Hala ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED230POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Fair Priced hotel"

Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Pleasent stay"

Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th August 2019
"Business stay at Hala Arjaan"

Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed

Reviewed by Akshayvjain a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Great"

Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.

Reviewed by Kenji a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"your 2nd home"

nice place clean professional staff clean room many nice places around hotel supermarkets and everything around hotel house keeping staff ready for anything anytime a reception staff supportive for anything you need and time

Reviewed by Hateme a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"excellent"

I had all I needed. Stuff is helpful and great, all was clear and quite. Accommodation is very good, plenty space for clothes and stuff. Kitchen is clean and has all the needed tools for meal preparation. Gym is nice as well

Reviewed by Suzana S a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 4th August 2019
"A satisfied customer"

Why do I always keeps coming back here in hala arjaan? It's because I love the place. Its quiet and relaxing. Helpful and friendly staff..the facilities are ok.would recommend it to my friends and family

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st August 2019
"Outstanding hotel apartment"

What a fantastic stay at a place that makes you feel at home. Professional, helpful & caring staff, warm and clean atmosphere atmosphere and good facilities. The location is perfect and centralized. You get to Yas, The Corniche, downtown and Reem island in minutes. I would highly recommend it as a cozy and affordable hotel apartment. It’s comfortable and a place I can easily return to.

Reviewed by JoannaVMT a TripAdvisor traveler
Xoxo 24th July 2019
"excellent"

Feels like a Home, location is superb, professional staff, its good place for all type of guest even family or couple or business. I will definitely choose again this hotel on my next visit. overall i really enjoyed and very satisfied with services and others.

Reviewed by Sales a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th July 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Complete things that we needed inside the room
Bad: The ambience and facilities of the room we book


Saad United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل جدا


faissal ahmed
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
4

Clean great room and reasonably priced.


Roy McGrath
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
4

Like it


Beautiful Mind
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان نظيف جدا ومريح الموظفين في غاية التعاون ودائما مبتسمين الموقع رااااائع
Bad: كل شيء اعجبني


Ingy United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent Experience
Everything was perfect, Good spacious room with cleanliness and fast service. High speed wifi, perfect swimming Pool. Overall everything was worth money.


Ammar (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.1

لا تعليق
Good: المكان.. والاستقبال
Bad: فرش الارضيات قنوات التلفاز إنارة الحمام وأيضا موظفي الخدمات


Turki United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Great location
Bad: View was not as good as stated on website, room was ok, however 2 single beds joined together to make a larger bed and was very uncomfortable


Gurol Australia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent experience
Good: Very good location and fast process for checking in and out. Staff behavior was excellent. Overall our stay was excellent.


Waseem United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Superb
Good: Prompt and polite way of seegice
Bad: Ac is not working properly


Mylene United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We highly recommended Hala Arjaan for family and friends. The pool is small but covered, facilities like steam, sauna and gym are fine.


Guest User
16th August 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: affordable and spacious room so comfortable., nice staff specially the kabayan ladies,it was a perfect stay on this hotel👍🏻
Bad: nothing at all


Almabella United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: المكان قريب للمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق الموظفون مستعدون تقديم اي خدمه يحتاجها النزلاء
Bad: لا توجد مواقف للسيارات عند فتح البلكونه تتعطل اجهزة التكييف


Ismail United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

نوت باد
Good: الطاقم متعاون والخدمة سريعة
Bad: الغرفة تحتاج الى الكثير من الصيانة


Maryam Bahrain
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything was good.


Howard United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Fair Priced hotel
Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.


RRRRR
Jeremiah Afang (Couple), Nigeria
19th August 2019

Very good hotel and clean
Friendly staff .. .......................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Noora Almheiri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...


RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood (Family), Pakistan
13th August 2019

Business stay at Hala Arjaan
Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed


RRRRR
Akshay Jain (Business), India
12th August 2019

Great!!
Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.


RRRRR
Fujii Kenji (Solo), Japan
12th August 2019

Excellent stay
It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues


RRRRR
Blessie Biay (Friends), Philippines
12th August 2019

your 2nd home
nice place clean professional staff clean room many nice places around hotel supermarkets and everything around hotel house keeping staff ready for anything anytime a reception staff supportive for anything you need and time


RRRRR
Hatem Elmoghazy (Business), Egypt
7th August 2019

excellent
I had all I needed. Stuff is helpful and great, all was clear and quite. Accommodation is very good, plenty space for clothes and stuff. Kitchen is clean and has all the needed tools for meal preparation. Gym is nice as well


RRRRR
Suzana Stevic (Business), Serbia
4th August 2019

A satisfied customer...
Why do I always keeps coming back here in hala arjaan? It's because I love the place. Its quiet and relaxing. Helpful and friendly staff..the facilities are ok.would recommend it to my friends and family


RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib (Family), Philippines
1st August 2019

hotel review
We got a great price for our room. Large rooms with lovely decor. Fabulous restaurant and amazing views. Friendly staff all round. Easy access to parking and Charlestown is close by. Would recommend to anyone .What a great hotel ... big enough to have everything you needed, but still maintained that wonderful Aussie atmosphere of hospitality and friendship. The reception staff were inviting, the rooms were spacious and the buffet breakfast was delicious.


RRRRR
Sunny Hasanon (Friends), Philippines
27th July 2019

Outstanding hotel apartment
What a fantastic stay at a place that makes you feel at home. Professional, helpful & caring staff, warm and clean atmosphere atmosphere and good facilities. The location is perfect and centralized. You get to Yas, The Corniche, downtown and Reem island in minutes. I would highly recommend it as a cozy and affordable hotel apartment. It’s comfortable and a place I can easily return to.


RRRRR
Joanna Monfort Torres (Solo), United States
24th July 2019

Satisfaction with the overall performance
I wish to express my satisfaction with the overall performance of the hotel staff, especially on the room service and restaurant staff. I would recommend any visitor to Abu Dhabi city to stay at this hotel


RRRRR
Mohamed Abouawisha (Solo), Egypt
15th July 2019

excellent
Feels like a Home, location is superb, professional staff, its good place for all type of guest even family or couple or business. I will definitely choose again this hotel on my next visit. overall i really enjoyed and very satisfied with services and others.


RRRRR
Gurung Pabitra (Family), In House Guest
14th July 2019

Highly recommended
Second stay this year and as usual the hotel and all the staff made my 6 week stay very enjoyable. Although rated at 4 star you enjoy 5 star treatment. Location is ideal in the tourist club district. 10 minute walk to Abu Dhabi mall and not far to corniche and from aarjan to jumeriah beach in dubai is just over an hours drive.


RRRRR
Graeme Hird (Business), United Kingdom
14th July 2019

Great place for relaxation
Nice room very clean and relaxing. I enjoy my stay with friends and colleagues Have Fun in the gym and pool. Amazing. Service is good. Place Is so quiet food service is fine. Sightseeing view is nice near sea side. Fantastic.


RRRRR
Christopher Bernabe (Friends), Philippines
9th July 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR