Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
DESDEUSD167POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Great place to stay in Beirut"

Clean, friendly and close to AUB . Great value. Quiet as it is just a block or two off the beaten path. Staff attentive and helpful in returning a lost item. 14th floor lounge, exercise room and pool are beautiful and well maintained.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 14th May 2019
"Comfort and Luxury in Beirut"

The breakfast was lavish--ask for expresso or special coffees as they are available on request. Quiet, amazing views, very high quality hotel with polite, friendly staff. Convenient to AUB and the airport.

Reviewed by Mherman a TripAdvisor traveler
Illinois 11th May 2019
"A very pleasant stay at Gefinor Rotana"

A very nice stay in this midtown hotel close to Hamra district and to the sea shore. I felt at home thanks to a professional and very warm welcome. Everything was perfect from reservation to check out. A great breakfast and « Moods » bar and restaurant experience. Housekeeping was perfect. Safety and security issues are very well managed day and night. In total, a very smooth stay!

Reviewed by Samerc a TripAdvisor traveler
Paris 9th May 2019
"Excellent standard of service"

Wonderful experience. The view from some rooms is not great, but the rooms, interior of the hotel and service are all excellent. Breakfast was great with pretty good variety, though it can be a bit of a wait to get an omelette, especially if it's a busy moment when everyone else is there for breakfast.

Reviewed by Soukouss a TripAdvisor traveler
France 8th May 2019
"Pleasent"

The hotel staff and facilities are excellent: Staff are welcoming and kind, the room was super comfortable with super soft cloudy pillows, location is very convenient with so much restaurants and Banks around. Shopping area is just 5 minutes away walking.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 4th May 2019
"very good hotel"

( )We arrived at the hotel at 1.2 p.m.the only thing that upset us is the long time of waiting till we got our room at 4 p.m.Other than that the hotel was very good But regarding the value for money , I think at a lower price in other Beirut hotels.that you can get the same kind of service

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 3rd May 2019
"Spring stay"

It's a beautiful hotel with welcoming and resourceful staff. Breakfast buffet had a hundred choices plus made-to-order omelettes. Great views and enjoyable desserts always available on the 14th floor. I enjoyed my walks to the Zaytouna Bay Marina and along the Corniche.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Great location in the heart of Beirut"

Overall good experience ! The only thing that bothered me was that I could hear housekeeping's every step while she was cleaning the room next to me. Maybe to have noise reduction elements on the doors ?

Reviewed by MarieMN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2019
"Good stay"

The hotel is in the middle of the town and near to market place, the only thing to upset you is the traffic but if you are walking you would not be disturbed. staff are friendly and welcoming, you need not bother about anything.

Reviewed by Naji A a TripAdvisor traveler
China 15th April 2019
"a memorable visit to Beirut"

We stayed at Rotana for whole week. I was there for business but was able to enjoy my free time with my husband in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Breakfast was rich and delicious. We appreciated the Olive garden quiet environment to have evening chats around a drink.

Reviewed by Carmelag a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 14th April 2019
5

Everything was excellent , all staff were helpful and smiling,


Traveler (Business)
18th May 2019. Source: Expedia
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Отсутствие вкусной ливанской кухни на завтрак


Elena Russia
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excellent location Friendly staff Had good package from Expedia which made it affordable


Traveler (Everyone)
16th May 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Sejour tres agreable
Hotel agreable, bonne localisation, petit dejeuner excellent et staff acceuillant- a recommender


Annette (Business)
15th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very enjoyable and pleasant
Good: The Club facilities and services


Najwa United Kingdom
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Great


Khalil Hamdan
14th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Good, clean & friendly stuff.


Yousef Khabbazeh
14th May 2019. Source: Google
4

موقعه مره ممتاز الخدمة رائعة الغرفة حجمها واسع راقي المكان وفيه كل الخدمات اعيب عليهم شغله ان بوفية الافطار عندهم صغير وغير متنوع


Lamia Alrumaih
14th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent location, service and staff were friendly and hospitable


Fares United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

موقع جيد و خدمات جيدة


Abdulaziz Boker
9th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good thanks


Youssef Sassine
8th May 2019. Source: Google
3

Too small


Noor Sabah
7th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: the location was excellent. staff was very helpful and friendly. the rooms were clean and spacious. will definitely visit again


Clio
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very great location at the heart of Al Hamra Street and the reception staff very friendly and helpful ask for Anita and she will make you happy, try the sea View rooms with balcony its really amazing and you will feel you are staying at your second home


Mohammed Abu Hajar
5th May 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best hotels in Hamra


Elena Achy
5th May 2019. Source: Google

Great place to stay in Beirut
Clean, friendly and close to AUB . Great value. Quiet as it is just a block or two off the beaten path. Staff attentive and helpful in returning a lost item. 14th floor lounge, exercise room and pool are beautiful and well maintained.


RRRRR
Roger Tabah (Business), In House Guest
14th May 2019

Comfort and Luxury in Beirut
The breakfast was lavish--ask for expresso or special coffees as they are available on request. Quiet, amazing views, very high quality hotel with polite, friendly staff. Convenient to AUB and the airport.


RRRRR
Marcia Kristina Hermansen (Business), United States
11th May 2019

A very pleasant stay at Gefinor Rotana
A very nice stay in this midtown hotel close to Hamra district and to the sea shore. I felt at home thanks to a professional and very warm welcome. Everything was perfect from reservation to check out. A great breakfast and « Moods » bar and restaurant experience. Housekeeping was perfect. Safety and security issues are very well managed day and night. In total, a very smooth stay!


RRRRR
Samer Chebat (Family), Lebanon
9th May 2019

Accueil perfect
Securité, service professionail et liberté de mouvements. La piscine, emblématique! Le petit déjeuner, magnifique. Hotel très poli et très joli. Certamen pour recomender et louer, nel centre cité di Beirut


RRRRR
Eduardo Tores Moreno (Solo), Spain
8th May 2019

Excellent standard of service
Wonderful experience. The view from some rooms is not great, but the rooms, interior of the hotel and service are all excellent. Breakfast was great with pretty good variety, though it can be a bit of a wait to get an omelette, especially if it's a busy moment when everyone else is there for breakfast.


RRRRR
Jeff Gima (Business), In House Guest
8th May 2019

Bien situé
Hôtel bien situé avec toutes les commodités, très bien pour les déplacements professionnelles. Petit déjeuner excellent et complet. les chambres spacieuses et propres. Belle salle de gym ainsi que la piscine avec une vue exceptionelle.


RRRRR
Malik Ayad (Solo), France
6th May 2019

Pleasent
The hotel staff and facilities are excellent: Staff are welcoming and kind, the room was super comfortable with super soft cloudy pillows, location is very convenient with so much restaurants and Banks around. Shopping area is just 5 minutes away walking.


RRRRR
Mohamad Kanawati (Business), Syria
4th May 2019

very good hotel
( )We arrived at the hotel at 1.2 p.m.the only thing that upset us is the long time of waiting till we got our room at 4 p.m.Other than that the hotel was very good But regarding the value for money ,I think at a lower price in other Beirut hotels.that you can get the same kind of service


RRRRR
Mostafa Mohamed Youssif (Solo), Egypt
3rd May 2019

Spring stay
It's a beautiful hotel with welcoming and resourceful staff. Breakfast buffet had a hundred choices plus made-to-order omelettes. Great views and enjoyable desserts always available on the 14th floor. I enjoyed my walks to the Zaytouna Bay Marina and along the Corniche.


RRRRR
Brian Lawrence Evans (Solo), United States
20th April 2019

Great location in the heart of Beirut
Overall good experience ! The only thing that bothered me was that I could hear housekeeping's every step while she was cleaning the room next to me. Maybe to have noise reduction elements on the doors ?


RRRRR
Marie Nassar (Business), Lebanon
18th April 2019

Good stay
The hotel is in the middle of the town and near to market place, the only thing to upset you is the traffic but if you are walking you would not be disturbed. staff are friendly and welcoming, you need not bother about anything.


RRRRR
Naji Allam (Solo), Lebanon
15th April 2019

a memorable visit to Beirut
We stayed at Rotana for whole week. I was there for business but was able to enjoy my free time with my husband in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Breakfast was rich and delicious. We appreciated the Olive garden quiet environment to have evening chats around a drink.


RRRRR
Carmela Godeau (Business), Italy
14th April 2019

A Very Pleasant Stay
I stayed at Gefinor Rotana Beirut for 4 nights to attend a WHO workshop. The hotel is very nice in the middle of a very busy area in Beirut. The service is top quality as well as the food and quality of rooms.


RRRRR
Rasha Galal (Solo), Egypt
4th April 2019

Excellent once again
Excellent hotel, with top of the notches amenities, great location walking distance from downtown, shopping street and the Corniche. Fantastic breakfast; great gym, over the top view from the swimming pool, great massage


RRRRR
Jean Louis Dominguez (Business), United States
2nd April 2019

harika
Kaliteli bir otel. Yeri sahene, her yere yürüme mesafesinde. Özellikle AUB kampusune cok yakin. Civarinda bir cok alisveris ve yemek mekani mevcut. Otelin restorani da oldukça iyi bir alternatif sunuyor.


RRRRR
Mehmet Soytas (Solo), Turkey
31st March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR