Beach RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED326POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi"

We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.

Reviewed by Spbf a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Short break"

A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.

Reviewed by Iain R a TripAdvisor traveler
England 17th April 2019
"Exceptional service"

Stayed there last month for 2 days. Had an amazing breakfast although the items were similar both days and variety was lacking. Service was up to par with standards. Pool/beach area is quite good. Smooth check-in but busy check-out.

Reviewed by Doctorasim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th April 2019
"Outstanding"

As usual, Beach Rotana is my preferred destination in Abu Dhabi. Starting from the great welcome to the personalized check out, everything was above expectations. Thanks to Hamid the FDM and the entire team members. Special thanks to the lady who checked us in and the HSK team for their care.

Reviewed by Mohamed_magdi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"The best holiday ever"

This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"Weekend Stay"

Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)

Reviewed by Amafe a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"Wonderful place "

its really one of the top range hotel i ever seen in my life / myself and my kids had a lovely time in beach rotana AD - i will never think to stay in any hotel other than beach rotana if i visit AD - 2 beach available for kids and adults / kids club / beach activity / GYM / cycling / coffee shop / restaurants direct access to AD mall and many things were it keep you stay at hotel all the times

Reviewed by Alalkeem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"noisy atrium"

our rooms were located on the Atrium with the restaurant down under. Too much noise until too late; even singing. We could not sleep. It took us a day to get other rooms, this time in the Residences. This was a good solution. A lot of building in front of the hotel.

Reviewed by Susan M a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 14th April 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

The location of the hotel is the best in the area, staff are super friendly and helpful, the room maintained clean, Abu Dhabi mall is connected to the hotel, they have covered kids play area, if you are going to Abu dhabi in the city for holiday I recommend staying in this hotel.

Reviewed by Mahmoud O a TripAdvisor traveler 13th April 2019
"There is no line between business and pleasure"

nice and good ambiance for leisure and business. side by side with Abu Dhabi Mall and surrounded with business precincts made this hotel a good place for business trip. all the employees showing profesional attitude in service.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
5

EXCELLENT STAY
This place was amazing, staff were lovely and hotel was fantastic the breakfast was to die for.. Ladies must wear cloths that respect the culture especially in the dining areas. We were there through Ramadon and as a women i was quite concerned as my partner and i are not married although stayed in the same room. No one was bothered in the hotel. Its an easy small walk to the shopping center. The restaurants in the facility are fantastic. book before you rock up. The hop on hop off bus was well worth the two day venture and stops side the hotel and stops next to the hotel.


Nicole (Couple) Australia
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
3.75

Nice convenient location with lots of restaurant options
Good: Good location and a nice hotel overall. Many restaurants, so lots of dining options.
Bad: The bathrooms were on the smaller side compared to other hotels of a similar standard in UAE.


Globetrotter000 United States Of America
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Ein schönes Urlaubshotel
Hotel: Ein schönes Hotel mit einem sehr guten und zuvorkommenden Service. Das Essen ist ebenfalls gut. Der Pool war sehr voll und hatte eine sehr große Geräuschkulisse. Kleiner Strandabschnitt dagegen sehr schön. Location: Strand ja, aber nicht direkt am Meer. Direkt neben an liegt eine große Mall. Food: Essen war gut, aber wenig abwechslungsreich! Room: Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Kleiner Balkon, leider ohne Sitzgelegenheiten. Kleiner Abzug aufgrund der Duschbadewanne.


Verena (City)
17th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Very nice place


john younes
17th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Relaxant et magnifique
Good: L'accueil excellent


Cathy04 France
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely place


Khaled Mashal
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Delicious food, great atmosphere in the trader's vics..


Payabrata Dey
16th April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

satisfactory
Good: easy access to my meetings
Bad: wifi was slow


Gordon United Kingdom
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very friendly amd helpful staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Great location too!


Esther Ireland
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Hotel is good but hospitality is poor


Suhani Vyas
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


tinuthomas thomas
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Food. Location.


Ramzi Lebanon
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

كانت جيدة بشكل عام

Bad: اصوات الموسيقى.وكذلك اصوات الملاعق والصحون من المطعم


Dhafer Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The room beach suite made the holiday
Bad: Pool bar service very slow, twice tried to charge full price during happy hour. Strongly recommend a clock so all can see the time. Why is happy hour cost not automatic from 6 to 8 by the till's. Twice in 5 days I had spot the over charge.


Nicholas United Kingdom
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: الوسادات او المخدات السرير غير مريحة


Bassam Kuwait
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

The best holiday ever
This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.


RRRRR
Lillemor Wodmar (Solo), Sweden
15th April 2019

Weekend Stay
Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)


RRRRR
Riolito Lura (Family), Philippines
14th April 2019

There is no line between business and pleasure
nice and good ambiance for leisure and business. side by side with Abu Dhabi Mall and surrounded with business precincts made this hotel a good place for business trip. all the employees showing profesional attitude in service.


RRRRR
Andy Darma (Business), Indonesia
12th April 2019

Kurzurlaub rotana beach
Waren ende märzbim beach rotana. Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Service und essen top. Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Kein wunsch bleibt unerfüllt. Empfehle wirklich AI da preise achon happig sind. z.b. Ein corona umgerechnet chf 12.- alles in allem sehr gutes hotel und gutes preis leistungs verhältnis.


RRRRR
Sretko Vranjes (Solo), Switzerland
11th April 2019

Amazing hotel and restaurants
We have had a lovely stay at Beach Rotana on the all inclusive dine around. The restaurants were all really good, particularly the seafood and the pool bar for lunch, plenty of choice on the dine around without needing to pay a supplement. We only ate in the buffet for breakfast. The German bar showed sports and Trader Vics had a band on at night, it was good to have the choice of different bars at night than where we had been during the day. Excellent holiday


RRRRR
Victoria Neilson (Couple), United Kingdom
10th April 2019

für 5 Sterne zu wenig
Preis Leistungsverhältnis passt nicht, viel zu überteuert Service war, ganz ok, die dauernde Warterei, am Eingang zum Restaurant, bis man jeden Tag neu plaziert worden ist, war sehr nervig, was ich nicht kenne, vor allem in einem 5 Sterne Hotel.


RRRRR
Heiko Munzert (Solo), Germany
10th April 2019

Beach Rotana ticks all the boxes...
We have just returned from an amazing 7 days at the Beach Rotana. The service was both professional and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Food was superb in all the restaurants - some of the deserts in Essence were stunning - definitely go for the dine around option as this allows you to experience all of the above. The outside space was kept beautifully clean and tidy and even with the brunch day on the Friday there were more than enough sun beds. This is a hotel that I would definitely recommend to friends and family and also return to.


RRRRR
Adrian Prett (Friends), United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Outstanding holiday venue
Our family felt very comfortable and relaxed, and the children had their share of fun too. The creche and the entertainment facilities for the children were amazing. They also loved the pool and the sand beach. The staff are proactively attending to the guests expectations. What matters for us the most is the cleanliness of the rooms and the fresh indoor environment.


RRRRR
Lichaa Sanjab (Family), Lebanon
10th April 2019

Appreciations
I enjoyed the beach Rotana while I stayed. Particularly at the beach area and at the Bodylines including reasturants. Welcome reception and Check-out service was high quality. But the noise from construction at the outside was a little nuisance.


RRRRR
Myeongnam Kim (Business), Korea South
9th April 2019

Kleines Paradies
Wir können dieses Hotel wirklich mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Wir würden immer wieder dieses Hotel wählen. Uns wurde wirklich jeder Wunsch erfüllt. Empfehlung auf jeden Fall ist All inklusive. Dann kann man es richtig genießen.


RRRRR
Heike Klein (Couple), Germany
8th April 2019

beach rotana
Hotel experience was good, clean spacious room and staff very friendly. Proximity to abu dhabi mall was handy also. Only complaint would be the construction happening out the front made it difficult navigating the footpath.


RRRRR
Elizabeth Cubit (Solo), Australia
8th April 2019

Nettes Stadthotel im Abu Dhabi mit Mall
Sehr sauberes nettes Hotel in Abu Dhabi. Personal meistens sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit (bis auf die Tischzuweiser im Hauptrestaurant, da ist das maximale schon ein "Guten Morgen", mehrfaches Augenverdehen bei Nachfrage, ob man draußen sitzen darf). Essen sehr gute Qualität. Sauber Zimmer und gepflegte Poolanlage. Bei Langeweile ist direkt am Hotel eine schöne Mall. In der näheren Umgebung gibt es zu Fuß nicht viel zu sehen. Taxis sind sehr günstig, daher ist das kein Problem. Ein besonderen Dank an das italienische Restaurant mit dem besonders aufmerksamen Personal.


RRRRR
Olaf Coldewey (Solo), Germany
8th April 2019

Klasse Hotel in guter Lage
Ich komme regelmäßig beruflich nach Abu Dhabi und entscheide mich immer wieder bewusst für das Beach Rotana. Das Leistungsangebot und die Atmosphäre im Hotel entsprechen einem sehr guten Standard. Das Beach Rotana ist ein Ort an dem man nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag wunderbar ausspannen und schlemmen kann.


RRRRR
Sonja Juko (Solo), Germany
8th April 2019

Excellent experience
We checked in easily and with warm welcome of the employees Comfortable and clean room Nice view at the pool Nice entertainment Employees are very cooperative if you ask little things Cozy and good food


RRRRR
Geraldine Galleta (Friends), Philippines
8th April 2019

Excellent beach front hotel in the centre of the City
Fantastic hotel with exceptional quality restaurants and excellent service. The staff are well trained and endeavour to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel has now been extended offering fully equipped apartments as well as the traditional hotel rooms, which provides a good choice option for families or long staying guests.


RRRRR
Michael Mcghee (Couple), United Kingdom
7th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR