Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
DESDEUSD69POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Rotana Hotel Ras Beirut"

Rotana remains a welcoming and clean hotel with excellent staff and service. It has a good value and a central location. We have been staying there for almost 20 years and always recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed by Fwkarim a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Rates are a bit high for the services provided besides changong room rates while extending staying is not that good"

Rates need to be reviewed, services provided as compared to the rates are not quite acceptable Changing rates during staying while rebooking is another issue need to be looked after Greetings and hope that would be of benefit,

Reviewed by Muhammed Muhsin F a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 14th December 2019
"Phil Riddell"

Very comfortable stay. First class service and beautifully appointed rooms. And most important, but very rare in hotels, the relative heights of the desk and chair were conducive to very comfortable ergonomics. Well stocked mini-bar and excellent room service.

Reviewed by Philriddell a TripAdvisor traveler
France 11th November 2019
"Excellent relation quality price"

The hotel, rooms, location, service and swimming pool are excellent The only problem is that the WiFi is very weak; if you need to work in the hotel or to send mails o see videos is not the place...Ask before your arriving about this important issue

Reviewed by Peter_PS a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 10th November 2019
"Excellent Service"

The staff at the Gefinor was excellent. The check in was fast and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout my 7 day stay. The rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was outstanding . I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Gwarthling a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 27th October 2019
"Good value for the money"

The rooms are clean, affordable and comfortable. Staff is courteous and the restaurant is amazing. Location is key as well. It is close to everything in the heart of the city. I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Attar a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 25th October 2019
"Conveniently located professional and friendly staff"

My wife and I and our two friends stayed here for a total of eight nights. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the air-conditioning was not too noisy. The staff were super-helpful and friendly. The food was excellent, which became important when we had to spend more time than expected in the hotel due to road closures. The hotel is very well situated in between downtown and Hamra. Most staff speak excellent English and it was fun talking to them about the political situation that arose during our stay.

Reviewed by James R a TripAdvisor traveler 24th October 2019
"THE place to stay in Beirut"

Excellent service. Fabulous breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. very helpful and friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay here and would come back again. Great location too in the centre with access to shops and restaurants

Reviewed by Mimosa a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 24th October 2019
"Perfect hotel"

We had a perfect stay in this beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff, In particular the ladies behind the reception-desk. Very good breakfast. The location of the hotel in Beirut is great. At the egde of Hamra and the city centre. Everything is on walking distance.

Reviewed by Erikroden a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 22nd October 2019
"Pleased to return"

We stayed in the Gefinor Rotana twice on our recent visit to Lebanon. It's in an ideal location - it is a short walk to the Corniche, and restaurants in Hamra and Zaitunay Bay are also walkable. It is extremely comfortable and good value. We love the pool on the 16th floor. And the staff are all approachable, very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Grj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st October 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Fatimah Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: السرير مريح جداً


Rafeeah Qatar
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: The breakfast was good comparing to other hotels in the area


S United Arab Emirates
8th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff is amazing! Best location in Hamra.


Melhim United States Of America
8th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Had a really good time. Would certainly stay again.
Good: Friendly staff, historic building, pleasant bar and restaurant. Good quality rooms.
Bad: Heating was a bitt erratic, but hey it's Lebanon. Not the best high street to walk down, but hey, it's Lebanon.


James United Kingdom
3rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The Rotana Gefinor is my favorite hotel in Lebanon
Excellent location. Very good internet service and delicious food at the restaurant.


Hoda (Family)
30th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Terrific staff and splendid location. Will be back.


Awal Taanee
28th December 2019. Source: Google
3

جميل وهادء لكن الغرف صغيرة نوعاً ما😚👍🏻


Bashar Fedaa66
25th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Classy


elie kassis
19th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Excellent place


Dynamics
16th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Gefinor rotana is a great choice for conferences, gatherings and wedding...I have attended those 3 kind of events and it was amazing. The food is very tasty, the service is very professional, the rooms are spacious, well maintained and luxurious


catherine khraish
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Clean, good food


Hind Rizkallah
9th December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Location is excellent beside Hamra street which is great for restaurants. Staff were lovely. Really loved the gym. Beds amazingly comfortable.
Bad: Pool was cold but maybe this was the time of the year.


Jacqueline Ireland
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

رائع


Hassnin Muiz
7th December 2019. Source: Google
3

GW VPPML


Charles Obegi
7th December 2019. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR