ART RotanaRRRRR
DESDEBHD103POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"My stay in Art Rotana from 892019 till 1092019"

This was my second time to visit The Hotel was wonderful, staff was friendly. Food was bit poor on breakfast, lunch and dinner, its not lack of variety as much as the food wasn't tasty Bit over priced on the booking apps

Reviewed by Mohamed_e_youssef a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th September 2019
"Beautiful hotel"

Beautiful hotel and great location and beautiful view . The breakfast also was so so delicious and it’s was variety food and juice....... the room its big and beautiful also comfortable. The room service its slow some time.

Reviewed by Huda a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Revision"

In my criteria is necessary to improve the beach areas, to add more services to attend the guests and to give better attention Is the only item in I have comments, but is not determine; I will recommended

Reviewed by Benjaminisa a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2019
"Excellent hotel with terrible staff"

I had been to this place on a transit via Gulf Air. The stay was pretty decent but the check in and check out staff had a pretty arrogant attitude. I found them to be racist the way they treat the customers. As long as you are not white or of Arabic background, they wouldn’t give a damn about anything. My checkout was the worst experience. During the check in, I was informed that the hotel would arrange a pick up at 11.30 pm but despite being there for over 30 min at the lobby, they never cared to even check once and I had to wait incessantly for the pick up. Seemingly they had not arranged for one and somehow, one of the drivers was kind enough to drop me or else I would have missed my flight. Mr Bakar is the worst staff that you can find at this place who is not only racist but also insulting. Otherwise everything was pretty good and as long as they change the attitude Of the staff working here, I wouldn’t mind returning as a guest!

Reviewed by Sreenath_Mumbai a TripAdvisor traveler
France 12th September 2019
"More than Excellent"

Everything was excellent and the staff were all amazing. Kudos to Mr. Rakesh of the front office guest services for the wonderful assist in every way he can. Thanks for making our stay excellent. Kudos also the very attentive crew in the buffet breakfast especially to Mr. Vipin for making sure we are comfortable in every way. Great job to the swift service of housekeeping and room services. The room was sparkling clean, great view of the gulf, excellent amenities. We couldn't ask or more. Great value for money.

Reviewed by Amy_Ray a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th September 2019
"Great facilities and comfortable stay"

The hotel has got amazing pools; sea shore with bungy jump facility and other fun activities for the whole family's comfortable stay. Choices restaurant has got good breakfast options; whereas sea food day on Friday was amazing too.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 8th September 2019
"New hotel"

This new hotel is well located and very comfortable. For Business and leasure to be recommended in both cases. Facilities are excellent. Restaurants are of high quality and sports facilities, pools etc. very pleasant.

Reviewed by Konstantin V a TripAdvisor traveler
France 7th September 2019
"Lovely kids atmosphere but poor service"

I went with my family and my 3 kids, we checked in earlier with a lovely upgrade thanks to (Zainab) she was so professional doing her job, I choose the club suit with connect twin room its was amazing huge space it come with an entree for the lounge and breakfast, unfortunately i found the master bathroom is un clean plus the service center was very very slow doing what i ask for they were always late they never come from a first call it talk me 3 calls since i reach my room to empty the mini bar plus I didn’t like the cleaning room time I found them @6 pm trying to enter my room to clean it up, my check out was disappointed too, I really do have some points on the the workers in this hotel but after all I might come back again hopefully the service will change by that time

Reviewed by Fbuchiry a TripAdvisor traveler 4th September 2019
"Perfect place"

Everything was perfect Nice place for family vacation Kids swimming pools was beyond expectations, they enjoyed every moment there I recommend the Italian restaurant, it was delicious All staff we met was helpful and friendly

Reviewed by UmYousif a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 3rd September 2019
"You wont regret it"

The best place for relaxing in Bahrain , my kid loved the pool , playing area , and the coziness of the room . Breakfast was very good, the reception staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again

Reviewed by Alnajem a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2019
4

The is the best hotel to relax and enjoy with your kids


Raed Al-Dukhayyil
19th September 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: اللوبي جميل
Bad: الخدمة بطيئه جدا، اغلب موظفي الاستقبال لايوجد لديهم لباقه في التعامل مع العميل ،


Abdulmajeed Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: ممتاز بس السعر عالي شوي
Bad: لاشي


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل ماشاءالله


Hnadi Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Quite nice resort with water games area, recommended


Mahmood Al-Mubarak
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excelente playa y piscina de adultos. El Gym y las clases super!!


oscar moyano
18th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

🇸🇦🇸🇦
Good: الموقع والأطلاله والنظافه والغرفه والبيش والمسابح وكل حاجه
Bad: لا شئ


Bsm Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.05

Very Good
Good: فطور اكثر من رائع
Bad: الكلوب لاونج لم يكن بالمستوى المطلوب ولا يليق بمنتجع خمس نجوم للاسف :(


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: التعامل مع حارس الامن بالمسبح كان سئ جداًوقد تم التعدى بالالفاظ واليد وبالرغم بانه تم التقدم بالشكوى لرئيس الامن بالفندق الا انه لم يتم محاسبة الشخص المسئول عن ذلك. اتمنى من مدير الفندق التواصل معى لانى بحثت عنه في وقتها ولم اجده.


Dr Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمه ممتازه وخدمات رائعه ومكان يستحق الزياره مره اخرى


Eissa Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع 👍


Hassan Bin
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing


mais najjar
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4

This is our first experience.. We enjoyed our stay.. The view is amazing.. The breakfast was great especially the juice bar.. The room are just okay.. we requested non smoking room but our room smell smoke.. they need better ventilation..The hotel management does not value customer satisfaction.


Sara Al Faris
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

تمام المكان


Mahmood Mirza
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Md. Shahin Islam
15th September 2019. Source: Google

My stay in Art Rotana from 8/9/2019 till 10/9/2019
This was my second time to visit The Hotel was wonderful, staff was friendly. Food was bit poor on breakfast, lunch and dinner, its not lack of variety as much as the food wasn't tasty Bit over priced on the booking apps


RRRRR
Mohamed Youssef (Business), Egypt
17th September 2019

تجربة لا بأس بها
ملحف السرير كلة طلاء الأظافر .. و عرض عيدالميلاء غير كافٍ يحتاج الى تطوير .. المكان و البحر نظيف و جميل ولكن صوت بركة السباحة للكبار عالية تصل الى الغرف و تزعجنا.. الريوق حلو و مرتب بس اتمنى وضع أصناف اكثر و شعبية لان الفندق مركز استقطاب السياح


RRRRR
Fatima Akhund (Solo), Bahrain
16th September 2019

Beautiful hotel
Beautiful hotel and great location and beautiful view . The breakfast also was so so delicious and it’s was variety food and juice....... the room its big and beautiful also comfortable. The room service its slow some time.


RRRRR
Huda Al Moman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019

فندق جميل جداً وانصح به
فندق جميل جداً وانصح به من جميع النواحي وخصوصاً للعوائل .................. جميل جداً من ناحية الخدمات والرعايه والتعامل والرقي للنزيل .............. مناسب جداً لجميع الاجناس والطبقات .................


RRRRR
Audhah Al Jameel (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019

لايوجد
الأفضل ان تمدد فترة عمل المسابح الخارجية خاصة في فصل الصيف ومنطقة البحر وأيضا منطقة العاب الأطفال ولاتزال عندي ملاحظة بخصوص دورات المياة ليست قريبة من منطقة المسابح او البحر واقترح ان تلغى النافورة التي في الوسط والاستفادة من موقعها بطريقة افضل شكرا


RRRRR
Abdulrhman Al Qhtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019

يستحق التجربة
يستحق التجربة العائلية وخصوصاً في الصيف ليستمتع الصغار والكبار بالمرافق المائية ذات الجودة العالية كما يتميز الافطار بالتنوع في الأطباق والجلسات ذات الانطباع الهادئ .. مرافق الأطفال جميلة جداً منها الداخلي والخارجي


RRRRR
Saleh Mansour (Solo), Bahrain
15th September 2019

شكراً لكم
إقامة ممتاز في فندق آرت روتانا وأنه متميز في فعاليات الألعاب والأجواء العائلية إقامة مريحة وجميل جداً وان شاء الله سوف نعيد الإقامة في هذا الفندق الجميل ولا ننسى أنه يتميز بإفطار متكامل ومتنوع يعجب كثير من النزلاء في الفندق


RRRRR
Fahad Al Musayan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019

عظيم
فندق عظيم من جميع النواحي انصح الجميع بزيارته والاستمتاع بالاطلالة على البحر والمميزات والمرافق الموجودة بالفندق ، التعامل جميل جدا من جميع الموظفين, تسجيل الدخزل والخروج يتم بسلاسة جدا , بوفيه الافطار متنوع وجميل. استمتعنا بحفلة عشاء المأكوات البحرية كانت مميزة جدا.


RRRRR
Adel Al Shahri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019

نتطلع للمزيد
اتمنى العمل على بعض النواقص التي ذكرتها في التقييم من نظافة البحر الساحل والداخل وتوفير فعاليات مناسبة لجميع الاعمار على الشاطئ .. وكذلك الاخذ في الاعتبار سلامة المرافق كما ذكرت في التقييم بالنسبة لبركة الاطفال .. ومراعاة حرية الآخرين


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Harmi (Solo), Bahrain
14th September 2019

فندق رائع
فندق راقي واسعاره معقولة بإستثناء المطاعم مرتفعه اسعارها مقابل نوع الطعام المقدم المسابح والعاب الاطفال واهتمام جميع الموظفين بالنزلاء ملفت ومريح النظافه بشكل عام دقيقة موقع الفندق بعيد عن صخب المدينة


RRRRR
Ayman Al Shehri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019

ممتازه والموقع ممتاز
كان وقت دخولي ازدحام كثير موظف الاستقبال لم يخبرني بالمعلومات العامة مثل توقيت الافطار موقع المسبح موقع النادي الصحي الفندق بشكل عام نظي٥ وجميل واطلالته جميل ويحتاج الى تعديل توقيت اغلاق بركة السباحة للاطفال


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Jassim (Solo), Bahrain
14th September 2019

Revision
In my criteria is necessary to improve the beach areas, to add more services to attend the guests and to give better attention Is the only item in I have comments, but is not determine; I will recommended


RRRRR
Benjamin Isa (Business), Argentina
13th September 2019

فندق جميل
الفندق جميل ومرافقه رائعه وغرفه نظيفة والخدمة ممتازة جدا انصح بالاقامة فيه واللوبي جميل ورائع وبوفيه الافطار جميل ولذيذ وهناك من الخصوصية في الفندق انصح فيه وبرك السباحة جميلة ونظيفة وشاطى جميل جدا جدا


RRRRR
Rehab Al Fadhel (Solo), Bahrain
12th September 2019

فندق رائع ويستحق الإقامة فيه
أقمنا أنا وعائلتي في هذا الفندق الجميل العام الماضي ، وطلب مني أبنائي الإقامة فيه هذه السنة أيضأ رغم العروض المغرية التي حصلت عليها من فنادق أخرى خمس نجوم أيضا . استمتع أبنائي ببرك السباحة المتميزة والألعاب المائية .


RRRRR
Khalid Shaheen (Solo), Bahrain
12th September 2019

إقامة عائلية مريحة وجميلة
الفندق ممتاز للعائلة وبه اكتر من وسائل ترفيه وخصوصاً الشاطئ وحمام السباحة والأنشطة البحرية. الموظفين محترفين جداً وممتازين في الضيافة. الاكل بالفندق أيضاً ممتاز جداً وخصوصاً الاكل البحري . انصح به كل من يريد الاستمتاع في جو عائلي مريح .


RRRRR
Mostafa Abdelfattah (Solo), Egypt
12th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR