Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED539POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Dubai"

Good location for travelling to airport with metro/tram and for shopping/sightseeing. Hotel has shuttle to malls with good timetable. Like the area as close to beach/marina/promenade which makes it easy and safe to walk at night.

Reviewed by Mary a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Nice hotel"

Ideal location for Jumeirah Beach, beach walk etc. All the staff very friendly & helpful. Restaurant only used for breakfast with plenty of choice of food. Rooms comfortable & fulfil their need but book a sea view room if possible.

Reviewed by Baddevonboy a TripAdvisor traveler
Devon 24th January 2020
"Great location with excellent service"

We spent a week at this hotel with hole pension and can recommend it highly. The location is super! Close to the beach and easy to get to other parts of Dubai by Metro or Taxi. Can´t complain over the sea view from the 23 floor either :) We have a son that is allergic to nuts and the personell where very service minded about this. They could not ensure that the buffé did not included any nuts but they always asked what he wanted and they made a separate meal for him.

Reviewed by AHK a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2020
"Good service nice rooms everything very clean All the people very nice Room cleaning was very good Beds are good"

Good service nice rooms, everything very clean. All the people very nice. Room cleaning was very good. Beds are good. Roomservice was excellent. Massage at the welness was great en very good. Every penney i spend was worth it

Reviewed by Said a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd January 2020
"Very friendly and flexible staff Perfect location at JBR"

Very friendly and flexible staff. Perfect location at JBR. Nice lobby serving Arabic coffee. Flexible checking in and checking out time. They allow us to leave our car and luggage after we checked out. Free valet parking

Reviewed by AAHtraveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th January 2020
"Fantastic Hotel"

Very Nice Hotel, excellent location close to everything (Tram and Beach), very friendly and helpful staff, Breakfast and lunch were very nice and tasty. We really enjoyed our stay at Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai, JBR

Reviewed by MahaaBYZ a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2020
"Our Review"

We liked it all. Maybe the service was the overall best. The service at the front desk we received when we arrived was outstanding. The service at the restaurang was also superb so was also the cleaning of the room

Reviewed by Famlpers a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Awesome Family Trip Experience"

I went with my family to visit Dubai for the first time. We were suprised by the curstomer care oriented attitude of the Amwaj Rotana personell and also by the excellent location of the hotel in Dubai Marina. Awesome Reception. Awesome Attitude. Awesome Experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by Severin a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 10th January 2020
"A wonderful hotel experience"

We will never forget Amwaj Rotana, a memorable stay with excellent service, a great room sea view, excellent food, spoilt for choice, excellent location near the beach. Will certainly come back here at Amwaj

Reviewed by Alfredroberts a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 8th January 2020
"Perfect place"

Thanks to Amwaj Rotana. it was great experience. Pleasure to visit more soon. A Suggestion Room service delayed need to be controlled. Breakfast was good and nice arrangements especially your spicy tea was great. Perfectly organised Thanks

Reviewed by Reji a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th January 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع بطل وخيار ممتاز بس انتبة من صوت السيارات في ال JBR


Abu Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ممتاز والغرف مريحة
Bad: لايوجد


Maream Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: المكان نظيف جداً هادئ ويستحق الإقامة وموقعه ممتاز والعاملين بشوشين جميعهم وأخص بالذكر عمال العفش والخدمات سيد وفايز
Bad: كل شيء جميل ما عدا تأخير قليل بالدخول وقلة المصاعد


ضويعن Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز جداً وسأكرر زيارتي له
Good: الفندق جداً ممتاز من جميع النواحي وخاصتاً الموقع
Bad: القيمه مرتفعه قليلاً بالنسبه لـ الفنادق الحديثه الي تواكب الوقت الحالي بالأثاث والتصاميم ,


Majed Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good
Good: Great location,the rooms are so clean and good size ,stuff are so friendly and helpful. For sure I will stay there again.
Bad: The mattress was a bit hard so it depends how you like it ,and there is no electricity plugs next to the bed.


Moustafa Qatar
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع في قلب الجي بي ار والاطلاة رووووعه ونظافه الغرفه وموظفين الاستقبال جدا ودودين وخدومين


Othman Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

منطقة حلوه


حبيب الكل
25th January 2020. Source: Google
3

I stayed here for 3 nights. Staff is friendly a d nice view.


S B
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

الفندق ممتاز والخدمه سريعه والاستقبال ممتازين وبالأخص الاخ مصطفي متعاون جدا جدا جدا ومبتسم وايضا الاخت منال اوصي فيه


أمير المحبه
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Matt (All Others)
25th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location and the view was great, Staff are friendly


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Location
Bad: Hose keeping was bad


Hussain Kuwait
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Graceful atmosphere


M. Iqbal Khan
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Ligging Vriendelijk personeel
Bad: Vond bed wat mínder goed liggen. Huurprijs ligbed aan strand hoog Goede restaurants in hotel


Lambert Netherlands
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الإطلالة والموقع الممتاز
Bad: لايوجد تصريف للمياه في ارضية الحمام


Abeer Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR