Beach Rotana - all suites
DESDEAED809POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Excellent Service"

Excellent service and super helpful and friendly staff. This made the trip all the more pleasant. The connectivity to Abu Dhabi Mall is an added plus with a lot of activities available to keep the whole family busy.

Reviewed by HZubair a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2024
"Perfect"

I really like this hotel from bottom to top, the hospitality and cleanliness they are perfect in many ways

Reviewed by Mzn_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2024
"M"

Everything is good, location , cleanliness, specious, value There are small things you have to know like sockets place far from beds , entrance very small to see Many thanks for Joel he did his best to help us

Reviewed by Mariam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th March 2024
"Urlaub in Abu Dhabi"

My first visit to the beautiful country. I was welcomed like a queen. My room was beautiful and has the most beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and worked at full speed to accommodate everyone's wishes fulfill. I would always like to come back. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Reviewed by Karolina a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2024
"Amazing Hotel"

The hotel is lovely, a selection of bars with a good atmosphere, plenty of loungers on the beach/pool area. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing, we were on dine around all inclusive, lots of choice in each restaurant, this was our 3rd trip to Beach Rotana with our next one already booked.

Reviewed by VNeilson a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th March 2024
"Happy and comfortable stay"

So clean, comfortable, nice review, excellent breakfast buffet, good customor care, happy to rebook in the future, and the best is connected to one of the big mall and nearby hospital with all services around the hotle are available and thank you for the reservation staff specially for Nadia and her quick and respectful appraoch

Reviewed by Salmustafa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2024
"Amazing stay"

Thank you for everything beach Rotana Abu Dhabi it was wonderful stay our room was 2011 with beautiful view special thanks for team leader Nofaul , Mony from front desk and all Beach Rotana staff 🤲🤍 🤍

Reviewed by MozahAldhanhani a TripAdvisor traveler 6th March 2024
"My best vacation"

We spent seven beautiful days in the center of Abu Dhabi just like in the resorts with unique opportunity to experience Arab hospitality, explore all local attractions and visit 12 best quality restaurants.

Reviewed by NataNata a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 4th March 2024
"Golf week"

Great central hotel, very well staffed in all areas with plenty of eating places within 10 mins walk. Large shopping mall adjoins the hotel with another (upmarket) a 15 min walk away. Plenty to do including beachfront and safe swimming area as well as a good sized pool. Very good service at breakfast, but sometimes the bar service was sporadic as sometimes drinks took 20 mins to arrive, sometimes never arrived, but that was the only downside. Rooms were as good as anywhere, and very clean and well equipped.

Reviewed by Marc C a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd March 2024
"Wonderful"

Beautiful place and location. The staff was very friendly and helpful but non intrusive. Delicious breakfast. Lot of choices for the restaurant. The room is very comfortable and clean. Very nice pool and beach where you can enjoy some fresh drinks

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 29th February 2024
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: the room was excellent and very clean. Houses service was exceptional.
Bad: Nothing........ well, maybe a free bar..lol


Stephen Ireland
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Another really enjoyable stay at the Beach Rotana.
Good: Lovely staff, breakfast, good facilities.
Bad: Minor niggles only.


Robin United Kingdom
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل و فخم ....


محمد حنفي
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice acommdation!
very kindness and clean~!!


GANGSEOK (Family)
15th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في قلب أبوظبي وملاصق لمجمع أبوظبي التجاري مع اطلالة بحرية جميلة


Abdulraouf Al Wazzan
14th March 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR