Al Salam RotanaRRRRR
DESDEUSD204POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Comfortable stay"

The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd May 2019
"sudan trip"

quality facilities in difficult times. The hotel ws a safehaven and provided excellent facilities. The top floor provided an excellent business hub. leisure facilities were very good. Restaurant produced an excellent range of food at all times.

Reviewed by Graham B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th April 2019
"Home away from home"

This a a place to unwind and feel home away from home. Staff are great, meals are good and diverse, and the place is just perfect. Just a bit too expensive. I would recommend the hotel to people who want to unwind, write academic work or just to be out of your own usual territory

Reviewed by C C a TripAdvisor traveler
Harare 3rd April 2019
"Great business hotel"

Always stay here during trips to Khartoum. Great hotel, excellent facilities, particularly the gym and pool. Breakfast is comprehensive, fresh and good quality. Staff and level of service is excellent. Perfect hotel for business.

Reviewed by MLD a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd April 2019
"Excellent service"

Great staff, excellent service. Stay was very comfortable, clean rooms and pool side was relaxing. Awesome food. Thank you to all the staff for making the stay so comfortable, specially Mr Hussein and Mr Hamad at the restaurant and Ms Malihua at the reception.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
India 30th March 2019
"Best Available"

There is a limited choice for quality accommodation in Khartoum and the Al Salam Rotana is probably still the best available. The property is however showing its age and needs money spent on it. The staff are attentive and helpful - no complaints in this area.

Reviewed by Laocowboy a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 13th March 2019
"So very welcoming followed by exceptional service"

I'm somewhat of a regular at this hotel, and although it was 3 years since I was last there, I was greeted as if it was last week. The service is among the best of the hotels I've stayed at others I stay at in the the Middle East and Asia. Staff remembered things I requested three years ago and provided the same. Excellent facilities and overall Customer Experience Managers Alaa and Afraa ensure the guest experience is very smooth - in my case, exceptional during the 6 days I was there on this visit. Raanda in Banqueting always looks after my requirements effectively and efficiently - and with a smile as she does it. I look forward to returning - soon.

Reviewed by Gramoore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
"Enjoyable Stay with great Service from everyone i rate it amongst one of the best"

The service was Excellent, and the staff members were and friendly, The rooms were always clean, what i like the most about the hotel is so refreshing and quite, and the WiFI was supper great and fast could do my daily tasks with no worry of disconnection

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 11th March 2019
"good keep it up"

This hotel location is excellent being so close to Khartoum airport. The hotel surroundings and neighborhood are fairly clean. The interiors of the hotel and rooms are quite tastefully done up. Food can be more vegetarian friendly.

Reviewed by Sudarshan M a TripAdvisor traveler
Riyadh 24th February 2019
"Oasis in Khartoum"

We arrived in Khartoum after 36 hrs of travel and were warmly welcomed at the Rotana. Confortable rooms, super friendly staff, lovely pool. Food was ok but the buffets were overwhelming with choices - maybe a little less would have been better. Price tag was hefty.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
5

ممتاز


عبدالله الشعراوي
19th May 2019. Source: Google
4

nice


bison Keller
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Good breakfast


yusof shahid
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best hotel in Khartoum.


Kemal Abi
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

خدمه ممتازه.


Waziery Ahmed
8th May 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل


بسام المالكي المالكي
1st May 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل ورائع ومنظم


Adam Mesaery
25th April 2019. Source: Google
5

قمة الفخامة وواجهة جميلة للعاصمة الخرطوم


Montasir Basher
25th April 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز جدا


محمد عبدالقادر
13th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Really expensive, but worth it compared to the other hotels in Sudan, and doubtlessly, this is one of the best hotel in Sudan. It is next to the airport which may be convenient for the tourists.


Divya Ghetia
28th March 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق خمس نجوم خدماته ممتازه


عبدالله بابكر
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

خدمات ممتازة علي مدار الساعه ونظيف جدا وبه كل سبل الراحة انه ممتاز


يوسف يوسف
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

I have never booked for a room there but I have been to so many events hosted there @Al Salam Rotana is one the best luxury hotel in Khartoum, it’s number one choice of His Royal Highness Emir Sanusi Lamido of Kano state Nigeria, it offers luxury swimming pool and gym. It’s expensive but it worth it. One the event i attended was National Day of Venezuela


Awwel Alhaqq
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

٧ نجوم


Mutwakil taha
19th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Este poate singurul hotel la care se poate caza un strain venit in Khartoum. Pentru pretul cerut, serviciile oferite sunt de o calitate slaba. Micul dejun este destul de ofertant. Oricum altceva mai bun nu se poate gasi in zona.


Titi Iatan
16th March 2019. Source: Google

Comfortable stay
The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.


RRRRR
Randgiel Querubin (Business), Philippines
2nd May 2019

المكان جميل والخدمة ممتازه ...............
مكان رائع اتمنا زيارته مره اخري الموظفين محترفين جدا الاستقبال رائع وخدمه الغرف أيضا جميله المطعم ممتاز جدا خدمه التنقلات ممتازه موقع الفندق في قريب من كل الأماكن وخلصه المطار المسبح جميل والصالات الرياضين


RRRRR
Mutaz El Dirdiri (Solo), Sudan
20th April 2019

Rotana Hotel Khartoum
Excellent 5 star hotel. No fault. Excellent staff. All staffsare very courteous and ppolite. Location is great Room spacious and comfortable. Food and breakfast is great *******†**********************


RRRRR
Montasir Abdelaziz (Business), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

sudan trip
quality facilities in difficult times. The hotel ws a safehaven and provided excellent facilities. The top floor provided an excellent business hub. leisure facilities were very good. Restaurant produced an excellent range of food at all times.


RRRRR
Graham Boswell (Business), United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Teures Hotel, durchschnittliches Essen
Sehr teures Hotel, Personal und Sauberkeit ist tadellos. Schöne Pool-Aerea. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ein bisschen spartanisch, so ist zum Beispiel kein Orangensaft erhältlich. ........................


RRRRR
Felix Fuchs (Solo), Switzerland
5th April 2019

Home away from home
This a a place to unwind and feel home away from home. Staff are great, meals are good and diverse, and the place is just perfect. Just a bit too expensive. I would recommend the hotel to people who want to unwind, write academic work or just to be out of your own usual territory


RRRRR
Tsitsi Chataika (Business), Zimbabwe
3rd April 2019

Great business hotel
Always stay here during trips to Khartoum. Great hotel, excellent facilities, particularly the gym and pool. Breakfast is comprehensive, fresh and good quality. Staff and level of service is excellent. Perfect hotel for business.


RRRRR
Michael Dennis (Business), United Kingdom
2nd April 2019

فندق رائع جداً و كل الخدمات ممتازة
فندق رائع جداً و كل الخدمات ممتازة من حيث النظافة و الخدمات و المرافق و الاستقبال و سرعة الاجراءات و الاهتمام بالعميل الفطور ممتاز جداً و كل الموظفين و العاملين متعاونيين و حقيقة فندق ممتازة و رائع من كل الجوانب


RRRRR
Elamin Ahmed (Solo), Sudan
31st March 2019

Excellent service
Great staff, excellent service. Stay was very comfortable, clean rooms and pool side was relaxing. Awesome food. Thank you to all the staff for making the stay so comfortable, specially Mr Hussein and Mr Hamad at the restaurant and Ms Malihua at the reception.


RRRRR
Puneet Sawhney (Business), India
30th March 2019

Çok İyi
Sudan şartlarında hizmet kalitesi beklentilerimin üzerinde ve gayet iyi. Personel güler yüzlü. Odalar ve kullanım alanları temiz. Kahvaltı ve akşam yemekleri ürün kalitesi ve çeşitlilik açısından gayet iyi.


RRRRR
Osman Karacorlu (Solo), Turkey
27th March 2019

سلام منا اليكم
فندق مريح وجميل الخدمات عموماً ممتازة الإستقبال بجميع موظفية مميز خدمات الغرف علي مدار الساعة سرعة الإستجابة لأي طلب خلال وقت وجيز من موظفي الفندق هنالك ضعف في خدمات المطعم وقائمة الخيارات المتاحة تحتاج بعض الغرف للتجديد عموماً تجربة مميزة وجميلة


RRRRR
Fayez Alamam (Solo), Sudan
21st March 2019

Супер!
Осень понравилась гостиница. Чисто. Вкусно готовят! Очень удобная кровать и подушки! Персонал внимательный. Гостиница в 10 минутах от аэропрта. Замечательный бассейн. Правда из за детского парка вечерами шумновато было. Но не очень поздно.


RRRRR
Djamilya Sherova (Solo), Tajikistan
16th March 2019

شكرا على كرم الاستقبال والضيافه شكرااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا
وكانت اقامة جداا جميله وجميع عاملي الفندق محترفين شكراااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Hani Al-Refai (Solo), Syria
16th March 2019

Best Available
There is a limited choice for quality accommodation in Khartoum and the Al Salam Rotana is probably still the best available. The property is however showing its age and needs money spent on it. The staff are attentive and helpful - no complaints in this area.


RRRRR
Rory Keelan (Business), Ireland
13th March 2019

Enjoyable Stay with great Service from everyone i rate it amongst one of the best
The service was Excellent, and the staff members were and friendly, The rooms were always clean, what i like the most about the hotel is so refreshing and quite, and the WiFI was supper great and fast could do my daily tasks with no worry of disconnection


RRRRR
Allan Shilubane (Friends), South Africa
11th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR