Downtown RotanaRRRRR
DESDEBHD38POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Nice experience"

** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. ** The staff was friendly. ** Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it. ** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. The staff was friendly. Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it.

Reviewed by SaifAlhaloul a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd January 2020
"very good"

it was very good the srvice and the location of the hotel the staff were very cooperator the price was a little pet high for me but it was clean and comfortable and quite the swimming pool was clean i advice people to be gust at this hotel

Reviewed by Shrq a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th January 2020
"Amazing experience"

I’d like to appreciate the hard effort and creating amazing experience for me and my family. Thanks to the colleagues (Dinky-Malou-Eka and Aldi) also in HK(Usamah-Asim-Shamaoyn). My mom loved the complimentary fruit at the end of our dinner in our last night and she never had an experience like this before. Much of appreciation for making our stay memorable especially to my mom.

Reviewed by Loai a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th January 2020
"Perfect"

Room size is good for families with baby Fast response in brining baby crib and extra sheets Nice lobby and nice professional pepole at the reciption Valet parking is available for free All staff were being nice and very helpful

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2020
"last stay"

my last stay at Rotana Down town was in Dec 2019 and i stayed for 8 nights and i'm a member of your loyal program but unfortunately they didn't even upgrade me for my stay or even allowed the executive lounge. As some hotels with long stays they upgrade your stay as I stayed with other hotel and they upgrade my room to Penthouse for nothing just cause i'm a member with them too. Also, at reception they said we gave you best room in upper floors but it was so loud and couldn't sleep at night cause of the night club at 25 floor. Room service was poor this time at the whole of my stay but one employee deserve to be mentioned and i think her name was Mrs. Boadly as she was so energetic.

Reviewed by OmaraYAA a TripAdvisor traveler
Ajman 3rd January 2020
"Just perfect"

The rooms were amazing, , fast internet and fast valet parking, all staff were kind with a smile, cool lounge on roof, would definitely come back, location is great next to the old souq with plenty of food and beverage walking distance

Reviewed by Qewi a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 29th December 2019
"Down town Rotana Bahrain"

Great Hospitality, friendly staff and clean atmosphere. Lobby was decorated with Christmas tree made a good feel and welcoming Christmas. All staff assisted as soon we arrived to the hotel with great smile.

Reviewed by Jamesjoseph a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 25th December 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent place & i hope to come again as soon as possiple.the staff and room service are very helpful and kind. Loppy and rooms are so amazing. Rooms are very clean properly and good to be stayed there

Reviewed by Aashegbnia a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2019
"Prepost Bahrain 703 stay"

Choose Downtown Rotana for ease of access to Half Ironman but found the hotel had Friendly staff and excellent service and upgraded to a suite was perfect. Pool bar staff couldn’t help us enough and the breakfast was brilliant I Would definitely recommend the hotel not just for races but for any break

Reviewed by Davetaylor a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2019
"Amazing breakfast and very friendly stuff"

Breakfast was delicious. Loads of choice freshly cooked eggs anyway you like. Waffles to die for. Friendly staff that go out their way to help. Fresh fruit and delicious yoghurts. We have a pleasant stay !!!!!!!!

Reviewed by GeorgiaZorba a TripAdvisor traveler 9th December 2019
4.4

Amazing stay , as always
Good: Amazing staff, good service , and easy access to main roads. The ability to call a baby sitter is appreciated.
Bad: Nothing


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

فخامة الفندق بالموقع الشعبي
Good: الموقع ممتاز بجانب بوابة البحرين والمحلات الشعبية
Bad: صعوبة إيجاد تاكسي


Bu7amany Kuwait
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: The ac could be better and more sound proof


Faisal Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Amazing
Good: كل طاقم الفندق متعاونين الفندق مكانه حلو جدا قريب من مطاعم حلوه و باب البحرين قريب جداً a very short walk less than 5 minutes


Fajer Kuwait
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Near the old market . Most of the shopping malls close to the hotel


يوسف Kuwait
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

جدا ممتاز
Good: كل شي كان ممتاز المرافق تعامل الموظفين كذلك الفطور والغداء كان متنوع ولذيذ النظافه كانت ممتازه


Sulaiman Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The food is great, the staff are very nice and cheerful


Hanan Ahmed
25th January 2020. Source: Google
3

Parking difficulties


Guna Sekaran
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جداً وعائلي 👍


Saud Mohammed
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Spectacular
Good: الفندق استثنائي بكل معنى الكلمة هادئ ونظيف ومحترم ومناسب للعائلات موقعه بجانب باب البحرين تماما وهذا الموقع فيه كل الخدمات الطاقم في الفندق يستاهلو 10 نجوم بوفيه الغداء استتثنائي ومتنوع جدا ولذيذ للغاية توفير موقف مجاني للسيارة - باختصار يعتبر من أفضل الفنادق التي اقمت بها في البحرين
Bad: لاشيء


أبو Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The location is amazing, near by Bahrain gate. Also, the staff is profissional and kind. I would like to thank Mr. Arif for his support.


Saif Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

comfortable hotel with central location.
Good: good location , nice staff , clean and comfortable room and very good breakfast .
Bad: no thing


Salah Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: موقع الفندق
Bad: كثير من الطلبات التي يتم طلبها لاتلبى


Majed Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

راااائع وموقعه قريب ممن سوق البحرين


ابو زياد
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4.2

Excellent
فندق رائع لكن القيمة عالية جداً


Mohammed (Business Traveler) Turkey
21st January 2020. Source: Agoda
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR