Towers RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED591POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Thank you"

Gret hotel and l will go to it every time I trave to Dubai. Evry thigh was excellent. Thank you so Mitch. My room was No2418 My trep was in 22 nov 2023 The berkfast was vary good l like it . All service was great

Reviewed by Amal a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 27th November 2023
"Excellent"

Excellent experience the food were delicious and they have vegan options. The staff are kind and welcoming. The location is very good a lot of restaurants are nearby and a supermarket and pharmacy also the metro station is far 2 minutes walking

Reviewed by Shero a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 23rd November 2023
"Birthday trip Nov 23"

We visited the Towers Rotana in early November to use as a base for exploring Dubai whilst celebrating my partners birthday, and our stay was amazing. The property occupies a fantastic centrally located position close to Downtown Dubai, a very short distance away from the nearby metro station and approximately a 15min drive away from the airport. Dubai mall and the Burj Khalifa were both easily walked within 25 minutes or so, and the Jumeriah beach/Marina area was a similar length drive away. The hotel itself was kept immaculately clean and tidy with a lovely restaurant area and pool complex. The staff were incredibly polite and friendly in a lovely environment overall. We will return!

Reviewed by Steve N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th November 2023
"Hotel spending"

The hotel was excellent; the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the small breakfast area and the waiting time outside. The extra bed in the room was not suitable and too small. Unfortunately, our view was not very impressive.

Reviewed by Merimakaric a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 10th November 2023
"Excellent hotel"

For staying in the city is perfect, location is very good, service and people are excellent and friendly, hotel roomservice and pool on the top are great and succesfull, big bed was great, rooms are very cleany every day, hotel Rotana Towers is TOP!

Reviewed by Ondra_budin a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 8th November 2023
"Experience"

Was in first time in Rotana Towers, Very good service , personnel and location, rooms is very clean , glad our vacation and our choose , exist transfer to the beach and transfer to the Dubai mall it is also very good.

Reviewed by Inessa a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 7th November 2023
"Satisfied customers"

We had a great room, my daughter slept in a window with a view. Very good location of the hotel, close to the museum of the future and Dubai mall. The cook also took care of a gluten-free diet, he always prepared the food separately. We were very satisfied. Katarína from Slovakia.

Reviewed by Katarína J a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 5th November 2023
"Rotana Towers Stay"

Nice place, not so quiet, the reception is nearly occupied by the "must pay" coffeeshop. the breakfast was good and variable, the ring of elevators is high and hearable at late nights inside rooms, the door lock are out of date and should be replacer

Reviewed by Drzaidawad a TripAdvisor traveler 4th November 2023
"No longer a business hotel but crowded tourist hotel"

Been staying a few times at the Towers Rotana in the past and really enjoyed it. I was therefore disappointed that the hotel is now primarily a package tourist hotel. This means long waits to get to the breakfast, busy lifts, take-away food rubbish dumped in corridors, busy restaurants etc. The rooms are still nice but I don't think I will be coming back

Reviewed by Rolfbusk a TripAdvisor traveler
London 2nd November 2023
"Nice Stay"

Everything was vey nice. The location of this hotel is very interesting and so close to metro station. The staff was friendly and helpful with us. The food is great but there was no enough place for the guests and you have to wait for a while but they were arranged.

Reviewed by SalahAbed a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 31st October 2023
5

I would definitely stay again
Good: Everything


Ernestine United States Of America
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant

Bad: We have booked a room for three people - we arrived in the middle of night, the third bed was not in the room. We have asked the reception 3 times if someone could bring the bed - it came after 1 hour of waiting, so I went to sleep at 3:30 am. It was very inconvenient, they put the bed in the middle of the room, no space for walking anything. The room did not correspond to the pictures on Booking.com. I was very dissapointed.


Natalia Czech Republic
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le calme , la disponibilité de tout le personnel, le service
Bad: Rien


Lazreg Algeria
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Urlaub zu Coronazeiten
Good: Die Lage! Personal sehr freundlich! Service war super! Die ClubLoung!!! Zimmerers Großindustrie msn hat dich wohl gefühlt! Mängel wurden umgehend behoben!( defekter Fön) Zimmerservice 👍🏻
Bad: Der Umgang mit dem Coronavirus! Frühstück wurde ab unserem 4.Tag in einem Frühstück Bereich serviert! Es wurde einfach etwas auf den Tisch gestellt!! Man wurde noch nicht mal gefragt!! Ab da haben wir nicht mehr im Hotel gefrühstückt! Personal hatte Handschuhe an und Mundschutz! 1. der hilft nicht 2. kam man dich vor wie in einem Krankenhaus! Da hätte es auch andere Lösungen für gegeben!


Nadja Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Urlaub im Herzen Dubai`s
Good: Transfer vom u. zum Flughafen ist reibungslos verlaufen, hat alles super geklappt. Bei Ankunft stand der Fahrer am Meeting Point mit einem Schild in der Hand, worauf unser Name stand. Das war schon toll. Mitarbeiter im Hotel alle sehr freundlich, leider nicht einer von ihnen der deutschen Sprache mächtig. Das müsste dann von Booking in der Hotelbeschreibung mal abgeändert werden, habe ich dem Servicepersonal auch angeraten. Zimmer super sauber u. sehr groß mit Zugang zur Lounge, welche sich in der 24. Etage befindet. Dort gab es Frühstück, Kaffee u. Kuchen sowie Abendessen u. mit einem Fensterplatz hatte man einen wunderbaren Ausblick. Hier waren die drei Damen ganz besonders freundlich u. verabschiedeten uns am Tag der Heimreise sehr herzlich. Am Pool gab es super, flauschige Handtücher u. jeden Tag gab es um 11:00 Uhr einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum La Mer Beach. Um 16:00 Uhr gings zurück zum Hotel.
Bad: Im Zimmer gab es nur zwei Steckdosen, wovon eine nach 3 Tagen nicht mehr funktionierte. Frühstücksangebot in der Lounge sehr mager, jeden Tag das gleiche. Alkoholangebot am Abend beschränkte sich auf Rot- u. Weißwein (so was von sauer), Gin Tonic u. Whisky Cola. Alles Dinge die wir nicht mögen. Wir sind einmal in die Bar im Kellergeschoss gegangen, dort war alles sehr dunkel, total verraucht u. übermäßig laut. Cocktailpreise dort bei 14.- Euro. Die Jungs, die draußen vorm Hotel stehen, sind stets bemüht, dir eine angenehme Fahrt zu deinem Ziel zu bieten, natürlich mit den hoteleigenen Fahrzeugen. Im Grunde ist das eine gute Idee, aber wenns auf Abzocke der Touristen hinausläuft, ist das nicht schön. Hier mal kurz 3 Bsp. Fahrt zur Dubai Mall = 20 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 13 AED), Fahrt zum Souk Madinat Jumeirah = 50 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 40 AED), Fahrt zum "The Frame" = 40 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 25 AED). Irgendwo hört der Spaß auf u. wir haben das auch den Mitarbeitern gesagt u. sie spüren lassen.


Diana Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Gute Lage, um per Taxi oder Metro in alle Teile von Dubai schnell zu kommen. Restaurants z.B. libanesisch/türkisch in der Nähe. Auch ein paar kleine Supermärkte. Metroeingang direkt vorm Hotel ca. 150m
Bad: Beim Frühstück könnte ein Kaffeautomat Sinn machen.


Specht17 Germany
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved it. Pauline and all the staff are incredibly awesome... The buffet breakfast takes the cake


joyfinn Githire
20th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Location,cleaniless
Bad: Wi fi not working properly,many times front desk has to be reminded.swimming pool is in another adjacent building


Om India
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast and service were simply amazing - catered to my every need. If you want to use the metro, the hotel is right at 'Financial Centre' which is very convenient since it's only one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. I would always come back.


Maren Germany
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

Good location - Nice staff
Good to enter room at morning time during my 24 hrs transition flight Just 5 minutes walk from metro station Staff were very friendly and helpful


yuen (Family With Teens) Hong Kong
18th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Confortabil si placut
Good: Totul a fost conform asteptarilor
Bad: Totul ne-a placut


Pavel Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Lipsa balconului.
Bad: Micul dejun excelent,curatenia si locatia buna.


Liliana Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ابراج روتانا من احسن فنادق بالامارات كلها. وبها لونج بار بالطابق الارضي. وعندهم حارس آمن مصري أسمه طه من احسن شخصيات بالعالم. وشكرا للاصطاف المحترم علي الخدمة الممتازة


Walid Lastman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Sejur de 3 nopti la Tower Rotana
Good: Locație foarte curată, personalul foarte amabil si receptiv la orice solicitare. Mic dejun foarte variat.
Bad: Etajul pentru fumători insuficient aerisit.


Sorin Romania
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Hôtel moderne et très bien situé pour une semaine à la découverte des émirats
Good: Cet Hôtel haut de gamme est très bien situé très proche d'une station de métro (Financial Center) et proche de Dubai Mall , les chambres sont spacieuses et propres avec une super vue sur les buildings, la literie de qualité et très propre. La piscine est parfaite avec une eau à 30 degrés , l'espace gym est spacieux et bien entretenu . Le petit déjeuner est correct , assez diversifié .
Bad: La connection WI-FI se coupe parfois mais cela reste un détail . Les consommations d'alcool du bar de l'hôtel sont assez chers et l'accueil est moyen . Une navette gratuite devrait être proposée pour l'aéroport .


Florent France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR