Beach Rotana - all suites
DESDEAED496POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Exceptional standards and level of comfort"

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Squinn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th February 2019
"good stay nice hotel"

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by Kinnie_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 16th January 2019
"Gone downhill"

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Reviewed by LoveTravel a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2019
"no"

location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Review"

The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Great Location in Abu Dhabi"

Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.

Reviewed by ODMmk a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 4th January 2019
"Stay at Rotana Service Apartment"

Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality

Reviewed by Saching a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2018
"Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel"

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 20th December 2018
"Amazing hospitality"

Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly (mind you, every time I passed the reception I was greeted by name!!); small but lovely beach. Our studio was surprisingly spacious, clean and well equipped. Lobby looked so inviting (still regret we didn't have time to enjoy coffee there). Impressed

Reviewed by FellowTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler 9th December 2018
"Very good"

Great hotel and suites. Staff are professional and friendly. Public areas very welcoming and suitably over the top.Rooms small, old and worn with bad lighting, Rooms renovations starting so will be good. Balconies are very welcome addition to hotel of this class.

Reviewed by Simonsun a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2018
5

Excellent choice
Good: Breakfast Restaurants Amenities
Bad: All Suites building not directly connected with the main reception


Xavier France
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Muito bom. Opções excelentes de restaurantes no hotel. Bom serviço de praia. Café da manhã bom,com diversas opções . Gostei


Regina Lauand
18th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Stunning experience


vidhyaa c
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز ورائع جدا


Yousif Kandar
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel and beach resort. Very courteous and genuine staff and great food. The location is amazing and you can walk to the Abu Dhabi Mall which is pretty interesting with great stores and lots of deals happening. There a lot of restaurants and the Italian restaurant in the premises which serves great pizzas.


Sundeep Singh
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

It's a Nice place with a small Beach.


Zia Rahman Arez
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Very Good


arman khan
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Beach Rotana is a nice place to be both for business travelers and leisure guests Its located in the heart of the city which gives you access to all business, entertainment and tourists centers in Abu Dhabi. And mostly for all its very close to the airport 👌👌👌


Allan Makumbi
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

#luxury #hightech #bestservice Every employee is always smiling and is kind to you. Every type of cousine in many restaurants. Beach is beautiful, rooms are spacious and very nice. All recomendations to visit this place.


Ajdin Aladzuz
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

very comfortable room, breakfast available in the peace and quiet of the "Suites" building, buggy transport to the main hotel if required.


Traveler (Partner)
13th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Хороший отель. Жил тут в прошлом году, отель сделал апгрейд, дали хороший номер, было приятно. В этот раз так не повезло. Чисто. Комнату убирают несколько раз в день. Меняют полотенца, постель ежедневно. Единственный может минус, дорогие рестораны в отеле. Зато есть свой пляж, всегда есть шезлонги. Напитки на пляже тоже дорогие. Вода 0.5 - 27 дирхам ~7$. Есть прямой выход в Абу-даби молл. В принципе в этом трц есть все необходимые бутики и недорогие рестораны, но это уже совсем другая история....


Berik
13th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Mohamed Aly
13th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Extremely nice atmosphere, ideal place to spend your evening. Very good restaurants and a nice beach.


Salah Itani
13th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Noor Nisha
12th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Sea food night was average


ramy kandil
12th March 2019. Source: Google

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.


RRRRR
Stephen Quinn (Business), United Kingdom
27th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل


RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda (Business), United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.


RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio (Couple), Philippines
14th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...


RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.


RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz (Family), Swaziland
16th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!


RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke (Family), United Kingdom
15th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else


RRRRR
Imad M Daoud (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

Review
The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.


RRRRR
Graham Beattie (Family), United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit hervorragenden RestaurantsHotel
Das Hotel befindet sich zur Zeit in einem größeren Baustellenbereich . Es besteht aus einem Hauptkomplex, der in eine Mall integriert ist und zwei Appartementhäusern . Eins davon ist in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und nicht zu empfehlen. Das Neuwertige ist modern , stylisch aber im Detail nicht ganz 5 Sterne wert . Der Strand an einem Kanal gelegen, ist für eine kurze Auszeit empfehlenswert aber für einen Badeurlaub nicht geeignet . Bei Buchung von Dine Arround kommt man indem Genuss hervorragender Gastronomie . Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Im Resümee war der gastronomische Vorteil das entscheidende Kriterium für ein Wiederkommen . Der deutsche Hoteldirektor war offen für Kritik und flexibel in den Lösungen . Aber zaubern kann auch er nicht ! Er war der Einzige , der 5 Sterne verdient ! Hier nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön an Herr Thomas .


RRRRR
Dirk Fischer (Solo), Germany
6th January 2019

Great Location in Abu Dhabi
Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.


RRRRR
Markus Knecht (Solo), Germany
4th January 2019

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage
Wir waren super zufrieden mit allem. Sowohl die Lage, der Service, das Frühstück und unser Zimmer war für uns perfekt. Wir können es weiterempfehlen und würden auch wieder dieses Hotel wählen wenn wir in Abu Dhabi sind.


RRRRR
Rebecca Hoerrmann (Solo), Germany
1st January 2019

Stay at Rotana Service Apartment
Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality


RRRRR
Sachin Laxman Govekar (Business), India
28th December 2018

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel
Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.


RRRRR
Madhavi Pawar (Business), India
20th December 2018

Очень хорошо!
Оставьте все как есть, только установите ограничители хода балконных дверей.С наступающий Рождеством и Новым Годом!Не заставляйте респондентов растечашеться мыслию по древу, если хотите получать отзывы!


RRRRR
Sergey Tsurinov (Solo), Russia
19th December 2018

Amazing hospitality
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly (mind you, every time I passed the reception I was greeted by name!!); small but lovely beach. Our studio was surprisingly spacious, clean and well equipped. Lobby looked so inviting (still regret we didn't have time to enjoy coffee there). Impressed


RRRRR
Tanya Bosse (Couple), United Kingdom
10th December 2018
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR