Grand Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DESDEUSD68POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Great place to stay and rest"

It was our first time at Grand Rotana. Great service and location, beautiful sea and nice room with sea view! Definitely recommend to visit and stay here. Free spa and gym, free wifi all over territory.

Reviewed by Olegmy a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 11th January 2020
"A great vacation"

Returning to Grand Rotana was very enjoyable. The service, food, location were up to the point. The rooms, however, need to be renovated. And as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the reef turned out to be less colorful with fewer fish.

Reviewed by Yevhenii_Zheldak a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Customer care"

all the coordinators are particularly attentive and kind. This was our 7 time in Sharm el sheikh and among the previous seven resorts where we spent the holidays the rotana is definitely the best. The location 10 stars

Reviewed by NAN a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 8th January 2020
"Very good place for holidays with family and friends"

This place was very comfortable for our holidays and we liked the pool, beach and meal! Every day we felt good and enjoy the sea and animation programmes in the amphitheatre. We recommends this Hotel to all people!

Reviewed by Dianaaubakirova a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 8th January 2020
"Returning Guests20 visits"

Polite and friendly staff, excellent spa, beautiful Swimming Pool and good sports facilities if required. Location ideal for total relaxation and not too far from airport and just a short taxi ride from nightlife of Soho Square, Naama Bay, Genena City, Hadaba, and Old Market.

Reviewed by Pdger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th December 2019
"Top Hotel"

One of the Best Hotels we have stayed in. the food was first class. so much choice. fantastic décor and grounds, superbly clean and friendly caring staff. fantastic swimming pools .Only down side I wasn't allowed to use the sauna.

Reviewed by Knxanial a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th December 2019
"Amazing stay"

The hotel has everything you could need in your vacation. Food is good, but no the best. It could be much better. The staff were nice and professional, the beach is amazing and the pool is clean. It's very suitable fore families.

Reviewed by Lamamr a TripAdvisor traveler 24th December 2019
"Great park-hotel in Sharm el Sheikh"

We spent an unmemorable week in wonderfull hotel, surrounded with palms and flowers. Clean, tidy, hospital and comfortable location. Great reef, nice beach. You feel wanted and welcomed. Thank you for great vacations!

Reviewed by ElenatPQZ a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 19th December 2019
"This resort is not one of the best its the best Ive ever been to so far"

I can't thank you enough, service, staff, location, cleanliness, food, activities, everything was really more than great. I will definitely restay again in this resort. I also highly recommend this resort to my friends and relatives.

Reviewed by Ttssda a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th December 2019
"Positive review"

Very good hotel. We would like to come again. Small problems with cleanness in the room as I have mentioned before. All personal is kind and professional. Good quality of food. Good service. We did not want to leave.

Reviewed by Truman a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 28th November 2019
3.5

رائع جداً في عام 2018 عندما زرته في المرة الأولى في الدور الأرضي أما هذه المرة أقل مستوى .
Good: ممتاز الإفطار جداً رائع ولكن يحتاج إلى تنوع أكثر من ناحية الأجبان وبعض المأكولات العربية صباحاً لتلبية حاجات الزائرين العرب في وجبة الإفطار بحيث أنه يواكب الأسلوب الغربي أكثر من العربي وأن من يأتي من الخارج لا نحتاج إلا الطعام المصري العربي بالكامل .
Bad: حيث أن الوصول لمكان الإفطار كان أحد السلالم الكهربائية معطل منذ عام 2018 حين زرته المرة الأولى وهذه المرة الثانية والسلم مازال عطلان ونحن في عام 2020 .


Emad Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: بحاجة إلى رحلات باص مجانية الى سوهو تخفيض سعر التوصيل للمطار


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Останавливались в отеле на 3 дня в рамках информационного тура с коллегами. Заселение и номер Встретили нас прохладительными напитками. Гестрелейшн Инга рассказал об инфраструктуре отеля, объяснила что и где находится, что и когда работает. Возможно отдельных туристов встречают иначе, но в любом случае, уверен, внимание будет уделено каждому. Это очень импонирует сразу же. Номера нам достались категории Premium, в корпусе, самом близком к морю. Номера этой категории все с видом на море. Номер большой, просторный, ухоженный со всем необходимым. В номере есть балкон-лоджия, очень просторный, со столиком, двумя стульями и диванчиком. Бонусом идёт прекрасный вид на море. К номеру никаких претензий - всё что полагается приличной 5-ке есть. Территория Большая, зелёная, ухоженная, продуманная. Есть активные зоны и зоны для релакса. Отель каскадный! В верхней части расположены корпуса со стандартными номерам, ресепшн. Вниз к ресторану и дальше к зоне бассейнов и морю можно спуститься (и подняться) на эскалаторе. Это очень удобно для пожилых и семьям с маленькими детками! Бассейн в отеле замечательный! Большой, красивый. Рядом с основным есть маленький инфинити бассейн с шикарным видом на море! Питание. Всё понравилось! Бешеного разнообразия как в пресловутой Турции нет, но для Египта питание просто отличное. Вкусно. Анимация Анимация есть, заскучать не дадут. И для детей и для взрослых. Постоянно приглашают во что-нибудь поиграть или поучаствовать. Волейбол, Йога, водное поло. Понравилось что зовут ненавязчиво, как это принято во многих отелях Египта. Вечерами шоу на Амфитеатре. Те что удалось увидеть - понравились очень. Для любителей более спокойного времпрепровождения в Скай Баре в живую поют на арабском. Красиво, душевно) Море. Само море безупречно! У отеля есть три коротких понтона в разных частях пляжа. Глубина начинается практически сразу. Для любителей поснорклить, понырять и поплавать - прекрасный вариант. Минусом можно считать отсутствие песчаных входов в море с берега. Вообще для неумеющих плавать и с маленькими детками всего несколько небольших входов, да и то с коралловым дном (вход только в обуви). Персонал. Вежливый, хорошо обученный, ненавязчивый, профессиональный. Гестрелейшн Инга - очень приятная девушка, всегда готовая помочь. Интернетом в отеле не пользовался, использовал мобильный, поэтому качество не могу оценить. В итоге Отличный качественный отель, с хорошим сервисом, неплохим питанием, красивой территорией. Рекомендую всем! Рассматриваю его как один из вариантов для отдыха в будущем!


Нурлан Манадилов
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

С пивком, потянет)))


Eu Krein
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Всё понравилось.


андрей котов
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز الموظفين والمرافق والغرف نظيفه والنت ممتاز
Bad: سعر البوفيه مبالغ في للغدا والعشاء بس.


عادل Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

جميله ووممتعه
Good: الإقامه وموقع الفندق و الافطار والعشاء ووسائل الترفيه
Bad: صوت الغناء مساءا كان يصل الى الغرف


Khaled Egypt
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Самый лучший отель в Египте


Anna Chumak
17th January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Москва
Good: Территория очень красивая, море безумно чистое, в начале января почти без ветрено
Bad: Еда, нет разнообразия


Александр Russia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный сервис,персонал приятный ,быстрое устранение проблем . Замечательная кухня .


Алина Ковычева
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Поделитесь пожалуйста контактами не могу к вам дозвониться, номер телефона не работает


Олег Сляднев
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Очень спокойное и очень красивое зеленое место.Обслуживание персонала шикарное.


Сан4o
16th January 2020. Source: Google
3.5

فندق رائع مع موظفين ريسبشن سيئين
Good: احب اشكر موظفة الانيميشن الونا هي بتخلينا ننبسط في قراند روتانا وكمان موظف المطعم الايطالي عبده و موظف الهاوس كيبنق في الدور الثالث من البنى السادس اتوقع اسمه محمد شاب خلوق ومحترم ، وموظفين مطعم السي فود بالمز بار اند قرل وموظفين البيوتي سنتر جميعهم و جميع موظفين الروم سيرفس كانو ودودين جداً الغرفة واسعه "جراند ديلوكس"
Bad: حجزي كان مع اطلالة عالبحر والمسبح والموظف حطنا في غرفة غير مطلة قدامها بلكونه مشتركة لو حابب تشوف الاطلالة تطلع من غرفتك وتمشي عشان تشوف الاطلاله وكانت في الدور الثالث من مبنى ٦ ولما طلبنا تغييرها كان يصر ان المبنى بالكامل فل وممكن يبدلها لنا بغرفة بسرير واحد وماقبلنا وقال وعد حغيرها بكرا لسريرين وباطلالة وساله الموظف الثاني ها وافقو ؟ شفته بعيوني يغمز له انه اي وافقنا ومشيت الموضوع ماكنت ابي مشاكل وللاسف ٨ ايام كامله في غرفة بدون اطلاله وكل يوم يعتذر بنفس الكلام الفندق فل عموما مااتوقع اني رح ارجع او رح انصح احد بالفندق لانهم مايلتزمو بالغرفة المحجوزة يعني انا دافع فرق السعر حول ١٩٠٠ ريال اي فوق ٨٠٠٠ جنيه واخذ غرفة بدون اطلالة! ، اخترت الغرفة هذي والمبنى بسبب تجربة سابقة كانت يومين وعجبتني واصريت اني ارجع وبمدة اطول وللاسف خيب امالي رح ارجع لفندقي المفضل موفنبيك


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

la pulizia, la cordialità,l attenzione. e' un resort di livello che si trova direttamente sul mare


Maria (Friends) Roma
15th January 2020. Source: Expedia
5

На нашем YouTube канале Квест Вояж https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHeVy4GldmVgEP3CfT1hA9A?app=desktop есть подробный обзор этого отеля - снимали видео еды (завтрак, обед, ужин) территорию отеля, пляж, подводный мир. Рассказываем и показываем всё очень подробно 👍


Мята Мятная
15th January 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR