Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
DESDEAED1141POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Very relaxing experience"

The hotel is beautiful, the staff very cordial and friendly. The hotel gave us the option to choose any of the restaurants onsite for our half board (lunch or dinner) which was amazing. We were able to book trips to Abu Dhabi and Dubai from the hotel. The beach was very tranquil and clean. Overall, an excellent experience

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
India 19th March 2019
"Golfing family winter break"

We had a Great Stay. the location, the service were great with wide choices of food and very good quality. there is a very nice beach and nice facilities. Close to Golf but unfortunately no packages for golf or shuttle were available. this is the only thing to improve, but certainly we would be staying again.

Reviewed by Elisabettap a TripAdvisor traveler
Milano 14th March 2019
"High-quality vacation in a high-class hotel"

New, well-designed hotel.Well-planned pool area and service.Good and clean beach, but as it was a windy time we were swimming in the pool. The hotel has a good location just a 10-minute drive from Abu Dhabi Shopping Center and 1 hour from Dubai .Great breakfast and all-day dining. We visited all the restaurants and especially recommend Hamilton's Gastropub and Turtle Bay Bar & Grill .

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 12th March 2019
"Made my work trip free of stress"

I had a wonderful experience, my work travel was made less stressful with the superb accommodation and service provided by the hotel. I would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to stay at this very location....you will find it worth your while.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 12th March 2019
"Best Hotel in the UAE so Far"

we stayed for the 'brunch and stay' package which included Friday brunch, an overnight stay and buffet breakfast. we were given our room early (12pm) and brunch started at 1pm. the rooms are new and finished to a very high standard. Everything inside the room is of an excellent standard, including the bed which was super comfortable. The brunch was one of the classier affairs, with live band playing and a good atmosphere. The restaurant is not huge and the number of guests is about right to ensure that the place doesn't get too cramped. It's busy but not uncomfortably busy. Excellent food and booze, including Lauren Perrier Champagne if you opt for it. Several live cooking stations including live lobsters that you can select for cooking over an outside BBQ and have delivered to your table. The after-brunch heads to the beautiful beach bar which is right on the white sandy beach, to watch the sunset over the Arabian Sea. If you have the legs for it, there's an after-after-brunch at Hamilton's Bar with a live band playing late into the night. A really great experience in a beautiful environment. One of the best brunches I have attended and not a single annoying drunken idiot in sight... the only slight negative was the buffet breakfast which was average at best, but overall this was a fantastic experience and I intend to return.

Reviewed by Phillip-Flop a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
"New beach resort"

Beautiful but huge new beach hotel. We were there because of a maintenance problem in the hotel we booked. Everything is new in light colors. For us it was a bit too crowdy with a lot of family’s with small children. But everything was good, the service, the accomodation and the nice people.

Reviewed by Karin M a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 11th March 2019
"Modern spacious Arabic hotel nearby Louvre"

Beautiful location at Saadiyat beach, white sand and turquoise water. Very kind and helpfull staff everywhere. We received an upgrading to a spacious Premium room with modern open bathroom, 2 kingsize beds, lateral view on Persian Gulf. Free Water, Coffee and thee. Delicious buffet breakfast and dinner, western arabian and asiatic choice. Regret we missed some evening activities. Spacious but verry undeap swimming pool and no showers. I think one shower was in construction at the beach. Modern spacious Arabic hotel nearby Louvre!

Reviewed by Rafd a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Auergewhnliches Hotel der Spitzenklasse"

The service was uncredible and the people so friendly and kind. The hotel area was perfectly cleaned and there was absolutely nothing we missed during our stay in Saadiyat Rotana. The room was perfect an the bed so comfortable. Thank you

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"A breathtaking and beautiful end to our travels"

We had a beautiful modern suite overlooking the fabulous pool area, everything about this resorts exudes rest, peacefulness and comfort. Definitely a 5 star resort, with a thoughtful and caring staff, plenty of amenities and a pool and beach that call you to relax the entire day. Would return to this location in a heartbeat. The buffet in Sim Sim restaurant is 5 star! We loved Hamiltons Pub as well, very generous with their portions, we went to ladies night and had the opportunity to get 4 free drinks, also went there for game night and that was fun as well. Abu Dhabi is a very pricy country and we knew this going in with no surprises.

Reviewed by Capterra a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 9th March 2019
"There as a few things that should be taken to consideration and solved immediately and properly"

Great location and hotel facilities. There as a few things that should be taken to consideration and solved immediately and properly more with the staff and the quality of services provided. And how you solve situations of crisis in a hotel

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 8th March 2019
5

Super sted


Bent Jensen
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Staycay
Only spent one night here as we were staying with family who are based in Dubai. Would definitely recommend Rotana and hope to return another time.


linda (Leisure_family_vacation)
19th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.17

Hotel super aber Essen und Sevice naja
Hotel: Hotel und Zimmer sehr schön aber der Service beim Frühstück total überfordert. Schlange stehen bevor man überhaupt einen Tisch bekommt . Teller wurden ewig nicht abgeräumt selbst beim Abendessen nicht obwohl da wenig los war! Speisen beim Abendessen fast immer die gleichen. Aber der Rest vom Hotel nur zu empfehlen


Sonja (Beach)
18th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beautiful place and idyllic scenery. One hell of a location.


Patrick BOYLE
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great Experience... Thumps up !!


Dr. Imran Sheikh
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Alles war sehr Qualitätiv, hochwertig und nett!
Hotel: Super neue Hotel, sehr modern und westlich eingerichtet, direkt am Strand, mit netten Personal, Tennisplätze, Schwimmbad, Wellnessbereich, 4 Restaurants.


Gustav (Beach)
17th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: Excellent resort. We live in Abu Dhabi and we were looking for an option for staycation. We got a lovely room with sea view on the 4th floor. The staff at the reception were very warm and welcoming. The pool is superb, long and large. We spent the evening in the English gastropub with drinks and some good food. Breakfast next morning had a good spread.
Bad: It can be a pinch to the pocket, that is my only comment.


Shraddha Austria
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

tres bien
Good: la beaute de l hotel
Bad: le controle du materiels ex baignoirs bouchee eau maron internet


Olivier Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Love Saadiyat beach. Lovely long walks possible on the beach.


Tania United Arab Emirates
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

物超所值
Good: 被提供了房间升级。 非常的赞。 晚餐自助不错
Bad: 早餐和晚餐自助的热菜选项可以在优化一下。 冷餐水果都很棒


Siyuan United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Herrlicher, entspannter Urlaub!
Hotel: Sauber, gute Lage, freundliches Personal, gutes Essen, schöner Strand und große Poollandschaft. Genügend Sonnenliegen am Strand und Liveguard immer vor Ort. Location: Direkt am Meer, etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrums Service: Haafez war immer zuvorkommend und freundlich. Nytia hat einen besonders guten Zimmerservice gemacht. Food: Europäisches Essen eher weniger, dafür viel indisches und asiatisches Essen. Vielfältige Salate und Desserts. Jeden Tag neue Gerichte! Room: Tolle Betten, ruhig, schönes Bad Nytia hat einen besonders guten Zimmerservice gemacht!


Andrea (Other)
16th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Exceptional
Good: Posizione, attrezzature sportive, pulizia, servizio
Bad: L'unico intrattenimento è la musica dal vivo del pub dove, purtroppo, sono ammessi fumatori.


Maurizio Italy
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great ambience and very romantic. Wonderful place for a quick escapade.


Rahul Ajith Kumar
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель. Супер современный и роскошный. Нам понравилось. Даже снял видео обзор


Амирхан Танырбергенов
13th March 2019. Source: Google
5

MANALMEDU


Sathish PVS Sathish PVS
13th March 2019. Source: Google

Perfekt
Meine Tage im Saadiyat Rotana waren wunderbar! Tolles Hotel mit superaufmerksamen Personal! Die Zimmer und auch die öffentlichen Bereich sind modern und trotzdem gemütlich. Habe das Gym genauso genossen wie die unterschiedlichen Restaurants. Die Lage auf Saadiyat ist ideal für Strandurlaub in Kombi mit Erkundungen in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Andrea Maria Bauman (Solo), Germany
19th March 2019

Very relaxing experience
The hotel is beautiful, the staff very cordial and friendly. The hotel gave us the option to choose any of the restaurants onsite for our half board (lunch or dinner) which was amazing. We were able to book trips to Abu Dhabi and Dubai from the hotel. The beach was very tranquil and clean. Overall, an excellent experience


RRRRR
Aayush Dhabhai (Couple), India
19th March 2019

Ein tolles Hotel!
Wer Erholung sucht, einen tollen Strand genießen und sich verwöhnen lassen möchte ist hier genau richtig! Die Zimmer sind sehr großzügig und geschmackvoll. Das Essen ist sehr lecker, aber im Büffet-Restaurant nach 5-6 Tagen nicht abwechslungsreich genug. Dine Around ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!


RRRRR
Nicola Breyer (Solo), Germany
18th March 2019

Perfekter Urlaub
Toller Aufenthalt in einem sehr schönen Hotel mit sehr gutem Service und perfekter Lage. Sehr schöner Strandabschnitt der zu langen Spaziergängen einlädt. Es gibt auch hier immer ausreichend Wasser in eigenen Kühltaschen, Sehr positiv fanden wir auch den Handtuchservice, da man sich hier um nicht kümmern muss. Die beiden Restaurants (italienisch und Steakhouse) können wir sehr empfehlen und sind ohne Probleme buchbar, sehr gutes Essen und Service.


RRRRR
Thilo Reinhardt (Solo), Germany
18th March 2019

Tolles ruhiges Hotel mit gutem Komfort
Die Hotelanlage ist weitläufig und liegt an einem langen Strand, der zum wandern einlädt. Es gibt ausreichend kostenloses Wasser auch am Pool und am Strand. Die Anlage ist recht grün und sehr sauber. Das Zimmer ist modern eingerichtet und sehr ruhig. Wir haben in den Betten super geschlafen. Der Pool war mit 30 Grad angenehm war. Extras wie Alkohol oder Massagen sind recht teuer.


RRRRR
Bernhard Hoeing (Solo), Germany
17th March 2019

ganz nett - Luft nach oben -
Das Hotel liegt an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Neben an befinden sich das St.Regis Hotel und das Park Hyatt. Die Restaurants sind alle ganz gut - wir vermissten jedoch ein arabisches Restaurant. Das Servicepersonal war stets bemüht, teilweise zu unprofessionell.


RRRRR
Martin Sperl (Solo), Germany
15th March 2019

Schönes Strandhotel
Toll gelegenes Strandhotel. Leider ist der Abendessen Service sehr unterschiedlich. Das Essen im Buffet Restaurant ist eher ungemütlich, man fühlt sich auch nicht wirklich willkommen. In den anderen Restaurants ist der Service wirklich super. Dort muss man jedoch bei den meisten Gerichten trotz gebuchter HP zuzahlen.


RRRRR
Alexandra Tillipaul (Solo), Germany
15th March 2019

Golfing, family winter break
We had a Great Stay. the location, the service were great with wide choices of food and very good quality. there is a very nice beach and nice facilities. Close to Golf but unfortunately no packages for golf or shuttle were available. this is the only thing to improve, but certainly we would be staying again.


RRRRR
Giorgio Bigoni (Family), Italy
14th March 2019

Angenehmer unvergesslicher Aufenthalt!
Sauber, gepflegte Anlage, freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, neuwertiges Inventar, bestens zum Erholen! Das Essen war sehr gut, vielfältig und wechselte täglich. Herrliches Meer mit vielen Strandliegen, im März allerdings noch zu kalt und stürmisch zum Schwimmen. Gute Lage für Ausflüge.


RRRRR
Andrea Schilling (Solo), Germany
14th March 2019

Super urlaub
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel in super Strandlage mit einem sehr guten Service.die Restaurants sind alle wunderschön gestaltet ind die Halbpension ist sehr zu empfehlen da ein gutes Konzept angeboten wird.wir hatten eine tolle strandvilla


RRRRR
Juergen Feyhl (Solo), Germany
14th March 2019

Parfait pour des vacances en famille
Hôtel familial très bien placé en bord de mer, tout est propre et l'accueil est très chaleureux, on se sent comme chez nous. Nous y retournerions volontiers. Tout est fait pour que l'on se sente bien et en plus ils adorent les enfants ! Nous avons adoré notre séjour. Au top!!


RRRRR
Pauline Mantez (Solo), France
13th March 2019

Sehr schönes und neues Hotel
Wir waren eigentlich rundum zufrieden. Nur die Terrasse zum Frühstücken ist etwas klein. Da war oft kein Platz mehr zu haben. Für einen Preis so um die 1100 € ist es sehr zu empfehlen denn die Nebenkosten sind doch recht hoch.


RRRRR
Frank Wittau (Solo), Germany
13th March 2019

Toller,entspannter Urlaub
Sehr gutes Hotel mit tollem Service.Der Service der Mitarbeiter ist herausragend uns haben auch die schönen Tennisplätze super gefallen welche wir täglich genutzt haben.leider ständig etwas kühler Wind so dass man sich am wunderschönen Strand nicht gut aufhalten konnte.


RRRRR
Sven Murer (Solo), Germany
13th March 2019

Schöner Urlaub mit vielen Schönheitsfehlern!
Trotz schönen und neuem Haus würden wir uns für den nächsten Urlaub auf Saadiyat Island wieder für unser alt bewertes Hotel Park Hyatt entscheiden. Schade ! :....................................................


RRRRR
Stephan Jansen (Solo), Germany
12th March 2019

Super Hotel, tolles Personal!
Wir waren eine Woche zu Gast in diesem wirklich tollen Hotel. Ausstattung, Service, Essen, wirklich alles hat uns gefallen. Auch den Umgang mit Kindern fanden wir als Familie großartig. Der Pool war wunderbar warm, das Essen abwechslungsreich und lecker. Schön war auch, das wir im Rahmen der Halbpension nicht nur im Buffet Restaurant sondern auch in den anderen Restaurants essen konnten. Wir wären gerne länger geblieben und kommen gerne wieder.


RRRRR
Sandra Myriam Caspari (Solo), Germany
12th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR