Amman RotanaRRRRR
DESDEJOD114POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"trip to Jordan"

Our rooms were upgraded in this amazing modern hotel in central location, the staff were very polite and willing to assist, quality of breakfast provided was very good. There is a new shopping mall and restaurants just a short walk from Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Rajesh P a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th September 2019
"A very nice experience"

A very nice experience , The staff are very welcoming with high level of hospitality and the place is very near to almost everything. Its highly recommended for who is looking for a luxurious and very comfortable place after a long day. would definitely stay again there if i visited Amman

Reviewed by AmirAlhaj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th September 2019
"A place to chill"

Me and my husband had a great time in Rotana Amman, room view was amazing, staff were very professional, immediate action was taken after giving them our comments about the room maintenance. The only bad comment i have is the pool ( too small for a hotel like this )

Reviewed by Yasmin B a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 18th September 2019
"Hotel Experience"

its superb we have enjoyed our stay there thank you for the amazing accommodation we like the cleanness and the room very organized and we did like the pool and the high floor that we have stayed i love the hotel !

Reviewed by Mmagdy a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Amman"

Great hotel with friendly service The view was amazing, I strongly recommended to anyone I have been to a lot of hotels and resorts Rotana Amman is the best so far and would like to congratulate the management for the service they provide to their customers

Reviewed by Ssabuzahra a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Stay in Rotana"

Excellent facilities, memorable stay. I will come back for sure. Only the breakfast, is a bit confusing, not everithing was in one place - example, the bread / cofee is on the oposite site of the other food

Reviewed by AndrejaZivkovic a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Amazing experience Services"

the hotel is in a very good location, employees are very helpful and provide the guests with perfect experience. it's my fifth time to this hotel within almost 7 months and definitely recommend others to use this great and fantastic hotel.

Reviewed by Mohdabutableh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

the Hotel location is excellent and the surrounding area the staff was helpful and friendly the overall experience is very good only one thing i didn't like there is windows in the rooms i hope if the windows issue to be considered thank you

Reviewed by Tradeint a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 9th September 2019
"Amazing consistent experience in Amman Rotana hotel"

It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed, no matter Europe, Middle East or Asia. Great Staff, much attention to the guests. Very clean. Excellent dining experience.The place definitely to be back.

Reviewed by Natalia a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 8th September 2019
"AMMAN ROTANA SEPTEMBER VISIT"

Very good rooms, excellent breakfasts, friendly staff and overall good experience at the Rotana Tower. I often use the hotel and am always pleased to be there. I use the swimming pool during the summer, but some guests find it too small.

Reviewed by Royafacey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th September 2019
5

Very nice hotel Same as dubai You feel as you are outside Jordan


Jawad Yacoub
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Barakat Alsheeke
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous Hotel


hussain zaki
19th September 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good

Bad: اللون الاسود هو السائد باللوبي .. عند طلب فاتورة الجيك اوت حاسبين علي مشروبات من الكوفي شوب ولم ادخله وكنت سادفع لكن استدركت الموقف وبعد ذلك الغوا المبلغ من فاتورتي


Abdulnaser Kuwait
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

كل شيء قريب منك
Good: الموقع
Bad: الانشاءات التي حولة


Hamdan Kuwait
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: مريح جدا وتعامل الموظفين راقي انصح فيه😊


Hasan Jordan
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الأول من نوعه


Ayma Raf
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Superb, I highly recommend
Top notch staff and hotel...do yourself a favor book this hotel. I forgot to mention but the views are amazing!


Ramiro (All Others)
18th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

لوجود اشخاص مثل عناد حدادين والمومني والفضه والكادر في قمة الروعة وادارة جيده جدا بتوفيق


Adnan Hot
17th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

A very nice stay
Good: Very good service and hospitality and very comfortable stay. Location is good as well as everything is around you. Recommend for who is looking for a luxurious stay after a long day in Amman


Amir United Arab Emirates
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent property and staff. The reception, bell staff and exec lounge team were all extremely helpful and attentive. Amman is a wonderful city and the hotel and staff made it a highly memorable experience


Traveler (Partner)
17th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: It is definitely a 5-star hotel and the room and view were spectacular. Would definitely stay there again. Also, loved the location next to the Boulevard and the mall.


Kc United States Of America
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Very luxurious property.
Good: Very good restaurant. Friendly stuff. Very near to city center.
Bad: Included breakfast has been charged separately!


Ice Switzerland
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: بشاشه موظفين الاستقبال وخاصه من هم على البوابه الخارجيه وتعاونهم ، الأسره وملحقاتها مريحه ونظيفه ، الإفطار متميز .
Bad: لا يوجد


عبير Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

interest


mohammad husan
16th September 2019. Source: Google

الفندق المميز
الفندق رائع جدا وقريب من المحلات والماركات العالمية للمطاعم والملابس وخصوصاً عبدلي مول ومتوفر به خدمات اصطفاف المركبات للزوار والضيوف وفريق العمل كثير زوق وبشوشين. ولان ننسى قربه من البوليفارد الذي به جميع ما أنت بحاجه له


RRRRR
Mo'ien Qarout (Solo), Jordan
19th September 2019

A very nice experience
A very nice experience , The staff are very welcoming with high level of hospitality and the place is very near to almost everything. Its highly recommended for who is looking for a luxurious and very comfortable place after a long day. would definitely stay again there if i visited Amman


RRRRR
Amir Al-Haj (Family), Jordan
18th September 2019

trip to Jordan
Our rooms were upgraded in this amazing modern hotel in central location, the staff were very polite and willing to assist, quality of breakfast provided was very good. There is a new shopping mall and restaurants just a short walk from Rotana Hotel.


RRRRR
Raju Patel (Friends), United Kingdom
18th September 2019

A place to chill
Me and my husband had a great time in Rotana Amman, room view was amazing, staff were very professional, immediate action was taken after giving them our comments about the room maintenance. The only bad comment i have is the pool ( too small for a hotel like this )


RRRRR
Yasmin Blasi (Couple), Jordan
18th September 2019

Comment
شكرا لكم ع حسن الاستقبال واتمني تعديل للستاير في الغرف لانها غير حاجبه لشمس بشكل كافي وذالللك لتحسين جوده النوم في الغرفه ولكم مني فائق الاحترام والتقدير ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Hamoud Al Azmi (Solo), Kuwait
17th September 2019

Hotel Experience
its superb we have enjoyed our stay there thank you for the amazing accommodation we like the cleanness and the room very organized and we did like the pool and the high floor that we have stayed i love the hotel !


RRRRR
Mariam Magdy (Solo), Egypt
15th September 2019

من كل ناحية الإقامة ممتازه
الاقامه،الموقع،النظافة و التعامل ممتاز الخدمة و التجهيزات في الغرفة ممتاز روح نشط علي وجوه الموظفين في كل نقاط الفندق سريع التعامل لم اجد اي قصور من طرف اي موظف او موظفه بكل أنحاء الفندق و اهم من ذللك جو و روح المكان


RRRRR
Khalil Shaheen (Solo), Bahrain
15th September 2019

فندق عمان روتانا
الفندق جيد جدا ، والخدمه ممتازه وانا زبون دائم للفندق وانصح بالفندق حيث الغرف مريحة والموقع جيد والاستقبال بالفندق ممتاز ففريق العمل ممتاز ويعمل بطريقه احترافيه ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Khaled Ezz El Din (Solo), Egypt
13th September 2019

Amman
Great hotel with friendly service The view was amazing, I strongly recommended to anyone I have been to a lot of hotels and resorts Rotana Amman is the best so far and would like to congratulate the management for the service they provide to their customers


RRRRR
Suhil Abu-Zahra (Solo), Jordan
12th September 2019

Stay in Rotana
Excellent facilities, memorable stay. I will come back for sure. Only the breakfast, is a bit confusing, not everithing was in one place - example, the bread / cofee is on the oposite site of the other food


RRRRR
Andreja Zivkovic (Business), Macedonia
12th September 2019

Amazing experience Services
the hotel is in a very good location, employees are very helpful and provide the guests with perfect experience. it's my fifth time to this hotel within almost 7 months and definitely recommend others to use this great and fantastic hotel.


RRRRR
Mohmmad Abou Tableh (Solo), Lebanon
9th September 2019

Amazing consistent experience in Amman Rotana hotel
It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed, no matter Europe, Middle East or Asia. Great Staff, much attention to the guests. Very clean. Excellent dining experience.The place definitely to be back.


RRRRR
Natalia Padalko (Business), Cyprus
8th September 2019

AMMAN ROTANA SEPTEMBER VISIT
Very good rooms, excellent breakfasts, friendly staff and overall good experience at the Rotana Tower. I often use the hotel and am always pleased to be there. I use the swimming pool during the summer, but some guests find it too small.


RRRRR
Roy Facey (Business), United Kingdom
8th September 2019

Stay in rotana
NICe vacation nice , location nice hotel good , nice boulevard in front , nice view of city of Amman , good food in hotel , staff good , overall good experience. I refer people to stay in this hotel Thanks


RRRRR
Syed Andrabi (Family), India
4th September 2019

اقامه اجمل من رائعه، الفندق نظيف والخدمة كانت.................... سريعة والموظفين مهذبين . انصح جميع أصدقائي الذهاب اليه
‏كان جميلا جدا وكان نظيف جدا un albergo bellissimo passato una settimana bella da morire vorrei tornare sempre la la il Bergo le più pulito che esiste in Giordania leggente chi lavorano dentro bravissimi bisogno venire tutti a vedere questo albergo


RRRRR
Mohammad Azzam (Solo), Jordan
1st September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR