Towers RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED179POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Great Hotel"

Had a couple of nights and was pleasantly surprised. Staff where the hotel is great and the breakfast very good. Location is close to the Metro and easy to explore the city. We Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by Ryan a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 21st August 2019
"Dubai Experience with Towers Rotana"

For the group ( we are four) it was a grateful and warmful stay in Towers Rotana . We will be back of course to Dubai and we want certain stay with yours.The amaizin vue from te rooms, the beauty of skyline from te simmimg pool, between others things are inforgettable...

Reviewed by Luis E a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Towers Rotana Stay"

Towers Rotana offers the best in everything , our room was beautiful and super clean , the staff is well trained and professional in their conduct with guests .Looking forward to my next stay at Towers Rotana

Reviewed by Debrafur a TripAdvisor traveler
Zimbabwe 20th August 2019
"Excelent hotel excelent people"

The situation of the Hotel is perfect, near metro station fiancial center. The people in the Hotel was very nice, the room was perfect, the pool. I recommend this hotel 100% in Dubai. I will come abck sure.

Reviewed by Victor_aubeso a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 19th August 2019
"Rotana Towers Dubai First Hand experience"

Best of hospitality ever experienced over the years. All staffs are dedicated to their job making my stay there very welcoming, they are so friendly and always willing to do the extra mile. Breakfast variety is good, fresh and with quality. My recommendations to other visitors to this hotel is never to miss the Rotana Club on the 24th floor. My personal experience up there is exceptional. The staffs (Ms.Muriel and Ms.Pauline) were so efficient in their services, friendliness and ever ready to assist in any way they can. Liked the steam bath and sauna very much, is very clean and staff attending is friendly as usual as of other departments in this hotel. The gym is very well equipped with the exceptional case of the swimming pool which is a bit too small . Not forgetting the housekeeping services which is great and the staffs attending to us are so courteous.

Reviewed by Storyteller a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Short but awesome stay"

Our stay with Towers Rotana is awesome. The front staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. The room was very neat and clean, the view is stunning.. My son enjoyed it so much, very relaxing. The hotel also surprise my niece with a delicious bday cake. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by JeraldMG a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Pleasant and friendly stay"

It was a very nice stay with lots of memories to for the future. The room tidiness and cleanliness was excellent, and the staff were professional. Minibar had a variety of choices that comforted more the stay. I recommend to serve shaving kit in the bathroom specially for men staying more than 3 days.

Reviewed by Sarikheireddine a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th August 2019
"Rotana Tower Experience"

Reception and cleaning needs attention. Bil boys however were friendly and always smiling much better way than receptionist. Breakfast was good . room are almost clean but carpets needs your attention. Proximity is the greatest. Value little on the high side.

Reviewed by Omerelias a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"One month family stay in Rotana"

Stayed in the hotel for exactly a month with my family. Lovely location, with less than 5 minutes walk to Financial centre metro station and loads of restaurants, fast food eateries and supermarkets in the surroundings. Very good value for money. Breakfast was a bit monotonous though that may be because we were there for a month. A couple of plumbing issues in the apartment but otherwise it was great value for money.

Reviewed by Myoyeneyin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Best hotel"

Local to everything and staff are exceptional woth such great work. Always helpful and there when you need them. Always there to assist at anytime and you feel very safe and feel at home staying at this wonderful hotel. Would def stay here again.

Reviewed by Sofia a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th August 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي، خصوصا بشاشة الموظفين.
Bad: المسبح في مبنى خارجي، والبركة صغيرة وغير مناسبة للأطفال.


Naif Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: La propreté , le personnel, l’emplacement,petit déjeuner copieux
Bad: Rien


Souheib Algeria
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع وكذلك فطورهم
Bad: الفندق بحاجة للتجديد


ماجد Kuwait
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent location. Spacious, clean room.
Good: The room was very spacious, with a big window and a good view. The room was very clean with an excellent room service. The most important thing was its location, as it is on the highway and close to anything you want.


Janaaroundtheworld Lebanon
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قريب من المطاعم والكافيهات ودبي مول والاماكن السياحيةالاخرى لامير والجميرة
Bad: حمام الغرفة كان صغيراً اما باقي الاشياء فكانت مريحة


Hamad Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: سياحه


Azah Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نشكر السيد عبدالرحمن والاخ مصطفى على الاهتمام والتعاون


Fatma United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
السلبيه الوحيده الغرف الي تحوي شاطافات في الحمام قليله


Jaser (Group) Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Tres bon emplacement, 1min à pied du metro, 5min de Dubai mall Burj khalifa et près de la mer. Piscine refroidie, en plein mois d'août c'est juste top! Vue magnifique et personnel très accueillant ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.


Traveler (Families) Marseille
18th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Pool cold even during intense weather/heat. Pool area generally quiet. Gym really good


Traveler (Partner)
18th August 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Great location
Good location, big rooms Recommend


Salah (Group) Oman
17th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Simply amazing hospitality at it's best that you can find in Rotana Tower.
Good: The staffs were very helpful and friendly, particularly Ms. Muriel and Ms. Pauline of the Rotana club who did the extra mile to provide us with information and into providing us all the necessities in the club to ensure that we are comfortable during our stay. Not forgetting the housekeeping staffs too who were always very caring into our needs and the room is always very neat and tidy. This hospitality is simply amazing, I had never experience before in any other hotels that I've stayed before.
Bad: The pillows which are a bit too soft for me.


Vincent Malaysia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

فندق رائع وقريب للخدمات
Good: ممتاز يعطيكم العافية
Bad: ممتاز كل شي


Farhan Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Fantastic. Home away from home
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff particularly Paulina in Club Rotana. Felt like home.


Sofolarin United Kingdom
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز
Bad: خدمت الغرف غير متقيده بالتعليمات الموجوده خارج باب الغرفه - ويمكن سماع اصوات الغرف المجاوره


Naif Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great Hotel
Had a couple of nights and was pleasantly surprised. Staff where the hotel is great and the breakfast very good. Location is close to the Metro and easy to explore the city. We Would definitely stay there again.


RRRRR
Ryanrichard Brouard (Couple), South Africa
21st August 2019

Dubai Experience with Towers Rotana
For the group ( we are four) it was a grateful and warmful stay in Towers Rotana . We will be back of course to Dubai and we want certain stay with yours.The amaizin vue from te rooms, the beauty of skyline from te simmimg pool,between others things are inforgettable...


RRRRR
Luis Goncalves (Friends), Portugal
20th August 2019

Towers Rotana Stay
Towers Rotana offers the best in everything ,our room was beautiful and super clean ,the staff is well trained and professional in their conduct with guests .Looking forward to my next stay at Towers Rotana


RRRRR
Debra Furusa (Family), Zimbabwe
20th August 2019

شكرا روتانا
كانت اقامة سعيد وسأكرر التجربة المرافق والخدمات كانت اكثر من رائعة الموظفين متعاونين لابعد الحدود خصوصية الغرف ممتازة سوف اكرر التجربة بالاجازة السنة القادمة حقا استمتعت كثير بالاقامة شكررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررا


RRRRR
Mahmoud Hamoud (Solo), Sudan
19th August 2019

Rotana Towers Dubai First Hand experience.
Best of hospitality ever experienced over the years. All staffs are dedicated to their job making my stay there very welcoming, they are so friendly and always willing to do the extra mile. Breakfast variety is good, fresh and with quality. My recommendations to other visitors to this hotel is never to miss the Rotana Club on the 24th floor. My personal experience up there is exceptional. The staffs (Ms.Muriel and Ms.Pauline) were so efficient in their services, friendliness and ever ready to assist in any way they can. Liked the steam bath and sauna very much, is very clean and staff attending is friendly as usual as of other departments in this hotel. The gym is very well equipped with the exceptional case of the swimming pool which is a bit too small . Not forgetting the housekeeping services which is great and the staffs attending to us are so courteous.


RRRRR
Khong Wye (Couple), Malaysia
19th August 2019

انصح به
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته فندق ممتاز في كل شي تعامل وموقع وراحه ونظافه واحترافيه تعامل انصح جميع المسافرين النزول فيه فندق رائع في كل شي بالنسبه للافطار ماجربته كنت حاجز بدونه وبالتوفيق للجميع يارب


RRRRR
Hussain Alshaikh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

Pleasant and friendly stay
It was a very nice stay with lots of memories to for the future. The room tidiness and cleanliness was excellent, and the staff were professional. Minibar had a variety of choices that comforted more the stay. I recommend to serve shaving kit in the bathroom specially for men staying more than 3 days.


RRRRR
Sari Aldeen (Couple), Lebanon
15th August 2019

Rotana Tower Experience
Reception and cleaning needs attention. Bil boys however were friendly and always smiling much better way than receptionist. Breakfast was good . room are almost clean but carpets needs your attention. Proximity is the greatest. Value little on the high side.


RRRRR
Omer Alyas (Solo), Sudan
14th August 2019

One month family stay in Rotana
Stayed in the hotel for exactly a month with my family. Lovely location, with less than 5 minutes walk to Financial centre metro station and loads of restaurants, fast food eateries and supermarkets in the surroundings. Very good value for money. Breakfast was a bit monotonous though that may be because we were there for a month. A couple of plumbing issues in the apartment but otherwise it was great value for money.


RRRRR
Yetunde Oyeneyin (Family), Nigeria
14th August 2019

Best hotel
Local to everything and staff are exceptional woth such great work. Always helpful and there when you need them. Always there to assist at anytime and you feel very safe and feel at home staying at this wonderful hotel. Would def stay here again.


RRRRR
Sofia Abbasi (Friends), Australia
13th August 2019

Excellent Stay
The Stay was really beautiful, wonderful service and staff there, the only problem is that the parking area is so frightening because it's narrow and you have to walk from the hotel to the parking area as they are closed the bridge between the parking and the hotel. (Valet Service is available and free of charge) Overall it's an excellent stay.


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdo (Business), Yemen
12th August 2019

Buena estancia
Una gran atención, como en toda la ciudad, es lo que predomina en Dubái, gente amable, con el único propósito de hacerte una estancia de ensueño, una ciudad dedicada a captar turismo y que mejor manera de hacerte sentir como en casa, increíble.


RRRRR
Jose Antonio San Bartolome (Family), Spain
12th August 2019

Great stay
Great hotel, polite staff, easy to get around dubai as metro is close and taxis within 2 minutes. Breakfast buffet was amazing highly recommend purchasing when staying. Concierge was also very helpful for planning activities, book activities as it will make your visit more memorable


RRRRR
Kareem Abdul Jabbar Swandells (Family), United Kingdom
11th August 2019

A great night's stay
A fantastic hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They would do anything for you. The room was great, clean and the bed was very comfortable. There were complimentary tea of various kinds, coffee, water with lots of milk and sugar. The pool was great lots of sunbeds available and with a jacuzzi too. Breakfast here was incredible there were lots of choice and if was always stocked up, very delicious too. A great stay I would definitely recommend!


RRRRR
Lindsay Middlebrook (Couple), United Kingdom
11th August 2019

Mid Average Hotel
hotel is the best place near metro for Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa but rooms not good view enough and breakfast very very Poor staffs very very very lovely so Mustafa for CheckIn very Good Man and lovely man


RRRRR
Saeid Safari (Couple), Iran
10th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR