Oryx RotanaRRRRR
DESDEQAR405POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Love it"

Staff are very nice and accommodating especially when we called the reservation sad cause i forgot his name but he was very patient, we stayed there 12-13 Aug. Clean pool and perfect for kids though a bit crowded. Breakfast is very good. Very relaxing stay. Bed is clean and spacious! I will surely come back..

Reviewed by Anna A a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 19th August 2019
"The 5star Hotel"

One of the best hotels, worldwide that I have ever stayed in. Staff amazing, food to die for, and beautiful decor The hotel was spotless, and roomy, very central location, and an added bonus they provide a free shuttle to the airport.

Reviewed by Pink a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 18th August 2019
"Staycation"

Value for money was ok but it would have been a little bit extra if the jacuzzi and steam room were working. The room was cozy and bed was fine. But the tv channels were limited. The check in was fast and smooth same with checking out.

Reviewed by Shooshoom a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Great Hotel"

Nice and very clean hotel . Friendly staff . Good services big rooms . I recommend for all my friends and family members . Near to Hamad Airport And very reasonable rates . I will book in same hotel for my next visit wish you all the best for all team of the hotel

Reviewed by ZahidBinHabib a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 18th August 2019
"Oryx stay August 2019"

Consistency of excellent service is as usually in place. Nice pool. Attentive staff. Breakfast / food is bit expensive. Not far away from historic places. Free shuttle to/from the airport each half an hour.

Reviewed by Eugene_dudnik a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"execellent hotel with ALL the facilities and service you may expect from a 5 hotel accomodation"

a wonderful experience when making use of such a fully equipped hotel, taxis available become is located a bit remotely but very doable when making use of taxi services and soon the metro is on walking distance to bring you to other nice DOHA locations

Reviewed by KRmkam a TripAdvisor traveler
Blagnac 13th August 2019
"Doha during 16hr transit"

Great transit stay via discover qatar. Shuttle service was easy to find at the airport. Room was spacious, tidy and quite. I highly recommend the oryx rotana to anyone who is looking to break up their journey.

Reviewed by Truth a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 13th August 2019
"Another wonderful stay"

Always enjoy my stay at Oryx Rotana. The staff are service minded and always ready to help you with what you need. The room was always clean and tidy, and they come in to your room several times a day and fill up with water bottles and tidy up. Already looking forward to my next stay.

Reviewed by Niclwr a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Mohsin"

Good experience overall. Hotel location is not too far from the airport & neither located in a busy or crowded area. Expect to receive a warm welcome as soon as you walk in. Hope to stay here again during my visit to Qatar again

Reviewed by Mohsinimran a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 10th August 2019
"Overnight at the Oryx Rotana"

Although the hotel was some distance from the airport, it was well worth staying. There's a frequent free airport shuttle service. It's a very high quality establishment and would strongly recommend it.

Reviewed by Bazzknut a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 9th August 2019
4

Very nice hotel. I liked the design and the bright inside.


Nael Akhras
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good


Marwan Hayajneh
20th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Close to the airport. Very comfortable.
Bad: It’s in Qatar. I’m tired of Middle Eastern countries where the technology is 21st Century but the attitudes, customs and laws are 16th century. I also feel sorry for the “slave” class of people imported to work I. These countries for years separated from their families for slave wages while local citizens sit idle doing little or nothing to benefit their own country.


Ron United States Of America
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Tried the international buffet dinner and it was ok, not much food varieties but good service.


Omar Khattab
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Brilliant


OMAR hatimy
19th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Went there for a party. Good staff. Nice ambience. Great food. Though limited parking space is a big let down


iPhone 10
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely


ezeukwu ikenna
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice and cool


Abubakar Irfan
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Large rooms, comfortable bed, large and clean bathroom. Beautiful interiors and very friendly staff. No minibar options and two bottles of waters for free. The restaurant are incredibly expensive within the hotel so we ventured outside.


Juane V
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect staff and perfect services


marwan hawa
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Excellent!
Good: Very clean hotel and staff was excellent!
Bad: Checking out was a little bit slow


Angelique United States Of America
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع
Bad: لا يوجد


Hamad Qatar
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Our place to relax , the pool , the spa and food.


saeed wazir
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Volveria


Violeta Demirdjian
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

This is an absolutely amazing hotel.


Danie Van Wyk
17th August 2019. Source: Google

The 5star+++ Hotel
One of the best hotels, worldwide that I have ever stayed in. Staff amazing, food to die for, and beautiful decor The hotel was spotless, and roomy, very central location,and an added bonus they provide a free shuttle to the airport.


RRRRR
Donna Symes (Couple), Australia
19th August 2019

Staycation
Value for money was ok but it would have been a little bit extra if the jacuzzi and steam room were working. The room was cozy and bed was fine. But the tv channels were limited. The check in was fast and smooth same with checking out.


RRRRR
Shareen Mohamed (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

Great Hotel
Nice and very clean hotel . Friendly staff . Good services big rooms . I recommend for all my friends and family members . Near to Hamad Airport And very reasonable rates . I will book in same hotel for my next visit wish you all the best for all team of the hotel


RRRRR
Zahed Alimulla (Business), United Kingdom
18th August 2019

Oryx stay August 2019
Consistency of excellent service is as usually in place. Nice pool. Attentive staff. Breakfast / food is bit expensive. Not far away from historic places. Free shuttle to/from the airport each half an hour.


RRRRR
Yevgenii Dudnyk (Business), Ukraine
14th August 2019

execellent hotel with ALL the facilities and service you may expect from a 5* hotel accomodation
a wonderful experience when making use of such a fully equipped hotel, taxis available become is located a bit remotely but very doable when making use of taxi services and soon the metro is on walking distance to bring you to other nice DOHA locations


RRRRR
Kromkamp Reinder (Business), Netherlands
13th August 2019

Doha during 16hr transit
Great transit stay via discover qatar. Shuttle service was easy to find at the airport. Room was spacious, tidy and quite. I highly recommend the oryx rotana to anyone who is looking to break up their journey.


RRRRR
Anthony Trueman (Solo), New Zealand
13th August 2019

Another wonderful stay
Always enjoy my stay at Oryx Rotana. The staff are service minded and always ready to help you with what you need. The room was always clean and tidy, and they come in to your room several times a day and fill up with water bottles and tidy up. Already looking forward to my next stay.


RRRRR
Lidia Habte (Business), Norway
12th August 2019

Mohsin
Good experience overall. Hotel location is not too far from the airport & neither located in a busy or crowded area. Expect to receive a warm welcome as soon as you walk in. Hope to stay here again during my visit to Qatar again


RRRRR
Mohsin Imran (Business), Pakistan
10th August 2019

Overnight at the Oryx Rotana
Although the hotel was some distance from the airport, it was well worth staying. There's a frequent free airport shuttle service. It's a very high quality establishment and would strongly recommend it.


RRRRR
Howard Robert Basnett (Solo), Australia
10th August 2019

One stay-over night in Doha
I spent one night in Oryx Rotana in Doha due to a stay-over deal offered by Qatar Airlines. The hotel staff is really friendly, the hotel is beautiful and I had a great sleep in the room. The hotel even included a free shuttle to the airport. I would definitely recommend Oryx Rotana during your stay in Doha.


RRRRR
Facundo Chapresto (Couple), Argentina
9th August 2019

The right place to stay during business trips
User friendly atmosphere at the entire hotel premises. The best service by the staff with a pleasing smile. The Restaurant Managers personally take care of the business buffer dinner to the entire satisfaction of the guests. Worth for the money spent, no regrets ever.


RRRRR
Nagoor Meeran Siraj (Business), India
8th August 2019

good for relaxing stopover
Available smoking rooms and free parking. Good swimming pool. Its near to the airport but its not on doha main centre. Not a problem if you have rented a car or not minding taking a taxi. If prefer to walk, its better take a hotel closer to city centre.


RRRRR
Rafael Mourad (Solo), Brazil
7th August 2019

Nice hotel close to the airport
I stayed at Oryx Rotana for one night during a stop-over in Doha. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable - nice and firm. A big plus for me was the free airport shuttle that was operational even in the middle of the night (I arrived in Doha just before midnight). The hotel representative was waiting at the exit gate, so it was very easy to get to the hotel once I went through the passport control. I didn't have breakfast, but the eating area looked nice. I also enjoyed a dip in their pool. I paid for the room only about NZ$40, as I booked it through the Qatar Airways stop-over program - incredible value for money. I would have stayed for a couple of days longer if I had time...


RRRRR
Magdalena Dunowska (Solo), New Zealand
3rd August 2019

Beautiful Hotel and Excellent Service
I unexpectedly had a stopover in Doha and wound up staying at this Hotel. The second you walk inside you notice how clean, luxurious and opulent the lobby is. The place was clean, modern and felt very indulgent. I loved everything about staying here and I felt very safe.


RRRRR
Jordan Kaatzke-Mcdonald (Solo), Australia
1st August 2019

Excellent service
I normally stay in this hotel on my trip to Basrah. Only 10 min drive from the Doha International airport, the hotel is ideally located either for travellers having a stopover at Doha or for a visit to Doha. I have never missed the transfer bus from the airport to the hotel as I easily locate the hotel representative who greets with a smile and very polite. Check in and checkout process is quick, the hotel staff including the security and receiption are very cordial and friendly to deal with. The breakfast is excellent and has a standard set up for anytime you have it in the hotel.


RRRRR
Gobinda Mishra (Business), Australia
31st July 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR