The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
DESDEJOD95POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Amman Stay"

Location is very good and right in the middle of boulevard mall. However, room cleanliness is not upto 5 star standard and you see a lot of greasy table tops and floors in the room. So if you are looking for a 5 star cleanliness then this place is not for you.

Reviewed by FahsamD a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"nice"

I want a smoker room, so the reception man, said no rooms, then I find out that it was avilable rooms with balconys, where i coiuld somke but he said no rooms when i asked him , hoever i went back and asked again for a room with balcony and the ansower was there is no rooms

Reviewed by Aalsaqqa a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 18th September 2019
"Fantastic place to stay and hangout"

Good rooms, very clean and the boulevard is fantastic place to hangout with a lot of cafe, food, juices, ice creams - and if you are luck you can enjoy music band over the weekends. And its closet to the Abdali Mall.

Reviewed by AnupJoy a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Classy Hotel And Extraordinary Professional Staff It was my home away from home"

I would like to commend the entire Arjaan by Rotana staff for their integrity, authenticity and excellent customer service. Here, I would like to mention some of those consummate professionals by name: 1. Mr. Tariq (Duty manager): He is an outstanding manager in every sense of the word; working tirelessly to serve and add value to the customers. 2. Mrs Sondos (The massage therapist). She provided therapeutic healing massages. 3. The front desk staff: (Ms Rama, Mr. Qays, Mr. Ihab, Ms. Haya, Mr Rami, Mr. Jihad, Mr. Firas, Ms Yara, Mr. Ahmad, and Ms Haya). Consummate professionals always ready to serve. 4. The breakfast staff: (Mr. Mohammad Idwan, Ms. Rozana, Ms. Niveen, Mr. Ahmad, Ms Lilian): Words cannot do those remarkable professionals any justice. They always put service before self. 5. The Spa / gym and pool staff: (Ms. Rimas, Mr. Odai, Ms. Abir, and Mr. Hamoudi): They are passionate about their job and that is reflected in their amazing performance.

Reviewed by Jacb a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 14th September 2019
"amazing"

the atmosphere overall was amazing. the employees were friendly , welcoming the room was clean, comfortable i ordered room service and it was amazing thank you for making my stay wonderful and amazing

Reviewed by Nahlasaad a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Outstanding service"

They upgraded my room to S, which was great, I like the staff, very friendly and supportive, the Cleanness of the room is beyond excellent, and the value for money was also good, finally the location was far away from the center, which is the only downfall of the experience.

Reviewed by Hshehada a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2019
"Great place to stay"

When we arrived staff was very helpful and efficient. The pools were well managed with life guard and the beach. The resort is kept very clean. The staff have been very well trained. Overall it was a wonderful experience thanks to all the staff.

Reviewed by Wanda D a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 7th September 2019
"Business Trip in Jordan"

enjoyable stay at the hotel stayed for 4 days used the pool and gym for the first time and was a good experience rooms were a bit dusty which needs to be fixed by the management but overall it was a good and enjoyable experience

Reviewed by Tatiana M a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Very Good Hotel"

Very good and modern one and very close to the nice places in Amman Also close to the business area Stuff are very welcoming and very professional it might be quite expensive but comparing to average price of 5* hotels in Amman , it is ok

Reviewed by Ahmedramadan a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Amazing"

It was my pleasure to be in this hotel Hospitality was wonderful since i arrived the reception until i checked out Room service very helpful Food yummy yummy 😍 Room was very clean with very nice view I recommend this hotel for all people At the end i have to thank the day shift manager Mr. Rabei Awwad for his kindness and hospitality

Reviewed by Aladdin_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 31st August 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: كل شي


Sara Qatar
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Mahmoud Qatar
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

My trip back to Amman
Good: Very understanding staff
Bad: The lounge was on the floor above our room which was noisy


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excelente
Good: La recamara era amplia y el baño muy bueno


Roberto Mexico
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Walking there is enjoyable!


hesham fahiem
16th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

ممتعة
Good: الموقع والنظافة
Bad: موظف واحد بالاستقبال اسمه محمد في مبنى الشرق 1 وعدم وجود شطاف بدورة المياة وصوت الموسيقى المزعج بالويكند


Sultan United Kingdom
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: Its very difficult to find the entrance of the building . The numbers of the buildings and signs are misleading


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: اشكر الأخ فراس على حسن تعامله اللطيف


Arafat Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: لا يوجد شطاف


سالم Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location


Lina United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: الحمدالله اقامه مريحه والغرفه واسعه الموقع استراتيجي قريب من العبدلي مول والبوريفارد وجميع الخدمات متوفره
Bad: الغرفه تطل ع البوليفارد وفي المساء صوت الاغاني كان عالي يفضل بعد ساعه 9 يكون المكان بلا اغاني حتي يتسني للمقيم النوم بهدووء وبعد هناك مشكله الحمام لايوجد شطاف علما بانني بدوله عربيه مسلمه


Nouf Kuwait
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good stay
Good: Stayed here with friends for 2 nights and it was a good stay. We didn’t use much of the hotel facilities however staff were friendly and really helpful, especially with assisting for a late check out. The rooms are modern, spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel is part of the new boulevard with many nice restaurants and shops. Good stay and I’d definitely stay again


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

يستحق التجربه مره اخرى
Good: كان الافطار جيد جدا والسرير ممتاز واشكر ايضا موظفوا الاستقبال و خصوصا الموظفه (يارا)
Bad: اغلب الاشياء الاستهلاكيه مثل المناديل والشامبو والصابون حتى روب الحمام والسليبرز كانت لشخص واحد مع ان الحجز كان لشخصين من البدايه


Mahdi Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: انتظرت حوالي الساعه الي ان استلمت الشقه رغم ابلاغي الموظف اني تعبان ومسوي عمليه الا انه للاسف لم يستطع مساعدتي


Maged Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي الامن الاستقال النظافه الراحه خدمة الغرف الموقع خدمة صف السياره


Rashid Qatar
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Amman Stay
Location is very good and right in the middle of boulevard mall. However, room cleanliness is not upto 5 star standard and you see a lot of greasy table tops and floors in the room. So if you are looking for a 5 star cleanliness then this place is not for you.


RRRRR
Muhammad Naim (Business), Pakistan
19th September 2019

nice
I want a smoker room, so the reception man, said no rooms, then I find out that it was avilable rooms with balconys, where i coiuld somke but he said no rooms when i asked him , hoever i went back and asked again for a room with balcony and the ansower was there is no rooms


RRRRR
Atef Al Saqqa (Solo), Palestine
18th September 2019

من افضل فنادق عمان
بعد تجربتي في فنادق عمان يعنبر فندق روتانا من افضل وارقى الفنادق التي سكنت بها ، اشكر موظفي قسم الاستقبال والامن على التعامل الراقي مع العملاء ، سنجدد زيارتنا الى الفندق في القريب .....................


RRRRR
Eyas Qasrawi (Solo), Jordan
17th September 2019

Fantastic place to stay and hangout
Good rooms, very clean and the boulevard is fantastic place to hangout with a lot of cafe, food, juices, ice creams - and if you are luck you can enjoy music band over the weekends. And its closet to the Abdali Mall.


RRRRR
Joy Anup (Business), India
15th September 2019

Classy Hotel And Extraordinary Professional Staff. It was my home away from home.
I would like to commend the entire Arjaan by Rotana staff for their integrity, authenticity and excellent customer service. Here, I would like to mention some of those consummate professionals by name: 1. Mr. Tariq (Duty manager): He is an outstanding manager in every sense of the word; working tirelessly to serve and add value to the customers. 2. Mrs Sondos (The massage therapist). She provided therapeutic healing massages. 3. The front desk staff: (Ms Rama, Mr. Qays, Mr. Ihab, Ms. Haya, Mr Rami, Mr. Jihad, Mr. Firas, Ms Yara, Mr. Ahmad, and Ms Haya). Consummate professionals always ready to serve. 4. The breakfast staff: (Mr. Mohammad Idwan, Ms. Rozana, Ms. Niveen, Mr. Ahmad, Ms Lilian): Words cannot do those remarkable professionals any justice. They always put service before self. 5. The Spa / gym and pool staff: (Ms. Rimas, Mr. Odai, Ms. Abir, and Mr. Hamoudi): They are passionate about their job and that is reflected in their amazing performance.


RRRRR
Yacoub Alashhab (Business), United States
14th September 2019

Awesome place
الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز كما ان اغلب الموظفين الذين تعاملت معهم ممتازون ويرحبون بك باستمرار وعلى مستوى الغرف فهي مريحه جدا والنظافة بشكل عام ممتازه كما أني انصح أصدقائي بضروره الاقامه بالفندق وبالنسبة لي شخصيا اود بالعودة مجددا الاقامه بالفندق


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Qouti (Solo), Bahrain
14th September 2019

amazing
the atmosphere overall was amazing. the employees were friendly , welcoming the room was clean, comfortable i ordered room service and it was amazing thank you for making my stay wonderful and amazing


RRRRR
Nahla Saad (Business), Lebanon
12th September 2019

ارجان روتانا
المكان حلو وتتوفر فيه الكافيهات وبعض المطاعم بعيد عن الأسواق الشعبيه هو في منطقه سياحية يغلب عليها ارتفاع السعر مقارنه بمنطقة البلد أو المولات ولكن عموما تجربة جديدة في عمان ومع صدفة تواجدها بحلول الذكرى الخامسة كانت هناك فعاليات في البوليفارد


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Sowaini (Solo), Yemen
12th September 2019

Outstanding service
They upgraded my room to S, which was great, I like the staff, very friendly and supportive, the Cleanness of the room is beyond excellent, and the value for money was also good, finally the location was far away from the center, which is the only downfall of the experience.


RRRRR
Hani Shehada (Business), Palestine
11th September 2019

إقامتي كانت أكثر من رائعة
إقامتي كانت رائعة ولن تكون الأخيرة، والغرفة (الاستوديو الكلاسيكي) أكبر من الصور وتحفة وأثناء رحلتي قمت بزيارة البتراء لبضعة أيام وعدت إلى عمان أقمت مرة أخرى في الفندق وكانت إقامتى في الجناح البريميوم والذي كان أكثر من رائع وفخم، وطاقم العمل كله ممتاز جدا ومضياف وموقع الفندق رائع وقريب جدا من مول العبدلي


RRRRR
Doaa Ael Sherif (Solo), Egypt
10th September 2019

Great place to stay
When we arrived staff was very helpful and efficient. The pools were well managed with life guard and the beach. The resort is kept very clean. The staff have been very well trained. Overall it was a wonderful experience thanks to all the staff.


RRRRR
Wanda Duncan (Friends), Canada
7th September 2019

ملاحظات بسيطه
المشكله في ازعاج منبه السيارات اخر الليل حيث اصبح صوت المنبهات مزعج جدا وابواب البلكونات لاتعطي عزل كامل للاصوات وتوجد ملاحظه النظافه لايقومون بمسح الارضيات فقط نظافه سطحيه ولا ليست سيئه نامل ان يتم الاهتمام


RRRRR
Salman Al Awwad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th September 2019

Business Trip in Jordan
enjoyable stay at the hotel stayed for 4 days used the pool and gym for the first time and was a good experience rooms were a bit dusty which needs to be fixed by the management but overall it was a good and enjoyable experience


RRRRR
Tatiana Mokbel (Business), Lebanon
2nd September 2019

Very Good Hotel
Very good and modern one and very close to the nice places in Amman Also close to the business area Stuff are very welcoming and very professional it might be quite expensive but comparing to average price of 5* hotels in Amman , it is ok


RRRRR
Ahmed Ramadan (Solo), Egypt
1st September 2019

افضل فندق
يمتاز بالموقع و الخدمه و النظافه طاقم العمل بالاستقبال مميز و خدمة التوصيل من بنايه الى اخرى و الاسعار ممتازه يحيط به مجموعه مختاره من الكفيهات و المطاعم المميزه . كل الشكر للاداره القائمه عليه و استمروا


RRRRR
Nawaf Alanzi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR