Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED355POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Feedback for Rotana Hotel"

Good hotel and good staff, but breakfast at the hotel could have been a little better because you should eat the same food on every date without any new types of food. The second minus is only one pool for all guests. However, here you can also find good things, such as a cup of free Arabic coffee located next to the entrance, where you can taste real fresh Arabic coffee, and for the first time you may notice a difference in taste compared to regular coffee, but this really delicious.

Reviewed by Azamatkurmanov a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 15th September 2019
"Comforatble stay"

Great place, good ambiance Good food. Dinner buffet is awesome ! The staff are good, professional, helpful. Good location, easy to reach. Great place, good ambiance Good food. Dinner buffet is awesome ! The staff are good, professional, helpful.

Reviewed by Manipaljunkie a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Awesome getaway"

Good place to getaway and relax with the family. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is super delicious. The room super clean and tidy. Easy parking. Really nice place to stay with the family.

Reviewed by Muhrizmurad a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2019
"Excellency"

Excellent Room have supper clean, excellent experience regarding the staff, and location is on perfect place.Staff behaviour and dealing outstanding, perfect view of hotel. I will sugest to all my friends to visit your hotel. Almost excellent experience.

Reviewed by Muqarabkhan a TripAdvisor traveler 8th September 2019
"Very Good"

The room, food, services and location are excellent. We enjoy our stay in Rotana Alain. The only drawback was the late chick in because of unavailability of our room in spite of our booking. The new facilities for the extension was great.

Reviewed by Ahashish a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Excellent place"

Very friendly and helpful staff and great facilitie. I rreally enjoyed my stay there. I got a free upgrade just because I stayed at the hotel few years ago without even asking for it. I totally recommend the hotel

Reviewed by Marwan_almarzooqi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st September 2019
"Amazing Experience"

Thank you for a wonderful time at your amazing hotel. We would highly recommend to anyone to stay at this facility. The staff were exceptional and it is a beautiful hotel where we felt very welcome. We were treated exceptionally well.

Reviewed by Terri H a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 30th August 2019
"Real oasis"

In 47 degrees, I was in oasis with 18 degrees.. happy staff n excellent place..highly recommended..very centrally located, good cab services at concierge as well..trader vks outlet at lobby is a great place to have drinks n food.

Reviewed by Vikas a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2019
"5 STAR SERVICE QUALITY AND REFINED DINING IMPECCABLE STANDARD OF COMFORT"

This is a great place to stay. Centrally located in the wonderful Garden City of Al Ain. Rotana is highly recommended for the discerning traveller. It has wonderful amenities and restaurant and rooms are perfect

Reviewed by Sukhwinder S a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Al Ain Rotana is excellent hotel. It has relaxing pool area with pool bar, restaurant with live music and lively night club. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, quite as well. Service is very friendly. I recommend and will return.

Reviewed by Tommikabudhabi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd August 2019
4

We had a fantastic stay here. The room we occupied looked out over the mountain pass and at night it resembled a stairway to heaven. We were pampered in their fantastic spa and enjoyed the food from their various restaurants. Well worth the stay. Very friendly and efficiently service.


Wilna Steyn
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Older hotel but you wouldn't know it. It's clean and comfortable. The rooms are large and have all the amenities. I had a City View King that also had a view of the pool. The 2nd shift room service order taker seemed to really dislike his job. He wasn't pleasant on the phone and "forgot" to put in my order. After a 45 minute wait, I called and they did not have a record of my order saying the last guy didn't submit the order. Also, the prices on the room service menu are not accurate. They are considerably more. Ask when you call.


Lee (Families) Abu Dhabi
15th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

فندق رائع وجميل انصح في زيارته


Ahmad Al Saleh
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق راقي
Good: كل شيء علي ما يرام تعامل ونظافه وتعاون
Bad: لا شيء


Khamis United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: كل شيء
Bad: الحمام في المبني القديم


Amna United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect 5 star hotel
Good: Fantastic hotel. Managed very well, zero stress, everything was perfect.


Adam United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Clean
Bad: Old and no lights


Saleh United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful facilities
Bad: Nothing


Antonius Netherlands
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We stayed at Rotana hotel when we first arrived to al ain, it was such a pleasant stay the staff were really helpful and nice I would like to thank everyone who made our stay so nice and comfortable after 14 hours flight. I have couple of names I remember I will mention Them and of course a big thank you for the administration who maintains such a good service, Doorman Sujeewa, Rotana house keeping Gisselle, Roman waiter Rian, reception Sayed, front door Malet and sherzade and a big thank you for the chef Mohamed sherzade “the food was delicious”


Ghada Elgadi
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

الشارقه
Good: حسن الاستقبال
Bad: السرير قديم بها صوت /والتأمين زرت عدد فنادق لن يطلبو اي تامين


Ismail Bahrain
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Weekend get-away
Good: Trader Vic’s restaurant is excellent. The hotel extension with a separate not busy pool, is also good.
Bad: There is not much within walking distance, although the hotel is centrally located.


Carl United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Nice but old


abu Rami
8th September 2019. Source: Google
5

We stayed there for 7 days and it was amazing. One of the best hotels in Al Ain!


ayaz fraz
8th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Good stay


Abdul Ghani
7th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Wonderful - excllent location and facilities.
Good: The balcony was massive and overlooked the pool - it was just lovely.
Bad: There was no menu in the room and I had to ask for one to be sent.


Mande40 United Kingdom
7th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Awesome getaway
Good place to getaway and relax with the family. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is super delicious. The room super clean and tidy. Easy parking. Really nice place to stay with the family.


RRRRR
Nurul Murad (Family), Malaysia
13th September 2019

Excellency
Excellent Room have supper clean, excellent experience regarding the staff, and location is on perfect place.Staff behaviour and dealing outstanding, perfect view of hotel. I will sugest to all my friends to visit your hotel. Almost excellent experience.


RRRRR
Muqarab Khan (Friends), Pakistan
8th September 2019

عمل صيانه للمرافق
عمل صيانه عامه لمرافق الفنادق ............................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Shehab Al Hammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

“Old-School”
الفندق يتسم بالنظافة، والموظفون يتسمون بالود، يعيب الفندق قدمه وحاجته الماسة الى اعمال التجديد والتحديث، لا سيما عدم وجود الشطاف في الحمامات وهو ما كان مقبولا في فنادق الامارات قبل ٢٠ سنة، ولكن بالتأكيد ليس اليوم مع وجود كل هذه الفنادق المنافسة


RRRRR
Mohamed Alhadhrami (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019

Very Good
The room, food, services and location are excellent. We enjoy our stay in Rotana Alain. The only drawback was the late chick in because of unavailability of our room in spite of our booking. The new facilities for the extension was great.


RRRRR
Adel Hashish (Family), United Kingdom
2nd September 2019

Excellent place
Very friendly and helpful staff and great facilitie. I rreally enjoyed my stay there. I got a free upgrade just because I stayed at the hotel few years ago without even asking for it. I totally recommend the hotel


RRRRR
Marwan Al Marzooqi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st September 2019

Amazing Experience
Thank you for a wonderful time at your amazing hotel. We would highly recommend to anyone to stay at this facility. The staff were exceptional and it is a beautiful hotel where we felt very welcome. We were treated exceptionally well.


RRRRR
Terri Holman (Family), Australia
30th August 2019

Real oasis
In 47 degrees, I was in oasis with 18 degrees.. happy staff n excellent place..highly recommended..very centrally located, good cab services at concierge as well..trader vks outlet at lobby is a great place to have drinks n food.


RRRRR
Vikas Sharma (Business), India
26th August 2019

موقع متميزو
الغرفة اللتي اعطيت لي لا نطل على شي و الاستوديو صغير الحجم يجب اخطار النزيل بموقع الغرفة و الدخول يجب من نفس المبنى رررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررر


RRRRR
Ghaseb Al Abdouli (Solo), United Arab Emirates
25th August 2019

Excellent hotel
Al Ain Rotana is excellent hotel. It has relaxing pool area with pool bar, restaurant with live music and lively night club. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, quite as well. Service is very friendly. I recommend and will return.


RRRRR
Tommi Kainulainen (Business), Finland
23rd August 2019

Overall a good experience
Overall it was a good experience with good value for money. The location is also nice. Almost all staff were courteous. Housekeeping service was excellent. The room was always kept clean. Would highly recommend.


RRRRR
Paulson Peter (Family), India
22nd August 2019

جميل لكن ليس الأفضل في المدينه
ينقصه بعض التعديلات في الارضيات (سراميك قديم) ليس بمستوى جمال الفندق والاخشاب في المطبخ يتضح انها قديمه... لكن في المجمل الفندق مهتم بأمور اخرى تعوض هذة الأشياء كل الشكر والتقدير لكم .......... .........


RRRRR
Bader Albattah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه
عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه


RRRRR
Al Ali Mayson (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019

Very pleasant hotel in Al Ain
The Rotana Al Ain is a very nice and pleasant hotel. The renovated rooms are nice (the non-renovated rooms are a little stale), the service is very good and the facilities (swimming pool and gym) are more than adequate. They have a nice Lebanese restaurant that opens late with live music and a belly dancer, and a good Polynesian restaurant that serves excellent cocktails. The international restaurant serves up a nice breakfast and lunch buffet. Overall, this is a very functional and pleasant hotel that I recommend highly.


RRRRR
Alexandre Tabet (Solo), France
17th August 2019

AL AIN ROTANA - EXCELLENT
We enjoyed our stay in AL AIN ROTANA especially the kids however if possible to extend the swimming time for kids because they want to stay longer since they are having fun. We have given a good and nice view wherein we enjoyed a lot.


RRRRR
Ronel Guevarra (Family), Philippines
15th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR