Burgu Arjaan
DESDEEUR81POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia"

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Kmaroz a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2019
"One of the best in the world"

Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

Reviewed by Soxbor a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 30th September 2019
"Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff"

Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.

Reviewed by Shadykzaki a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 28th September 2019
"Room for improvement"

On the plus side this is a comfortable and well equipped hotel in Asian side of Istanbul. Great access to metro system. However more attention could be made to cleanliness of the rooms and definitely training of the reception staff. A shuttle service to and from the airport is highly recommended.

Reviewed by Bahram S a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 19th September 2019
"Excellent"

Clean, nice, modern. We really loved it. The staff was very responsive, we complained about a background noise and they moved us. Only 2 complains: - no toilet brush in any room - the indoor pool was not heated

Reviewed by Kye a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Good Value"

Hotel in Asian Side location but close to Maltepe station M3 and in quite area and close to restaurants a round . It is good value for short stay for Business trips. It will be good if they have shuttle service for close shopping malls or Baghdad street.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Clean Relaxing"

One of the best family hotel in Istanbul . Respectful staff , the outdoor swimming pool is fantastic . Food is excellent . Security system, modern design . Nearby tourism places in Asian side of İstanbul

Reviewed by Talmut a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"My experience with Burgu Arjaan by Rotana"

Clean rooms, very small showers, average breakfast, very nice in room service and food, location is great, the indoor pool is very clean and towels are available for your convenience, staff free and speak English very well, they were very nice they allowed us to leave our luggage till later when we went to the airport

Reviewed by Serwa a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent Hotel-Perfect location"

Tango and Burgu Rotana are located just adjacent. Both have one reception.Indoor pool was temperature control. Maltepe underground metro was just 5 steps from the hotel, which was very convenient. The area itself is in a nice neighborhood. Safe. Nice cafes and couple of markets around. Staff were very helpful.

Reviewed by Amir I a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent"

The overall treatment from the time I checked in till the time i checked out was fantastic. Very helpful, warm and welcoming in restaurant. Rooms were very clean and tidy with real value for money and time spent.

Reviewed by Valavan a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 20th July 2019
4.8

My favourite hotel in Istanbul
Good: It is not my first time in this hotel .. it is my favourite hotel in Istanbul.. every thing was excellent and the staff are very friendly and cooperative.. i highly recommend it ... thank you Burju Rotana for the excellent hospitality
Bad: Everything


Reem Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Weak maintenance in general.


O.Faruk ERDOGAN
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Ок все


Natalia Russia
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel .. the whole staff are friendly and kinds ... fast and Nice services ..


hamoud304
4th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Clean hotel with great facilities. Great location for travelling either by car or public transport


Ruhul Noo
4th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: all


Imad Qatar
3rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Tres bien (au dessus de mes attentes)
Good: RAS
Bad: tout ok


Fabrice France
3rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Otel genel olarak rezidans gibi. Bu açıdan bakınca güzel ama personel yetkin değil. Restorandaki büfede çalışan arkadaşlar yeni ve tecrübesiz. (Sipariş verdiğim omleti unutup başkasına omlet yaptı mesela) Keza lobideki bellboy un tavrı da hiç hoş değildi. Sorduğum soruya hiç aldırış etmeden arkasını dönüp gitmesini anlayamadım. Bu nedenle bence bu hali ile 3 yıldızı anca hakeder.


Koray Özgür
2nd October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice view from the window.
Bad: Large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking.


Katsiaryna Belarus
2nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Hotel rewelacyjny. Pokoje czyste i przestronne. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa hotelowa.


Oleg Poland
2nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: - Nice Room - location near the metro - free wifi
Bad: - nothing much around the area


Hassan United Kingdom
1st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

اسبوع في بورقو
Good: بصراحه عجبني الهدوء المكان غير عن ازعاج السلطان احمد وشيشلي وعثمان بيه اللي يبي هدوء يختاره.. عجبني ان محطه مترو مالتبي قريبه جدا جدا جدا من الفندق مشي اقل من دقيقه وانت بالمحطه.. اللي يعرف استخدام المترو بيناسبه كثير الفندق نظيف وغرفه نظيفه وعمال النظافه كل يوم ينظفو ولو فيه ملاحظه يتجابو معك.. البعد عن الاماكن السياحيه ما اشوفه نقطه سلبيه عندك اكثر من خيار للوصول لاي مكان واهمها المترو وتطبيق بي تاكسي اذا ماتحب المترو.. المنطقه هادئه وحولك كذا مطعم وسوبر ماركت migros
Bad: بكتب كل شي حسب مارأيته لانه بعض التعليقات تأثر في اختيارات الفنادق ولاني بصراحه كنت محتار في اختيار الفنادق في اسطنبول واول مره اسكن في الجانب الاسيوي بحاول اذكر كل شي سواء ايجابي او سلبي.. بدايه من الاستقبال طلب مني 1000 ليره تأمين قلت له هالشي ماكان مكتوب وقت الحجز ولا هو مكتوب اساسا في سياسات الفندق.. اصر على رأيه ودفعت 600 ليره اذا اي احد صار له هالموقف بالامكان الاتصال على booking وهم يتفاهمو مع الفندق .. بالنسبه لي ماكان عندي وقت لاني بسلم سياره لمكتب ايجار.. موظف الاستقبال سألته عن مكان العاب الأطفال قال ماعندنا هالشي.. قلت مكتوب ان الفندق يحتوي على مكان مخصص للاطفال قال انا اشتغل هنا ولا فيه هالشي.. يوم وريته مرافق الفندق المكتوبه في booking دلني على المكان .. طيب ليش هالأسلوب😁 عموما هو مكان صغير عباره عن غرفه فيها كم لعبه مكسره وماهي نظيفه.. فقط المسبح المخصص للاطفال بالدور الثاني هو المميز للاطفال.. بالنسبه للغرفه اطلالتها جميله بالدور 19 علما بأن الزجاج غير ساتر بامكانك مشاهده الاثاث لبرج الثاني لبورقو وبرج تانقو انا عرفت هالمعلومه قبل احجز وماكنت مقتنع توقعت الزجاج عاكس لكن هذا الواقع..فيه صوره ان شالله تكون واضحه.. الغرفه جميله لكن هناك بعض الاشياء ماناسبتني مثل مكيف غرفه النوم موجه للسرير وبسببه جاني التهاب بالحلق.. ممكن التصميم يختلف من غرفه لغرفه المكيف ياتطفيه ياتشغله 3 سرعات للهواء لكن فعليا السرعه ثابته على رقم 3.. نقطه مهمه بالحمام اجلكم الله.. مكان الشاور ضيق جدا يعني اصحاب الوزن الزائد صعب يستخدموه.. انا وزني 70 وتضايقت منه.. السرير بصراحه صغير دولاب الملابس بغرفه النوم عديم الفائده لوجود الخزنه بالنص زي العمل الردي😁 الغساله انت تجيب صابونك معك☺ مايوفروه لك.. استخدمتها وكان التجفيف ضعيف.. او انا امكن ماعرفت لها.. الفندق يصير فيه حفلات زواج بشكل دائم وهالشي اشوفه مزعج خصوصا الاغاني صوتها مرتفع انا بالدور 19 واسمعهم .. الفطور طلبت مره وحده بالغرفه وكان عادي


ابو Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: عجبني ان تمت ترقية الحجز الى غرفيتن وصالة بسبب عدم توافر الغرفة اللي حجزتها حجم السويت ممتاز وفيه صالة ومطبخ صغير وطاولة أكل الستائر تفتح اوتوماتيك ينفع للعوائل
Bad: الممرات ضيقة نظافة الغرف والاثاث مستهلك مواقف السيارات ريحتها مزعجة


Hamad Kuwait
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Все отлично . Все как дома .. приятный отель .
Bad: Минус далеко , но рядом метро .


Natalia Russia
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Неплохая гостиница рядом с больницей, соответственно есть гости проходящие восстановительный период. Район не очень, огромный плюс что рядом станция метро. Ресторан в гостинице средний, с рваненькими, пошатанными меню. Сам номер нормальный, грязновато правда на полу, есть стиралка, печка и микроволновка) для чего они так и осталось загадкой, посуды и остальной утвари в наличии нет) Вообщем отель оставил непонятное впечатление, вроде неплохо, но второй раз точно не остановимся!


Ирина (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
29th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com

تجربة جديدة
تجربة السكن باسطنبول الاسيوية وتأجير سيارةوالسكن بنظام غرفة+صالةتجربة جديدة ومريحة لكن حجم الغرفة او الجناح أصغر مما توقعت والأثاث لم يكن يواكب تصنيف الفندق وعدم وجود أواني المطبخ بالجناح وعند الطلب كانت ناقصة


RRRRR
Jamal Alyousef (Solo), Kuwait
3rd October 2019

Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Katsiaryna Maroz (Business), In House Guest
1st October 2019

Süper bır otel
Güzel bır otel dı ötele ılk gırısımıZ de resepsiyon da ılgılenen bayan ın Güler yüzlü ve her konuya anında yardımcı olması mükemmel dı teşekkürler hersey ıcın bır daha gelırse ıstanbul a bu otel de kesin kalacağım


RRRRR
Mustafa Cihan Toksoz (Solo), Netherlands
1st October 2019

One of the best in the world
Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English


RRRRR
Stephen Oxborough (Couple), United Kingdom
30th September 2019

Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff.
Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.


RRRRR
Shady Gerges (Business), Egypt
28th September 2019

reicht nicht für 5 Sterne !!!
die Qualität des Hauses hat seit 2018 nach gelassen. Anscheinend legt man auf deutsche Gaste keinen Wert: kein deutsches TV, der zuständige deutschsprachige junge Mann ist sehr schwer zu erreichen, auch nicht nach Terminabsprache. Mir wird eine Rechnung zugeschickt für die ich nicht zuständig bin [Maltepe Dentalklinik]. Das sind Kleinigkeiten, aber sorgen für Unmut eines Gastes.


RRRRR
Ersnt Wilhelm Niemann (Solo), Germany
21st September 2019

Room for improvement
On the plus side this is a comfortable and well equipped hotel in Asian side of Istanbul. Great access to metro system. However more attention could be made to cleanliness of the rooms and definitely training of the reception staff. A shuttle service to and from the airport is highly recommended.


RRRRR
Bahram Semsarzadeh (Couple), Iran
19th September 2019

teşekkürler
teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler


RRRRR
Tuncay Cobanlar (Solo), Turkey
12th September 2019

Excellent
Clean, nice, modern. We really loved it. The staff was very responsive, we complained about a background noise and they moved us. Only 2 complains: - no toilet brush in any room - the indoor pool was not heated


RRRRR
Mihai Nachiu (Couple), Romania
2nd September 2019

Good Value
Hotel in Asian Side location but close to Maltepe station M3 and in quite area and close to restaurants a round . It is good value for short stay for Business trips. It will be good if they have shuttle service for close shopping malls or Baghdad street.


RRRRR
Sayed Aly (Family), Egypt
31st August 2019

تقييم فندق بورغو أرجان اسطنبول
الفندق حديث في القسم الاسيوي من اسطنبول، يقع في مكان هادئ وهو قريب جداً من محطة المترو. مناسب للعائلات فيما عدا المسبح المفتوح لارتياد الأجانب غير المحتشمين إليه. كانت تجربة تسجيل الدخول إلى الفندق سيئة جداً حيث وصلت إلى الفندق عند الساعة ١٢ ظهراً تقريباً ولم أستلم الغرفة إلا عند الساعة ٢:٣٠ وبعد المشاحنات مع الموظفة وكانت الحجة عدم توفر غرفة تتوافق مع حجزي المسبق والمدفوع كاملاً قبل أكثر من شهر من وصولي.


RRRRR
Mahmood Marhoon (Solo), Bahrain
31st August 2019

Clean . Relaxing
One of the best family hotel in Istanbul . Respectful staff , the outdoor swimming pool is fantastic . Food is excellent . Security system, modern design . Nearby tourism places in Asian side of İstanbul


RRRRR
Turki Almutairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019

SUPER
Je ne suis resté qu'une seule nuit et c'est d'ailleurs mon plus grand regret car je n'ai pas pu profiter de la belle piscine et du restaurant. Chambre magnifique avec beaucoup de services. Je reviendrais.


RRRRR
Ysalis Osmont (Solo), France
22nd August 2019

مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة
مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة ولم تواجهني اي مشكله سوى تاخر تنظيف الغرفه في احد الايام حيث طلبتهم اربع مرات ولغايه الساعه الرابعه مساءا حتى تم تنظيف الجناح. انصح اي شخص يحب الاقامه بالشق الاسيوي


RRRRR
Odae Alaboud (Solo), Syria
12th August 2019

bon emplacement
bon rapport qualité/prix, et bon emplacement à coté de métro, la piscine est grande mais difficile de nager car beaucoup de groupes de jeunes qui font des jeux et qui empêchent les autres de profiter tranquillement de la piscine.


RRRRR
Aissa Aziza (Solo), France
10th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR