Capital Centre ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED206POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Good job"

We enjoy our stay in capital centre arjaan, the room are very clean, the staff are very helpfull, breakfast are also great and lots of choices (buffet), for sure we will comeback again and we will recommend to our friends.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
"Amazing stay"

I stayed in Capital center Arjaan for a business trip, the studio I got was super clean with well equipped kitchen, the bedding very comfortable and the neighborhood so quit i could sleep very well better than home.

Reviewed by Leilaachat a TripAdvisor traveler
France 14th May 2019
"Mothers Day Special"

Spending my special moments at Capital Centre during the Mothers Day was the most unforgetable experience. The Facilities was cool and the swimming pool temperature was exceeded on my expectation. The Guest Service was very helpful. I would like to personally thanks the Lady Supervisor who assist my Sohoor during my stay, and for providing me as well some complimentary Fruits, beyond my expectation.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th May 2019
"Overall comfortable"

Few places needed proper cleaning room supplies were limited only fulfilled when asked for .Staff was helpful and did everything necessary to make us feel comfortable we appreciate we will visit next time during our visit to Abudhabi

Reviewed by Abdulla M a TripAdvisor traveler 10th May 2019
"Perfect"

It was a great experience, the rooms are perfect and services was good. The Breakfast was good as well. The location is a bit far from the city center but access is fine. The view is good but the reasturant is very expensive.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd May 2019
"Business Stay"

Nice clean hotel. Was conveniently located for purpose of my trip. Good sized rooms and nice clean bathrooms. The staff was courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was good though some more hot dishes should be added.

Reviewed by Syedamerg a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 30th April 2019
"Best hotel of UAE"

Your hotel is best throughout the UAE. That's why I always like to come back to you and recommend your hotel to my friends and colleagues. With me, you will always be first in terms of hotel services, but especially the staff.

Reviewed by KolodejT a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 29th April 2019
"Very Good Experience"

Special thanks to Mr Ruwan in the reception, he is an amazingly friendly host, he has helped me a lot to enjoy my stay, very kind and very helpful, I liked everything. Thank you so much for the hospitality!!

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 25th April 2019
"excellent hotel"

I was a pleasure to stay in capital centre Arjaan by Rotana. the staff was very helpful and very professional. the rooms are very nice for the price i payed. I recommand it strongly for any one who seeks for quality and calm.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 23rd April 2019
"Could not have picked better"

Brilliant place to stay. Suites are very roomy and comfortable. The staff are ap helpful and friendly and the lovely man who parked and collected our car every day was brilliant. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the room service for our daughter was spot on.

Reviewed by Lynneh a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
5

Friendly staff and excellent services.


Faisal Shah
19th May 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: انا خذت استوديو كلاسيك وفيه كل شي نظيف
Bad: انه ماشي باركن في الفندق ولم يسمحوا بصعود طلبيه المطعم لازم تنزل بنفسك


Amna United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very satisfied with my Booking with Capital Centre .. i will surely recommend this to my friends
Good: Bed is So comfy ... love to rest 😍
Bad: Sorry but I like everything


Hajel United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The front desk agent, Christina was very efficient and really helped me find a quiet room, the extra touch was when she offered to change the room should it not meet my standards


Elasha United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من أفضل الفنادق التي سكنتها في أبو ظبي يتميز بموقعه المميز ووجود الأجنحة الفسيحة للعوائل والخدمة الممتازة


قراءات خاشعه
11th May 2019. Source: Google
4

The hotel is very modern with everything you need. Staff is very helpful too.


Traveler (Partner)
10th May 2019. Source: Expedia
3.75

Good
Good: كل شي 10000%
Bad: واااا و


Badriya United Arab Emirates
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Modern yet homey feel
My sister and I spent a couple of days in this hotel and we find it really homey, quiet and relaxing. We attended a major historical event at the Stadium and this hotel is within walking distance. We were able to see some of the air show from our hotel window. Best choice for us.


Jackie (Group) Philippines
8th May 2019. Source: Agoda
3.35

Pleasant
Good: المكان قريب من الموقع الذي اريده اشكر الاستاذ كمال حيدر على حسن تعامله معنا كان متعاون جداً
Bad: رائحة سجادة الصلاه رائحة اغطية السرير يجب الاهتمام بنظافتها قليلا المطعم يجب ان اعيد الطلب اكثر من مره حتى يصلني الطلب الذي اريده


Hind United Arab Emirates
8th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: The bed is really short for tall people. there is no self parking for your car


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: قريب من المستشفى
Bad: اسعار الافطار غاليه


زايد United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The receptionist was very friendly and professional. and even accommodated my request for an upgrade even i requested via email for that last minute
Bad: NA


Erose Philippines
3rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: NA
Bad: NA


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
3rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: حسن الاستقبال والنظافه وموقع قريب من من ارض المعارض
Bad: لاشي


Msaed Saudi Arabia
1st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: جميع الاشياء الاستقبال و حسن تعامل الموظفين و سرعة الخدمات


Sultan United Arab Emirates
1st May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good job!
We enjoy our stay in capital centre arjaan, the room are very clean, the staff are very helpfull, breakfast are also great and lots of choices (buffet), for sure we will comeback again and we will recommend to our friends.


RRRRR
Ferdinand Lui (Family), Philippines
18th May 2019

فندق متميز... وموقع متميز
أنصح الجميع بهذا الفندق، لأن جميع أفراد الطاقم يبذلون ما في وسعهم لا سعاد العملاء. وكذلك أطلب من إدارة الفندق المحافظة على مستوى الخدمة المقدم والعمل على تقديم أسعار منافسة على طوال العام لأن هذا يساعد العملاء في اختيار الفندق باستمرار.


RRRRR
Qasim Alshannag (Solo), Jordan
18th May 2019

Хороший отель для пребывания в рабочих поездках
Положительные: Понравился внутренний двор между тремя гостиницами. Хороший, скромный стиль холла отеля Arjaan. Удобное расположение бассейна и спортзала на втором этаже отеля. В комнате (в номере) наличие микроволновой печки и посуды очень удобно. В ресторане вкусно, стильно оформлены блюда. Отрицательные: во время нахождения в бассейне, со стороны внутреннего двора заработал дизель. Находится в это время около бассейна очень неприятно.


RRRRR
Alexey Staritsyn (Solo), Russia
15th May 2019

Mothers Day Special
Spending my special moments at Capital Centre during the Mothers Day was the most unforgetable experience. The Facilities was cool and the swimming pool temperature was exceeded on my expectation. The Guest Service was very helpful. I would like to personally thanks the Lady Supervisor who assist my Sohoor during my stay, and for providing me as well some complimentary Fruits, beyond my expectation.


RRRRR
Marisol Mirambarl (Solo), Philippines
13th May 2019

Overall comfortable
Few places needed proper cleaning room supplies were limited only fulfilled when asked for .Staff was helpful and did everything necessary to make us feel comfortable we appreciate we will visit next time during our visit to Abudhabi


RRRRR
Mohammad Mohammed Zubair (Business), United Arab Emirates
10th May 2019

مكان جيد جدا
انصح به للإقامة لفترات طويلة او قصيرة ، حيث يتوفر به ما يحتاجه الشخص للاقامه كمنزله ، يقع في منطقة قريبه من مخرج ابوظبي و مداخلها و بالقرب من مركز ابوظبي للمعارض كما يتوفر بالقرب منه مقهى القهوه و سوبرماركت يفتح على مدار ٢٤ ساعة


RRRRR
Humaid Abdulla Ebraheim Abdulla Almazrouei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th May 2019

Perfect
It was a great experience, the rooms are perfect and services was good. The Breakfast was good as well. The location is a bit far from the city center but access is fine. The view is good but the reasturant is very expensive.


RRRRR
Esmaeil Ghahremani (Business), Iran
2nd May 2019

Business Stay
Nice clean hotel. Was conveniently located for purpose of my trip. Good sized rooms and nice clean bathrooms. The staff was courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was good though some more hot dishes should be added.


RRRRR
Syed Gilani (Business), Canada
30th April 2019

Best hotel of UAE
Your hotel is best throughout the UAE. That's why I always like to come back to you and recommend your hotel to my friends and colleagues. With me, you will always be first in terms of hotel services, but especially the staff.


RRRRR
Tomas Kolodej (Friends), Czech Republic
29th April 2019

Very Good Experience
Special thanks to Mr Ruwan in the reception, he is an amazingly friendly host, he has helped me a lot to enjoy my stay, very kind and very helpful, I liked everything. Thank you so much for the hospitality!!


RRRRR
Ilham Sidqui (Solo), Morocco
25th April 2019

excellent hotel
I was a pleasure to stay in capital centre Arjaan by Rotana. the staff was very helpful and very professional. the rooms are very nice for the price i payed. I recommand it strongly for any one who seeks for quality and calm.


RRRRR
Soufiani Essebar (Solo), Morocco
23rd April 2019

Could not have picked better.
Brilliant place to stay. Suites are very roomy and comfortable. The staff are ap helpful and friendly and the lovely man who parked and collected our car every day was brilliant. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the room service for our daughter was spot on.


RRRRR
Lynne Hudson (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Hotel ist schön, nur hatten wir eigentlich das Hotel nebenan gebucht
Hatten eigentlich im pearl rotana gebucht, dass dann anscheinend überbucht war. Rezeption eher unfreundlich, vielleicht war ihnen unangenehm den Fehler zuzugeben. Dem gast das Gefühl zu geben er sein Schuld, war nicht schön... Hotel ist gut, zimmer sauber und schön. Frühstück hervorragend.


RRRRR
Florian Just (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

الصراحة روتانا عندها عناية في اختيار كوادر جداً ممتازين
وخاصةً روتانا العين وروتانا كابيتل ارجان من الاخر والدليل اني كل سنة وانا اجدد العضوية لديهم لان العضوية في روتانا واضحة مش مثل بعض العضويات الاخره واذكر اني في كل مره ازور فيها روتانا احس في تغير في تعامل ودائماً بشكل افضل وشكرا. رضوان وزكريا


RRRRR
Khalid Al Amiri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019

Comfortable stay...
Nice and well furnished room with suffiecient cooking utensils My room was overlooking the Capital Gate building. Strategic location where bus stops and taxi very easily available. Friendly and helpful staffs.


RRRRR
Shamala Peramayah (Business), Malaysia
9th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR