Centro Capital CentreRRR
DESDEAED186POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Business"

All are very good. Manju, Wijdane and Mary Grace always assists me with good smile. Thanku so much for the memorable stay. Staff is very good. Housekeeping services are very good. Rooms condition always good.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th May 2019
"Rooms and Front desk"

Front desk was so helpful and friendly and very fast check in, especially Wassim and Dinisse. the break fast selections were so tasty and the room sooo clean overall the room was very comfortable.....

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 19th May 2019
"Excellent People and Place"

Wonderful service in this hotel located in a convenient place in Abu Dhabi. Restaurant, Bar, environment, personnel, service are excellent. Very clean, fresh, friendly and comfortable. Taxi's service is always available.

Reviewed by Veyawapo a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 17th May 2019
"Business"

I really appreciate manju and Denisse help us al the time they serve very good services they are very nice staff very good behaviour iam really happy to talk with them always. Thanks soo for everything.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2019
"nice and clean with good staf Especially mrs manju"

thak you mis manju for your good Hospitality with your staff . room is very clean and neet . price is very good . location is far from down town and it cost me alot of mony to go ther evry day thank you .

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2019
"Centro capital centre in no1 all employed is very good"

Centro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very good room very good cleen everything porfact car parking area very good location good hotel out saied texi servise bus servies very very good location

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2019
"Great hotel for Business Trip"

Guest officer Manju and Michael been very helpful throughout till the day I check in. Will surely come back here in future. Ana and Ibrahim been keeping my room as clean as possible. love the hospitality.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 14th May 2019
"Excellent Business Hotel"

the staff are very helpful and specially Manju from front desk was very helpful. I am sure with the staff like Manju the hotel guest will not have any issues. overall experience is good as always with centro Rotana.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"Excellent service by EVERYONE"

I would like to mention Wissam (reception in lobby) and Joshua for the outstanding room service, he catered to my needs without me even asking. He cleans only when i leave, leaves me extra water since i drink alot of water, all without asking him... i wish i can mention more names but everyone has been super friendly and cooperative.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2019
"GOOD HOTEL WITH 3 STAR AT AUH"

Very pleasant hotel with excellent service and receptionists who are very concerned about hotel guests if they need help. As well as the convenience of taxi transportation and shuttle buses close to the hotel.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th May 2019
4

The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. I love the fact that this hotel has a full size washer and dry for guests to use free of charge. The rooms are clean and the bathrooms have face towels, which are hard to find in this region!


Traveler (Everyone)
19th May 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Un hôtel que je le recommande pour y passé quelques nuits


abdelmajid B
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Clean and nice..staff is approachable


Alexander Quinquito
17th May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: فندق جميل وأسعاره جيده الإستقبال كان ممتاز وسريع ونظيف


Waleid United Arab Emirates
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Centro capital always amaze you...


Sumit United Arab Emirates
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice place to stay


Santosh Salian
16th May 2019. Source: Google
4

nice and clean hotel and good stafe always smiling and helpful Especially ms manju she is Great value for the hotel and For guests . price is very nice .


talal alnimri
16th May 2019. Source: Google
4.6

good value
Good: did not eat breakfast
Bad: They could use another dryer on the 20th floor, one broke and was never replaced


Daniel United Arab Emirates
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Impersonal. Not fantastic, but cannot say bad about it


Gary Timbrell
14th May 2019. Source: Google
3.95

مناسب لرحلات العمل
Good: إفطار جيد، وغرف نظيفة واثاث أنيق موقع قريب من مقر العمل وفي قلب مدينة أبوظبي، كما أن الموقع قريب من منطقة الترفيه السياحية في ياس
Bad: اعتقد ان السعر مرتفع قليلا


Jumah United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

كنت أشعر بةلأمان والهدوء والألفة في المكان
Good: فندق مريح وتشعر بالأمان
Bad: حبذا لو يتوفر خدمة توصيل الحقائب من والى الغرف


Ghassan Egypt
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Disappointed.
Good: Last minute booking price was correct for family TINY room.
Bad: Dinner very poor choice, lack of staff, poor service due to lack of staff, no Manager around. Burger option not as per Menu offered. Not my 1st time there but definitely disappointed with F&B service and food quality standard. Breakfast same struggle with service due to lack of staff who definitely shown no sign of happiness, once again line staff should not be put to blame by Management team when reading this feedback, Management team should reflect on themselves and point the finger to themselves directly. Hospitality industry here is under huge pressure to ensure every hotel is successful however I will be surprise not to see more feedback such as this one to continue to grow and impact negatively the industry where i spent over 20 years now, it is a pity to see the way it is going...What is the point of sending survey feedback to staying guest when Manager and mainly General Managers are not taking any action which will impact positively the guest experience and ensure the service provided is up to if not exceed continuously guest expectation. Keep smiling, share your passion, exceed guest expectation, provide where possible personalised service, go above and beyond...I trust we won't see any of this today! Please do not reply to this constructive feedback with your generic response which may sound just like this "Thank you for your feedback and we will ensure to share your comments with our team, your feedback is valuable and will help us improve our services...we hope to see you again and give us the opportunity to make your stay memorable next time".


Hadjahmednoureddine United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

فندق جيد ونظيف


عبدالله العبكري
11th May 2019. Source: Google
3

Veiw from the topmost- 20th floor


ADARSH.P MATHEW
11th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Extremely friendly staff in a top location made my stay in Abu Dhabi something to remember


Traveler (Everyone)
9th May 2019. Source: Expedia

Business
All are very helpful specially Manju is very friendly. Mary Grace is always smiling. Micheal always assist me very well. I will recommend my friends. Very happy to be here. Like your hospitality. All are helpful


RRRRR
Mohammed Saad (Business), Egypt
17th May 2019

Centro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very good
Centro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very good room very good cleen everything porfact car parking area very good location good hotel out saied texi servise bus servies very very good location


RRRRR
Muhammad Zubair (Business), Pakistan
17th May 2019

Nice Hotel
very clean hotel, The staff are wonderful, the lobby design is perfect, Restaurant have various options, the toilet is very simple and neat, the bed is very comfortable ,the view is very beautiful ,all is great


RRRRR
Mustafa Hikal (Solo), Egypt
12th May 2019

Pleasant stay at Rotana Capital Centro
Pleasant and professional staff to name a few like Shikar Shakil Denisse Mary Manju Wijdane and few others. Clean room. Good breakfast. Had a awesome stay. The staff are very helpful and will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and pleasant


RRRRR
Lawrance Pereira (Business), India
11th May 2019

رائع
Good Hotel, since 6 years until now, it is my favorite hotel in AD Good Hotel, since 6 years until now, it is my favorite hotel in AD Good Hotel, since 6 years until now, it is my favorite hotel in AD,,,


RRRRR
Mohamed Mayhoub (Solo), Syria
8th May 2019

Great hosting in Abu Dhabi
Always when I need to stop by Abu Dhabi to work I have good experiences with the services of Centro Capital Center. For me and my wife it's always the first option in terms of hosting in Abu Dhabi. We truly recommend.


RRRRR
Ivan Trindade (Business), Brazil
7th May 2019

great front desk crew
Young lady at front desk, Denise was fantastic, great smile and made me feel welcome, made sure my room was ready and clean. Very efficient at check in and check out, no wasted time. Gym is good, pool is good, bar is good. nice place.


RRRRR
Daniel Buchanan (Business), United States
5th May 2019

I would not stay here again
Most of the staff are not really nice except for one cleaning lady. They couldn’t scan my passport during check-in, and a supervisor (tall guy) came out with sour face trying to help the check-in staff but couldn’t fix the issue. When they finally done (after more than 30 min), the supervisor is waving my passport around and when he returned it he didn’t say a word, still with sour face, may be felt annoyed. The check-in staff who checked me in answer rudely when I came back to ask whether they know where to get electrical plug converter. She pointed me to your convenient store but unfortunately they didn’t have the plug, which is ok. Then I asked the check-in staff again if she knows any convenient store nearby and she answered rudely again. The food are standard. They have sushi night and burger night but don’t expect a good sushi or burger.


RRRRR
Diko Harneldo (Business), Indonesia
5th May 2019

It's good
It's a good hotel. Good location. The employee are excellent. Always smile and enjoy their job. It was a good experience. I recomment this hotel for the profesional service. Very good food. I like the view.


RRRRR
Guillermo Gomez (Business), Mexico
5th May 2019

CENTRO STAY
Overall experience was ok. We expected some vegetarian items in the breakfast but none were there on some days. Staff was helpful in many ways especially with my consignment which was delivered . We hope to return next time also


RRRRR
Manish Aggarwal (Business), Australia
2nd May 2019

Good service, very polite staff.
Thank you for everything! Good polite service and staff. They put the mat/tatami on the first floor for the guys who has came for jiu jitsu tournaments. That was great! Hotel is located close to Mubadala arena. Nearest mall is about 3km near the hotel.


RRRRR
Shamsiddin Khusniddinov (Solo), Uzbekistan
29th April 2019

Business travel
Hotel molto molto bello, pulito con tutti i comfort, piscina sauna massaggi ecc. Cibo a buffet buono. Stanza molto molto carina e pulita. Lo staff disponibile e gentile, struttura vicina alla Gran Moschea


RRRRR
Stefano Meneguzzo (Business), Italy
27th April 2019

Excellent
Good clean environment excellent breakfast. Had dinner, very well prepared. We really enjoyed the scrumptious meal. Will recommend to family and friends . Location far from city Centre. We may consider to come again.


RRRRR
Mehmuda Bibi Fakir (Business), South Africa
24th April 2019

سرير النوم
يرجى مراجعة أحجام سرير النوم وجودة مرتبة النوم حيث واجهة صوبة بالنوم بسبب عدم الارتياح عند الاستلاقاء على مرتبة النوم حيث تحتاج الى تعريض الاسرة وتقليل ليونة مرتبة النوم. بالنسبة للمرافق الأخرى في الغرفة كانت ممتازة.


RRRRR
Jasim Alhammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019

Modern, clean, friendly staff
Business trip for 9 nights. Checkin is fast, staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots of breakfast and dinner options. Clean and modern room. Only issue is that the WiFi in my room was lacking in speed and reach.


RRRRR
Bastiaan Den Hertog (Business), Netherlands
22nd April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR