Erbil ArjaanRRRR
DESDEUSD136POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"THe hotel is great except for one big flaw"

The hotel with its facilities and service is great except for one thing, its walls. Its rooms has thin walls that I can literally hear what the people in the neighboring rooms are saying. There were movements and noises in the middle of the night that annoyed me and sometimes kept me awake. It was advertised on Booking that the rooms are soundproof, I don't believe that's true. Other than that, the hotel is great.

Reviewed by Ihab a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2020
"yet another amazing stay at Erbil Arjaan Rotana"

thank you for yet another amazing stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana. As usual, from the moment i arrived to your hotel till the moment i left, my experience was as usual exceptional. the welcome, the treatment, the attentiveness, the friendliness of everyone, this is why each time i visit Erbil i stay at your hotel

Reviewed by HusseinA a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 7th March 2020
"Thank you for finding my wallet"

Forgot my wallet in my pants and sent them to laundry, thanks to the staff it was not washed and returned back to me in one piece. Thanks again. Overall it was a very nice experience, we had a training held there. I would like to thank the F&B team for its excellent support.

Reviewed by Ahmedshoukry a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2020
"The most convenient experience"

Perfect hotel for business trips! The only issue is the hassle of going through security going in and out - otherwise, I would say that this is the best place to stay in Erbil. Excellent service, lovely rooms, and convenient price.

Reviewed by Anonbusi a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Good except seems to bear no concern about climate change"

Rooms too warm in winter, about 24°C. I guess they will cool them down to 19°C in summer. Obviously not too much intereste in climate change... Hotel is new, rooms are large and confortable, bathroom ok (except no ventilation... with toilet in the bathroom).

Reviewed by Philippepenillard a TripAdvisor traveler
France 22nd February 2020
"A true sample of professional hospitality"

This could be considered as one of the best hotels I stayed in. Room was well decorated, large, with a sitting area comfortable couch and a very nice view of Erbil. The room's decoration and items were very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional and able to communicate in different languages. The complementary services such as water bottles and tea and coffee were more than enough and very generous. The lobby was nice and clean although some couches could have repaired or changed. Breakfast area was large and comfortable. There were several kitchen staff members constantly monitoring the breakfast items. There was plenty of choices for everyone. I definitely would stay at this hotel again Keep providing good services and well-done!

Reviewed by Samadisa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th February 2020
"Nice experience"

Arjaan Erbil by Rotana is a nice hotel to stay with comfort & calmness. It provides all the necessary requirements for comfortable residence. The staff is helpful & treat guests friendly. They show high level of courtesy. Dining is kind of Lebanese cuisine, they might need to offer variety of dining including Iraqi’s cuisine

Reviewed by Luaysalih a TripAdvisor traveler 27th January 2020
"Slightly above average"

The whole thing is good but not excellent. Their best features include their well-mannered staff, good service and clean environment. Their worst features include the extremely tiresome and lengthy security checkup, and the shampoo they put in the rooms is lousy.

Reviewed by IbrahimMraiza a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Experience at Arjaan Rotana"

My Experience of two weeks stay in Arjaan Rotana for my business trip was very good. From the time of checking in to the quality of the room, housekeeping, dining, service personnel and the over all ambience was excellent.

Reviewed by MohammedKhaleedAnsar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2020
"excellent"

Locations very good for traffic and safety place and open wiev really nice athmosfer, You can felling your home comfort and 5 star comfort same during time, and attractive modern desing give you much more energy.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 15th January 2020
5

Amazing hotel. Amazing staff. Amazing service


H. A.
14th March 2020. Source: Google
3

شكله جيد


mohand gm
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

amazing rooms and amazing staff


Ayman Zakhoy
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

I was worked in Ajrjan hotel


MUHAMAD TOP
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent customer service Very safe Super clean A strategic location away from traffic


Nabaz Khoshnaw
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Great service and rooms.. food good but too pricey


jason collodi
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق كبير والأمن فيه جدا عالي ولكن طريقة الخروج للباب الرئيسي طويلة نوعا ما .


Abbas Alkhalis
8th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: جدا التعامل راقي شكرا لجميع الستاف


Rafah Iraq
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent service


Abdalla Mazahreh
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast
Bad: Very annoying to enter the hotel


Hani Iraq
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: breakfast, cleanness, quiet, very modern, large rooms, business-oriented.
Bad: location, excessive security, the building is surrounded by concrete blocks to add extra security which I believe not necessary in a safe city like Erbil.


Hasanen Iraq
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: All good indeed. HOSSAM was indeed gr8 suppory
Bad: Nothing honestly every thing professional.


Mwafak United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل ورائع جدا ذو تصميم هندسي جميل


ابو محمد العلي
27th January 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد


AMMAR ALI
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean


Jawdat Ahmed Training SMS and DM
16th January 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR