Grand Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DESDEUSD73POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Good"

The stay was good in general, but wasn't happy with the housekeeping service. The place of the hotel is really wonderful, the service beside the pool, beach and in the resurants are very good. The stay in general was comfortable.

Reviewed by Islamhefnawy a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"Amazing place for vacation"

Great place, great personal, delicious food, lovely animators (especially Turbo and Alona). Not many things come to my mind when I try to find something to improve and can me improven. Only minus for me was the access to the sea - only pier. But as I said - this can´t be improven though. Thanks for vacation Rotana!

Reviewed by Ondiis a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 9th October 2019
"Perfect honeymoon"

This is the 4th visit to rotana and i will come again and again . I love rotana . This time different because it is my honeymoon . That was amazing days , staff very friendly, food is perfect, amazing view. Thanks for every thing rotana

Reviewed by Bassemadel a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 26th September 2019
"Perfect everything we need is available"

Great crew very helpful , delicious food , clean rooms and pool , sure will make it again to this great hotel beautiful restaurant yumi food , activities are great and not expensive , great for families and couples

Reviewed by Kanj M a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd September 2019
"Planning a return trip"

The colleagues in the resort will do everything they can to help you with anything. The animation team keep people engaged and active, you must try the snorkelling and spa! Gym also available, and tennis courts for those who want to do sports but plenty loungers on the beach and pool or your balcony to relax and read a book if your mission is pure relaxation.

Reviewed by Emmajanerobb a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
"Grand Rotana Spa"

The best place for Relaxation , we spent nice days here , all staff bite kindly and nice , the room is good and clean , the swimming pool is big and clean all time , the hotel is very large and we have privacy

Reviewed by Ahmed a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2019
"My holidays"

I rested with my family. We carefully approached the choice of the hotel, comfort, availability of reefs, good food were important. In the Rotana hotel we found everything that meets our needs. I liked everything except the noisy air conditioning in the room. I had to turn it off at night, because the children could not sleep because of the noise. Overall - a great hotel for families.

Reviewed by Ventil a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 19th August 2019
"Spectacular snorkeling at a well-run hotel minus the bland food"

One of the best sites for snorkeling I've seen anywhere in the world. At least forty fish species right next to jetties. Good for beginners, too. A well-run hotel, clean and comfortable. Quiet and family-friendly. The only drawback common to so many tourist hotels in Egypt is the rather bland food.

Reviewed by Gd a TripAdvisor traveler 8th August 2019
"One of my best vacations"

Location, staff, amneties, service, rooms, pool, beach, everything was more than expected, food was good but limited varieties ( if you are staying one week you will get bored from repeated dishes) for one week stay you get a coupon for alacarte restaurant, the sea food was amazing and portions are more than enough. I would like 5o than all the staff for making my vacation memorable. One more thing snorkeling is greaaaaat

Reviewed by Amr H a TripAdvisor traveler 4th August 2019
"Highly recommended"

Great experience, one of the best hotels i ever visited; very very nice staff, great location, transportation service is very good, animation team were very nice, i will consider another holiday next year, really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Mstafasamir a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 31st July 2019
5

Начну с расположения отеля, находиться он в бухте, где спокойное море и прекрасный коралловый риф. Чистый пляж, оборудован зонтами и лежаками. Если хотите поплавать есть три пантона с которых можно зайти в море. Зелёная территория и вежлевый персонал. Отличная еда, морепродукты часто присутствует в меню. Номера, скажу только про Deluxe sea view room, просторный чистый номер, все работает, уборку делаю один раз на два дня, все отлично. Для детей есть площадки, свой бассейн и вход в море. Отдых стоит своих денег !


Юрий Алексеенко
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

A very beautiful place


Marina Georges
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень здорово! Питание, территория, обслуживание, качество продуктов, уровень, сервис, всё мега-круто! Мы очень довольны!!! Спасибо!


Елена Козина
17th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Not bad not luxerious & avarage specially its resturant is not good at all...bad experiance regarding the resturant..it has great swimming pool great sea side but small little bit with great coral & alot of fish specieas. Jacozi is great specially at the sunsit time.great view


islam othman
17th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Всё хорошо но есть синуси: -слабая анимация -на пляже много насекомих


Макс Наташа
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

With over 2000 palms you definitely will enjoy it


#MO_WAS_THERE محمد ابراهيم
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

The resort is huge amazing with the highest number of Palms.. Asian restaurant is fabulous.. Italian is fantastic and the beach is super.. My first time snorkeling experience is beyond beautiful and the Zen spa is a must try.


Catherine Carali
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Hotel i miejsce spoko. Jedzenie średnie, mały wybór, brak owoców. Pokoje duże i wygodne. Goście w większości rosyjsko języczni.


Mirek Kupis
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Losha Love
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل


majed s
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Тепло.


Володимир Міхневич
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: It nice view
Bad: Rooms


Ibtesam Bahrain
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

ممتاز جداً ومناسب للعائلات
Good: المكان جميل جداً ومريحة من حدائق خارجية ومنظر البحر والمسابح الكبيرة وبشاشه الموظفين أسعدتني جداً ، خصوصاً من قبل الريسيبشن الأستاذ كريم وهو بالفعل كريم ، وشيف المطعم الأستاذ شريف شكراً للجميع لو كانت هناك عودة أكيد راح ارجع لهاذا الفندق ..
Bad: فرشة غرفه النوم متهالكة وممزقة


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل علي البحر وانصح بمطعم الاسماك علي البحر لكن الغرف عاديه جدااااا ومليانه بعوض.


بنت آل براهيم
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличное место


Мишаня Токарь
11th October 2019. Source: Google

Круто
Рекомендую , очень понравилось !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Iurii Chernyshov (Solo), Ukraine
14th October 2019

111111111111
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


RRRRR
Ihor Pustovietov (Family), Ukraine
14th October 2019

Лучший отдых
Место для спокойного семейного отдыха, Вы сможете отвлечься и расслабиться, комфортные номера, удивительный подводный мир, превосходная кухня, домашний уют, рекомендую для спокойного семейного отдыха.


RRRRR
Vitalii Chumak (Family), Ukraine
14th October 2019

Good
The stay was good in general, but wasn't happy with the housekeeping service. The place of the hotel is really wonderful, the service beside the pool, beach and in the resurants are very good. The stay in general was comfortable.


RRRRR
Islam Hamed Hefnawy Soliman (Solo), Egypt
13th October 2019

good
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good v Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good


RRRRR
Vladlen Saienko (Family), Ukraine
2nd October 2019

Rotana
اعتقد الاجازه العام السابق كانت افضل من هذا بكثير قررت تكرار الاجازه بهذا الفندق المفضل ولكن اعتقد ان مستوى الاكل ليس بنفس المستوى السابق الغرفه ممتازه وخدمه الغرف والحمامات والاستقبال والبحر على اكفأ وجه


RRRRR
Rakan Mohamed (Solo), Egypt
2nd October 2019

ممتاز
رائع جدا وانشطه متنوعه ولا حاجه للخروج من المنتجع . كل شئ متوفر ...........................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohamed Helmi (Solo), Egypt
30th September 2019

Отличный отель
Понравилось всё от и до! Шикарное месторасположение отеля, отзывчивый персонал, убирают хорошо, всегда ставят воду (а не как в некоторых отелях нужно ходить и просить). Проживали в Deluxe Seaview Room, рекомендую, отличный номер с шикарнейшим видом на море!


RRRRR
Pavlo Yakovenko (Solo), Ukraine
29th September 2019

Rotana
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Jana Dedinova (Couple), Czech Republic
24th September 2019

Perfect , everything we need is available
Great crew very helpful , delicious food , clean rooms and pool , sure will make it again to this great hotel beautiful restaurant yumi food , activities are great and not expensive , great for families and couples


RRRRR
Kanj Mraiden (Solo), Lebanon
23rd September 2019

СУПЕР ОТЕЛЬ!
Мы отдыхали с мужем вдвоём. Это был наш медовый месяц. Мы остались довольны всем, начиная от условий в отеле, уборки,развлечений.Спасибо за шикарный сервис. Будем рекомендовать Grand Rotana всем нашим близким и родственникам.


RRRRR
Oleksandr Dolhopolov (Solo), Ukraine
22nd September 2019

Planning a return trip
The colleagues in the resort will do everything they can to help you with anything. The animation team keep people engaged and active, you must try the snorkelling and spa! Gym also available, and tennis courts for those who want to do sports but plenty loungers on the beach and pool or your balcony to relax and read a book if your mission is pure relaxation.


RRRRR
Emma Robb (Solo), United Kingdom
20th September 2019

اقامتي بغراند روتانا
موقع الفندق ومرافق الفندق وخدماته رائعه جدا وسعره جدا جدا معقول، نظافة الغرف قليلا تحتاج إلى اهتمام اكثر بالإضافة إلى تغير الأثاث، بالمجمل انصح وبشدة الاقامه فيه بعض الأحيان تقضي يومك كله بالفندق وانت مبسوط وفعاليات من الصباح إلى المساء. تجربة تستحق الاعادة


RRRRR
Moath Qasir (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019

فندق رااااااائع بكل المقاييس
مش لاقى كلام اقوله غير انه فندق رائق في كل شيء اكل وشرب ونظافة وخدمه وفيو وبحر وخدمات متنوعه بصراحه تحفه البوفيه رااااائع ومتنوع والاكل تحفه وفريش دايما , جميع الموظفين في غايه الذوق والتعاون في حاجات حلوه كتير للاطفال والكبار تقريبا ماسابوش حاجه مافكروش فيها


RRRRR
Kareem Derbala (Solo), Egypt
17th September 2019

Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
В целом неплохо. Красивый риф, хорошие номера. Еды достаточно, много мясного и рыбы. фрукты и десерты есть всегда. уборка номера могла быть и лучше. Бассейн отличный и горка хорошая. Бары на пляже и у бассейна отличные. Ресторан а ля карт тоже хороший (мы были в итальянском) море очень красивое, но берег практически без песка и очень маленький, это минус огромный, особенно когда отлив. можно дойти до буйков а воды по щиколотку.


RRRRR
Dmitriy Sukhinin (Family), Kazakhstan
16th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR