Media RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED384POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Excellent"

friendly staff- good and clean rooms- delicious and good variety in breakfast- near metro station- good view- everything made our trip memorable. for sure, I would recommend the hotel to those who want to have a pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 1st March 2024
"Very good"

First of all, I would like to thank you for your polite and kind staff. The hotel has a good breakfast and is close to the metro station. In my opinion, everything was good. The only thing I can point out is that the entrance of the hotel is better if there are people who open the door for the passengers. Sometimes they opened the door and sometimes they didn't react even though they saw that the passenger had a bag and things. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel staff, cleaning and other things. hope to see you again.

Reviewed by Ziaaddin a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkiye 19th February 2024
"Feel bad in a five stars hotel"

Room was vere noisy, , crowded I told to the reception this issue but they did not help I was stay firstly in your hotel I choose it because of five stars hotel but I did not reaally feel myself in a five stars hotel

Reviewed by ErdalBDZ a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkiye 9th February 2024
"Excellent stay and Excellent employees especially 2 employees 1 upon checking in and another check out sorry forgot"

Excellent stay and Excellent employees especially 2 employees, 1 upon checking in and another check out sorry 🙏 forgot the names, main restaurant was amazing with many choices , i hope i will visit it again very soon

Reviewed by Mohamed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd February 2024
"The best 5 stars hotel with best price"

Everything was great , the staffs were so friendly specially Mr.Rabah who works as a receptionist.he really was so helpful and so experienced in his work.you will never find him without smiling and he is one of the best in reception team

Reviewed by Saraabdz a TripAdvisor traveler 30th January 2024
"What a service"

i am now staying 8 days in this hotel, I can honestly say that the staff are the best...Roaa, Gideon and others make my life simple. i had so many requests regarding setup for my company... patiently they did all they could for me... Boss, you should be very happy you have this staff working for you! But also in the breakfast, terrace and Nelson bar the people are hardworking and giving the best customer service. I rate all a 10+

Reviewed by WilliambFGR a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkiye 29th January 2024
"Business trip to dubai"

I stayed at Media Rotana for 14 days. Which was excellent experience for my business trips. Cozy, clean, and all staffs are kind compared to nearby hotels. Catching a Taxi is always easy in the lobby, furthermore there is liquor shop very close to hotel.

Reviewed by KIM a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 19th January 2024
"Again great stay"

Was staying at Rotana for business trip and overall stay was wonderful in terms of quality and service. Checkin was well organised and smooth, in addition the check out was super especially with the great team. Special thanks to Roaa and Karin for their nice and professional treatment of welcome during checking and leave during checkout

Reviewed by Jeries a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 19th January 2024
"Thanks Tony"

Very excellent service was made by all stuff especially Tony from reseption I really enjoyed stayin at this hotel location food and stuff member are great Lovely and friendly atmosphere. I felt appreciated

Reviewed by Shsh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th November 2023
"Personal stay"

Excellent short stay for a friendly gathering in Abu Dhabi. Comfortable and well-maintained room with window. its a busy Hotel and Late check out may not be available. Good for the business stay. easy access to nearby places in Dubai.

Reviewed by Sanil a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2023
5

Hotel and all staff were wonderful, would book this hotel again for sure
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Matthew United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel 👍👍👍


Khaled Abdullah
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean, staff cordial and helpful


Hadi Ghantous
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice facilities, average rooms


Ismail Abu Shemala
18th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Everything else as usual...
Bad: No wifi available.......


Paul United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good and comfortable.
Good: All was good.
Bad: All was good.


Sakhr United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk!!
Alle var så søde! Og vi havde er sindssygt lækkert værelse! Desuden er hotellet godt placeret, og personalet var super søde og hjælpsomme!Jeg har været i Dubai flere gange, men jeg vil 100% tilbage til dette hotel næste gang!


Merna Al (Friends)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Excellent rapport qualité prix


Khaled Kebir
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4

كان عندي كورس وكان المكان حلو


Shouq Al Hammadi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Me I love to stay there again and again main thing is space of the room facilities are more than enough in room facilities tea coffee minibar hair dryer bath tub pretty much everything I'm so glad for my stayyy


samith chathuranga
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good place very convenient They must take care of AC specially on summer time


Wael Zaky
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice room, great breakfast, nice pool although only sun in the afternoon, loads of happy hour offers, 10/15 min walk to the metro. Good all round hotel.


Traveler (Partner)
14th March 2020. Source: Expedia
3

Pleasant
Good: I like the reception man " his name is Sharief" he understood my problem and apologized politely. he tried also to help. he is a kind man. I would to thank him
Bad: I booked two connected nonsmoking rooms but they gave me a two smooking nearby rooms. the smell was absolutely bad. after complaining they moved me to a non smoking rooms but far from each other. furthermore, the AC noise was high. in addition, the furnature is much old


Guest United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

El estabecimiento es muy limpio y el servicio de sus empleados de primera sin lugar a duds los volveria a escojer como anfitriones.


JesusPerez (Partner) Puerto Rico
13th March 2020. Source: Expedia
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR