Burgu Arjaan
DESDEEUR36POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"An incredible stay in Istanbul"

I had an amazing experience, the hotel was really confortable I enjoy it a lot. You can have an incredible stay with all the facilities, in a great atmosphere and an incredible service. Thanks so much for your friendliness.

Reviewed by GiulianaNB a TripAdvisor traveler
Peru 7th March 2020
"rotana arjan"

Nice hotel , clean , but far from everything , good if you have a business visit to the eastern side the hotel rooms are clean and large , bathroom is very small , shower is a bit old and very small the spa is very clean and good massage , the poll looks wonderful in the summer it has a metro station just in the back

Reviewed by Hatim a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd March 2020
"Great hotel"

Great hotel and excellent staffs, clean and well managed hotel. Fun stay.i will recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning else a business trip or solo trip or even family holiday to Istanbul to checkout this nice hotel , friendly staff .

Reviewed by Lamideode a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2019
"Great location"

Very tidy and cozy inside. Counter staff highly trained. Speaks good english. Convinient location. Breakfast was abit lame. Kitchen staff spoke no enligh. Abit hard for us to order our cooked breakfast.

Reviewed by Hussainrahimi a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 11th December 2019
"A bit pricey but very nice and conveniently located"

The hotel itself is very nice, quite modern and convenient. Some small defects did not worsen my experience, so i give it 5 points. The breakfasts are wonderful (well, i was fascinated by Turkish cuisine in general, and they had it well presented, with some more typically European alternatives too). I had no time to try the pool, but had seen quite a few people going there, so it is popular enough among the guests. I guess outdoor pool at summer is even more popular. I lived in block B, it has more modern look with full-height windows slanted outward. Probably it can induce some acrophobia, but the automatic curtains can be closed by buttons conveniently placed near the entry door :) . The view was quite interesting, from the street below to the Başıbüyük hill on the horizon. The location itself is quite convenient. A major road (D100) that comes through all Asian part of the city is just a couple of turns away, and a subway station is literally around the corner. Of course, if your business is in European part of Istanbul, it won't do, but for Asian part the location is almost ideal. The neighbourhood is quite good, with some gated communities and a hospital. No big trade centers, but a couple of supermarkets and several cafes are near; also a lot of small shops are situated on Atatürk Cadde about 200-300 meters from the hotel. The Sea of Marmara is 2 km away, there is no beach, but a nice park and a line of restaurants. In summer it probably sees more crowds, in late autumn it was just nice to walk around. In general, i had a very good experience. The price was somewhat out of my usual range, but it does not seem too high given what we get for it.

Reviewed by Shcan_Ukraine a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 27th November 2019
"All expectations met"

Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

Reviewed by Isolim a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"excellent hotel"

I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

Reviewed by Adikaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 10th November 2019
"4 nights in Arjaan"

As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

Reviewed by Mirihom a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Comfortable"

The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

Reviewed by Juditcre a TripAdvisor traveler 1st November 2019
"Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia"

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Kmaroz a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2019
4

I’ll Start with the Flaws It’s a Very Nice Hotel to End a Ten Days Journey if You Can Skip Employees Rudeness. Then, You Can’t Control Your Room Temperature .. We Had to Accept being Accommodated in 24°C (75.2°F) Room because It’s a Controlled Central Air Conditioning System On the Bright Side, - You’ll Get a Great Breakfast with Live Cooking Stations to Have Your Eggs the Way You Like It - Spacious Room with Great Amenities (Washing Machine, Electric Kettle, Hair Dryer, Plates and Cutleries, ..) with a Fully Loaded Mini Bar & Electric Powered Curtains - Indoor & Outdoor Pools (but we haven’t the time to Dive In) - 10min Away from Optimum Mall by Bus and 20min Away from the Busiest Shopping Street by Foot Without Counting the Relaxing Ambiance of the Location and the Metro Station right at the Corner of the Hotel It Was Nice to End Our Trip in such Place !!


Bassem Al Barmaky
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

😊😊


selim koca
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Toplantı ortamı için B&T salonunda toplantılar ve ikramlar harika, ayrıca şef Aydın Gül harika yemekler yapıyor ve servis personeli ve reception çalışanları çok kibar ve güler yüzlü, ekibim ve ben çok memnun kaldık. Teşekkür ederiz.


Duygu Gündoğdu
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Eğitim salonları ufak ama tüm personel memnuniyeti sağlamak için gayretli


Rifat Bayraç
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4.15

Aging new hotel
Good: New hotel, High tech, good food, good atmosphere.
Bad: AC not working for 4days! Toilet smell from shower drain. Closet was unable to be opened due to error on rails.


Alexander Norway
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Güzel


Fatih Odabaş
4th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Sehr schnönes Desighn Hotel, sehr nettes Personal. Super Küche& Küchenchef. Nur es sind viele Menschen da, weltweit, die sich die Haare erneuern...!


Helga Markgraf
29th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Если нужна кухня
Good: понравилось две спальни, понравилась кухня в моем случае необходимость.Гараж большой и есть сервис на территории, мойка машин и мелкий ремонт, в целом хорошо.
Bad: при наличии кухни, полное отсутствие кухонных принадлежностей, кроме чашек. но я заказывал этот отель только из за кухни и получил полуфабрикат. хорошо есть рядом магазин где пришлось купить кухонную утварь. Очень плохо работает интернет.


Mills777 Russia
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Alles perfekt schön aus großer
Bad: Nur die wc bisschen Sting


Orhan Germany
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Temiz


MAHMUT TANRIVERMİŞ
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Maltepe metro durağına 50 mt.


erdem keklik
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Everything was good in this hotel. The apartments there are well serviced, and good furniture. The restaurants are good as well. Just don't expect it to be near the landmarks


Mohamad Hamza
25th February 2020. Source: Google
5

نظيف مرتب اطلاله رائعه


Raed Edres
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Herşeyi ile mükemmel.


ahmet yesil
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Ottimo hotel nella parte asiatica di Istanbul quartiere Maltepe


r c
14th February 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR