Park RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED291POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"stay"

hotel was very excellent Friendly staff, exceptional staff aziz excellent food, breakfast breaks all expectations...Nice outside pool area...Rooms are spaceious and very clean. I can only recomend this hotel and hope to have a chance to come again....

Reviewed by Iftikhar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th April 2019
"Just great"

Friendly staff, excellent food, breakfast breaks all expectations...Nice outside pool area...Rooms are spaceious and very clean. I can only recomend this hotel and hope to have a chance to come again....

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 24th April 2019
"AMAZING"

Needed to stay in Abu Dhabi for one night and I will recommend this hotel. The staff were fantastic, the check in & check out process was quick and easy. We had the in room dining and Breakfast which was very good, the quality of the food served was excellent.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th April 2019
"Comfortable stay with amaizing half board open buffet options"

The variety of meals for dinner and breakfast was impressive. Waiters were prompt and attentive to requests. Room is cozy and neat. Modern lighting control system near a bed. Very friendly and polite staff. Overall loved the experience, highly recommend.

Reviewed by Alisadesigher a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th April 2019
"Very nice place"

I like the hotel. It’s clean and the people are really nice, friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the offer of the free Yas parks enter through booking by Yas island website. Thanks to everyone there for their politeness and kindness

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th April 2019
"Excellent stay"

Overall it was always Good to stay in your hotel, I like very much the business laung, special thanks to your staff at the business lounge they are super friendly, hope to see you soon, for sure I will back. Thanks

Reviewed by Adnanb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th April 2019
"service and staff"

Very nice stay beautiful place excellent service and great staff had a great time with my fia ce thnx to help of the staff i wss able to surprise her reccomemnd it to Any newly coupls Freindly staff and guest services and hotel is beautifull

Reviewed by Bijan R a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2019
"These three people have made the difference"

I have lived in the Park Arjaan by Rotana for 2 1/2 years. While all of the staff have been wonderful there are three of the Rotana team that have stood out to me. Firstly is May, who is the housekeeper on the 5th floor. She never has a bad day. Always cheerful and does a great job keeping my room clean and organized. She is always concerned with my happiness and continually asks if I am happy with my room or if I need anything. She takes pride in her work and looking after all the concerns of her guests on this floor. Secondly is April, who is the Arjaan front desk supervisor. She has always made herself available to assist me with renewing my contracts, keeping me informed of what is happening at the property and entertaining my many requests. She also assists and coordinates additional rooms when I have family/friends visiting. I can always count on April to make fair on the spot decisions and in general get things organized and done. I trust April and she has always made me feel welcome and I appreciate that she thinks on her feet and doesn't always need to go and check with a manager before making decisions. Thirdly is Abdullah the sales manager of Arjaan, who has helped to keep my pricing reasonable and also assist with my never ending list of requests. While I don't see him very often, any time I need help, he makes himself available and I appreciate that. It makes me feel important. Again, I have enjoyed very good service from all the Park Rotana team and unfortunately I can't name them all. The three people that I have mentioned have made my life liveable in Abu Dhabi and while I usually just ask then for things; I sincerely appreciate their efforts. Regarding the property, the restaurants are all good, Teatro, Coopers and Ginger. I have had many, many meals here over the years. The pool area has a fresh renovation and I'm looking forward to spending some time poolside this summer. Keep up the good work guys!!!! Mr. Carl.

Reviewed by ThomasLandon a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 7th April 2019
"Tradefair"

It was an excellent stay and convenient location next to mosque and ADNEC. Furthermore the bar (Coopers) next door is the best in Abu Dhabi and around. Such a big selection of beers on draft and tremendous atmosphere

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 4th April 2019
"Great Hotel with wonderful staff and Management"

We travel to Abu Dhabi frequently and have stayed in many hotels, the Park Rotana is by far the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful in all departments, management also take time to speak to you and ensure that all is well We will be back again later this year

Reviewed by Adrian L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st April 2019
4

Resident building with smooth living


Mohammad Saghir
25th April 2019. Source: Google
3

Nice location. Good facilities


Firas ngsg
25th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very clean and helpful staff


Rashed Almansoori
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff were absolutely fantastic!!! The property was very clean and luxurious.
Bad: NA


Rakesh United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great time you will spend thier


Mohhamed DOYIDAR
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


abdo abdo
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي جدا جدا وطاقم عمل مميز جدا جدا مكان هادي شكرا روتانا علي هذا الاهتمام


amani alhufiti
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ فيه أعجبني مريح جدا وافطاره مميز جدا وكل المرافق مميزه والخدمات بها رفاهية
Bad: لا شئ


Hussein Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز


بو حمدان المنصوري
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Great location - wonderful staff
Good: Great location Friendly staff - especially at the Cub. Great service V ry clean
Bad: Nothing


Jacobus South Africa
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Room
Bad: Behaviour of the Ginger restaurant incharge was very rude to say the least.


Khaja United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: It was confortable and friendly deeling with.


Bu Kuwait
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Like it but needs efforts
Good: Staff warm, facilities good, food good and I recommend it for passing passengers.
Bad: The pool is small and it is meant for all compound, all buildings in the location with no facilities. The kids area is small and nothing but some playground that it is not interesting at all.


Mamoun Jordan
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Lovely


Abrar Khan
13th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Excellent service from very polite staff.
Bad: Pool bar service was not up to it’s usual standards.


Saffa United Kingdom
11th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Just great....
Friendly staff, excellent food,breakfast breaks all expectations...Nice outside pool area...Rooms are spaceious and very clean. I can only recomend this hotel and hope to have a chance to come again....


RRRRR
Kenan Zlatar (Business), Croatia
25th April 2019

AMAZING
Needed to stay in Abu Dhabi for one night and I will recommend this hotel. The staff were fantastic, the check in & check out process was quick and easy. We had the in room dining and Breakfast which was very good, the quality of the food served was excellent.


RRRRR
Rakesh Nair (Couple), India
24th April 2019

Не забываемо!
Гостиница очень гостеприимная. Хороший и отзывчивый персонал. Приятная атмосфера. Рекомендую. Есть 2 небольших недочета. Рядом нет ни одного магазина, даже продуктового. Ну и если окна выходят на дорогу, то их не открыть, так как очень шумно, постоянно приходилось под кондиционером спать, что я не очень люблю. Но с закрытыми окнами шума не слышно.


RRRRR
Marina Konstantinova (Solo), Russia
22nd April 2019

تجربتي جيدة
فندق مريح و المساحة جيدة. الطعام متنوع كما النظافة. العاملون مبتسمون و متعاونون. يمكنك الراحة بسهولة قريب من مسجد الشيخ زايد و يعتبر الفندق في منتصف أبو ظبي. الإفطار متنوع يشمل جميع الاختيارات و المطعم يحتوي مساحة مناسبة


RRRRR
Mamoun Al Qaissi (Solo), Jordan
22nd April 2019

Superb
Super friendly staff, very clean room, and lovely breakfast. Check in/out process was very smooth. Well done and thanks for your great hospitality! GYM IS VERY GOOD Super friendly staff, very clean room, and lovely breakfast. Check in/out process was very smooth. Well done and thanks for your great hospitality! GYM IS VERY GOOD


RRRRR
Mohamad Ziad Ajaliakin (Solo), Syria
22nd April 2019

..
................................................ ............................................. ............................................... .........................................................


RRRRR
Salah Sharif (Solo), Bahrain
20th April 2019

Comfortable stay with amaizing half board open buffet options
The variety of meals for dinner and breakfast was impressive. Waiters were prompt and attentive to requests. Room is cozy and neat. Modern lighting control system near a bed. Very friendly and polite staff. Overall loved the experience, highly recommend.


RRRRR
Maria Zheleznova (Solo), Russia
16th April 2019

Excellent stay
Overall it was always Good to stay in your hotel, I like very much the business laung, special thanks to your staff at the business lounge they are super friendly, hope to see you soon, for sure I will back. Thanks


RRRRR
Yujin Adnan Bahria (Business), Pakistan
10th April 2019

service and staff
Very nice stay beautiful place excellent service and great staff had a great time with my fia ce thnx to help of the staff i wss able to surprise her reccomemnd it to Any newly coupls Freindly staff and guest services and hotel is beautifull


RRRRR
Sima Khodabakhshi (Couple), Iran
10th April 2019

Tradefair
It was an excellent stay and convenient location next to mosque and ADNEC. Furthermore the bar (Coopers) next door is the best in Abu Dhabi and around. Such a big selection of beers on draft and tremendous atmosphere


RRRRR
Karel Rutten (Business), Belgium
4th April 2019

Great Hotel with wonderful staff and Management
We travel to Abu Dhabi frequently and have stayed in many hotels, the Park Rotana is by far the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful in all departments, management also take time to speak to you and ensure that all is well We will be back again later this year


RRRRR
Adrian Littlewood (Couple), United Kingdom
1st April 2019

Really nice hotel
I went to Abu Dhabi for business metings in the media hub and this hotel and its placement was perfect. There is nothing bad I can say about it and everything was perfect. It has 2 restaurants and also a pub next to it.


RRRRR
Jose Martinez (Business), Spain
30th March 2019

Travel for work
This is a well-appointed hotel. Most staff were friendly and attentive, although one of the middle aged men on staff was somewhat arrogant in his attitude toward me. The food was excellent and the waiting staff kind and attentive.


RRRRR
Gai Lindsay (Business), Australia
29th March 2019

It was a nice place to stay. The staff the rooms the food especially was vert
It was a nice place to stay. The food especially was so good. Nice staff all smiling. And the decorations in the room the pool which was always clean the sauna Was the only place I couldn't visit but I heard it was a nice place... I'll try to visit there the next time.


RRRRR
Daniel Frimpong (Friends), Ghana
25th March 2019

special thanks to Mr . AHmed Ameer
please call me , my mobile No is 002 0100 5292128 I need some assistance from the front office , may be travel the next week isa my another mobile no is +2 01151770117 I need the mobile no of Mr . Mohamed aslam , he checked around 28 march , he came from Kuwait


RRRRR
Mohamed Mohamed Ibraim (Solo), Egypt
17th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR