The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
DESDEJOD81POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Excellent and cozy environment"

Good I like it a good services and charming welcoming . This is not my first stay and I will come again and again.i visited many hotels in Amman and worldwide but this one has a unique experiencein my memory

Reviewed by Enasalarashi a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
"A relaxing stay"

The room was clean and quiet. the service was great and the location is very centric. I highly recommend the Rotana Arjan hotel. You will experience a luxurious style of service. recipients are very collabortaive and responsive.

Reviewed by Majeda M a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"Rotana Arjaan has very good service in Amman"

I love this Hotel, very professional and nice- I enjoyed my stay. I was in business trip and I found the Hotel location very strategic and helpful. I would Highly recommen Rotana Arjaan specially for businessmen.

Reviewed by Bechara Elghand... E a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 18th February 2020
"Great Location and spacious apartman"

We have spent 2 weeks a 2 bedroom apartman. friendly, helpful staff, very good service at the reception as well as at the Italian breakfast. Very spacious, comfortable place with amazing breakfast! I can definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Bkatje a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"Makes You feel Home Away from Home"

What a wonderful feeling when it is your Birthday and you are away for business then out of a sudden "The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana" Great Team Surprise you with a wonderful cake making you feel the moment as with your Family -- this was a blast :) Highly appreciated :) A BIG Thank you goes to the Management, Rooms Division Mr. Majdi Amareen, Lara Sawaked, Housekeeping (Mustafa) & F&B and the whole wonderful Team.

Reviewed by Fadiabrini a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 12th February 2020
"Great service"

Great service, location. Staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are excellent. The boulevard is full of restaurants and cafe and there is a mall next to the hotel which is very convenient.

Reviewed by Mazen S a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 1st February 2020
"Great Location Tasty Breakfast but"

Hotel is located in one of the most active areas in Amman, which you can access to the restaurants, coffee shops, international trademarks and Abdali Mall. Staff was nice and friendly, as they can give you the needed information about the surrounding places and areas. Rooms are enough large but ground need to be cleaner, room is not insulated and out noise can be simply heard. the rest of things coffee, tea, oven, beds , design, air conditioning etc.. was great in our room. Breakfast was tasty and the options was several, but beverages need to be multiple and glasses to be larger. I booked a Premium Studio but unfortunately downgraded to Classic Studio, because the Premiums are not with twin beds "as the receptionist said.

Reviewed by Omarmhd a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 26th January 2020
"A modern oasis with traditionsl service"

The hotel is set in a modern area of Amman, untypical of the rest of the city but it is within easy reach of downtown Amman and other main attractions. The hotel is divided into 4 blocks which run in 2 parallel lines with a stepped pedestrianised Boulevard in between the 2 lines. The Boulevard itself is full of good restaurants, shops, cafes and is usually beautifully decorated and vibrant. It is a magnet for locals and tourists alike. The hotel has two restaurants of its own - French and Italian - which provide a good buffet breakfast and a very good selection of lunch and evening meals. Staff are the hotel’s greatest asset - wonderful, warm and welcoming. I only wish the furnishings of rooms matched their quality. They are spacious and the beds are really comfortable. But the bathroom, wardrobes, chairs/sofas need some upgrading if they to match the quality of the people who work there. Nothing is ever too much for them and after visiting throughout the last year on business, they have become a second family. But they will greet you in that way from your very first moment in the hotel!

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2020
"Memorable experience"

Variety of delicious food, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly staff and clean rooms. Location was amazing, you will never feel bored, just go down and walk in the boulevard, shop around or have a snack from any of the different places around

Reviewed by Monaremon a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 4th January 2020
"great"

great and nice experience while staying in Rotana, hope to improve the cleaning services, include the breakfast, other things are almost very great, hope to repeat this experience again with all my family.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2019
4

راقي وهادئ


Adel Amany
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: جدا جميل ونضيف محترمين جميعهم استحابه سريعة للطلبات والاحتياجات ومتعاونين


Khalid Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful hotel
Good: So clean location excellent and kind staff
Bad: Nothing


Fahd Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: الامن فوق العاده ، الاكثار من التفتيش


فهد Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مجموعة روتانا دائما الخيار الافضل. سواء البرج او ارجان البوليفارد.


بدر Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Thank you for everything and thank you for the upgrade room, and the service is perfect


Traveler (Families)
21st February 2020. Source: Expedia
3.1

The room is good space , clean and comfortable
Good: The room have good space , clean and comfortable Nice with good value
Bad: 1-The hotel is separated the building we were in no coffee no bathroom in reception no restaurant مافي شطاف في الغرف !! 2-Also inside the room u need to ask multiple times for everything ( tissue, toothbrushes, towels) only one towel in the room!! 3-check in and check out was so bad the staff was not fast and when we arrived at 330 pm room was not ready they left us waiting for long time before checkin and they forget that we are waiting Checkout was so annoying since early morning they start calling and knocking the door like if we are homeless and they want to kick us out!!!! Although I informed them one day before that we want late checkout Also during checkout they asked to see the mini bar although they removed it since day one. They also refused to give us more than one key to the room


Esraa Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant
Good: يوجد مجمع مقابله. طاقم الاستقبال ودود .
Bad: الفندق عبارة عن ابراج متباعدة وكل استقبال لوحده. السرير سئ جدا. الاثاث قديم. تكلفة الغرفة عالية . لم يسمحوا لي بالجلوس بالغرفة بعد الساعه 12 إلا بمقابل.


Fahad Kuwait
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I recommend this hotel for anyone who visit Amman, everything you want near from this place, also you can go to mall or cafeterias and all near around this place. The staff and services were super nice and super professional. Inside the room, it’s very clean from the bath, room, bed and the floor. I will come back to this place for sure with my family and friends inshallah.


Ahmad Iraq
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

اجمل اقامه


abu zaid
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز
Good: الاستقبال ورقي المكان


Jazaa🇰🇼 Kuwait
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تعامل جدا راقي . و موظفين التنظيف جدا متعاونين و راقين و حريصين 💐
Good: بدون أي مجامله كل شي...


R United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: مرونة التعامل مع النزيل وتلبية جميع الطلبات. عروض المطاعم القريبه والتي تخص روتانا ارجان.
Bad: موضوع شطافات الحمام اكرمكم الله غير متوفره للأسف. سياسة التأمين بواقع 100 دينار.


Bakran Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location is very near for votal shops and restaurants Staff Security around the clock with check point Room size
Bad: Great place to be


Ali France
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Simply i will come back to Amman only to stay at this amazing hotel


Haya Kuwait
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR