Erbil ArjaanRRRR
DESDEUSD155POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Very good"

Hotel imperfections: Having no ice in the fridge-not having a slipper for the bathroom-a pool in the hotel-the need for green space and trees and flowers are more in the space outside of the hotel you are satisfied to be grateful.🙏🏻🙏🏻💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Great service"

Excellent value and service. Staff are thoughtful and professional and have always made me feel welcome during my stays at this property! The location (right off a highway) is not ideal, but is close to the airport and only a few minutes to downtown. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"World class hotel stay"

This was a wonderful hotel, classy and elegant. Everything about my stay - the service, the hotel design, the food and the location were outstanding. I was staying for business but I would also consider staying for holiday.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd June 2019
"You can be Proffesional"

let's get the Best in Food Variety and Freshness, Commit to what Offered to the Customers, Avoid broken Promises, Assign SLA for the Customer requests in order to avoid any Customer Dissatisfaction, I Really like Arjaan But You forced me to be a Detractor for your Organization.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 1st June 2019
"Nice Place"

Good place but location is far a way from City center The only thing that you need to improve his breakfast That old rotana hotels have the same problem which is breakfast lack of items and low quality

Reviewed by Talala a TripAdvisor traveler
Baghdad 26th May 2019
"Stay in Arjaan Rotana Erbil"

Visited this place for 4 nights in May 2019. Good hotel, perfect room, good breakfasts. The staff was very helpful, everything went smoothly, thanks to the Hotel staff. The Hotel is very well protected and suitable for foreign visitors.

Reviewed by Vladimirs a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 16th May 2019
"Good hotel with good location"

Good hotel, good food, and professional staff that would help you out, modern rooms and facilities.. and the location is good too, , I recommend it for business and singles, and business and pleasure.

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 14th May 2019
"Visit Erbil"

One of the best hotel in Erbil, great location and close to the airport , big room comfortable beds, soft pillows, well equipped rooms.friendly staff, Clean and great hotel, fast check in and fast check out, highly recommend

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 8th May 2019
"Hazem Kurda"

I recomend for many of my friend to com to this hotel . I wish that the brakfest test better, it was test less and bad quality. The service was good but lagage service need to be considered as they droped my lagage to wrong room.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 7th May 2019
"Very good hotel"

Very good and Nice hotel with Nice vore from the roms. The roms are large and modern. I liked if the breakfast have «Cahi» in addition to the Nice varieties already available. There Teo very good restaurants at a walking distanse from the hotel.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 6th May 2019
5

فندق جميل وهادئ وموقعه متميز.


HUAWEI MATE
15th June 2019. Source: Google
5

I would stay in this hotel again, and it will be among my first few choices
Good: I really enjoyed the food available with room service. This is luxurious by all the scales from the service all the way to location. This hotel gave me a large portion and low cost. I was in total amazement-, especially buffet. I also thought the friendliness of the staff was shocking. When I would enter the hotel or enter the restaurant each staff member would look at me, smile, and greet me. I'm not used to that so it was a pleasant surprise. The front desk service was awesome ( Ali, Hosam, and the three ladies who worked with them as well). The hotel provides VIP airport ride which is really convenient for those who need to get to the airport quickly
Bad: · This hotel exceeded all my expectations so I don't have a comment.


Brown_daddy United States Of America
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

nicely organised vine night with Italian sommelier, alive violinist and heartfelt atmosphere


Sophia Glazunova
12th June 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff
Bad: Very poor room service


Elias Lebanon
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل الفندق


علي حامد
9th June 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Room design so cozy and I felt like home
Bad: Getting in and out of the hotel is not very organized so many turns


Rasha Iraq
3rd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good rooms and food.


Simon Malster
29th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Great choice if you are traveling to servile!
Good: Fabulous hotel — great location near Ankawa and a short taxi ride from the Citadel. The hotel is new, and the rooms are well appointed and spotless. The staff was incredible, and I even received a complimentary upgrade to a suite upon checkin!


Marybeth United States Of America
25th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

قمة الهدوء


raimer teman
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

The definition of best


Saif Moaiad
8th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice, clean and hospitable hotel.


Adrian Nicolescu
8th May 2019. Source: Google
3.95

تجربة جديدة وممتعة
Good: الإفطار ممتاز وكذلك العاملين بالمطعم وبالأخص الأستاذ حسن وابتسامته الصباحية الرائعة وحسن استقباله


Salem Saudi Arabia
2nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great place and modern hotel, nicely and quiet one,clean and spacious room,close to the shopping and very friendly staff.i recommend .one of best on Erbil.


Dr.salem abu alghanam Eye clinic
2nd May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything else was good
Bad: Staff forgot to provide towels for 2 people


Midia United Arab Emirates
30th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Service Preis Leistung passt
Bad: Lage ist etwas abseits von downtown allerdings nicht weit vom Airport von daher alles gut


Deniz Germany
29th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Wonderful facility and staff
Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center,extremely clean & comfortable . Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again for going just that little step extra for the guests.


RRRRR
Bassem Soubra (Business), Lebanon
15th June 2019

Very good
Hotel imperfections: Having no ice in the fridge-not having a slipper for the bathroom-a pool in the hotel-the need for green space and trees and flowers are more in the space outside of the hotel you are satisfied to be grateful.🙏🏻🙏🏻💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙


RRRRR
Faez Simari (Friends), Iran
14th June 2019

رحلة ممتعة
الهتمام بالموسيقى اكثر سواء داخل الغرف او في اللوبي أو المطعم . ايضاً موضوع الميني بار من الضروري ان يكون في الغرف اطعمة او مشروبات في الميني بار . ان وجود بعض الطعمة الخفيفة وبعض المشاريب يساعد الزائر على الأستمتاع اكثر والشعور بالراحة اكثر


RRRRR
Mohammad Khalil (Solo), Syria
13th June 2019

Great service
Excellent value and service. Staff are thoughtful and professional and have always made me feel welcome during my stays at this property! The location (right off a highway) is not ideal, but is close to the airport and only a few minutes to downtown. Highly recommend.


RRRRR
Jamie Crowley (Business), United States
12th June 2019

الخدمة جيدة في الفندق
مستوى الخدمة ممتاز جد , اداء الموظفين جيد جدا , الخدمات على مستوى عالي من الجودة والدقة كانت الاقامة على مدى 7 لليالي في مستوى ممتاز من الخدمات والتعامل الجيد مع موظفي الفندق في رحلات العمل المستقبلية انصح زملائي في الاقامة في الفندق لغرض الاستمتاع في الخدمة الجيدة الفندق ينافس على مستوى مع الفنادق الاخرى


RRRRR
Lemon Al Mjele (Solo), Iraq
9th June 2019

World class hotel stay.
This was a wonderful hotel, classy and elegant. Everything about my stay - the service, the hotel design, the food and the location were outstanding. I was staying for business but I would also consider staying for holiday.


RRRRR
James Dawson (Business), United States
2nd June 2019

You can be Proffesional
let's get the Best in Food Variety and Freshness, Commit to what Offered to the Customers, Avoid broken Promises, Assign SLA for the Customer requests in order to avoid any Customer Dissatisfaction, I Really like Arjaan But You forced me to be a Detractor for your Organization.


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Radhi (Solo), Iraq
1st June 2019

Nice Place
Good place but location is far a way from City center The only thing that you need to improve his breakfast That old rotana hotels have the same problem which is breakfast lack of items and low quality


RRRRR
Talal Al Doori (Solo), Iraq
26th May 2019

يوم جميل
كانت التجربة الاولى لي ضمن فندق ارجان روتانا حيث كانت اكثر من المتوقع حقيقه كانت اقامة مميزة جدا من حيث الخدمات والمعاملة من قبل الموضفين الى الاستقبال والمغادرة كانت بغاية البساطة لم اجد اي صعوبة او تعقيد بالتسجيل


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Khazaie (Solo), Iraq
16th May 2019

Stay in Arjaan Rotana Erbil
Visited this place for 4 nights in May 2019. Good hotel, perfect room, good breakfasts. The staff was very helpful, everything went smoothly, thanks to the Hotel staff. The Hotel is very well protected and suitable for foreign visitors.


RRRRR
Vladimir Spiridonov (Solo), Russia
16th May 2019

Good hotel with good location
Good hotel, good food, and professional staff that would help you out, modern rooms and facilities.. and the location is good too, , I recommend it for business and singles, and business and pleasure.


RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash (Solo), Jordan
15th May 2019

Visit Erbil
One of the best hotel in Erbil, great location and close to the airport ,big room comfortable beds, soft pillows,well equipped rooms.friendly staff, Clean and great hotel,fast check in and fast check out, highly recommend


RRRRR
Salm Salm (Solo), Jordan
8th May 2019

Hazem Kurda
I recomend for many of my friend to com to this hotel . I wish that the brakfest test better, it was test less and bad quality. The service was good but lagage service need to be considered as they droped my lagage to wrong room.


RRRRR
Tavga Kurda (Family), Sweden
7th May 2019

Very good hotel
Very good and Nice hotel with Nice vore from the roms. The roms are large and modern. I liked if the breakfast have «Cahi» in addition to the Nice varieties already available. There Teo very good restaurants at a walking distanse from the hotel.


RRRRR
Khalid Al Shibli (Family), Norway
6th May 2019

Erbil stay
For the price the service should have been better . The room service such as cleanliness is fairly good , but then there is no timing when these were cleaned . The breakfast service is good but the servants were not responsive , some of them could not even understand the difference between fried egg and an omlette . A lot of oil is used to do an omlette which was not healthy at all


RRRRR
John Azzopardi (Business), Malta
4th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR