Towers RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED381POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Towers RotanaDubai"

it was excellent being part of Rotana 2020 i liked the room atmosphere as well as the service offered. I liked the stay, cleanliness, best staff approach, respect and good response Happy stuff all the time

Reviewed by Carolmutuku a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 22nd January 2020
"Business trip"

I only use this hotel now, easy access, great service and good price. The check in team are superb and always helpful. The location is easy for metro access , the breakfast choice is great. I have tried other hotels but this one is my go to hotel in DUBAI

Reviewed by Johna a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd January 2020
"Convenient location - close to the metro station and roughly midway between old Dubai and Dubai Marina area"

The location is extremely convenient. It is close to the metro station with plenty of eating options within walking distance from the hotel. The malls, especially Dubai Mall and Dubai City Walk, Lamer Beach, etc can be easily accessed with a 15-20 AED taxi ride. The hotel provides free parking and valet service which makes the guests mobility all the more convenient. On the downside, the hotel's breakfast was just alright and nothing extraordinary. My single, biggest reason for staying at Towers Rotana was the raving reviews of their breakfast, but unfortunately it did not live up to our expectation which left us a little disappointed. The bathroom was really small and ill-designed. However, the rest of the room was fine and we had no complaints with respect to cleanliness.

Reviewed by Faraz J a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
"Towers Rotana"

was so good staff were kind and the room service team it has some fast food places next to it that stays open for 24H like kfc and starbucks that opens for 24h too close to dubai mall and la mer and city walk .

Reviewed by Mesjal a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"Towers rotana"

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was so tidy and great housekeeping services. We loved our stay in towers rotana and will visit again. Prasanath, luqman and Ahmed were so lovely they helped a lot .

Reviewed by Hawraalmubad a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 20th January 2020
"Great hotel Good food and service"

Loved everything about the hotel. the rooms are very noisy which caused me some sleepless hours during the evening/nights.The restaurant and bars were great. big compliments on the hygiene and staff for taking care of the property.

Reviewed by Knazir a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2020
"Rotana tower at shaikh zayid road"

It's amazing hotel, great services and best team, Thank you for the good hospitality and wonderful hotel it's a perfect location, availability, services, food and prices as well Sure, I will visit your hotel for my next trip

Reviewed by Luai_abbasi a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 15th January 2020
"holiday"

Overall the stay at the hotel was excellent and i will be happy to come back again and learn a lot about the services on offer and the surrounding area. And get to know more about the culture and lifestyle.

Reviewed by Exploration a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"Thanks rotan towres"

Thanks rotana every think was perfect location waw and the service in same time and many thanks to Mr.mohsin very kindly man and smiley and help us any time and thanks for mr.iqbal and all the staffe w come again sure inshalla wish u more progress thanks Ammar Alsafar

Reviewed by Ammaralsafar a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 13th January 2020
"Great hotel in Dubai"

Really enjoyed staying at the Towers Rotana. Value for money, great service. Convenient location next to metro station, with access both North to Creek and Souks, and South to Palm Jumeirah. Only one stop away from Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifah.

Reviewed by Jhnbturner a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
5

Есть номера для курящих, поэтому некоторые этажи сильно прокурены. Персонал отзывчивый. Завтраки вкусные, шведский стол. Находится недалеко от метро. Хорошие виды из некоторых номеров.


Олег Толкачев
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Frühstück und Lage sehr gut, nahe Metro-Station mit Direktverbindung zu Downtown und Flughafen


Martin France
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع نظيف موقعه قريب من المطاعم والبقاله والخدمات الاستقبال اخبارناهم اننا نريدالاحتفال بذكرئ الزواج فقدمو لنا التهنئه وتكفلو بتنسيق الورد والكيك بالغرفه مفاجأه منهم اثنا عودتناباليل شكراً لهم


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Location


Nasser Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Spacious Rooms
Good: The rooms are spacious, neat and well furnished.
Bad: Nothing at all


Kunle United Kingdom
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: حسن الاستقابل والضيافة والترحيب خدمة الغرف كانت مميزة للغاية


Wessam Jordan
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين وتعاملهم وتعاونهم 👍🏼 الموقع
Bad: عزل الغرف ضعيف


Adeeba Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Nice location.
Good: Very nice location. 5 min walking to Dubai Metro. Taxi to Dubai mall - 18 dirhams, to La Mer beach - 15 dirhams. Cheap and fast. The hotel is ok, not that brand new, but ok. Club Rotana room was pretty big and clean. We’ve got free transfer from/to DXB as a Rotana club guests. Breakfast is ok, but I guess coffee might be better. Service is nice, everything is fast and without any questions. I recommend to stay at Club zone. Thank you Rotana towers!


Alexander Russia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Location is perfect; one 100m from metro; 5 minute taxi from beach. Staff are wonderfully friendly and rooms comfortable and clean


Jeanette United Kingdom
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Location is ideal, right next to Financial Center station so it is convenient for travellers who intend to use the metro extensively. The staff was courteous and helpful.
Bad: The bathroom was extremely unimpressive - apart from being small, it is not well designed either. There were no dental kits in the room when we checked in and had to ask for it almost every day. For me, the single, biggest deciding factor for staying at Towers Rotana was the breakfast rating (booking.com rating of 8.2). Unfortunately, the breakfast was decent at best, but not exceptional. The waffles and pancakes, for instance, were stale every morning of our 5-day stay. The restaurant didnt serve fresh juices and only had the carton ones. My wife ordered cold coffee and hot chocolate and was disappointed with both the choices.


Syed Pakistan
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

the hotel is between Deira and Marina and good access to every where
Good: smiley staff and clean room and good location
Bad: nothing


Rambod United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Superb

Bad: السرير غير مريح


Kroom Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Konum çok iyi ...
Bad: Aydınlatması yeterli değil


Abdurrahman United States Of America
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice Hotel located on main financial street of Dubai.ENJOYED
Good: Location is very good,cleanliness. Enjoyed the stay. Staff is very co-operative. Cabs are easily made available by staff.
Bad: We suggest as a tourist visiting to explore DUBAI, you should offer good deal along with breakfast. Truly speaking breakfast rates are very high. We can definitely recommend ROTANA provided you should give comfortable pricing for breakfast & dinner on package deal. For first day we have been not allotted proper rooms,little frustration was there,but on third day morning it was resolved.


Mohan India
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Cet hôtel s est avéré être au-delà de mes attentes
Good: L accueil, le comfort des chambres, le service, l emplacement de l hôtel...
Bad: J ai tout aimé


Massetou France
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR