Centro Yas IslandRRR
DESDEAED203POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Friendly helpful staff - Excellent location"

The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. The hotel's location is very good, it is few minutes away from YAS mall and other parks. The hotel offers several facilities other than the swimming pool, sauna, gym and business center.

Reviewed by Rawannatheer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Good"

Very good designed island having good facilities, but should have Metro connection with downtown abudhabi. There could be a continious beautiful water front green blue corridor may built in near future

Reviewed by Bdutpal a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Stay at Centro"

I enjoyed my stayed every time I am booked at this hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a pleasant stay at Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. The rooms are always clean and the food is delicious

Reviewed by Tkaurayi a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 13th February 2020
"Centro Rotana Yas Island"

The stay was pleasant. I really enjoyed it. Staff was professional and helpful. When I got there, they upgraded me to a premium plus room non smoking. Although upon entering the room, there was a smoke odor. So we requested a room change and they helped without hesitation.

Reviewed by Lester a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th February 2020
"Overall"

I completely enjoyed my 1 week stay at the hotel, the experience, staff, food, facility was so amazing and i will definitely visit again. And oh, the easy accessibility and free shuttle blew my mind. Coming back soon.

Reviewed by Dadedokun a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 3rd February 2020
"Good service"

I have been visiting this hotel many times. Good location, great staff. Room is clean. There are some restaurants near by. And 5 mins to Yas mall. There's free shuttle to the mall as well. It's worth to pay.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Great value for this 3 star hotel"

Deserving more than 3 stars, this hotel is clean, easy going, secure, quite and the staff is friendly ofcourse. Valet Parking and self parking available. Helpfull staff. Grocery store available. Restaurants all around.

Reviewed by Thesilverk a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Centro Comfy place"

Relaxing place, Accommodating employees. Planning to go back in my next vacation or tour. Recommendable for family and friends. The place is very near to Ferrari World and the Famous Warner Bros. World..

Reviewed by Daniel A a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"perfect place"

i like it and it was amazing moments there , i like every thing , the place the colleges the pool , the restaurant every thing , even i was celebrated for my wife BD and she were very happy about every thing

Reviewed by Mky a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2020
"Feedback"

My overall experience of stay in your hotel was good. Looking forward to return back and expecting a better room quality and service. Mr. Ismail at your reception desk was really polite and professional.

Reviewed by Ganeshpatil a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 23rd January 2020
5

روعه
روعه وانصح الجميع


Aida (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

روعه وانصح الجميع
روعه وانصح الجميع


Aida (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Ismail at the reception was very helpful
Bad: Nothing


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Hotel staff attitude and general performance. Breakfast was very good. Range of choices for any taste. Restaurant staff is very professional. We went yo Amerigos Mexican restaurant to celebrate family event. Its in 100 m from Centro. Great food and excellent service by whole team and particularly by Pawan. Great thanks to all!
Bad: There was smell from sewage in bathroom on last day of iur stay. We understand it was some kind of emergency dealt with quickly by staff


Emin Azerbaijan
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Just what I needed.
Good: Good location, Very comfortable room with all the facilities and a great shower! Staff were friendly; checking in and out was nice and easy.
Bad: Couldnt stay longer :)


Kevin United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good

Bad: Breakfast was horrendous. Cold and very little choice.


Dsm88 United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Delicious breakfast, kind and helpful staff
Bad: Luck of entertainment


Agata United Kingdom
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Centro Yas island is ideal for quick businness trips within the area. Comfortable and clean rooms, varied breakfast buffet and a 24 hour deli shop for late night cravings and necessities. In room amenities should be reconsidered though.


Zeina Farah
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

good relax
Good: Barmen super service in the bar.


Taro Estonia
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Top Value Centro
Good: Nice F&B within couple minutes walk
Bad: Check in was very slow


Scott United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Not too bad for the price but with room for improvement.
Good: Comfortable room and bed. AC worked well. Lovely shower. Very handy small fridge in the room. Convenient 24 hour deli. Good location. Wifi was good.
Bad: Deli coffee varied from disgusting to great depending on who was on duty. Deli service could be so slow and incompetent. Disappointing selection of English TV channels. Stupid procedure to gain access to the car park, you must wait for security but many times there is no-one there.


Jetlagged United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

fabulous
Good: staff very helpful left my husbands jacket and housekeeping called us
Bad: all good


Julie United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Nous avons passé un super séjour que je conseille vivement entre amis ou en famille.
Good: l'accueil, les chambres confortables, la propreté, le personnel serviable, les navettes gratuites, la piscine, la salle de sport, petit déjeuner copieux... très pratique pour visiter les alentours car taxi également sur place.


Karima France
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The room is very nice.


Ernie United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Rates are super
Bad: Rooms are very small and bathroom doors are broken


Afsal United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR