Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DESDEAED501POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Happy Getaway"

Excellent location, beautiful hotel and great service! Room temp was a bit of a challenge but other wise accommodation was fine with a nice view. One drawback, we purchased the All Inclusive package (Ultra) which had many restrictions at the outlets. No advance description of restrictions were provided when the package was purchased.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Great place to stay"

Great and safe sea, wonderful sea view from room, big range of healthy food, nice people around. That is great place to join vacation with kids! Hope to come back soon... We liked clean and safe beach, clean ocean water...

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 20th May 2019
"amazing"

everything was just awesome. the service at the pool bar was amazing. Dennis and Rio at the pool bar were amazing. the manager khaldoon was highly accomodating. it was certinly fun being there. will definately return

Reviewed by Ebondok a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Anniversary in a paradise"

We realy enjoyed every day of our stay. Personel was great, bars were very good, food was amazing, rooms clean and the ocean was live and the most beautiful I have ever seen. We even saw a turtle few meters from the beach! We would like to return some day, maybe at our next anniversary with my wife. Thank you for a great experience team of Rotana resort.

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler 20th May 2019
"One of the best time i had in fujiara"

The place is amazing, specially if the weather is nice, they have plenty of options to dine and drink. I took all inclusive package and it was worth every penny. The food, drinks, snacks and service everything was so well organised. I am impressed by the offerings.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 20th May 2019
"Great Day Get Away"

We stayed for one night and had a great time. We checked in and checked out as much of the facilities as possible. There is a nice beach that you can walk along for hours even leaving the property. In the afternoon they have a number of sports going on that everyone is invited to join in on. There were many bars to get drinks at. We had dinner on the beach which was so beautiful. We slept through breakfast but got to have lunch at the buffet which was great. So many food choices! Looking forward to coming back.

Reviewed by Nikoletopoulos a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 16th May 2019
"FIND A TROPICAL PARADISE NOT FAR FROM EUROPE"

Excellent location, very good food and fruits, beautiful warm sea, kindness of staff, perfect organization and management, all this made our stay a very nice parentheses in our normal life! It was not the first time in EAU and for sure will not be the last one.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 14th May 2019
"Good b"

Nice n cool place. Pool can b till midngt. Veg food quality bad. Rest all perfect n fine n nice. Great value for money Kids area Spa Massage r good. Room service. Staff are excellent. Check in n out process very smooth

Reviewed by Jalansaurav... J a TripAdvisor traveler 14th May 2019
"Wedding Anniversary Staycation"

We went to celebrate our 26th wedding anniversary and mother's day in the hotel.My daughter book a room for us, by the time of checked-in we are welcomed by everyone even until checked out we left with a smile and good memories.I would like to mention ( Shanaku )- my wife was very happy for the room you gave to us which she keep on mentioning how thankful she is to you, (Atisham and Roopesh)they both have a lovely smile which is welcoming to guest, (Shakir in HK) -knows what we need most in our room and specially to the Front office Manager thank you for everything. Thank you for the personalised service it's been a memorable stay and unexpected surprise because of them. The breakfast was really good too. Thank you everyone!

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th May 2019
"Family friendly with good customer service"

We enjoyed our stay at the Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa. The buffet food was good, with several vegetarian options. Sharkey's menu was very good and right on the beach. Wifi was excellent. The hotel could do with room refurbishment and our shower handle fell off but it was clean. We stayed during Ramadan so it was quiet even though busy. The pool was a little too warm in the day (31 degrees). If the sea is not too rough you can snorkel off the beach.

Reviewed by Rlw a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2019
5

Immer seinen eigenen persöhnlichen Eindruck machen
Hotel: Der Service im Hotel ist ausgezeichnet! Jedem Gast wird stets freundlich entgegen getreten und auf ihn eingegangen! Wir waren im Ramadan vor Ort, was für uns keinerlei Auswirkungen hatte! Für uns Touristen ist es innerhalb der Hotelanlage ,so als wenn kein Ramadan wäre. Das Hotel war auch nicht übervoll und wir haben egal wo, immer einen Platz bekommen (Pool, Restaurants, Strand,...) Location: Das Hotel ist ein wenig abgelegen,genau wie es von uns gewünscht war...ein paar Nachbar Hotel sind nebenan. Wir waren bereits gegen 10 Uhr Morgens im Hotel und sind sehr freundlich Empfangen wurden! Unsere Zimmer konnten wir sofort beziehen und unseren All in Urlaub beginnen. Der erste Tauchspot ist wenige Minuten entfernt, sowie eine Tankstelle mit Minishop gegenüber...2 KM weiter ist ein mittlerer Supermarkt und eine Apotheke. Jeden Tag ( 2x) findet ein kostenloser Fahrservice nach Fujairah statt. Hierzu muss man sich anmelden. Er fährt in eine Mall von da aus kann man sich 2,5 Std frei entfalten. Service: Herzlich und wirklich freundlich! Ungefähr eine knappe halbe Stunde nachdem Einchecken machte ich beim Auspacken des Koffers den TV an. Leider stellte ich fest,das der TV einen Sprung in der Scheibe aufwies. Dieses meldete ich umgehend an der Rezeption...keine 10 Minuten später, war der Handwerker inklusive Security im Zimmer. Diese Begutachteten den Schaden, lasen mit einem Gerät die Tür aus um festzustellen wann dieses passiert sein könnte! Vielleicht drücke ich mich falsch aus , aber ich möchte rüberbringen...man fühlt sich auch in so einer Situation sicher aufgehoben ( vor allem wenn man den Schaden persönlich nicht verursacht hat !!! ) , die Herren waren sehr freundlich und bemüht. An dieser Stelle, ein ganz besonderen Dank an : Ulrike A. General Manager Die ihr Haus und Personal mit Liebe zum Detail führt ! Sie hat Persönlich dafür Sorge getragen, das alles reibungslos mit dem Ausstausch des TV klappt! Es war nur ein Zufall, das Sie davon etwas mitbekommen hat da wir uns in der Lobby trafen und Sie sich uns vorstellte! Keine halbe Stunde später war ein neuer TV im Zimmer. Food: Auch hier Service im Vordergrund! Man wird empfangen, gibt seine Zimmer Nummer an und wird zu Tisch gebeten. Außer im Restaurant, muss man an den Bars immer für die Getränke unterschreiben! Natürlich habe ich diesbezüglich nachgefragt, weil ich wissen wollte wieso?!? Es gibt All in Gäste und Halb Pension Gäste...da es kein Armband gibt, was ausweist, wer was ist...wird Unterschrieben (inklusive Zimmer Nr). Man gewöhnt sich daran und für mich Persönlich war es OK für die 2 Wochen. Room: Die Zimmer sind großzügig von der Größe und sehr zeitlos schön eingerichtet. Mein Zimmer wurde täglich gereinigt und dabei feucht ausgewischt. Es gab jeden Tag zwei 0,5 L Flaschen Wasser aufs Zimmer. Der Zimmerservice wird Landestypisch von Männern durchgeführt...auch hier waren alle sehr freundlich! Ein Deutscher TV Sender (RTL) ist zu empfangen...meist aber Zeitversetzt. Das W-Lan ist sehr gut und Kostenlos auf der gesammten Anlage!!! Sport: Das Gym ist mehr als nur gut ausgestattet, endlich mal so wie man es sich vorstellt. War Morgens und Abends drin...auch hier sehr sauber!


Kevin (Beach)
21st May 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

A cosy and a comfortable place


Muhammad Abdullah Mahmood
21st May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Tutto molto bello, curato e pulito, il personale gentilissimo e ospitale. Tranquillità e relax assicurate. Cibo ottimo, colazione tra le migliori mai provate, per qualità e assortimento di cibi e bevande fresche appena fatte, succhi, estratti e smoothies.
Bad: Solo il letto, un pò scomodo.


Donatelladdb Italy
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Not much to ride home about
Bad: Rooms are extremely small & first time in my life , we got charged for ordering a bucket of ice in the room...staff at the pool was racist


Harmanpreet United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Период пребывания май 2019. Очень вежливый персонал,вкусно кормят, океан просто супер, среди персонала есть знающие русский язык. Отель подойдет для семейных, за все время нашего пребывания в основном люди отдыхающие с детьми. Номера с балконами, везде есть кондиционеры. Отель исключительно для отдыха. В мае температура +36+39 градусов. Есть возможность посетить торговый центр.


Madina Тажибаева
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Je to super.


Tomáš Bílek
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من افضل الفنادق في العقه وانضفهم بصراحه .. ولي تقريبا 7 سنين اروح هالفندق جدا جميل ومكان رائع وتعامل راقي وناس جدا متفهمه ويعاملوك بكل احترام و ود اشكرهم جميعا
Bad: اشكر جميع الاشخاص العاملين في هذا الفندق وعلى راسهم السيد( زيد ) وبكل امانه جميعهم محترمين و ودودين ويعاملوك معامله يجبروك على العوده للفندق مره ثانيه ..


Feras United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place...Nice staff. Food, not really especial.


Eduardo Morais
16th May 2019. Source: Google
3

Lots of children no control over the algae in the sea


Christine Hyde
16th May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Great family stay
Good: Food quality, excellent service
Bad: Pool temperature was too warm, our bathroom needed a new shower handle


Rebekah United Kingdom
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel 5 gwiazdkowy, spełnia moje wszystkie oczekiwania. Idealne miejsce na rodzinny wypoczynek.


Grażyna Kalińska
15th May 2019. Source: Google
5

I work in Fujairah Rotana & I can say my hotel is 1 of the best in that area


Sai Teja
15th May 2019. Source: Google
5

الفندق اكثر رائع والفطار روعة
Good: الافطار رائع جدا جدا


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الموقع. الخصوصية.
Bad: القدم والغبار قليلا


Jasim United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

memorable 2 days
Good: Everything
Bad: Food is expensive


Hasan United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Happy Getaway
Excellent location, beautiful hotel and great service! Room temp was a bit of a challenge but other wise accommodation was fine with a nice view. One drawback, we purchased the All Inclusive package (Ultra) which had many restrictions at the outlets. No advance description of restrictions were provided when the package was purchased.


RRRRR
Louis Vargas (Couple), United States
21st May 2019

На майские праздники с удовольствием
Уютная, не большая, но и не маленькая территория. Очень чисто. Номера убирают отлично, но пару раз приходили в тихий час. Матрасы, подушки – удобные. Сантехника надежная, сливы сливают. Отличный пляж. Дно – песок. Маска не нужна. Воздух влажнее, чем в Дубае. В первый день было очень жарко и очень влажно. Потом норм. До 7 утра в воду не пускают. Развлекались наблюдением как местные рыбаки вытягивают сети с уловом. Еда вкусная, адаптирована под Россию; завтраки хороши и обильны, но горячие блюда меняются незначительно. Коробило от того, как наш народ в шортах, шлёпках и майках на ужин ходил. Англичане молодцы – утром в шортах, вечером в брюках и платьях. Персонал приветливый, старается. Основная масса туристов из России и Британии, причем слоями: сначала наших было больше, потом вдруг англичан. Были украинцы, поляки, немцы, казахи, индусы. Цивилизация в паре километрах. При "всё включено" 5-6 дней не выходя из отеля – без проблем.


RRRRR
Pavel Drobyshev (Solo), Russia
20th May 2019

Great place to stay
Great and safe sea, wonderful sea view from room, big range of healthy food, nice people around. That is great place to join vacation with kids! Hope to come back soon... We liked clean and safe beach, clean ocean water...


RRRRR
Taras Solomko (Solo), Ukraine
20th May 2019

amazing
everything was just awesome. the service at the pool bar was amazing. Dennis and Rio at the pool bar were amazing. the manager khaldoon was highly accomodating. it was certinly fun being there. will definately return


RRRRR
Ehab Abdelkhalek (Couple), Egypt
20th May 2019

One of the best time i had in fujiara
The place is amazing, specially if the weather is nice, they have plenty of options to dine and drink. I took all inclusive package and it was worth every penny. The food, drinks, snacks and service everything was so well organised. I am impressed by the offerings.


RRRRR
Yogesh Yadav (Couple), India
20th May 2019

Anniversary in a paradise
We realy enjoyed every day of our stay. Personel was great, bars were very good, food was amazing, rooms clean and the ocean was live and the most beautiful I have ever seen. We even saw a turtle few meters from the beach! We would like to return some day, maybe at our next anniversary with my wife. Thank you for a great experience team of Rotana resort.


RRRRR
Ladislav Vlcko (Couple), Slovakia
20th May 2019

ok
Byli jsme velice spokojeni, personál milý, jídlo výborné, všude bylo čisto, velký bazén s barem - čistý každý den. Moře teplé a čisté. Dostatečné množství lehátek jak u moře, tak i u bazénu. Byli jsme v období Ramadánu a vůbec jsme to nepocítili. Vadilo nám jen moc Ruských občanů s dětmi.


RRRRR
Michal Adamek (Couple), Czech Republic
19th May 2019

Entspannender Urlaub
Rundum schöne Urlaubstage, feiner, breiter Strand, gepflegter Poolbereich, großzügige Lobby, schöne Gartenanlage, gutes Hotelrestaurant. Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.Zimmer angenehm, auch wenn das Mobiliar schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Gym und Spa leider nicht genutzt. Statt Shuttlebus zur Mall in Fujairah wäre eine Verbindung nach Dibba vielleicht interessanter.


RRRRR
Ehsanolla Pour Nikfardjam (Solo), Germany
18th May 2019

Семейный отдых
Всегда тщательно выбираем где провести отпуск. Побывали во многих странах. Первый раз посетили ОАЕ. Не пожалели, что выбрали Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa . По всем показателям оправдал наши ожидания .С аэропорта до отеля заказывали индивидуальный трансфер. Доехали комфортно, но хотелось пить . Хорошо бы если пару бутылочек воды предлагали гостям при встрече. Заселили быстро . В номере комфортные кровати и очень уютно, есть все необходимое . Питание вкусное и разнообразное. Единственное - фрукты во время ужина быстро заканчивались и не сразу их пополняли . Также нет мороженного. Пляж большой и достаточно много комфортных лежаков под зонтиками. Немного неудобств возникало в получении информации на ресепшен, так как нет русскоговорящего персонала , хотя процент русскоговорящих отдыхающих большой. В целом остались хорошие впечатления от отеля , также рекомендуем его теперь своим знакомым. Спасибо всем сотрудникам отеля, что обеспечили нам хороший отдых! Хотим снова вернуться!


RRRRR
Oleg Kashtanov (Solo), Russia
17th May 2019

Great Day Get Away
We stayed for one night and had a great time. We checked in and checked out as much of the facilities as possible. There is a nice beach that you can walk along for hours even leaving the property. In the afternoon they have a number of sports going on that everyone is invited to join in on. There were many bars to get drinks at. We had dinner on the beach which was so beautiful. We slept through breakfast but got to have lunch at the buffet which was great. So many food choices! Looking forward to coming back.


RRRRR
Jirika Nikoletopoulos (Couple), United States
16th May 2019

Good b
Nice n cool place. Pool can b till midngt. Veg food quality bad. Rest all perfect n fine n nice. Great value for money Kids area Spa Massage r good. Room service. Staff are excellent. Check in n out process very smooth


RRRRR
Saurav Jalan (Couple), India
14th May 2019

контроль напитков на номер.
контролируют напитки, которые предназначены на номер ,в каком колличестве и кому я могу их отнести! в номере 3 человека.Каждый раз спрашивают , кому я беру два сока. Приходилось некотырм писать свои даже фамилии в чеке, кто проживает в номере и их возраст


RRRRR
Alevtina Khabarova (Solo), Russia
14th May 2019

جميل
إضافة مظلة للمسبح الكبير بشكل جزئي لتوفير الظل وقت الظهر حيث ستكون مصدر جذب للعائلات و الأطفال و من الممكن أن تكون قابلة للطي يرجى إضافة المأكولات البحرية في بوفيه العشاء بوفيه الفطور كان رائعاً الخدمة و الضيافة ممتازة


RRRRR
Hamad Al Fadel (Solo), Syria
14th May 2019

مكان رائع.. خدمة راقية متكاملة
كل الشكر لاستاذ زياد بطرس على حسن الاستقبال والمعاملة الرائعة الراقية التي ترتقي لمستوى جودة المكان والأوقات الرائعة الي قصيناها شكرا لكل القائمين والعاملين في منتجع روتانا العقة صدقا كل سنة نقوم بزيارة المنتجع وامتر من مرة لتفس الأسباب والراحة والجودة


RRRRR
Feras Harmoush (Solo), Syria
13th May 2019

ausgezeichnet
hervorragende Betreuung und ausgezeichneter Service in allen Belangen, Speisen und Getränke sehr vielseitig und glücklicherweise auch sehr landestypisch, saubere und gepflegte Hotelanlage, schöne zentrale Poolanlage (vielleicht ein bisschen flach für Schwimmer)


RRRRR
Monika Ulrich (Solo), Germany
13th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR