Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
DESDESAR440POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"I am stay in rosh rayhan rotana"

I am feel same I am stay in my house excellent Service from chef Mohammad rafiq and his all team I am so and so happy to stay in rotana food was so Delouses and room quality was so feel prefect and enjoying full

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 16th May 2019
"Girls night in"

When I booked the hotel room I didn’t expect it to be this big, it has very spacious rooms and bathroom. Front desk employees were friendly, helpful and welcoming. I would like to come back again with my friend.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th May 2019
"Rosh Staycation"

My husband and I booked the romantic package to relax and unwind and had it upgraded from a classic to a premium room which made a lot of difference - the room was so much bigger and since the room included late check-out, we really had a relaxed time. It also included dinner and breakfast and they have really good food. We really feel like it's worth the amount we paid. We would love for the room lights to have an option to be brighter though, coz it was very poorly lit. But we had the grandest time. A great staycation for couples.

Reviewed by Reginaconcepcion a TripAdvisor traveler 5th May 2019
"Good hotel"

Great hotel great facilities good food hospitable staff clean rooms improvements on checkout coordination otherwise good hotel worthy of recommendations. Strange Noise at night. Maybe walls are not noise proofed

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th May 2019
"family vacation"

hotel was highly recommendable and its value for money. looking forward on coming back on the next family trip. the location is perfect and very near to the mall as well. rooms are very clean and facilities are great

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 29th April 2019
"Very good hotel"

Very good and great location the staff were so friendly when i checked in and out but the bathroom were not cleaned so well i found a hair in the shower without even using it but the room is so comfy.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th April 2019
"Stay at Rotana"

The hotel is located at a central place close to all amenities and restaurants. The rooms are very clean and the staff is extremely cordial and polite. You will feel like you are staying at your own home

Reviewed by Shoaib A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th April 2019
"Amazing"

Very pleasant stay, professional staff. Good atmosphere very clean tidy and nice. Amenities are good, luxurious comfortable room. Overall very pleasant stay worth for money. Breakfast options were ok can be better.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 27th April 2019
"Friendly staff"

Place of choice when on business trip to Riyadh Close to most important locations Food is good but overpriced. Same with minibar. The staff are very friendly, courteous and accommodating TV channels can be better

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 24th April 2019
"Good business hotel"

Good business location, service was good with a large buffet breakfast, only thing is to catch the attention of the person serving the coffee can sometimes be a challenge! Rooms are well designed and with good soundproofing. B

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 24th April 2019
4

الفندق ممتاز وفيه كل الخدمات الغرف والاجنحه فيه راقيه فيه جلسة سما لاونج حلوه ورايقه


Lamia Alrumaih
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جميل قريب منك اغلب الاسواق والموظفين يحرجونك بـ اخلاقهم متساعدين وتعاملهم طيب


Fahid Saudi Arabia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable stay


Wael Yamani
18th May 2019. Source: Google
4

فخامة الاسم تكفي


الوايلي B_52
18th May 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: رائع
Bad: لا يوجد


Gamilh Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing Hotel
Good: New, modern & good value for money.
Bad: The room rate is much higher during week days.


Sami Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة وأرغب بتكرارها
Good: موظفي الاستقبال تعامل راقي جدددا وموقع المكان
Bad: لايوجد


Salma Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Great Location - Modern Hotel
Good: Relatively new, with latest tech in room facilities, design of room was modern and functional with a work desk and all ammenities supplied. Spacious as well.
Bad: Hotel lacks any sort of soundproofing. Street traffic/neighbour rooms can be heard throughout night. Bathroom could have been cleaner (stains).


Ali Australia
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

لا باس


Fawaz Yousef
17th May 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: The rest are all good
Bad: Internet speed is terribly slow Mobile phones signal in the room is weak Ironing appliance is not steam


Malazidelbi Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

الموقع جيد /إجراءات الدخول والخروج سهله ومبسطة
Good: أمل زيادة الترفيه في الفندق أمل زيادة الخدمات الغذائية المجانيه في الغرفه في رمضان أمل تمديد الخروج في شهر رمضان الي بعد المغرب
Bad: عدم نظافة الزجاج الخارجي


Essam Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل وموقع ممتاز في وسط الرياض وقريب من المولات الكبيرة كبرج المملكة والفيصلية وخدمات ممتازة ونظافة استثنائية في الغرف ومطعم يقدم وجبات جيدة


Salem Abdullah
16th May 2019. Source: Google
3

Food is average


RaShEeD MoHaMmEd
16th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel and good staff. The receptionists were helpful and friendly. The location is good. One comment on the buffet i couldn't find something healthy except salads. Add more blant based and whole-foods in your menu.


Sarah Mohammed
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


محمد الغامدي
16th May 2019. Source: Google

يستحق ٤ نجوم
اقامة جيدة لاول مرة. موقع ممتاز. خيارات سحور رمضان سيئة. خيارات فطور رمضان جيدة ولكن السعر ٢٥٠ ريال مبالغ جدا. اقفال المسبح ٧ مساء في رمضان سيئ جدا. بطء في خدمة الغرف. عند الطلب من المطعم للغرفة يجب دفعها نقدا ولايقبلوا احتسابها عل الغرفة. بحاجة ال تطوير نظام التعامل مع العملاء


RRRRR
Hussam Al Jayousi (Solo), Jordan
16th May 2019

I am stay in rosh rayhan rotana
I am feel same I am stay in my house excellent Service from chef Mohammad rafiq and his all team I am so and so happy to stay in rotana food was so Delouses and room quality was so feel prefect and enjoying full


RRRRR
Mohamed Rasheed (Family), In House Guest
16th May 2019

Rosh Rayhaan
Great hotel 11112233226267383848373737373737373737376363625252738383737373773737373737373773939303947938373838383872772727272920837272728373$383838838382928383838393993827262626627383883827272738838383


RRRRR
Faisal Hasan (Business), In House Guest
15th May 2019

شكرا
الاقامه كانت سريعه ولم استخدم تفاصيل ولكن كان المساج رائع جدا وكان معمول عليه عرض وسعر جدا مناسب الشباب السعوديين كان لبقين ومتعاونين جدا سوف اعود قريبا واكرر التجربه في النفدق واتمنى اختيار نفس الغرفه في الاقامه السابقه


RRRRR
Jmil Awad (Family), In House Guest
15th May 2019

فندق جميل
فندق جميل وممتع الخدمه ممتازه النظافه ممتازه استمتعت وسرعه الاستجابه للطالبات ومساحه الغرفه كبيره جدا والاجواء في الفندق كان هادئه مع ولكن نحتاج لبعض الكمليات في الفندق مثلا فرشه الاسنان لا توجود الا على الطلب


RRRRR
Amjad Al Abbasi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

فندق رائع
فندق هادى والخدمات جميله ولكن يعاب عليه الاضاءاه جدا هادئه يحتاج لاضاءه اضافيه الاسعار غاليه الصعوبه للوصول للفندق ولكن خدمه الشباب السعودي فخر جدا نفتخر فيهم سعدت جدا عندا ارى شباب سعوديين يخدومون باالطريقه هذي


RRRRR
Ismail Atalay (Couple), In House Guest
12th May 2019

good
Hotel is beautiful and wonderful and I enjoyed the accomodation where the receptionists were very helpful. The room sought great lighting in the hotel very emergency I will be back soon .thank you for the mangmant


RRRRR
David Milnes (Business), In House Guest
12th May 2019

اقامة رائعه مع روش ريحان روتانا
فندق مريح جدا من جميع النواحي حجم الغرف واسعه وكبيره وبسعر مناسب ايضا ونظيفه موقع الفندق يمتاز بقربه من جميع المجمعات والشوارع الرئيسيه التي يمكنك الذهاب اليها مشياًعلى الاقدام تعامل الطاقم في الاستقبال رائع وبروفشينل


RRRRR
Fatima alkhaldi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th May 2019

Girls night in
When I booked the hotel room I didn’t expect it to be this big, it has very spacious rooms and bathroom. Front desk employees were friendly, helpful and welcoming. I would like to come back again with my friend.


RRRRR
Zainab Al Hassar (Friends), In House Guest
10th May 2019

teşekkür ederim
aqmat fi alfunduq alkhadamih jamiluh alsarir kabir wamurih masahih algharfah kabirah al'ukul jamil almakan fih hadaw asedtni alaqamh shukraan lakum wayujad li tukhatit 'ana ati almarih alqadimah 'iinaa eayilati fi alqarib aleajil


RRRRR
Gozde Gizem Abik (Solo), Turkey
8th May 2019

nice
The hotel is beautiful and the service is beautiful, the staff is nicer but the reception is difficult to reach and the hotel is crowded because of the meetings but in general I thank the hotel management for their good reception and welcome


RRRRR
Majed Mahfodh (Friends), In House Guest
8th May 2019

تجربتي
تجربي مع روتانا كانت رائعه حصل لي ضرف طريان تم تاخير رحلتي وطلبت من الاستقبال ان يتم تاخير المغادره وفعلا وقدرو وضعي وتم تاخير المغادره وبعد معرفه معانتي قدوم لي هديه ان استطيع الجلوس في كلوب روتانا حتى مغادرتي شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Amer Al Amer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th May 2019

اسعدتني
اسعدتني الاقامه كان من الاجمال الفنادق كان رائعا واستمتعت با الاقامه فيه وسوف اعود اليه قريبا شباب سعوديين فخورين فيهم يسعدون القلب شكرا لادارتكم الرائعه وشكرا لكم جيمعا ولنا عوده اخرى قريبا باذن الله


RRRRR
Turki aldawood (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th May 2019

الاختيار الأمثل
فندق روش ريحان من روتانا هو حقيقة الاختيار الأمثل فى مدينة الرياض ،من حيث الخدمة فهى من أحسن ما يكون ، طاقم العمل محترفين، اللوبي أنيق جدا وراقى، الغرف ممتازة والنظافة فوق الممتازة، سوف يكون دائما هو الخيار الأول.


RRRRR
Muneef Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th May 2019

المكان الافضل في الرياض
الاستاذ عبدالرحمن في الاتقبال قمة في الرقي و الاحترافية في التعامل للاسف خدمة تنظيف الغرف بطيئة جدا لا تعكس صورة جيدة احد أفضل الاماكن في الرياض لقربها من جميع المناطق الحويوية داخل المدينة فندق هادئ جداً و انصح بزيارته


RRRRR
Yahya Sahlol (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR