Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED190POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Exceptional"

Mohammed is an excellent host at reception Clean rooms nice furniture good tools in the kitchen I recommend the one-bedroom apartment for families. The staff were so decent and helpful, place is clean and location is convenient, also loved their pool.

Reviewed by Mostafa_m_shehata a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th December 2019
"Amazing stay"

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 5 Months, Employees, Services and location was really excellent. Employers are very supportive, The location in Abu Dhabi downtown, Services are expelled. I totally recommend this hotel for long stays in Abu Dhabi,

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd December 2019
"An Avergae Business Stay"

Commercial approach towards customers which made service level below average. I stayed for almost two (o2) days but room service was done only for one day. Further reception staff bit rigid and non cooperative.

Reviewed by Sohailiqbal a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 2nd December 2019
"Amazing Business Stay in Al Maha Arjaan"

very good location with direct access to the shopping area, sea side, and business area the staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional the dinner at café 302 was very good, but the waiters could have been more attentive and visit the table more often

Reviewed by Houssamsoubra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th November 2019
"Great stay as always"

This hotel is my go to hotel every year for ADIPEC. The rooms are very clean, very well equipped, and the staff are super friendly. As for the breakfast, it's arguably one of the better ones around. Huge variety and the waiters/waitresses are super helpful and friendly. I never have much time to try any of their facilities but i'm sure they are nothing short of excellent. Will be staying there again next year as well. Keep it up. Note: One thing though, I was on the 16th floor and while the weather outside was around 26 degrees, the hallways on floor 16 felt like an igloo! I understand it's a central AC but it was way too cold, and certainly colder than floor 8 and the reception. Nothing major, but wanted to highlight this.

Reviewed by Haitham A a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2019
"Very nice property and service"

Just great place and do not miss the breakfast ! Rooftop pool is a must ! Rooms are very confortable. Service is very professional and dedicated ! Parking facilities are available ! Nice small restaurants in front ... 24/7

Reviewed by Francois a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 14th November 2019
"Would recommend"

Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.

Reviewed by Bapted a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"good stay"

I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Jguo a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 10th November 2019
"Stay experience"

Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Dilipjawan a TripAdvisor traveler
India 3rd November 2019
"Lovely hotel"

Lovely rooms, good breakfast but too busy, no tables available, lot of products were used up. Friendly hotel staff. Nice pool, unfortunately that our 12 years old son was not allowed to use the jacuzzi in the swimmingpool

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
4.5

Отличный вариант!
Good: отличный вариант для остановки на несколько дней в столице Эмиратов. Приветливый и услужливый персонал, строгий, но функциональный номер, отличное кафе на первом этаже, бассейн и джакузи на крыше, без проблем принесли доп.халат и тапочки по первой просьбе. Бесплатную воду приносили каждый день по 2 бутылки, что очень полезно при жаре. На ресепшене можно оформить завтраки со скидкой 50 дирхамов, а также получить ваучеры на скидку в ресторане и баре на крыше.
Bad: совершенно идиотски реализованный фен в ящике стола посередине номера. Сушить волосы, смотрясь в зеркало, можно только на коленях, кое-где видели не до конца убранный ковер, но это, скорее, придирки.


Nikita Russia
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything was superb
Bad: No bar facility


Russ United Kingdom
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Una estancia excelente
Good: Para llegar al hotel es muy fácil desde la estación de autobuses. Gran hotel, cama muy cómoda, habitación grande y baño también. Las instalaciones de la piscina también son muy agradables. Llegamos y dejamos nuestras mochilas para ir por ahí todo el día, no tuvimos problemas y al día siguiente lo mismo, fuimos al Ferrari World y hasta las 9 de la noche no regresamos y teníamos nuestras maletas guardadas. Trato muy amable y desayuno increíble. To get to the hotel is very easy from the bus station. Great hotel, very comfortable bed, large room and bathroom. Pool facilities also very nice. We arrived and left our backpacks to go there all day, we had no problems and the next day the same thing, we went to the Ferrari world and until 9 at night we did not return and had our bags stored. Very friendly treatment and amazing breakfast.


Lina Spain
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


John Thailand
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Gran premio F 1
Good: La struttura
Bad: Le tasse


Paolo Italy
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: La propreté, quelques cheveux étaient présent lors de mon arrivée dans la chambre. Pour un 4 étoiles, c'est pas terrible. Les horaires d'ouverture de la piscine, trop courts.


Pierre France
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: la déco le confort du lit le lit le personnel super agréable, de bon conseils souriants et sympa
Bad: la douche au lieu d'une baignoire!


Mouad Algeria
30th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

muy confortable
Good: muy bonito el hotel buen servicio excelente zonas de esparcimiento cerca a centros comerciales y a restaurantes


Jassont United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super cool


joel l'aster
29th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice spacious rooms with decent breakfast. Although, the breakfast area is small for the number of rooms in the hotel.


Abhijit Nambiar
29th November 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Food, service and cleanliness. Café 302 is unbelievable!
Bad: The pool area needs some work


Asdmaskldmakls South Africa
29th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good service


Tariq Mehmood
26th November 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Miellyttävä majoitus
Good: Huone oli tilava, erittäin siisti ja hiljainen. Saimme paremman huonetyypin 19. kerroksesta samaan hintaan. Aamiainen oli riittävän monipuolinen. Henkilökunta oli koko hotellissa erittäin ystävällistä. Hotellin sijainti oli oikein hyvä, taksin sai helposti aivan hotellin vierestä. Autopaikka hallissa kuului huoneen hintaan.
Bad: Koko allasalue oli yllättäen neljän päivän huoltotauolla juuri vierailumme aikaan.


Naismatkailijat Finland
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: In the morning the cleaner is noisy


Hisham United Arab Emirates
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It was very nice and good time
Good: The place is very nice
Bad: I like the place


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
25th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Mohammed is an excellent host at reception Clean rooms nice furniture good tools in the kitchen I recommend the one-bedroom apartment for families. The staff were so decent and helpful, place is clean and location is convenient, also loved their pool.


RRRRR
Mostafa Shehata (Solo), Egypt
4th December 2019

Amazing stay
I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 5 Months, Employees, Services and location was really excellent. Employers are very supportive, The location in Abu Dhabi downtown, Services are expelled. I totally recommend this hotel for long stays in Abu Dhabi,


RRRRR
Ramy Kamar Eldawla (Family), Egypt
3rd December 2019

An Avergae Business Stay
Commercial approach towards customers which made service level below average. I stayed for almost two (o2) days but room service was done only for one day. Further reception staff bit rigid and non cooperative.


RRRRR
Sohail Iqbal (Business), Pakistan
2nd December 2019

Super Service
Der Service, das Personal wie auch die Leistung des Hotels war super und würde ich nur weiter empfehlen!! Das Frühstück war super, abwechslungsreich, für jeden etwas und auf spezielle Wünsche wurde eingegangen! Top


RRRRR
Velia Boccardi (Solo), Switzerland
25th November 2019

خدمة رائعه
فندق مميز وغرف مريحة، خدمة رائعه، مكان مميز في وسط المدينة وقريب من الخدمات، موضفين خدومين ومرحبين، غىرف نضيفة، إفطار جيد جدا وترس خارجي للمطعم رائع. موضفي الاشتقبال رائعين والمطعم أروع. اشجع على اختياره


RRRRR
Mohammad Shakhatreh (Solo), Jordan
24th November 2019

Amazing Business Stay in Al Maha Arjaan
very good location with direct access to the shopping area, sea side, and business area the staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional the dinner at café 302 was very good, but the waiters could have been more attentive and visit the table more often


RRRRR
Houssam Soubra (Business), Lebanon
24th November 2019

Schönes Business Hotel
Tolles Hotel für Geschäftsreise. Vermutlich fehlt zum 5Star Hotel nur die Gartenanlage. Schönes Frühstücksrestaurant und Rooftop Schwimmbad. Spa und Gym habe ich leider nicht genutzt. Schönes Business Hotel


RRRRR
Christian Fried (Solo), Germany
16th November 2019

Very nice property and service
Just great place and do not miss the breakfast ! Rooftop pool is a must ! Rooms are very confortable. Service is very professional and dedicated ! Parking facilities are available ! Nice small restaurants in front ... 24/7


RRRRR
Francois Bernard (Solo), Switzerland
14th November 2019

Would recommend
Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.


RRRRR
Bronwyn Apted (Solo), New Zealand
12th November 2019

good stay.
I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.


RRRRR
Jiahui Guo (Family), China
10th November 2019

Stay experience
Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.


RRRRR
Dilipkumar Jhawan (Business), India
4th November 2019

excellent
It was a great stay! And one of the most wonderful hotels I have evr stayed. I would love to have in the room different kinds of adapters. For example my hair straightener didn't work in any parts of the room except for the bed side sockets. I had to do my hair on bed with no mirror :)


RRRRR
Mirzat Osmonova (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
28th October 2019

Great experience at the hotel
The furniture is good and very clean. The glass dining table is easy to keep clean but not as comfortable as wood table. The room is spacious. The color is very neutral and business like. Some lighter hue will definitely light up the room. The staff at the door and the front desk are very friendly and helpful.


RRRRR
Emily Li (Business), United States
21st October 2019

Excellent!!
Friendly, helpful and all round brilliant! From the time we checked in until the moment we left we experienced professional, friendly service. The breakfast has a lovely selection and it the slight differences to the menu a lovely change.


RRRRR
Sharon Ardle (Business), South Africa
21st October 2019

Home away from home
Pleasant Stay. Room was very neat. Not specifically one bit all the staff were friendly. Check in and check out process were smooth. Center of city. Wish to stay more but have to move on. Will definitely come again and recommend it to all. Rooms were huge than expected.


RRRRR
Selvaraj Irudayaraj (Family), India
20th October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR