Capital Centre ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED176POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Sara Najjar"

Great service, lovely accommodation and friendly staff. The staff were very welcoming upon my arrival and hospitable during my stay. Services were easily accessible and staff were very attentive. Room was comfortable and cleaned very well.

Reviewed by Saranajjar a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 31st March 2020
"Great long term stay"

My wife and I stayed at the Arjaan for over a year. It was very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating. Fantastic location for ADNEC access, though not much else around otherwise. Special call out to Michelle, our housekeeper, who made us feel at home through out our stay.

Reviewed by Pathfinder a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th March 2020
"Experience"

Its been a pleasurable and comfortable stay for the past 10 weeks, everyone was hospitable and friendly with a couldn't do more for you attitude. The rooms were well presented, clean and had all the amenities you could want and for those guests staying longer who might require additional items all you had to do was request. Would encourage anyone to stay here and I extend my thanks for making the first 10 weeks in the UAE a very enjoyable and comfortable experience.

Reviewed by Sarahbrownrigg a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2020
"Stay in Arjaan Rotana"

Experience nice ambiance but the main problem is worst TV channels and also drinking water provided is 2litres a day which are insufficient. Rooms are cleaned only 3 days in a week if staying long can be changed to all days.

Reviewed by Rajeshg a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2020
"Fantastic stay"

The hotel is luxury, very clean, neat. The employee are super friendly, supportive. Rooms are spacious clean, food was very good with god variety. TV programmes needs updgarde. Location is perfect for those attending exhibitions and conference in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Yfh_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2020
"Best stay in Abu Dhabi"

This residence-style property is great for both short and long-term business trips. Breakfast is delicious, the staff is kind and considerate, and it is located right next to ADNEC as well as other local landmarks.

Reviewed by Taeyunc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2020
"Excellent stay"

I stayed at the Arjaan for six months while working in Abu Dhabi. Throughout my stay, all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was always cleaned really well, they really looked after me. I'm already missing all the staff at the hotel, now that I have returned back to Australia.

Reviewed by Biancaiversen a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 4th March 2020
"An experience of a lifetime"

If you want an unforgettable experience in a hotel, I highly recommend Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana. You will be pampered & be given an excellent service by hotel staffs like Jeff, Kathyrine & Domingo. It's really like home away from home.

Reviewed by Unadien a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2020
"Room Stayed"

Staff are very friendly, Cleaning staff are nice and friendly especially (Shanta). I put in service very good only not an excellent due the water supply is not enough, they give 3 or 4 small bottles only per day. It is not enough for water requirements of our body - 3.7 ltrs per day for men. But overall still EXCELLENT. Good Job. Thank You!

Reviewed by Bovic a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st March 2020
"Excellent value for money"

The staff are very friendly and do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are well equipped and the facilities are excellent. Jessica was tasked with cleaning my room and making it comfortable. She did a fantastic job! The location is next door to the main exhibition centre and easy access to Abu Dhabi or Dubai. I would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Steve H a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th February 2020
2.8

No reservation
Once I arrived to the property, at the reception I’ve been informed that I have reservation and the hotel is fully booked and offered a room in another hotel, whereas the confirmation was handed over at the reception and the full payment was fully made in advance. Once the duty manger was called to present at the reception based on my request, he refuse to show up!? After 15 to 20 minutes arguing with the receptionist, he contacted the reservation specialist and gave me a room which appointed to another guest, and the room which was assigned to me has been giving the guest who did not show up yet. The A/C in the room was in a poor condition and not cooling until the second day the maintenance people came and fixed it. I’ll never come again to this place and I don’t recommend it either.


Mohammed (Business Traveler) Saudi Arabia
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.2

90
السلبيات في توفير الخدمة السريعة من قبل موظف خدمة الغرف


Mozah (Couple) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Comfortable


hasan zakaria
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

الفندق جيد جدا
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز جدا الغرفة كانت جدا مريحة و واسعة وأيضا مرافقها والخدمات التي بها
Bad: وجبة الفطور كانت محددة جدا ولا تحتوي على الكثير من الخيارات المناسبة لم يكن الإفطار جيدا ابدا


Sameera United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant
Good: Almost good.
Bad: Can't find market near Hotel.


Yuseop United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: The A/C is very hot and not working very well


Hessa United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Home away from home


titilayo oyenuga
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel nearby ADNEC


mukund pathak
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I am roaming around Cetro Arjaan and Capital from two months. Arjaan breakfast is good and Capital guest greetings is awesome. Rotana need to swap some something 🙃 between hotels.


Vikas Sharma
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

동료들에게 소개하고 싶은 숙소
데스크의 응대는 늘 친절하고, 발렛도 신속했습니다. 룸 클리닝과 턴다운 서비스도 매우 만족했습니다. 다음 여행과 출장에서도 다시 이용할 계획입니다. 다른 동료들과 여행자들에게 추천하고 싶은 숙소입니다.


MIN (Couple) South Korea
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best


Best movers and pakers
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

الموظفون ودودون
Good: كان لدي عمل في ارض المعارض، وموقع الفندق قريب جدا بحيث اني كنت اذهب مشيا ، الفندق نظيف ، والمرافق ممتازة ، الموظفون ودودون ومتعاونون جدا خاصه السيدة كاثرين في الاستقبال لها كل الشكر


Hasan United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is great! Celebrate the new year in this hotel apartment. Would love to come back there.


Alexandra China
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

‏فندق نظيف وجميل ومرتب الإفطار عادي جدا الفندق بعيد عن البحر الكرنيش


عبدالعزيز السعيد
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR