Erbil ArjaanRRRR
DESDEUSD155POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"weird check-in and check-out experience"

check-in wait more than 2 hours knowing that i arrived after 5 pm. deduction of amount at check-out was more than what was displayed on bill, there were no straight forward answer when I asked the lady at check-out desk!!!

Reviewed by Elieh a TripAdvisor traveler
Beirut 2nd December 2019
"advice to choice this hotel"

Everything is perfect in this hotel so i advise all businessmen to visit this hotel specially for business trips And also i advise the stuff of this hotel to follow everything inside hotel in order to avoid any mistake happen to the visitors

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"Happy"

Good quality service and good frieny staff we had a good time and it was very peaceful . Ot would be nice if there was a spa in the hotel for massages. The hotel is very clwan and tidy and we faced no challenges

Reviewed by Kaniwaro a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"General impression of property"

Essentially, the services provided were very good. Reception was great as booking was confirmed by reception staff instantly upon appearance at the desk. There was also a porter to take my luggage to my room while I went into a meeting. The rest of my one-night stay was comfortable. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Mulbahd a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 20th November 2019
"Wonderful as always"

I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

Reviewed by Sarahjaned a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 9th November 2019
"Excellent stay in Erbil"

I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

Reviewed by ShwanT a TripAdvisor traveler
Sulay 12th October 2019
"Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana"

Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Reviewed by Tyc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th October 2019
"Best hotel in Town"

great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 6th October 2019
"Comfortable and Spacious Rooms"

The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.

Reviewed by Thicks a TripAdvisor traveler
California 3rd October 2019
4

Nice place


Asso Yaseen
29th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice and Clean and great location


SARTAWI I.
24th November 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.1

Pleasant
Good: The size of the rooms
Bad: The lady who checked us in was very unprofessional!


Lavin United Kingdom
24th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Smell of cigarettes everywhere in the room, pillow, blanket....
Bad: Cleanliness


Amanj Iraq
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

روعة


kara botany
17th November 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان هادى بس الاطعمه غير جيده


Bahaa 200032
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Strongly recommend There best place Cost effective


Ahmed Al-Ammouri
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Comfortable place, excellent buffet and a lovely staff especially Khan.


hord one
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Five 🌟 hotel with very good security services


Ibrahim Khalid
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best hotels in Erbil


Abodi Aliraqi
27th October 2019. Source: Google
3

Good but high price


ali ali
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Real 5 stars hotel Very good service Nice workers


Muhammed Qutaiba
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Best Hotel


Anas Chomany
18th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Avery nice place as ahotel


ibrahim mohamed
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


muthana anwar
15th October 2019. Source: Google

weird check-in and check-out experience
check-in wait more than 2 hours knowing that i arrived after 5 pm. deduction of amount at check-out was more than what was displayed on bill, there were no straight forward answer when I asked the lady at check-out desk!!!


RRRRR
Elie Haber (Business), Lebanon
2nd December 2019

advice to choice this hotel
Everything is perfect in this hotel so i advise all businessmen to visit this hotel specially for business trips And also i advise the stuff of this hotel to follow everything inside hotel in order to avoid any mistake happen to the visitors


RRRRR
Noordin Toga (Solo), Iraq
28th November 2019

Happy
Good quality service and good frieny staff we had a good time and it was very peaceful . Ot would be nice if there was a spa in the hotel for massages. The hotel is very clwan and tidy and we faced no challenges


RRRRR
Kaniwar Farhan (Solo), Syria
23rd November 2019

Good
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good


RRRRR
Aharon Tadevosyan (Business), Armenia
22nd November 2019

فندق ارجان ممتاز جدا والكادر العامل جيد جدا ولكن يوجد ملاحظه صغيره موقعه بعيد جدا عن المحلات التجاريه والسوق يرجى بناء م
فندق ارجان ممتاز جدا والكادر العامل جيد جدا ولكن يوجد ملاحظه صغيره موقعه بعيد جدا عن المحلات التجاريه والسوق يرجى بناء مساحات خضراء وحدائق للتنزه فيها نشكركم لحسن ضيافتكم وتعاملكم الجيد وبالاخص كادر خدمة التنظيف جدا لطيفين


RRRRR
Suhad Thaer (Solo), Iraq
21st November 2019

General impression of property
Essentially, the services provided were very good. Reception was great as booking was confirmed by reception staff instantly upon appearance at the desk. There was also a porter to take my luggage to my room while I went into a meeting. The rest of my one-night stay was comfortable. Many thanks.


RRRRR
David Mulbah (Solo), Liberia
20th November 2019

Wonderful, as always
I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.


RRRRR
Sarah Dennehy (Business), Ireland
9th November 2019

I very recommend this Hotel
فندق يتمتع بالنظام و النظافه و مجموعه محتاره من أحسن الموظفين. و انصح بهذا الفندق للجميع...........................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Yousef Matta (Solo), Egypt
4th November 2019

انتم الافضل
احسنتم استمرو بهذا العطاء فأنتم اصحاب فندق جيدوون والخدمة الي تعطونها خدمة جيدة يجب عليكم التواصل بهذا العطاء من اجل التمسك بهذا الفندق الجميل الذي يعكص صورة جميله عن الراحه في اربيل فأنتم الافضل في نظري


RRRRR
Ahmed Ghasan (Solo), Iraq
31st October 2019

فندق رائع يستحق التجربة
فندق جميل من ناحية الموقع والغرف والمرافق الاخرى جميلة ومستوى الخدمة جيدة جدا .. الاستقبال والمغادرة والترحيب عالي المستوى .. الافطار رائع بالاخص بتنوع الاصناف وسرعة استجابة الطلب .. انصح بشدة بغوض التجربة مع اربيل ارجان من روتانا


RRRRR
Rawnd Omarzahed (Solo), Iraq
23rd October 2019

Excellent stay in Erbil
I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.


RRRRR
Ali Younes (Business), Lebanon
15th October 2019

swimming pool
you must have swimming pool..................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hakan Aksu (Solo), Turkey
14th October 2019

Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.


RRRRR
Shwan Tawfiq (Business), Iraq
12th October 2019

Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana
Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.


RRRRR
Tony Clark (Business), United Kingdom
8th October 2019

Best hotel in Town
great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too


RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash (Solo), Jordan
6th October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR