Beach RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED359POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Abu Dhabi holiday"

A really good hotel in the centre of town. A mixture of business clients and tourists, and attached to shopping centre. Lovely gym and spa facilities and large pool with swim up bar which we enjoyed! Plenty of outdoor space and comfy loungers.

Reviewed by Davidmoran a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th January 2020
"Fantastic Short Stay"

An amazing classy hotel in a great setting in Abu Dhabi. Very well situated next door to the Abu Dhabi Mall. The staff are amazing so helpful. Restaurants are excellent. Rooms very comfortable. Will certainly return !!!!

Reviewed by Peteshaz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th January 2020
"Anthony"

First visit to this property. Exceptional experience. Facilities are well-maintained with numerous options for every guest. Staff support is professional. Overall a great property nested in the center of Abu Dhabi - First Rate.

Reviewed by Aturpin a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Great Christmas week"

Good food and restaurants. Nice pool area and tiny but nice beach area. Service was excellent. Sunbed reservations were disturbing, best spots were reserved and nobody appeared at location for many hours.

Reviewed by Teemu a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"BEST"

A very enjoyable stay, The hotel has some of the best restaurants in the city.Thanks to everyone who made our stay so enjoyable. The restaurants are fabulous. Easy access to the Abu Dhabi mall very highly recommend and will definitely return.

Reviewed by Feven F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd January 2020
"Perfect stay"

Perfect location its in the center of the city best location in Abu Dhabi connection with the Abu Dhabi mall, very clean and spacious rooms, excellent management and helpful staff, all facilities are available for family and kids also great gym and beach

Reviewed by Ahmed A a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 22nd January 2020
"Perfect Hotel"

Very kind and friendly staff at the front desk , perfect location in the city of AbuDhabi connected to AbuDhabi Mall and, excellent service and facilities wide Gym and nice Beach front, very clean and specious rooms.

Reviewed by Ahmed-alabdouli a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2020
"Wonderful experience and wonderful hospitality"

Wonderful staff very supportive and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient and close to malls and downtown. Beach facilities are great as well. Lobby was spacious and well decorated

Reviewed by Adelasg a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 20th January 2020
"Superb"

I lived in Abu Dhabi for 9 years from 2008-2017 and saw many new 5star hotels come on line. Beach Rotana has always been my favorite for the blend of amenities , restaurants and shopping. I will continue to stay with you on my future visits.

Reviewed by BoardingPass a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Very nice sercive"

Hotel is the best. Crew are professionals most especially at the reception😊. They help me to surprise my wife for our anniversary. I got also lot of discounts. Different choices too on their breakfast menu. Its worth it. Kudos to Beach Rotana

Reviewed by Yohyere a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th January 2020
4.5

Great family experience.
Good: Everything was excellent. The staff, the friendliness and the atmosphere. The facilities are great and well organised. The food delicious and well prepared.
Bad: It was too much spoiling 😁


Gillus United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent staff and has lots of restaurants options


Abdul Aziz Al Kaabi
26th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Shopping-Urlaub
Sehr sauberes und schönes Hotel. Besitzt einen eigenen Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall, was dass Shoppen gehen einfach macht.


Olaf (Other)
25th January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.4

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, amazing rooms
Good: Everything was good
Bad: The staff took too long to get the room ready and when we asked when it will be ready; he said I don't know. After check in, things were good


Asmaa United Arab Emirates
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Супер отель


Игорь Иванов
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

فخامة وجمال شاطئ روتانا أنصح بزيارته Very very nice❤❤


ضيا ابراهيم
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

1st day on duty beach Rotana Abu Dhabi


nasir khokhar
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Excelente


Lina Jineth Cañas Vasquez
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Good


Muzammil Palat
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Практически все понравилось.
Bad: Отсутствие тапочек и зубной щётки в номере.


Александр Russia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.33

ein OK Hotel - Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig
Hotel: Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Jedoch sind die Zimmer nicht sauber und veraltet. Wer ein Luxushotel sucht, sollte meiner Meinung nach ein anderes Hotel suchen. Location: Eine Mall ist am Hotel verbunden. Das Hotel liegt an einem Meeresfluss, also nicht am offenen Meer. Einen Spaziergang am Strand kann man nicht machen. Service: Der Service müsste besser werden. Es stehen so viele Kellner rum, aber bedienen einen trotzdem nicht. Die Arbeitsmoral ist wirklich schrecklich. Auf zwei Wasser muss man Ewigkeiten warten. Food: Das Dine Around Paket war super. Wir waren vor allem mit dem Buffet Restaurant Essence zufrieden. Am Tag kann man Snacks oder Getränke konsumieren (gehört zum Dine Around). Also man hat keine Zusatzkosten. Das Restaurant Pregos hat uns sehr enttäuscht. Lange Wartezeigt und dann noch Pizzen, die nicht richtig gebacken waren. Das war enttäuschend. Room: Die Zimmer sind veraltet und kommen nicht an die Standarts von einem 5-Sterne Hotel in Abu Dhabi. Wir waren zu dritt und uns trennte eine Verbindungstür zu einer Familie mit zwei Kindern. Man hörte alles! Bis um 2 Uhr nachts waren die Kinder wach und schrien. Wir haben am nächsten Tag ein neues Zimmer OHNE Verbindungstür verlangt. Das hat auch geklappt. Jedem Ruhesuchenenden empfehle ich bei der Buchung anzugeben, dass man ein Zimmer ohne Verbindungstür möchte. Was auch noch zu erwähnen ist, dass die Sauberkeit sehr schlecht ist. Den Staub konnte man auf dem Glastisch sowie auf dem Spiegel sehen. Geputzt wurde nicht wirklich. Sehr schade!


Esra (City)
22nd January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Normal
Good: Les croissants chauds
Bad: Odeur de cigarette dans la chambre et surtout pas de chaînes sportives pour suivre le football européen et l'open d'Australie à la télévision.


Gilbert Congo
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


BU RASHED
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4

جيد


awad ali
21st January 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Efficient check in. Beautiful public areas and excellent breakfast
Bad: Rooms a bit tired and no sea view as advertised on room booking


Anne Australia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR