Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED289POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"service cleanliness and staff"

experience to redo and same hotel. helpfulness and kindness of staff, understanding of requests and available at any time pool never crowded just fine. Say hello to hishan, the best lifeguard with his colleagues 👌🏽😉

Reviewed by Hasabile a TripAdvisor traveler
France 20th September 2019
"Amazing value for money"

Amazing staff and excellent facilities and location to the beach was perfect for my stay. The manager Waleed was very helpful in assisting with resolving my accomodation issues from a previous hotel in good time. The staff are very friendly and the facilities where excellent. Will definitely stay again

Reviewed by Don_jay-jay a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
"Amwaj Rotana"

Good location, quiet environment in hotel. Breakfast was included, food was good. Beach was nearby, good swim in the morning or before a sleep. The high floor and view to the sea made my stay in hotel nice.

Reviewed by Sergeirogozhinsky a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 19th September 2019
"Not bad"

The rooms need to be improved, room doors make a lot of noise when closing which causes disturbance to the neighbouring rooms as well as when other rooms doors are being used. Breakfast becomes boring after staying for more than 3 days.

Reviewed by Bassam A a TripAdvisor traveler
Beirut 19th September 2019
"Perfection"

This was our second visit to this hotel which I think speaks for itself! If we didn't like it, we wouldn't have returned! On our first stay, we were bed and breakfast only which resulted in an horrendous food and drinks bill !!This time we stayed all inclusive and it made a massive difference! OK, alcoholic drinks choice is limited as is the number of venues but we didn't have a problem with it. All inclusive guests receive 20% of food and drinks in JB's Gastro pub as they do in Benhani (tepanyaki) but you can eat to your hearts content in Horizon (the buffet restaurant) and Rosso (Italian) and also at the pool snack bar. This is a great hotel; all, absolutely all, of the staff are helpful, polite, courteous & knowledgeable. The hotel is spotlessly clean and comfortable and a pleasure to be in. Our room was looked after so well to the point where my husband received a birthday card and cake on his birthday! Thank you Amwaj Rotana for making our stay in Dubai so fabulous - we will be back!!

Reviewed by Vicki a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th September 2019
"Perfect stay in Dubai"

I was there for a business trip. Really appreciate the hotel facilities and employees. Good position, near the beach and the Marina. Room big and clean. Molto accogliente. Personale gentile e premuroso. Piscina pulita

Reviewed by Sabri a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2019
"Family stay in Dubai"

I travelled with my mother and my boyfriend. We had a lovely stay in the hotel, staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable. I wished it had more natural light, but our room was on the side with smaller windows, but it didn't affect our stay's quality. The food was good, however we did miss the pork, obviously I understand this is related to religious, it is just the fact that we do not eat beef or lamb so sometimes it was challenging to find something to eat. Dessert was great! Breakfast was also really good and served with high quality. I appreciate that the hotel provides pool towels and they keep the area clean drinking/eating is not allowed next to/in the pool. Overall, I cannot complain as we did have a great time. We would definitely return, but for sure not in the summer season as it was insanely hot... :-)

Reviewed by Erica S a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2019
"September 10- day stay"

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with excellent views from room 1015. The staff were very helpful and the facilities close to the hotel were superb. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends and look forward to coming back.

Reviewed by CPMsusanv a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th September 2019
"Best experience at JBR"

Friendly and hospitable stay at Beach. One of the best hotels around the corner and have all the good restaurants and facilities. If you are coming as a tourist then this is the best place to stay and have fun around

Reviewed by Mobin A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"PERFECT"

Definitely will come back nice place close to the beach friendly staff Mostafa from the reception his customer service was superb i got a saloon voucher in our room worth 300 aed enjoyed the hair do love everything about this hotel.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
5

Sejour 4 nuits
Good: Emplacement parfait. Tram derriere lhotel. Plage en face. Vue imprenable sur la promenade. Piscine superbe rafraichi en ete donc supportable. Personnel parfait. Proprete irreprochable. Tout est parfait. Allez y sans hesiter
Bad: Rien tout est parfait


Leila France
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

I liked the location,view and shopping area. It’s a good family atmosphere. I thought it was expensive


Traveler (Business)
20th September 2019. Source: Expedia
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location was good. Well equipped gym and steam/sauna etc.
Bad: Slow check in, even though we done online check in prior to arriving. Weird smell from bathroom when we arrived, no shower screen seal so water leaked and facilities felt a bit dated.


Asif United Kingdom
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

geräumiges Zimmer mit fantastischem Ausblick auf das Meer. Umgeben von tollen Restaurants
Good: Die Lage ist perfekt


Michaela Germany
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Pleasure to stay


Sanjiv Dheer
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Hotel: Das Hotel ist wunderschön und in einer sehr guten Lage. Wenn man keine Lust hat im Hotel zu essen, kann am "the walk" sehr gut essen gehen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war immer sehr gut und mit großer Auswahl. Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels sind wirklich sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Jeder Wunsch wird dem Gast erfüllt, sofern dieser machbar ist. Ich habe für 9 Tage gebucht, musste aber leider wegen eines Todesfalls bereits am 4 Tag in der Früh abreisen. Da ich keine Reiseversicherung hatte, war der Guest Service Manager Mr. Mwai so hilfsbereit, dass er mit mir einen neuen Flug suchte und ich einen Teil der Hotelkosten sogar rückerstattet bekommen habe. Sowas würde nicht jeder machen. Mir wurde das Hotel damals empfohlen und jetzt würde ich es genauso weiterempfehlen. Location: ca. 15-20 min von Flughafen und the mall entfernt Service: Sehr hilfsbereites Service, sowas sieht man nicht überall. Food: Ausgezeichnetes Essen. Sehr empfehlenswert. Room: Zimmer waren immer sehr sauber. Auf unser Bedürfnis, bekamen wir nach zwei Tagen eine Raucher-Suite. Sport: Der Pool ist zugegeben ein wenig klein ausgefallen, aber dafür war er nicht überfüllt. Das Wasser wird zusätzlich gekühlt.


Sascha (Beach)
19th September 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

This is super good place close to beach and also close to all types resturants and meny tourist places


LOVE MUSIC all about love Love is life
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع جدآ


ابو عبدالعزيز الشراري
18th September 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Was just ok
Good: Staff Clean
Bad: Expensive Slow lifts No cold water Rooms are dim


Yarub Oman
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Дружелюбный персонал, во всем помогут. Организовали торт на день рождения за 15 минут, супер!!


Konstantin Russia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Will come back again
Good: Very friendly staff & good Service . Room excellent, Bathroom small. View great.
Bad: Bathroom is small.


Haytham Germany
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Everything, the view is amazing, staff is friendly, pool is closely, located beautifully


Traveler (Partner)
17th September 2019. Source: Expedia
3.75

Good
Good: Yes they were


Faisal Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز جدا الزياره عادي مايدققون
Bad: مافي شطاف يد يوم كنت موجود جربوا انذار الحريق وانا كنت نايم وماشفت الورقه لان مكانها مكان واضح وقمت مفزوع علي صوت يرحي اخلاء المبني عن طريق السلم وانا في الدور ال 20 😂 قلت اموت اريح لي


Mohmed Egypt
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Good hotel in good location, staff very nice and friendly
Bad: Nothing in particular. we had a quick but nice stay.


Carmelo Germany
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Amazing value for money
Amazing staff and excellent facilities and location to the beach was perfect for my stay. The manager Waleed was very helpful in assisting with resolving my accomodation issues from a previous hotel in good time. The staff are very friendly and the facilities where excellent. Will definitely stay again


RRRRR
Justus Esiri (Business), United Kingdom
20th September 2019

امواج روتانا
الإقامة في امواج روتانا متعة تستحق التجربة و تميز يستحق التقدير ... خدمات فندقية راقية و استقبال و ترحيب رائع و موظفين متميزين يعملون باحترافية و يشعرونك باهتمامهم و رقي تعاملهم و تفردهم بضيافة ذات مستوى عالي ...


RRRRR
Awadh Al Gahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019

Amwaj Rotana
Good location, quiet environment in hotel. Breakfast was included, food was good. Beach was nearby, good swim in the morning or before a sleep. The high floor and view to the sea made my stay in hotel nice.


RRRRR
Sergei Rogozhinsky (Solo), Russia
19th September 2019

Not bad
The rooms need to be improved, room doors make a lot of noise when closing which causes disturbance to the neighbouring rooms as well as when other rooms doors are being used. Breakfast becomes boring after staying for more than 3 days.


RRRRR
Bassam Abinader (Solo), Lebanon
19th September 2019

Perfection!
This was our second visit to this hotel which I think speaks for itself! If we didn't like it, we wouldn't have returned! On our first stay, we were bed and breakfast only which resulted in an horrendous food and drinks bill !!This time we stayed all inclusive and it made a massive difference! OK, alcoholic drinks choice is limited as is the number of venues but we didn't have a problem with it. All inclusive guests receive 20% of food and drinks in JB's Gastro pub as they do in Benhani (tepanyaki) but you can eat to your hearts content in Horizon (the buffet restaurant) and Rosso (Italian) and also at the pool snack bar. This is a great hotel; all, absolutely all, of the staff are helpful, polite, courteous & knowledgeable. The hotel is spotlessly clean and comfortable and a pleasure to be in. Our room was looked after so well to the point where my husband received a birthday card and cake on his birthday! Thank you Amwaj Rotana for making our stay in Dubai so fabulous - we will be back!!


RRRRR
Victoria Nelson (Couple), United Kingdom
18th September 2019

Perfect stay in Dubai
I was there for a business trip. Really appreciate the hotel facilities and employees. Good position, near the beach and the Marina. Room big and clean. Molto accogliente. Personale gentile e premuroso. Piscina pulita


RRRRR
Sabrina Peroni (Business), Italy
17th September 2019

Family stay in Dubai
I travelled with my mother and my boyfriend. We had a lovely stay in the hotel, staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable. I wished it had more natural light, but our room was on the side with smaller windows, but it didn't affect our stay's quality. The food was good, however we did miss the pork, obviously I understand this is related to religious, it is just the fact that we do not eat beef or lamb so sometimes it was challenging to find something to eat. Dessert was great! Breakfast was also really good and served with high quality. I appreciate that the hotel provides pool towels and they keep the area clean drinking/eating is not allowed next to/in the pool. Overall, I cannot complain as we did have a great time. We would definitely return, but for sure not in the summer season as it was insanely hot... :-)


RRRRR
Erika Szilardi (Family), Hungary
17th September 2019

September 10- day stay
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with excellent views from room 1015. The staff were very helpful and the facilities close to the hotel were superb. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends and look forward to coming back.


RRRRR
Susan Varghese (Solo), United Kingdom
17th September 2019

Gut
Alles war sehr gut es gab nichts schlechtes alle mitarbeiter waren immer sehr hilfsbereit und nett.das zimmer war sehr schön mit schönem ausblick.Das hotel hat seht viel schönes nur ein bischen wenig für kinder zu bieten.


RRRRR
Diana Schwochow (Solo), Germany
16th September 2019

Best experience at JBR
Friendly and hospitable stay at Beach. One of the best hotels around the corner and have all the good restaurants and facilities. If you are coming as a tourist then this is the best place to stay and have fun around


RRRRR
Mobin Asghar (Friends), Pakistan
16th September 2019

Superbe séjour
Nous avons passé 1 magnifique semaine. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est parfaitement bien situé ( en face de la mer), le personnel est très gentil, les chambres sont bien propres bref un excellent séjour merci à toute l'équipe


RRRRR
Louisa Benhaddou (Solo), France
15th September 2019

.Excellent séjour
Excellent séjour. Hotel très bien situé proche de la mer et des restaurants. Personnel de l hôtel très agréable et à votre écoutent Buffet très bon et variés Restaurant japonais et italien très bon .A recommander


RRRRR
Jean Sasso (Solo), France
14th September 2019

اقامة رائعة واستقبال ممتاز
شكرا لكم على حسن الضيافة والاستقبال جميع موظفي الفندق كانوا ودودين جدا ولا استثني اجدا الجميع رائعون جميع مرافق الفندق رائعة الموقع ممتاز الغرفة نظيفة جدا وهادئة شكرا مرة اخرى لجميع الموظفين والعاملين في هذا الفندق الرائع واتطلع الى العودة في القريب العاجل


RRRRR
Mohammed Alnajar (Solo), Jordan
14th September 2019

50th birthday in beautiful Dubai
From start-to-finish we were made to feel so welcome. No problem was too big or small to be addressed The hotel has some amazing staff members in particular Emmanuell, Jean and Moseti spring to mind they are fantastic and a real asset to the hotel! In fact all the staff are fantastic they didn't make you feel like anything was too much for them and they were always happy to accommodate. There's a receptionist Sandy who assisted my husband with a lovely birthday surprisr for me (thank you) The hotel is lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay it somewhere I would definitely return back to in the very near future. Also special mention to Elena who plans the excursions take my advice and let her sort out your excursions


RRRRR
Donna Elizabeth Elliott (Couple), United Kingdom
13th September 2019

Zia Yaqoob
All the staff & the facilities were super friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean...Starting from the check-in to the check-out time all staff was perfect & gr8! We spent a lovely and leisure time for three nights. The room was clean and comfortable with an incredible sea view. The view from the balcony was fantastic. Everything was perfect! The breakfast was excellent specially they arrange masala tea for us we are thankful to the hotel. Beach access walking distance. Lots of activity on the nearby beach.


RRRRR
Zia Yaqoob (Family), Pakistan
12th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR