Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DESDEAED319POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"excellent"

Excellent! It will be good to back again in this nice place, great and clean hotel, great location, delicious food, hotel is located near to the sea, very kind and helpful staff. It was a pleasure to be here!

Reviewed by Agasz a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Great Value for Money great Location friendly staff"

Stayed with family and had a great experience. team is very considerate who catered personalty for our special Vegetarian diary requirements and provided extra bed for kids.Rooms were not the most luxurious but great value for money, nice, clear and spacious. Location is great and lot of water activities available.

Reviewed by Mahender_Tanwar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th January 2020
"Really nice holiday place with willing people"

I really enjoyed my stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa. All employees were still very willing and nice. Housekeeping services were perfect. Lifeguards on the beach were very professional. The beach was clear, sea warm. Employees in the Mosaique Restaurant were nice. I want to praise Devi. She is still smiling and very positive lady. And the Chefs! I tasted almost all. Maybe small request - don't use coriandr in all meal. You can offer it separate :o) Big thanks for Christmas Eve. It was surprised for me and you made my evening unforgettable. I wish you all the best and happy new year 2020.

Reviewed by MartinaJ a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2020
"My Opinion"

Please fix some better or more pillows cause those will be very uncomfortable very low after putting the head on those Please also make a checklist for the room mad for cleaning and fixing not miss anything. Some days there missing some stuff. This would ease the job for the guys to have a perfect service.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 30th December 2019
"Average vacation"

We were in the hotel during Christmas holiday for one week. Good thing 1) I have never eaten better all inclusive food like in this hotel restaurant. 2) Every places are perfectly cleaned everytime 3) Very comfortable beds, nearly to beach, beach towles are provided, sea clear as glass Bad thing 1) Room wasn't prepared when we arrived (4 a.m.) 2) Few arrogant employess on beach bars (we waited long time for serving - better to giving tips everytime) 3) Something like a rope oil on the beach? Not bad vacation but due to total price I expected more!

Reviewed by Krnny a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 29th December 2019
"Martin Stehno"

Everything was fine, you have a very nice hotel. I think we'll be back in the future. Hotel very nice, clean, service ok. Nice beach and beach bar. Sometimes the locals are a bit disturbed by motorbikes and quadricyers behind the walls of the hotel.

Reviewed by Martinlada a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 29th December 2019
"great trip"

Pretty nice hotel, close to the beach. Service very friendly and always smiling. Eager to help. In December, we were greeted by Christmas decorations - a large, beautifully dressed Christmas tree. I would highly rocomand this hotle.

Reviewed by Radzmag a TripAdvisor traveler 29th December 2019
"Good staycation option"

Rooms are a little old but the customer service was good. Decent option to stay for staycation in Fujairah if you are looking for a resort environment for family especially for kids to play and have a good time.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 28th December 2019
"Excellent"

The place is very beautiful and quiet with excellent services and experienced staff. We would like to recommend to visit the hotel and enjoy the atmosphere of singing and belly dancing on the beach...

Reviewed by Ralmoallem a TripAdvisor traveler 27th December 2019
"A very pleasant winter vacation"

I’ve always loved the Fujairah coast for its natural beauty and been there several times. For our family winter stay-cation (we live in Abu-Dhabi), I reserved a room at the Rotana Fujairah. I was very pleased with the hotel and amenities provided. The food was great, but what made our trip really special were the people who worked at the resort. They are a very pleasant group of people from all walks of life. They seemed to enjoy what they are doing and provided top notch customer service. Thank y’all!

Reviewed by Murad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th December 2019
5

One of the best resorts I've ever been to I enjoyed my stay there soo much and found many things to enjoy with plus the attitude of the staff there is very friendly and classy I intend to repeat that experience again in the future and recommend it to my friends as well My full appreciation for the management and employers in that nice place


Amr Ibrahim
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Super!


Iaryna Nizhna
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Отдыхаем в январе 2020 года. Просто замечательно.


Петр Парняков
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Fabulous place, first class service, delicious food! Green territory, wide and clean beach, and very friendly staff. A duet playing live music almost every day, their remixes of the latest songs with flute were just fantastic! We have stayed there for a week with our friends and kids, and everyone enjoyed the place. We all will be really happy to come back.


Olena Martynenko
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Great place to stay


Bartosz Giza
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Готель відповідає заявленим 5 зіркам. Все дуже сподобалося. Номер був сучасний. ( не в головному корпусі). Територія зелена. Пляж поруч.


o.orysja o.orysja
18th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Отель 4 звёзды расположен прямо у залива рядом с отелем Ла Меридиан. Из окна открывается хороший вид на воду. Номера уставшие, но большие. Кухня и сервис нормально. Много зелени.


Oleg Voronov
17th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Good to stay away from outside world.


Zuhaib Malik
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Is nice place


MIAN ADNAN
16th January 2020. Source: Google
3

Value for money.. great place to relax
Good: The breakfast was good. I had my dinner also at this place. Dinner was equally good. As it was raining, we stayed inside the hotel only. Pleasant staffs and very cordial. I enjoyed the stay.
Bad: Property location is nice and this was our 3rd visit. Staffs are as usual very cooperative. I enjoyed the stay. The unexpected rain spoiled the mood. There was high tides so the beach access was closed. Pool was also closed due to rain.


Vidyana United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Tolles Hotel für Menschen, die es ruhiger mögen. Die Qualität des Essens ist sehr gut. Die Auswahl sehr variabel. Am Strand ist es sehr ruhig und nicht überlaufen.


Thomas (Other)
15th January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Place, rooms, service, kitchen 👌


Amir Akhmetov
15th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Sharkeys😍😍😍nice bar and excellent team...


Ancy Thomas
15th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Good scape for Family


Ali Abd elelah
15th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Calmness
Bad: Na


Sabin United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR