ART RotanaRRRRR
DESDEBHD41POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Decent but can improve"

My wife and I went for a 1 night. The facility was good with very nice swimming pools and water sports facilities. But the food options were limited and alcoholic drinks very over priced. Breakfast was served in the room. They missed out providing butter with the toast and milk / creamer with the coffee.

Reviewed by Dhritiman M a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2020
"As one time experience"

- I took 30 mins to check in - Breakfast supposed to be at 9 am it came at 10 - we had to call asking for tissues and teeth brush it was not there - we could here next room residents noise clearly in our room - the checkout we asked if we could do it late little bit they refused and insisted to 12 pm ( the first time we experienced this)

Reviewed by Msaffar a TripAdvisor traveler 21st August 2020
"Staycation 2020"

My husband and I stayed here for a three-day staycation. We enjoyed it very much! The service was excellent, the food was great (though packed and served to the room because of covid precautions), the room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was there was a noisy family above and we lost a night of sleep. But as soon as we complained at reception, they addressed the issue and it became quiet. And at the beach, one of the considerate life guards assisted my husband in the water and gave him a brief swimming lesson. Thanks to the wonderful, friendly Art Rotana Staff. Well done all!

Reviewed by ResidentTraveller a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 23rd July 2020
"An amazing wedding anniversary at ART Rotana - Amwaj Bahrain"

Spent an amazing day at this great hotel in Bahrain celebrating my wedding anniversary after the team did an exceptional job at special arrangements required for the occasion. The price paid was very worth while and the service considering the challenging times was exceptional

Reviewed by Mghazy a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 21st July 2020
"Summer Break "

We had a pleasant family holiday. The Art Rotana team was once again there to offer us the best services. We appreciated the quality of the meals, the cleanliness of the rooms and also the beach with the inflatable structure in the sea for children.

Reviewed by LafamilleSMS a TripAdvisor traveler
Nord Pas De Calais 13th July 2020
"Amazing place"

Amazing place, Specially Mr. Shiab from Reception good etiquettes, very polite and helpful. Beach area is very nice, and helpful staff me and my kids had a good time will plan our visit next weak again

Reviewed by Aref_barakat a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 5th July 2020
"Lovely Beach"

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights on a staycation. This was our second stay in this hotel. unfortunately, we found our stay this time average, for a 5 star hotel the food & service was average at best. we chose the all inclusive offer including breakfast, lunch & dinner , it took a long time to get through to room service to order meals each time and we were told on several occasions that items on the menu were not available, items as standard as cereal, with an already limited menu it was frustrating and disappointing so much so that we chose not to eat at the hotel on our last night. on a separate note the beach was over crowded at times, when we live in times where COVID-19 is present it was worrying to see many guests inside the hotel without masks or practising social distancing. large crowds gathering the lobby with no consideration for other guests and no enforcement by staff. On a positive note, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly thoroughout the building.

Reviewed by Jenniferg a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 27th June 2020
"Very perfect place"

The place overall was perfect, receptionist “ Zainab” when we reaching the hotel she was talking rude Which we didn’t like it. As well as cleaning service for room nobody came to ask. The beach was clean and nice. Jacuzzi was very nice as well. The room and toilet with nice quality item

Reviewed by ZahraQambar a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 25th June 2020
"Amazing"

Friendly staff, clean rooms , many options for room service and the beach was very clean , the atmosphere was amazing As well as the offers that they provided for the vacation For our stay “ promotions and discounts “

Reviewed by Marah a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 22nd June 2020
"Perfect"

Clean hotel hospitality staff great room view and nice beach over all was perfect hotel and for sure i will visit the hotel again we enjoy our vacation and at the end a lot of thanks for the receptionist zainab morning

Reviewed by Emi a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2020
4

ياسلام


Azooz
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very beautiful place in Amwaj Bahrain


kevin muthemba
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Enjoy the beverages at Late nights


ahmed gado
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best resort on the best Island


vatsal bhatia
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best in Bahrain!


Gerardo Serrano
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great staff. Thank you.


Aydın T.
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great staff. Thank you guys.


Aydin Turkey
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: المكان ممتاز اطلاله جميله سعر العرض ممتاز الموظفون البحريني رائعون بالتعامل " زينب " ❤️وموظف بحريني ماذكر اسمه
Bad: -مفارش السرير سببت لي حساسية بالوجه واليدين ربما منظفات غير آمنه صحيه.اضطريت استخدام علاج طبي -بوفيه الافطار لا يشمل الذوق العربي { الخبز العربي الطازج //الشاي بالطريقه العربية التقليدية / الكرك /القهوة العربية )


دلال Kuwait
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness and good reception.... It was special stay to celebrate my anniversary& My room was prepared with flowers, even the bath top was equipped with ...flowers Thank you Rotana
Bad: Nothing


Mona Saudi Arabia
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Jean Pierre Darjani
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

One of the best five star hotel I've ever seen. If in Bahrain, go there. No doubts: 5 stars.


Alessio Mazzeo
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

You really made my night guys , thanks
Good: Thanks so much guys for the wonderful Night And really u made my birthday night great 💕💕 Everything was perfect...
Bad: The bathroom was little bit not clean..


Sabrine Bahrain
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great facility and great staff


Marc Skeen
4th March 2020. Source: Google
5

الرياض السعودية
Good: كل شي اعجبني جمال الفندق والمسابح والمقاهي والمطاعم كل مكان اكثر من رائع ايضا اشكر الموظفة مريم لانها قامت بالاتصال علي ورقت غرفتي مما زاد رحلتنا جمال وسعادة ومتعه.كانت من اجمل رحلاتي
Bad: لايوجد كريم ترطيب مكان الشطاف غير مناسب حاولت اكلم الموظفة مريم لاشكرها ولم أتمكن


صالح Saudi Arabia
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Phenomenal view of the beach in the morning. Friendly and highly professional staff. Loved every minute of my stay.


Pierre R Poteau
2nd March 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR