Centro Capital DohaRRRR
DESDEQAR233POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Good for this price"

Nice hotel located near the city center, clean rooms, good service and WIFI is working well. The breakfast was good and the staff was smiley and nice. I stayed only for 1 night but slept very well. The only thing that I did not appreciated was the view from my room, but it's not an important point for me.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Food street"

Thankyou to all at this hotel. it was the Holy month of Ramadan there was little choice for food in the the street between the ours of Ramadan with opening times until iftar but the hotel cateted for all guest's. When all the the Restourants opened for dinner the street was a buz great short stay all r ound Thankyou again to all at Centro Capital

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th May 2019
"Comfort Business"

Easy when your haotel accomodation is no worry during a business trip. Clean rooms, nice accomodation, nice roof pool, good atmophere, good breakfast. One small disadvantage might be the location, but was close to where I needed to be...

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 16th May 2019
"Very clean comfortable friendly and helpful staff"

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. You will still need an Uber/taxi to get to the main tourist areas because Doha is not a walker-friendly city. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The room has complimentary water which is appreciated especially in hot Doha!

Reviewed by Zainab_h a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th May 2019
"Centro"

A good mid price 3/4* hotel in the city centre. Nothing glam but good VFM. Nice staff. Great Breakfast. V small pool though...one stroke and you're at the other end! Beware in whole of Doha the shark taxi drivers. Very bad experiences all round with Kwana taxi but nothing to do with the hotel, whihc was a good experience. .

Reviewed by PakMark a TripAdvisor traveler
Semarang 6th May 2019
"My stay in Centrol Hotel"

A good hotel, I have recommended this hotel for many of my friend. They have all returned with good testimony about good service and value for money about this hotel. The behavior of staff are so welcoming and helpful. Staff are ever smiling with positive altitude. If you are looking for a home far away from home, kindly visit Centro hotel.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler 4th May 2019
"mr"

The hotel is very comfortable , quality /price excellent, internet not fast(you can get fast only pay). Breakfast super. Bar excellent but not enough not smoking aerea. Employees very professional , the limousine from and to airport not respect the standard of Hotel, anyway not so bad

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 3rd May 2019
"Good stay in Doha"

The Hotel is located in good position near Al-Jazeera street where you can find many shops and restaurants in a few steps. With 10 QAR from the hotel, you can reach all the intersting area in Doha by taxi. The room was clean and comfortable, useful the coffee machine. Breakfast was ecellent and I've also traied the restaurant was good.

Reviewed by Cesarem a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 29th April 2019
"Hotel with comfortable stay"

100% satisfied with all arrangements. Breakfast was superb. Room was neat & clean. Reception area was good. Parking lots are OK. Overall i was happy on my stay & recommend to my other colleagues to stay and feel the difference

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 24th April 2019
"Nice hotel"

Convenient hotel for business visit. Good value for money, will recommend it for professionals. Clean room and good selection in breakfast. Hotel's area is not the best one but location is convenient.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
5

Best city hotel...a lot of restaurant around this hotel and i love it


nur insana imaniar
21st May 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice ambience, good food


Manoj Pisharikovil
21st May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. Only one thing: Decaf Coffee in the room. Normal coffee would be perfect. They told me at front desk at check-out that they will give a regular coffee at the room next time :)


Wolfram Germany
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Staffs are accomodating.In room dining was helpful.
Bad: The pool area just need to inhance something..Ambience a little bit boring at the rooftop.


Karen Qatar
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

servis hizmet kusursuz ilgi


Som-mak Makina
20th May 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: طقم الاستقبال والضيافة


Shady Qatar
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Highly recommend! Cozy and warm.
Located in the heart of the city. This Hotel is superb in cleanliness and provides excellent hospitality. Room is very comfortable, neat and modernized. The Hotel is providing with almost every facilities. The attention received from the staffs was impeccable. Believe everything good you read about this charming Hotel. Front desk is exceptionally warm, helpful and hussle free checked in / checked out, The staffs are well trained, wonderfully patient and helpful from customer service, reception, bellman, house keeping and security. The service in this Hotel is impressive. We enjoyed our stay there. Value for money. Overall experience was awesome. Hghly recommended. Definitely will return.


Elizabeth (Couple)
13th May 2019. Source: Agoda
3

A good city hotel


j Elkoot
12th May 2019. Source: Google
4

I did not like the fact that the some of the check in staff seemed not to know some basic information and their facial reaction when one took time to inquire about something . I liked the fact that most of the staff were friendly and particularly one guy who I think is the supervisor a Mr.mohammed (if I still remember the name)Arabic guy,very patient with the customer and professional,the security guys who always greeted one with a smile and a welcome,in overall it was a good stay apart from the few negatives.


Traveler (Families)
11th May 2019. Source: Expedia
3.75

It was great and easy because the staff made it so
Good: The staff were very helpful and friendly I would like to thank staff Shireen who made my trip easier and and the hotel driver Sharafuddin who was punctual very cooperative
Bad: The food menu for room service did not consider Ramadan items


Amal Canada
10th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Pulizia,cordialità
Bad: Nulla


Marco Italy
8th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The coziness of the bedding and the room
Bad: The toilet is small, suit room toilet is posted on studio room pictures


Hiq Qatar
4th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Everything is good


Ashraful Rukon
4th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Clean rooms, good buffet. The only issue i faced was the lights keeps turning off in the room as the sensor needs to be adjusted. I had to figure it out myself as staff didn't mention it. Overall it's a good experience for me.


Naveen Mathew
4th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Distance is much


Chanchal Singh
1st May 2019. Source: Google

Good for this price
Nice hotel located near the city center, clean rooms, good service and WIFI is working well. The breakfast was good and the staff was smiley and nice. I stayed only for 1 night but slept very well. The only thing that I did not appreciated was the view from my room, but it's not an important point for me.


RRRRR
Antonin Ouillet (Solo), France
21st May 2019

..
........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Salem Almannai (Solo), Qatar
20th May 2019

Food street
Thankyou to all at this hotel. it was the Holy month of Ramadan there was little choice for food in the the street between the ours of Ramadan with opening times until iftar but the hotel cateted for all guest's. When all the the Restourants opened for dinner the street was a buz great short stay all r ound Thankyou again to all at Centro Capital


RRRRR
Kahraman Gumus (Business), Australia
19th May 2019

Comfort Business
Easy when your haotel accomodation is no worry during a business trip. Clean rooms, nice accomodation, nice roof pool, good atmophere, good breakfast. One small disadvantage might be the location, but was close to where I needed to be...


RRRRR
Jan De Bondt (Business), Belgium
16th May 2019

its very nice, skidobanhs bdjkshsysu plansnbshshb bsjdhhdhuebdnlapjanan qowosjdhndnd bhhdhhdhdhhsh djjdosksksj ncnjdjdjs
Its nice to stay in centro capital, djjdjdjsjdjdjjdkdndn jwksijsjsjs jeidjjdjdjjdjdb hahahhahsh yehjsksib ksnshsuhebsb jakiaushatahshjxiidnd jahshshjshayhatgajaiha bahahyshshshhd msjshshshhehehhehshs hshshhd


RRRRR
Ahmad Waquar (Business), India
10th May 2019

Very clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. You will still need an Uber/taxi to get to the main tourist areas because Doha is not a walker-friendly city. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The room has complimentary water which is appreciated especially in hot Doha!


RRRRR
Zainab Al-Kharsan (Solo), Denmark
9th May 2019

Centro
A good mid price 3/4* hotel in the city centre. Nothing glam but good VFM. Nice staff. Great Breakfast. V small pool though...one stroke and you're at the other end! Beware in whole of Doha the shark taxi drivers. Very bad experiences all round with Kwana taxi but nothing to do with the hotel, whihc was a good experience. .


RRRRR
Mark Pegler (Friends), United Kingdom
6th May 2019

My stay in Centrol Hotel
A good hotel, I have recommended this hotel for many of my friend. They have all returned with good testimony about good service and value for money about this hotel. The behavior of staff are so welcoming and helpful. Staff are ever smiling with positive altitude. If you are looking for a home far away from home, kindly visit Centro hotel.


RRRRR
Oluwadamilola Akinwale (Business), Nigeria
4th May 2019

Sigara ve oda
Ortalama bir otel. Fiyatına göre iyi sayılır. Odaya girdiğimde odada terlik yoktu fakat istediğmde getirdiler. Sigara içilmeyen oda kalmadığı için sigara içilen odada kalmak zorunda kaldım. Bu da benim için bir eziyete dönüştü.


RRRRR
Emre Caliskan (Solo), Turkey
3rd May 2019

Good stay in Doha
The Hotel is located in good position near Al-Jazeera street where you can find many shops and restaurants in a few steps. With 10 QAR from the hotel, you can reach all the intersting area in Doha by taxi. The room was clean and comfortable, useful the coffee machine. Breakfast was ecellent and I've also traied the restaurant was good.


RRRRR
Cesare Miele (Business), Italy
29th April 2019

زائر
فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة


RRRRR
Mohammad Almutairi (Solo), Kuwait
29th April 2019

Hotel with comfortable stay
100% satisfied with all arrangements. Breakfast was superb. Room was neat & clean. Reception area was good. Parking lots are OK. Overall i was happy on my stay & recommend to my other colleagues to stay and feel the difference


RRRRR
Sajid Masood (Business), Pakistan
24th April 2019

*
menu of restaurant must be improved, please. Waiters need to have better knowledge of food intolerance. remove that frozen pizza from your menu...very bad taste! add more healthy choices, thanks........


RRRRR
Silvia Persico (Business), Italy
19th April 2019

Nice hotel
Convenient hotel for business visit. Good value for money, will recommend it for professionals. Clean room and good selection in breakfast. Hotel's area is not the best one but location is convenient.


RRRRR
Georgios Xanthopoulos (Business), Greece
19th April 2019

Service Excellent
All staff so friendly, helpful and service excellent. very good location nearby restaurant, grocery, bed very comfortable, clean room, clean bathroom, and they have gym, swimming pool. i will be back soon with my family


RRRRR
Muksin Nimung (Friends), Indonesia
18th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR