Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED233POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Faultless hotel"

Lovely comfortable 1st stay at the Rotana , we will be back , can’t fault it 😀 lovely pool area , enjoyed ladies night also, hotel restaurant amazing food and service. We were given a room upgrade which was lovely and unexpected.

Reviewed by TravellerTNM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th March 2019
"Best Stay"

Had the best stay in Al Ain at the Rotana, was lucky to be upgraded to the new Falaj Studio. The room was huge and very modern and comfortable. Every amenity was available in the room, the staff from the time I checked in until I checked out were very helpful and very kind. The restaurants at the Hotel were very good and the food choices were plenty, I highly recommend anyone to try it and I look forward to future stays at Al Ain Rotana. Thank you

Reviewed by Asmah a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 17th March 2019
"Good price with free upgrade room"

These my second booked Al Ain Rotana for business trip, and got free upgrade room. It was so nice, and I love it so much. I was booked Premium but I got Studio in Falaj Wings. Amazing experienced I ever had. Friendly staff, good attitude, really nice.

Reviewed by ClaraH a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2019
"unforgettable moment"

I suffered the trouble that my reservation through Japanese travel agent had not reached to the hotel. HOTEL gave us upgraded rooms though they didn't responsible about the trouble. It was exellent stay there. We really enjoyed. I'd like to convey my thank to all the staffs.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler
Shizuoka 13th March 2019
"Great Hotel Even Greater Staff"

The overall experience was remarkable. All our needs and demands were taken care if with the utmost precision and in time. The food from the Zest Restaurant was also ravishing. The entire staff treated us like royalty. Our stay was an enjoyable one and we will certainly recommend your establishment to anyone who comes our way asking for a great hotel in the United Arab Emirates.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
"An excellent service food room and all"

This is one of the best hotel i’ve been in UAE. From the reception, bell boys, room service, concierge, facilities and the hotel room are all amazing. Not to mention, the food in their restaurant was so good and the best taste among all rotana hotels here in UAE, i can say al ain rotana is fantastic even though they have no private beach but there is two pool With a relaxing view. Lastly, Thank you jhay-r for accomodating us and made our anniversary more special. Thank you!

Reviewed by Jayceygreen a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2019
"Stay in Al Ain Rotana hotel UAE"

Excellent services Especially Mr Farhan , Manager is excellent in the services provided by UKAS Assessors Team & myself Great value for the Money Buffet is very special with every day different menu with delicious food

Reviewed by PANDIAN D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th March 2019
"Excellent weekend relaxing Staycation"

Nice and welcoming staff ! Rooms are classy ! needs little modernization , overall good decoration, lobby is impressively majestic with capsule lifts. Other facilities are also good including swimming pool and gym !

Reviewed by Rakesh K a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Beautiful Hotel"

This is a beautiful hotel with a courteous and accommodating staff. We stayed in the newer area of the hotel, and we had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room was luxurious, so I was a bit surprised by the cheap quality of the slippers provided; but we had no real complaints.

Reviewed by Smwatson a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th March 2019
"al ain stay"

overall good, would like to return, room was nice with a good view, service was good, breakfast was excellent, employees were professional and courteous, parking was adequate, weather was bad, so couldn't check out the pool

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
3

ممتاز


jc ebrahim
19th March 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد


Yousif Kandar
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Staff switched me to a different suite as I ended up alone through unforeseen circumstances although I booked for 3 adults. Every member of staff was cheerful and polite and happy to assist. Room was excellent as well, but the staff made the difference


Traveler (Everyone)
17th March 2019. Source: Expedia
4

ماشاء الله روعة


جاسم محمد
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place for a family staycation


Fauziah Farouk
17th March 2019. Source: Google
4.4

مكان اقامه ممتاز وتعامل يفوق الوصف

Bad: عدم وجود شطاف في الحمام


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Séjour agréable
L'hôtel est très bien situé pour visiter le for et l'oasis à pied. Personnel aimable, accueillant et disponible.


Robert (Couple) Canada
16th March 2019. Source: Agoda
5

We had a nice dinner and cocktails here


Sebastian Mühlhaus
16th March 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Ma_uae United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان ممتاز


Hanan United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best short stay in Al Ain
Good: The place is great and the staff amazing


Chadi United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing place, very happy and friendly staff (don't know why staff is so cool and happy) that's make your stay happy and enjoyable. Pool is fantastic and staff at the reception will go extra to make it good for you. Room service was late, expensive soup was just like water. But overall it was great stay.


Mohammad Yousaf
14th March 2019. Source: Google
3

اورع مكنت لل استراحه


صالح محمد
13th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Diner sympa en terrasse dans les jardins Al Jahili Fort à qqs minutes à pied (residence d'enfance du Cheick Zayed)


Daniel (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
12th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Sehr luxeriöses Hotel.


Jürgen Gossel
11th March 2019. Source: Google

Faultless hotel
Lovely comfortable 1st stay at the Rotana , we will be back , can’t fault it lovely pool area , enjoyed ladies night also, hotel restaurant amazing food and service. We were given a room upgrade which was lovely and unexpected.


RRRRR
Jane Downing (Couple), United Kingdom
18th March 2019

الخدمة سيء جدا ولا يوجد شطاف في الحمام ولن أقيم فيها مرة أخرى بسبب سوء خدماتها رغم أن رجل اسمه نادر كان متميز في في عمله
الخدمة سيء جدا ولا يوجد شطاف في الحمام ولن أقيم فيها مرة أخرى بسبب سوء خدماتها رغم أن رجل اسمه نادر كان متميز في في عمله وأعجبني في مساعدته في تسجيل دخول وخروج الا ان الخدمات سيء جدا ان ولا اريد ان اكرر الاقامة


RRRRR
Afrah Ba Alawi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019

Excellente situation
L'hôtel es très bien situé, près de l'artère principale de la ville. En face du fort et à quelques minutes de l'oasis. Très bon accueil, personnel efficace et disponible. Nous avons eu droit à une suite au lieu de la chambre que nous avions réservée. La suite était très spacieuse. Nous avions 2 balcons ainsi qu'une grande terrasse avec une tables et plusieurs chaises. Cependant, le sol de la suite était entièrement recouvert de tapis (à l'exception de la salle de bain) ce que nous n'avons pas particulièrement appréciée. Cependant , l'hôtel fourni des pantoufles ainsi que des robes de chambre.


RRRRR
Robert Pare (Couple), Canada
15th March 2019

Good price with free upgrade room.
These my second booked Al Ain Rotana for business trip, and got free upgrade room. It was so nice, and I love it so much. I was booked Premium but I got Studio in Falaj Wings. Amazing experienced I ever had. Friendly staff, good attitude, really nice.


RRRRR
Clara Hadi (Business), Indonesia
14th March 2019

للتطوير فنحن كنا دائما نفضل العين روتانا عن بقية الفنادق
الأثاث قديم جدا بعض المرافق غير نظيفة لا توجد خيارات متعددة في الوجبات جودة الاكل (دهون) وجود بعض الموظفين المميزين في التعامل عدم وجود شفاط في حمامات الغرف مكتب خدمة الأعمال غير جاهز لا توجد مرافق أو ملاعب للتسلية


RRRRR
Ibrahim Ali Al Jellani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019

Great Hotel, Even Greater Staff
The overall experience was remarkable. All our needs and demands were taken care if with the utmost precision and in time. The food from the Zest Restaurant was also ravishing. The entire staff treated us like royalty. Our stay was an enjoyable one and we will certainly recommend your establishment to anyone who comes our way asking for a great hotel in the United Arab Emirates.


RRRRR
Sushil Thomas (Family), India
11th March 2019

Ein gutes Hotel in der Nähe der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Das Hotel ist absolut ok und in guter Lage, jedoch ziemlich kompliziert zu erreichen, wenn man mit dem eigenen Wagen ankommt, da der Verkehr in der Stadt mit den vielen Roundabouts recht chaotisch ist.


RRRRR
Susan Keller (Solo), Switzerland
9th March 2019

فندق نظيف و الموقع ممتاز
اعجبني الموقع ... التعامل كان راقي .. قريبة من وسط المدينة و جبل الحفيت. عشر دقائق مشي الى اقرب سوبرماركت و مطاعم ....................................................................... ..............


RRRRR
Hadar Alsakkaf (Solo), Yemen
6th March 2019

Excellent weekend relaxing Staycation!
Nice and welcoming staff ! Rooms are classy ! needs little modernization , overall good decoration, lobby is impressively majestic with capsule lifts. Other facilities are also good including swimming pool and gym !


RRRRR
Rakesh Kumar (Business), India
4th March 2019

Beautiful Hotel
This is a beautiful hotel with a courteous and accommodating staff. We stayed in the newer area of the hotel, and we had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room was luxurious, so I was a bit surprised by the cheap quality of the slippers provided; but we had no real complaints.


RRRRR
Suzanne Watson (Couple), United States
4th March 2019

al ain stay
overall good, would like to return, room was nice with a good view, service was good, breakfast was excellent, employees were professional and courteous, parking was adequate, weather was bad, so couldn't check out the pool


RRRRR
Soobia Naz Hashimi (Business), Pakistan
4th March 2019

Always happy here
I tried to respond to a similar message YESTERDAY = this is my second attempt....! Also, on my Ipad today, came through a SLIGHTLY SIMILAR - bit differently-worded questionnaire - 'header page' which I typed-out at considerable length BUT it did NOT 'send' (perhaps my old Ipad)….I am getting bored of typing the same stuff for you !!! but see below for meaningful comments on this excellent hotel....[wait a moment, this is ABSURD ! THIS questionnaire is totally differently-worded to the lengthy one that I had just tried to send on my Ipad = what the Hell are you all playing-at ?]


RRRRR
Peter Arbuthnot (Couple), United Kingdom
1st March 2019

Nice hotel with bad service in restaurant and poolbar
The service at the pool bar was poor because it took to much time to deliver what we had ordered. For example 50 minutes to get two hamburgers and two chicken wraps included beverage. In the buffé dining room the waiters were late delivering the beverage and didn't remember what to serve, for example red or white wine. One glass of wine was servered in a dirty glas with lipstick on it, it wasn't my lipstick. These are the explanation of the bad report above. I suggest that the servants and the pool bar staff are educated in being effective and that they have a headwaiter who can organize their work. Except these complaints I really enjoyed my visit att your hotel.


RRRRR
Eric Ahlqvist (Couple), Sweden
28th February 2019

Giod
It was fantastice stay at alain rotana hotel .............................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohammad Albarak (Solo), Kuwait
27th February 2019

Short Stay
Excellent service at check-in, concierge and rooms. Location of the hotel is amazing and the hotel has amenities that are up to the mark. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Breakfast at Zest is awesome


RRRRR
Muhammad Umar Habib (Family), Pakistan
26th February 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR