Media RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED183POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Perfect Location for the Office"

I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience

Reviewed by JemD_ a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Feels just like home "

very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....

Reviewed by Roystephan a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Oct stay"

disappointment about checkout and payment of the room + breakfast. We almost missed our flight due to the delay in checkout. And so far no response received from mister Reyes. I hope to hear from you so we can consider future stay

Reviewed by Mattijanssen a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Media Rotana Stay"

Nice room and so generous to upgrade to premium...All request were provided. Staff so quick to respond. I ordered breakfast room service and the food were delivered on time and taste so good...simple food but taste yummy

Reviewed by Che a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2019
"Good Hotel in Tecom Al Barsha"

Hotel is good and it's outlets are good. The staff is excellent. The bathroom taps and water stoppages need maintenance. Overall a good solid business hotel. The staff knows how to make you feel welcome and they really make the hotel dpecia

Reviewed by Giuseppe Gianpi... D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2019
"trip in Sept"

I like the location, the people working there and overall feeling of the hotel. I am coming for many years to this same hotel. I am familiar with the facilities and convenience of the location. I will be coming back.

Reviewed by Aporemsky a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Stay at Media Rotana"

Stayed recently for 6 days, The room was very nice, the housekeeping were super swift all the time which is very nice. The staff is super sweet and supportive. food is good. the only thing that bothers me is their wifi..it keeps disconnecting.

Reviewed by Mahira S a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Media Rotana is Perfect"

I advise everyone to visit dubai, Media Rotana is an amazing hotel, very clean near from everything (in the middle of the city), food is perfect, service is perfect from the reception and room service. My only comment that you should have more activities in the hotel such pool parties or gaming.

Reviewed by Halidashahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 7th October 2019
"Business trip made easy"

The staff at this hotel are totally amazing. Willing to provide their assistance and insight to any of your questions or concerns. Bedrooms are good and functional. Restaurants nice. Clean and with all the services you need to make a stay there enjoyable.

Reviewed by Carlbrennan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th October 2019
"good"

excellent front desk. Helpful and proactive. Good rooms. Jitin was good and saw through that the check in was comfortable. Made sure that I felt comfortable through out the stay. Will recommend him as one of the best employees.

Reviewed by Alexjacb a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: The People working
Bad: Nothing


Tarek United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Fantastic Nelson pub
Bad: WI FI. It was really bad. I called two times the IT personnel and they settle it, but however it was very slow and you can send email messages only. Wetransfer impossible to use. The general manager promised me that next time it will be perfect, I will try, but WIFI is everything for a business man and if it will not work I will change hotel for this reason only, even if the global facilities and services are gorgeous.


Ipman67 Italy
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

酒店很赞!
酒店提供的中巴很贴心,基本迪拜主要的购物地点都到。环境很不错


Yunhe (Business Traveler)
11th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Good staff


Shivani India
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Clean-comfortable-nice people
Good: They respond to my request and gave a yummy birthday cake for my daughter along with cute letter saying happy birthday noor , they come to check if we need something, they supply us with sugar and coffee,&water every time
Bad: The room looks a little bit dusty i can see dust in the air and me and daughter having issue as in bronchitis so it wasnt good for us/ there is no window to open in case you want to breath fresh air and maybe thats the reason for dust accumulation


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: I paid for early check in. That wasn't cool.


Senyondo Kenya
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: I have been staying at this hotel for the past several years, its about time furniture is changed. My rooms couch had metal springs pushing up my a.., so its time they upgraded


Merched Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز وحلو


Malik Malik
10th October 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Cleaness Kind staff
Bad: Ambience is not nice Bed is not comfortable


Yahya United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الاخ عيسي العماني شكراً من اعماق القلب لك ❤️


Hussein Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: شكراً للاخ عيسي موظف الاستقبال ❤️


Hussein Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Muy bueno hotel precio calidad , buen en Dubai


Patricia Diaz Page
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Sweet hotel


barry idris paulas
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: All
Bad: Nothing


Elie Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

good service but a little bit expensive for food


chanoh (Business)
8th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com

aa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


RRRRR
Mohammed Aqeel (Business), Pakistan
11th October 2019

Perfect Location for the Office!
I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience


RRRRR
Jeremy Drew (Business), United Kingdom
11th October 2019

Feels just like home !!!
very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....


RRRRR
Roy Stephan (Business), Lebanon
11th October 2019

Oct stay
disappointment about checkout and payment of the room + breakfast. We almost missed our flight due to the delay in checkout. And so far no response received from mister Reyes. I hope to hear from you so we can consider future stay


RRRRR
Matti Janssen (Business), Netherlands
11th October 2019

Media Rotana Stay
Nice room and so generous to upgrade to premium...All request were provided. Staff so quick to respond. I ordered breakfast room service and the food were delivered on time and taste so good...simple food but taste yummy


RRRRR
Cherry Lie Sta. Cruz (Family), Philippines
10th October 2019

رحلتي
ممتاز جداً واقدم شكري لكافه منسوبي الفندق XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Ahmed Alamaar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019

Good Hotel in Tecom Al Barsha
Hotel is good and it's outlets are good. The staff is excellent. The bathroom taps and water stoppages need maintenance. Overall a good solid business hotel. The staff knows how to make you feel welcome and they really make the hotel dpecia


RRRRR
Giuseppe Di Marco (Business), Italy
10th October 2019

وسط
يرجى الاهتمام بجاهزية الغرف و عدم ترك الأمور الى حين استخدامها و اكتشاف العيوب ننتسنش شاششا شش شششش شسس شس شسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسسشسشسشسشسشسىشنسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىس


RRRRR
Mohamad Dhailieh (Solo), Syria
8th October 2019

trip in Sept
I like the location, the people working there and overall feeling of the hotel. I am coming for many years to this same hotel. I am familiar with the facilities and convenience of the location. I will be coming back.


RRRRR
Alena Poremsky (Business), Canada
8th October 2019

Stay at Media Rotana
Stayed recently for 6 days,The room was very nice, the housekeeping were super swift all the time which is very nice. The staff is super sweet and supportive. food is good. the only thing that bothers me is their wifi..it keeps disconnecting.


RRRRR
Mahira Saqib (Business), Pakistan
7th October 2019

Media Rotana is Perfect
I advise everyone to visit dubai, Media Rotana is an amazing hotel, very clean near from everything (in the middle of the city), food is perfect, service is perfect from the reception and room service. My only comment that you should have more activities in the hotel such pool parties or gaming.


RRRRR
Hussein Ahmed (Solo), Egypt
7th October 2019

Business trip made easy
The staff at this hotel are totally amazing. Willing to provide their assistance and insight to any of your questions or concerns. Bedrooms are good and functional. Restaurants nice. Clean and with all the services you need to make a stay there enjoyable.


RRRRR
Carol Brennan (Business), United Kingdom
7th October 2019

good
excellent front desk. Helpful and proactive. Good rooms. Jitin was good and saw through that the check in was comfortable. Made sure that I felt comfortable through out the stay. Will recommend him as one of the best employees.


RRRRR
Alex Jacob (Business), India
7th October 2019

Working week in Dubai
Goodl location, reasonable quality installation, although some of them were in the middle of maintenance, roof top bar and fitness club available. For the trip back to Dubai Int. Airport, is worthy to use the Hotel Taxi Service, good price per value


RRRRR
Felipe Ruiz-Guerrero (Business), Spain
6th October 2019

الاهتمام
انا شبة سنوي ازور دبي و دائما اقامتي تكون في فندق ميديا روتانا ، ارجو انا يكون فيه اكثر اهتمام و حرص او مميزات اضافية كالافطار او توصيل للمطار مجاني . الاكل في الفندق لذيذ ولكن المشكلة يكون مكشوف غير مغطاء . بعض موظفين الاستقبال غير خدومين .


RRRRR
Amer Alkahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR