Centro BarshaRRR
DESDEAED202POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Goog"

Good Hotel and personal, next time I wish stay this hotel and advice to my friend Centro Rotana. Thank you very match for services and experience. Food was good, all stuff and services was excellent. See you next time.

Reviewed by Mulko a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th February 2020
"My Favorite stay"

Great Location and accomidation with a nice persons all thier hope to serve you and mkae you feel comfortble for sure i'll advise and recommend all pepole to reserve in this hotel during thier visits in dubai

Reviewed by SamirZSA a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"A good place to stay in Dubai"

Im very pleased with the location. Near the mosque and also Emirates wall. Only walking distance. A lot of nearby supermarket for daily groceries. Variety of restaurant nearby. Staffs were very friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by IzwanShahA a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Very pleasant stay"

Excellent facilities and room, very clean, the staff were superb and the check in and out very simple and smooth. Overall excellent place to stay., I would recommend it to my colleagues. Location is good and easy to get to.

Reviewed by Christopherhebdon a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 23rd February 2020
"Very nice hotel"

Everything was fine. I can recommend it both for business and private stay. The hotel is very near the Mall of Emirates if you will go for shopping, eating or skiing. Only 10 minutes walk. A lot of other restaurants just 5 minutes from the hotel. The train station is only 5 minutes away. Very good if you will visit the Dubai mall for example. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hakank a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 21st February 2020
"perfect"

for me the perfect base to do my work, and a good restaurant with 24 hour services where you can order what you like, even when its not on the menu card. verry handy when you returnlate from work. Good parking garage

Reviewed by Loetvb a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 18th February 2020
"Feeling Home"

Very comfortable, kind personnel, amazing food for breakfast, available parking area, near to supermarkets, restaurants, Mall of Emirates and Metro station. I was very happy staying at Rotana Hotel and enjoyed the friendly service.

Reviewed by NahidaSeifert a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th February 2020
"There are some advises as belowmentioned"

This time I saw that some employees has changed and replaced by new ones.Their services was according standard but not beyond that.About old personells also it seemed they had no motivation for attracting the guests.So my advise is training more for new employees and creating motivations for old ones.

Reviewed by MMRAEIS a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"Every Year Staying There"

This hotel is special not because of facilities they have, cleanness, great rooms and good breakfast. Their position is near the metro station and it makes connection to the downtown super easy. What is bringing me back every year is of course, great value for money but I simply love people working over there. Tagbo and Chabaka are making me feel like I am returning home every year I meet them. If you meet them, be sure that you met gems for the hospitality in Dubai!

Reviewed by EricSlavoljub a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 17th February 2020
"Hussain"

Good location, great experience, friendly staff, good environment, every thing well arranged, we really enjoyed this hotel, room were very clean and hotel services were very good, the hotel is located very next to MOE.

Reviewed by Mudassarms a TripAdvisor traveler
Kharian 13th February 2020
2.9

Okay
Good: تم خصم مني مبلغ إضافي مبلغ 75 درهم لماذا ؟ علمنا ان مبلغ الفندق قد دفع كامل قبلها بيوم
Bad: ارجوا ارجع المبلغ اللي خصم مني بغير وجه حق 75 درهم


Faisal United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The rooms are clean and spacious
Bad: The bathroom space is rather small


Khalid Oman
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: جيدا
Bad: عزل الأصوات في الغرف


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جيدة مقابل القيمة
Good: الموقع وتعامل الطاقم
Bad: السرير ومخدات السرير غير مريحه


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

It was for one night but i love it
Good: Bed is comfortable
Bad: No power point for my phone near bed


Zaynab Iraq
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent in every way
Good: As usual ... excellent


Nahida United Arab Emirates
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل وما يميز الفندق العاملين فية 🌷🌷


Yasser Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Perfect just what I needed
Good: clean and nice staff
Bad: Location but it was fine


Thieab United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: They have a nice stuff, Ahmad, Mohammad, Attef many thanks gents. Also the location is awesome coz many things next to you.


Khalid Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

good buffet...staff were welcoming and pleasant.


Ruth Bawayan
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: The bed was comfy
Bad: No souvenirs


Mercy United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect place


Talha Mohammed
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice location and service is very good


Nyo Nyo Aung Myint
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: I like everything!


Muluneh United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice and affordable. The rooms are superb and its very close to the mall of the Emirates and so you can hop in and hop out. The staffs are friendly and ready to help.


Olajumoke Ojikutu
19th February 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR