Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
DESDESAR485POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Sep10 to Sep12 2019 hotel accommodation"

This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.

Reviewed by Emmanuelkhouri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"Ask where your room is located"

I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.

Reviewed by Igorscope_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"روش ريحان"

Lovely hotel Reception and staff are excellent The hotel is great overall Room service is excellent and the restaurant is excellent the food is good and varied The gym is excellent I wish you good luck

Reviewed by Damee a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th September 2019
"excellent"

one of the best in Riyadh when it comes to cleanliness , breakfast and other services this property is new and staffs are highly professional price is bit on higher side and need to book 5-7 days in advance

Reviewed by Yusafp a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 28th August 2019
"Cozy hotel"

Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

Reviewed by Memoali_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th August 2019
"Stay at Rosh Rayhaan"

I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

Reviewed by Shoaib A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 31st July 2019
"Centro Olaya"

Good hotel stay and value for money Rooms are little bit small compare to other hotels. Very frequently rejecting the bookings due to non availability of rooms, which is a concern for frequent staying guests.

Reviewed by Mshanmugam a TripAdvisor traveler 31st July 2019
"Very good place"

The hotel experience was very good. All the amenities were perfect. The less poin in favor it's the construction ongoing in the surrounding, with difficult access, witch the hotel don't have any fault.

Reviewed by Hrocha a TripAdvisor traveler 29th July 2019
"My opinion on Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana"

Every thing was okay and perfect. I really loved the stay in this hotel and all people working in this hotel were so nice and very helpful. Also the places starting from the room, lobby, restaurant, lounges, and another services in the hotel were so perfect and well organized .

Reviewed by Dakkamsaleh a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
"nice experience"

everything was great.. but I would have enjoyed it more if there was less light at night from the A/C control device. A dark room is always better for a good night sleep other than that there was no other issues

Reviewed by Gmcm a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
3.55

Good
Good: موظفين الاستقبال روحهم جميلة الله يعطيهم العافية
Bad: تصرف موظفة الكول سنتر


Nasser Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

بكل امانة مكان جميل .. بداية بالاستقبال كان التعامل جداً لطيف وراقي .. المكان حلو ومرتب .. الشيء الجميل والأكثر من رائع الكفي بالدور الثالث اجواء جميله مستوى التقديم يليق بالمكان .. وكل الشكر للمسؤل بالكفي لحسن تعامله وحفاوة الاستقبال .. مكان يستحق الزياره مره اخرى .. اتمنى لهم الاستمراريه ودوام التوفيق ..


Faisal Q
20th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نظافة الغرفة رائعه والاثاث ممتاز حجم الغرفة واسع خدمة الغرف ممتازة وجود مواقف للسيارات ممتازة سكنت ايلة واحدة فقط لكنها كانت مريحة
Bad: فقط التحويلات المزعجة حول الفندق


Lamia Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جلسات اللوبي جميله وواسعه ورايقه اللي يبغى مكان هادئ ومريح سواء كان عمل اواجتماع أنصح فيه المشروبات متنوعه وفى ايضاً وجبات خفيفه


tareq salem
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

من افضل الفنادق المميزه والموظف عبدالرحمن بدر في قمة الاخلاق و الاحترام يستحق زياره ثانيه ♥️


Fariis Almutairi
18th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

الاقامه مريحه و الاسعار غاليه
Good: بشكل العام الفندق جميل ومافي ازعاج و السرير مرتب و مريح.. كل شي قريب منك بس في الرياض بس لازم تمشي 10 دقايق ل ربع ساعه عشين توصل التحليه.
Bad: اسعار الكوي و الغسيل عاليه جدا و اسعار الفندق اعلي بثلاثة اضعاف من اسعار فنادق دبي بنفس المستوي


Essam Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

معقول حلو موقعه تمام


محمد عبدالعزيز
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice location for business travelers. Very cooperative and friendly staff.


Mahmoud Akel
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


Hfbbgf Jgfbnfg
16th September 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: Great breakfast
Bad: Got checked in into twin room, considering I've paid extra for king. Arrived at 10pm and had to wait for check in, since room was not ready.


Svetlana United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تعامل موظفي الاستقبال وخصوصا الاخت هدى متجاوبه ولبت طلبنا باختيار مكان واطلال وموقع الغرفة وايضا قامت بعمل " اب قريت " للغرفه
Bad: لا شي


Khaled Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل نوعاً ما


Ma Company
15th September 2019. Source: Google
3

هادي ونظيف


ABDULMUHSEN
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Excellent
Good: Location Value for money
Bad: Room service


Mubarak Bahrain
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل.
Bad: لاشي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

فترة الإقامة
إقامة جميلة لا تنسى وكذلك لطف موظفي الاستقبال وخاصة السعوديين كما مان جو الفندق عامة جو جميل ولطيف وأيضا خدمة استقبال السيارات وسرعة استجابة موظفي الاستقبال وبشاشة موظفي الاستقبال وأيضا راحة المكان فعلا إقامة لا تنسى


RRRRR
Saad Hidah (Solo), In House Guest
18th September 2019

لا شي
لا شي اود ذكره شكرا لكم ................. ................................................... ...........................................................................................................


RRRRR
Seham Hadadi (Solo), In House Guest
15th September 2019

Sep,10 to Sep,12 2019 hotel accommodation
This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.


RRRRR
Emmanuel Jean Rene Khouri (Business), In House Guest
14th September 2019

Ask where your room is located!
I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.


RRRRR
Igor Gavric (Business), In House Guest
14th September 2019

شكرا
شكرا للمنشأه .. جيد جدا للزوجان و تغير الجو وقريب من الاماكن المشهوره في الرياض .................. ...………......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Salman Al Anazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

بنت الجزيره
أعجبني كل شئ الأستقبال روعه وقمه بالادب وممتازه مع الأخ عبدالرحمن وكانت الإقامه رائعه نشكر لكم حسن تعاملكم. .................................................................................................


RRRRR
Meznah Al Dawwod (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

روش ريحان
Lovely hotel Reception and staff are excellent The hotel is great overall Room service is excellent and the restaurant is excellent the food is good and varied The gym is excellent I wish you good luck


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Lubad (Business), In House Guest
8th September 2019

رحلة جميلة و اتمنى تكرارها
منشأة جميلة و اريد ان اشكر فراس و بدر لمجهوداتهم الشخصية وعلى ابتسامتهم الجميلة وخدمتهم لي عندما احتجت غرفة بسرير كينج ، وعدم اطالتهم في تسجيل الدخول فقد كانت سريعة جدا واتمنى تكرار التجربة الفريدة مرة اخرى


RRRRR
Abdulrahman AlObaidi (Solo), In House Guest
7th September 2019

ممتاز جداً شكراً لكم
جميل ولن تكون اخر زيارة استقبال الموظفين واستجابتهم مع جميع الاحتياج الغرفه ممتازه والاسعار مرضيه نوعاً ما لما يقدمه من الفندق من مميزات الراحه و‏الهدوء في جميع مرافق الفندق واكيد في الغرف اولاً وانصح به اكيد


RRRRR
Haytham Alkulaib (Solo), In House Guest
6th September 2019

ساعود
للمره الثانيه اجد نفس جوده الخدمه وبشاشه الموظفين وحسن الاستقبال والنظافه سرعه في تسجيل الدخول ولوبي جميل وجلسه خارجيه رائعه وموقع متميز وعائشه وناصر من اروع الشباب الي قابلتهم بضحكتهم وحسن استقبالهم ومعاملتهم الطيبه


RRRRR
Shatha Jreisat (Solo), Jordan
6th September 2019

رائعين جداً جدا
واجهنا افففضل ترحيب واجججمل مكان وأررروع خدمة والاقامة ستكرر بإذن الله شاكريييين للجميع جهودهم وحسن استقبالهم وبشاشتهم وبالتوفييييييق لفنادق روش ريحان روتانا ومن افضل لأفضل ان شاااااااء الله .........


RRRRR
Amal Alotibi (Solo), In House Guest
6th September 2019

فندق جميل وذو سمعة طيبة بين رواد الأعمال.
التصميم الداخلي أنيق و هادئ و لائق تماما بالنزلاء. تم التركيز على الممارسات البيئية مثل: مستشعرات الحركة لتشغيل الإضاءة بالممرات، جهاز التحكم المركزي بالإضاءة بجانب السرير، جهاز إيداع البطاقة و تحديد نمط الإضاءات أو عدم الإزعاج الخ المركزي بجانب المدخل.


RRRRR
Mohammed Baghdadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd September 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازة والموظفون في غاية اللطافة والاحترام والخدمة سريعة فقط الموقع بسبب وجود أعمال في الطريق المقابل للفندق .............................................................................................


RRRRR
Adel Al Mutairat (Solo), Kuwait
2nd September 2019

تجربة ممتازة
فندق ممتاز جدا ولا يعيبه الا اعمال الانشاءات المحيطة بموقعه وصوت الموسيقى الصادر من الكوفي في الدور الثالث والذي يسمعه نزلاء الغرف المطلة على الجهة الشرقية حيث يجب على إدارة الفندق التنبه لهذه المشكلة


RRRRR
Sami Alkhayyal (Solo), In House Guest
2nd September 2019

فندق رائع
موقع مناسب لمن يرغب بالتسوق ومناسب للعائلات ونظيف وسهولة تسجيل الدخول والخروج ومتعاونين بالخروج حتى الساعه الرابعه عصراً وسرعة استجابة الطلبات سوف اكرر الزياره له قريبا لكن اسعار الميني بار مرتفعه جداً


RRRRR
Sulaim Alsulaim (Family), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR