Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DESDEAED329POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"excellent stay"

my second visit whereby we enjoyed the stay in this lovely place. everything was as i expected and met my humble needs. the kids played alot and enjoyed..overall nothing disturbing and wished if i can stay further

Reviewed by Reemalkurdi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th September 2019
"Excellent Hospitality and Staff"

Been here with family. Excellent care taken care by staff starting from check in to check out. Great ambience and very helpful staff starting from the valet parking driver to the pool lifeguard to the bar tenders and restaurant executive. Just need to add better menu and restaurants as we felt that food menu was very limited. Nonetheless great experience and look forward to being here soon.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
"excellent"

very nice location and i hope i can stay more days to enjoy more and more, i like the weather and see view mountains every thing . rooms very clean and staff very helpful every thing was excellent .....

Reviewed by Hino a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th September 2019
"Very good Place Must visit"

It is a beautiful location in between mountains and sea.. Rooms are cozy with sea view from balcony. Staff is friendly and Helpful, Great food @ buffet restaurant .. relaxing experience @ Spa ....Must visit place ........

Reviewed by Cyrilpinto a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th September 2019
"excellent relax holiday"

Kind atmosher, excellent employee approach, professional services. In case of any help, the situation was immediately solved. Ideal for non crowded stay with marvelous beach, warm water, very deliscious meal, well equipped hotel and quiete atmosphere.

Reviewed by Huskova a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 16th September 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent atmosphere, very nice food available from the restaurant , staff members are very helpful and value for money. Hopefully will plan for a next visit. I will recommend this 5star hotel for the family members and friends.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Good hotel"

Good hotel with garden and birds in it. Beach is clean, food is good, enough sunbeds on the beach. Shuttle bus to Fujairah City Mall every day. Stuff is professional and friendly. Silent - no music and noises at evening and night.

Reviewed by Dimavinsweden a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Lovely getaway in UAE"

We as a family with young kids thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fujairah Rotana. Loved the pool and all inclusive deal during our stay. Beach on the front was additional charm. We would definitely return and recommend this place to others. Only recommendation would be to add variety to lunch and dinner buffet to match the rotana standards

Reviewed by Shazia A a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Bad value for money expected much more"

Hotel designed for Arabian people. At local weekend more food, its on first sight known who is important here, and tourists are not. There is a pool for kids, but most of them is in adults pool, their Arabian parents just overwatch them from sunbeds. And kids are running, screaming etc... Food was actually not bad. All inclusive is without any snacks, ice cream erc, its only food and drinks. All over is extra charge for most things around. Barmans at the pool bar are looking rather on the other side then to get you some drink. The only positive guy, supervisor Mahmoud tried to take care, offered some drinks, asked about our opinion. But this was the only one... Thank you Mahmoud. As for the hotel... change your bussines model for foreign tourists, or stay with the Arabian, but then dont expect high euro payments. For me once and not any more.

Reviewed by Lubomir a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 9th September 2019
"Best hotel ever they care for customers"

They made us come back more than 10 times They care for their client and made us feel like home every one their give us the feeling they do their best to make us happy Very clean and ammazing food and view

Reviewed by Hossamanterhr a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
5

The place and people know the meaning of service I guess. Polite and professional!


Satheesh Selvakumar
20th September 2019. Source: Google
5

الفندق اجمالا جيد جدا الخدمه ممتازه والمكان هادئ والغرف نظيفه والمسبح ممتع وخدمة المطعم ممتازه ابتسامه دائمه خصوصا ابراهيم وا zahin


فرج احمد
20th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

راحة
Good: كل شيء جميل و رائع
Bad: لا شيء


Alrahi United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

إقامة ممتعة جدا
Good: الغرفة بحالة جيدة جدا و الفطار أيضا ممتاز
Bad: كل شي رائع


غالب United Arab Emirates
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hory slunce pouşť, krásné teplé, čisté moře s vlídným a ochotným personálem.


Nella Luisa Prokešová
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Прекрасный отель, была в День Рождения, прислали тортик в подарок


Елена Василенко
18th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Pretty basic but a nice get away from Dubai


Joshua Hardwick
16th September 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Quite, tasty foods ,good for families and best for kids
Bad: So far location and no nearby facilities


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

المكان جدا حميل ورائع
Good: المكان جميل انصح بزيارته
Bad: كل المرافق جميله والخدمات


Jameela India
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent as always! Food, service, rooms really good. Beach is the best. Good choice for staycation.


Miljana Djukic
14th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Climate and silence.
Bad: N/A


Shuza United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Love it


Nazia Aga
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Umbreen Chughtai
14th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: السعر للمواطن أكثر عن الاجانب


Saeed United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: everything
Bad: Good


Safwat United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Tired
The hotel was very good but tired looking in a few areas. The shower didn't work properly and was still defective when we left.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. .


RRRRR
Geoffrey Croft (Couple), United Kingdom
18th September 2019

Ok
Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk


RRRRR
Daulet Begenov (Family), Kazakhstan
17th September 2019

excellent
very nice location and i hope i can stay more days to enjoy more and more, i like the weather and see view mountains every thing . rooms very clean and staff very helpful every thing was excellent .....


RRRRR
Hanan Ahmad (Family), Palestine
17th September 2019

Very good Place.. Must visit
It is a beautiful location in between mountains and sea.. Rooms are cozy with sea view from balcony. Staff is friendly and Helpful, Great food @ buffet restaurant .. relaxing experience @ Spa ....Must visit place ........


RRRRR
Cyril Pinto (Family), India
17th September 2019

تجربه تستحق المغامرة
تجربه تستحق المغامرة من حيث طبيعة المكان والاقامه والهدوء ومستوى الخدمه وتعامل الموظفين it was very amazing trip thanks for all of staff


RRRRR
Mahmoud Ibrahim (Solo), Egypt
16th September 2019

excellent relax holiday
Kind atmosher, excellent employee approach, professional services. In case of any help, the situation was immediately solved. Ideal for non crowded stay with marvelous beach, warm water, very deliscious meal, well equipped hotel and quiete atmosphere.


RRRRR
Radim Sobotka (Couple), Czech Republic
16th September 2019

Excellent
Excellent atmosphere, very nice food available from the restaurant , staff members are very helpful and value for money. Hopefully will plan for a next visit. I will recommend this 5star hotel for the family members and friends.


RRRRR
Annasamy Sankar (Couple), India
16th September 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель, шикарная зеленая территория, очень внимательный персонал, вкусное питание в основном ресторане, чистые номера, но правда уже староваты, удивили спасатели на бассейнах , которые очень внимательно следили за отдыхающими, очень чистая территория, бассейны, холл, туалетные комнаты, заселили нас в 10 утра сразу как мы приехали , мы были с 3 детьми и нас это очень порадовало. Обязательно вернемся вновь.


RRRRR
Kristina Zhelevskaya (Solo), Kazakhstan
16th September 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel with garden and birds in it. Beach is clean, food is good, enough sunbeds on the beach. Shuttle bus to Fujairah City Mall every day. Stuff is professional and friendly. Silent - no music and noises at evening and night.


RRRRR
Dmitrii Volkov (Family), Russia
15th September 2019

Lovely getaway in UAE
We as a family with young kids thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fujairah Rotana. Loved the pool and all inclusive deal during our stay. Beach on the front was additional charm. We would definitely return and recommend this place to others. Only recommendation would be to add variety to lunch and dinner buffet to match the rotana standards


RRRRR
Shazia Mohammed (Family), India
14th September 2019

Familienurlaub 2019
schöne gepflegte Hotelanlage, sauberer Strand, man fühlt sich sicher und gut aufgehoben, insgesamt super service, liegt etwas abgelegen aber zum erholen und Badeurlaub perfekt. Gerade für Familien sehr gut!!!


RRRRR
Daniel Stebner (Solo), Germany
14th September 2019

No comment
السلام عليكم و رحمة الله وبركاته. يجب تنظيف الغرف اكثر ويجب الاهتمام اكثر بلزبائن ويجب وضع سجاد او موكيت كامل داخل الغرف مو كل شي تشارج على الزبون تنظيف مره وحده بليوم لا يكفي عند وجود عائلة يجب تقديم


RRRRR
Abdul Ghani Badran (Solo), Syria
12th September 2019

Best hotel ever they care for customers
They made us come back more than 10 times They care for their client and made us feel like home every one their give us the feeling they do their best to make us happy Very clean and ammazing food and view


RRRRR
Hossam Harbi (Family), Egypt
9th September 2019

good for family visit
entertaining place for leisure and family holidays, there is a separate swimming pool for children with sliding which is good activity for the toddlers. The resort also has a play area ( free of cost) which is very entertaining for children.


RRRRR
Aamir Muhammed (Family), Pakistan
8th September 2019

Family staycation
Super nice place for family. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere. You have an option of taking ground floor room and strait from your room end up in park like hotel area surounding pools. Restaurant with tasty food and overall helpful and friendly staff.


RRRRR
Milica Sretenovic (Family), Serbia
1st September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR