesome


RRRRR
Yunus Bobat (Family), United Kingdom
19th April 2019

Warner bros with Rotana @ Abu Dhabi
Nice hospitality good food awesome environment good restaurants options generous soft spoken and polite staff enjoyed very much With one of the best environment. Hassle free Easy check in and check out


RRRRR
Faizali Abdul Aziz (Family), India
19th April 2019

excellent!!
Great value for money~ but I was disappointed with a simple and similar dinner menu.. I think yas island rotana hotel need a little more variety of food in the lounge.. The soft play zone were better than expected!!


RRRRR
Eunhyang Lim (Family), Korea South
18th April 2019

FANTASTIC
I was nice stay at Rotana hotel I would like to thank Katly for her kindness she did her best to help us special thanks to her the food was good the swimming pool was great I will advise friends to book in this hotel in the future


RRRRR
Muhammad Hakmee (Family), Syria
18th April 2019

1111111111
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1


RRRRR
Khalifa Ali Alkhalifa (Solo), Bahrain
17th April 2019

Children Friendly Stay
Nice soft play area. Room size was decent. Responsiveness was good. Breakfast can be improved but staff was very cooperative. Had a lovely time and the children loved it. Despite the facility being fully booked and over crowded, the staff was very helpful and responsive.


RRRRR
Muhammed Sheikh (Family), Pakistan
17th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель, персонал, обслуживание, питание, номера. Очень чисто и уютно. Поблизости нет инфраструктуры: магазинов, рынков, сувенирки, но в принципе все можно купить в отеле. Очень понравилось!!!!


RRRRR
Elena Kaleeva (Family), Russia
17th April 2019

Rotana Review
Great location for all Yas Island amenities. Be aware that the hotel pool area is on the flight path to Abu Dhabi airport. also if you don’t like motor racing you might be annoyed with sounds of cars at the track. Hotel was clean and staff friendly, service levels in the dining area could be improved. Lift key card system was frustrating.


RRRRR
Timothy Wingate (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Recommended
Its recommended and perfect comparing to the other hotels around the area. Nice employee, professional, helpful and very friendly. So many good choices for the in room dining. Price is very good.......


RRRRR
Nawwaf Alhashmi (Business), United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Bad experience however professional response by one Rotanna employee
we had an issue with the park access resulting in us being stranded outside warner Brothers . It took > 4 hrs to resolve issue , this ruined our visit , however I want to Thank Mr Sinan Safar who compensated us


RRRRR
Asim Nayeem (Family), United Kingdom
10th April 2019

nice
Even very late check in was nothing problem and room is always keep clean also none of noise so I really felt comfortable during stay. Location where to get to Yas marina circuit is easy 5 min drive, very convenient.


RRRRR
Kazumi San Tein (Business), Japan
10th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR