Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
DESDEAED226POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Comfortable stay"

Really enjoyed my stay!. Clean room, good location, great buffet breakfast so would like to return in future. Friendly staff always there when you need, comfortable Bed, close to Grand Mosque and corniche beach area.

Reviewed by Sirajpatel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st February 2020
"Excellent Value for Money"

I had an excellent time at the Pearl Rotana, it far exceeded my expectations, and its location was great as advertised, I was in town for the World Urban Forum and it is literally next door. The rooms are well fitted and cleaned professionally. I especially enjoyed the heated pool on the 22nd floor which provides stunning views of the city for a night swim. Comes highly recommended

Reviewed by Oyateru a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 21st February 2020
"Nice stay"

Nice stay and great experience , i will come back again , the area is near to the important hospitals , Starbucks is around and pharmacy easy to receive your car , and very quick respond to any technical problem .

Reviewed by Halkit a TripAdvisor traveler
Rak 17th February 2020
"Great Hotel - Pearl Rotana"

Had a great stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff in all departments were wonderful - helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient. Food was good too, especially the buffets. Location was a bit far from other tourist places, but very close to the Mosque which is one of the big attractions. Definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Aseena V a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"conference stay"

excellent location with access to the ADECC. The hotel is very good, the rooms large and very comfortable. The staff are attentive and professional. The hotel however is remote form the city centre and is best suited to those attending a conference or exhibition. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but the location doesn't offer much in the way of dining choice.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
Newcastle Nsw Australia 16th February 2020
"Conference at ADNEC"

A location is good for people attending a conference or an activity at ADNEC. It is not suitable for sightseeing in Abu Dhabi, except for visiting Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. Facilities of the hotel is very good. Breakfast is strongly recommended. There is a few restaurant around the hotel.

Reviewed by Gogo a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 27th January 2020
"Great place"

Very nice and cozy place, welcoming and professional staff, delicious food with several options, clean , nicely and simplicity furnished rooms, every need is considered and well taken care of. Great stay!

Reviewed by AmanuelKebede a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th January 2020
"Good service"

Employees were kind and gave a very good service. They also speak good English. Location is next to the conference center so it is easy to get there but otherwise there is not much to see around the hotel.

Reviewed by Travellerff a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 20th January 2020
"Its good"

There was no microwave in the room. I asked the front desk if I could rent a microwave. They found out if they had a microwave and told me to call me back. But they didn't call me back 15 minutes after they said they would give me a call. So I called again if there was a microwave at the front desk. They connected the phone to another place. Eventually they said they didn't have a microwave. What I want to say is that they didn't keep their promise to give me the call. Everything was good except that.

Reviewed by Final a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 19th January 2020
"Best overall place property team guest service cleanliness value for money"

Would highly recommend this property for a great stay overall. Clean, guest experience is wonderful, value for money. Team at Pearl rotana is very friendly and helpful. Location is an easy commute from everywhere

Reviewed by Ahmefarh a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 18th January 2020
4

Very Good
Good: Spot clean
Bad: Nothing. Breakfast ok but not wow!


Boualem_belhadj United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schönes und modern eingerichtetes Hotel. Alles ist sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und qualitativ richtig gut. Besonders zu erwähnen ist das Abendessen. Es wird ein Buffet Angeboten mit jeden Tag abwechselnden Speisen und frischen Spezialitäten. Kurzum, das Essen ist einfach genial. Die Poolanlage ist klein aber Fein. Der Fitnessbereich ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Wir hatten die Suite als Upgrade im 18 Stock bekommen wo man auch eine tolle Aussicht hat.


Ernst Nebel
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

I love everything about the Pearl Rotana. It's clean, comfortable, affordable and in a great location.


Fran (Families) Abu Dhabi
24th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4.6

ممتاز
فندق مريح من جميع النواحى .. قيمة جيدة جدا مقابل المال


Ragab (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

It was great stay and I rate it 9/10 and it should be 5 star not 4 star


ahmed basket
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

جميييل وهادى ومناسب لاصحاب الهمم


Alia Alshehhi
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean and comfy👍


Life of Omar & Seif in Abu Dhabi
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافة والمعامله الممتازة


Mohd United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very clean , quiet and friendly staff


Meera United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: We stayed february 18-19 2020 on the hotel and it was a wonderful experience.Staffs are all friendly and nice. Thanks to Ms. Alexa the receptionist for arranging our stay even i forgot to add two more guests in my booking she allowed us to stay in the room with no additional fees.
Bad: So far all good..


Liezyl United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

這個酒店還是很好 ,確實不錯 設施新 現代 簡約 陽光 早餐也不錯 服務很好 ,唯一的不足就是有點偏 ,但是自駕的無所謂了 性價比高 推薦


Guest User (Families) China
20th February 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Excellent stay, during your stay, is a short taxi ride to the international airport, and to other places to visit within Abu Dhabi if you have some free time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. rooms are nice and comfortable, and the cleaning was good. nice roof pool with a beautiful gym, sauna and steam room. and lovely Italian restaurant!


Giorgia Nicolas
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل جداً جداً يعيبه وجود المشروبات والبار


Bader Bin Saad
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Chambres communicantes propre Bon petit déjeuner Personnel sympathique Literie confortable
Bad: Hôtel un peu loin de la corniche Dommage il n'y avait pas de pataugeoire pour les tous petit enfants


Nadiah France
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location and furniture
Bad: Nothing


Hamad United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR