Beach Rotana - all suites
DESDEAED311POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Good Experience"

The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

Reviewed by Mohammedmudasir a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Osama Sohail"

We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Osamasid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"Best Hotel Experience"

Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

Reviewed by Jendia a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2019
"Great hotel for the familys"

Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

Reviewed by Hamidpr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st August 2019
"A lovely experience"

Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

Reviewed by Rajeevk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2019
"Eid One Night Stay"

We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.

Reviewed by Mariceld a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"OK but quite basic"

clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities

Reviewed by Dmurray a TripAdvisor traveler 9th August 2019
"Enjoyable stay"

Had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice location as it is connected to the mall. Rooms are clean and neat. Enjoyed the pool and beach club area at the main hotel.

Reviewed by Trina a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 7th August 2019
"Home at the beach"

Great concept and location of the facility. It is a part of a complex development containing large shoping mall, high class hotell, office buildings and the service appartment building. Although it shows slight signs of aging, it is very well maintained. This is great place to live in Abu Dhabi even for a long stay. The suits are comfortable, clean, and very well concepted. I highly recommend this place.

Reviewed by Nedim A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd August 2019
"Very satisfied"

Very satisfied with my stay . I got excellent rate by contacting the sales manager for a long term stay for my family summer vacation. Easy access to the mall , and everything else . Very nice and professional staff . Always ready and available ASAP whenever we need them . Thank you so much for making our stay felt like home .

Reviewed by RashaMorad a TripAdvisor traveler 31st July 2019
5

Food is fantastic, great pork roast and sour krout!


Kyle Turner
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent Cappuccino


RAPHAEL MASARI
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل


محمد الزعابي
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Excellent restaurant s


Michael Gray
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

На территории отеля (на пляже) расположен очень хороший ресторан Finz с обширным рыбным меню. Всё свежее и вкусное, розовое вино тоже выше всяких похвал.


Полина
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent place for a function


David Isaac
11th September 2019. Source: Google
5

All


Sanjiv Dheer
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Just one word... WOW.... very well staffed. Cooperative helpful staff. Very serene atmosphere, highly recommended for stay .


Arshad Ali Saiyyed
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Quiet،relax


Ahmad Alghamdi
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4

شاطي بحري مميز لفندق روتانا


Abdulmonem almarshoodi
10th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Roads outside around too busy with small parking lots


Bhatia Kamal
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Hotel facilities are clean and decent.. Went for a day in conference.. Ambience is good


mrudul Vasavada
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Guten 5 Sterner Hotel. Guten Auswahl an Restaurants, incl.


Manfred Deutsch
9th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Love the restaurant... best place to eat seafood on that side of the UAE, the best


arafat natsheh
9th September 2019. Source: Google
5

My experience here was fantastic and great value for money . This hotel i would recommend to anyone . Service was first class and friendly staff especially Joan and 3 other ladies in reception who helped me with my engagement plans to Maria ♥️♥️😘😘 Paulo in housekeeping was also very good to us . I hope to be back again soon .😁😁😁.


Kevin Ryan
9th September 2019. Source: Google

Good Experience
The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.


RRRRR
Mohammed Mudasir Adeel (Business), India
12th September 2019

Osama Sohail
We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.


RRRRR
Osama Bin Sohail (Family), Pakistan
8th September 2019

Best Hotel Experience
Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.


RRRRR
Jennifer Lebaquin (Business), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.


RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi (Family), Afghanistan
21st August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous


RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul (Family), India
20th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.


RRRRR
Maricel Diaz (Family), Philippines
17th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities


RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray (Friends), United Kingdom
9th August 2019

Enjoyable stay
Had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice location as it is connected to the mall. Rooms are clean and neat. Enjoyed the pool and beach club area at the main hotel.


RRRRR
Katrina Palma (Friends), Philippines
7th August 2019

Home at the beach
Great concept and location of the facility. It is a part of a complex development containing large shoping mall, high class hotell, office buildings and the service appartment building. Although it shows slight signs of aging, it is very well maintained. This is great place to live in Abu Dhabi even for a long stay. The suits are comfortable, clean, and very well concepted. I highly recommend this place.


RRRRR
Nedim Avdagic (Couple), Bosnia and Herzegovina
3rd August 2019

Very satisfied
Very satisfied with my stay . I got excellent rate by contacting the sales manager for a long term stay for my family summer vacation. Easy access to the mall , and everything else . Very nice and professional staff . Always ready and available ASAP whenever we need them . Thank you so much for making our stay felt like home .


RRRRR
Racha Souid (Family), United States
31st July 2019

Awesome Stay!
This hotel is amazing with wonderful staff, excellent service and lovely surroundings. It’s close to so many things to do boredom is counted out. Many restaurants in the main hotel to visit and pool & gym access is Free!!!


RRRRR
Ceanlia Vermeulen (Couple), South Africa
27th July 2019

فندق فخم ورائع
فندق فخم بتجهيزاته و موقعه مستوى النظافة جيد جدا، والخدمة رائعة يوجد الكثير من الأنشطة والمطاعم المتنوعة المسبح مناسب لكل الأعمار و حرارة الماء مناسبة حمامات المسبح نظيفة وبها كل التجهيزات اللازمة والي لا أجدها في أغلب الأحيان بفنادق اخرى: جاكوزي، ساونا، منشفات شعر، منشف لباس السباحة...


RRRRR
Rachida Annou (Solo), Morocco
8th July 2019

الامارات ألعربيه المتحدة
اشكركم على حسن الضيافة واحترافيه في الخدمه الفندقيه وعلى أمل الاستمرار كزبون دائم في ضيافتكم وحرصكم على متابعة السلبيات ان دل الى على حرصكم عل التميز واخص بالذكر موظف تقديم الفطار والاستقبال خلال اقامتي من الجنسين


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Tuneiji (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

12/06/2019
Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend


RRRRR
Helen Stanley (Solo), Australia
13th June 2019

2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family
We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.


RRRRR
Mili Liju (Family), India
10th June 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR