Media RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED185POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"visiting dubai for gulfood"

great stay in Media Rotana Hotel .. all very good indeed!! excellent! pool, breakfast.. room... all the guys employees serving the best of their hospitality skills so can have great days!! nice area... nice all!!

Reviewed by Daniel F a TripAdvisor traveler
Argentina 25th February 2020
"sylviagamilyahoocom"

room was clean but was missing eye of details for example there was an empty bottle left under the bed , Very friendly staff members, however; rooms maintenance requires better focus overall experience was very good cause honestly service made it all convnient

Reviewed by Sylviagamil a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"Very good stay"

may be this is 5th time stay in this Hotel , helpfull staff , clean rooms , excellent breakfast , it fits singles as well as families , the whole enviroment very cosy value for money, definitely will be staying again

Reviewed by Gassershasha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd February 2020
"Always a pleasure at media rotana"

Our first stay at media rotana was in 2009 when the hotel just opens the doors. Since we had a great stay we always love to stay at media rotana when we visit Dubai. The service the room the breakfast everything is top.

Reviewed by Najatmaada a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd February 2020
"Good"

Ksa Jeddah AlharMin Alharamin Good service too much Nice took much Buitiful too much Flexibilit too much Helpers too much Good room too much Location good area Good sleep quality Lupy is nice. Bar good Coffee good

Reviewed by Gmarst a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Great Place Stay in Barsha Heights Dubai"

Overall stay was really great. Specially the professional staff and comfortable rooms were the major factors that I noticed. Also, delicious food, Room Service and Housekeeping Service are very good. Can be recommended for anyone who plans to stay in Barsha Heights, Dubai.

Reviewed by RahulNuwararachchi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd February 2020
"Perfect"

It was a perfect hotel with nice staff, perfect location, free parking. When we needed help, we immediately got help. There were incredibly nice staff, both in reception, parking, and cleaning I will stay at Media rotana again.

Reviewed by Ahmedmiqdad a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 21st February 2020
"Return to Dubai"

On the whole the staff were great and its a fairly decent location. The biggest issue for us was that even though we had booked a room for a family of 4 they would only provide beds for 3. They would provide a 4th but for an 'extra' charge of 150 AED per night. The manager was happy to provide bedding for no extra charge but not the 'put up bed' felt a bit cheap as he then started negotiating on the price.

Reviewed by Mattmarshall a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
"Mr"

I only have complaint that the rooms are smelly and the room service needs to be improve, I called but no one respond and no one has call me back Over all my stay is very good, and I always stayed in Media Rotana and I recommend my friend and family to be stayed

Reviewed by Mohammadhussain a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"Good stay in 2020"

The personnel was very nice and always available for advise or giving information or service needed. Good variety available for breakfast. Shuttle bus is very helpful and would appreciate if there would be different hours and another one for Dubai mall although Hot water was not much available in room.

Reviewed by Ahlam M a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 17th February 2020
5

friendly staff good breakfast buffet somewhat dated


Mar (Business) Doha
27th February 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Релакс
Good: Мы отдыхали с подругой Понравился приветливый персонал,мы могли гулять в любое время суток и при этом нам было комфортно. Очень чисто и уютно😘


Dina Kyrgyzstan
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

😊


sameh Aly
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Mantap


DAGCOIN INDONESIA
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing hospitality and great food, the stay was really pleasant.


Ankit Mishra
26th February 2020. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: المطعم رائع
Bad: لا يمكن فتح نوافذ الغرف. لا يوجد شطاف في دورة المياة


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel
Good: Good food Helpful staff They upgraded me for free


Arda Turkey
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: العاملين في الفندق اخص الشكر الا الخ نور و عيس تعملهم طيب جدا


Mutalaq Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

My stay was enjoyable.
Good: Croissant tasty. Bed comfortable.
Bad: Cant think of any.


Sheikh Sierra Leone
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرا للتعامل اللبق
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

nice


林哲儀
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Wow... amazing... Hotels in Dubai are just fantastic


Ravindran Nambiar
24th February 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Отличный отель для бизнес поездок. Отличное местоположение, как бы посередине Дубая. Персонал очень отзывчивый, вежливый. Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество.
Bad: В первый день проживания вечером, когда сотрудники готовили номер к вечеру (turndown) забыли поменять полотенца и забрали халат, не оставив новый. Но все быстро решилось звонком в housekeeping. При заказе едв в номер настойчиво предлагают заказать ещё))) Кофе в кафе в лобби дорогой слишком. В целом очень комфортный и удобный отель.


Daria Russia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect for everyone
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Ahmedmiqdad Norway
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very good stay
Good: Clean rooms , excellent breakfast, super staff The place suitable for singles and families as well
Bad: Location is good but not excellent however it takes 15 mins by taxi to go wherever you want


Gasser Egypt
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR