Rose RayhaanRRRR
DESDEAED372POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"My review"

Stuff is very friendly, especially pool servicemen Nazar and the second guy, who worked with him. Rooms are nice and cozy. Breakfasts were very good. But my pillow had signs of blood and it took almost 24 hours to change it. And beach shuttle was overbooked, so we had to share 2 seats for 4 persons.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 11th November 2022
"Good vibes"

Every thing is good in this hotel , in the best place of the town , polite and kind stuff, bodylines , pool that was great too, big rooms with great veiw, I appreciate Mr Rowan , he made our trip easier, but if the windows cleaning do regularly we enjoy the scenes

Reviewed by Morteza R a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2022
"Amazing trip"

The Rose Rayhaan By Rotana offers excellent services and their communication skill is commendable. I came with my friend to attend the African festival. I had a blast. The hotel let me feel at home. I enjoyed my stay there. I will definitely will be returning😁😁❤️❤️

Reviewed by Shaneika_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th October 2022
"Trip"

This experience was good for me. The only partially negative point was elevators that was problematic in busy times for example during breakfast time. Toothbrush was not good. All other services were good Thank you.

Reviewed by Mrezvani a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 28th October 2022
"im forough from iran"

The hotel was very good and the location was very good and it was close to the metro and it was two minutes away from the metro and the staff was very friendly and a man named Syed, one of the staff there, always guided us and introduced good tours and even He introduced tours at a lower price than other places, and our room had a very beautiful view of Burj Khalifa and had a good and complementary breakfast.

Reviewed by Forogh a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd October 2022
"Our stay at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana"

We really loved everything about this hotel! The staff was very friendly. The service was fantastic. A very clean hotel, great breakfast and dinner/lunch. The location was perfect! Not far from the Burj Khalifa! The pool at the rooftop was also amazing. All in all we loved it!

Reviewed by Tanjaw a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2022
"Amazing Stay as usual"

Thanks Rose Rayhana team for making my second stay amazing, special thanks to Foncha at the front desk for doing everything fabulous in checking to make me satisfy in my room choice, as well as Mohamed the breakfast restaurant manager, Zakaria at the front desk as well whom is always trying to help as much as he can. Finally thanks Rose Rayhana management to make all this tremendous staff comfort and happy in doing their jobs.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2022
"Perfect stay"

The hotel completely exceeded my expectations. The hotel is very clean, the staff is friendly and the service is indescribably good! The hotel even offers a free shuttle to the mall, outlet center, and beach. Transport links are excellent, just one stop to Burj Khalifa with the metro. I would book it again anytime for our next trip.

Reviewed by FerasDoske a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 10th October 2022
"Awesome Stay"

The staff in the hotel are awesome. Tasadaq, Renul, the bartender at the pool, operators FO team and F&B team. They are supportive to the maximum. Elevators delay but not the hotel issue as they provide 5 of them but unfortunately some guests are pressing both buttons to call the elevator and this is the cause of the delay.

Reviewed by Alwajeeh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 26th September 2022
"Excellent stay"

The hotel is very clean and comfortable, the staff is extremely helpful and nice, specially Zakaria in the front desk that checked me in upon my arrival and was very helpful with great guest service and assistance .

Reviewed by Niso a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2022
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR