Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED187POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"One of the Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi"

I frequently visit Abu Dhabi and frequently i choose Al Rawda Arjaan because of it's located in the perfect location and the staffs are very hospitable. Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is like my home in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Excellent"

had a wonderful time. Pleasant atmosphere. nice breakfast. staff was supportive. helped me every time I requested something. Great location. good maintenance of rooms. kitchen was helpful. one of the staff member suggested me the local sight seeing.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd April 2019
"Hotel experience"

I had a very good stay there.The location was really good with near access to almost all places.The room was really nice and has all the required household items.The service was also good as the staffs there were willing to help us all the time.Overall I had a remarkable stay there.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Its Been A While"

It’s been sometime that I have not visited Al Rawda. It is the same ambience, same people meeting me on the lobby - nice to know that they can still recognize me...though I missed the basic amenities in the room - the memory foam pillow which I usually request as an extra one as I find it too soft the regular pillow... this time, I didn’t had the chance to check out the breakfast and lunch which I always find so delectable and generous in serving ( when I’m back, I’ll surely have them)... for anyone who loves quaint place to spend the weekend (quiet nook and accessibility), there’s no other place than Al Rawda Arjaan...

Reviewed by Emil_Esclabanan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st April 2019
"Excellent hotel 5 star staff"

Our 1st time to Abu Dhabi. Checkin was simple, pleasant thanks to Elsa a very friendly front desk receptionist. We arrived 5 hrs before scheduled checkin and we were given a room straight away. We did check out the same evening at 10pm, however they didn’t have to let us in early. Very helpful staff. Great location with huge mall next door. Bus stop at front door and 5 min walk to bus interchange for a AED$4 bus ride to the airport.

Reviewed by CBLmarkw a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 20th April 2019
"Great Stay"

A short getaway to Abu Dhabi. Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is a great hotel with all the necessary amenities. Close to the city centre. Staffs are really kind and helpful. Room is spacious and clean. Price is absolutely reasonable and value for money.

Reviewed by YoungTrekker a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 13th April 2019
"Excellent one month stay"

It was an excellent experience for the one month I stayed with the hotel. My son enjoyed the hotel every bit and all the staff were really professional and at the same time connected personally to give an enriching experience

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2019
"Kishore Kanukunta Room 505"

Worth for the Money spent. Good breakfast. The hotel behind the Al wahda mall is a great advantage for shopping and refreshments. It is also very very near to Dubai Bus station. I recommend this is budget hotel who is looking for best service.

Reviewed by KishoreKanukunta a TripAdvisor traveler 5th April 2019
"Nice stay friendly employees"

Great place, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to Al Wahda Mall. Wide range of choice buffet for breakfasts. Cannot find even one thing that was wrong or below high standard!!!!

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 4th April 2019
"Excellent"

It was very nice, good conditions, clean, good service, employers treat us very good! We are smokers and the only thing was that we supposed to get down for smoking, maybe in the future you will have smokers rooms!

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th April 2019
4.4

Decent Hotel Location is Amazing
The hotel is situated next to Al Wahda Mall which is an amazing location as everything you might need is right next door plus there are many restaurants and shops around the hotel. The hotel is a single building not fancy but for the price you pay the rooms are clean and well maintained. The hotel staff are very helpful and professional. We had a comfortable stay.


Ali (Family With Young Children) Pakistan
25th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: Location, free valet parking, full kitchen, and lots of services around especially Al Wahda mall
Bad: AC little bit noisy


Yazeed Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I always love staying at the Al Rawda when I work in Abu Dhabi. It is my home away from home.
Bad: Extended stay accommodations are great! Always clean, well stocked, excellent service staff!


Toby United States Of America
23rd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Excellent
Good: Facilities provided in the room


Maheen United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Over
Good: Ovel all good


Anna United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Sehr, sehr nettes Personal in allen Bereich machte den Aufenthalt mehr als angenehm.
Top Frühstück und sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Es blieb kein Wunsch offen!!!!


Christina (Family With Teens) Germany
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

A great place to stay. Close to the city centre. Spacious rooms.


Anang Hudaya Muhamad Amin
13th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Наш опыт проживания в Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, Abu Dhabi.
Good: Вся заявленная информация полностью соответствует действительности! Отличное расположение, рядом остановки автобусов, торговый центр. Ежедневная уборка номера с заменой полотенец. Рекомендуем! P.S.: We would like to thank Edita (housekeeper) for making our stay perfect! P.P.S.: Заселили в "курящий" номер, т.к. "некурящих" не было в наличии (пообещали "освежить" номер, при необходимости), НО, запаха табака особо не чувствовалось, посему мы не попросили об этом.


Alexander Latvia
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: I got upgraded room with small kitchen. Fridge and dishes/cutlery were available as well. Large mall is located just around the corner.
Bad: Parking area is on the street, so got a bit worried about my car at night time.


Elizaveta United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: هادي
Bad: ضيق الممرات


Esah United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Excellant location. Value for money.


Ola United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

لاباس


Abdulla H
8th April 2019. Source: Google
5

BEST ROOM BEST HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY AND BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.
THE BEST HOTEL I EVER STAY IN UAE


Tuan (Couple) United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT


Abdulaziz (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019. Source: Agoda
2.8

زياره
فندق جميل ويفي بالغرض


Juma (Family With Young Children)
7th April 2019. Source: Agoda

One of the Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi
I frequently visit Abu Dhabi and frequently i choose Al Rawda Arjaan because of it's located in the perfect location and the staffs are very hospitable. Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is like my home in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Dhiraj Kandel (Business), Nepal
22nd April 2019

Excellent
had a wonderful time. Pleasant atmosphere. nice breakfast. staff was supportive. helped me every time I requested something. Great location. good maintenance of rooms. kitchen was helpful. one of the staff member suggested me the local sight seeing.


RRRRR
Rohan Somji (Business), India
22nd April 2019

Hotel experience
I had a very good stay there.The location was really good with near access to almost all places.The room was really nice and has all the required household items.The service was also good as the staffs there were willing to help us all the time.Overall I had a remarkable stay there.


RRRRR
Amala Raju (Business), India
22nd April 2019

It’s Been A While
It’s been sometime that I have not visited Al Rawda. It is the same ambience, same people meeting me on the lobby - nice to know that they can still recognize me...though I missed the basic amenities in the room - the memory foam pillow which I usually request as an extra one as I find it too soft the regular pillow... this time, I didn’t had the chance to check out the breakfast and lunch which I always find so delectable and generous in serving ( when I’m back, I’ll surely have them)... for anyone who loves quaint place to spend the weekend (quiet nook and accessibility), there’s no other place than Al Rawda Arjaan...


RRRRR
Emilio Esclabanan (Business), Philippines
21st April 2019

Excellent hotel, 5 star staff
Our 1st time to Abu Dhabi. Checkin was simple, pleasant thanks to Elsa a very friendly front desk receptionist. We arrived 5 hrs before scheduled checkin and we were given a room straight away. We did check out the same evening at 10pm, however they didn’t have to let us in early. Very helpful staff. Great location with huge mall next door. Bus stop at front door and 5 min walk to bus interchange for a AED$4 bus ride to the airport.


RRRRR
mark weston (Couple), Australia
20th April 2019

Excellent one month stay
It was an excellent experience for the one month I stayed with the hotel. My son enjoyed the hotel every bit and all the staff were really professional and at the same time connected personally to give an enriching experience


RRRRR
Nandagopal Sundaram (Family), India
11th April 2019

Good Stay
Very nice and good accommodation. Nice staff and services. Hotel surrounded by very good malls. Reachable to offices. Inside rooms also very good lighting and clean. Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms


RRRRR
Chennaiah Gollapudi (Business), India
6th April 2019

Kishore Kanukunta (Room 505)
Worth for the Money spent. Good breakfast. The hotel behind the Al wahda mall is a great advantage for shopping and refreshments. It is also very very near to Dubai Bus station. I recommend this is budget hotel who is looking for best service.


RRRRR
Kishore Kanukunta (Business), India
5th April 2019

Nice stay, friendly employees.
Great place, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to Al Wahda Mall. Wide range of choice buffet for breakfasts. Cannot find even one thing that was wrong or below high standard!!!!


RRRRR
Krzysztof Pawlik (Business), Poland
4th April 2019

Excellent
It was very nice, good conditions, clean, good service, employers treat us very good! We are smokers and the only thing was that we supposed to get down for smoking, maybe in the future you will have smokers rooms!


RRRRR
Costel-Emilian Prescura (Friends), Romania
4th April 2019

Great staff, comfort stay.
Very welcoming and professional reception, trying to help for the max. comfort and quiet stay in the center of Abu Dhabi, Room was clean. Very reasonable for the value of money you pay. Enjoyed it and recommended for all.


RRRRR
Mahmoud Jallad (Business), Jordan
4th April 2019

Smoking room
Staff were lovely and rooms were spacious and comfortable but unfortunately I was put up in a smoking room despite a nonsmoking booking which was the unpleasant part. Apparently it’s standard policy when the hotels full so worth clarifying when booking.


RRRRR
Tremayne Hoal (Business), South Africa
3rd April 2019

Kudos Al Rawda Arjaan
Overall our stay was great and do recommend to everyone to stay on this nice hotel. From the reception during check-in up to the time we checked-out, we were satisfied with the professional and accommodating staff and the quality of the rooms and its service.


RRRRR
Christopher Abunales (Family), Philippines
30th March 2019

CLEAN LOVELY HOTEL
We stayed here for 1 evening, they let us check in at 9.30am in the morning which was amazing. Kadjid checked us in what a well spoken lovely young lady, She spoke so well was so happy and smiley and what a great start to our stay. The room is big even has a nice sitting area, the linen and bed were of excellent quality. From start to finish it was a GREAT experience and we would definately stay again. Very good value for money.


RRRRR
Sean Barker (Couple), Somalia
29th March 2019

Satisfactory
I will keep using this hotel. One request from me is to open the restaurant at 5:30 am. Since I work both in Abu Dhabi and in the Western Region, I need to have breakfast before six o'clock in the moring.


RRRRR
Yozo Ogawa (Business), Japan
28th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR