Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
DESDEAED188POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Comfort and luxury"

The property is located adjacent to the Abu Dhabi expo centre and offers excellent care and comfort with luxury ! I would recommend anyone needing a serene and ideally placed hotel to stay both for Bussiness and pleasure !

Reviewed by Drbharat a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 11th September 2019
"From a Local Regular"

I'm a Abu Dhabi resident working in the Capital Centre area and this is my go-to hotel for late nights or for when I prefer not to go home. It's excellent in terms of location + value for money, and I wish I could get my hands on that distinctive scent they spray in the lobby -- it's light, elegant, & calming. The Rotana Rewards program is fantastic, as I get a 10% discounts on public rates, the option to check out later in the afternoon, and double-counting towards airline rewards programs.

Reviewed by Lan D a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Wonderful"

Excellent.. amazing cleaned rooms ..nice staff helpfull..service is perfect.location is wonderful I loved the rooms and clean nd very amazing staff I would like to stay again future with pearl rotana a

Reviewed by Uae a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

One of the best hotel in the region with welcoming staffs, good breakfast and amenities for both business and as well as personal travel. Value for money. I highly recommend this hotel. Good bus service and taxi right after the entrance that take you any where you want to go in abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Samalbirakishore a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Enjoyed my stay to the max"

It was a pleasure staying in this hotel. The perfect location to finish my work easily without going through any traffic. Excellent service and the staff are so welcoming.. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed by Danodi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st August 2019
"Pleasent stay"

Brand New Hotel in Capital If you are with family and kids then this is good for short stay only I would recommend this hotel for business traveler because the area and surrounding is typically for solo travelers and business professional. Couple can enjoy their time in the relaxing pool with nice views high rise building.

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th August 2019
"Velvet Parking staff where good "

Lilked the stay in the hotel & in future if any trip to abudhabi will hope to stay in the same property ...Location is close to Yas land and to the abudhabi city.All the staff where friendly. Breakfast was excellent....

Reviewed by Deeraj a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th August 2019
"very good stay"

Room and bed are wide and confortable. Breakfast buffet was nice. especially fresh orange juice! Bath tub is very long so my 2 kids enjoyed taking a bath together. I could lay there and enjoyed relax bath time there, too.

Reviewed by Missingpooh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Nice stay"

Comfortable rooms small swimming pool .valet parking service needs definite improvement .remote location. Bathrooms and other amenities are good.recommended for business trips.nit attractions nearby the hotel

Reviewed by Antovfelix a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.

Reviewed by Sudqi A a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
5

Heel schoon en mooi tot nu toe een fijn verblijf


Rico Ongolesono
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Nice location and food, terrible beds and first floor and restaurants always smell like smoke.
Good: Great food options, location, and massage therapist.
Bad: Rock hard beds and the first floor reeks of smoke.


Lisa Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very convenient
Excellent to participe to conference at ADNEC


Traveler (Business)
14th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Neat and quiet environment


Garba Musa Maidoki
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Really good hotel! The thing I liked the most of Abudhabi


I H M
12th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice, neat and clean.


Ahmed Altilbany
12th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Clean and comfortable
Bad: None


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لاشيء


Thiab Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

مناسب جداً و خصوصاً اوقات المعارض
Good: نظيف
Bad: غالي نوعاً ما


Emad Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice hotel near ADIPEC , the hotel is modern with quality resturnats.. I enjoyed my training their.


Mohamed Abd El Rahman
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Good value Clean Good location Nice staff


Marwan United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent hotel


Saif Oman
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Waleed United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: أقامه ممتازه
Bad: الاستقبال عند الحضور والمغادرة


Jubran Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👍👍👍👍👍


даутов сулайман
7th September 2019. Source: Google

Comfort and luxury
The property is located adjacent to the Abu Dhabi expo centre and offers excellent care and comfort with luxury ! I would recommend anyone needing a serene and ideally placed hotel to stay both for Bussiness and pleasure !


RRRRR
Kumar Bharath (Business), India
11th September 2019

From a Local Regular
I'm a Abu Dhabi resident working in the Capital Centre area and this is my go-to hotel for late nights or for when I prefer not to go home. It's excellent in terms of location + value for money, and I wish I could get my hands on that distinctive scent they spray in the lobby -- it's light, elegant, & calming. The Rotana Rewards program is fantastic, as I get a 10% discounts on public rates, the option to check out later in the afternoon, and double-counting towards airline rewards programs.


RRRRR
Lan Duong (Solo), United States
9th September 2019

فندقي المفضل في أبوظبي
يتميز الفندق بموظفيه الودودين الذين يفعلون مابوسعهم لإرضاء العميل سواء في الاستقبال أو الخدمات الأخرى. نظيف ، يتوفر فيه كوفي شوب ومطعمين. موقعه قربب من الأماكن الهامة في أبوظبي ومن السهل الوصول إليه ، ومواقف السيارات متوفره.


RRRRR
Jamila Bin Huraiz Alfalasi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

افضل فندق حجزت فيه والموظفين جدا رائعين...موقع الفندق جدا ممتاز والخدمات متوفره فيه
افضل فندق حجزت فيه والموظفين جدا رائعين...موقع الفندق جدا ممتاز والخدمات متوفره فيه الموظفين قمة في الأخلاق والاحتراف....الفندق نظيف جدا وهادئ وبه جميع الخدمات( مسبح وصاله رياضيه ومطعم جميل) أنصح به..


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Almessabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

فندق جميل وهادئ
فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي الاقامة والموظفين ونظافة الغرف ومساحة لغرفة جيدة وموقعه جيد .. وأسعاره جيده كذلك .. أنصح الآخرين بتجربة الاقامة فيه .. جميع الموظفين بشوشين وخاصة موظفي الباب والباركنات والاستقبال كذلك .


RRRRR
Mozah Al Kalbani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th September 2019

Einfach TOP!
Das Hotel ist modern und sehr sauber! Das Frühstück und das Abendessen waren sehr gut, jederzeit wieder! Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und in einem sehr guten Zustand. Der Pool war sehr sauber und nicht überfüllt :-). Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen!


RRRRR
Robert Alfred Mateica (Solo), Germany
4th September 2019

شكر خاص
اشكر الأستاذ كريم نحاس على الاستضافة الجميلة و احب اشكر الأستاذ موسى على الاستقبال و الأستاذ سلطان الخطيب على جهوده good bless you guys I'm really very happy على الاستضافة الطيبة و جميلة وعلى جهودكم ................................................................


RRRRR
Ali Salman Moosa (Solo), Oman
3rd September 2019

Good place
مكان مناسب للإقامة ويقع بالقرب من معرض ابوظبي ويمكنك الوصول الى الكثير من المواقع نظرا لوجود الفندق في مكان مميز مع توفر خيارات التسوق ويطل الفندق على البحر بشكل مُباشر اضافة الى انه يعتبر جديد نسيباً


RRRRR
Mohammed Alfarsi (Solo), Oman
3rd September 2019

فندق ممتاز وخاصه للمشاركين في اي معرض
الموظفين ممتازين ومتعاونين. حجم الغرفة ممتاز. جميع الاحتياجات متوفرة. فندق رائع. يبعد خطوات قليلة عن ارض المعارض. السعر مناسب جدا. يتوافر سوبرماركت كارفور قريب من الفندق. يبعد قليلا عن مركز المدينة لكن المواصلات متوفرة.


RRRRR
Hussein Alnahla (Solo), Comoros
2nd September 2019

فندقي المفضل
دائما في أبوظبي اختار الإقامة بهذا الفندق لموقعه الممتاز جدا والاطلالة الجميلة المميزة من الغرف على القناة المائية والقصور ثم البحر واناقته وخدمته الممتازة وأسعاره المعقولة جدا، بتقديري هذا الفندق جدير بأن يحصل على خمسة نجوم وليس اربع


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Marzouqi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019

Wonderful
Excellent.. amazing cleaned rooms ..nice staff helpfull..service is perfect.location is wonderful I loved the rooms and clean nd very amazing staff I would like to stay again future with pearl rotana a


RRRRR
Nasser Al nueimi (Family), United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019

Excellent stay
One of the best hotel in the region with welcoming staffs, good breakfast and amenities for both business and as well as personal travel. Value for money. I highly recommend this hotel. Good bus service and taxi right after the entrance that take you any where you want to go in abu dhabi.


RRRRR
Bira Samal (Business), India
24th August 2019

One of the best
Best ever I experienced .Swimming pool was awesome with good scenery .If u can add some more staff to your health wing (body line) that would be great.Also if you would some Indian food would be nice.God bless all the staff .******************++++*+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


RRRRR
Moncy Joy (Business), United States
23rd August 2019

Enjoyed my stay to the max
It was a pleasure staying in this hotel. The perfect location to finish my work easily without going through any traffic. Excellent service and the staff are so welcoming.. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.


RRRRR
Dana Zaher (Business), Palestine
21st August 2019

فندق ممتاز
حمام سباحه صغير الفندق بصفة عامة ممتاز من الاستقبال حتي الغرف التجاوب من قبل الموظفين با اسلوب مرح يشعرك بالراحة والاسترخاء انصح الجميع بازيارتة لم اجرب المطاعم لا استطيع أن أحكم عليها بعض ازرة سحب الاسانسير لا تعمل


RRRRR
Salem Mostafa (Solo), Egypt
19th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR