Centro Yas IslandRRR
DESDEAED210POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Weekend of F1 Grand Prix"

A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.

Reviewed by TEV a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
"F1 stay"

Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th December 2019
"Ismail is the best"

Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺

Reviewed by Radouane N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th November 2019
"A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel Yas Island"

A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.

Reviewed by Alvieprice a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 23rd November 2019
"Very clean hotel helpful staff"

We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach

Reviewed by Bryan-taffy a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"amazing and quit place"

recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

Reviewed by Megahedm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th November 2019
"Great Service"

We had a good experience and the staff was very polite and helpful. The first point of call, Nauman was quite pleasant and ensured we were well settled in. The breakfast was very nutritious and filling.

Reviewed by PreciousAU a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 13th November 2019
"Good"

Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

Reviewed by Henry O a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Super experience with YAS Centro"

Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!

Reviewed by Nilkulkarni a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2019
"Great Service"

My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.

Reviewed by Sisnard a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2019
4.2

야스에서의 하루밤
피트니스 시설이 좋았고 방은 좁다는 느낌이지만 혼자서는 괜찮고 나름대로 좋았음


IN (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: Kostenfreie Shuttles die den Warner Bros. Movie Park und die Yas Mall ansteuern, Yas Marina Circuit ist fußläufig
Bad: Zum einen ist die Lage super: Aqua Park, Warner Bros. Movie World, Yas Marina Circuit und Yas Mall sind alle in der Nähe, zum anderen liegt das Hotel in der Einflugschneise zum Flughafen. Und da landen die Flieger bis spät in die Nacht...


Sven Germany
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Yes good hotel


Fasil Nv
8th December 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Yousef United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Good location on Yas Island, the best staff, hi Mr Nariman :)
Bad: Old TV w/o normal channels, closed windows, for 100$ per day you can find a better hotel in Abu Dhabi


Pavlo United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: la posizione il confort in piscina e comodita intorno all'hotel
Bad: mancano prese elettriche vicino al letto e dntorni


Modesto Italy
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: 亚斯岛班车就在门口 很方便


Xueying China
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Posizione, struttura e personale
Bad: Internet da migliorare


Marco Italy
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good experience good services


Ahmad Dxb.Tanja
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice cozy place for small retreat and business meetings.


Alenkey
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome Location


Rashid Ejaz
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good


Emmad Muhammad
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice one
Good: Everything it was nice
Bad: Price


Humaid Oman
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Had a great time see you next year
Good: All the staff were very helpful especially Jane on reception nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was very well positioned for the F1 Grand Prix just a 5 minute walk away.


Rodney United Kingdom
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Super verblijf gehad.
Good: Dat we super dichtbij het circuit zaten. De valet parking was super net als het ontbijt.
Bad: De badkamer was vies vooral de hoeken in de douche. Verder is alles wel verouderd. Mag wel een opknap beurt hebben.


Raymond Netherlands
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com

Weekend of F1 Grand Prix
A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.


RRRRR
Rodney Evans (Couple), United Kingdom
5th December 2019

F1 stay
Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average


RRRRR
Akhmad Nabi (Friends), United Kingdom
4th December 2019

Top Lage
Gutes Hotel, Super Lage wenn mann zum F1 Grand Prix geht, sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption, immer Hilfsbereit, gutes Frühstücks Buffet, Parkservice professionel, einfach ein toller Aufenthalt


RRRRR
Fernand Breden (Solo), Luxembourg
3rd December 2019

Рекомендую
Рекомендую всем желающим остановится на острове Яс Очень удобно, автобусная остановка рядом, такси и очень удобное расположение Бассейн, спорт зал, завтрак на очень хорошем уровне Цена номеров Вас приятно обрадует


RRRRR
Timur Abdijalil Uulu (Family), Kyrgyzstan
27th November 2019

Ismail is the best
Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺


RRRRR
Radouane Nassri (Solo), Morocco
24th November 2019

A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel, Yas Island.
A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.


RRRRR
Alvie Price (Business), United States
23rd November 2019

Very clean hotel, helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach


RRRRR
Brian Maradzika (Family), Zimbabwe
23rd November 2019

amazing and quit place
recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices


RRRRR
Mahmoud Mogahed (Couple), Egypt
16th November 2019

Good
Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.


RRRRR
Henry O Dwyer (Couple), United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Super experience with YAS Centro
Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!


RRRRR
Kulkarni Digambar (Family), India
8th November 2019

good hotel
clean & silent place to sleep , near to yas island parks.....................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Maysam Johari (Couple), Iran
5th November 2019

Great Service
My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.


RRRRR
Sandra Isnard (Business), Seychelles
5th November 2019

My 40th birthday trip
Hotel is fab staff are fab free bus service to the mall the beach an other places yas beach is a private beach but it's amazing get a coupon from reception there are smoking an non smoking rooms available as well


RRRRR
Lee Harvey (Couple), Ireland
3rd November 2019

Parfait
en transit à Abu d’Abi pour 12 heures , nous avons pu apprécier cette hôtel et ces prestations pour cette courte durée , l’accueil est parfait , je recommande vivement cette hôtel , nous reviendrons pour une durée plus longue , merci de vos services


RRRRR
Stephane Berard (Solo), France
3rd November 2019

يوم عمل
موقع الفندق ممتاز الغرفة نظيفة الحمام نظيف ولكن لا تتوفر به الاحتياجات الشخصية للنزيل بالنسبة للنزلاء في الطوابق السفلى غير مريحة من ناحية الصوت، حيث كانت إقامتي في الطابق الثاني مطلة على ملعب التنس والأصوات واضحة جداً


RRRRR
Fatima Al Safadi (Solo), Jordan
31st October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR