Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Service"

The service is classy and I enjoyed the staycation in that panoramic suit. The overall experience was great

Reviewed by KMEomar a TripAdvisor traveler 4th July 2024
"Second Home in AD0"

It's not a matter of price only its how sweet and helpful every staff in this hotel is.. its always my second home in AD.. Thank you Mr.Sultan Alkhtib

Reviewed by Khawla A a TripAdvisor traveler 21st June 2024
"wonderful stay"

I stayed in Pearl Rotana for a few months. Feels upscale for the price. The room is not exactly big but well maintained. The gym is new. The rooftop pool could be larger but feels relaxed anyway. The service is prompt and the staff friendly. Being a Rotana Platinum member I have access to the beautiful lounge and spent many pleasant evenings enjoying the sunsets on the balconies with unlimited food and wines. Special thanks to Kim whose warm personality made the place especially welcoming. Her spotless service is commendable and whenever she is around the place feels a bit brighter and even food tastes better. She puts a soul into the lounge which is one of the main reasons I stayed here long term vs other choices around the corner.

Reviewed by Skywalker a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2024
"At home"

i have been 5 days in Pearl Rotana, and I felt I was at home, because the kindness of all staff, starting in the check in and finishing in any of its restaurants. It's worth to be there and it will be my first choice when I will be back to Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Juanantonior a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 27th November 2023
"Excellent Service and Rooms"

I want to thanks all people working in this hotel , special thanks for Mr Mohab and Mr.Diaa in the reception for the helpful and the excellent way they acting with guest , I am really so happy and will come again .....

Reviewed by Alimorsi a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2023
"Excellent staff great location"

From the moment we arrived for check-in, we received excellent service from the staff. Shout out to Mateo and Rhoderick for their cheerful enthusiasm in welcoming us. They were very helpful in answering our inquiries and gave us lots of tips on how to go around the area. The hotel itself is nicely located next to the ADNEC where the conference I am attending is held. The room is spacious and offers an excellent view of the area.

Reviewed by JVYap a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2023
"Best value for price hotel in Abu Dhabi"

The room is clean and comfortable and the staff are very kind and friendly! It has Starbucks and a big supermarket within a waling distance which is very convenient! This is the hotel with the best value for price in Abu Dhabi and I always come back whenenver come to town!!

Reviewed by JaySHL a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2023
""

I stayed in this hotel for about two and a half months . I loved my time here . Everyone was super nice and super helpful all the time . Most of my dealings with the front desk was with Mateo ; who was always smiling and up to help with everything she could , but I also dealt with Faith , Elena , Mohammed , Deyaa , Omnia , Mousa , and the rest of the team , and I appreciate them all . My only complaint was that the laundry service wasn’t the most organised and I’ve had multiple cases where I had to phone them and tell them every single detail about my stuff so they can find them , so it really needs to improve .

Reviewed by Bader_Ibraheem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th July 2023
"Thank you"

Thank you all Rotana pearl team for your job dedication and being professional A special big Thank you To Mosa , Faith and Mateo at the reception for their warm welcome and genuine smile professionally taking care of their guests needs

Reviewed by Wex a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 4th May 2023
"Pleasant stay"

Had a pleasant stay with them and I really enjoyed the room and amenities. Everything was working well from the AC, the hot water, as well as the interiors and beddings were very comfortable. The breakfast was also good with lots of options to choose from. The staff were very helpful and accommodating even if things are busy. Would like to commend Mateo and Mukhammad from the Front Office for a smooth check-in experience.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2023
5

酒店位置有點偏,但是很安靜也很乾凈,辦理入住的時候有國內的旅遊團準備出發去景點應該,人很多很吵,不知道是不是跟團游的指定酒店


YAN (Families) China
29th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

أفضل فندق
Good: تعاون الموظفين قمة في الأخلاق والتعامل
Bad: لا شئ


سيف United Arab Emirates
27th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: الفندق جميل


محمد Oman
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Clean


Mohsen Saudi Arabia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: المسبح والفطور رائع والموظفين يدخلون القلب بسرعه


ظبية United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


Yazan Aburajab
14th March 2020. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: the place and the stuff
Bad: the bed was bad and the pillows


Mohammad Kuwait
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: الموقع النظافه
Bad: الشبابيك بوقت الهواء لها صوت مخيف


Houssain Kuwait
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The location


Eiman United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Place was nice and clean apart from the issues with room reservation
Good: Cleanliness and breakfast were very good
Bad: Reserved 3 king bed classic rooms through booking.com. However, at the facility, they offered 3 double bed bedrooms citing that king bed classic rooms are finished.


Prasanna Sri Lanka
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

اشكر جميع طاقم العمل
Good: اشكر الشخص الموجود في الاستقبال لاخ موسى في قمت الأخلاق واللباقه وترحيب جدا ممتاز والمكان جدا نظيف ومريح انصح الجميع بتعامل مع الأخ موسى لانه فنان الصراحه


Fatima United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Close to my work
Bad: Not sonclean room with dust


Faieza United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز وهاديء وراقي واطلاله جميله


Mahmood M
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع
Good: سرعة تسجيل الدخول .. الاسعار المناسبة .. الموقع المميز للفندق .. نظافة المكان .. خدمة الغرف سريعة و ممتازة ..
Bad: لا شي


عدنان United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: كل شي ممتاز


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR