Jumeira RotanaRRRR
DESDEAED182POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Vey Good"

Excellent staff, helpful with a smile at all times. Rooms are kept clean at all times and response to services is excellent. Lobby is quiet and pleasant. All other services are just around the corner. Rating at least 8 out of 10.

Reviewed by Asheikh a TripAdvisor traveler 18th September 2019
"Ok"

Housekeeper was great Every think was ok Everything was fine but the slippers were not in the room. The hotel room is not good but the interior is great. The restaurant and hotel staff were excellent. The room was excellent.

Reviewed by Zohrehbandeh a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 17th September 2019
"It was good value for money but Food was a very big disappointment 2 Stars Hotels in Dubai serve better food"

It was good value for money. I stayed for 3 nights with Breakfast and Dinner included in my Package. Everything was good except the Food which was very big disappointment. It being a 4 Star Hotel Food quality and standard should have been way better but there are some 2 star and 3 star hotels in Dubai which provide better quality Food.

Reviewed by Ubaldoferns a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Jumeirah Rotana Hotel"

It's ok I can say, not to bad. Not a perfect. I really think it's the best hotel. Inside BOSTON BAR. Waitresses and security man was so rude. When I order coffee, they came after two hours.when I came to eat breakfast, one man I don't know he's name was so rude.

Reviewed by Guljamilanur a TripAdvisor traveler
Kyrgyzstan 15th September 2019
"Fantastic stay at the Jumeira Rotana Hotel"

A 4 star hotel that can surpass many 5 star hotel. For service , standard of accommodation and facilities it can be beaten. The staff are super helpful and friendly and the locality is spot on. Well done to management and staff and would recommend this hotel to all travelling to Dubai.

Reviewed by Michael N a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Fantastic property"

Value for money and well maintained friendly staff all are A to Z, mr. Raja the bell boy was such a wonderfull person even the bar waiter in boston mr. Danushka has good knowledge everything was perfect..

Reviewed by Jaysri J a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2019
"Amazing hotel"

Amazing hotel with great staff. The location was good and you can see dubai skyline from your room . The pool was clean and perfect. Out checkout was 12 O'clock and we was aloude to stay at the hotel until 6 oclock for free because we had a late middnight flight. Iam very thankful for that.

Reviewed by Mchammout a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd August 2019
"Pleasent stay"

Good option for long stay with Family Very good queen bed size for twin bedroom and enough for 2 adult and 2 children there is many supermarket close to building and restaurant especially for Arabian and Pakistani food like Lal Qila, BBQ Tonight, Nayab Handi etc.

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th August 2019
"Jumeira Rotana Stay in July"

Overall the hotel was pretty good. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. We wished their was a better selection for breakfast, but dinner was better because it had different themed nights.

Reviewed by Tashateachme a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Front Office"

Thank alot to SOE and Mohsan for excellence customer service and the looking after guess so well and always you see them asking you if anything needed. Ali at door so nice and so helpful even so hot outside he will smile and look after your car.

Reviewed by Nasera a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 13th August 2019
5

Always loved going here


Sumeer Gandha
20th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

It was wow hotel
It is very clean and organized. Staff are very friendly and it has a clean parking lot


Mohammed (Couple) Oman
20th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Zeer mooi en schoon Hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamers, goede bedden en heerlijke douche. Zowel ontbijt, lunch en warm eten is ruim voldoende en heerlijk, is is een ruime keuze. Pendelbus naar Dubai Mall en Le Mer beach !!Zwembad prima gekoeld en ligbedden en handdoeken service!. Zeker aanrader om hier je vakantie door te brengen!!


Karin Verhaaf-Geven
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

اعشق هذا المكان ❤


Sultan alansari
17th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Good place


Peter Feijo
17th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

90
حسن الضيافة


HASSAN (Solo Traveler) Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Nice hotel


Evan Jados
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

gutes sauberes hotel mit gutem Essen


t. w.
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.2

Excellent
الفندق نظيف والغرف واسعه ويوجد بها خدمه صف المركبات قرب الفندق من كل المعالم السياحيه في دبي السلبيات بوفيه الإفطار جدا سيئ قله في الأصناف والاكل غير لذيذ ابدا


yahya (Couple) Oman
15th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Great place for hangout


Zahoor Zafar
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والنظافة


متعب Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تسجيل دخول سريع جدا


Hamad Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

إقامة طيبة وممتعة
Good: حسن المعاملة والمرونة


Bader Saudi Arabia
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: I could not take late check-out at 4:00pm


Bassel United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

the staff at every department.they were friendly and attentive.


Traveler (Business) Dubai
7th September 2019. Source: Expedia

Vey Good
Excellent staff, helpful with a smile at all times. Rooms are kept clean at all times and response to services is excellent. Lobby is quiet and pleasant. All other services are just around the corner. Rating at least 8 out of 10.


RRRRR
Sheikh Abdulaziz Abdalla Hassan (Business), Kenya
18th September 2019

Ok
Housekeeper was great Every think was ok Everything was fine but the slippers were not in the room. The hotel room is not good but the interior is great. The restaurant and hotel staff were excellent. The room was excellent.


RRRRR
Zohreh Bandeh (Solo), Iran
17th September 2019

It was good value for money but Food was a very big disappointment. 2 Stars Hotels in Dubai serve better food.
It was good value for money. I stayed for 3 nights with Breakfast and Dinner included in my Package. Everything was good except the Food which was very big disappointment. It being a 4 Star Hotel Food quality and standard should have been way better but there are some 2 star and 3 star hotels in Dubai which provide better quality Food.


RRRRR
JoshuaDylan Fernandes (Family), India
16th September 2019

Jumeirah Rotana Hotel
It's ok I can say,not to bad. Not a perfect. I really think it's the best hotel. Inside BOSTON BAR. Waitresses and security man was so rude. When I order coffee, they came after two hours.when I came to eat breakfast, one man I don't know he's name was so rude.


RRRRR
Guljamila Noruzalieva (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
15th September 2019

Fantastic stay at the Jumeira Rotana Hotel
A 4 star hotel that can surpass many 5 star hotel. For service , standard of accommodation and facilities it can be beaten. The staff are super helpful and friendly and the locality is spot on. Well done to management and staff and would recommend this hotel to all travelling to Dubai.


RRRRR
Michael Newman (Couple), South Africa
13th September 2019

Fantastic property
Value for money and well maintained friendly staff all are A to Z, mr. Raja the bell boy was such a wonderfull person even the bar waiter in boston mr. Danushka has good knowledge everything was perfect..


RRRRR
Kalutharage Jayasri Jeewan (Couple), Sri Lanka
11th September 2019

Overall
Professional staff,multiple facilities, good location, comfortable room, fast room service with perfect quality. Highly recommended to stay in. Rotana always keeps there high standard..................


RRRRR
Hassan Sahli (Business), Palestine
30th August 2019

Amazing hotel
Amazing hotel with great staff. The location was good and you can see dubai skyline from your room . The pool was clean and perfect. Out checkout was 12 O'clock and we was aloude to stay at the hotel until 6 oclock for free because we had a late middnight flight. Iam very thankful for that.


RRRRR
Mohammed Chammout (Family), Sweden
22nd August 2019

اقامة رائعة
أنصح بالحجز في هذا الفندق الرائع. كانت اقامة ممتعة وجميلة وفريق العمل كان متعاون جدا. قريب من الخدمات وموقع بعيد عن الازدحام العيب الوحيد هو مواقف السيارات الخارجية والتي قد تسبب مشكلة في فترة الصيف فقط . يوجد لديهم خدمة صف السيارات


RRRRR
Ahmed Almajed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Good option for long stay with Family Very good queen bed size for twin bedroom and enough for 2 adult and 2 children there is many supermarket close to building and restaurant especially for Arabian and Pakistani food like Lal Qila, BBQ Tonight, Nayab Handi etc.


RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood (Family), Pakistan
18th August 2019

Jumeira Rotana Stay in July
Overall the hotel was pretty good. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. We wished their was a better selection for breakfast, but dinner was better because it had different themed nights.


RRRRR
Natasha Black (Couple), United States
15th August 2019

Nettes, ruhiges Hotel
Großes Zimmer und Bad. Alles sehr sauber. Sehr ruhig, weil das Hotel in der 2. Hausreihe steht. Fenster sind schalldicht. Bett und Kissen bequem. Sehr nette und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter. Direkt hinter dem Hotel auf der 2nd of December Street sind Bushaltestellen. Mit Bus C9 von der anderen Straßenseite kommt man in 6 min. zum Strand für DHS3 pro Person.


RRRRR
Damian Schmalz (Solo), Germany
9th August 2019

Vacances
Très bon séjour au sein de cet hôtel, nous avons passé un très bon séjour, personnel accueillant et souriant. Le seul point négatif est le paysage entourant l'établissement, car cela ne fais pas digne d'un hôtel 4 étoiles. Sinon une très bonne ambiance, la nourriture en général est assez bonne. Je vous le recommande.


RRRRR
Elayathamby Kirupakaran (Solo), France
7th August 2019

Girls trip
We decided to do a girls trip and Birthday celebration to Dubai. This trip totally surprised us. It was BETTER than what we expected. The food was delicious! The staff at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The staff at the pool was very attentive to your needs. The location of the hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, downtown. This is a place I would DEFINITELY stay again.


RRRRR
wanda Tomasino (Friends), United States
7th August 2019

Jumeria Rotana - A Weekend In Dubai
The Hotel is hardly a 3 star at the max. Run down lobby, rooms are aged and were dirty on check in (under the bed, behind TV cabinet). Horrible construction view. Housekeeping was quite slow and yes, listen to this.... 10DHS for Ice and Another 10DHS for an Empty Glass !!! Towels came late. Positives of the Hotel, Location is bang on in the center, loads of shops in the area to get everything you need. Le Mer Beach is 5 min away. The Concierge - A Srilankan (sadly forgot his name) was great and had a fantastic refreshing sense of humor. Soi at the reception was warm and welcoming too. Rotana, I'm a regular customer, but this hotel was below par. Give it the attention it deserves.


RRRRR
Mohammed Zulaikh (Friends), Bahrain
5th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR