Centro BarshaRRR
DESDEAED210POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Excellent"

My name is Abdallah Abdeh from lebanon I’m in dubai now i have a good cv but I can’t send my cv here and a good experience in hotels and I’m looking for job 00971501228220 can i have a chance to apply thank you

Reviewed by Aabdeh a TripAdvisor traveler 18th September 2019
"Enjoying stay"

Overall stay was comfortable and staff are friendly service was expected and room very clean and cozy , i enjoy stay there and definitely i will come back again in near future , and recommend the hotel

Reviewed by Ghaly a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Good Hotel with competitive price"

This is a very good hotel on the price range they are. Their customer service is very prompt... specially Nishi...you are made for customer service. I'll recommend this hotel and definitely going to stay again on my next visit.

Reviewed by Gajendra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"Back again"

Overall all good, always use this hotel when I'm in Dubai, value for money and excellent service. Top tip is to get the metro from the airport it is clean, safe, regular and you get to see lots of Dubai as you whizz past the traffic jams around you. If you have an early morning flight on a Friday then I recommend booking a hotel car as metro does not start very early.

Reviewed by AdrianbZUY a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 16th September 2019
"Exceptional"

Excellent service and very helpful staff and very well maintained hotel ideally located behind MOE and walking distance from some nice eateries. I recommend most business travelers to explore this hotel as they will be happy to stay here.

Reviewed by Murtazasalim a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2019
"Great hotel for a great price"

I always stay at this hotel and can not fault it especially as the price is so reasonable, would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Dubai for business or pleasure. The staff and facilities are top notch.

Reviewed by Mathewjamesw a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th September 2019
"Affortable and Clean"

It's a good hotel for those in a budget. It's basically a five minute walk to the Mall of Emirates. Not Recommended for those light sleepers as a mosque is situated right opposite the hotel. But if your fine with the prayers then it's great.

Reviewed by Rshama a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Great Staycation"

We had a mini stay-cation as our house was under pest control. Initially, we were supposed to just stay for a day but the staff & the location was so perfect for us we extended another night. Cozy Rooms, Great Hotel staff especially Nishi, who was so wonderful at check-in made our stay a very pleasant one. Easily accessible to Mall of the Emirates amongst so many other dining options choose from nearby. We will definitely be back.

Reviewed by MichelleM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2019
"Room Amenities chargeable "

Well the hotel is nice and staff were amazing Location is really perfect But the room is really small and washroom as well And what make me disappointed the room amenities chargeable Specially dental kit and slipper

Reviewed by Khaledahmadlo a TripAdvisor traveler 8th September 2019
"recommendation of staying in centro Barsha By Rotana"

everything was extremely good perfect mix between relaxed and productive and i would strongly recommend your hotel to my friends everything was clean tidy , all staff treating respecting and nice and the different type of food

Reviewed by Sallyabdalsalam a TripAdvisor traveler 8th September 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Nice and professional staff
Bad: Nill


Sartaj United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Food is nice


Dhia Yousif
19th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: Everything is good😊


Supicha United Arab Emirates
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Calidad y servicio


Stiven (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
19th September 2019. Source: Agoda
3.95

Good

Bad: للأسف لم يتوفر لي طلبي وتم استبدال الاستديوبغرفة معاق لعدم توفرالطلب!!


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very nice property. Value for money
Bad: Nothing


Manoj India
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Very convenient location.
Bad: Very nice staff.


Michael United Arab Emirates
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great location and excellent stay
Good: The location is great and the rooms is very neat and clean. Near to Mall of emirates. overall i like the stay at Centro Barsha and surely recommend to all.


Naveen United Arab Emirates
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: لم يقدمو لي الفطور مع انه الفطور مجاني


غيث United Arab Emirates
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Excellent place . The processes have to be improved to avoid errors

Bad: Was billed twice for my stay ! Refund hasn’t reflected yet .


Chandrasekar United Arab Emirates
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I was at C Taste restaurant for Friday Brunch and it was a Chocolate brunch. Unique concept and everything chocolate. The food was great and the live cooking station was great with a special chocolate shawarma.


Fathima Abdulla
16th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Breakfast was good but can bettered by adding few more options. Room size was bit small for a family.
Bad: Room size.


Muhammad Oman
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: Staff
Bad: Response time


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: صراحه قريب من كل شي ونظيف المكان
Bad: مستهلك الفندق واتمنا التجديد وكذلك الغرفة ضيقة اتمنا النظر في هذا الموضوع .


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay thanks to Mr. Alaa and the rest of front office team
Good: The room very tidy,the breakfast is amazing all the staff are professional.
Bad: N/A


Jasmin United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent
My name is Abdallah Abdeh from lebanon I’m in dubai now i have a good cv but I can’t send my cv here and a good experience in hotels and I’m looking for job 00971501228220 can i have a chance to apply thank you


RRRRR
Abdallah Abdeh (Solo), Lebanon
18th September 2019

Enjoying stay
Overall stay was comfortable and staff are friendly service was expected and room very clean and cozy , i enjoy stay there and definitely i will come back again in near future , and recommend the hotel


RRRRR
Mahmoud Ghaly (Solo), Egypt
16th September 2019

سنترو البرشا
الفندق وموقعه ممتاز وهو نظيف وبسيط ومميز وموظفي الاستقبال بلا استثناء جميعهم يتعامل بطريقة احترافية وأسعار الغرف ممتازة مقارنة بأجواء المكان وجودة الخدمات ولكن عدم وجود عازل للصوت يسبب وصول أصوات نزلاء الغرف المجاورة وأصوات موظفي التنظيف


RRRRR
Sulaiman Alnassibi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019

Back again
Overall all good, always use this hotel when I'm in Dubai, value for money and excellent service. Top tip is to get the metro from the airport it is clean, safe, regular and you get to see lots of Dubai as you whizz past the traffic jams around you. If you have an early morning flight on a Friday then I recommend booking a hotel car as metro does not start very early.


RRRRR
Adrian Blacklaws (Business), United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Exceptional
Excellent service and very helpful staff and very well maintained hotel ideally located behind MOE and walking distance from some nice eateries. I recommend most business travelers to explore this hotel as they will be happy to stay here.


RRRRR
Muhammad Saleem (Business), Pakistan
13th September 2019

Great hotel for a great price
I always stay at this hotel and can not fault it especially as the price is so reasonable, would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Dubai for business or pleasure. The staff and facilities are top notch.


RRRRR
Mathew Waite (Business), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Affortable and Clean
It's a good hotel for those in a budget. It's basically a five minute walk to the Mall of Emirates. Not Recommended for those light sleepers as a mosque is situated right opposite the hotel. But if your fine with the prayers then it's great.


RRRRR
Roby Shamaney (Friends), In House Guest
12th September 2019

جيد بشكل عام
الترحيب ومساعدة موظفين الاستقبال طلبت تسجيل خروج متأخر من موظفي الاستقبال وكانو متعاونين معي............................................................................................. ..............


RRRRR
Walid Kattan (Solo), Jordan
11th September 2019

Room Amenities chargeable
Well the hotel is nice and staff were amazing Location is really perfect But the room is really small and washroom as well And what make me disappointed the room amenities chargeable Specially dental kit and slipper


RRRRR
Khaled Ahmad (Couple), Jordan
8th September 2019

recommendation of staying in centro Barsha By Rotana
everything was extremely good perfect mix between relaxed and productive and i would strongly recommend your hotel to my friends everything was clean tidy , all staff treating respecting and nice and the different type of food


RRRRR
Sally Alkhshali (Business), Iraq
8th September 2019

Dubai visit
the stay was excellent. we likes the breakfast in the hotel and the colleagues were kind enough to serve us during our stay. it was our first time in the hotel. we will diffenetly come back again in the soon future


RRRRR
Hussam Al Ojaili (Friends), In House Guest
7th September 2019

Great Hospitality
The hotel staffs are friendly and attentive to their guests. The facilities of the hotel is good. Nice ambiance and clean. Foods we didn’t as we stayed only for 4 hours but i think food are good as well. More power


RRRRR
Annalyn Tenorio (Couple), Philippines
5th September 2019

Amazing!
The room is minimalist. Bathroom sliding door was awesome! Bed is not that elevated, itll be easier for the guest to sleep. Comforter and beddings are ok. It made us sleep peacefully. Plus breakfast is soooo good! Would love to come back soon for sure!


RRRRR
Carmella Singh (Friends), Philippines
2nd September 2019

Thanks
it was really amazing ...nice place ,clean rooms , Kind stuff , good location..the breakfast was very nice only rooms little bit small but its nice.,location is so close to mall and shops .looking forward to repeat again


RRRRR
Rashad Mostafa (Solo), Egypt
2nd September 2019

Very Good
The hotel is very good clean and Staff's are nice and friendly , location is good, but i will remember my one night charges on empty room, Aatif you are the best, we are from Afghan United Bank, we had 7 rooms booked for this event.


RRRRR
Mohammad Omar Durrani (Business), Afghanistan
2nd September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR