Sundus RotanaRRRR
DESDEOMR29POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Decent stay - would stay again"

The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. The only downside is the breakfast where choices for lactose intolerant/diabetic/gluten intolerant guests is limited and the staff need some more training on how to take orders correctly and how to clear up dishes etc quietly.

Reviewed by Larakhouri a TripAdvisor traveler
Beirut 17th October 2019
"non confirmed stay"

please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,

Reviewed by Zahir A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"The excellent stayness and happy journey"

I book the hotel from booking, before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
China 10th October 2019
"A perfect stay"

A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.

Reviewed by Jserza a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 7th October 2019
"Second time at this great hotel"

Hopefully I will be able to come back to this hotel again. Nice recommended hotel. Comfortable, located near the airport. Staff are professional, with one of my favorite gym. Please keep the price competitive.

Reviewed by Jamesbyronding a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Short stay but a nice one overall"

A short stay for a business trip. I particularly enjoyed the gym in the morning and the wonderful breakfast afterwards. Rooms are clean and have everything you'd need. Unfortunately, the house keeping did not replace the toiletries but luckily I had my own shampoo to use.

Reviewed by Jsk a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Manoo in Muscat"

I enjoyed my travel to Muscat especially staying in Rotana hotel . I enjoyed food & beverages especially breakfast. The swimming pool was very good & clean. The coffee & arabic dates were offered on hotel lobby .

Reviewed by Mhabibinia a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Sundus Rotana Muscat"

Sadly just a short stay this time but service and experience was usual very high standards. Room was good size, as was the bathroom. Friendly helpful staff were on hand throughout. Can't wait to stay again soon

Reviewed by SBD a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"Enjoyable stay"

The overall service was good, Bedroom slippers should be available in the room Location - since it is close to the airport is good. however, it is away from the main city. Taxis not easily available. No shops close by.

Reviewed by Rrao a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

Won't hesitate to book here again. Both restaurants were amazing. Hotel staff consists of the nicest people. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems with TV or wifi. Quick check in and out. Entire property is kept immaculately clean.

Reviewed by Stevetx a TripAdvisor traveler
Colorado 21st September 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: اشكر بالأخص موظف الاستقبال وائل على حُسن تعامله وتعاونه معي وايضاً طاقم العمل الموجود كل الشكر لهم والفندق جميل من حيث النظافة والغرف ممتازة وراحة البال والهدوء وشكراً


Jassim Qatar
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: المكيف حار


Wedyan United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

شكرا

Bad: الافطار سيئ


Sultan Qatar
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice ambiance....food...location...Enjoy ur Stay in Muscat...Seminar conducted by Agilent-Gulf Bio Analytical...Thanks for invitation and hospitality.


Anup Paraswar
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Très bon hôtel. Chambres bien équipées, bonne cuisine, bar. Petit déjeuner copieux et personnel sympathique.


Raymond Maillet
20th October 2019. Source: Google
5

We visited yesterday Sundus Rotana and had Friday Lunch Buffet with my family. The selection of food and dessert on display was perfect, something for everyone. Loved the salad, sushi ,barbecue and seafood bar. Service was awesome, the welcome drinks from the time you arrived amazing Friendly and helpful staff Tasty and delicious sweets section Nice gifts and balloons for kids Thanks SUNDUS ROTANA


fatma shokri
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4

They always booked me in a smoking room despite specific requests for a non-smoking room. Rooms are spacious,staff is helpful.


Bostjan Klemencic
19th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Friendly staff, excellent food and buffet.


Fai Nabil
19th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Just amazing


Ahmed Oman
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice place to stay....very calm


Umer Hassan
18th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Perfekt für Flughafenhotel
Good: Als Flughafenhotel super. Da unser Flug sehr früh morgens ging haben wir hier eingecheckt. Dafür ist die Lage super.
Bad: Hatten in der einen Nacht nichts zu beanstanden


Anika Germany
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Prima Unterkunft
Hotel: Schickes Hotel mir nettem Pool. Sehr freundliches Personal. Das Essen ist relativ teuer, aber seihen Preis wert. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht ausprobiert


Katrin (Other)
17th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Satisfactory
Good: Overall good
Bad: Nothing noteworthy


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Cher.
Good: Belle piscine.
Bad: Chambre petite. Mais fonctionnelle.


Bérengère France
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I'm working here in banquet department


Roshan Stachu
16th October 2019. Source: Google

Decent stay - would stay again
The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. The only downside is the breakfast where choices for lactose intolerant/diabetic/gluten intolerant guests is limited and the staff need some more training on how to take orders correctly and how to clear up dishes etc quietly.


RRRRR
Lara Khouri (Business), United Kingdom
17th October 2019

Top Hotel in Flughafennähe
Verglichen mit anderen Hotels sollte das Sundus Rotana mindestens 6 Sterne haben. Geräumige Zimmer, geräumiges Badezimmer, gut sortiertes Frühstücksbuffet, immer nettes hilfsbereites Personal in allen Bereichen und keinerlei Lärmbelästigung durch Fluglärm, obwohl das Hotel nur 10 Fahrminuten vom Flugplatz entfernt ist. Ausser dem Buffetrestaurant gibt es ein a-la-carte-Restaurant im 1. Stock mit einer gemütlichen Bar. Ein angenehm großer Swimmingpool sowie ein gut ausgestattetes Fitness-studio sind vorhanden. Auch einen Spabereich gibt es im Hotel. Je nach Belegung wurde statt des Buffetabendessens auch eine gut sortierte Speisekarte mit Suppen, Vorspeisen, Hauptmahlzeiten und Desserts zur Auswahl gereicht. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und können dieses Hotel jederzeit guten Gewissens weiter empfehlen.


RRRRR
Hansjoachim Leydecker (Solo), Germany
14th October 2019

non confirmed stay
please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,


RRRRR
Zaher Alanqoudi (Business), Oman
14th October 2019

The excellent stayness and happy journey
I book the hotel from booking,before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!


RRRRR
LI MING (Business), China
10th October 2019

A perfect stay
A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.


RRRRR
Jelizaveta Serzante (Business), In House Guest
7th October 2019

Second time at this great hotel
Hopefully I will be able to come back to this hotel again. Nice recommended hotel. Comfortable, located near the airport. Staff are professional, with one of my favorite gym. Please keep the price competitive.


RRRRR
Lip Keng Tan (Business), Malaysia
7th October 2019

Short stay, but a nice one overall
A short stay for a business trip. I particularly enjoyed the gym in the morning and the wonderful breakfast afterwards. Rooms are clean and have everything you'd need. Unfortunately, the house keeping did not replace the toiletries but luckily I had my own shampoo to use.


RRRRR
Jeries Salem (Business), Jordan
3rd October 2019

Manoo in Muscat
I enjoyed my travel to Muscat especially staying in Rotana hotel . I enjoyed food & beverages especially breakfast. The swimming pool was very good & clean. The coffee & arabic dates were offered on hotel lobby .


RRRRR
Manouchehr Habibinia (Family), Iran
30th September 2019

Sundus Rotana Muscat
Sadly just a short stay this time but service and experience was usual very high standards. Room was good size, as was the bathroom. Friendly helpful staff were on hand throughout. Can't wait to stay again soon


RRRRR
Stephen Brian Dovenor (Business), United Kingdom
29th September 2019

Enjoyable stay
The overall service was good, Bedroom slippers should be available in the room Location - since it is close to the airport is good. however, it is away from the main city. Taxis not easily available. No shops close by.


RRRRR
Rita Rao (Business), India
29th September 2019

متوسط الجوده
الحمام لايوجد فيه احذيه وايضاً مرش الماء كان عطلان عند تشغيل الماء م قوه الماء يطلع الهوز بيب للمرش تم ابلاغ الاستقبال عند المشكله عند الخروج / عند طلبي تمديد وقت للخروج لانه كان رحلتي ف الطيران مساءا وطلبت منهم ساعتين ع الاقل انا وزميلي ماخذين غرفتين لم احصل الا على ساعه فقط تجربتي ف الفنادق الاخرى متاح الى 3 ساعات وقت الخروج بعد س 12


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Dhahab (Solo), Oman
24th September 2019

Amazing Hotel!
Won't hesitate to book here again. Both restaurants were amazing. Hotel staff consists of the nicest people. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems with TV or wifi. Quick check in and out. Entire property is kept immaculately clean.


RRRRR
Steve Anderson (Business), United States
22nd September 2019

Excellent
The was outstanding and service was excellent, sorry for not remembering the name of good staff, who served me all around. I'll love to be there next time. Really enjoyed the "gahwa" at the reception to the breakfast in the morning.


RRRRR
GOHAR SHAH (Business), Pakistan
20th September 2019

Nice new hotel
New hotel...very close to the airport but a bit far from the city but close to the Oman Exhibition center ..Nice and modern...Breakfast include a good variety...rooms are clean. ..includes a pool and a gym...


RRRRR
Roula Abi Saad (Business), Lebanon
19th September 2019

Good experience
Overaly it was good ....................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Amin Hakim (Couple), Iran
16th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR