Park RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED231POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Park Rotana"

+ nice hotel, very friendly personal, nice outside swimming pool, excellent service which stay on high level for several years when I am comming here to AD. - is poor fitness, for somebody can be minus that is out of city center

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Great Management Great service"

The management and staff are great! I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other people. I would also like to commend the great assistance of Mr. Romulo Romero. He is an asset to the company.

Reviewed by Traveller a TripAdvisor traveler 17th June 2019
"OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED"

I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Calm stay and peaceful environment The staff was professional and ready to always support"

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Excellent Stay"

Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Best Hotel"

Amazing staff, kind and helpful. Special thanks to the staff at the reception desk. I stay at Rotana for work reasons and they make you feel home although away. All services and amenities are top, you can ask for more and they go above ands beyond. Very coolrestaurants as well.

Reviewed by MarcoB a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 13th June 2019
"Excellent Stay"

We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Park Rotana - good experience"

took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.

Reviewed by Altan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Eid break"

Thank you park rotana kudos to your staff specially Ms.April and Mr.Shazad we enjoyed our holiday stay at your hotel...will recommend it to my friends and family...The breakfast that we had is superb..

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
"great"

The place is more than wonderful and the staff are excellent although crowding with guest many thanks for all and the managemnet sure, i will repeat my visiting ... appriatiating all efforts thank you

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th June 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: cozy and comfy great people there nice place


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The stuff is friendly and solving the issues in professional ways
Bad: The wifi in room is poor But The stuff solve it No bath in pr. and classic rooms


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الفندق ممتاز الستاف جدا متعاون انصح فيه خاصة اذا كانت رحلة عمل
Bad: ولا شي


Bashar Kuwait
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافة والهدوء
Bad: لو وجد مول قريب منه او على الاقل تموينات بالموقع


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

جيدجدا
Good: نظيف ومرتب والافطار عادي الاستقبال ممتاز بصراحه
Bad: المفروض لروتانا بشكل عام الفندق الخدمات تكون ممتازه ولكن جيد جدا اقيمها بالنسبة لزيارتي لفنادق اخرى


Shamma United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good rooms and apartments. The recreation facilty is a bit small for the size.


Erwin Lewis
11th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Very helpful and understanding staff. Great food.


Ranjith (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019. Source: Agoda
3.6

Had fun time for kids in the pool.
Was bit crowded in the reception and took time for allocating rooms. We were at the reception at 3:30 and only one room (out of 3) was available at that time and the other 2 was given at 5:30. May be because of the eid vacation timing but hotel management would have done something as they also anticipate this.


Bijoy (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome

Bad: المسبح كان صغير


عبد United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

لولا زحمة الفندق الشديدة لكانت الإقامة افظل
Good: الموقع جيد بجانب منتزه خليفة وقريب من مسجد شيخ زايد ويقع بالقرب من مول قرية السيف مول متواضع لكن جميل وقريب والفندق يقع وفي اول ابوظبي وبعيد عن الزحام وبالقرب من جسر الشيخ زايد
Bad: 1- عند تسجيل الدخول طلبت بتأخير الخروج وتمت الموافقة وان يتم تأكيد يوم الثاني وتفاجات بطلبهم بالخروج مبكرا، 2- قمت بالحجز ببطاقة الإئتمان وقمت بتغيير وتحديث ببطاقة أخرى وتفاجآت بأنهم قاموا بحجز مبلغ على البطاقتين؟؟،3- الفندق زحمة زحمة ثمزحمة نظرا انه صادق اجازة عيد الفطر بحيث عن الفجور لا يوجد مكان فقاموا بفتح قاعة الأعراس الفطور من كثر الزحمة وايضا لا يوجد مكان فقمنا بمشاركة الطاولة مع آخرين!! لم يعجبني بتاتا 4- حوض السباحة مزدحم بشدة لدرجة أصبح لونه مختلف وغير نظيف ولم يستطيعوا ابنائي السباحة 5- صالة الرياضة في مبنى خارج الفندق وانا لا يعجبني ذلك حيث اذا رغبت أن تذهب ان تخرج وفي عز الشمس والحر.6- السرير غير مريح تقريبا حيث انه يابس نوعا ما


Masker22 United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely place and very high standard and when I come back I’ll always stay in ur hotel


Mohamad (Business)
5th June 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميلا
Bad: لا يوجد


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
5th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Has a great sports bar


Kunaal Kapur
2nd June 2019. Source: Google
5

When I'm in Abu Dhabi, this is where I like to stay.


Gary Colley
1st June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Very central location. Really classy. Food was excellent


Kate South Africa
27th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED
I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.


RRRRR
Christine Anne Bailes (Couple), Australia
16th June 2019

رحلة العيد لجزيرة ياس
رحلة ممتعة ولا تنسي لانها كانت لجميع آلعائلك في فندق فخم وغرف واسعة مع الإفطار الصباحي مع زيارة حدائق جزيرة ياس منها فراري بارك ووارنر بروز وولتر بارك والأولاد استمتعوا برحلة لن تنسى رغم انه كانت اول حديقة بثاني يوم العيد فترة الانتظار كانت لمدة ساعة ولكن استمتعنا بذلك


RRRRR
Fadhel Juma (Solo), Bahrain
15th June 2019

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:)
Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.


RRRRR
Amjad Mohammed (Business), India
15th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel


RRRRR
Belinda Lorico (Family), Philippines
14th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.


RRRRR
Felicisima Mishra (Family), Philippines
11th June 2019

Park Rotana - good experience
took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.


RRRRR
Altan Waheed Malik (Family), Pakistan
9th June 2019

مكان ممتاز للاقامة
مكان ممتاز للاقامة ........... مكان منظم ......... أفطار جيد جدا ومنظم و ذو طعم جيد جدا .......... غرف نظيفة ........ خدمة جيدة جدا ....... حمام سباحة جميل ...... اللوبي والرسيبشن جيدين جدا ....... موظفين ممتازيم ومتفهمين ....


RRRRR
Rawda Allam (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

Stay at park rotana
I advise all tourists to visit such hotel which give an excellent leisure experience with all services and welcoming from the valet team until the reception , you feel like you’re home between people who appreciate you & are happy to see you


RRRRR
Salem Almansouri (Business), United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019

An excellent hotel
I found the hotel an excellent place to stay either for business or pleasure. Kind personnel, ready and happy to assist at any time. Clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay in Abu Dhabi. It can be easili accessed by the Airport and also provides easy access to other places in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Ioannis Papageorgiou (Business), Greece
24th May 2019

Business Hotel
Clean Hotel, amazing staff The Bed is not comfortable The food is great Near to the Airport and very convenient, you can go to Dubai without passing through the traffic in Abu Dhabi there is no restaurants or coffee shops around, you need to take a taxi


RRRRR
Adham Sadek (Solo), Egypt
21st May 2019

7 nights stay at Rotana Arjaan Khalifah Park Abu Dhabi
Once again a memorable stay at Rotana Arjaan, as this was my very first Ramadhan in a Middle East country. The services provided by the hotel and the facility available exceeded my expectations. I was worried before my travel about facility for having Suhoor and what to have. Every morning I had to limit the what I can have as the menu was very generous. I took the General Manager's advice and I had Iftar at Ginger Restaurant. I highly recommend Rotana's Iftar as I have been to other hotel Iftar, compare to what I had Rotana was the best.


RRRRR
Ramatulla Sairally (Business), United Kingdom
20th May 2019

very good
All the hotel staff are great. Breakfast only need to have more kind of fruts. also can have more type of bread. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. It is in fact an excellent hotel and well located for those who come on business and have to travel to Al Ain or Dubai


RRRRR
Paulo Rosa (Business), Portugal
18th May 2019

Park Rotana experience
Overall very happy with the stay there. Food excellent and room very clean and comfortable. Good location near the office. Dining area very busy and tables could be cleared a bit quicker to keep it tidy. Also took a while to get the bill.


RRRRR
Ray Catt (Business), United Kingdom
18th May 2019

Excellent Hotel
un hotel très agréable. Les chambres sont très belles, literie impeccable. Je vous conseille de diner sur place et de prendre les petits déjeuners, le chef est juste fabuleux! Le personnel est très gentil. Un séjour juste fabuleux.


RRRRR
Alexandra Folly (Solo), France
9th May 2019

Park Rotana as GREAT hotel
Park Rotana ideally situated in Abu Dhabi, close to downtown shopping Malls, local department stores. The hotel staff and service they provided was outstanding in all regards. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure they knew who i was and pay attention to my needs. The kitchen staff and daily buffets were unbelievable. Each night they sponsored an international themed fare...barbecue, seafood, Indian, Mexican, Indonesian, Italian, European, Lebanese....on and on. Taste was simply great.


RRRRR
Frederick Edward Gerber (Business), United States
9th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR