Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED222POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Bliss"

Just stayed at AlAin Rotana in the Falaj suite - totally amazing! Separate bedroom, kitchen, lounge and dining areas! The best bit - you walk straight out onto the Falaj pool 💕 It doesn’t get much better when staying in AlAin!

Reviewed by L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd March 2021
"Perfect Stay despite the wait"

Despite being rushed off their feet at this busy time, nearly all the stall put customers first perfectly. Having requested a specific suite a month ago, I was a little surprised to be told there would be a 45-60 minute wait for the room to be ready. Their safety policy, I think, is the best I've seen, so the wait is worth it. Unfortunately, it ended up being 90 minutes! However, the rest was faultless. Cleaners to room service to the lifeguard (Christian) were wonderful, and being able to check out from the room is reassuring. A bigger range on their room service menu would be nice, but all the meals were perfectly cooked, reasonably priced, and decent portions. A wonderful escape. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Garden City!

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 29th December 2020
"A very good hotel"

I had stayed in a one bedroom Chalet for 4 days. The balcony opens into the swimming pool which was my main intention of staying at Al Ain Rotana. The property is fairly large but fully secured, green and clean too. I could see all Covid protocols being adhered to. The staff are very courteous and helpful, especially Mr. Pradeep who served us the breakfast almost all days. The only downside I felt was that I was expecting a non smoking room but was not and had a bit of smoke smell, and on enquiry I was advised that the Chalets are not categorized and a non smoking Chalet is not available but they did offer me a premium suite which I declined.

Reviewed by Anil G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th December 2020
"Quick 1 night getaway"

Went to Al Ain Rotana to meet friends and for kids to take part in a cooking class, all was good as per usual - helpful and friendly staff especially “Nasridder” in the restaurant who went above and beyond!

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2020
"Al Ain Rotana"

Great service by the hotel team. Trader Vic's service was slow and disorganized on Friday night. Room was disappointing. Carpet was stained and appeared to be dirty. We felt compelled to wear shoes when walking on the carpeting. There was makeup marks on the sink and counter in the bathroom from a previous resident. Cleanliness rating is for the room. Shower has a design flaw and leaks onto the floor. Room layout is poor. There is a large glass table that is unnecessary and is in the way, and the TV pedestal takes up a significant amount of space.

Reviewed by JohnpAFO a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2020
"A fantastic 30 days staycation in Al Ain Rotana"

I cannot fault the service I received while I stated at the Al Ain Rotana , the staff where very helpful the food is amazing my favourite being that of the Lebanese restaurant which you could have sent to your room .

Reviewed by Kindernanny a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th November 2020
"An unfogettable moments"

We have booked for a staycation away from AbuDhabi, we were checked in to chalet 503 of 2 bedrooms, it was amazing, the location is opposite to the pool yet within a private distance, the in room dining is yummy, the service for extra bed was quick.. all staff are friendly and super helper.. Many thanks to Mr. Mina and Mr. Ayman m, Managers in duty.. The kids already nagging to come again next week...

Reviewed by Khaled K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th October 2020
"Rotana is Spelled REST"

We choose the Al Ain Rotana for great rest experiences as a family. The rooms are great and the location is fantastic, but the standout feature is the Staff! and the Food! Grateful for fabulous service, attention and consideration!

Reviewed by Geordon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st October 2020
"my worst stay in many stays"

I have stayed at property many times, and this was the worst stay. I arrive and they try to put me in a smoking room. Then try to put me in a room that has double beds. I was finally put in room with king bed as requested. Only to find out the room is very small for premium room charge! There is only 1 towel in room, and 1 bottle of water. House keeping called and never respond. Again I have stayed here many times and this was worst ever for the price they charged for Room. I will always check before I except a room here again. Access to premium rooms is problem too. For Price you pay for premium and suites they should have small lobby opened and under ground parking. Not hard to check temps at doors.

Reviewed by Dissatisfied a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2020
"Will be back"

Good location next to very nice big park. Well known restaurants nearby, if required. Although no buffet breakfast at this time, the breakfast was still very good. Swimming pool excellent for cooling down. Room cleaning lady excellent. Comfortable beds. Strong shower. Good parking. Nice atmosphere overall. Carpet can do with a steam clean. Should not advertise two swimming pools if only one can be used (depending on area where one stays in the hotel).

Reviewed by Inusjvr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2020
5

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain


Junyoung (All Others)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.


Neil United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg


Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4

OK.


VC Cheang
17th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue


Lee United Kingdom
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!


Adam Kelly
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing


John United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي


Amel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل


Uae Uae
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel


Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.


Daniel Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms


Andrew (Family)
8th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer


Sami Oweis
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

i just love this place


emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR