Centro Capital DohaRRRR
DESDEQAR216POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Very decent place"

I enjoyed my stay at Rotana Centro. It is clean and very well maintained. Would totally visit again. The roof has a nice small pool and a gym. The staff is extremely friendly. They changed my room to give me a better view. Thumbs up.

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"A Royalty Experience"

It was an amazing experience from arrival at the airport, all staff are very friendly. The breakfast i so love it and the ambience of the hotel. I was very impressed with the lady staff in breakfast buffet she knows very well all the name of the guest. Indeed. Thank you for the warm welcome and hospitality each and everyone .

Reviewed by Krisver a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
"Good Hotel"

Located just near the restaurants and coffee shops, the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The Front office and the staff are very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms. The rooftop swimming pool of hotel was great. the food was great, Overall experience was awesome.I'll recommend this hotel to everyone You wont regret, just be there.

Reviewed by Eiman a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 31st July 2019
"Perfect Hospitality"

it was a nice stay and atmosphere. friendly staff, nice rooms and restaurant. appreciating the team at the front office for the nice welcoming and quick check in and checkout process. will be back to this hotel again! thanks

Reviewed by Aimen a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 31st July 2019
"Great Stay"

Overall of this hotel is just great. Cozy room with a comfortable bed, standard gym facilities, and a really good location surrounded by many restaurants. Need to improve the hospitality services from the front desk. If they are a bit more concern and helpful, this hotel would be just perfect.

Reviewed by Thomastanama a TripAdvisor traveler 30th July 2019
"Comfortable hotel"

Very nice hotel for business and long terms stay. We are feeling between our families always taking care of us, very good hospitality. new menu needs to work on it for the long stay guest. I like the ambiance in this hotel.

Reviewed by Roland K a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
"JUST GET MARRIED"

Excellent service!!! Room set up for our couple friend was really great! Thank you from the reception who placed a noted regarding the room setup and to Bharat who did it. Thank you Bharat. Recommended.

Reviewed by Neri A a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 23rd July 2019
"Centro Capital Doha- your other home"

Centeo Capital Doha is a very good value for the money place for a short stay in Doha. Here you will find very approachable and profesionale staff ready to help at any time. Centro Capital Doha offers range of amenities to satisfy all your needs during your stay

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th July 2019
"Visit"

Rooms is small than expected but everything still fine.. I hope there is a good view in the hotel but the good thing hotel is near to restaurant. Above all, Staff in the reception are very accommodating. 😊

Reviewed by EAC a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 19th July 2019
"Excellent hotel experience at a very reasonable price"

I stayed in this hotel because of work. The location may not be the obvious choice for tourists; the area is not glamorous and in this respect, from the outside, the hotel blends in well with the area. But looks can be deceptive. This is a nice hotel, run by very friendly and professional staff - no exceptions. The food is also excellent. And all this at a very affordable price. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Ceesderegt a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 3rd July 2019
4

Ok hotel staff are friendly ,around hotel can get local food restaurants ,place is ok


Ramesh Murugesan
21st August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The food
Bad: The calm


Mehdi Qatar
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It was really nice and comfortable!!
Good: it was really a comfortable stay! all the staff are nice and attentive with your needs. and everyone will greet you with a smile and they treated all their guests equal and fair. the room was really comfortable, cold shower was really nice esp. this hot season. they are giving bottled water everyday and other stuffs you need. it was an amazing experience and stay. the room was perfectly clean and nice. 👍 it’s a modern design and well maintained hotel. the ambiance was really comfortable. 👌👍
Bad: just a bit pricey for the rooms and we only took the standard room because bigger rooms are more expensive. But didn’t expect that standard room is really nice also. But hoping that rooms will be more affordable.


Mr Qatar
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Just give 5 star because my girlfriend was there. So was perfect!


Iuri Gabriel
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Its a cozy place to chill and the drinks during happy hour is cheaper...a good place to hangout !!?


Levie Oliveros
19th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Personal muy atento. Habitación limpia y confortable.


Laura Spain
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice ambiance but far from airport


Alok Kushwaha
18th August 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Bed was extra comfy
Bad: The staff in the receptions are not that friendly


Lea Qatar
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice restaurant


ahmed seif
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: طاقم العمل ممتاز جدا يستقبلونك بالسلام ويودعوك بالسلام الفطور كان متنوع ولذيذ والمكان قريب من معظم الأماكن السياحية في الدوحه انصح به وبشده


Nawaf Oman
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

This review is for c.taste restaurant. We’ve been there for the Lazy Friday Brunch offer they had last week for our friend’s birthday. It was an international buffet and we were delighted with the variety of food they served. Pasta was not included in the buffet but they graciously served us (free) when we requested for it. We commend the excellent services rendered by their staff. They were friendly, very responsive and attentive to all our requests. Special mention to Noviana and Mukahesh - these servers went the extra mile just to fulfill our needs. We used the urban point and entertainer vouchers so we paid only half the amount we were supposed to pay and that made our dining experience even more pleasurable. We’ll definitely come back.


ronz agustin
15th August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Good
Bad: Nothing


Oluwayemisi Qatar
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Usually i visiting here for Splash.


Amro Nahad
12th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Great value for money.
Good: Comfortable bed and pillows. Fast wifi connection. TV allows screen mirroring with my Android phone. Excellent location with plenty of restaurants around the vicinity most within walking distance.
Bad: I wish the shower room had some kind of door to avoid the rest of the bathroom floor being wet.


Alex Qatar
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: It is a nice place to stay
Bad: None


Jeanne Qatar
9th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Very decent place
I enjoyed my stay at Rotana Centro. It is clean and very well maintained. Would totally visit again. The roof has a nice small pool and a gym. The staff is extremely friendly. They changed my room to give me a better view. Thumbs up.


RRRRR
Chrystel Ghanem (Solo), Lebanon
18th August 2019

مبارك الدقيل
من أحسن الفنادق اللي نزلت فيها... والطاقم اللي في الاستقبال ممتازيين جدا ومبتسمين دايما . وسرعة الانتهاء من المعاملة مع الترحيب المستمر والاابتسامة دائمآ ..والطاقم الإدارى ممتاز جدا مع طاقم الأقسام الأخرى..


RRRRR
Mubarak Al Dogail (Solo), Yemen
17th August 2019

A Royalty Experience
It was an amazing experience from arrival at the airport, all staff are very friendly. The breakfast i so love it and the ambience of the hotel. I was very impressed with the lady staff in breakfast buffet she knows very well all the name of the guest. Indeed. Thank you for the warm welcome and hospitality each and everyone .


RRRRR
Kristian Hernandez Verdejo (Business), Philippines
11th August 2019

عنوان الاقامه المريحه والرفاهيه
تمتعت بالاقامه المريحه بالفندق لاكثر من عشره اشهر مستمره. حسن الضيافه وتنوع بالطعام لارضاء كل الاذواق. يرجى الاعتناء بمحيط حوض السباحه من حيث النظافه ، تجديد الاثاث ، خدمه بار السطح لاعطاء حياه لهذه المنطقه.


RRRRR
Elia Gergi Hadaya (Solo), Lebanon
4th August 2019

Etablissement Ideal pour un voyage a Doha
Excellent sejour. Des notre arrivee nous avons ete pris en charge par Lillian avec son sourire chaleureux en compagnie de Shirine et son sourire discret, Durant le sejour, au petit dejeuner, Noviana se fait un honeur de se souvenir de votre nom. Au C-Mondo Raja se rappelle de la boisson que vous aimez prendre et dans la mesure du possible le personne fait tout pour rendre votre sejour agreable. L'hotel est dans une rue ou vous pouvez trouver d'autre restaurants si vous ne souhaitez pas mangar a l'hotel. Vous pouvez aussi aller vous chercher quelque chose au supermarche se trouvant a une cinquantaine de metre.


RRRRR
Amir Halim Abdallah (Solo), France
6th July 2019

Excellent hotel experience at a very reasonable price
I stayed in this hotel because of work. The location may not be the obvious choice for tourists; the area is not glamorous and in this respect, from the outside, the hotel blends in well with the area. But looks can be deceptive. This is a nice hotel, run by very friendly and professional staff - no exceptions. The food is also excellent. And all this at a very affordable price. Highly recommended!


RRRRR
Cees De Regt (Business), Netherlands
3rd July 2019

nice and clean hotel
everything is perfect in this hotel. the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the restaurant and the bar is good. i have joined the sea food buffet at the restaurant on Thursday and it was perfect. i would like to thank Mr. Amr & Mr. Mostafa at the front office desk or their nice welcoming.


RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag (Friends), Palestine
1st July 2019

اقامة ممتازة
It was a nice stay and Time well spent in Centro Capital Doha will be repeated for sure. I would like to thank everybody starting by the ladies at the reception to waiters in the bar and room service guys as well.


RRRRR
Elias Mazloum (Solo), Lebanon
1st July 2019

Great Value for Money
Good price and a walkable area for good local restaurants at fair prices. The gym is small but if you need a cardio workout you have enough to do that. I stay in an interior room which is good. You do not feel "trapped" just because you don't have sunlight coming in.


RRRRR
Joseph Dayries Wynne Jr. (Business), United States
29th June 2019

متميزون
كانت مده اقامتي 50 يوما وكانت اقامه رائعه ، وخدمات مميزه ، وساعود بتاريخ 28/06/2019 للاقامه من جديد لمده لا تقل عن 100 يوم ، فندق مميز موظفون رائعون ، خدمات ممتازه ، ولكن اتمنى ان يتم تحسين المسبح قليلا


RRRRR
Ali Ibrahim Gharaibeh (Solo), Jordan
27th June 2019

A true sample of excellent hospitality!
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and we were upgraded to the studio room. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant staff deserves a special thanks. We had 06 great breakfast here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the management who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!


RRRRR
Jessica Sharma (Couple), India
25th June 2019

Best service
I found it very good. Reception staff is very cooperative. Every time warm welcome by them. Room service also good. Breakfast is good. Over all enjoying at stay. Same feeling like home. Thanks all staff for such a nice experience.


RRRRR
Tahir Mehmood (Business), Pakistan
4th June 2019

شكراً على حسن الضيافة
فندق رائع لرحلات العمل والإقامة الطويلة حيث انه يقدم الخدمة الممتازة و النظافة الامتناهية ، لقد نسيت أني أقيم في فندق حيث أني كنت اشعر أني في بيتي ، هذه اقامتي الثانية و سوف يكون سنترو مكاني المفضل خلال زياراتي الى الدوحة .


RRRRR
Samer El Halabi (Solo), Lebanon
31st May 2019

an hotel that makes you feel at home
all the staff is friendly and kind. never fill embarassed. For any problem a quick help. They know how to make you at the centre . We have been 10 people for 20 days and all of us had the same impression of the hotel.


RRRRR
Giovanni Polistena (Business), Italy
28th May 2019

Murali Bommisetty
Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV


RRRRR
Murali Bommisetty (Business), New Zealand
22nd May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR