Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
DESDEAED272POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Fantastic Hotel and staff"

Lovely hotel, fantastic staff, all helpful and welcoming throughout the hotel. Food was lovely and plenty of choice. Extremely clean, nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Highly recommend and will be back.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th March 2019
"Reham Saleh"

Great hotel , By all standards .. from reception, room service and activities, everything was excellent, If I visit Abu Dhabi again, this hotel will definitely be my destination.. Thank you for your kind reception, great location, facilities, activities and rooms

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"Feed back"

Any thing strike on glass windows and creating terrible noise whole two nights. Shoes are not available to walk in room and swiping of room key also sometimes not working for many customers including me.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 10th March 2019
"The Best stay "

Exceptional Service and had a great night sleep. the rooms are big! very clean, well maintained and well organized. staff are well trained and gave us a 5 star service which we will definitely stay at Pearl rotana again. I love the location or would I say I love my overall experience!

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Nice Weekend Stay"

The place is calm, clean and spacious. The staff are warm welcomers.They provided me with an upgraded smoking room since my booking was for a smoking room and no more standard rooms available. Also I will never forget my birthday cake gift from Pearl Rotana hotel. Thank you.

Reviewed by Waeels a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2019
"Great hotel"

The hotel is fantastic. The location next to the ADNEC and business district is great. Food and ambience in the hotel is outstanding. Plenty of restaurants within the hotel itself. The staff is very polite and helpful.

Reviewed by SamirMoosa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th March 2019
"Lovely hotel"

Great staff and beautifully clean rooms. A well deserved 5 stars from us. Quick and easy check in. Enjoyed the very comfortable bed and pillows. The gym and pool were lovely and the Spa was good, my husband enjoyed his massage.

Reviewed by ShaziOK a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2019
"Very Good"

Hotel Rooms are bigger in size, wash rooms and rooms were tidy and clean. Breakfast Experience is also good, Swimming pool facility was not there due to maintenance. They need to do the Check in Fast, long queue was there at the time of check in. Overall experience is very good.

Reviewed by Sabasitt a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2019
"Outstanding hotel hospatility"

staff is accountable and of great help towards the comfort of their guests especially Maricon From the reception, room service and management follow up is remarkable especially Amer Abu zanat, its endless professional relationship.

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 2nd March 2019
"Would definitely recommend"

Excellent value for money! Rooms are spacious and comfortable, hotel is very clean, food is tasty and most of all the staff are very welcoming and professional. I really enjoyed staying here, would love to come back!

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: Modern, clean, see view
Bad: Someone smoke next door And we feel it


Agnese Latvia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Ok


Sherif Yehia
16th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Très bel hôtel 4 étoiles, personnel agréable, très bon petit déjeuner
Good: le petit déjeuner très varié, les chambres spacieuses, l'amabilité du personnel,
Bad: petite piscine et petit espace hammam


Hanifa France
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb
Good: ممتااااز جداً كل شي فيه حلووو ..واكيييييد بعيد الحجز
Bad: خدمة صف السيارات


Moza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good food


Geeta Ramchandani
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: حلووو كثير
Bad: بجنن


Wajdi United Arab Emirates
13th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: الانتظار حتى تسجيل البيانات


Somar United Arab Emirates
13th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

يستحق 6 نجوم
Good: فندق رائع جداً جداً ، وطاقم ممتاز ، ومطعم مميز
Bad: لاشئ


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Absolutely fabulous. Staff extremely helpful.


Helen Gleave
13th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: فندق رايق وراقي


Sami Saudi Arabia
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: يوجد موظف اسمر البشره يتحدث العربيه من اروع وارقى الموظفين اعتقد اسمه ياسين لبق جدا ومهذب وراقي بالتعامل / النظافه ممتازه / توفر مواقف لسيارات
Bad: لاشيء


Khaled Saudi Arabia
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

g安靜 乾淨 設施齊全


当地向导郭龙真
12th March 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent location.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Location & comfort
Bad: There were limited tv channels


Muhannad United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Good, new design. Very good athmosphere. Me, as an architect, enjoyed the interiors and plan solutions.
Bad: I cannot say anything. The location is a bit far from centre, but we wanted to visit Yas island too, so the hotel is just in the middle. The mosque was very near. And taxy service is very reliable anyway.


Keiu Estonia
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Fantastic Hotel and staff
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff, all helpful and welcoming throughout the hotel. Food was lovely and plenty of choice. Extremely clean, nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Highly recommend and will be back.


RRRRR
Helen Gleave (Family), United Kingdom
15th March 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel, Essen und Service.
Sehr schönes Hotel, jedoch im Business- und Messezentrum gelegen, also nicht in der Nähe der Corniche oder dem Strand. Taxifahren ist jedoch preiswert und so kann man auf diese Weise die Stadt erkunden.


RRRRR
Bernhardmichael Nowak (Solo), Germany
13th March 2019

رحلة عائلية ترفيهية
الفندق جميل يتميز بخدماته السريعة والنظافة والاستقبال اللطيف والافطار المتنوع والمسبح الدافئ والانترنت السريع ومساحة الغرف نوعا ما جيدة وسعره مقبول مقارنة بهذه الخدمات يعاب عليه بعض الشيء ببعد الخدمات مثل المطاعم والسوبر ماركت


RRRRR
Yousef Alshihab (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019

Reham Saleh
Great hotel ,By all standards .. from reception, room service and activities, everything was excellent, If I visit Abu Dhabi again, this hotel will definitely be my destination.. Thank you for your kind reception, great location, facilities, activities and rooms


RRRRR
Reham Alsaleh (Friends), Palestine
11th March 2019

Feed back
Any thing strike on glass windows and creating terrible noise whole two nights. Shoes are not available to walk in room and swiping of room key also sometimes not working for many customers including me.


RRRRR
Muhammad Imran Shazad (Business), Pakistan
10th March 2019

The Best stay!
Exceptional Service and had a great night sleep. the rooms are big! very clean, well maintained and well organized. staff are well trained and gave us a 5 star service which we will definitely stay at Pearl rotana again. I love the location or would I say I love my overall experience!


RRRRR
Jasmine Golisonda (Family), Philippines
10th March 2019

Nice Weekend Stay
The place is calm,clean and spacious. The staff are warm welcomers.They provided me with an upgraded smoking room since my booking was for a smoking room and no more standard rooms available. Also I will never forget my birthday cake gift from Pearl Rotana hotel. Thank you.


RRRRR
Waeel Shaheen (Friends), Canada
9th March 2019

Great hotel
The hotel is fantastic. The location next to the ADNEC and business district is great. Food and ambience in the hotel is outstanding. Plenty of restaurants within the hotel itself. The staff is very polite and helpful.


RRRRR
Mohammed Moosa (Business), India
9th March 2019

Excellent
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent, rien a dire. Au top Merci !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Johan Blonbou (Solo), France
6th March 2019

Lovely hotel.
Great staff and beautifully clean rooms. A well deserved 5 stars from us. Quick and easy check in. Enjoyed the very comfortable bed and pillows. The gym and pool were lovely and the Spa was good, my husband enjoyed his massage.


RRRRR
Robert Okanome (Family), United Kingdom
5th March 2019

Very Good
Hotel Rooms are bigger in size, wash rooms and rooms were tidy and clean. Breakfast Experience is also good, Swimming pool facility was not there due to maintenance. They need to do the Check in Fast, long queue was there at the time of check in. Overall experience is very good.


RRRRR
Abdul Basit Shaikh (Family), Pakistan
5th March 2019

Would definitely recommend!
Excellent value for money! Rooms are spacious and comfortable, hotel is very clean, food is tasty and most of all the staff are very welcoming and professional. I really enjoyed staying here, would love to come back!


RRRRR
Helene Ghillebaert (Solo), Belgium
2nd March 2019

Pearl staycation
Best experience as always with Rotana hotels. They never fail to assist me in my needs and requests. They have the best agents as well - they recognize me and do not fail to acknowledge. Its a nice feeling that I am well take cared of and my needs are important for them as well.


RRRRR
Chresen Joy Alcomendras (Friends), Philippines
2nd March 2019

Not suitable if you don't drive
Room is big, but Bed is not supportive enough, feel sore at my back as wake up.Strong scent at lobby, better reduce it to milder. Not a convenient location for people who don't drive, swimming pool is not opened


RRRRR
Meng-Hua Hsieh (Friends), Taiwan
28th February 2019

رائع
قمة الهدوء والخدمة الرائعة .. يعتبر مكان مثالي للاقامة الرائعة وجودة الخدمات .. كذلك روعة الموظفين وبالاخص السيد سلطان من الادارة يعطيك انطباع بالجو العائلي .. مستوى ولا أروع نتمنى الاستمرارية فيه والارتقاء اكثر


RRRRR
abdulla aldahmani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th February 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR