Oryx RotanaRRRRR
DESDEQAR405POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Excellent stay"

Good location, closer to airport, great rooms. Very comfortable stay. Breakfast platter was awesome. Some indoor restaurants are tad expensive but overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to visit.

Reviewed by Anushabhosle a TripAdvisor traveler
India 12th October 2019
"Quality at every turn"

We stayed here both on the way to Europe, and the way home to Australia. The hotel and staff were truly amazing with their hospitality, particularly that we had a 1 year old daughter in tow. They could not do enough for us. Highly recommend having a stop over for a couple of nights in Doha, staying at the Oryx Rotana.

Reviewed by AdamandSarah a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 11th October 2019
"Outstanding"

Outstanding staff and well maintained property. Very clean and comfortable. My stay was short and enjoyable. Room very spacious. All staffs were courteous and greeting with smile. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed by Sdmchef a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Excellent 5 hotel"

First time I've visited Doha and the hotel was fabulous. I opted for the Club room with lounge access which was of the highest standard. The breakfast is excellent with lots of different choices. Will stay here again whenever I pass through Doha!

Reviewed by Hguhun a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"an oasis in the heat"

strategic location, near new metro station system, therefore good place for those tried reducing its carbon print. Staffs were nice and very helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel is friendly not intimidating fir solo woman traveller.

Reviewed by Sulistijowati a TripAdvisor traveler
France 10th October 2019
"Oryx Rotana Review"

Everybody pays attention to your needs, the rooms are big, clean and comfortable with great furniture. you always get a good night sleep and you feel at all times at ease. Someone is always there to guide you or help you. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Ekoutpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 10th October 2019
"An amazing place to saty in Doha"

One of the very few hotels I stayed where everything works at it's best. Free shuttle from and to the airport at 30 min. intervals, kind and highly professional staff, great lounge service against very reasonable price, good location not far from the airport and not far from the city center. Top value for money, contributing to fantastic impression of Doha as one of the best cities we have visited.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 9th October 2019
"Beautiful"

Rooms and hotel were beautiful. Beds very comfortable! Very relaxing and really enjoyed my stay. The shuttle between the Hamad International Airport to the hotel was very convenient. Would stay again!

Reviewed by Tyler Y a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 8th October 2019
"Luxury Stay at Doha"

Wonderful experience with Oryx Rotana. Such a lovely atmosphere and well maintained room. Hotel lobby is the main attraction and spent my most of the time there. Mini shopping stalls inside is also an added advantage. i loved the food court and its location.

Reviewed by Aboobakars a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"family weekend stay"

All the stay was great, the room was nice and clean, staff were helpful and kind ..... pool was so clean and the atmosphere was so relaxing, overall it was a great weekend and sure we will do it again.

Reviewed by Rabdelmalak a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
4.8

تعاون الموظفين ، والفندق جميل ونتمنا لكم النجاح الدائم والتطوير
Good: الطعام لذيذ . اشكركم على الاقامه الرائعه فجميع الخدمات في قمة الروعة النظافة ، الهدوء ، والخصوصية ،


Nasser Qatar
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous food and service.


Thahirah Cuncheer
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

The excellent please for stay


Biju Parameswar
11th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

High quality hotel in great location!
Good: Club lounge was fabulous as was the breakfast. The whole ambience of the hotel is to very high standard. Club room was comfortable, very clean and soundproof. Will stay here again whenever I pass through Doha!
Bad: nothing negative to say


Harjinder United Kingdom
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Pokoje przestronne, dobrze wyposażone. Bardzo smaczne sniadania - ogromny wybór dań. Obsługa bardzo pomocna, w hotelu dostępna jest usluga transferów na lotnisko i w druga stronę (odjazdy co pół godziny).


Katarzyna Mazurek
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Gym needs an upgrade
Gym equipment is old, no cycles, change rooms out of order. Very nice ambiance in the hotel.


Natalia (Solo Traveler) Canada
10th October 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Good for an airport layover
Good: The hotel is very convenient to the airport, being less than a 10 min drive. It is not overly large and has a nice outdoor area
Bad: The hotel is showing it's age, could do with a refurb.


Kym Australia
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place indeed I went for a conference. Got to see this hotel for the first time. It looked really luxurious from inside... Parking is tricky though. Sunshine from inside the building is fantastic. They arranged seatings for restaurants and cafes so that people can enjoy sunlight. Excellent idea. I cannot rate prices as I didn't have the chance to order anything. I am planning to go for a romantic dinner soon 😎


Hossam Maarek
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great services and facilities.


tiara permata prabadari
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect. Only one thing, food prices inside hotel restaurant and cafe's crazy. Better go out in souq waqif!


Federico Dummy Traveler
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

nice hotel close to the new metro station staffs were friendly & choices of food is commendable


Lilis Map
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great value for money and the hotel is very convenient to the airport The inside is very impressive


Leonard (Business)
8th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: all
Bad: all


Adel Qatar
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

good


Feras Qasem
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

The hotel is spacious. Stop one night here before connecting flight to Jakarta


Teuku Reza
8th October 2019. Source: Google

Outstanding.
Outstanding staff and well maintained property. Very clean and comfortable. My stay was short and enjoyable. Room very spacious. All staffs were courteous and greeting with smile. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.


RRRRR
Dakshna Subramani (Business), India
11th October 2019

Excellent 5* hotel
First time I've visited Doha and the hotel was fabulous. I opted for the Club room with lounge access which was of the highest standard. The breakfast is excellent with lots of different choices. Will stay here again whenever I pass through Doha!


RRRRR
Harjinder Guhunia (Solo), In House Guest
10th October 2019

an oasis in the heat
strategic location, near new metro station system, therefore good place for those tried reducing its carbon print. Staffs were nice and very helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel is friendly not intimidating fir solo woman traveller.


RRRRR
Sulistijowati Sulistijowati (Solo), Indonesia
10th October 2019

Oryx Rotana Review
Everybody pays attention to your needs, the rooms are big, clean and comfortable with great furniture. you always get a good night sleep and you feel at all times at ease. Someone is always there to guide you or help you. I highly recommend it.


RRRRR
Efstathia Koutpa (Business), Greece
10th October 2019

An amazing place to saty in Doha
One of the very few hotels I stayed where everything works at it's best. Free shuttle from and to the airport at 30 min. intervals, kind and highly professional staff, great lounge service against very reasonable price, good location not far from the airport and not far from the city center. Top value for money, contributing to fantastic impression of Doha as one of the best cities we have visited.


RRRRR
Goran Colaric (Solo), Austria
9th October 2019

Beautiful!
Rooms and hotel were beautiful. Beds very comfortable! Very relaxing and really enjoyed my stay. The shuttle between the Hamad International Airport to the hotel was very convenient. Would stay again!


RRRRR
Tyler Yoder (Solo), United States
8th October 2019

Luxury Stay at Doha
Wonderful experience with Oryx Rotana. Such a lovely atmosphere and well maintained room. Hotel lobby is the main attraction and spent my most of the time there. Mini shopping stalls inside is also an added advantage. i loved the food court and its location.


RRRRR
Mohamed Aboobakar Majeed (Business), India
8th October 2019

family weekend stay
All the stay was great, the room was nice and clean, staff were helpful and kind ..... pool was so clean and the atmosphere was so relaxing, overall it was a great weekend and sure we will do it again.


RRRRR
Fouad Khodr (Solo), Lebanon
7th October 2019

Qatar Airways Experience In Doha
Enjoy the Qatar Airways experience while staying in Doha. Close to the Hamad International airport yet calm and tranquil staying experience. Everything you need under one roof with entertainment, recreation, dining or just a good night's rest.


RRRRR
Azhar Lin Abdullah (Solo), Malaysia
7th October 2019

comfortable stay
I found the hotel to be very comfortable and modern and located centrally for all my business needs. The staff were very professional and helpful and a credit to the hotel An excellent choice of restaurants


RRRRR
Julian Phillips (Business), United Kingdom
5th October 2019

Quality Service
My family love this hotel. Had good experiences from the time they picked us up till they returned us at the airport. The staffs were also nice to the childrens. Thank You Oryx Rotana......................


RRRRR
Jyoti Lama (Family), United Kingdom
5th October 2019

Memorable ORYX Rotana DOHA
Had a memorable stay at DOHA and the stay at the ORYX Rotana too contributed to the happy memories. All staff were very pleasant and courteous. The hotel and rooms too were clean and as good as new. Highly recommended.


RRRRR
Bernard Derrick Dlima (Business), India
4th October 2019

Excellent but for the unexpected fish bone in the sauce!
Great hotel but sloppy attention to detail in the kitchen - we ordered 4 dishes (none of which were fish) and there was a 4cm fish bone in the sauce for one of the dishes. The manager did not charge for the food and gave a discount on the beverages, but an unexpected fish bone (that had probably been in someone else's mouth) totally spoilt what should have been a great dining experience.


RRRRR
Peter Phippen (Couple), Australia
2nd October 2019

استثنائي
فندق في قمة الروعة والنظافة وطاقم العمل جدًا راقيين وذوق وان شاء الله دائما انزل الدوحة اسكن في فندق اوريكس روتانا . النظافة والخدمة والغرف بأمانة ١٠ من ١٠ والفندق قريب من المطار ويوفر النقل وفي خدمه من والى المطار كل نصف ساعه الى ٤٥ دقيقة.


RRRRR
Naeem Albalushi (Solo), Oman
2nd October 2019

Good business layover
Layover in Doha for business purposes, very good hotel with an excellent breakfast and very good hotel and services. The hotel staff is very warm and welcoming and the cleaning service is valuable. Hotel was very quiet and rest was adequately perfect.


RRRRR
Bertaccini Francesco (Business), Italy
2nd October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR