ART RotanaRRRRR
DESDEBHD93POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Disappointed"

The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.

Reviewed by Shihab A a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"there was no hospitality and warm welcome"

there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"nice experience"

great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 12th April 2019
"Excellent I can say"

the Hotel is very nice and clean. it is good for family with children. staff were friendly and supporting. very good breakfast with great choices. also it is close by to some good local and international restaurant, I would deflationary come back and spend more time with family.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 8th April 2019
"Quite nice"

It is simple and luxurious in the same time, I deducted 1 star because the beach sand wasn't very clean. Other than that it was nice, great facilities for kids, such as a swimming pool, water slides and kids club. So close to lagoon park.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th April 2019
"Rooms service"

Overall every thing was excelent location just there was an alittile deley when order a baby bed so just need more respond for rooms requist and windo need to be more cleanl My apprchation to the jile who was kindlly

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2019
"One of the best places one can recommend"

we really enjoyed our stay. The place is well prepared to provide the best services. The location is wonderful, and has a good beach view. In addition to the beach, there are several swimming pools, and a water park for children. In addition to indoor daycare center. We liked the services , and the variety of food was excellent and delicious. We really recommend the club suites , or the suites in general if you are looking for a bigger room size and for the good features ( bathtub, and balcony with a amazing jacuzzi).

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th March 2019
"Art Rotana hotel"

It was a very good trip with amazing facilities, Breakfast, sea view and gym.Everything in the hotel was perfect and good except the price it was quite high for this type of hotel because they didn’t gave us a huge discount we arrive the last hour of the day then it will start another day

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Nice and friendly hotel for leisure and business"

The hotel is nicely situated at the beach and conveniently not too far nor from the airport nor the city. The atmosphere especially outside in the sunset setting is stunning and the choices of restaurants leave nothing to wish for. The rooms are nice equipped and clean. The gym is a jewel and well maintained.

Reviewed by Anomisimona a TripAdvisor traveler
Zürich 21st March 2019
"gpca"

Nice location, friendly staff, amazing view! The breakfast area was particularly nice, welcoming and clean. The room was very comfortable, quite and contemporary. The gym was reasonably equipped and staff was professional.

Reviewed by Wajih A a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
5

تجربه جداً جميله ورائعه
انصح بها المتزوجين الجدد والي عنده اطفال لان فيه اماكن ترفيه للأطفال جداً جميله


Khalaf (Couple) Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق ممتاز ججدا جدا و المكان مره رايق و الاطاله حق الفندق روعه و مناسب ججدا للعائلات


Ahmed AlSalem
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل وهادئ اختيار مناسب لقضاء إجازه والتمتع علي شاطئ البحر


sultan alabdali
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان جدا رائع ونظافه وخدمه الموظفين جدا ممتازه 👍👍👍👍
Bad: الذي لم يعجبني لم يشلمني الافطار 🥺


نكهة Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: العصير طلزج في بوفيه الافطار وهذا رائع المكان كبير وممتع للاطفال
Bad: البحر لم يكن نظيفا وكان سطحيا لم يكن عميقا ومناسبا لركوب الجت سكي


Yara Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

جميله جدا
Good: المسابح و خاصه مسبح الاطفال و الالعاب المائيه بوفيه الافطار ممتاز قربه من مجموعة المطاعم والكفيهات في جزيرة امواج
Bad: لا شيء


Khalid_rashed Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اشكر الاخت زينب في الاستقبال التي تمثل القيم البحرينية في الاصالة
Good: كان متنوع ويلبي جميع الاصناف


Abdulmohsen Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: المكان والاطلاله
Bad: الازعاج عدم توفر اي شي في الميني بار بما ان 5ستارز وعدم توفر الحاجات الضروريه في الغرفه يستاهل 4⭐️فقط


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very good

Bad: عدم تعاون موظف الاستقبال واسمه بكر و شخص اخر اظن جنسيته هندي ، تأخروا في اجراءات الدخول وانا من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: انصح الحجز بدون إفطار افطارهم مافيه خيارات كثيرة


Rubayan Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

The hotel was great
Good: The room view.
Bad: The overpriced food.


Zaki Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعة
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لا شي


Khaled Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Getrennte Pool's für Erwachsene und Kinder.


Roland Switzerland
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Nice hotel nice rooms but not very nice to relax to much children everywhere even at the gym where you go as adults to relax they are running through the gym machines .


Patrick Diebolt
15th April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

جميل ونظيف
Good: اللوبي والنظافة
Bad: السعر


Sara Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

-
كانت الاقامة جيدة ولكن حصل تاخير في استلام الغرفة على ان الوقت المحدد للجيك ان كان في الثالثه ،قد تم الحجز مسبقا - انصح بالسكن في الطابق التاسع فما فوق خصوصا بالويكند لشدة صوت موسيقى الفعاليات التي بالخارج. عموما الفندق جميل واطلالته رائعه


RRRRR
Lulwa Al Shrouqi (Solo), Bahrain
15th April 2019

Disappointed
The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.


RRRRR
Shihab Al Zaid (Business), Kuwait
15th April 2019

منتج رائع للإستجمام
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mansour Al Qasem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

رائع, غالي جدا
اجراءات التسكين سيئة و بطاقات الغرف لابد من برمجتها باستمرار ززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز


RRRRR
Ali Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

there was no hospitality and warm welcome
there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that


RRRRR
Saleh Ali (Solo), Bahrain
14th April 2019

افضل فندق استانست فيه انا وعايلتي ولعبو. الاطفال في االالعاب المائيه وشاطى نظيف وتعامل جيد وقريب من المجمعات شي خورافي
فندق ينفع للعوايل والمعاريس واجواء وشي خيال ونظافه ع طول ع طول النظافه فندق نظافه اسمه وهادي وروقان انا اقمت فيه يومين تمنيت اني ما اقمت بمكان ثاني غيره وبرجع له بعز الصيف بعد بيطلع جوه اكيد شي ثاني وافكر اجيب باقي الاهل فيه مناسب للعوايل اكثر من العزاب


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Dosari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019

nice experience
great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Musawi (Solo), Bahrain
12th April 2019

Excellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent hExcellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent


RRRRR
Jehad Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

موقف السيارات vip
تم ذكر التعليقات ..........................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ali Braikeet (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

المكان الافضل
مكان مميز راقي من حيث الشكل والمضمون. هو الخيار الافضل بالفعل قدمتم كل الاحترام والتقدير والاهتمام . اريد تكرار التجربة بكل حماس لما رأيته في المكان من راحه ومتعه مناسبه للجميع . شكراً لكم على اهتمامكم بمدى رضانا عنكم . نراكم لاحقاً بكل سرور .


RRRRR
Faisal Al Mazyad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

فندق رائع وقاعات مناسبة
الجو العام هادئ ومريح ، وقاعات المؤتمرات مناسبة ، أعجبني التعامل اللبق من الجميع وخصوصاً الإخوة البحرينيين والبحرينيات العاملين بالفندق ، سأكرر الزيارة بصحبة العائلة بإذن الله ، والشكر الجزيل لكل من ساهم في تكوين هذه الصورة الإيجابية المشرفة للبحرين ^_^


RRRRR
Fawzan Al Thobaity (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

تجربة رائعة تستحق التكرار
كانت تجربة رائعة جدا الفندق نظيف جدا المرافق ممتازة جدا ومتكامله تعامل الموظفين كان مميز القيمة كانت جيدة والافطار متكامل بجميع الاصناف اذا كان لي عودة للبحرين سأعود لهذا المنتجع بكل تأكيد وكنت اتمنى تمديد فترة جلوسي لفترة اطول


RRRRR
Nawaf Ahmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd April 2019

الفندق رائع جداً
كل شي كان جميل في هذا الفندق الموظفين ودودين و الخدمات رائعة والمرافق جميلة والشاطئ كان رائع خصوصاً ان الاجواء كانت جميلة جداً والمطاعم ممتازة وخدمة مواقف السيارات واجراءات الدخول والمغادرة انصح به للاستمتاع


RRRRR
Saad Al Mutairy (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd April 2019

فندق رائع
المكان والاطلاله والغرف ومستوى الخدمات المقدمة كلها رائعه وايضا قربه من مجمع الكافيات الموجوده في امواج ويوجد في الفندق العاب مائيه من دبابات بحر وغيرها انصح به بشده للعوائل واشكر كل العاملين بالفندق على التعامل الاكثر من رائع


RRRRR
Yousef Al Wahaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

مسافر من السعوديه
الفندق جميل والمكان مناسب وسكنت هنا امثر من مره ومان السكن له طابع خاص وخصوصيه المكان جميله ونشكر الجميع علي حسن الضيافه وقد اسمتعت انا والعائله بهذا المكان وكان السكن لمده اربع ايام شكرا خاص لكم وشكرا


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shaiban (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR