Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED207POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Downtown Abu Dhabi"

Welcoming staff, easy check in and check out. Room clean and tidy with extra pillows which is a bonus. Pool area good, enough sun beds and cabanas. We enjoy room service and we’re given discount vouchers when we checked in. Will definitely recommend hotel as a city break and we’ll definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Marionp a TripAdvisor traveler
Derbyshire 20th April 2019
"Visiting Abu Dhabi - Value for money-Call Al-Maha Arjaan first"

It is a very nice Hotel Apartment surrounded by huge shopping options. Well maintained large rooms. Good for single or family stay. Breakfast options are very nice. Nice front office staff and house keeping is very nice. You will enjoy the stay. I suggest to book in advance to get the rooms reserved. If you are looking for a Hotel Apartment in a reasonable price and an excellent atmosphere with value for money- Go for A-Maha Arjaan

Reviewed by Swaroopgangolli a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 19th April 2019
"absolutely to recommend"

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location to go anywhere. I was just sleeping because during the day I was staying with my daughter who lives in Saadiyat island. Next time we come back we will definitely use Al Maha Arjaan hotel

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 17th April 2019
"Excellent services And V Clean Room"

During my stay I found an excellent services and very clean room with great and friendly staff, Really many thanks to all staff and hope to keep it up, wishing you all the best and difenatlly you will be the first hotel of my choice during my travels .

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th April 2019
"Good trendy and clean hotel"

It was a good hotel with a nice cafe next to the lobby. The rooms were very clean and fairly large. The staff was very friendly. Don't take the upgrade they offer for the view because it isn't worth it (in my opinion).

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 11th April 2019
"Al Maha Arjaan"

Check in as long term residence for 3 months. Great hotel to stay in, surrounded by great staff working in the hotel and the location of the hotel is in the middle of Abu Dhabi downtown which is very convenient.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th April 2019
"Good value for the money when no events in town"

Good value for the money when no events in town, good location and can reach to a lot of places, rooms are large, anyhow it may smell bad because they have the apartments and the normal on same floors.

Reviewed by Amd_th a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 4th April 2019
"Al maha arjaan rotana"

Nice hotel and all the staff are very helpful and accomodating, especially the receptionists and their valet guy Mr. achal. They really try to assist you. And they have a nice cafe on the hotel’s lobby

Reviewed by Mary Joyce A a TripAdvisor traveler 27th March 2019
"Really nice hotel with a rooftop swimming pool"

We stayed in this hotel on a business trip. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the breakfast and the rooftop pool. Being able to start your day with a quick swim at the 22nd floor (nice view over the city) followed by a good breakfast and then going off to work means you can start working in top form :) ...

Reviewed by Gerharddenhollander a TripAdvisor traveler 27th March 2019
"Good value for money in the heart of the city"

Stay was great. Hotel staff was super friendly. Online checkin made the check in process very smooth. They have a great spa. Breakfast spread is smallish, but really well prepared. Definitely Recommended :)

Reviewed by Prashantrao a TripAdvisor traveler
India 27th March 2019
5

من افضل الفنادق من حيث الخدمه والموقع والظافه


محمد السعدي
25th April 2019. Source: Google
5

A sophisticated place


Amr Adel
24th April 2019. Source: Google
5

5 star hotel in down town Abu Dhabi. Many restaurants and shopping malls are around the hotel. Nice hospitality by hotel staff. Deluxe suites are very well spacious and well decorated.


Alok Agrawal
24th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome

Bad: Il secondo giorno non sono stati rimessi asciugamano piccolo e saponi


Marina Italy
24th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافه جدا ونوعيه الاثاث ونظافته في قلب المدينه قريب من كل الاماكن مالمطاعم الاسواق


Shaya Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Je recommande cet hôtel
Good: La suite classique propre, spacieuse Petit déjeuner excellent et varié Restaurant très bon Piscine au top
Bad: Rien


Johanna France
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: 위치, 청결, 방의 크기, 친절 전부 좋았어요
Bad: 오더를 하면되지만..칫솔이 없었고, 슬리퍼도 하나뿐..


Juyong United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Overall we had a very good time
Good: Location was Good, Neat and clean. Whatever I requested the staff would get it immediate. God bless.
Bad: I would not ask anything better than this. God Bless


N United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

V. Good hotel


Hossam Khattab
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Reception staff Mary and Malik at the top of respect and ethics


Firas Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very nice hotel, well located in the center The room is nice, very good bathroom A good choice for Abu Dhabi
Bad: Nothing


Vincent France
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Location is good and all staff are great and absolutely polite and respectful.
Good: Cleanness
Bad: None


Rukun United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very Good


atheer kazem
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Best breakfast buffet ever!
Good: Elegant room, very spacious! The best breakfast buffet I ever had! Well done Cafe 302! Convenient valet service! Professional and friendly staff!
Bad: None


Khalil United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful..I like the decor


hope otwori
20th April 2019. Source: Google

لايوجد
لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد تعليقلايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد تعليقلايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد لايوجد تعليق


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohammed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
25th April 2019

يستحق التجربة سعة الغرف و النظافة والاستقبال
يستحق التجربة سعة الغرف و النظافة والاستقبال مناسب جدآ للعوائل والاطفال مريح ونظيف .يستحق التجربة سعة الغرف و النظافة والاستقبال مناسب جدآ للعوائل والاطفال مريح ونظيف .يستحق التجربة سعة الغرف و النظافة والاستقبال مناسب جدآ للعوائل والاطفال مريح ونظيف .


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Saeed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

Perfect
Muito boa a propriedade, custo benefício excelente, atendimento é o diferencial, todos, do rapaz que pega o carro ao gerente, a moça do café, sabem tratar bem, e o local tem restaurantes árabes de qualidade excelente e baratos, caso libaneses Mills,


RRRRR
Marjory Bergamaschi (Couple), Brazil
22nd April 2019

Downtown Abu Dhabi
Welcoming staff, easy check in and check out. Room clean and tidy with extra pillows which is a bonus. Pool area good, enough sun beds and cabanas. We enjoy room service and we’re given discount vouchers when we checked in. Will definitely recommend hotel as a city break and we’ll definitely stay again.


RRRRR
Marion Paterson (Couple), United Kingdom
20th April 2019

Visiting Abu Dhabi - Value for money-Call Al-Maha Arjaan first
It is a very nice Hotel Apartment surrounded by huge shopping options. Well maintained large rooms. Good for single or family stay. Breakfast options are very nice. Nice front office staff and house keeping is very nice. You will enjoy the stay. I suggest to book in advance to get the rooms reserved. If you are looking for a Hotel Apartment in a reasonable price and an excellent atmosphere with value for money- Go for A-Maha Arjaan


RRRRR
Swaroop Gangolli (Family), India
19th April 2019

كأنك في منزلك
منشأة جيدة و مخدمة بشكل واضح اهتمام على كافة المستويات بدأ من خدمة السيارات للاستقبال و المبيعات خدمة الغرف العناية و النظافة الاهتمام براحة الضيف لا ينقصكم شيء لتكونوا في المراتب الاولى جديرون بثقة الزبائن انهم بأيدي خبيرة وفي المكان الصحيح شكرا لكن


RRRRR
Ghazwan Samo (Solo), Syria
18th April 2019

absolutely to recommend
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location to go anywhere. I was just sleeping because during the day I was staying with my daughter who lives in Saadiyat island. Next time we come back we will definitely use Al Maha Arjaan hotel


RRRRR
Tiziana Battaglini (Business), Italy
17th April 2019

Excellent services And V. Clean Room
During my stay I found an excellent services and very clean room with great and friendly staff, Really many thanks to all staff and hope to keep it up, wishing you all the best and difenatlly you will be the first hotel of my choice during my travels .


RRRRR
Ahmad Trabolsi (Business), Palestine
17th April 2019

Good, trendy and clean hotel
It was a good hotel with a nice cafe next to the lobby. The rooms were very clean and fairly large. The staff was very friendly. Don't take the upgrade they offer for the view because it isn't worth it (in my opinion).


RRRRR
Eugenie Mossou (Family), Netherlands
11th April 2019

Al Maha Arjaan
Check in as long term residence for 3 months. Great hotel to stay in, surrounded by great staff working in the hotel and the location of the hotel is in the middle of Abu Dhabi downtown which is very convenient.


RRRRR
Ivan Qin (Business), Malaysia
7th April 2019

Gute Lage, sehr gutes Frühstück
Gute zentrale Lage, viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe, es gibt viele Bushaltestellen in der Nähe. Leckeres reichhaltiges Frühstück, schöner Pool mit Jacuzzi, man kann auch nach dem Check out den Poolbereich noch benutzen.


RRRRR
Klaus Berndt (Solo), Germany
6th April 2019

Good value for the money when no events in town
Good value for the money when no events in town, good location and can reach to a lot of places, rooms are large, anyhow it may smell bad because they have the apartments and the normal on same floors.


RRRRR
Ahmed Taha (Solo), Iraq
4th April 2019

très bon séjour
très bon rapport qualité prix. très bonne localisation. Le petit déjeuner était très bien avec du choix et varié. La piscine était chauffée avec un bon jaccuzzi. Néanmoins elle était un peu petite. Le service était très bien aussi


RRRRR
Nadia Idder (Solo), France
29th March 2019

Value for money !
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Brian Crowe (Business), United Kingdom
29th March 2019

Top Hotel in Downtown
Alles top, direkt in der City, Frühstück europäisch und sehr gut. Swimmingpool auf dem Dach ist auch Top. Zimmer sind groß und man kann auch gut von dort aus arbeiten. Preis Leistung ist sehr gut. Für Standurlaub mit familie aber nicht geeignet, da würde ich ein anderes Hotel wählen.


RRRRR
Bjoern Bade (Solo), Germany
27th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR