Centro Capital DohaRRRR
DESDEQAR216POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Pinoy Pride"

Excellent & value for money. the vicinity is we=ll accessible to city centre. Close to restaurants, groceries, and problem for transportation. taxis are everywhere in the area. Wifi is available everywhere inside the hotel.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Affordable business stay in the heart of Doha"

Perfect choice for a business trip if you do not want to pay for a fancy 5 stars. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good, rooms are OK, location is convenient. This is our company hotel in Doha since now 2 years and no plan to change!

Reviewed by Sebastien a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd October 2019
"Cool to stay"

we had a happy tummy during breakfast. All selection of food was great and meet my expectation. i can compared to other hotel whereas we stayed before centro. I called for room service to clean up our room, they responsed immediately.

Reviewed by Maelaranes a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"Excellent friendly hotel with good value for money and friendly staff"

Excellent friendly hotel with good value for money and friendly staff I would strongly recommend this hotel . Easy check in /check out Helpful staff Good front desk staff . Location is prime Friendly atmosphere

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
"Best Service for the value"

Pros: Very friendly staff, good location, reasonable prices, delicious food, nice gym, clean rooms, all kinds of shops in the neighborhood, flexible late checkout, free to and from airport transportation cons: small swimming pool, no spa

Reviewed by Rabie D a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
"Like Your Home"

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 24th September 2019
"Nice Stay"

Nice & Modern facilities with a nice bar at the ground.The Deli is a great addition to the hotel. Recommend some music at gym and a quite room for business meetings and conference. I would recommend the property to my business friends.

Reviewed by Manish a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th September 2019
"Business visit"

A very comfortable rooms and a supportive atmosphere for both working and relaxing, it was one of the best business visits I had, employees are very friendly and they are all professionals , I would highly recommend Cento Capital Doha

Reviewed by AseelAdli a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 23rd September 2019
"Strongly recommended hotel"

Lovely hotel located in a convenient area close to everything. The hotel is still new, clean and has a nice place for drink/dinner. The staff is friendly, smiling all the time and helpful. Strongly recommended hotel for business as well for relaxation

Reviewed by Jad a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 21st September 2019
"Excellent service"

Centro is a small yet very convenient hotel, you get more than what you pay for, very clean and organized hitel. The location is superb, the staff are very welcoming especially the front office staff, the front office manager Mr. Amr is always there for any inquiries.

Reviewed by Mohamed M a TripAdvisor traveler
Cairo 19th September 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Gym
Bad: Access


Philippe France
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

etablissement tres moderne d'une extreme proprete le service en chambre est excellent et le personnel est tres discret la salle de sport est tres bien entretenue le personnel est tres chaleureux


Traveler (Everyone)
11th October 2019. Source: Expedia
5

I really really loved the hospitality and the cleanliness of the room/hotel
Good: The bed was so much comfortable and neat
Bad: Nothing


Linet Qatar
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: My family. They love it. Thank you so much! Big room, confortable bed.


Sergiu Qatar
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Tres belle piscine et bon accueille


trash cam
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

C. Taste is the All Day Dining restaurant under Centro Capital Doha Hotel. Went here for business lunch and oh boy! It was amazing. The lunch buffet is only QAR 75 per person, water included. Worth it if you use my book and Urbanpoint. The variety is enough for the price considering they have a pasta corner which you can choose either red or white pasta. The best carbonara ive ever tasted in Doha! Very tasty food, the desserts were also amazing! I must say one of the best lunch buffet Ive eaten for that price. The hotel has valet parking.


Seafood Chowder
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الخصوصيه
Bad: الاسعار


Ahmed Qatar
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Het was er heel netjes en het personeel was vriendelijk. In de omgeving waren winkeltjes en een supermarkt. de kamers waren schoon en werden elke dag schoongemaakt. Het was een fijn verblijf.


Traveler (Families)
8th October 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

Excellent
Good: Asiantunteva ja palvelualtis henkilökunta. Alakerran baari oli mukava yllätys muuten aika kuivassa kaupungissa.


Olen Finland
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Perfect place for short stay. Downtown area with many options for spending time in the evening


Irfan Saeed
6th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Very nice hotel ,try it!!!
Good: quiet and a lot of facilities around you , hotel location in the hart of city


Faisal Qatar
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Pleasurable experience


Sirazum Munira
4th October 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome

Bad: the GYM needs to be bigger, it was too small.


Sami United Arab Emirates
2nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Modern comfortable hotel, abit outside the downtown area. Was sufficient for solo traveler. Ch ost for value was excellent.


Rhonda Mona
2nd October 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: Great breakfast
Bad: Non smoking room smelled like smoke!!!


Meron Indonesia
1st October 2019. Source: Booking.com

excellent etablissement
excellent service en chambre discretion du personnel mais tres efficace salle de sport tres bien entretenue etablissement tres moderne , confortable et tres calme extremement propre acceuil tres chaleureux par le personnel


RRRRR
Brigitte Huron (Solo), France
10th October 2019

Pinoy Pride
Excellent & value for money. the vicinity is we=ll accessible to city centre. Close to restaurants, groceries, and problem for transportation. taxis are everywhere in the area. Wifi is available everywhere inside the hotel.


RRRRR
Danilo Minlayas (Solo), Philippines
4th October 2019

My second home!
The hotel staff deserves special praise! Extremely professional and efficient care, with kindness, making guests feel wanted and welcome! That's why I never hesitate to say Centro Capital is my second home! Rooms are well maintained. Every need/request of the guest is well taken care. Overall, excellent in every way!


RRRRR
Deepak Dcunha (Business), India
2nd October 2019

Affordable business stay in the heart of Doha
Perfect choice for a business trip if you do not want to pay for a fancy 5 stars. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good, rooms are OK, location is convenient. This is our company hotel in Doha since now 2 years and no plan to change!


RRRRR
Sebastien Gruere (Business), France
2nd October 2019

Cool to stay
we had a happy tummy during breakfast. All selection of food was great and meet my expectation. i can compared to other hotel whereas we stayed before centro. I called for room service to clean up our room, they responsed immediately.


RRRRR
Maela Ranes (Family), Philippines
29th September 2019

Excellent friendly hotel with good value for money and friendly staff
Excellent friendly hotel with good value for money and friendly staff I would strongly recommend this hotel . Easy check in /check out Helpful staff Good front desk staff . Location is prime Friendly atmosphere


RRRRR
Hassan Abushamat (Solo), Jordan
28th September 2019

Best Service for the value
Pros: Very friendly staff, good location, reasonable prices, delicious food, nice gym, clean rooms, all kinds of shops in the neighborhood, flexible late checkout, free to and from airport transportation cons: small swimming pool, no spa


RRRRR
Rabie Dbouk (Solo), Lebanon
27th September 2019

Like Your Home
Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.


RRRRR
Jihad Maalouli (Business), Lebanon
24th September 2019

Nice Stay
Nice & Modern facilities with a nice bar at the ground.The Deli is a great addition to the hotel. Recommend some music at gym and a quite room for business meetings and conference. I would recommend the property to my business friends.


RRRRR
Manish Bhagnari (Business), India
24th September 2019

Business visit
A very comfortable rooms and a supportive atmosphere for both working and relaxing, it was one of the best business visits I had, employees are very friendly and they are all professionals , I would highly recommend Cento Capital Doha


RRRRR
Aseel Adli Abdullah (Business), Jordan
23rd September 2019

Excellent service
Centro is a small yet very convenient hotel, you get more than what you pay for, very clean and organized hitel. The location is superb, the staff are very welcoming especially the front office staff, the front office manager Mr. Amr is always there for any inquiries.


RRRRR
Mohamed Makhlouf (Solo), Egypt
19th September 2019

Recommendation
Excellent services and nice hospitality. Recommended for anyone who are travelling for business or vacation purposes. Strategic location and easy to get public transport. Sure i will come again and again


RRRRR
Mohd Asraf (Business), Malaysia
15th September 2019

2-week stay in Single room
Overall service was good. Housekeeping was professional and friendly. Dining was good (I use to have breakfast only). Staff were helpful and available at needy times. Hassle free check-in and check-out


RRRRR
Ganesh Srinivasan (Business), India
14th September 2019

Excellent services provided
This questionnaire should be shorter.............................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Abdur Rehman Khan (Business), Pakistan
13th September 2019

Relaxing Stay
A place where I can relax. I like the color of the hotel. When i enter in the lounge area i feel i am home. I like seating in the bar not crowded and enjoying my drinks. Overall, my stay was very nice and relaxing.


RRRRR
Glennis Caro (Friends), Philippines
7th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR