Centro Capital CentreRRR
DESDEAED188POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Excellent"

Really a great place to stay specially if you are taking part in the Expo in Abu Dhabi. I totally enjoyed the stay. Would really appreciate all the staffs they were really courteous. Specially the Manager who was very accomodative.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Job Tour"

I am a Halliburton employee and Its been a while that I come regularly to Abu Dhabi and i stay in Centro Capital . It has always been pleasure with comfort to stay in this hotel. The credit goes to Halliburton company for selecting such a nice place for our stay. Keep it up the Centro Management and all the best for your future success. Hope to see you with the same standard.

Reviewed by Amjadali a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 23rd January 2020
"clean and very kind"

I had a great experience this time. The rooms were clean and tidy. The receptionists were nice. I met Kennedy and was kind to ask me if all was well. The breakfast was yummy and rich. The taxi are always waiting to assist you.

Reviewed by Jessy a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 22nd January 2020
"My Stay at Centro Capital Centre"

I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely return. My only complaint is that the heat and AC control must not be centralized. At times i waas freezing but could not heat up the room. When i asked the service assistant i was told that there is not heater but only AC. The only option was to switch off the AC. This was the only inconvenience.

Reviewed by Vusmuz a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 22nd January 2020
"Warm experience"

My stay in centro has always been the exciting times for me any time am in abu dhabi. I feel st home because of the great hospitality and professionalism exhibited by the staff. I will always recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Tobymor a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2020
"Better than expected"

Best spot if going for exhibitions at ADNEC, not as good if willing to go downtown, although taxis are easily found and the fares are not high. It is usually offering a lower rate than neighbors. Good stay.

Reviewed by Laguerrerol a TripAdvisor traveler
Colombia 19th January 2020
"All well"

I had no choice but to stay here, since company book me there, it's far from the city but if you have some business in adnec is very closed. The receptionist are very good they remembered me, with that being said the treatment are different, eventhough I came only once a month. All is well like Trump said.

Reviewed by KholisM a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"stay"

Excellent room and very good value for money, good good good very very good better best superb it is a good property good value for money, it is a very clean good atmosphere I like rotana very much - all rotana properties are good

Reviewed by Rkksip a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2020
"Amazing staff"

Amazing place Lovely I would recommend for any one the only thing no near by malls Clean quite nice resturants near the hotel grocery walking distance open area very nice My kids like it very much swimming pool amazing

Reviewed by Nuhasaeed a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Welcome Attendance"

Very Good attendance of the beautiful ladies from front desk, they are kindly and respectful. The front desk always ready to help me and give me good support. Please keep up with all these good habits and manners.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2020
5

ممتاز جداً
موقع الفندق ممتاز وسعره ممتاز


abdulaziz (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Agoda
4

Very Good

Bad: I can hear everything out side the room


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

The staff was very kindly and the place looks like great, highly recommended to visit and enjoy.
Good: The staff was very kindly and the place looks like great, highly recommended to visit and enjoy.


Jhon United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: There is no available food for room service. It's hassle to stay when you are on a long day of exhibition and just need to have food in room


Lani United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

سنتروا كابيتال روتانا فاق التوقعات
Good: فندق ٣ نجوم لكن على مستوى اكبر نظافة وترتيب الفندق تنوع الفطور توجد مكواه وغلايه الشاي وادوات الاستحمام اسعاره مناسبه توفر المواقف السيارات اطلاله الغرفة توفر سوبر ماركت k circkle ف نفس البنايه
Bad: ضيق الغرف


Saleh Oman
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location
Bad: Nice place to stay


Bas United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Saeed United Arab Emirates
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد لكن لديهم عيب واحد وهو أنه لا يوجد عمال لحمل الأغراض


ريان الدهلوي
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good service


Chris Tarmarley
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا يوجد


Athari United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

غرف ضيقه خدمه ذاتيه يحتاج لرش المبيدات للحشرات
Good: غرف صغيره المساحه لا توجد خدمه حمل الحقائب خدمه ذاتيه افطار جيد تنظيف وقت الطلب
Bad: نظافه وجود صرصور اثار الرعب في الليل خرج من خلف السرير علما انني بلغت خدمه الغرف بذالك لكنهم لم يعيرو اهتمام بذالك


Aisha United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The receptionist check in and checkout were amazing. Thanx to the lady who helped me gt my ring bac
Good: I love Centro hotels they are Morden and made for the younger crowd but the Interior in this particular centro was on another level of Morden meets class.
Bad: Nothing


Lisa United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافة وهدوء الفندق 🌷
Bad: ازعاج العامل بالمبنى المقابل


خلود Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Perfect location for access to ADNEC! Breakfast is good enough with a decent range of choice! Room cleaning is always done to a good standard.
Bad: Had a couple problems at check-out, it took a long time but as I had multiple bookings I understand it was a little bit complicated.


Darcie United Kingdom
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The rest of the staff, the speed at which the room service answers, and enough free water to actually use.
Bad: The valet parking is a bit of a mess and the staff at the valet parking are rude. Everything else was fine.


Abdalla United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR