Centro Yas IslandRRR
DESDEAED217POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Great Stay"

We had a great stay. The hotel is in a good location just next to the bus stop with the route to main attractions in the area. They had good breakfast, good staffs and facilities. They even let us have a late check-out until 3pm :)

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Short stay"

Great staff, both at check in and the restaurants. The standard of cleaning especially rooms and bathrooms could be improved. Great location in Yas Island though, conveniently located close to all the fun places !

Reviewed by TrailBlazer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th May 2019
"Very Good Service"

All of my request was granted. Good service Centro! Very professional the staffs and they were all kind and attentive. They even let us stay beyond our check out time, for free.Thank you. will surely recommend this.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 11th May 2019
"Best staycation"

I would like to personally thank Mr Kennedy from guest relations who went the extra mile for us to have a wonderful experience. I wish him and his team all the best and looking forward to visit soon enough. :)

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 9th May 2019
"Inal"

Cheap, nice and clean hotel, staffs are very accommodating and friendly. They have good breakfast lots of choices. All Facilities are clean. The location is very near at Yas Mall and Yas Marina Circuit.

Reviewed by LoveTravel a TripAdvisor traveler 7th May 2019
"family"

good hotel. delicious breakfast. staff are friendly. near to yas mall and warner bros. which we also went to. the pool is regular but relaxing. cleanliness is great. and will surely. come back if possible

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 6th May 2019
"Entertainement"

The hotel location is perfect for any family visiting Yas Island, the Island having multiple entertainment facilities like warner brothers, Yas water World, Ferrari World, Golf, Yachting... You can always look for bundle prices for hotels and entertainment parks in the Island. This hotel is having a fair prices, clean room and good breakfast and dinner.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 6th May 2019
"Great and comfortable stay"

Great location, clean with friendly staff. We got late checkout at no extra cost and we were able to keep using the hotel's facilities even after checkout. The free shuttle to all attractions on Yas Island is a very good.

Reviewed by Ju P a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2019
"Very accommodating"

Thanks for giving bringing the best service to your clients! Nice room. And every of my request was granted. Thanks for that! Kudos also to one of their staff, Erwin. He accommodated us very gently and assisted us perfectly!

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd May 2019
"Easter Stay 2019"

I have detailed my review and the minor problem we had and also the exceptional service from Tanveer at breakfast and Ismail on reception. The hotel is very good value for money and well located. Staff are excellant.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2019
4.6

Excellent balue
Good: The gym


Christopht Saudi Arabia
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

My stay should've costed less for the quality of the accommodation.
Good: The staff was very accommodating, friendly, and responsive. When we didn't have enough towels, they brought us towels in a timely manner and tried to assure me that the unsatisfying smell was due to the air conditioner.
Bad: The rooms smelled like they were not properly cleaned. There was a wet smell that gave me the impression that maybe a spot clean was done, but definitely not a thorough cleaning process. Also, I was quoted a price that was higher than the price on booking.com, which I was not happy about, but after examining the bill, it was reduced.


Rashida United Arab Emirates
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great location and value for money
Good: Friendly welcoming staff always willing to help


Kiarap89 Ireland
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel


khaled alfalasi
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It’s close to all fun destinations in yas island.
Bad: Just the sliding door of the room’s comfort rooms.


Josephine United Arab Emirates
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

가격대비 좋은 호텔
매우 깨끗하고 조용한 호텔. 수영장 시설이 좋음. 와이파이 속도 빠름. 전체적으로 가격대비 추천할 만한 곳.


OHSANG (Business) 구미
19th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.55

Good
Good: Very clean and lovely staff
Bad: Plane noises and F1 track could be heard all night


Elizabeth United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Great location specially if you will use the express bus to go to Warner Bros, Yas Waterworld etc


Genevieve United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely place and nice staff
Nice area. Good staffs but the evening waiter had too much to do... he was working hard and he tried to make us happy... Thank you


Shana (Family With Young Children) Seychelles
17th May 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: علامة مميزة عن الفنادق ويستحق التجربة
Bad: مواقف السيارات قليلة


عبدالرحمن Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Good choice to stay at Yas Island
Good: Great choice if you want to stay in the Yas Island part of Abu Dhabi Very close to Yas Mall and F1 circuit Good gym
Bad: Far from Abu Dhabi centre


Stefanos Australia
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Just as I expected
It's my third time stay in this year. I like this hotel as the price is reasonable, place is clean and staff are friendly.


Song-Yi (Solo Traveler) South Korea
16th May 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

It wasw good
Good: Mr Kennedy at check in was totally helpful, friendly and professional Miss Cheery in the lounge was energetic, friendly and professional. Miss Cheery in the lounge was energetic, friendly and professional.
Bad: Ramadan impacted some facility schedules. Services were shared between the Centro and Rotana. Services were shared between the Centro and Rotana. Services were shared between the Centro and Rotana.


Dr United Arab Emirates
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

It's ok, convenient if you have plans in Yas.
Good: It was near Yas Marina Circuit
Bad: The timings of the shuttle. We missed it because the staff didn't tell us to wait outside when we were waiting in the lobby so we had to walk to Yas beach instead. Plus the shuttle from Yas beach arrived 12 mins late which was inconvenient as the designated benches for bus stop is full of mosquitoes.


Labyrinth08 United Arab Emirates
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Nice hotel
Good: Location
Bad: Parking policy


Tashtoool United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Short stay
Great staff, both at check in and the restaurants. The standard of cleaning especially rooms and bathrooms could be improved. Great location in Yas Island though, conveniently located close to all the fun places !


RRRRR
Sonali Kanwar (Family), India
17th May 2019

Very Good Service
All of my request was granted. Good service Centro! Very professional the staffs and they were all kind and attentive. They even let us stay beyond our check out time, for free.Thank you. will surely recommend this.


RRRRR
Beverly Velez (Friends), Philippines
11th May 2019

Best staycation.
I would like to personally thank Mr Kennedy from guest relations who went the extra mile for us to have a wonderful experience. I wish him and his team all the best and looking forward to visit soon enough. :)


RRRRR
Aravind Rajan (Couple), Kenya
9th May 2019

Très Satisfaisant
Très satisfaisant. Le prix est un peu élevé pour le nombre de services et activités proposées. (Ex: piscine plus grande, mini golf, spa, demi pension, jardins ombragés, bibliothèque etc...). Le personnel est très sympathique, drôle et à l'écoute. Mash'Allah


RRRRR
Devadip Rjafillah (Family), France
8th May 2019

Inal
Cheap, nice and clean hotel, staffs are very accommodating and friendly. They have good breakfast lots of choices. All Facilities are clean. The location is very near at Yas Mall and Yas Marina Circuit.


RRRRR
Leilane Larios (Couple), Philippines
7th May 2019

Entertainement
The hotel location is perfect for any family visiting Yas Island, the Island having multiple entertainment facilities like warner brothers, Yas water World, Ferrari World, Golf, Yachting... You can always look for bundle prices for hotels and entertainment parks in the Island. This hotel is having a fair prices, clean room and good breakfast and dinner.


RRRRR
Alaa Saoudi (Solo), Jordan
6th May 2019

Nice Hotel to Stay
Nice room, nice bed, friendly staff and Good GYM facility. ................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Yichun Ying (Business), China
5th May 2019

Great and comfortable stay!
Great location, clean with friendly staff. We got late checkout at no extra cost and we were able to keep using the hotel's facilities even after checkout. The free shuttle to all attractions on Yas Island is a very good.


RRRRR
Juliana Payet (Couple), Seychelles
5th May 2019

شكر وعرفان
أتمنى لكم التوفيق والتوسع والإستمرار على هذا الأداء والتميز تجربة كانت موفقة وبإذن الله ستتكرر لأني بصراحة ذهلت مما رأية ووجد كل ما أريد وأتمنى ومن أهمها النظافة الممتازة والخدمة والأسعار المعقولة شكراً لكم


RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Alharbi (Couple), Saudi Arabia
2nd May 2019

Séjour agréable
Très bon séjour, sourire et qualité au rendez-vous. Nous sommes arrivés avec beaucoup d'avance nous avons obtenu notre chambre dans la demi heure ce qui nous a laissé le temps de prendre notre petit dej et de se reposer d'un vol fatiguant


RRRRR
Hilal Tibouda (Family), France
1st May 2019

Easter Stay 2019
I have detailed my review and the minor problem we had and also the exceptional service from Tanveer at breakfast and Ismail on reception. The hotel is very good value for money and well located. Staff are excellant.


RRRRR
David Neil Makin (Family), United Kingdom
30th April 2019

We will definitely visit again
All the park excess and transportation is very well connected. We enjoyed our stay with you. We will definitely visit again. Me and my family had good time together . Have lots of memories to cherish. Thanks


RRRRR
Bhavik Parikh (Family), India
30th April 2019

رحله جميله
فندق جميل جدا صراحه احساس بالراحه مسبح جيد ونضافه وتعامل راقي من الموضفين وخدمه تنضيف الغرف جيده جدا وغرف نضيفه واحساس بالراحه ومناضر جميله لديهم خدمات حلوه جدا بالنسبه للاسعار لاباس فيها وعلى حسب بعض اوقات تجي عروض اسعار حلوه


RRRRR
Fares Ali Abdo (Business), Yemen
29th April 2019

Abu Dhabi favourite location
I have been recently in Abu Dhabi about 4 times since January due to various events which had place in that city. I always pick Rotana or Centro because of location - which is easy to get late from the airport, usually it is comfortable as well to get in town depending on where the event is. I love the staff, the gastro points and rooms. They are clean, comfortable and quiet no matter the planes flying over. Y bar is visited not only by hotel guests but many people from outside come to enjoy the evening.


RRRRR
Agnieszka Pajak (Business), Poland
28th April 2019

Great stay, great service at fron desk.Booked through booking.com with the park tickets and breakfast package. Great val
Great stay, great service by Ismail at the front desk. Booked through booking.com with the park tickets and breakfast package.Great value for money. Very close to the parks and shuttle service available.


RRRRR
Meloni Balkissoon (Family), Mauritius
26th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR