Beach RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED266POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Second visit to a favorite hotel"

Excellent holiday with great accommodation, superb service and fantastic food what more could you require. the hotel welcomes its guests warmly and may staff recall our last visit, will plan to return in 2020 as its no a venue on our must stay list of hotels in the middle east. thanks for making our stay memorable

Reviewed by Tony S a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
"Our Honeymoon"

Thank you so much for making our stay so lovely. We will definitely be back, only fault was most drinks whereby included but I stayed on bubbly while my partner enjoyed the Coronas food exceptional loved it Thank you

Reviewed by Amyhoward a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
"serenity and welcoming delight"

from no expectations to being welcomed with open arms ...treated like no less than royalty where all members of rotanas crew go out their way to assure you of a paradise like stay .... food , rooms tour tips and constant smiling assistance .......yes ...indeed i will be back ...as soon as is possible ...thanks a million for making my holiday time extraordinary

Reviewed by Janbondi a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th September 2019
"Epitome of 5star"

This facility is fabulous and people friendly. My new spot for Abu Dhabi as a regular! My husband and one of my best friends had a great time. We absolutely love the mall location was in the hallway. How cool is that!

Reviewed by LaVerne A a TripAdvisor traveler
Tennessee 19th September 2019
"Well worth it"

Pool was big and hotel was lovely with lots of restaurants. Dine around package so worth it as without it the bill each day would of been well over £300. Lots to see in Abu Dhabi and taxis are cheap and easy to get.

Reviewed by Hayley M a TripAdvisor traveler 18th September 2019
"Weekend Break"

Excellent Hotel with a wide variety of venues to sample various cuisine from around the world Superb Club Lounge experience Would definitely return Areas for review were The Main Pool condition seemed tired The level of smoke in some of the social areas was extreme

Reviewed by Sanl a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Alshaya Group Business Trip"

Thank you! It was a pleasurable experience. I specially love the amenities. The gym facilities are super! I will definitely come back and bring my wife and kid. Breakfast was also good all the time! Great job!

Reviewed by MARCOBALBIN a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Relaxing Stay"

The Beach Rotana is suitable located close to malls and musea, moeover has it's own beach. It is a very busy and popular place, esp the Brauhous area was crowded but in a pleasant way. The room was very clean, well maintained with a nice view. Unexpectedly we could even see the Louvre in the distance. Was everything good? Almost. In the middle of the night the alarm clock went off. As the thing carried 17 buttons, it took us quite a while to silence it. By that time we were fully awake and not happy.

Reviewed by DonaldReinalda a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Beach rotana"

This is a lovely hotel. The lobby is large with a relaxed atmosphere where musicians play the violin and the piono in the evening. The Rotana has great facilities and several restaurants we ate in the Italian restaurant and the German themed restaurant, both meals were delicious. There is a happy hour in the evenings making the drinks a lot mor affordable and cheaper than your average bar in Abu Dhabi. The staff were attentive and It has a pleasant beach area consisting of a beach bar and sunbeds. We didn't use the pool facilities but they looked well kept and we saw plenty of families using both pools to cool off and have some fun. Our room had a balcony but no view at all, we were offered an upgrade at a cost but we chose not to. We didn't mind not having a view as we weren't intending to stay in the room for any long periods. The room was comfortable and was cleaned daily.

Reviewed by Craig H a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Rotana Hotel"

Bathroom wasn’t clean, my TV wasn’t working . They did not clean the bathroom in my second day Staff were friendly, and location was great. They need to make sure the room and bathroom are clean, and the TV is working

Reviewed by Hatem A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2019
5

لبه


ابو محمد
20th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Very good experience. I had come to participate in the Autism conference. I enjoyed my stay. Pleasant ambience. Hall was beautiful. Good acoustic.


Praful Barvalia
19th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Hôtel en centre ville, parking gratuit avec valet, Check in early gratuit, Piscine agréable et grande. Centre commercial accès direct par l'hôtel.


Buny H
19th September 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: فندق ممتاز والضيافة فيه عالية المستوى والموظفين بالفندق متعاونين جدا


Gamal United Arab Emirates
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

It was ok, the service was not that good.


Sameer Ijaz
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Looking forward to the next visit.
Good: The hotel lives up to 5star expectations and I like the convenience of the mall. The mall is like in the hallway next door.
Bad: Food over priced as with all expensive hotels.


Laverne United States Of America
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جمييييل


Abdullah Al-Zehairi
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

We spent a week at the beach rotana and it was a memorable experience the staff at the hotel were friendly and the food was top notch which topped off an overall great experience


jameel walji
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Estuvimos en el residences, justo un edificio al lado y que forma parte de todo el complejo con acceso a todas las instalaciones. Son apartamentos modernos con un buen diseño y personal muy atento y agradable. Dispone de parking gratuito para huéspedes y un supermercado muy completo justo al lado abierto 24 horas y esto es algo muy positivo.


Miguel Bravo
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel with amazing food and drink


Jonothan Griffiths
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

I visited Beach Rotana during the Special Olympics World Games 2019. The staff was awesome. The couple of glitches that we had they began to work through them immediately. My youngest son, age 10, had a smile on his face that they knew him by name. The concierge stand and some of the staff would address him like he was the adult. It made a difference being in an unusual place.


Mary Bradley
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Second time staying at the beach rotana and it still exceeds my expectations every time. It really is like heaven on earth, stunningly beautiful. Stunning views from your room, friendly staff and you have your own access from the hotel into Abu Dhabi mall


Traveler (Families) London
17th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Great stay at the convenient location. Good for business or a beach break.
Good: It was a very convenient location for me just opposite Cleveland Clinic that I was visiting. The breakfast is excellent with a massive choice according to different cultures tastes. Room was very spacious and very clean. It's a very interesting combination of a city hotel but with it;s own beach , nice swimming pool, gym, spa and several great restaurants. It is very conveniently connected to Abu Dhabi Mall.
Bad: Can not really fault this hotel on anything.


Andrey United Kingdom
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I was happy
Bad: None


Sello South Africa
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome everything


John Sinfield
16th September 2019. Source: Google

Our Honeymoon
Thank you so much for making our stay so lovely. We will definitely be back, only fault was most drinks whereby included but I stayed on bubbly while my partner enjoyed the Coronas food exceptional loved it Thank you


RRRRR
Amy Howard (Couple), United Kingdom
20th September 2019

Epitome of 5star
This facility is fabulous and people friendly. My new spot for Abu Dhabi as a regular! My husband and one of my best friends had a great time. We absolutely love the mall location was in the hallway. How cool is that!


RRRRR
Laverne Lasisi (Friends), United States
19th September 2019

موقع ممتاز وسعر مناسب جدا
دايما اسكن في هذا الفندق لموقعه الممتاز وتوفر العديد من المطاعم فيه وحوله وسعره مناسب جدا وخاصة في الفترة التي كنت متواجدا فيها وهي منتصف شهر سبتمبر ٢٠١٩ سعر الإفطار مرتفع ولذلك اعتمدت على الخيارات الأخرى المجاورة


RRRRR
Isa Janahi (Solo), Bahrain
19th September 2019

Urlaub 2019
Wir haben uns während unseres Aufenthaltes im Beach Rotana sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war jederzeit ansprechbar und hilfsbereit! Der Service war erstklassig! Die gesamte Anlage sehr sauber, genügend Liegen im Bereich des Strandabschnittes und des Pools!


RRRRR
Stefan Wiesner (Solo), Germany
19th September 2019

un sublime hôtel très spacieux, bien situé
rien ne manquait, piscine, plage, vue petit déjeuner top, accès au centre commercial direct et salle de sport très complète. le personnel était à l'écoute et charmant. la disposition de serviette pour la salle de sport et l'espace piscine était top et à volonté


RRRRR
Eric Champlon (Solo), France
18th September 2019

Well worth it
Pool was big and hotel was lovely with lots of restaurants. Dine around package so worth it as without it the bill each day would of been well over £300. Lots to see in Abu Dhabi and taxis are cheap and easy to get.


RRRRR
Hayley Marden (Couple), United Kingdom
18th September 2019

Weekend Break
Excellent Hotel with a wide variety of venues to sample various cuisine from around the world Superb Club Lounge experience Would definitely return Areas for review were The Main Pool condition seemed tired The level of smoke in some of the social areas was extreme


RRRRR
Steven Sanlon (Friends), United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Hotel mit gehobener Ausstattung leider mit unaufmerksamem Personal
Für ein derart gut ausgestattetes Hotel ist es wirklich schade, dass das Personal nicht diesem Standard entspricht. Wir haben uns als Gäste weder willkommen noch respektiert gefühlt! Außerordentlich schade!


RRRRR
Kudret Yener (Solo), Germany
16th September 2019

Unvergesslicher Urlaub
Das All Inclusive Angebot war für das Land sehr beeindruckend in dem Hotel. Eine sehr schöne Poolanlage. Wer nicht viel wert auf Strand und Meer legt ist hier absolut richtig. Es war einfach alles perfekt und die Sauberkeit des Hotels war unschlagbar.


RRRRR
Daniel Knaus (Solo), Germany
16th September 2019

Alshaya Group Business Trip
Thank you! It was a pleasurable experience. I specially love the amenities. The gym facilities are super! I will definitely come back and bring my wife and kid. Breakfast was also good all the time! Great job!


RRRRR
Marco Joseph Balbin (Business), Philippines
16th September 2019

Relaxing Stay
The Beach Rotana is suitable located close to malls and musea, moeover has it's own beach. It is a very busy and popular place, esp the Brauhous area was crowded but in a pleasant way. The room was very clean, well maintained with a nice view. Unexpectedly we could even see the Louvre in the distance. Was everything good? Almost. In the middle of the night the alarm clock went off. As the thing carried 17 buttons, it took us quite a while to silence it. By that time we were fully awake and not happy.


RRRRR
Donald Reinalda (Couple), Netherlands
15th September 2019

Rotana Hotel
Bathroom wasn’t clean, my TV wasn’t working . They did not clean the bathroom in my second day Staff were friendly, and location was great. They need to make sure the room and bathroom are clean, and the TV is working


RRRRR
Hatem Al-Nassar (Solo), Jordan
13th September 2019

Super Urlaub
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und professionell. Das Zimmer für die erste Nacht was nicht ganz in Ordnung aber danach war alles Bestens. Die Auswahl an Essen und Restaurants war sehr gut.


RRRRR
Yasin Sanya (Solo), Germany
13th September 2019

تجربه جيده
الموقع للفندق والمرافق رائعه بإستثناء الغرفه ومساحتها كانت غير المطلوب مقارنه بالسعر العالي في منتصف الأسبوع بالاضافه إلى البطء في تلبية الطلبات والتأخير في توفير السياره عند تسجيل الخروج والنظافه بشكل عام متوسطه ليست بمستوى تجربتي السابقه مع فنادق روتانا


RRRRR
Hend Albedwawi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019

A hotel you call home
Overall friendly, clean, hospitable atmosphere and great location.I would recommend it for business and pleasure.I have sincerely rated an excellent place to stay in.... As they say it is like home away from home.


RRRRR
Najib Khoury (Business), Canada
13th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR