Beach RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED288POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Stunning hospitality and friendly environment"

We have stayed for three nights, the staff was tactful, respectful and competent. Special thank to Camile from the front Fisk who went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional. The beach was magnificent, the breakfast, which was from the menu not a buffet due to the situation, was tasty and fresh. The hotel is highly recommended

Reviewed by Abdulnaseraubi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th June 2020
"Couldnt be better"

I stayed at Rotana Beach All Suites for 1 night. The room was big enough for a whole family and cookware were a lot better than I expected. The most surprising part was how they can clean the room. I booked for a smoking room, and when I entered my room I couldnt smell any cigarette smoke so I called the front desk to make sure if it is actually a smoking room. And Mr. Ramsay at front desk was super kind when I checked in. Loved my stay last week and definitely going back to their.

Reviewed by PatrickL a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 28th June 2020
"Wonderful hotel "

I enjoyed staying in Rotana for more than one month feeling almost home! Delicious food, polite and responsive personnel, stunning view, best location, love the beach! Special respect for taking prompt actions and measures against Coronavirus! Stay Rotana! I'll be back ❤

Reviewed by Abaiarstan a TripAdvisor traveler 31st March 2020
"Terrific Stay in Difficult Conditions"

Stayed here for 5 nights, after arriving late due to a delayed flight we went to our allocated room, the room smelt of smoke, been non smokers we returned to reception to ask to be moved. The duty manager immediately upgraded us to a suite, switch was lovely. Our overall stay was lovely but during the stay the Coronavirus kicked in and the hotel had to act on government instructions, which wasn't ideal but they had no choice and made the stay as pleasant as possible, it only effected the dining room really. We will definitely return if the opportunity arises as it was very clean, well presented and the staff did there very best to make our stay homely.

Reviewed by NickW a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st March 2020
"Excellent"

This is my first visit to beach rotana hotel and it was an excellent stay. The Staff at the reception are helpful and kind and helped make my stay more enjoyable especialy Mr. Hisham. Thanks a lot .....

Reviewed by Youssef a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st March 2020
"Outstanding Hotel"

Fantastic hotel with a great choice of restaurants. The All inclusive Dine Around package lets you experience great food for exceptional value. Staff are all very professional. Special mention to Mamun in Idigo Indian restaurant and Michael at Bay View pool bar.

Reviewed by DW_Slough a TripAdvisor traveler
Berkshire 16th March 2020
"Wonderful hotel"

Absolutely fabulous Hotel.. Wonderful facilities including a large gym, squash courts, spa. The outdoor amenities are excellent with a large pool, a lovely shaded pool for children, a shaded play area. It's an ideal hotel for business or pleasure. Could not fault it at all. Great rooms with great service by all the staff.

Reviewed by Pam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2020
"Friday the thirteenth staycation"

Our stay in the hotel was amazing. Too bad we only stayed for one night. If we had stayed longer, we could have had explored the other very good amenities they have. The breakfast was also amazing with lots of food items to choose from even if you're on keto diet or simply on diet. THey have very courteous staff as well. Amazing service.

Reviewed by Sheila a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2020
"3 nights in Abu Dhabi"

HI reader, I just had a very relaxing and enjoyable 3-day trip to Abu Dhabi. I stayed for the 3 nights in one of the Club Rotana rooms at the Beach Rotana, which gave me access to the Club Lounge. My bedroom was very comfortable, well appointed and had everything that I needed. The bed was extremely comfortable - to the extent that I did not want to get up in the morning! In the Club Lounge, the breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour(s) were served by very polite, attentive (but not too attentive!) and courteous staff. The evening canapes were particularly very tasty! Alexa was particularly helpful, kind and professional. The pool area is lovely with manicured lawns, a few beach bars, a clean, safe beach with a gently-shelving entry into the alluring and warm sea water, and inviting swimming pools. There is also plenty to do for the more active of you. The management of the Beach Rotana also seemed to have the clients' current health interests at heart via the introduction of thermal scanners at the main entrance - an excellent idea! Also, the closing of bars was a sensibly strategic move, but keeping the restaurants open for the guests to sample the wide variety of cocktails and other beverages available in Trader Vic's and the Brauhaus was both inspirational and a well-balanced decision!. I would highly recommend this hotel for either a business, pleasure, family or friends gatherings trip / sojourn or just for a solo getaway! I would certainly highly recommend the Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana to anyone. Have a great stay! And stay safe and healthy! Best wishes, JM

Reviewed by Jdm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th March 2020
"Lovely Hotel"

Great hotel and service good. Great shops within walking distance and fabulous restaurants in the hotel. Pool and Beach all very clean . About 20 minutes from Airport and so many activities to do whilst staying here

Reviewed by Brenda H a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th March 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR