Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED190POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Very nice stay"

I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Mustafa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd August 2019
"Value for money"

Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon. 💚

Reviewed by Winkwink a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana"

Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

Reviewed by Etabora a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Fast stay But seems Good"

However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

Reviewed by OsamaA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Select hotel in the middle of downtown Abu Dhabi"

A nice affordable hotel. Good location, close to the downtown Malls and the corniche and easy access to the islands. The gym and pool were on the smaller side but good. The staff were very friendly and professional. The highlight was the Cafe 302, a must try if you visit the hotel.

Reviewed by Khalid A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th August 2019
"Comfortable stay"

Stayed at al maha arajan with a friend for Eid Al Adha holidays.it was a very comfortable stay as they have everything near by(restaurants , shopping malls, pharmacies etc) Breakfast can be improved.very clean and neat hotel room.very friendly staff from the door to breakfast specially the reception staff.love to stay again

Reviewed by Ashicat a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"Stay at Al maha Arjan"

I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.

Reviewed by Mirshad a TripAdvisor traveler
France 12th August 2019
"Exceeds expectations"

The staffs were very good. Room exceeded the expectations. Cleanliness, politeness, services, room, quiet, location; all were very good. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.

Reviewed by Ikidbizkit a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Magnificent stay"

Went with the family and stayed for 1 night..really felt like home from the check in was very quick, room was spacious and comfy, every thing is near from shops and supermarket, staff and are wonderful.

Reviewed by Amedwad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th August 2019
"Awsome place"

I will say that this is the one of the best property in the town where you can take your family and friends whitout thinking a moment. Amazing people working there who take care guests as family. Thank you Maha al Arjan staff and management

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd August 2019
5

Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff, when required.


Traveler (Everyone)
24th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: Great stay. Staff excellent.
Bad: All good.


Robert Australia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Очень просторный номер Deluxe, огромная ванная комната , вся обстановка очень продумана . Небольшая очень функциональная кухня, по просьбе принесли посуду , сковородки , кастрюли и. Т .д все очень новое и чистое . Уборка проводится регулярно и ненавязчиво , персонал реагирует на просьбы незамедлительно
Bad: Курение в номерах , все номера Deluxe на момент приезда были для курящих ,


Nadezda Germany
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Value and comfort.
Bad: No thing


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Small but good hotel in terms of service and room quality.


Trailblazer EHT
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Good place for stay with family ..well maintained and superb buffet breakfast..


ganapathi
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: First the location, second the hospitality, third the food was excellent, customer service.....
Bad: Nothing


Abdulrahim Bahrain
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نظافه الفندق مع المرافق ممتازه


سامي Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

رائعون
Good: الموقع ممتاز السعر مناسب الاستقبال ممتاز
Bad: لم يتم إيقاف السيارة بمواقف مظلله لا يوجد احد يتكلم اللغة العربيه استطيع التحدث معه


مساعد Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel


Khurram Iqbal
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличный бассейн на верхнем уровне. Минус нет алкоголя.


Сергей Гончаров
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

هادي وجميل ومريح وقمه في النظافه والاستقبال كان رائع


Na Sa
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good ,clean , quite and helpful staff ,easy to access ,easy to find a taxy ,nice restaurant and good breakfast. Also there a lot of fast food places around if you want to have a quick meal .


MUNIR KOSNIK
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The breakfast and afternoon tea in the 302 Cafe, great staff, and convenient downtown location.
Bad: The bed mattress was too firm for my liking


Kanama13 Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميله جدا

Bad: كل شي جميل


Abdulkuarem Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Very nice stay
I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.


RRRRR
Mustafa Muraj (Family), United Kingdom
17th August 2019

Value for money.
Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon.


RRRRR
Debraliz Alvarez (Family), Philippines
15th August 2019

Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana
Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.


RRRRR
Homer Lustre (Family), Philippines
14th August 2019

مكان الفندق جيد جدا
مكان الفندق جيد جدا الغرف ممتازه الروم سيرفيس جيده الافطار جيد المسبح صغير و لكنه معقول الخدمة مقابل المادة جيدة الجيم معقول و يحتوى ايضا على سبا ف المجمل فندق عائلى جميل كل الخدمات متاحه حواليك من بقالة او مطاعم


RRRRR
Osama Fouda (Solo), Egypt
14th August 2019

first time
just read my notes on the first survey........................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ma. Victorina Medina (Friends), Philippines
14th August 2019

Fast stay But seems Good
However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative


RRRRR
Osama Abdrabou (Family), Egypt
13th August 2019

Stay at Al maha Arjan
I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.


RRRRR
Mohamed Irshad (Business), India
12th August 2019

Exceeds expectations
The staffs were very good. Room exceeded the expectations. Cleanliness, politeness, services, room, quiet, location; all were very good. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.


RRRRR
Romeo Santos (Family), Philippines
12th August 2019

Magnificent stay
Went with the family and stayed for 1 night..really felt like home from the check in was very quick, room was spacious and comfy, every thing is near from shops and supermarket, staff and are wonderful.


RRRRR
Ahmed Yagoub (Solo), Sudan
10th August 2019

لنا عودة اخرى بإذن الله
محاولة توسيع المطعم لانه ضيق ومزدحم جدا في وقت الافطار ويوجد به عدد قليل من الطاولات معظم الطاولات ثنائية فقط . كما نرجو فصل حمام السباحة الاطفال من الكبار ، كما نرجوا الزيادة و التنويع في الاصناف العربية للافطار .


RRRRR
Shahla Salih (Solo), Sudan
5th August 2019

تجربة جميلة اتمنى تكرارها
المكان جميل وهادئ ومريح ونظيف جدا وغير مستهلك، الغرف مؤثثة بشكل جميل وبأثاث نظيف جدا، تتوفر جميع الاحتياجات في الغرفة وينقصها بعض اللوازم مثل آلة صنع القهوة، وبعض مستلزمات النظافة الشخصية في دورة المياه مثل فرشة ومعجون الاسنان، وغيرها مما يحتاجه المقيم السريع. يتوفر جيم جيد ومسبح هادئ، وسبا ومساج باسعار جيده. مكان الاقامة يقع في منطقة تسوق مقبولة ومن حوله بعض المطاعم السريعة والكوفي شوب. جميع العاملين يتمتعون بروح عالية ورغبة في خدمة النزلاء بدون تردد وبكل اريحية.


RRRRR
Ibrahim Thabit (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd August 2019

Awsome place
I will say that this is the one of the best property in the town where you can take your family and friends whitout thinking a moment. Amazing people working there who take care guests as family. Thank you Maha al Arjan staff and management


RRRRR
Mozzam Siddiqi (Family), Pakistan
2nd August 2019

اقامه مريحه
خدمات سريعه و سهله ....توفر كل المستلزمات و امانه في المحافظه على الأغراض المنسيه ... غدمة الغرف رائعه... افضل تويع قائمه الطعام اكثر ..... بحيث تشمل أنواع اكثر من المقبلات و الحلويات ...و اطباق عربيه اكثر و خيارات اكثر من الاطباق الرئيسيه


RRRRR
Fatima Al Hosani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
29th July 2019

Perfect Place to stay in Abu Dhabi
Nice place to stay & suitable for all kinds of people, very near to all your needs, restaurants, coffee shops, shopping centers, gardens & the sea is NOT that far , just avoid walking during the day during summer time between June to end of Sept, the SUN is too hot.,


RRRRR
Fahad Alghanim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th July 2019

كأنك في منزلك
خدمة راقية موظفين جدا محترمين معاملة طيبة اهتمام حقيقي خدمات كاملة والاهم من كل ذلك انك تشعر انهم عائلتك شكرا لكل القائمين على هذا الفندق اود ذكر الكثير من الاسماء على رأسهم مسؤول المبيعات علي سيد ومنور علي اهتمام عالي و متابعة حقيقية شكرا لكم جميعا


RRRRR
Ghazwan Samo (Solo), Syria
28th July 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR