Towers RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED384POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Dubai for a few days"

We stayed at Rotana Towers because it is very near to the metro station. It is in a very convenient location. The property is very well and the room are comfortable (except that we booked for 4 people and they only had rooms with 2 beds). Breakfast buffet is very good and it worth it. THe bar at the lobby is really nice if you are staying with kids and want to have some "solo" time without leaving the hotel. The staff is really helpful and very nice!

Reviewed by Valetep a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkiye 31st March 2024
"Perfect location"

The hotel is nice and clean with delicious breakfast. The hotel staff is super friendly got my early check in as I requested them. It was perfect location for me to reach center Dubai mall and the beach.

Reviewed by Chandan a TripAdvisor traveler 26th March 2024
"all things was good"

and persons on reception desk exactly mohamad reza was fantastic.the locatib of hotel also was good and i and my family had one of my best trip.pool situation and resturant was good and just i have point that the cleaning of room was not veru good just this and nothigg els.all thing was good .i apricate you .

Reviewed by Mahdi_boojar a TripAdvisor traveler 26th March 2024
"Very very Nice hotel"

They have eventing you want. Just think of every detail in the room. All the working people are very very kind!! They are holding Doors open and call taxi’s for you. Also we upgraded our room voor 15 euro per night and we got an hole suite with living area. Only the breakfast can be very busy. For the rest again the people are so friendly and know what service is!

Reviewed by Nlknlk a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2024
"Excellent choice"

Everything was amazing, we didn’t have any problems with the hotel, the food was mesmerising, especially lunches. The view from 20th floor was stunning, we highly recommend Towers Rotana for its location near the metro station. The receptionists Daryl and Shokhista are the best

Reviewed by Gulimm a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 19th March 2024
"A great hotel for a business trip"

We were on a business trip with colleagues for 4 days in March and everyone chose this hotel. Very convenient location in the Financial Center. Friendly and attentive staff. Any question or request was immediately resolved. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

Reviewed by Татьяна М a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 19th March 2024
"Dubai visit"

As always, upto the mark Service all around! Right from check-in, and all the way through the check-out. Employees were all extremely helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is very central, from a shopping stand point as well as the working circle.

Reviewed by AneesKhokhar a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 18th March 2024
"Honeymoon"

Amazing attention from: Reda, Nerea, İbrahim, Daryl and Zaid. We have been taken care of at all times. We will definitely come back to Towers Rotana and feel at home. Everything was so easy with them. Their kindness and dedication has been unforgettable! Thank you so much.

Reviewed by StephTurca a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 12th March 2024
"Perfect trip"

Pleasure of staying in towers Rotana this week We were lucky to be upgraded to a premium apartment for 4 as travelling with adult kids and this was absolutely amazing and made our stay perfect. Ate in the long bar and teatro both were great and the pool area clean and lovely, all staff very kind and helpful

Reviewed by Mark G a TripAdvisor traveler
England 3rd March 2024
"Very good Towers Rotana Hotel"

Shokhista, Prashant, Bikram, Mahesh work in the Lobby Reception excellent service with the beautiful smiles. Everything was beautiful in Towers Rotana Hotel and we enjoyed our time but for sure we will come back to this hotel is very supper star thank you very much for Shokhista smiles and she is very kind girl.

Reviewed by Alex a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 2nd March 2024
5

I would definitely stay again
Good: Everything


Ernestine United States Of America
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant

Bad: We have booked a room for three people - we arrived in the middle of night, the third bed was not in the room. We have asked the reception 3 times if someone could bring the bed - it came after 1 hour of waiting, so I went to sleep at 3:30 am. It was very inconvenient, they put the bed in the middle of the room, no space for walking anything. The room did not correspond to the pictures on Booking.com. I was very dissapointed.


Natalia Czech Republic
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le calme , la disponibilité de tout le personnel, le service
Bad: Rien


Lazreg Algeria
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Urlaub zu Coronazeiten
Good: Die Lage! Personal sehr freundlich! Service war super! Die ClubLoung!!! Zimmerers Großindustrie msn hat dich wohl gefühlt! Mängel wurden umgehend behoben!( defekter Fön) Zimmerservice 👍🏻
Bad: Der Umgang mit dem Coronavirus! Frühstück wurde ab unserem 4.Tag in einem Frühstück Bereich serviert! Es wurde einfach etwas auf den Tisch gestellt!! Man wurde noch nicht mal gefragt!! Ab da haben wir nicht mehr im Hotel gefrühstückt! Personal hatte Handschuhe an und Mundschutz! 1. der hilft nicht 2. kam man dich vor wie in einem Krankenhaus! Da hätte es auch andere Lösungen für gegeben!


Nadja Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Urlaub im Herzen Dubai`s
Good: Transfer vom u. zum Flughafen ist reibungslos verlaufen, hat alles super geklappt. Bei Ankunft stand der Fahrer am Meeting Point mit einem Schild in der Hand, worauf unser Name stand. Das war schon toll. Mitarbeiter im Hotel alle sehr freundlich, leider nicht einer von ihnen der deutschen Sprache mächtig. Das müsste dann von Booking in der Hotelbeschreibung mal abgeändert werden, habe ich dem Servicepersonal auch angeraten. Zimmer super sauber u. sehr groß mit Zugang zur Lounge, welche sich in der 24. Etage befindet. Dort gab es Frühstück, Kaffee u. Kuchen sowie Abendessen u. mit einem Fensterplatz hatte man einen wunderbaren Ausblick. Hier waren die drei Damen ganz besonders freundlich u. verabschiedeten uns am Tag der Heimreise sehr herzlich. Am Pool gab es super, flauschige Handtücher u. jeden Tag gab es um 11:00 Uhr einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum La Mer Beach. Um 16:00 Uhr gings zurück zum Hotel.
Bad: Im Zimmer gab es nur zwei Steckdosen, wovon eine nach 3 Tagen nicht mehr funktionierte. Frühstücksangebot in der Lounge sehr mager, jeden Tag das gleiche. Alkoholangebot am Abend beschränkte sich auf Rot- u. Weißwein (so was von sauer), Gin Tonic u. Whisky Cola. Alles Dinge die wir nicht mögen. Wir sind einmal in die Bar im Kellergeschoss gegangen, dort war alles sehr dunkel, total verraucht u. übermäßig laut. Cocktailpreise dort bei 14.- Euro. Die Jungs, die draußen vorm Hotel stehen, sind stets bemüht, dir eine angenehme Fahrt zu deinem Ziel zu bieten, natürlich mit den hoteleigenen Fahrzeugen. Im Grunde ist das eine gute Idee, aber wenns auf Abzocke der Touristen hinausläuft, ist das nicht schön. Hier mal kurz 3 Bsp. Fahrt zur Dubai Mall = 20 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 13 AED), Fahrt zum Souk Madinat Jumeirah = 50 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 40 AED), Fahrt zum "The Frame" = 40 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 25 AED). Irgendwo hört der Spaß auf u. wir haben das auch den Mitarbeitern gesagt u. sie spüren lassen.


Diana Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Gute Lage, um per Taxi oder Metro in alle Teile von Dubai schnell zu kommen. Restaurants z.B. libanesisch/türkisch in der Nähe. Auch ein paar kleine Supermärkte. Metroeingang direkt vorm Hotel ca. 150m
Bad: Beim Frühstück könnte ein Kaffeautomat Sinn machen.


Specht17 Germany
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved it. Pauline and all the staff are incredibly awesome... The buffet breakfast takes the cake


joyfinn Githire
20th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Location,cleaniless
Bad: Wi fi not working properly,many times front desk has to be reminded.swimming pool is in another adjacent building


Om India
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast and service were simply amazing - catered to my every need. If you want to use the metro, the hotel is right at 'Financial Centre' which is very convenient since it's only one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. I would always come back.


Maren Germany
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

Good location - Nice staff
Good to enter room at morning time during my 24 hrs transition flight Just 5 minutes walk from metro station Staff were very friendly and helpful


yuen (Family With Teens) Hong Kong
18th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Confortabil si placut
Good: Totul a fost conform asteptarilor
Bad: Totul ne-a placut


Pavel Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Lipsa balconului.
Bad: Micul dejun excelent,curatenia si locatia buna.


Liliana Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ابراج روتانا من احسن فنادق بالامارات كلها. وبها لونج بار بالطابق الارضي. وعندهم حارس آمن مصري أسمه طه من احسن شخصيات بالعالم. وشكرا للاصطاف المحترم علي الخدمة الممتازة


Walid Lastman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Sejur de 3 nopti la Tower Rotana
Good: Locație foarte curată, personalul foarte amabil si receptiv la orice solicitare. Mic dejun foarte variat.
Bad: Etajul pentru fumători insuficient aerisit.


Sorin Romania
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Hôtel moderne et très bien situé pour une semaine à la découverte des émirats
Good: Cet Hôtel haut de gamme est très bien situé très proche d'une station de métro (Financial Center) et proche de Dubai Mall , les chambres sont spacieuses et propres avec une super vue sur les buildings, la literie de qualité et très propre. La piscine est parfaite avec une eau à 30 degrés , l'espace gym est spacieux et bien entretenu . Le petit déjeuner est correct , assez diversifié .
Bad: La connection WI-FI se coupe parfois mais cela reste un détail . Les consommations d'alcool du bar de l'hôtel sont assez chers et l'accueil est moyen . Une navette gratuite devrait être proposée pour l'aéroport .


Florent France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR