Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
DESDEAED325POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Good"

The hotel was good in over all. But the room need to be refurbished. It seems that they have not done any modification to the furniture nether the floor of the rooms for a long time. The other issue is that I felt some dirt in the pillows.

Reviewed by Shaikhalameri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd September 2021
"Room review"

We took sky premium room palm view and i was very happy with almost every thing the room style, pool and cleanness. I am recommending this to my family and friends and for sure i will having another times for the same room soon 👏🏻

Reviewed by Noora a TripAdvisor traveler 28th August 2021
"Comfortable"

Classic room is smaller than expected compared to other Rotana however it is quiet and comfortable. Inclusive breakfast also have few options than what I'm used to seeing in other Rotana hotels but it could be due to pandemic. As this is the first time we came back to booking with Rotana since pandemic and this is our first at Media City.

Reviewed by Calaixxi a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2021
"Great "

The room with plunge pool was excellent for relaxation . Very big apartment with cleanliness and very well COVID measures adopted . Our sincere thanks to Mr. Azhar ( Bell boy) for always being with a smile and really treating us special . While we were sitting on the lobby he came to us and greeted and from that moment onwards until we left he really cared about our needs. Special thanks to Mr. Faiz ( Shift leader) also who was really caring of us . These few caliber of people will surely take the Rotana standards to the next level with their kind gesture . Inshah Allah will visit soon again .

Reviewed by Farzanfrk a TripAdvisor traveler 27th June 2021
"Fair but not meeting the expectation"

The only reason pulled me to this hotel is the private pool otherwise the experience from the front desk was poor as the front desk agent was free but didn't welcome to check me in. A lot of calls from the hotel facilities, old towels, TV not working, outdated room

Reviewed by JassimAlAwadi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2021
"Pleasant stay"

Pleasant 3 week stay. Rooms are clean, although a bit old fashioned. Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Morning buffets are limited in dishes, but is of good quality. Special shoutout to Ashar, who has been extremely helpful throughout!

Reviewed by JaykVJO a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st January 2021
"Ahmad Khalifa"

- First i had an issue with my booking wrong dates. Zaid Front Desk Manager, he helped me so fast i booked in the 2 Bed Room with the pool. - Amazing truly amazing service big Thanks. - Quick with orders and always delivered in high quality. - Coming ack for sure was an amazing experience

Reviewed by Akhalifa a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2020
"was excellent ARJAAN Rotan Dubai"

fantastic apartment hotel with private swimming pool, nice team, good breakfast, quite room, clan area, acceptable price, vey good parking area very good location area, located in the centre of Marina area near by a tramway station

Reviewed by Hakam a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2020
"1 month stay"

Good stay generally on the 1 month deal. Room was good and service in restaurant from Farhan and the girls was great. They are an asset to the hotel. Gym and pool are great. Only negative is the lifts. One was out of service for the whole month leaving three which were almost always full (mostly with staff weirdly). Often waited over 10 minutes on my floor for a free lift to come. Otherwise good.

Reviewed by JamesRighton a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2020
"Arjaan Rotana"

Excellent location in Dubai Media City, especially if you are working in Dubai Internet City. Lovely morning and sunset view of the Palm Jumeraih and the coastal line from Bluewaters Island till Burj Al Arab. Great price for a stay-cation.

Reviewed by Arrab T a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2020
3.5

Good
Good: القسم الجديد sky رائع جداً ولكن المسبح جيد والبلكونه كبيره جداً


Hazza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable,clean,the staff are helpful, good food,their service is fast,everything is available.
Good: nothing, every thinks are fine.
Bad: Nothing, I like every things


Naila Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أقامه جميله مع العائلة
Good: المكان جميل و رائع المستوى النظافة عالية و الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ممتاز سرني التعامل مع الموظف الجميل السيد صلاح 😎.


Hilal United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff and accommodating for my needs. Room was great had everything I needed for my stay. Felt like a full on one bedroom apartment with all the facilities (washing machine and kitchen) in the room. Much appreciated to Fayiz who gave me a sincere welcome at reception. Truly genuine staff member and deserves the credit
Bad: My room was right next to someone else’s room, could hear everything with the thin walls. Sometimes bothered me with the noise. There is nothing exciting happening in the hotel itself like restaurants or lounge. But at least the location of the hotel is around a lot of other stuff to do outside. So that accommodates for the hotel’s lack of entertainment facilities


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel für einen super Preis in Media City
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mich hat besonders das tolle Frühstücksbuffet begeistert. Klasse!


Benjamin (Business)
29th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: وجود مسبح خاص بك في الغرفة وكذلك تصميم الغرفة العصري
Bad: المروش (الدش) عند استخدامه يخرج الماء إلى الخارج ويتسرب على ارضية الحمام


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا مميز بنسبه لمدينة الاعلام
Bad: لاشي


Omar Saudi Arabia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR