Beach RotanaRRRRR
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"Lovely wecoming hotel"

Very welcoming staff from the moment I arrived to check out. Very helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable with beautiful food. Ami the concierge was extremely helpful.

Reviewed by Sharronelizabehtm a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 19th May 2024
"Business trip to Abu Dhabi"

Excellent location only 5 minutes away by taxi from Abu Dhabi Global Market and the Galleria mall. It is also directly connect ed to the Abu Dhabi mall. Excellent service across the board: professional and helpful. At the hotel you can also find a wide choice of quality restaurants: I can recommend their beef tartar at the Steakhouse restaurant and the pork knuckle at the German restaurant. The room was spacious and the bed offered quality sleep.

Reviewed by Christopheho a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 10th May 2024
"Thank you Rotana beech"

One of the best , kids friendly hotel, clean and spacious room, special thanks for Mr. Charles at reception for his kind attitude and help. The food was delicious and had variety of options. All staff were friendly and kind..

Reviewed by Afnan_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th May 2024
"Our go to when in Abu Dhabi"

Every time we come to this hotel, the service exceeds expectations. Got upgraded free of charge cause the hotel had no rooms available at the same rate as our booking which are not positioned on top of the restaurants. We were also allowed to have late check out at no extra costs. The customer care is top notch! The only tiny drawback was closed beach, however, we still enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Olga_KEN a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2024
"A PERFECT BREAK"

We last visited the Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana Hotel some 10 years ago on business. But this was a purely pleasure visit. We wanted sun; good food and wine with a beach where my wife and I could read and doze. We were not looking for night clubs and jet skis. Beach Rotana scored maximum points on each requirement. We arrived on a day when the UAE suffered from a years rain in one day. But our hotel driver managed to collect us safely from a flooded airfield. Then over the next 8 days - now always blessed with sunshine (average 30 degrees Celsius) we relaxed and ate in a different hotel restaurant each evening. We booked through a UK Travel Agent (Southall Travel) which allowed us to take a Half Board Plus package enabling us to choose a different restaurant location (always within the hotel) at a very favourable rate. This 'package' is not available if you book directly with Beach Rotana. Of note, Abu Dhabi's biggest shopping Mall can be entered directly from the hotel and the Gold Souq some 10 minutes away by taxi was a mandatory stop off for us. Finally, the staff at Beach Rotana excelled themselves with a desire to politely help at all times adding to the relaxing nature of the whole holiday.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2024
"Excellent Service"

Excellent service and super helpful and friendly staff. This made the trip all the more pleasant. The connectivity to Abu Dhabi Mall is an added plus with a lot of activities available to keep the whole family busy.

Reviewed by HZubair a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2024
"Perfect"

I really like this hotel from bottom to top, the hospitality and cleanliness they are perfect in many ways

Reviewed by Mzn_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2024
"M"

Everything is good, location , cleanliness, specious, value There are small things you have to know like sockets place far from beds , entrance very small to see Many thanks for Joel he did his best to help us

Reviewed by Mariam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th March 2024
"Urlaub in Abu Dhabi"

My first visit to the beautiful country. I was welcomed like a queen. My room was beautiful and has the most beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and worked at full speed to accommodate everyone's wishes fulfill. I would always like to come back. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Reviewed by Karolina a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2024
"Amazing Hotel"

The hotel is lovely, a selection of bars with a good atmosphere, plenty of loungers on the beach/pool area. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing, we were on dine around all inclusive, lots of choice in each restaurant, this was our 3rd trip to Beach Rotana with our next one already booked.

Reviewed by VNeilson a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th March 2024
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR