Downtown RotanaRRRRR
DESDEBHD48POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Another trip to Downtown Rotana in Bahrain"

The Rotana is an excellent brand. And this property is my favorite for my weekends in Bahrain from KSA. The location was close to the places I need to be near. And when my husband arrives and departs to the US, we always use this hotel . He loves it. If they only had smoked salmon on the break feast buffet, it would be better.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Business Visit Bahrain Sep 2019"

The only thing I regret is why I have not booked it earlier, the receptionist was very nice and helpful. I couldn’t expect such a nice treatment, hopefully will visit soon. Also the breakfast was very amazing with lot of variety. The only suggestion is if they could also serve Saudi style of foul it will be great.

Reviewed by ShoaibZai a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th September 2019
"Feeling at home"

I spent 2 weeks in the Downtown Rotana. Being a frequent traveller I spent a lot of nights in good hotels. What makes a world-class hotel however is the people. Rooms are similar in good hotels as well as the services, restaurants etc.. People give it a personal touch and if you are staying 2 weeks in a hotel for business, as I was in the Rotana, it is remarkable how people can make you feel almost "at home". Thumbs up for all the staff in the Downtown Rotana, friendly, warm and personal. And that on top of a great atmosphere, splendid food and superb rooms. Definitely a warm recommendation

Reviewed by XVNerik a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 16th September 2019
"remarkable stay and service"

The hotel is clean and comfortable in general, the pool was very nice. the staff are helpful and welcoming. rooms are very clean. breakfast is very good and the timing is also good. Riciane at the reception desk is a blessing, she's positive, smiling and run my check-in so smoothly.

Reviewed by Hassan R a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
"Amazing hotel"

Beautiful hotel, clean, food is tasty, employees are very nice and professional, a bit expensive for F&B, but overall it’s acceptable because they always have happy hours and promotions. It’s my favorite hotel in Bahrain 😊

Reviewed by Loulcher a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 5th September 2019
"My Stay in Rotana - Imran Ahmed"

I think that its good to stay in Rotana when you visit Bahrain. So you will enjoy over there. My experience was very good. I will recommend all others to book Rotana for your stay. Best of luck all and enjoy.

Reviewed by Imranahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 5th September 2019
"Great hotel at an excellent location"

The hotel can be reached from the airport by bus 10 or A1 and from the bus station it is a 5 minutes walk. The higher rooms give you an excellent view over the city. There is also a nice pool and a gym. The staff is very friendly and I got an early check-in without paying for it.

Reviewed by Apoltin a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 2nd September 2019
"Superb service and excellent facilities"

Outstanding service at every level, from check-in through breakfast service where every need was anticipated by the second day to room service. Business center catered to late computer support. Very discreet. High quality gym included.

Reviewed by Mkeough a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent service . Thanks to Michelle . It was seamless from check in until i checked out. Well done. Room was great , location is accessible , with restaurants around. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Vacationer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th August 2019
"Good service"

My stayed was nice and perfect , the room and the service is totally good, i enjoyed a lot, But there is something i want to say that the prices was high a little bit and if we are going to talk breakfast no discount however thanks for your staff there are kind

Reviewed by Alkhaldi a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd August 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: I liked the attentive staff at lobby for us . The manager abdulla jassim personally met us and nicely had a word with us . The house keeping is available at any point of time. The gym overlooking the panaromic view of city is amazing.
Bad: Nuthing as i can think of .


Hetal Bahrain
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good food and service


Waqar Ul Islam
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Great stay. 💕 And that staff makes everything easier. Thanks to all thanks Catherine


Badea Masoud
16th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Perfect location for those who seek bazaar, shopping is only one minute away, and food is at your door, with a touch of history around you.


Ahmad Sadat
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the top hotels to stay in


Alhanouf Abdullah
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel. Clean room and best location to downtown market!


Hiroki Sugino
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything


Hussein Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

It was a good experience staying on this hotel and looking forward to stay again.
Good: In general I liked everything about the hotel
Bad: Nothing


Yusuf Bahrain
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من افضل الفنادق للامانه فخخخممم 👌🏼👌🏼


Abdullah Saad
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

حقيقة تحس انك مميز لما تسكن في الفندق هذا
Good: صراحة الفندق اكثر من رائع ومميز ، النظافة والفخامة والفطور الطيب والتعامل المميز من العاملين شي رائع .
Bad: المشكلة انو السعر شوي غالي ، ايضا في بوكينغ كان قيمة الحجز 685 ريال ، ولما رحت هناك خصمو 715ريال ما اعرف ليش ؟ يا ريت لو احد من الادارة يفيدنا


Ziad Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جميل جميل جميل .. السرير جداااااا مريح ويجننن .. المكان يفتح النفس .. الطاقم جدا متعاووووون .. الغرفة روعععة .. بوفيه الغدا جدا لذيذذذذ .. صراحه فندق جميل وسعره جدا مناسب ويستاهل اكثر صراحه وعندهم بيبي ستر جدا محترفه وسعرها معقول وتجي أي وقت .. والف شكر للأستاذ عارف متعاون وخلوق ومحترم ويقدر خدمات ما تطلبها
Bad: لا شي


Meshil Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing and very hospitable hotel!
Good: The staff . The staff of this place are really awesome and very hospitable people who make you feel that you are in your palace! They are genuinely kind and welcoming. The location The rooms cleanliness
Bad: Nothing


Khaled Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي للامانه *****


ًdhafer Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The staff was very courteous, friendly, and very attentive. They went out of the way to be sure that our group was taken care of. The room itself was gorgeous!


Monic Hubbard
8th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Incredible Experience- Loved our stay at Downtown Good location - In the heart of Manama. It has an easy accessibility and within easy reach to many famous attractions.The hotel staff are amazing and the impressive lobby gives a real warm welcome. The King Classic room we stayed in was extremely spacious and clean.WiFi service was very fast. Enjoyed delicious food at Teatro restaurant and sumptuous buffet breakfast at Flavours on 2 Restaurant. definitely I recommend this hotel based on the location and comfort


Aeral Fernandes
8th September 2019. Source: Google

Another trip to Downtown Rotana in Bahrain
The Rotana is an excellent brand. And this property is my favorite for my weekends in Bahrain from KSA. The location was close to the places I need to be near. And when my husband arrives and departs to the US, we always use this hotel . He loves it. If they only had smoked salmon on the break feast buffet, it would be better.


RRRRR
Debra Reid (Family), United States
19th September 2019

من اجمل فنادق البحرين الحديثة
روتانا داون تاون المنامه السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته فندق حديث ورائع وغرفه زجاجيه بالكامل ممايعطي اطلاله رائعه بالذات الادوار العليا .... اتمنى للجميع الاقامه فيه وتجربة الغرف الحديثة ... السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته


RRRRR
Ali Alshahri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019

Feeling at home
I spent 2 weeks in the Downtown Rotana. Being a frequent traveller I spent a lot of nights in good hotels. What makes a world-class hotel however is the people. Rooms are similar in good hotels as well as the services, restaurants etc.. People give it a personal touch and if you are staying 2 weeks in a hotel for business, as I was in the Rotana, it is remarkable how people can make you feel almost "at home". Thumbs up for all the staff in the Downtown Rotana, friendly, warm and personal. And that on top of a great atmosphere, splendid food and superb rooms. Definitely a warm recommendation


RRRRR
Eric Aapkes (Business), In House Guest
16th September 2019

حلو للنوم
مكانه مره ضيق وعند باب البحرين اماكن قديمه بس حلو للي يبي ينام بمكان نظيف نسبيا ماانصح فيه وقت الاجازات للسكن مو حلو حتى مواقفه تصير زحمه زين وقت الاسبوع والايام العاديه قريب من الاسواق لابأس به مشي حالك


RRRRR
Thamer Alotaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th September 2019

remarkable stay and service
The hotel is clean and comfortable in general, the pool was very nice. the staff are helpful and welcoming. rooms are very clean. breakfast is very good and the timing is also good. Riciane at the reception desk is a blessing, she's positive, smiling and run my check-in so smoothly.


RRRRR
Hassan Rahma (Business), Egypt
5th September 2019

Amazing hotel
Beautiful hotel, clean, food is tasty, employees are very nice and professional, a bit expensive for F&B, but overall it’s acceptable because they always have happy hours and promotions. It’s my favorite hotel in Bahrain


RRRRR
Ikbal Cherkaoui (Business), Morocco
5th September 2019

My Stay in Rotana - Imran Ahmed
I think that its good to stay in Rotana when you visit Bahrain. So you will enjoy over there. My experience was very good. I will recommend all others to book Rotana for your stay. Best of luck all and enjoy.


RRRRR
Imran Ahmed (Business), Pakistan
5th September 2019

شكرا ،،،،
المكان جيد وهاديء ويتميز بموقعه القريب من الاماكن السياحية وقد قدمت بناء على على نصيح احد الزملاءوكان المكان جميل ونظيف ويعيبه ضيق المواقف ولكن لايمنع ان الاقامه كانت ممتعه ومرونةالموظفين،،، واخص بالشكر الموظفه الفلبينيه التي كانت موجوده يوم السبت بتاريخ ٣١/٨/٢٠١٩ الساعه ١ ونص ظهرا


RRRRR
Ahmad Alomai (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd September 2019

Great hotel at an excellent location
The hotel can be reached from the airport by bus 10 or A1 and from the bus station it is a 5 minutes walk. The higher rooms give you an excellent view over the city. There is also a nice pool and a gym. The staff is very friendly and I got an early check-in without paying for it.


RRRRR
Andreas Poltin (Solo), Austria
2nd September 2019

فقط روتانا
فندق جميل جداً والعمل الإحترافي في خدمة جميع ضيىوف الفندق ملفته جداً .. كما أن موقع الفندق يتوسط جميع الأماكن السياحية.. زد عليها تعامل الطاقم كامل تعامل راقي بدايةً من دخول الفندق وحتى مغادرته .. سأعود لزيارتكم قريباً فشكراً لكم ..


RRRRR
Salman Albueid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd September 2019

فندق جميل
ساكرر الزيارة ان شاء الله ، واتمنى عدم اغلاق بعض المرافق لديكم بشكل مبكر وهناك ضيق في المواقف وعدم توفرها لم يتسنى لي تجربة الافطار في الفندق نظراً لضيق الوقت والفندق بشكل عام جميل وهادي ومناسب للعوائل .


RRRRR
Safer Kashhan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

Superb service and excellent facilities
Outstanding service at every level, from check-in through breakfast service where every need was anticipated by the second day to room service. Business center catered to late computer support. Very discreet. High quality gym included.


RRRRR
Michael Lawrence Keough (Business), United States
1st September 2019

ممتاز
الموقع ليس بالجيد ولكن هناك مشكله في العاملين لاي خدمه يقدمونها ينتظرون منك البخشيش وهذا امر غير مقبول تماما لو انني فكرت اعطاء احد مبلغ مالي فكل يوم سوف اضع ميزانيه خاصه بالبخشيش وكذلك الموقع ليس جيذ


RRRRR
Abdullah Al- Dakheel (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

روتانا داون تاون
السلام عليكم الفندق جميل جداً ومناسب للأعائلات والشباب والاسواق تحيط بالفندق من كل جانب و النادي الصحي الجميل الرائع ايضاً حمام السباحه الكائن في الدور التاسع في هذا الفندق الجميل كنت اتمنى ان اجلس ليالٍ اكثر لكن في المرات القادمه ان شاء الله


RRRRR
Mousa Ibrahim (Solo), In House Guest
20th August 2019

الشكر على القائمين في إدارة الفندق.......................................................... ...........................
الشكر على القائمين في إدارة الفندق.......................................................... ............................................................................................. ...... ......


RRRRR
Mohammed Alrayes (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR