Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED461POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Last leg of a four week trip"

We were stopping off at Dubai for one night only at the end of a four week trip around Australia. We arrived very early in the morning and as expected our room was not available. However there was shower facilities and secure luggage storage available which enabled us to do a city tour. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the facilities in the hotel outstanding. We were delighted that our room was upgraded to a suite overlooking the beach which was an added bonus. Although our stay in Dubai was not the main focus of our travels, staying at the Amwaj Rotana finished off our holiday splendidly.

Reviewed by JackieH a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th April 2019
"Amazing"

Fantastic stay, staff would help you in every way, and almost immediately.We arrived around 9am and got checked in around 12 and upgraded to a premium room with fantastic views, we then we're called by the lady who checked us in to see if we settled in ok, the concierge were wonderful

Reviewed by Londontraveller a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th April 2019
"Excellent hotel and staff"

This was our first time in Dubai and we certainly picked the right hotel. The location in Jumeirah beach was ideal - lots to see and do within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the quality of the food was excellent, with a lot of choice for each meal - one of the best quality All Inclusive hotels we’ve experienced. Spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend if you are staying in Dubai. Special shout out to Mohamad the lifeguard who really made us feel special around the pool! 👍

Reviewed by Neilp a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th April 2019
"Fantastic"

Couldn't fault the hotel, was a fantastic stay and wouldn't hesitate staying again in the future and would highly recommend. Prime location and very reasonable. Lovey staff, facilities and food. We couldn't fault.

Reviewed by RichardbERJ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th April 2019
"business trip"

very nice well located hotel. have stayed here before and would definitely return. close to the beach and shops, yet easy to get out for work calls. always feel comfortable and staff very friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Long term stay"

Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Nothing is too much trouble, restuarants all provide great food/drinks. Highly reccommended for business / couples / friends. Swimming pool / Gym all provide a most enjoyable stay!

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Good hotel on great location"

Hotel well located, rooms well dimentioned and very clean. Very close to the beach and Marina. Breakfast too expensive for the quality of products (at Media Rotana the relationship qulity/ price is better). Gym small and 3 machines off

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
Portugal 17th April 2019
"GREAT HOTEL"

It's a great hotel in a very great location and perfect service with a several amenities like children and adults pool and bar and several restaurants to offer, To recommend for those who want to live the dream of Dubai

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 17th April 2019
"Great holiday in Dubai"

This hotel is in a superb location on JBR, with excellent facilities. We stayed in a Premium room on a non-smoking floor (614) which had a great view and spacious room. It was on a lower floor in the hotel though so we did experience some traffic noise during our stay but it didn't really affect us tbh)The staff are excellent - friendly, helpful, polite and love children - they treated me and my 8 yr old daughter with great customer service at all times as well as friendly smile (e.g. remembering her first name when we visited the restaurants was nice). Food was a good selection (we went FB) although my daughter is a little fussy so sadly didn't eat much, plus there are other restaurants to visit if you wish - teppanyaki, italian etc. Swimming pool and beds are good. Would recommend this hotel if visiting Dubai and you want the JBR area (which has good beach, shops and marina access) and not too far from all the attractions. I would stay here again.

Reviewed by Neil B a TripAdvisor traveler
Lincoln 17th April 2019
"Holiday"

Nice location, ok room - small Balcony (2107) nice staff with good memory - many of them reconized us from our last stay in Marts 2018 - impresive . cost for extra bed is in my opinion high AED 216 per night.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
5

Super hotel gerne wieder
Hotel: Wir wahren sehr zufrieden , es war alles super, sehr gepflegt, essen war super, wir kommen gerne wieder , einziges was mich gestört hat war keine eigene liegen am Strand


Fuat (Beach)
20th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
3.6

Dubai April 2019
exceptional location, plenty of food nearby. close proximity to the beach, large pool area, easy access to taxis. dining not up to expectation though. the large variety of food is repetitious and bland. if one stays more than a day expect to be served the same choices daily for breakfast and lunch. housekeeping service is slow. housekeeping at 6pm is too slow by any international hotel standards


Azman (Business Traveler) Malaysia
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

اطلالة الفندق ائعه جدا وقريب من البحر وجميع الخدمات قريبه ويجب عليك ان تتاكد ان موقع الغرفه اطلاله كامله وليست جزيه على النخله والبحر والفندق رائق والموظفين مميزين


dosbnifhm zahrani
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very pleased we booked this hotel- can highly recommend
Good: Very friendly staff. Extremely tidy and clean. Everything to a high standard. Beach and restaurants (including soft play area) in walking distance
Bad: The lifts in this accommodation were atrocious!!!


Margaret United Kingdom
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اقامه جميله ووممتعه
Good: تعامل الموظفين قمه الادب والاخلاق . النظافه شي مميز . موقع الفندق جميل جدا وقريب من كل الخدمات


Hamed Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Location, food and staff


Hasan Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Enjoyed it thank you
Good: Clean friendly
Bad: Too noisy


Anisah United Kingdom
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Salle de bain à rafraîchir car chambre un peu passée. Temps d'attente assez longue de l'ascenseur (3 ascenseurs pour un établissement assez grand, ce n'est pas assez)


Traveler (Everyone)
18th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4.5

Geweldig
Titel: Suoer ligging en mooi hotel! Het personeel is top! Wat een lieve en behulpzame mensen, doordat onze vakantie helaas anders is gelopen door ziekenhuisopname heeft het personeel ons heel erg geholpen en zorgzaam geweest voor ons. Het hotel ligt dichtbij het strand aan de Jumeira Beach en het hotel ziet er verzorgt uit! Zeker een aanrader, en voor ons zeker om ooit nog eens in dit hotel weer te komen.


LJ. Reuvekamp (Traveled Family With Older Children) Netherlands
18th April 2019. Source: Zoover
5

Great food and view


Sara Abu rabie
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Good


shanid ali
18th April 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Average hotel should be a 3-4 Star
Good: Location
Bad: Old and somewhat small rooms and bathrooms


Soliman Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: La localisation, la vue à partir de la terrasse et le petit-déjeuner
Bad: Le temps perdu à attendre les ascenseurs


Said Belgium
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Lovely hotel, the only thing I didnt like was the fact the staff try to push the hotel taxi which is much more than the local ones!


Zara Malik
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location, view and comfortable Vally staff
Bad: Pricy


Ohoud Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Last leg of a four week trip
We were stopping off at Dubai for one night only at the end of a four week trip around Australia. We arrived very early in the morning and as expected our room was not available. However there was shower facilities and secure luggage storage available which enabled us to do a city tour. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the facilities in the hotel outstanding. We were delighted that our room was upgraded to a suite overlooking the beach which was an added bonus. Although our stay in Dubai was not the main focus of our travels, staying at the Amwaj Rotana finished off our holiday splendidly.


RRRRR
Jacqueline Horne (Couple), United Kingdom
19th April 2019

Excellent hotel and staff
This was our first time in Dubai and we certainly picked the right hotel. The location in Jumeirah beach was ideal - lots to see and do within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the quality of the food was excellent, with a lot of choice for each meal - one of the best quality All Inclusive hotels we’ve experienced. Spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend if you are staying in Dubai. Special shout out to Mohamad the lifeguard who really made us feel special around the pool!


RRRRR
Neil Paterson (Family), United Kingdom
18th April 2019

Fantastic
Couldn't fault the hotel, was a fantastic stay and wouldn't hesitate staying again in the future and would highly recommend. Prime location and very reasonable. Lovey staff, facilities and food. We couldn't fault.


RRRRR
Richard Bates (Family), United Kingdom
18th April 2019

Super hôtel , dommage pour les taxes que l on découvre sur place !!!
hôtel conforme aux attentes , gros bémols sur la transparence pour les taxes , mentionnés nul part , j ai demandé la rectification surplace mais rien a faire , obligé de faire une réclamation après les vacances ! Super :(


RRRRR
Nouari Nasri (Solo), France
18th April 2019

business trip
very nice well located hotel. have stayed here before and would definitely return. close to the beach and shops, yet easy to get out for work calls. always feel comfortable and staff very friendly and welcoming.


RRRRR
Emma Tidball (Business), United Kingdom
18th April 2019

Long term stay.
Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Nothing is too much trouble, restuarants all provide great food/drinks. Highly reccommended for business / couples / friends. Swimming pool / Gym all provide a most enjoyable stay!


RRRRR
Stephen Edge (Business), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Good hotel on great location
Hotel well located, rooms well dimentioned and very clean. Very close to the beach and Marina. Breakfast too expensive for the quality of products (at Media Rotana the relationship qulity/ price is better). Gym small and 3 machines off


RRRRR
Sergio Almeida (Family), Portugal
17th April 2019

Great holiday in Dubai
This hotel is in a superb location on JBR, with excellent facilities. We stayed in a Premium room on a non-smoking floor (614) which had a great view and spacious room. It was on a lower floor in the hotel though so we did experience some traffic noise during our stay but it didn't really affect us tbh)The staff are excellent - friendly, helpful, polite and love children - they treated me and my 8 yr old daughter with great customer service at all times as well as friendly smile (e.g. remembering her first name when we visited the restaurants was nice). Food was a good selection (we went FB) although my daughter is a little fussy so sadly didn't eat much, plus there are other restaurants to visit if you wish - teppanyaki, italian etc. Swimming pool and beds are good. Would recommend this hotel if visiting Dubai and you want the JBR area (which has good beach, shops and marina access) and not too far from all the attractions. I would stay here again.


RRRRR
Neil Arthur Buck (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Holiday
Nice location, ok room - small Balcony (2107) nice staff with good memory - many of them reconized us from our last stay in Marts 2018 - impresive . cost for extra bed is in my opinion high AED 216 per night.


RRRRR
Kaj Mousted Hansen (Family), Denmark
17th April 2019

Все было хорошо
Хорошее местоположение, рядом с пляжем это было очень удобно, также удобное местоположение для прогулок. Хорошо бы если при отели были службы которые предлагали экскурсионные поездки и шопинг походы. Удачи в работе.


RRRRR
Marem Muradova (Solo), Russia
14th April 2019

Great hotel even with little ones
Great location WiFi all over the hotel and pool was lovely too - gym is amazing !! We have a little 2 year old who loved the pools also the lift down to the beach is great as you don’t need to cross the busy road. Location is great - will stay here again !


RRRRR
Aasia Ahmed (Family), United Kingdom
14th April 2019

В этот отель мы не вернемся
Расположение и питание хорошие. Отношение обслуживающего персонала не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. По прибытии в отель ночью мы попросили воды,так как после 5 часового перелета и жары очень хотелось пить. Ждали 2 часа, но воды не принесли. Нам пришлось в 3 часа ночи выйти в незнакомый город в поисках воды. При размещении в отеле мы полностью оплатили счет за все время пребывания. Выяснили о возможности оплачивать ужины при посещении ресторана, так как планировалась обширная экскурсионная программа. На ресепшене ответили, что мы можем оплатить нужное количество ужинов о воспользоваться ими, когда нам удобно. Мы использовали оплаченные ужины 3 раза, а оставшиеся 2 решили использовать в последний день пребывания в отеле, так как предстоял поздний ночной вылет в Москву.Когда мы обедали в последний день, нам не дали спокойно этого сделать. Каждые пять минут подходил официант или служащий отеля и выяснял, на каком основании мы обедаем.Даже если у персонала и возникли вопросы, можно было бы выяснить это после обеда. Это говорит об отсутствии такта и гостиничного этикета. После долгих разбирательств в присутствии других гостей отеля, нам сказали, что так и быть, за обед можете не платить (хотя мы его оплатили), а ужинать не разрешили, таким образом присвоив себе оплаченный нами ужин в размере 130 дирхамов, просто присвоив их себе. Менеджер объяснил, что мы гости отеля только до 12 часов дня. Отношение персонала,которое мы на себе испытали, не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. Мы много и часто путешествуем по миру, но с подобной ситуацией столкнулись в первый раз. Своим друзьям мы не будем рекомендовать этот отель.


RRRRR
Larisa Shmeleva (Solo), Russia
12th April 2019

فندق يستحق الزياره
كل شي مميز الموقع الهدواء اي زوجان يستحقوا ان يكون هناظء لقضاء اجمل الاوقات لاتهتم كل شي متوفر اسواق مطاعم ولكن انصح ان يتم اختيار الوقت حيث ان الوقت مهم في الاخيار بكل صدق الموقع والتعامل من قبل الجميع ممير سواء في الفندق او خارج الفندف


RRRRR
Saeed Ali Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

متتاز جدا
انصح فيه وبقوه لموقعه واطلالته الجميله وخدمته الممتاز من موظفيه خدمه صف السيارات الاحترام من العاملين في الفندق والابتسامه الدايمه الفطور ممتاز يوجد تاخير بسيط في الاصنصير العيوب لايوجد شفاط في دوره المياه


RRRRR
Abdullh Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

Always fabulous
Very welcoming hotel in excellent, lively location. This is our third stay here and we are never disappointed. The staff are friendly, the room homely with best sea views and the food delicious. Also in the heart of great shops, restaurants, water sports and beautiful marina.


RRRRR
Maheep Thakur (Family), United Kingdom
10th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR