Towers RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED179POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Dream Tower"

The view was amazing and the service was off charts. I didn't worry about my belonging in this hotel, the room service are extremely professional, they don't just arrange your bed and stuff, they replaced all the sheet with new one along with towels and stuffs.

Reviewed by Aamirsk a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2019
"Good"

Excellent location close to the metro. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Food is good too. The room was spacious with a good view but the carpet in the room needs to be cleaned more often. Overall good experience

Reviewed by Malk a TripAdvisor traveler
India 21st October 2019
"Best as always"

It is not our first visit to this hotel but it is surely the best one. WE GOT ENGAGED HERE during our stay and we will always remember this moment in the hotel. It was so much special for both of us and Im especially grateful Rosaline, she gave us early check in and late check out and she remembered us and welcomed when we arrived. This hotel will definitely be our first choice and we will remember it, and so many beautiful memories we have shared there.

Reviewed by AnastasiiaImrane a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2019
"My Best Hotel in Dubai"

Yes this is the best hotel I am visiting every time I come to Dubai , , , highly hospitality and friendly meeting you every where in the Hotel Same time this hotel is in a very good location in a business area and not far alway from Air Port

Reviewed by Mukhlis a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 19th October 2019
"Memorable stay at Towers Rotana"

From the excellent, professional staff to the overall presentation of the hotel I am more than happy to recommend this hotel. Very clean and a friendly vibe. Also very appreciative of a fantastic upgrade. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!

Reviewed by Suechawk a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"Amazing Short Stay"

Everything was perfect! Starting from the cleanness to helpful services. The staff was so nice and humble. Breakfasts were delicious and clean. I did not have the chance to enjoy other facilities, because of my busy schedule, but I’m sure they are also remarkable.

Reviewed by Lakhoyansamuel a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 17th October 2019
"Stay in Rotana"

Everything was perfectly organized by hotel staff. Recommended for family as well as business trips. Location is good geographically. Staff is quite experienced and helpful. Food is fantastic in all restaurants.

Reviewed by Wajidali a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 16th October 2019
"Fantastic hotel friendly staff convenient location"

The hotel is in a very convenient location, on the main highway and next to the metro station. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly and the apartment room we had was very spacious, clean and a little welcome gift of sweets and fruit was left on our kitchen table. Check-in and check-out was speedy and friendly. My only slightly negative comment would be that a little more variety from day to day in the buffet selection would have been appreciated and it was quite expensive fire the selection available. I would definitely stay there again and I would highly recommend the apartment for a family.

Reviewed by Travellerrob a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"Good value for money"

Couldn’t have asked for a better stay for value experience. Will definitely be an open option to stay again. Wonderful, service and reception of guests all in the heart of the city. Anything you need is right in or around.

Reviewed by Sebeenasam a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Very good"

When I entered the Rotana Hotel then staff warmly welcome to me. Room was very neat and clean. Room service was good. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel location is very good and near to metro station that’s why travelling from hotel to airport is very comfortable by metro.

Reviewed by Muhammadshahid a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
4.8

Отличный отель!
Good: Отличный отель по соотношению цена-качество. В одной станции метро от Бурж-Халифа и Дубай-молла. До пляжа Ля мер пешком минут 35-40, на этот пляж ежедневно ходит трансфер: туда в 11 и обратно в 16, на официальном такси (бежевое с разноцветными крышами) можно доехать за 20 дирхам. Пляжные полотенца можно взять на ресепшене бассейна (6 этаж здания сзади главного входа), полотенца выдаются под депозит 50 дирхам за полотенце, которые возвращаются после сдачи полотенца, можно вечером обменять полотенца на следующий день, если собираетесь рано утром на пляж. Рекомендую брать номера Club Rotana, дают много привилегий - завтрак, легкий перекус после обеда, а вечером ужин и напитки, включая алкогольные (пиво и вино неограниченно), кроме того предоставляется трансфер от аэропорта и в аэропорт, но надо заранее предупредить о своём прибытии (лучше позвонить). Прилетели рано утром, заселили в районе 9, был поздний выезд и нам разрешили остаться в номере до 15:00. В номере есть всё: гель для душа, лосьон, шампунь и кондиционер, набор для бритья, зубная щётка и паста, фен, тапочки и халат, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф бесплатный, холодильник. У нас окна номера на 16 этаже выходили на шоссе Шейха Заид, если вы привыкли к тишине, то дорогу немного слышно, но нам это не мешало (в Москве примерно всегда так). Скорее всего тише, если окна выходят в сторону моря, но там вы не увидите Дубайских небоскрёбов. Обслуживание в отеле идеальное, все стараются помочь и сделать отдых более комфортным, постоянно интересуются, всего ли хватает или чем помочь. Отдельное огромное спасибо хочется сказать девушке зоны club rotana, которую зовут Sunshine - очень милая и готовая прийти на помощь в любую минуту и по любому вопросу, а ещё мы хорошо понимали ее английский и нам было легко общаться, она нам даже советовала, куда лучше сходить и в какое время суток будет интереснее!


Татьяна Russia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

地点方便付款超麻烦
Good: 舒适。
Bad: 至少有三次信用卡交易,入住前一次,入住后两次,太繁琐


Li China
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Maravilhoso
Good: Da comodidade, dos serviços e localização.


Ana Brazil
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

نظافة الفندق جيدة ، الحمامات ضيقة ولا يوجد فيها شطاف بالرغم من تواجدها في الحمامات العامة بداخل الفندق. واجهت مشكلة مع باب الغرفة لا يفتح بشكل سليم. لكن خدمة النزلاء وبالذات صف السيارات كانت رائعة جداً.


Hatim
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional

Bad: روعة بكل شي واناقة في التعامل


Abdalelah Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: It’s normal
Bad: The hall way smells bad


Leslie Philippines
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location and comfortable


Mazen Kuwait
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The best. Will recommend to friends


Rajendra Kenya
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Faiqa Bahrain
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

There is no word to tell.. It was such a Superb stay.
Good: It was very excellent experience to stay with Towers Rotana. All the crew members from Reception, Manager,Room boys,Councere Guys everyone where very good. Excellent behavior and helpful nature. Thank you guys for your hospitality.


Ravishankar United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Another top class stay in a very friendly hotel
Good: Staff are absolutely first class. Location is prime and also next to Metro Station. Breakfast is extensive and the total price is value for money.
Bad: Having stayed here many times the pool area could do with a paint. Layout and facilities are great, simply a freshen up and bit more ambience.


Gary United Kingdom
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good
Good: The beddings


Macri United Kingdom
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: the swimming pool could be a bit updated to be like the rest of the hotel standards .


Ramona Netherlands
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: El personal muy atento, siempre disponible para ayudarnos. Solucionaron mis peticiones muy satisfactoriamente. Recibimos un Checking a las 9 am sin coste adicional así que quede muy agradecida. Hotel limpio y con una ubicación cercana a la estación de metro en taxi cerca del Mall.
Bad: El hotel es un poco antiguo así que hay algunas cosas que se tienen que arreglar. De todos modos estuvimos cómodos.


Nicolle Switzerland
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staff and location were the best


Ahmed Canada
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Dream Tower
The view was amazing and the service was off charts. I didn't worry about my belonging in this hotel, the room service are extremely professional, they don't just arrange your bed and stuff, they replaced all the sheet with new one along with towels and stuffs.


RRRRR
Mohammed Aamir Shaikh (Business), India
21st October 2019

Good
Excellent location close to the metro. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Food is good too. The room was spacious with a good view but the carpet in the room needs to be cleaned more often. Overall good experience


RRRRR
Malkud Kirtana (Business), India
21st October 2019

Kurzaufenthalt in Dubai
Gutes Hotel. Gute Lage (eine Metrostation vom Burj Khalifa entfernt). Sichere Gegend. Gute Anbindung zum Flighafen (keine 15 Minuten mit dem Taxi). Grosses Frühstücksbuffet. Toller Poolbereich. Grosses Fitness (Studio) angeschlossen.


RRRRR
Alexander Atterbigler (Solo), Austria
20th October 2019

المملكة العربية السعودية
المملكة العربية السعودية . الأحساء (العيون) شكرا تاورز روتانا على الاستقبال والحفاوة والنظافة وحسن المعاملة وعند المغادرة والتوديع حبينا الإقامة وارتحنا وبنرجع نرد الزيارة لنفس المكان من راحته وهدؤه .


RRRRR
Alfadhel M (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019

My Best Hotel in Dubai
Yes this is the best hotel I am visiting every time I come to Dubai ,,, highly hospitality and friendly meeting you every where in the Hotel Same time this hotel is in a very good location in a business area and not far alway from Air Port


RRRRR
Mukhlis Alryeh (Solo), Sudan
19th October 2019

Personal encantador/a....!
Hotel bien situado, justo al lado del metro (100mts). Personal excelente y muy profesional. Desayuno buffer de los mejores que he probado. El club Rotana de la planta 24, barato no es, pero entre las 1830 y 20:30 hay “barra libre” y buffet de una calidad excelente, buena opción si se quiere tomar unas cervezas o vinos con cena ligera para luego ver Dubai de noche.


RRRRR
Salvador Javier Abellan Berruezo (Couple), United Kingdom
18th October 2019

Memorable stay at Towers Rotana!
From the excellent, professional staff to the overall presentation of the hotel I am more than happy to recommend this hotel. Very clean and a friendly vibe. Also very appreciative of a fantastic upgrade. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!


RRRRR
Susan Hawkins (Couple), Australia
17th October 2019

Amazing Short Stay
Everything was perfect! Starting from the cleanness to helpful services. The staff was so nice and humble. Breakfasts were delicious and clean. I did not have the chance to enjoy other facilities, because of my busy schedule, but I’m sure they are also remarkable.


RRRRR
Samuel Lakhoyean (Business), In House Guest
17th October 2019

خدمه متكامله
خدمه متكامله و اجواء دافئه ....................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Tareq Talib (Solo), Iraq
14th October 2019

Honey Moon
La experiencia con el hotel muy buena. Buen servicio y amabilidad. Buena ubicación ya que está en el centro de Dubai en el centro financiero. Justo al salir del hotel hay una boca de metro que te lleva a la primera parada en el Dubai Male y a la torre burj kalifa. Las habitaciones estan bien, y se descansa muy bien. El buffet tanto el desayuno como la comida son buenos pero un poco caro. La piscina exterior en el atico es una maravilla donde puedes relajarte tomando el sol y un buen coctel. En la planta inferior hay un bar restaurante tipo ingléd que se puede ver deportes y jugar al futbolin y se permite fumar pero hace un poco de frio. Aqui los precios son mas asequibles porque hacen bocadillos, fish and chips, y del estilo. En general muy buena experiencia. Estuvimos 4 noches.


RRRRR
Irene Martinez (Couple), Spain
14th October 2019

Enjoyed my stay
Enjoyed the stay @Rotana. Friendly and helpful people and good facilities. Had good meal at the long bar. Got an upgrade on the room without asking for it. Good breakfast with great choice of food. Would recommend staying here.


RRRRR
Van Vliet (Business), Netherlands
14th October 2019

لا بأس به
الفندق جيد وخدمة الغرف جيدة والافطار جيد، تنظيف الغرف سيء وألوان الغرف داكنة تجلب الكآبة. صوت ازعاج من الطريق والغرف المجاورة. استجابة جيدة من الفندق لطلبات النزلاء. مدخل الفندق واللوبي تحتاج عناية مكتب الاستقبال متعاونون لكن الخدمة بطيئة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hajeri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

مكان رائع للعمل والراحة
المكان اكثر من رائع من حيث النظافة وحرص الموظفين علي راحة النزلاء. مطعم الفندق اكثر من رائع ونظافة الأكل وروعة الطهي ونظافة العاملين في الفندق. انا حريص جدا لكتابه تعليق عن الفندق وهذا لأول مره هذا لانه من أفضل الفنادق من حيث كل الخدمات.


RRRRR
Amr Elsayed (Solo), Egypt
12th October 2019

Dubai stay in Towers Rotana
The breakfast spread was excellent. The seating arrangements in the restaurant were good and the staff at the restaurant were very courteous. The place was very close to Metro station and plenty of Taxi's available at the entrance. We were not allotted a room for which we had reservation on the day of arrival. The reason stated was there were no non-smoking rooms at the time of check-in. However after repeated follow-ups we were moved to the correct room next day. I really don't understand why we should make room reservations and full payment upfront (3-4 weeks ahead) and face this kind of struggle / treatment at the time of check-in.


RRRRR
Sajid Palamutham (Family), India
11th October 2019

Explain
Not good not bad totally the facilities of hotel are so far from room Breakfast room has not good air condition ,reception has not good relation totally is good but the room be old need to refurbished


RRRRR
Ahmadreza Mozoun (Business), Iran
11th October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR