Park RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED231POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Comfort at its best"

Good service! I was met with friendliness from the moment I entered the hotel. Nothing was ever too much to ask. A special thank you to Natasha from housekeeping for her exceptional helpfulness. She folded a towel into an elephant for me and it absolutely made my day after a long day at work :)

Reviewed by Tamlynbrown a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th September 2019
"Good expereince"

Liked the hotel overall, rooms are spacious clean and bed was comfortable, breakfast was excellent. Staff was cooperative and nice. I will definitely would like to stay again and recommend to other to try

Reviewed by Hassan a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 19th September 2019
"Park rotana"

The hotel is amazing, the staff is very ni, helpful and friendly Value for money Rooms are pretty spacious and very comfortable As per our requirement that location was perfect Overall an excellent trip

Reviewed by Surbhi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th September 2019
"Nice short stay"

Great hotel and staff, only a shirt stay (one night) but hopefully my family and I can stay longer next time. Came to visit Warner Brothers world so location for us was not ideal but its fairly centrally located between Yas and the corniche. Great if you want to visit the Grand Mosque.

Reviewed by David W a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 16th September 2019
"Excellent Service and embience"

We went for one night stay at Park Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi. The Rooms were neat and clean, nice furnitures and fixtures, swimming pool was nice, service and support staff were excellent. Overall very happy.

Reviewed by Skamal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"Excellent stay"

Excellent stay, perfect atmosphere in the hotel, tasty breakfast and calm sleep, despite highway and airport nearby(was not sure that any planes landing there, before exit the building - as zero sounds).

Reviewed by Rdxdnipro a TripAdvisor traveler 4th September 2019
"Clean and neat"

A very neat and tidy hotel with good housekeeping. The buffet restaurant was quite good and a wonderful selection and quality and staff at the restaurant were welcoming. Nice swimming pool as well and kids enjoyed the kiddy pool.

Reviewed by Hassan S a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2019
"Partially disappointed"

The check in took almost 35 minutes for no reason during early morning hours. The employee claimed that he is upgraded my room to a club room and what I got was just a regular room. the breakfast was Less than average. We have to chase the waiters and waitress every morning during breakfast for coffee

Reviewed by Aalzaw a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 1st September 2019
"4 stars not 5"

The hotel cannot be rated as 5 stars, starting from reception, swimming pool, breakfast, even when compared to other Rotana hotels in UAE. Only the value of money paid is ok but still i would expect better quality from Rotana.

Reviewed by Exnarov a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th August 2019
"Great experiment"

It was a Great experiment that to being a guest in this beautiful hotel, and it was a very good service provided by the hotel team, also the hotel have a great view and very nice final touch, it brings for you the comfort and happiness.

Reviewed by Tam a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 30th August 2019
5

ممتاز
طلبت من الموظف الخروج متأخرا فوافق حتى 6 مساء


Mohammed (Business Traveler) Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Khalifa parkに近いホテル
Good: 部屋は広くて綺麗で快適でした。 翌日「アラヴィアン・ナイツ・ヴィレッジ」の迎えの車が来るカリファ・パークに近いこのホテルに泊まりました。空港からタクシーで70AEDでした。 コンセントプラグを貸してもらえて、スタッフも親切でした。 翌日カリファ・パークまでの近道を案内してもらえて、徒歩3分で行けて良かったです。
Bad: 特になし


Yuka Japan
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel and very friendly staff. I like the parking valet service. Overall, it was really nice experience.


Traveler (Families) Dhahran
17th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

فندق عائلي سهل الوصول و فريق العمل محترف و دائم الإبتسامة


Mans Bag
15th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Nice location, good interiors but guest assistance quit late. I Was waiting for a meeting, its took half an hour to arrange the extra chairs. Until that we were standing beside the doors.


JP VIEW
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Park Rotana, the true rotana
Good: I have stayed in Park Rotana long time ago... They are getting better and better...


Uros Serbia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing place and good price you are really enjoying their


Ali ebrahim
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتازة
Good: للمرة الثانية قمت بتمديد الفترة بنفس الفندق لحسن تعاملهم ورقيهم ونظافة الاماكن والراحة
Bad: لاشي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت اقامة ممتازة 👍🏻👋🏻
Good: جميع الموظفين خلوقين وبشوشين ويبي يخدمك وهم مبتسم للأمانة جميعهم دون استثناء
Bad: لاشي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعة وممتازة
Good: معجب بالتعامل من جميع الموظفين وسرعة تجاوبهم وبلباقة عالية لدرجة انني قمت بمتديد الفترة بنفس الفندق
Bad: لاشي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice and quiet hotel


mahmoud al nawati
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice


soufiane kabli
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and having a pub on site was great. Ladies night was a pleasant surprise. For the price, the hotel feels so luxurious with a rain shower and nice toiletries.
Bad: The hotel is quite far uptown but taxis are very reasonable. For some reason my title was Mr rather than Mrs (perhaps due to the patriarchal culture). I asked for this to be corrected twice and it wasn't. Not a big deal, but it does mean the only problem I had wasn't resolved.


Leah United Kingdom
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing service and staff
It was amazing ..loved the reception welcome and amazing staff


Luluah (Leisure_family_vacation)
8th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

ممتاز


محمد عبداللطيف
7th September 2019. Source: Google

Good expereince
Liked the hotel overall, rooms are spacious clean and bed was comfortable, breakfast was excellent. Staff was cooperative and nice. I will definitely would like to stay again and recommend to other to try


RRRRR
Hassan Ali Ghazi (Business), Pakistan
19th September 2019

Nice short stay
Great hotel and staff, only a shirt stay (one night) but hopefully my family and I can stay longer next time. Came to visit Warner Brothers world so location for us was not ideal but its fairly centrally located between Yas and the corniche. Great if you want to visit the Grand Mosque.


RRRRR
David Waddell (Family), United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Amazing
Amazing stay clean and stuff ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️️️❤️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️️so friendly all good


RRRRR
Faisal Al Thahri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019

جميل جداً
المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان


RRRRR
Saeed Alshehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019

Nice hotel
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean .. iroom,good location and good price I visited before and i will visit in the future .................................................................................


RRRRR
Khaled Malallah (Solo), Kuwait
10th September 2019

كل شي تمام كان
وشكراً اكم مكان جميل وهادي انصح فيه ان شاءالله بكون ضيفا دايم والاطفال عجبهم المكان بذات حوض السباحه كان جيد جدا والقادم افضل بيكون ان شاءالله والموظف كان رائع جدا ولكم جزيل الشكر سوف اخبر اصدقائي عن الفندق


RRRRR
Fatmeh Berdaza (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Excellent stay
Excellent stay, perfect atmosphere in the hotel, tasty breakfast and calm sleep, despite highway and airport nearby(was not sure that any planes landing there, before exit the building - as zero sounds).


RRRRR
Rodion Rozhkovskyi (Business), Ukraine
4th September 2019

Clean and neat.
A very neat and tidy hotel with good housekeeping. The buffet restaurant was quite good and a wonderful selection and quality and staff at the restaurant were welcoming. Nice swimming pool as well and kids enjoyed the kiddy pool.


RRRRR
Hassan Swaleh (Family), Kenya
3rd September 2019

شكراً روتانا
الغرف نظيفة وواسعه الجلوس في اللوبي مريح وهادئ يوجد عدد من المطاعم يوجد مينى مارت قريب المسبح نظيف ويوجدا منقذين لمتابعة الاطفال بشكل عام المكان مناسب جداً من حيث الاسعار والخدمات المقدمة قائمة الطعام في خدمة الغرف ممتازه وعلى مدار الساعه


RRRRR
Mohamed Baqer (Solo), Bahrain
2nd September 2019

إقامة جيدة ولكن
الفندق جميل إلى حد ما ولكن توجد بعض الملاحظات حيث أن المسبح متوسط كما أنه بعيد عن جزيرة ياس نسبيا بمسافة ٢٥ دقيقة بالسيارة؛ كما أنه خارج تغطية مناطق توصيل الطلبات ببرنامج كاريج. الافطار كان جيدا وخدمات الغرف ممتازة.


RRRRR
Abdulla Naser (Solo), Bahrain
1st September 2019

فندق فاخر بكل المقاييس ..
فندق مميز رائع بكل المقاييس ...الكادر أكثر من رائع...نظافة وراحة وترتيب في كل أرجاء الفندق ...جودة عالية في الخدمات واصناف الطعام ...معاملة مميزة من الجميع ... هدوء لا مثيل له ...أنصح الجميع باستعماله


RRRRR
Ahmad Khalaf Al Maghariz (Solo), Jordan
1st September 2019

Partially disappointed
The check in took almost 35 minutes for no reason during early morning hours. The employee claimed that he is upgraded my room to a club room and what I got was just a regular room. the breakfast was Less than average. We have to chase the waiters and waitress every morning during breakfast for coffee


RRRRR
Ahmed Alzawad (Family), Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

فندق هادئ ورائع
فندق يقع بموقع جميل في بدايه ابوظبي ونظيف جدا مقارنه بالفنادق الاخرى وبه موظفين ممتازين جدا في تقديم الخدمه وعند استخدام اي من خدمات الفندق من افطار او خدمه الغرف يتم تقديمها بكل رحابه صدر ووجه بشوش فندق جميل جدا للاعمال والراحه بعيد عن قلب الازدحام


RRRRR
Mohamed Subait Alkatheeri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th August 2019

l
actually, i don't like my first experience in park rotana , the room is good but the things for drinks need more cleaning the toilets had missing things i have difficulty to use the room card sometimes


RRRRR
Manal Alhammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th August 2019

Very Good Place
It is a very nice modern hotel with a fantastic restaurant and great food especially the desserts seem to be in a super patisserie. Staff very helpful especially the concert is always attentive to all guests needs


RRRRR
Emanuel Scarpato (Couple), Italy
25th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR