Amman RotanaRRRRR
DESDEJOD112POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Super stay at Amman Rotana"

Amman Rotana is a fantastic Hotel with fabulous facilities. The rooms are superb with awesome view of the city. Very courteous and helpful staff in all the areas. Location also very good..Breakfast was a big spread.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"one of the best hotel in Amman"

they are very professional people in respiration and very gentle very cooperative , specially Mr.Ahmed Abu Asel , and all of them , very very nice location in best site in Amman ...... An upscale morality is actually a named name (Nashama) .

Reviewed by Ghamdi S a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th March 2019
"Great Stay"

Enjoyed this property very much it has all the amenities that made my stay very comfortable and made me feel energized To complete my business in one day easy in easy out, Close to all my appointments and very inviting for my guests to come and meet me there

Reviewed by SamQutub a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent experience, amazing staff, great location, great facilities, strongly recommended for business trips and tourism the same. I faced few couple of minor issues that were addressed immediately by the staff

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th March 2019
"Excellent"

every thing about this trip was perfect, the staff attitude, room service, quality of the food, facilities, location of the hotel, room size and cleaning , i would recommend every one to visit Rotana hotel one day , keep on the good work guys well done.

Reviewed by ShadiR a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Very Happy"

We very much enjoyed our stay here. The staff were all very friendly and the arrival welcome is excellent, with coffee and other goodies on offer while the check-in is happening. Staff went the extra mile on departure day, too by preparing an early picnic breakfast for us as we checked out at 5am. rooms very comfortable, nice configuration and WiFi very good. Only ate in the hotel once for lunch and breakfast but food was all very good - breakfast buffet extremely extensive even by Middle Eastern standards. Local area is basically a mall, but Downtown is only a $4 cab ride away.

Reviewed by RusNewton a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th March 2019
"Ammans best located hotel with the best view of the city"

one of the best hotels that I have stayed in Amman (P.S. I think I tried them all). the view from the 43rd floor was unbelievable. Their breakfast is amazing and of course the famous Rodeo grills offers the best steak in town!

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"First stay at Amman rotana"

Staff were very kind, nice room view and comfort stay, hotel location is perfect at the center of Amma, i really very much recommend it. The experience overall was very satisfying and excellent first impression.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
"All good but no clean towels"

The rooms are cozy, the view is great (if you room is on the 20th floor and above), and the facilities is great. The staff is friendly, and the building is still new. However, one issue was the towels!! They were not clean at all! I stayed there only for a night and when I wanted to have a shower in the morning I discovered that, and it was late to inform the reception as I was really on a hurry to leave.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 11th March 2019
"Good experience"

Always great experience in Rotana Amman. Unfortunately the flush in my room was not working properly. Except that, the staff was very pleased to help as usual and I appreciated my stay. I like the location, the way how I was welcomed and how my membership benefits was explained to me.

Reviewed by Delly_Houssem a TripAdvisor traveler
Tunisia 10th March 2019
5

Nice hotel and good traveling experienced


Wael El-Mamlouk
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Le plus bel hôtel que j'ai pu faire dans ma vie. On nous a donné une chambre mi-panoramique, avec les fenêtres donnant sur deux angles. C'était magique et exceptionnel de pouvoir se lever et se coucher, ayant quasiment tout Amman à ses pieds, étant au 43e étage. Le hôtel est vraiment high tech, pas mal de choses sont tactiles. C'est un très bel endroit, très classe, on s'y sent comme des rois, comme des personnes privilégiées. Nous avons pris l'option VIP Lounge Club et c'était une très bonne idée, car nous avions droit à un super petit déjeuner, d'une excellente qualité, au service du goûter et apéritif. Toute la nourriture était fraîche et délicieuse, le jus d'orange était frais, les spécialités jordaniennes succulentes. Rien à dire. Nous avons pu accéder à la salle de sport, elle était vraiment pas mal, avec les bouteilles d'eau et eau citronnée, glacée à disposition. Les machines sont d'une très haute qualité, nous pouvons regarder YouTube pendant la séance de cardio. Si je pouvais améliorer quelque chose, j'aurais augmenté la clime et rajouté des kettlebell. Sinon, au top. Le personnel est d'une amabilité incroyable. On nous sert, on nous accueille, sans prétention. On fournit tous les efforts possibles pour que l'on passe le meilleur séjour possible. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. On dépense, certes, cela reste un hôtel de luxe, assez cher, mais il vaut absolument chaque pièce dépensée. La ville d'Amman n'a pas forcément beaucoup d'intérêt, mais grâce à cet hôtel, nous avons passé un de meilleurs séjours dans notre vie.


Maja Wolkiewicz
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Food was great, luxury clean room, great and kind staff
Bad: -


Melina Cyprus
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق روعه


باني الخرينج
18th March 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Clean and location is worthy
Bad: Poor buffet of breakfast and lunch


Bader United Arab Emirates
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Overall a good stau
Good: Confortable bed
Bad: open bathroom


Oana Romania
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The room serves take too much time but every thing less was very good


Abood Refai
17th March 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد وطاقم الخدمة ممتاز


عبدالله بن أحمد الحارثي
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Hsmsat Jdhdh
16th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Hotel chic
Bad: Limpeza


Lucas Brazil
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: Nothing


Thomas Romania
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A fabulous property!
Good: Everything! A fantastic Hotel with super facilities. We had a wonderful view from our room It really made our stay in Amman memorable
Bad: Nothing!


Razia India
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الاطلالة رائعة القرب من البوليفارد تعامل الموظفين والخدمة السريعة .
Bad: موقع البوابة خاطيء ومزدحم ، المسبح مغلق لايوجد مرافق اضافية غرفة العاب اطفال أو مقهى في البهو ، البهو او اللوبي ضيق ومظلم . مستلزمات دورة المياه ناقصة ويجب الطلب في كل مره التصريف غير جيد في دورة المياه .


عبدالرحمن Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موقعه


Nader Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent accueil, personnel très serviable et professionnel, repas variés (différents restaurants) et géniaux, diverses activités dans l'hôtel (piscine, salle de sport, etc), location de voiture à 50m de l'hôtel, chambre, lit et salle de bain de qualité.


CRAMAY Geoffrey
14th March 2019. Source: Google

اختبار ممتاز
الفندق بصراحه كان جميل جدا والخدمات متوفرة فيه من جميع النواحي ،،،،، الغرفه كانت رائعه وكبيره بصراحه وكل الطاقم الي موجود كان كتير مساعد والخدمة فيه ممتازة وإطلالة الغرفة كانت رائعه جدا … بنصح الجميع بأختيار فندق روتانا كموقع وخدمة وغرفه وراحة جميل جدا…


RRRRR
Rima Al Ahmad (Solo), Syria
16th March 2019

Super stay at Amman Rotana
Amman Rotana is a fantastic Hotel with fabulous facilities. The rooms are superb with awesome view of the city. Very courteous and helpful staff in all the areas. Location also very good..Breakfast was a big spread.


RRRRR
Razia Faizullabhoy (Friends), India
16th March 2019

فندق جميل جدا جدا
فندق يستحق العودة مرة اخرة جدا معاملة متالقة اشكر الاستاذ رائد عاى الخدمة الجيدة كل شي جميل خاصة الافطار من احلى شي جدا لذيذ الفطور كانك تفطر بالمنزل اعجبني واسعة الغرف والحمام والنظافة وروائح الجميلة انصح به


RRRRR
amar choghari (Solo), Lebanon
16th March 2019

Great Stay
Enjoyed this property very much it has all the amenities that made my stay very comfortable and made me feel energized To complete my business in one day easy in easy out, Close to all my appointments and very inviting for my guests to come and meet me there


RRRRR
Hussam Qutub (Business), United States
15th March 2019

Excellent
Excellent experience, amazing staff, great location, great facilities, strongly recommended for business trips and tourism the same. I faced few couple of minor issues that were addressed immediately by the staff


RRRRR
Hisham Hinnawi (Solo), Jordan
13th March 2019

Excellent
every thing about this trip was perfect, the staff attitude, room service, quality of the food, facilities, location of the hotel, room size and cleaning , i would recommend every one to visit Rotana hotel one day , keep on the good work guys well done.


RRRRR
Shadi Alremawi (Solo), Jordan
12th March 2019

Good experience
Always great experience in Rotana Amman. Unfortunately the flush in my room was not working properly. Except that, the staff was very pleased to help as usual and I appreciated my stay. I like the location, the way how I was welcomed and how my membership benefits was explained to me.


RRRRR
Houssem Delly (Solo), Tunisia
10th March 2019

Amman Rotana
Very good services and excellent welcoming team i recommend this hotel for all persons how want to visit and discover Amman for hotel positioning and Jordan for the multiple choice provided by the hotel


RRRRR
Mohamed Boussad (Solo), Algeria
10th March 2019

Value for money
Excellent place to stay in Amman . Well trained staff , excellent facilities . Superb neighborhood . Proximity to all external facilities , Boulevard area is the place to spend during evenings . all together , good experience


RRRRR
Viji Kumaran (Business), India
10th March 2019

I will miss it
I will really miss the room and the staff, the are very friendly and professional the brakefast was the best I've ever had The location is very good and in the middle of Amman There have environment friendly optional policy which I think all the hotels should follow it


RRRRR
Nancy Bahnas (Solo), Egypt
9th March 2019

Nice hotel
Hotel is very near to nice shopping mall, you can enjoy specially at night time for looking around the mall and restaurant. The hotel provide nice meal at Italian restaurant and morning breakfast is overally good.


RRRRR
Junghwan Lee (Business), Korea South
8th March 2019

Business trip
Amman Rotana is surey one of the best hotels in Amman. For a short business trip i recommend it. The only point to be amended is how the breakfast is displayed, you have to walk a long distance between each station.


RRRRR
Nacouzi Bachir (Business), Lebanon
8th March 2019

موظفين استقبال سيئين جداً
للأسف الشديد موظفين استقبال سيئين جداً في التعامل وغير كفو في هذا المكان هذا المكان في قمة الروعه في الموقع وجمال الفندق كل شي فيه . كان جميل عدى العاملين اتمنى ان يتم تهذيبهم لكي يكونو كفو في هذا المكان الجميل


RRRRR
Zayed Alruwaili (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th March 2019

Nice Experience
We had a great time & experience from check in to check out. The stuff, room, facilities and food were excellent. Location is very unique and have a lot of dinning and outing options in the walking distance.


RRRRR
Ahmed El Fouly (Family), Egypt
4th March 2019

انصح كل من يبحث عن راحته الاقامة في فندق روتانا
الفندق في موقع ممتاز قريب من مركز المدينة والاسواق. الغرفة مريحة جدا والخدمات والنظافة أحسن ما يمكن. وجبة الافطار مناسبة لكل الاذواق وفي وقت يناسب الجميع. قاعة الاجتماعات في الفندق جميلة جدا وواسعة. انصح المسافرين الى عمان الاقامة في هذا الفندق الرلئع


RRRRR
Samet Qasem (Solo), Iraq
3rd March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR