Park RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED315POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Rotana Hotel review"

I loved this hotel, had very good customer service, rooms were very clean and tidy, and the breakfast buffet was incredibly tasty very inclusive to my children because of the various amounts of food. Overall it was a 10/10 would recommend. I would suggest this place to anyone travelling to abu dhabi. Thank you for your amazing hospitality Rotana.

Reviewed by SidFromOz a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2022
"Excellent stay at Park Rotana"

The hotel is very nice. All personal very pleasure, especially administrator Nataliya. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Very good and delicious breakfast. It was a very good stay at Park Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by OlegRLP a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2022
"The best hotel Ive seen so far"

I appreciated mostly the friendliness of the staff. This hotel has a soul and the heart of its employees. They were extremely friendly and nice. I almost have an impression to have become friends with some of them. In particular, I would like to mention here George from the security staff who is a super nice guy. Please, don't hesitate to come and to talk with him.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
France 2nd September 2022
"Prices"

Was good place , services, stay , BUT hidden charges was there , the prices in booking and in arrival payment were different , they said it’s services extra prices but that’s cheating , it should be included in the app as well !!!

Reviewed by Hessss a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2022
"Excellent Hotel"

Everything is just great in this hotel (except for some instances of keycards not being read by the machine). Kudos to George (the happy guy welcoming each guest). I'd like to namedrop Natalya, Issa, at the reception for their warm welcome and assistance. And for Firaz for a great artwork of towels everytime he services the room.

Reviewed by Gwapito a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2022
"Park rotana and park arjan was cool"

The room was really awesome. Thing for long stay is all there. And the cleanliness is great. Also the service of housekeeping is good and room service crew as well .we ask for something from them and it came in less than 5mins. Also the front office guys. Was very good. We feel like very welcome and at home. Hoping to come back soon. ☺️☺️☺️

Reviewed by Kim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th July 2022
"Best of the Best"

Check in and check out simple and fast. Superior guest service and amazing facilities. Reccomend the hotel for both business Easy and fast check in and check out, superior guest service and excellent facilities. Highly Recommend this for any type of stay.

Reviewed by Abetravel a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2022
"REVIEW"

Great hotel with great staff, and services. Very clean, the staff are friendly, and helpful with everything you need. Rooms are nice, and spacious depending on your choice. I recommend everyone who comes to abu dhabi to give this hotel a try and a visit. Thank you. Kind regards.

Reviewed by Omarq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd July 2022
"Great Service"

We have been fortunate to be extended with a great service from the staff, most especially to Jasim of Front Desk who accommodated us very well during check-in until check-out. Buffet breakfast was amazing, especially the Date Pudding!! It has been a wonderful stay!

Reviewed by Rjngnzls a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2022
"Amazing room attendant"

Every week I’m staying at Park Rotana since it’s next to my place of work. Everyday coming back to the hotel there was a surprise for me, butterfly and elephant made by towel and placed on my bed. Thanks a lot to Fraz, my room attendant for surprising me and making my day.

Reviewed by Mona A a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2022
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR