Sundus RotanaRRRR
DESDEOMR30POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Sundus Rotana"

The Sundus Rotana is a very clean, comfortable hotel. Probably one of the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in. The only down side was that the hot breakfast items were cold. Don't let that put you off though

Reviewed by JamesP a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
"Warm wellcom"

Just need to give some attention to swimming pool area, and the tent area, otherwise Teatro and Ginger are both warm and friendly , Variety of food is very good, maybe some more options in the dessert department, Sea food and BBQ very tasty only on Fridays.

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 11th May 2019
"Dubai Muscat trip"

The Hotel is spotless and staff is professional and friendly. 10 minutes drive to major center attractions with access to private beach also 15 minutes drive. perfect place to stay for touring the city and just out of the center straight to Muscat drive way going to the mountain areas.

Reviewed by Augustoc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th April 2019
"Great Hotel with fantastic staff"

Stayed at the Rotana Sundus for 3 nights . Staaf were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was nice great choices . Teatro restaurant food and staff were great .would recommend this hotel in Muscat . Also used the gym facilities.

Reviewed by Niamh B a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 28th April 2019
"Nice hotel"

The hotel is near by airport, not far from the center as well .it was my boyfriend’s birthday during our stay .the front desk manager prepared cake for us and delivery on time .i’m really Appreciated about it .we had good memories and experience in the hotel .we also tried sea food buffet at night .it was absolutely wonderful and reasonably price .staff are very helpful and friendly.we will absolutely visit again !

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 27th April 2019
"Nice place but opportunistic staff"

The hotel is new, has spacious rooms, and is generally built to a high quality. It has a reasonable gym and they have created a nice environment. So, it was an enjoyable stay. Unfortunately my stay was tainted by an unfortunate and costly 1am check-in experience. I own some of that, but I don't think they acted with common sense or any flexibility to help solve the issue. I would characterize the front desk representative as opportunistic in this instance, but I do not wish to convey the idea that all front desk staff were the same, they were not, others I dealt with were excellent. Have to give a shout out to the Grizzly Cafe across the road - wonderful food.

Reviewed by Jnz a TripAdvisor traveler
Pr 27th April 2019
"Stayed in April 2019"

I really enjoyer my stay during my visit, good place for business meetings. Food variety could be better, but it was hot and good quality. I would recommend to visit A-la carte restaurant upstairs for dinner over the Buffet dinner.

Reviewed by Okostiv a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th April 2019
"Nice clean Hotel near the airport of Muscat"

This is not my first stay with Rotana brand, they have an amazing staff who are very friendly and would like to serve you to their best. the rooms are spacious and nice. it is very close to the airport so, not much around to do. you have to take a taxi to go to town or see any interesting sites.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 26th April 2019
"Great experience at Sundus Rotana Muscat"

I had the most pleasant stay during the past 14 days at Sundus Rotana Muscat. The staff members were consistently pleasant, and on many occasions, went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable. The team at the Breakfast room was exceptional. They recognize me and address me by name each morning, make my favorite coffee, and ensure I was comfortable all the time.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 22nd April 2019
"GREAT EUROPEAN HOTEL FOR BUSINESS"

Fantastic hotel to stay if you are traveling to Muscat for business. Rooms are very comfortable and with european touch. Service is excellent and the facilities very modern. It is everything that you expect from a hotel when you go for business: Comfortable and clean rooms, excellent room service, facilities with new equipment, gym open 24h... The only thing I miss is a better meeting area in the lobby.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 16th April 2019
5

Good food & good hospitality


Suad Al-Mudhaffar
21st May 2019. Source: Google
4

It is Good Food. Nice Service and Ambiance plus Decor. Good View.


suzanne arnous
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Professional and slick, the Iftar for our final end of year event was extremely well organised. The event was for 300 people and the food selection on the buffet and quality of service and food were all excellent. It was enjoyed by all who attended. Highly recommended for an event of this kind.


G K
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: good location, good service.


Huisan Taiwan
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Its better than other
Good: Everything is perfect
Bad: Nice


Tahir Pakistan
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Good but not great.
Good: Late check in and out, good price. Nice location.
Bad: The pool is under construction and the beach is far


Osamah Jordan
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

New hotel and rooms well appointed.
Good: perfect hotel with excellent appointed rooms, I had a great stay .


Conrad United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Minor niggles, but I enjoyed my stay.
Good: Hotel was fine. Staff pleasant. Just a one night stay. Gym looked ok. Rooms clean. Bed comfortable. Room service food was fine. Restaurant food was ok in Theatro. Generally good if you want to be near the airport. A bit far out from Muscat though.
Bad: I did not like having to pay cash for dinner instead of charging to room and signing for it. There was not enough deposit to cover it. Why do hotels do this? It's like they think you are going to run away. Pay the bill on check out is accepted around the world.


Chris007uk United Kingdom
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Highly recommended for nice night outings and for those who are visiting Oman for business


Maein Al-Zadjali
15th May 2019. Source: Google
5

No 1


Mohammed Zubair Sayyed
15th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Came here for the Iftar. Lovely spread. The service staff are very friendly especially Stephanie. She was so attentive and ready help out. Well done Sundus!!


Neslin Moras
15th May 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: ممتاز
Bad: عندي مشكله في مكيف ما شغال كان واتصلت في استقبال ولم يفعلو حاجه


Sami Oman
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: موقع التكييف غير مناسب لموقع السرير


Omaima Oman
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الغرف جميلة جدا تصميم والأثاث والهدو موظفين في ارقى التعامل


Majid Oman
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

روووعه
Good: هدؤو ونظافة المكان وغرف راقيه فخمه
Bad: لا شي


للسفر Oman
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Sundus Rotana
The Sundus Rotana is a very clean, comfortable hotel. Probably one of the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in. The only down side was that the hot breakfast items were cold. Don't let that put you off though


RRRRR
James Pretty (Friends), United Kingdom
19th May 2019

فندق رائع
يعتبر فندق سندس روتانا من اجمل الفنادق التي زرتها حيث يتميز بقربة من مطار مسقط الدولي وحداثة بناء الفندق ومن ثم فهو على اعلى طراز من حيث التصميم والتاثيث والجودة وتتميز غرفة بحجم جيد ويعتبر خيار جدا لمن اراد ان يسكن بقرب المطار او يرغب في زيارة المعالم القريبة منه


RRRRR
Haneen Alhammadi (Solo), In House Guest
12th May 2019

Warm wellcom
Just need to give some attention to swimming pool area, and the tent area, otherwise Teatro and Ginger are both warm and friendly , Variety of food is very good, maybe some more options in the dessert department, Sea food and BBQ very tasty only on Fridays.


RRRRR
Hesham Fouad (Couple), United Kingdom
11th May 2019

شكرا
شكرا على الخدمات المقدمة في هذا الفندق الرائع ونتمنى دوام الاذدهار و التطور الموقع مناسب لقربه من المطار ومن بقية الاماكن التي يمكن ان يقضع فيها الزبوع مكان ممتع شكرا مرة اخرى ونأمل في المستقبل قبول استبدال العملة العمانية بالدولار بالنسبة للمغادرين


RRRRR
Bassem Mohsen (Solo), Syria
4th May 2019

Dubai > Muscat trip
The Hotel is spotless and staff is professional and friendly. 10 minutes drive to major center attractions with access to private beach also 15 minutes drive. perfect place to stay for touring the city and just out of the center straight to Muscat drive way going to the mountain areas.


RRRRR
Augusto Da Costa (Family), Portugal
29th April 2019

Great Hotel with fantastic staff
Stayed at the Rotana Sundus for 3 nights . Staaf were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was nice great choices . Teatro restaurant food and staff were great .would recommend this hotel in Muscat . Also used the gym facilities.


RRRRR
Niamh Bray (Business), Ireland
28th April 2019

Nice hotel
The hotel is near by airport,not far from the center as well .it was my boyfriend’s birthday during our stay .the front desk manager prepared cake for us and delivery on time .i’m really Appreciated about it .we had good memories and experience in the hotel .we also tried sea food buffet at night .it was absolutely wonderful and reasonably price .staff are very helpful and friendly.we will absolutely visit again !


RRRRR
Yihui Peng (Couple), United Arab Emirates
27th April 2019

Nice place but opportunistic staff...
The hotel is new, has spacious rooms, and is generally built to a high quality. It has a reasonable gym and they have created a nice environment. So, it was an enjoyable stay. Unfortunately my stay was tainted by an unfortunate and costly 1am check-in experience. I own some of that, but I don't think they acted with common sense or any flexibility to help solve the issue. I would characterize the front desk representative as opportunistic in this instance, but I do not wish to convey the idea that all front desk staff were the same, they were not, others I dealt with were excellent. Have to give a shout out to the Grizzly Cafe across the road - wonderful food.


RRRRR
Jeffrey Lloyd (Solo), New Zealand
27th April 2019

Stayed in April 2019
I really enjoyer my stay during my visit, good place for business meetings. Food variety could be better, but it was hot and good quality. I would recommend to visit A-la carte restaurant upstairs for dinner over the Buffet dinner.


RRRRR
Olha Kostiv (Business), United Kingdom
27th April 2019

Nice clean Hotel near the airport of Muscat
This is not my first stay with Rotana brand, they have an amazing staff who are very friendly and would like to serve you to their best. the rooms are spacious and nice. it is very close to the airport so, not much around to do. you have to take a taxi to go to town or see any interesting sites.


RRRRR
Khaled Elghanduri (Business), United Kingdom
26th April 2019

Great experience at Sundus Rotana Muscat
I had the most pleasant stay during the past 14 days at Sundus Rotana Muscat. The staff members were consistently pleasant, and on many occasions, went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable. The team at the Breakfast room was exceptional. They recognize me and address me by name each morning, make my favorite coffee, and ensure I was comfortable all the time.


RRRRR
Colin Neubronner (Business), Singapore
22nd April 2019

GREAT EUROPEAN HOTEL FOR BUSINESS
Fantastic hotel to stay if you are traveling to Muscat for business. Rooms are very comfortable and with european touch. Service is excellent and the facilities very modern. It is everything that you expect from a hotel when you go for business: Comfortable and clean rooms, excellent room service, facilities with new equipment, gym open 24h... The only thing I miss is a better meeting area in the lobby.


RRRRR
Xavier Pardo (Business), Spain
16th April 2019

Saud Khan Feedback Rotana Muscat.
Ms Smriti Verma and Mr Joseph were very helpful and very nice people. Rotana property is excellent with excellent service all around. It is very well maintained and very friendly environment. The swimming pool also is very nice and the life guard was very friendly and helpfull.. Regards, Saud.


RRRRR
Saud Khan (Business), In House Guest
14th April 2019

Excellent experience
Stayed here for a conference, but had also brought my 25 year old son. Everything was excellent. Great room, bahroom and bed (also great pillows, and I am very picky). There is a shuttle for their private beach and other arranged trips. There is easy access to taxis. Trips can be arranged. The food is suprb at the theatro restaurant (go during happy hour for very good value) and very good in all the restaurants. Service is impeccable.


RRRRR
Jeanne Teitelbaum (Business), Canada
12th April 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق جميل مميز بالنظافة والترتيب قريب من المطار وموقعه مناسب في منطقة السيب وبالقرب من مبنى وزارة التربية والتعليم الجديد، كانت إقامتي قصيرة ليلة واحدة فقط ولكنها كانت مريحة والخدمة جيدة والموظفين متعاونين


RRRRR
Husain Tarada (Solo), Bahrain
2nd April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR