Al Salam RotanaRRRRR
DESDEUSD199POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Great experience"

Everything was pretty good about the hotel, rooms were spacious neat and clean, the food was excellent to be specific the breakfast spread was great. Well located and connected with a shopping mall in vicinity as well.

Reviewed by Sundaram A a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 16th January 2020
"Amazing"

I have enjoyed my stay and my request expectations were met. The concierge were absolutely fantastic, the room was marvellous clean. I noticed the new carpets. I had lunch buffet the selection of food wow.

Reviewed by Yaqoub H a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2020
"Group Head of Recruitment and Onboarding"

I like the customer services and welcome , cleanness of the rooms and services , however you may look into the beverages varieties and also I hope you had Saloon ( hairdresser in the hotel ) Regarding the gem I wished if you have PT to support due to y

Reviewed by Sbaker a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2020
"Buisiness visit"

6 days stayed and the hotel was very near and pleasant stay during the visit. This is my first visit to Sudan really i enjoyed the trip .The work also went good transportation and arrangement were good

Reviewed by Ammachirajadurairaj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2019
"The guy who roin my anniversary"

It was good experience in general FO Booking and checking was perfect Room was small but as we stayed only for overnight it was ok.. HK standards were good.. It's only that man with attitude at the reception.. he misbehaved with my friend who came by and dropped a flowers boukett for me and my wife.. even it was reception mistake not to send it to my room but he refused to admit that and started showing attitude through phone

Reviewed by Khalidmasaad a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 15th December 2019
"EXCELLENT"

The Location of the Hotel is convenient and the Lobby and the Dining area is excellent. The upkeep of the Hotel and the surrounding area is clean and well kept. The Concierge service also was excellent and very prompt.

Reviewed by Ramiropereira a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Cazare la Rotana"

Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.

Reviewed by Csk a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
"Excellent 4 nights experience"

Congratulations. Friendly staff, very clean and large rooms, quiet positioning, no insects, crystal water in swimming pool. Excellent overall experience. Afra mall 5 min. of walking. Take a cab to city center and avoid the rush hours.

Reviewed by Mhtierean a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 2nd December 2019
"Great oasis in Khartoum"

It was very nice to stay at Al Salam Rotana - Khartoum during my business trip to Sudan. The facility is excellent, the service is of high quality, the stuff are super friendly, and the location is perfect for my purposes.

Reviewed by Mmrsharif a TripAdvisor traveler 16th November 2019
"Rotana Stay"

A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.

Reviewed by Primaryh a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 10th November 2019
5

عجيييب


المعز غاندي
20th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Best location.. awesome food.. caring staff..


Jawad Syed
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

احسن فندق في السودان


رنا محمد
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

الفندق رأئع ونظيف جدا وقريب من المطار وهو ثاني أفضل فندق بعد فندق الفاتح الذي كان للقذافي


الله اكبر الله اكبر
6th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Great service amaizing g hotel


MD badwi
25th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely place with an amazing spread of breakfast . Very warm and courteous staff with impeccable English makes life very easy


Dinesh Kulkarni
19th December 2019. Source: Google
5

5 star experience..... 👌👌👌👌👍👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾


Yaziid Kakembo
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good service. Room and bathroom every day cleaning. Rooms are big and good equiped with large TV screen, minibar and refrigerator. Automatic climate in room and in whole hotel. Jim is well equiped also. There is and sauna. Swimming pool clean with good service for drinks and with personel of keeping swimers safe. Food very rich with tematics per days (local Sudaneese, Libanese, european food ....) Personal very gently and all time on service. All recomendations


Zoran Živanović
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice staff behaviour


Vikas kumar Patel
8th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Можно отдохнуть


Евген Ленин
8th December 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان مريح نفسياً


faisal abdallateef
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

😱 Just top notch hotel, a bit expensive but an exquisite place to be.


Ejlund Bryan
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


Loay Sief
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place in Khartoum with great services and friendly staff


Mazen Sharif
1st December 2019. Source: Google
5

اجمل اسبوع عشته في دنياي


عبدالعزيز ابوخليف
28th November 2019. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR