Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Conference for 260 staff"

Absolutely fantastic service at this location. The events co-ordinator Saiful, could not do enough for us. He was visible, present, responsive and helpful and the IT/AV guy Daniel made sure that all went smoothly without any glitches. Manager of the hotel Ayman Radaydeh - well done for all you did to make this event such a success.

Reviewed by Katehoffmann a TripAdvisor traveler 14th May 2024
"Very nice Hotel"

The service personell was very friendly, respectful and attentive, everything was very clean and the whole ambience was classy, relaxed and comfortable. Very good breakfast options as well, both european and asian options which I appreciated very much!

Reviewed by Th_sck a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 10th May 2024
"Excellent staff and service"

From check in to departure the staff were excellent and thoroughly professional. Trader Vic's was especially enjoyable and thy went out of their way to find alternative dishes for vegetarians. .

Reviewed by Wes H a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th May 2024
"One of the best run hotels in UAE"

From reception check in with Habib right up to check out this hotel is excellent. Super efficient employees. Trader Vics service gets 10/10 & pool service with barman Ramee all so good. Room & public areas all spotlessly clean. The breakfast has to be experienced! A huge selection of everything one could think of for breakfast. We will defiantly be back.

Reviewed by AhmadCA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2024
"Wonderful stay"

We had a wonderful stay at Al Ain Rotana. The rooms were new and comfortable and the food was excellent. The highlight was the wonderful employees. Kaleem was outstanding at overseeing our stay and anticipating and accommodating all our needs. He is fantastic. Suman was another wonderful staff member who was available any time we needed him and coordinated all our transportation flawlessly. All of the staff were pleasant, helpful and advocated for us making the stay perfect. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by KEC a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th April 2024
"Great "

The reception team and their supervisor were great and very kind, best experience with the family in the new wing

Reviewed by Saba a TripAdvisor traveler 28th April 2024
"Thank you Kaleem"

It’s the best hotel in Al Ain! I like the hospitality and the kindness of all the staff, especially Kaleem! He was a great gentleman that ask us what we need and if we want anything he will be there and on time in evenings! It was a great journey I want to remember and keep going to Rotana Hotel every time that I want to visit Al Ain.

Reviewed by Maryamalahehhi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th April 2024
"amazing stay"

It was a very enjoyable and interesting experience. The hotel is very nice. The reception department and the room were excellent. I thank Mr. Faisal from the reception for his morals and high spirit. The food and the staff in the restaurant were amazing, and the housekeeping department as well.

Reviewed by Faisalx a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st February 2024
"Al Ain ProAm"

Wonderul hotel, great staff, superb breakfast, excellent gym. Nice varitey of room types and restaurants. Pools are good an clean. Location is vrey good, everything is near by. Staff i like to note: Ramen and Keerthana at breakfast, Jessica and Lamie at reception. All outstanding!

Reviewed by Christoph a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 3rd February 2024
"It was a wonderful stay"

A wonderful hotel and excellent services. What made the stay more enjoyable was the warm reception from Mr. Nader. The smile never ceased on his face and he felt sorry when he learned that it was the first time I was staying in this hotel. I will visit this hotel again because of him.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 1st February 2024
5

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain


Junyoung (All Others)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.


Neil United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg


Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4

OK.


VC Cheang
17th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue


Lee United Kingdom
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!


Adam Kelly
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing


John United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي


Amel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل


Uae Uae
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel


Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.


Daniel Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms


Andrew (Family)
8th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer


Sami Oweis
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

i just love this place


emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR