Grand Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DESDEUSD73POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Spectacular snorkeling at a well-run hotel minus the bland food"

One of the best sites for snorkeling I've seen anywhere in the world. At least forty fish species right next to jetties. Good for beginners, too. A well-run hotel, clean and comfortable. Quiet and family-friendly. The only drawback common to so many tourist hotels in Egypt is the rather bland food.

Reviewed by Gd a TripAdvisor traveler 8th August 2019
"One of my best vacations"

Location, staff, amneties, service, rooms, pool, beach, everything was more than expected, food was good but limited varieties ( if you are staying one week you will get bored from repeated dishes) for one week stay you get a coupon for alacarte restaurant, the sea food was amazing and portions are more than enough. I would like 5o than all the staff for making my vacation memorable. One more thing snorkeling is greaaaaat

Reviewed by Amr H a TripAdvisor traveler 4th August 2019
"Highly recommended"

Great experience, one of the best hotels i ever visited; very very nice staff, great location, transportation service is very good, animation team were very nice, i will consider another holiday next year, really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Mstafasamir a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 31st July 2019
"amazing visit i will never forget"

clean room , excellent location , big room , comfort bed , good food , excellent room view , professional staff , snorkeling and diving are amazing , every thing is perfect , landscape and cleanness. very good visit

Reviewed by Popmak a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 20th July 2019
"Nice hotel"

Large resort on a the side of the city but the town is small anyway so it’s not hard to go wherever you like in 15 minute. Quite, peaceful and relaxing. I enjoyed staying there even that I had to wait for about two hours due to room not ready at checking in. Although it won’t hurt the staff to be more friendly. Room service is excellent.

Reviewed by Mohammedgsn a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
"Not so impressive"

Beautiful gardens & views. Close to the airport but mediocre care. Food was great for a vegetarian. For kids, little options. All inclusive doesn't include the lobby before 5 pm !!!!! Mini fridge at rooms was empty and they provided one water bottle a day! Greenery is everywhere and perhaps this is what made me return a second time in 2019 (first time in May 2016).

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 26th June 2019
"Fruitful vacation"

Extremely nice vacation in such comfortable luxury hotel. Location is very good. Staff more than competent and helpful specifically chefs at ramses hotel. Food is very good at ramses. When you go there; ask for chefs safwat, reda, yasser, ahmed, alaa, sayed, saleh, and mohamed. They offer their assistance any time. Everything at the hotel is considered and very well prepared. I recommend the hotel for everybody whom go to sharm. Waiting for my next vacation to go there again. Best place for me in sharm. Actually there is no need to move outside hotel 😍😍

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Love the hotel but"

Nice location good pools huge beach good food / if they get tips they serve good/ / experience comparing to other hotels there / caz other costumes pay less in the same hotel and they get the same service and food and rooms/ they have a small place at the end of their beach with extra charge it should be free caz we are paying more than Egyptian and others / why the Americans pay more

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Family vacation"

The hotel is a nice place and transfers to and from the hotel are reasonable and can be provided by the concierge at any time. Pool is nice with animation team exerting a lot of effort in different activities. Food at the main restaurant can be better. Rooms are comfortable with scenic views of the Red Sea. Make sure to book on All inclusive basis as this is all you will need.

Reviewed by Wael A a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Head of Lifeguards needs to change completely his approach to work"

The head of the lifeguards made us feel like we were in a military camp. He hovered over the guests, often shouting at them, blowing whistle every few minutes, making the whole experience annoying. We could not relax and enjoy. Every time when I played with my daughter in the pool, throwing her in the air or having her jump from my shoulders, I felt like he would shout at us; it felt like I was doing something illegal. Feedback was given to the management, but no change in behavior was observed. On the contrary, the next day after the feedback was given, the guy stationed himself a few meters from where we were, making a statement that it was not us who'd teach him how to do his job. While I appreciate the hotel's priority to ensure our safety, the way it was done was extremely poor.

Reviewed by DejanI a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 10th June 2019
5

مكان راااااااائع


Hashem Mohamed
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نظيف ، المسبح ممتاز و الشاطى قريب وجميل
Bad: المطعم غير متنوع و عدد علب المويه و المناديل في الغرف قليله جداً


Khalid Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جيد
اقامة جميلة توجد بعض الملاحظات بالنسبة للمطعم لا يوجد تنويع في اطباق الافطار


Rami (Leisure_family_vacation)
18th August 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

مكان إقامة ممتاز


Ahmed Bakri
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Je tam nádherně. Hotel je velice krásný. Na pláži je klídek. Moře je nádherné mnoho ryb a korály jsou tam také moc krásné. Do moře můžete jít přes tři mola, můžete si vybrat. Dvě jsou dřevěná a jedno z plastových kvádrů, které se krásně houpe, když jsou vlny takže zážitek. Plážový bar je velice pěkný barmani na pláži jsou milý. Pokoje jsou starší, ale pořád jsou pěkné, sice koberce co jsme měli u postele, tak mají nejlepší léta za sebou a jsou dost špinavé. Jinak pokojský každý den nádherně uklízel. Dokonce nás pár krát překvapil s nádherně nazdobeným pokojem. Jídelna je velice prostorná a číšníci jsou milý a pozorní, snaží se udělat maximum. Ale horší to je s hosty někteří jsou opravdu velký prasata a obdivuji číšníky, protože někteří jsou opravdu na facku. Jídlo upřímně neurazí, ale ani nenadchne. Hodně opakující se jídla. Byli jsme tam na 14 dní a na jídlo jsme se domů docela těšili. Dezerty pořád to stejné akorát s jinou barvou. Velice co jsme mi líbilo bylo to, že všude vám dávali vodu, Pepsi Colu, 7up buď v plechovce a nebo v uzavřené lahvi. Animační programy byli každý den, ale chodilo hrozně málo lidí. Animátoři se, ale snažili. Každý den byla jóga a různé aktivity. Určitě bych tento hotel doporučil a někdy bych se tam chtěl vrátil.


Patrik Forejt
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous hotel, great service
Good: The hotel setup and food was great. Staff were extremely friendly and nice and very hard working. Animation team did a great job involving everyone Pool was very clean and beach was well taken care of
Bad: Everything was great. Staff was very friendly but I strongly recommend that the reception is manned with more staff specially during high season as they were extremely stressed out and as such the guest experience was impacted, but you could see how busy they were but from a guest perspective all they want is to get a good and fast service.


Nouni8090 United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كلام تاني


Hatem Safrji
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Сподобалось ДУЖЕ! Особливо обслуговування...


Irge Gen
17th August 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Bad experience
Good: Bad meat taste, bad fish taste, bad chicken taste more over the property took extra expenses over my reservations' fees which calculated by booking.com. Bearing in mind my request is 2 beds not one bed that i found in the room. Conclusion. Bad deal bad tripe bad Stuff.
Bad: Stuff Food and clean lines of the Hotel


Assem Egypt
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Best resorts Best staff


Mohammad Kuwait
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный отель👍


Saniya Murzabekova
16th August 2019. Source: Google
5

отличный отель, большая и красивая территория, хорошая кухня. Смотрите отзыв подробный на моем канале Путешествуйте вместе на ЮТУБ. Рекомендую. Риф, море и рыбки в придачу, бассейн, сауна. Нам понравилось. Только в номере очень шумный кондиционер и магнитные кариточки от номера несколько раз размагничивались - на ресепшен восстанавливали по обращению Номера убирают каждый день.


Yuriy Sugak
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Enjoyed the luxury and hospitality experience
Good: Excellent variety and taste in the breakfast & dinner open buffet
Bad: Air conditioning in the restaurant and lobby was very weak and it was too hot in there most of the time


Mohamed Egypt
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الفخامه و الروعه
Good: هذه المره الرابعة لي هناك ... المكان رائع جدا من حيث الديكور والألوان المبهره والشاطئ المليء بالشعب المرجانية .. المكان من أقوى الأماكن اللي ممكن تقضي فيها إجازتك شكر كبير للموظفين من أكبرهم لصغيرهم ... ان شاء الله سوف أكرر الزياره مره اخرى انتم حقاً رائعون
Bad: فقط كارت الغرفه او المفتاح عند بيفصل معاي كثير غير ذلك لا يوجد مشاكل


Dr Egypt
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличная территория, хороший риф на пляже


Сергей Скребцов
15th August 2019. Source: Google

جيد جدا
اجمالا جيد .............................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ammar Mahmoud (Solo), Egypt
14th August 2019

Отлично
Все было отлично, приветливый и вежливый персонал, разнообразие еды, территория зеленная, чисто, несколько пирсов для купания в море, бар, ресторан, широкий спектр услуг при отеле, безопасность на территории. Фантастический риф и подводный мир. Обязательно посетим вас ещё раз.


RRRRR
Vyacheslav Sirotin (Solo), Kazakhstan
14th August 2019

منتجع اكثر من رائع
منتجع اكثر من رائع وانصح به لكل العائلة او الأزواج بالأخص الشو رائع المنظر جميل الاستف و كل الموظفين بشكل عام محترمين وقمة في الذوق حقيقي عن تجربة انصح بالإقامة فيه لكل افراد العائلة أماكن للأطفال جميله الجيم ممتاز الاسبا ممتع الأسعار غاليه شويه ولكن بشكل عام كويسه مقابل الخدمات ولكن الغداء والعشاء يكونو أفضل من كده بالنسبه لمنتجع كبير زي جراند روتانا


RRRRR
Ahmed Hassanin (Solo), Egypt
13th August 2019

ابتزاز بطريقة سخيفه مره رغم انني في شهر العسل
كسر احد الكراسي رغم ان وزني لا يزيد عن 50 كيلو وطلبو مني تعويض كبير مقارنة بالتكلفة الفعليه له حيث انه مستخدم لمده سنه كامله وأيضا لا ادري أكان بالفعل مكسور من قبل رفضت هذا الابتزاز وطلبت المدير العام ورفضو بحجه عدم استقبال المدير العام لشكاوي النزلاء


RRRRR
Faisal Ben Mohammed BenAhmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

Spectacular snorkeling at a well-run hotel (minus the bland food)
One of the best sites for snorkeling I've seen anywhere in the world. At least forty fish species right next to jetties. Good for beginners, too. A well-run hotel, clean and comfortable. Quiet and family-friendly. The only drawback common to so many tourist hotels in Egypt is the rather bland food.


RRRRR
George Derlugyan (Solo), Russia
8th August 2019

Отдых с семьей
Добрый день. Хотелось бы оставить свой краткий отзыв об отдыхе в отеле Grand Rotana Resort & Spa . Отдыхали в период 23.07.2019-30.07.2019 Начну с приезда в отель. И это есть единственный на наш взгляд минус. Прибыли в отель в 8.30 утра. Рассчитывали, что такого уровня отели предлагают завтрак и пользование барами не поселившись в номер. Но как оказалось это не так.( ранее имелся опыт пребывания в других отелях с ранним приездом). В остальном всё просто отлично!!!! Территория большая и очень зеленая. Не ожидали увидеть такое количество пальм. Чистота территории, ресторанов, пляжа - на высшем уровне. Персонал отеля очень вежлив. Особо хочется отметить барменов в баре на пляже, ребята, вы лучшие!!!! Анимация хорошая и не навязчивая, что позволяет отдыхать с комфортом. Питание отличное, как показалось разнообразие бывает и больше, но качество было очень хорошее. Пляж, просто сказка, очень большой и красивый. Всегда были свободные лежаки. Риф красивый, с большим количеством разнообразных рыб ( скаты, мурены, даже видели осьминога и черепаху). Бассейн большой и чистый. Так же всегда можно было найти свободный лежак. Спасибо отелю за прекрасный отдых. Хочется вернуться в данный отель.


RRRRR
Andrii Voropaiev (Solo), Ukraine
4th August 2019

One of my best vacations
Location, staff, amneties, service, rooms, pool, beach, everything was more than expected, food was good but limited varieties ( if you are staying one week you will get bored from repeated dishes) for one week stay you get a coupon for alacarte restaurant, the sea food was amazing and portions are more than enough. I would like 5o than all the staff for making my vacation memorable. One more thing snorkeling is greaaaaat


RRRRR
Amr Hassan (Family), Egypt
4th August 2019

مكان متوسط
يوجد أماكن اخري أفضل بكثير وبنفس القيمة دي رابع رحلة اعملها لشرم الشيخ عشان كده حبيت انقل تجربتي من خلال ذهابي لأربع فنادق مختلفة للأسف كان الفنادق السابقة أفضل بكتير واستمتعت فيها اكتر من جراند روتانا


RRRRR
Mohamed Anwar (Solo), Egypt
3rd August 2019

تجربه جميله واستمتعت طوال فترة اقامتي وافكر في اعادة التجربة انوشاء الله
تجربه جميله واستمتعت طوال فترة اقامتي وافكر في اعادة التجربة ان شاء الله ولكن يجب الاهتمام بالنت لان خدمة النت لا تزال رديئة في الفندق وكذلك التكييف في الوقت المتأخر في اللوبي يكون مغلق ويصبح الجو حااار


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Thubaiet (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd August 2019

بيتى الثانى
أكثر فندق تمتعت به فى عطلتى من حيث الهدوء والمتعه والجمال من حيث كافة الأنشطة الرياضية والترفيهيه من حيث المقابله والترحاب من كافة طاقم الفندق من حيث نظافة الغرف من حيث جودة وتنوع المأكولات ومن حيث ومن حيث متعه ليس بعدها متعه لكم منى ومن عائلتى الصغيرة كل الشكر والتقدير السعيد مخلوف شكرا جزيلاً


RRRRR
Elsaid Makhlouf (Solo), Egypt
1st August 2019

Grand Rotana
Спасибо!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Dmytro Shlapakov (Solo), Ukraine
31st July 2019

Highly recommended
Great experience, one of the best hotels i ever visited; very very nice staff, great location, transportation service is very good, animation team were very nice, i will consider another holiday next year, really enjoyed.


RRRRR
Mostafa Samir (Family), Egypt
31st July 2019

ابو فارس
فندق رائع وجميل وممتع وهادئ مكان رائع للاستجمام لاتريد مغادرته جميع العاملين ودودين ويهتمون بالنزلاء الغرف نظيفة والمطعم رائع ومتنوع حمام السباحة نظيف وكبير جدا تسجيل الدخول والخروج تم بشكل سريع موقعه قريب من المطار


RRRRR
Sauod Befari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th July 2019

إقامة جدا رائعه ومميزه
أفضل وارقى وانظف منتجع زرته ماراح تكون اخر مره ان شاءالله . اهتمام من كل الموظفين خاصة عصام (كونسيرج) وعبدالله وعبدالفتاح من الهاوس كيبيق.. وشكراخاص ل animation team"محمود الملقب مومو كانت الأنشطة ممتعة جدااااً


RRRRR
Jana Almoslimani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th July 2019

روتانا عنوننا في الشرم
رحله ممتازة وفندق روعه واهم شيئ ان الفندق فيه الامن والامان قبل كل شي وتحياتي الخاصه لجميع الموظفين والموظفات وعاملين النظافه خاصه وللمنقذين القدعان الذين يعملون على بركه السباحه وعلى شاطئ البحر تحياتي


RRRRR
Ala Awawdi (Solo), Israel
29th July 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR