Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
DESDEAED188POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Golden middle between fancy and casual"

Best of the Capital Centre area. Between deluxe and casual style of staying. Pool is a little bit small but usually you're alone in the morning and evening so it doesn't matter. Good restaurants near the lobby area, especially Dino's Bistro. Shame that La Brioche is closed. Delighteful staff.

Reviewed by Vladimir a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"Lovely stay"

I had a great time, the quality of everything was exceptional and the stay was extremely comfortable. Facilities are great including the steam room on floor 20 and make sure to visit Dino’s for a yummy Italian dinner. Might I add, The lighting in the rooms is amazing.

Reviewed by Meerkat a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 10th December 2019
"Stay here Stay here Stay here"

What can I say? The staff are all so wonderful here that it is hard to leave them. We stayed for three months with work and they all became faaaaaaaamily. The are all kind, work very long hours but a nicer whole bunch you would be hard pushed to find. The management are heaven and I can only advise that should you find yourselves in Abu Dhabi and that side of town then enjoy The Pearl Rotana. X

Reviewed by Joola a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th December 2019
"Excellent hotel and friendly staff"

We stayed in this hotel for two months for a work project and loved the staff who were always so friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and always clean. The amenities close by were very convenient and Dino’s restaurant was the best!

Reviewed by Hsd a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 5th December 2019
"Exellent stay "

High level facility. Spacy rooms ! Excellent if you have to stay around exhibition area. Nice swiming pool and lovely italian restaurant ! Will definitively come back next time I have to stay around Abu Dhabi !

Reviewed by Wilfried C a TripAdvisor traveler
Antwerpen 29th November 2019
"Recent stay at Peal Rotana"

Excellent hotel, great location and professional service. I always stay there when in Abu Dhabi. Room was tidy and well equipped. I spend a significant portion of time working in my room, using the free WiFi and was able to enjoy productive interactions with my colleagues across the globe.

Reviewed by LudwigFurstenberg a TripAdvisor traveler 27th November 2019
"WONDERFUL HOTEL AND STAFF"

Wonderful hotel and staff , can really recommend this hotel. The staff was so professionel and helpful with everything. Would always come back to this hotel when visiting Abu Dhabi another time. Make sure to buy the extra acces to the Rotana Pearl lounge , where you can sit and relax and there is a nice view over the city and sea , and have snacks/drinks between 2-4 and 6-8

Reviewed by Pl a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 26th November 2019
"Best Place"

I experienced a high level and comfortable experience. The room was very good and clean. The Location was in a very friendly environment and accessible. The staff were very proffessional and Charming.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"Friendly staffs"

Great hotel with friendly staffs, nice buffet breakfast, in room dining was also great. Do try Dino's the Italian restaurant in this hotel..I was there almost everyday. They had great wine selections too. The pasta is one of the best I ever had.

Reviewed by Rravindran a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 21st November 2019
"A wonderful experience"

This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi and the hotel was all that I could have hoped for in terms of the experience. The staff, food, and amenities were excellent! Highly recommend this property and hope to visit another Rotana property in the future!

Reviewed by Mduffy a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 18th November 2019
4

Very Good
Good: Room ambience was pleasant


Haitham United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق والهدوء النظافه
Bad: عملية تسجيل الدخول كانت بطيئه نوعا.


Mohammed Oman
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Cleanliness and comfy level is 👌
Good: Pillows were perfect for my sore muscles after a full mary. The pool was superb for my tired legs.
Bad: Access to cheap eats and fastfood.


Carolyn United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز
كانت اقامة حقاً رائعة


imad (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
9th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: صوت الموسيقى


Abdualh Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: hotel nuovo
Bad: in camera non c'e' alcun set di cortesia, no ciabatte, no cassaforte, armadio limitato


Simone
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good hotel and highly recommended in a quite area


Traveler (Business)
6th December 2019. Source: Expedia
5

جيد خدمات الكافيه جيده قريب من ارض المعارض ابوظبي


ابوسلسبيل محمود
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لا شي


Samerah Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Staff, cleaning are perfect
Bad: The rate is high.


Majdi United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والمكان جدا جدا مريح


Mohannad United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Pleasant
Good: Staff were nice and accomodating
Bad: The air freshener smell that is dispensed all around the hotel - it is very strong and overwhelming


Sarah Bahrain
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

رائه


Moatz Gamal
29th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: انصح فيه وبشدة
Bad: كل شي جميل


Musaab United Arab Emirates
29th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

If you visiting Abudhabi conference and exhibition centre this hotel would be the best


Medhat Hossny
27th November 2019. Source: Google

اختيار ممتاز
مافي احسن منه ممتاز جدا من ناحية الغرفه والطاقم والسعر من تجربه دامة لكثر من 7 شهور انصح الكل فيه الكلام يعجز عن وصف الفندق جرب وما راح تخسر موظفين في قمة الإدب والاحترام وموفقين يارب والله انه كل كلمه صادق فيها


RRRRR
Manea Khaled Alblooshi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019

لا تعليق
نستستيت ي سويتي يتي ي يتي يت قتق ي ياق قايريرقاقرقايريري يايري رقرقاقاقتياسوسوصوقوقخقحقنقنقخفوقتبتبتتيتيويويوبويويويريريريوويوسوينسمسوسوستسجضمسوسختصرهيويتيهويتوقتبتبتبنبخفحفمفوففتخفوفوففتفخفنوفوفخفوفوف


RRRRR
Ali Abdulmalek Ali (Solo), Jordan
8th December 2019

Stay here! Stay here! Stay here!
What can I say? The staff are all so wonderful here that it is hard to leave them. We stayed for three months with work and they all became faaaaaaaamily. The are all kind, work very long hours but a nicer whole bunch you would be hard pushed to find. The management are heaven and I can only advise that should you find yourselves in Abu Dhabi and that side of town then enjoy The Pearl Rotana. X


RRRRR
Julia Whittle (Business), United Kingdom
6th December 2019

روعة
يعتبر مكان ملائم للاقامة في ابوظبي سواء من ناحية الموقع و القيمة و نظافة الغرف و المرافق ......و كذلك حسن الاستقبال و لباقة جميع الموظفين...................................................شكرا لكم .....


RRRRR
Jamal Alyassi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019

Parfait
Hôtel impeccable, service parfait. Séjour sans problème, petit déjeuner très bien. Accueil agréable. Seul reproche : les ascenseurs sont toujours stationnés au Rez de Chaussée alors qu'il serait souhaitable qu'un au moins soit en attente au 20ème étage pour arriver plus rapidement aux étages supérieurs et limiter le temps d'attente.


RRRRR
Patrice Regnier (Solo), France
6th December 2019

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Cristian Lungu (Business), Romania
4th December 2019

Baustelle
Der Service bei Frühstück und Abendessen ist toll... Beim Check in mussten wir erst einmal aufs Zimmer warten, dass war absolut nervig Abends um 22 Uhr, dieser Service lies absolut zu wünschen übrig die Baustelle am Hotel,( Es wird Tag und Nacht gearbeitet) ist laut und störend in der Nacht nicht schön


RRRRR
Jana Nisseler (Solo), Germany
2nd December 2019

Séjour excellent
Qualité d'accueil, disponibilité des employés, petit déjeuner complet. Expérience à refaire. Emplacements utile pour affaires et pas loin du centre ville. Les employés au service du client et accueil chaleureux


RRRRR
Hocine Hareb (Solo), France
1st December 2019

Exellent stay !
High level facility. Spacy rooms ! Excellent if you have to stay around exhibition area. Nice swiming pool and lovely italian restaurant ! Will definitively come back next time I have to stay around Abu Dhabi !


RRRRR
Wilfried Covent (Business), Belgium
29th November 2019

Séjour Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


RRRRR
Thami Benerradi (Solo), Morocco
28th November 2019

Recent stay at Peal Rotana
Excellent hotel, great location and professional service. I always stay there when in Abu Dhabi. Room was tidy and well equipped. I spend a significant portion of time working in my room, using the free WiFi and was able to enjoy productive interactions with my colleagues across the globe.


RRRRR
Ludwig Furstenberg (Business), South Africa
27th November 2019

WONDERFUL HOTEL AND STAFF
Wonderful hotel and staff , can really recommend this hotel. The staff was so professionel and helpful with everything. Would always come back to this hotel when visiting Abu Dhabi another time. Make sure to buy the extra acces to the Rotana Pearl lounge , where you can sit and relax and there is a nice view over the city and sea , and have snacks/drinks between 2-4 and 6-8


RRRRR
Peter Ljungberg (Friends), Denmark
26th November 2019

Magnifique !!!
De l’ accueil au départ le séjour s’est très bien passé... Les chambres, les services, l’attention des employés, et les différents buffets sont impeccables... Je recommande cet hôtel idéalement placé à toutes les personnes qui veulent passer un séjour inoubliable à Abu Dhabi...


RRRRR
Dumont Patrick (Solo), France
26th November 2019

Best Place
I experienced a high level and comfortable experience. The room was very good and clean. The Location was in a very friendly environment and accessible. The staff were very proffessional and Charming.


RRRRR
Esmaeil Ghahremani (Business), Iran
24th November 2019

Friendly staffs
Great hotel with friendly staffs, nice buffet breakfast, in room dining was also great. Do try Dino's the Italian restaurant in this hotel..I was there almost everyday. They had great wine selections too. The pasta is one of the best I ever had.


RRRRR
Ratna Ravindran (Business), Malaysia
21st November 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR