City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
DESDEQAR425POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Business Trip"

Pleasant check-in experience at 230am. Gym is well equipped for normal gym-goers, not for massive bodybuilding regimes. Breakfast spread is decent. Room is comfortable for business travel. Central location, nearby to key O&G, Petchem companies.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 24th April 2019
"Doha RotanaRahul"

Excellent Stay at City Center Rotana Hotel, Very Warm Welcome and very good services provided by staff. Pole area possible to make more attractive-is suggestion from me. it is very wonderful stay with you. Best Regards, Rahul Jagtap.

Reviewed by Rahul J a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2019
"Highest standards brought fully up to date"

Considerate and Every need catered for that is the best I can say and the full extent of my opinion of this hotel this time i stayed thare because i cannot think of anything else to say whilst i am watching television at the same time

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Very Nice Hotel"

It was a really good and comfortable stay for me during my business trip. Hotel has good facilities, good staff and nice room views. I want to stay at City Centre Rotana again if I go to Doha for business again.

Reviewed by Mozgurr a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 22nd April 2019
"Nice Westbay Location"

Rotana is usually a pretty consistent experience, which ever Rotana you stay at, however this one is a little disjointed. Maybe it is still quite new and finding it's way. The beds are the same high standard as all Rotana and the breakfast is the usual excellent quality offering. However the customer service experience is quite polarised depending on which staff member you are dealing with. For the most part the people are exception, however the inconsistency of a few is what just left me feeling a little dissapointed. I guess the amazing experience at all the other Rotana Hotels i have stayed in, is what spoiled me and left me feeling neutral about this Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by DavidcUZI a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 20th April 2019
"ACS - Arizona Computer Services Inc"

Great service. Its an excellent place. I would recommend visitors to this region to consider staying at this place. We keep moving around in connection with our training events and we always look for Rotana for our events and stay arrangements.

Reviewed by Masaoodb a TripAdvisor traveler 13th April 2019
"Excellent stay"

Traveling on business, my wife was able to join me for some vacation time in Doha. We paid a little more than we would have at nearby, very nice hotels but the convenience of being connected directly to the City Center Mall convinced us to pay a little more. It was well worth it. The accommodations sumptuous, the room spacious, clean and well-appointed, the views spectacular. Access to the club lounge was a delightful perk. The staff was always very attentive and extremely polite. Everything about our stay spoke of luxury and pampering that was very welcome. Heartily recommended.

Reviewed by Dave G a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 8th April 2019
"Lovely and fully satisfied stay at City Center Rotana Doha Qatar"

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, location is great for business travelers and for leisure guests as well. I was surprised about lovely outdoor swimming area - in the same time you feel your privacy and you are in the business city center surrounded by impressive towers...lovely really. With no doubts my next stay in Doha will be at City Center Rotana.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 31st March 2019
"Beirut Lebanon"

I recommended Rotana hotel to people due to its convenient location to city centre and souk wakef..staff members are friendly and hospitable...service is very good and the atmosphere is overall pleasant.

Reviewed by R S a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 28th March 2019
"Excellence in Hospitality"

Awesome stay of days at this property, located centrally and very well connected to the important locations in Doha. Rooms were very well done, breakfast had lot of choices, pool area had a beautiful view. Perfect for a business trip.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
4

Good location attached to shopping mall. Fitness facilitiies is excellent with sauna room


Chainarong (Business)
24th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Very clean city


Roohul Ameen
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Location and staff was great.
Good: Hotel location is great because the hotel connected to city center shopping center. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was nice with so many options. If I will go again to Qatar this hotel will be my first choice.
Bad: Nothing


Yahya Oman
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location Clean Quite
Bad: Communication problem They don’t pass the message or record it in system Several phone calls to confirm check un and check out


Asmaa Qatar
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Its a Great place for the while family. Their weekend brunch is very child friendly. They have a kids corner/mini play area with kids tables and platters. Great room service. We also enjoyed our time at the pool. They have a small play area close to the kids pool.


Esi Nudze
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel with good restaurants and meeting rooms


Emir ERDOĞAN
19th April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Wonderful
Good: I missed it as it's only till 10.30
Bad: Every thing was good


Hessa Qatar
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The whole stay was very relaxing after the bad start. This was our third visit and we hope to return
Good: The bed was really comfortable, the en suite was well stocked and really clean and a problem we had with the plumbing was dealt with immediately.
Bad: We checked in in the early hours and there was a problem with our bank card. ( this should not have been so as the booking was made under another card for which the hotel had full details. This could have caused problems with my bank in the UK had not my son stepped in to refund my money!!)


Yvonne United Kingdom
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Hotel is good. service also good. nice restaurants


J Photography
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4

The rooms was very comfortable and large. The bathroom was equally large and had all the required paraphernalia in it. The buffet breakfast was varied and well worth the price. There was a slight snafu during my check-in process at 11 pm. The hotel didnt have the confirmation about my breakfast being included in the room rate. However within 40 minutes they phoned me in my room to confirm that it was included. Suggestion:- use the careem taxis in Qatar and not the so-called Limo services which are Chevvy Cruz and similar cars. Careem is prompt and much more cost effective.


Adil D. Moos
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

5 star hotel


EYAS SADEK
14th April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good

Bad: لا يوجد رشاش في المرحاض


Saeed Qatar
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Пока все отлично (сейчас находимся здесь) На фото вид с 18 этажа, интерьер номера. Просторные номера, очень высокие потолки и панорамные окна во всю стену. Комфортная кровать, есть мини бар, Утюг, фен, гладильная доска, плазма. Уборка номера - каждый день. С отеля выход сразу в молл (магазины, фуд-корт, супермаркет), Очень удобно. Завтраки понравились богатым выбором, вкусом и сытностью. Все на высоте заявленных 5*. В номерах есть wi fi, на выходе с соседнего отеля Shangrila есть банкомат, где можно снять наличные в катарских риалах.


Riki Tiki
13th April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق في موقع ممتاز


عبدالعزيز دهقان
12th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Parking is little confusing...


Mohammed Dayanullah
11th April 2019. Source: Google

Business Trip
Pleasant check-in experience at 230am. Gym is well equipped for normal gym-goers, not for massive bodybuilding regimes. Breakfast spread is decent. Room is comfortable for business travel. Central location, nearby to key O&G, Petchem companies.


RRRRR
Melvin Lim (Business), Singapore
24th April 2019

Doha Rotana_Rahul
Excellent Stay at City Center Rotana Hotel, Very Warm Welcome and very good services provided by staff. Pole area possible to make more attractive-is suggestion from me. it is very wonderful stay with you. Best Regards, Rahul Jagtap.


RRRRR
Rahul Jagtap (Business), India
23rd April 2019

شكرا جزيلا لكم
كانت تجربة ممتازة خاصة فيما يتعلق بموقع الفندق وارتباطه بمركز سيتي سنتر. الخدمات كانت رائعة خاصة فيما يتعلق بنظافة الغرفة ودورات المياه. مركز الاستقبال وموظفي البوابات الرئيسية كانوا رائعين في المساعدة خاصة فيما يتعلق بصف السيارات في مواقف الفندق. نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق.


RRRRR
Yahya Al Kindi (Solo), Oman
23rd April 2019

Highest standards brought fully up to date
Considerate and Every need catered for that is the best I can say and the full extent of my opinion of this hotel this time i stayed thare because i cannot think of anything else to say whilst i am watching television at the same time


RRRRR
Chris Wylam (Business), Bulgaria
22nd April 2019

Very Nice Hotel
It was a really good and comfortable stay for me during my business trip. Hotel has good facilities, good staff and nice room views. I want to stay at City Centre Rotana again if I go to Doha for business again.


RRRRR
Mehmet Ozgor (Solo), Turkey
22nd April 2019

فندق ممتاز ممتاز وموقع الفندق قريب من كل الاماكن الجميلة
من كتارا وسوق واقف وستي سنتر والبحر كانت اقامه جميله وكان استقبال الموظفين جميل جدا كانت خدمه فوق الممتازة انصح كل شخص حاب يزور الدوحه ان يسكن فيه وشكرا من القلب الي جميع الموظفين وشكرا من القلب الي جميع العاملين علي خدمه الغرف


RRRRR
Meshal Aldhaher (Solo), Kuwait
22nd April 2019

Nice Westbay Location
Rotana is usually a pretty consistent experience, which ever Rotana you stay at, however this one is a little disjointed. Maybe it is still quite new and finding it's way. The beds are the same high standard as all Rotana and the breakfast is the usual excellent quality offering. However the customer service experience is quite polarised depending on which staff member you are dealing with. For the most part the people are exception, however the inconsistency of a few is what just left me feeling a little dissapointed. I guess the amazing experience at all the other Rotana Hotels i have stayed in, is what spoiled me and left me feeling neutral about this Rotana Hotel.


RRRRR
David Campbell (Business), Australia
20th April 2019

Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!
Schon beim Empfang wurde man namentlich angesprochen! Alles war sehr persönlich und professionell, Zimmer geräumig, Frühstück ausgezeichnet. Ich habe mich rundum wohl und gut aufgehoben gefühlt! Das Hotel kann uneingeschränkt empfohlen werden1


RRRRR
Jurgen Ockens (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

ACS - Arizona Computer Services, Inc.
Great service. Its an excellent place. I would recommend visitors to this region to consider staying at this place. We keep moving around in connection with our training events and we always look for Rotana for our events and stay arrangements.


RRRRR
Masaood Baloch (Business), Pakistan
13th April 2019

Excellent stay
Traveling on business, my wife was able to join me for some vacation time in Doha. We paid a little more than we would have at nearby, very nice hotels but the convenience of being connected directly to the City Center Mall convinced us to pay a little more. It was well worth it. The accommodations sumptuous, the room spacious, clean and well-appointed, the views spectacular. Access to the club lounge was a delightful perk. The staff was always very attentive and extremely polite. Everything about our stay spoke of luxury and pampering that was very welcome. Heartily recommended.


RRRRR
David Gombert (Couple), United States
8th April 2019

الفندق رائع
الموقع جيد جداً وخاصة لمن يحب الرياضة، الفندق موجود قرب الكورنيش حيث يمكن الوصول اليه بسهولة و يمكن متابعة الرياضة كل شخص يشعر بالأمان وكل أسباب الراحة من الوصول الى المغادرة أنصح الجميع بالتمتع بنفس التجربة


RRRRR
Noha Roukoss (Solo), Lebanon
1st April 2019

Lovely and fully satisfied stay at City Center Rotana, Doha Qatar
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, location is great for business travelers and for leisure guests as well. I was surprised about lovely outdoor swimming area - in the same time you feel your privacy and you are in the business city center surrounded by impressive towers...lovely really. With no doubts my next stay in Doha will be at City Center Rotana.


RRRRR
Miroslava Mitinkova (Business), Bulgaria
31st March 2019

Beirut, Lebanon
I recommended Rotana hotel to people due to its convenient location to city centre and souk wakef..staff members are friendly and hospitable...service is very good and the atmosphere is overall pleasant.


RRRRR
Rima Shaar (Solo), Lebanon
28th March 2019

Excellence in Hospitality
Awesome stay of days at this property, located centrally and very well connected to the important locations in Doha. Rooms were very well done, breakfast had lot of choices, pool area had a beautiful view. Perfect for a business trip.


RRRRR
Mohd Umair (Business), India
25th March 2019

Excellent, comfortable and clean place to stay, very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall. We really enjoy
It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok


RRRRR
Shanette Paran (Family), Philippines
11th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR