Beach Rotana - all suites
DESDEAED304POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Fiar stay and good value"

It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

Reviewed by Kamal_Fawzi a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 7th May 2019
"Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers"

Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 5th May 2019
"Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites"

Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 25th April 2019
"Very pleasant indeed"

Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

Reviewed by Earl K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd April 2019
"Business by the beach"

The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 1st April 2019
"Exceptional standards and level of comfort"

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Squinn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th February 2019
"good stay nice hotel"

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by Kinnie_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 16th January 2019
"Gone downhill"

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Reviewed by LoveTravel a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2019
"no"

location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Review"

The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
5

Lovely seafood and stunning view over the water.


Wilna Steyn
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Always good and selling beer during Ramadan is a bonus.


Mark Baker
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent level of service and friendly staff. Unfortunately a flying visit so didn't get to sample all the facilities.


Nial Mullen
17th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice place


Sulaiman Alrashedi
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Good hotel and location


Jan Åke Schiller
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Beach Rotana is a very nice property with beach access and beautiful interiors. However, recently I was at an event (Iftar) in a ballroom/conference room that was street-facing and therefore not quite the same peaceful atmosphere I'm familiar with at this hotel. The service was nice and our event was pleasant. The location is adjoining to Abu Dhabi Mall. While the streets are quite busyamd traffic can be a struggle, once at the hotel, it's a nice getaway in the City – especially of you want to shop nextdoor or at Galleria Mall on Al Maryah Island.


Andrea Rip
15th May 2019. Source: Google
5

A wonderful, luxuriously sympathetic and friendly place to stay in Abu Dhabi. The staff are well trained and remarkably gracious. The food, view and location are honestly amazing.


Ajmal Sooppiyadakath
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Binu dev
14th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Bello....confortevole....accogliente..


Angelo Gatto
14th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel. Very peaceful and relaxing despite being in the city. Excellent service all round. Many good restaurants to choose from.


Roy Gaunt
13th May 2019. Source: Google
3

Très bel hôtel


Denis Cieslar
12th May 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best hotels I visited so far. Worth every cent you give


Dimitris Valsamaras
12th May 2019. Source: Google
5

A pleasant stay


Nelson Tacos
11th May 2019. Source: Google
5

전망이 끝내줘요


a-reum Park
11th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Albergo molto bello, ,ottimo servizio, metto solo 4 stelle semplicemente perché per il mio gusto personale c'è troppa moquette (corridoi, camere ecc...)


Francesco Nessi
11th May 2019. Source: Google

Fiar stay and good value
It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.


RRRRR
Kamal Hassan Fawzi (Business), Egypt
8th May 2019

Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers
Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.


RRRRR
Allen Bruford (Business), New Zealand
5th May 2019

Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites
Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.


RRRRR
Brian Duane (Couple), In House Guest
25th April 2019

Très bien pour les affaires.
Belle chambre équipée d’une cuisine. Conseil pour la plage, réserver le beach rotana et non pas le all suites. Actuellement ne réserver pas une chambre avec vue sur la ville. Il y a des travaux. Sinon le personnel est super et le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle.


RRRRR
Michel Aubert (Solo), Switzerland
7th April 2019

Very pleasant indeed
Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.


RRRRR
Earl Knudsen (Friends), Ireland
2nd April 2019

Business by the beach
The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.


RRRRR
Sandra Moore (Business), New Zealand
2nd April 2019

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.


RRRRR
Stephen Quinn (Business), United Kingdom
27th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل


RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda (Business), United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.


RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio (Couple), Philippines
14th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...


RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.


RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz (Family), Swaziland
16th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!


RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke (Family), United Kingdom
15th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else


RRRRR
Imad M Daoud (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

Review
The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.


RRRRR
Graham Beattie (Family), United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit hervorragenden RestaurantsHotel
Das Hotel befindet sich zur Zeit in einem größeren Baustellenbereich . Es besteht aus einem Hauptkomplex, der in eine Mall integriert ist und zwei Appartementhäusern . Eins davon ist in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und nicht zu empfehlen. Das Neuwertige ist modern , stylisch aber im Detail nicht ganz 5 Sterne wert . Der Strand an einem Kanal gelegen, ist für eine kurze Auszeit empfehlenswert aber für einen Badeurlaub nicht geeignet . Bei Buchung von Dine Arround kommt man indem Genuss hervorragender Gastronomie . Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Im Resümee war der gastronomische Vorteil das entscheidende Kriterium für ein Wiederkommen . Der deutsche Hoteldirektor war offen für Kritik und flexibel in den Lösungen . Aber zaubern kann auch er nicht ! Er war der Einzige , der 5 Sterne verdient ! Hier nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön an Herr Thomas .


RRRRR
Dirk Fischer (Solo), Germany
6th January 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR