Beach RotanaRRRRR
DESDEAED258POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Awesome"

Great experience! Joel, Charmaine, Bharat and the whole team have been great! Staff is very friendly, cleaning lady (Marie!!) is super diligent, the ladies at gym reception… all great. Only problem is that a lot of services are not open even 12mths after closure (eg premium club).

Reviewed by Travelbadger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th September 2021
"perfect stay"

stay in a classic suite in beach rotana all suites. perfect stay, comfortable room, small but good and working kitchen. sleeping room and living room comfortabel. very friendly staff and the beach club is very good. also a big plus the direct acess to the abu dhabi mall. one suggestion to improve is to replace the curtain in the bath room (bathtube shower) to a glass or small wall.

Reviewed by Uwinho a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 8th September 2021
"Relaxation"

Checked in without booking in advance and before usual check in time but no issues and very welcoming. We were allowed to use pool facilities while waiting for our room to be prepared. Large pool that isn't deep with a bar. Sunbeds spread over wide areas under parasols or palm trees so there is plenty of shade if required. Room was bright, inviting and immaculate with a lovely terraced area. Early evening we went to The Brauhaus for a few drinks and food. If you like German beers you will be in your element. They have a pork licence so all in all happy, happy, happy. Staff were happy in their jobs and made the evening more pleasurable. All in all there was no negatives for Beach Rotana and will recommend to anyone.

Reviewed by Suze a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2021
"Amazing"

Thank you so much for your support , it was a wonderful time there with all services thay provided, I have just one comment that we can heard the voices of our Nebar in other room so we appreciate if you find solutions in the future. Thanks again

Reviewed by Nemer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th August 2021
"A beautiful place to stay"

For nearly all my trips to Abu Dhabi, I've had the pleasure of staying in the Beach Rotana hotel and I was never disappointed.The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting.

Reviewed by Teferi a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2021
"Staycation with family"

A beautiful property with many options for dining as well to go to the mall . Pool was excellent… especially the baby pool which was shaded and provided a great relief from the heat . Over all a great stay and we will be coming back

Reviewed by DineshJV a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st June 2021
"Lovely Hotel"

Having previously stayed here I was excited to return: unfortunately the member of staff at check in was rude and very dismissive. It set the tone for a disappointing day. The facilities are great, social distancing was adhered to. Pool was a fantastic and kept at a great temperature. Sleep was interrupted with some very ‘energetic’ neighbours

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th May 2021
"Beach Rotana - beautiful hotel campus"

The beach rotana is a beautiful, sprawling hotel campus with many restaurants, bars, coffee shops, hair salons, workout facility, beach, and swimming pool. The food is amazing, especially the German restaurant Brauhaus. The hotel is connected to the Abu Dhabi mall, and pretty much in the middle of the action in Abu Dhabi. The staff is amazing, efficient, professional, and will always greet you with a smile. Love this hotel!

Reviewed by Pete a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st May 2021
"Beach Rotana Review"

I loved my stay at Beach Rotana. It's location in the city is perfect and the views of the Gulf are beautiful. It's super comfortable and gives me the traditional and homely Abu Dhabi vibes that I need. The staff are super helpful, and will always look out for the best deals for you. There are a lot of amenities here which I've yet to make use of, but make sure you do! The perfect blend of traditional Gulf, luxury and homely vibes. Thank you!

Reviewed by Karimalam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd April 2021
"Abu Dhabi quarters"

Good resort based living at the right end of town. A well-run mature property with attentive staff at all the key touch points and an excellent gym. . Can get noisy and busy with family groups at weekends and in the school hols.

Reviewed by Yusuf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th April 2021
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR