Hili RayhaanRRRRR
DESDEAED186POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Excellent stay"

Nice Hotel for Family stay, good staff and excellent customer service , Excellent Hotel Holiday stay and the customer service is excellent. Kids pool is the attraction and check in and check out process very fast

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Excellent Hotel and Good Place to stay during Holidays"

The Location of the Hotel is impressive, the quality of service is amazing. Overall a great experience to stay and enjoy the facility. It has got a wonderful swimming pool and the GYM which has advanced Equipment. Indeed it was delightful to Stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"My favorite hotel"

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff The staff was friendly, the restaurant very flexible and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.

Reviewed by Afsalazeez a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Nice stay at al ain"

Good property for family stay in al ain. Facilities great and staff very warm. Rooms very spacious. Located central al ain. Ideal for family. Close to mall. Ideal place for staycation.view of mountain is very good.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Peaceful place ti stay at"

It is not my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan Rotana and I am very satisfied with their service and professional treatment. The staff are nice and helpful and the hotel is so beautiful and nice facilities

Reviewed by Tahaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 24th July 2019
"Very Nice Hotel with Very Very Nice People"

I stayed for 1 week here and found it one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. It is not because of the Luxury, but because of the sweet people there and thier caring. Especially Mr. Azahar in House Keeping and Ms. Suhaina in the Elements Restaurant. I was wondered when Ms. Suhaina asked me that she noticed me taking a little breakfast only, and she could add some recipies if I would like to have. The people here are too caring. Had a very nice stay and will come back here for during my next visit

Reviewed by ManeshKuzhiparambil a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th July 2019
"Beautiful hotel with in a quiet area"

This hotel is great for families who are looking to get away from the city to a nice, serene and quiet area! It's located within the Hili area and attached to a mall for great convenience to get food, toiletries, pampering and more! I would highly recommend Nailholics and Jenny for eyebrows or other waxing services! She's great! They also have coffee shops and shopping, if needed! It's a great area near Hili Archaeological Park and the Hili Oasis. If you want to drive to town centre, there are a lot of cheap places to get food and other shopping! Overall, its a nice place to get in a weekend away!

Reviewed by Jacqueline H a TripAdvisor traveler
Wauseon 15th July 2019
"It was pretty good to see it"

I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th July 2019
"11"

I will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and business contacts. I will also stay in your hotel when ever we are in Al Ain. one of the good thing about your hotel that it has easy access to the Al Ain- Dubai Road.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th July 2019
"It is veryquite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful"

I recommend it especially for families where they can find a wide rooms and very good furniture. It is very quite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful it has a nice swimming pool

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st July 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز وطاقم جدا متميز في خدمتك
Bad: لا شي


Saif Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

استراحة من السفر
هادئ بعيد عن ضجيج المدينه بقربه مول الهيلي جميع المرافق جيدة السعر مرتفع جدا


ABDULRAHMAN (Family With Young Children) Kuwait
20th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.2

Excellent
Front office staff named Peace, has an excellent customer service skills.


Jocelyn (Family With Teens) Philippines
20th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Very nice
Good: Every things
Bad: NOTHING


Abdullah Oman
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

تجربة جيدة ولنا موعد آخر
Good: السرير مريح لأكن الوسائد غير مريحه وبها رائحه
Bad: نظافة الأغطية والوسائد و دورة المياة الشاور يحتاج الى تغير


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Nice hotel to stay in al Ain.


Guest User
18th August 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

ممتاز جدا
ممتاز جدا من كل النواحي


MOHAMMED (Solo Traveler) Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: السعر والنظافه والموقع
Bad: لا شي


Ali Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Special thanks to Mr. Achraf at the reception desk for the smooth check in as always when he is there. The hotel location is really great and rooms are nice. Thanks again for the late check out and the upgrade.


Yaser United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

هدواء وراحة
Good: الهدواء والتعامل الراقي للموظفين


سعيد United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Rotana
Good: The place is good but the staff is a little rude
Bad: The staff


Omar Bahrain
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice hotel friendly staff and good money value
Bad: Nothing


Yousif United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق هادي و جميل


احمد المقبالي
16th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق نظيف وقريب من جميع الاماكن وبجانبه مركز تسوق


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق رائع لكن بعيد عن وسط المدينه قليلا


afhb2020 Albader
16th August 2019. Source: Google

إقامة ممتعة
شكرا للاخ أشرف موظف الاستقبال على الرقي في التعامل. الغرفة كانت بحالة جيدة ومريحة واستمتعنا بإقامتنا في الفندق. المكان مميز وهادي بجانب هيلي مول والخدمة في الفندق كانت جيدة. الصالة الرياضية مجهزة بجميع الأجهزة


RRRRR
Yaser Al Nuaimi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019

إقامة جيدة الغرفة واسعة
الفندق نظيف و مريح و الغرف واسعة، لكن هناك ازعاج في الغرف ذات الباب المشترك. الأسعار مناسبة، المول أعطى ميزة جميلة للفندق، بعد الفندق عن ازعاج المدينة، الأسرة مريحة و التكيف جيد جدا، حتى المسبح واسع و جميل.


RRRRR
Fawzi Kharraz (Solo), Jordan
20th August 2019

شكر وعرفان لكل من تعاملت معهم لسمو أخلاقهم
فندق دافئ وراقي ويتمتع الموظفين بروح الاسره الواحدة ويود وضيافة الأسرة الاماراتية يصلح الفندق للراحة والاستجمام ووفرة المرافق ومركز التسوق والمطاعم دون الحاجة للذهاب إلى أماكن أخرى او البحث عن مطاعم او مراكز تسوق


RRRRR
Suaad Alhanaee (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019

Excellent stay
Nice Hotel for Family stay, good staff and excellent customer service , Excellent Hotel Holiday stay and the customer service is excellent. Kids pool is the attraction and check in and check out process very fast


RRRRR
Nibu Thomas (Family), India
18th August 2019

شكرا لكم
شكر وتقدير لحسن خدماتكم .................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mazin Al Aziz (Solo), Oman
18th August 2019

Excellent Hotel and Good Place to stay during Holidays
The Location of the Hotel is impressive, the quality of service is amazing. Overall a great experience to stay and enjoy the facility. It has got a wonderful swimming pool and the GYM which has advanced Equipment. Indeed it was delightful to Stay at this hotel.


RRRRR
kiran Kurhkoti (Couple), India
14th August 2019

wonderful time with Rayhaan Hotel
very good hotel nice pool wonderful stay attached with Hili Mall I'll visit again next time for sure and I'll advance my friends to try it . very good hotel nice pool wonderful stay attached with Hili Mall I'll visit again next time for sure and I'll advance my friends to try it


RRRRR
Ismail Daboul (Solo), Syria
13th August 2019

My favorite hotel
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff The staff was friendly, the restaurant very flexible and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.


RRRRR
Afsal Azeez (Family), India
13th August 2019

Nice stay at al ain
Good property for family stay in al ain. Facilities great and staff very warm. Rooms very spacious. Located central al ain. Ideal for family. Close to mall. Ideal place for staycation.view of mountain is very good.


RRRRR
Kaushik Venkatramani (Family), India
13th August 2019

هيلي ريحان من روتانا هو منزلي في مدينة العين عندما ازروها قادما من السعودية.
كل شيء جميل في هذا الفندق . تعامل الموظفين وحرارة استقبالهم والخدمات المقدمة تشعرك وكانك في منزلك. كل الموظفين رائعبن في تعاملهم من اصغر موظف وحتى مدير الفندق وأخص بالذكر السيدة honeylen من المبيعات والسيدة Cynthia قي الاستقبال والسادة رواد وفاروق في الاستقبال وكذلك السيد ثقيب من الأمن.


RRRRR
Saleh Al Salamah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

مكان هادئ
بعد التجربة في الاقامة لدى فندق هيلي انصح بزيارته وتجربة الاقامة فيه لوجود العديد من الخدمات والمرافق الرياضية مثل النادي الصحي والمسبح والقرب من المول ، وايضا الجو العام بشكل عام مناسب للعائلات بعيدا عن الازدحام وجو العمل


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Qudah (Solo), Jordan
3rd August 2019

رائحة الممرات
كَانْتَ هُنّاكَ رَائِحَةُ دُخَّانِ الْسَّجَائِر فِي المَمَراتِ طُوْلَ اليَوّمِ، مَعَ أَنْ الطَابِقَ لَمْ يَكُنِ للّمُدَخِنِيِّن، والبَاَقْي كَانَ جَيّدً جِدْاً، أَمّا كِتَابَةَ تَعْلِقَ مِنَ ٢٠٠ حَرّفٍ إِجْبَارِي فَهُوَ مُبَالَقَ فِيّهِ. وشكراً.


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Akberi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st August 2019

فندق ممتاز
موقع ممتاز نظرا لملاصقته لهيلي مول الفطور ممتاز قريب من مركز المدينة ومن مراكز التسوق انصح لمن لديه اطفال للاقامة بهذا الفندق وهذه المرة الثالثة التي اقيم في هذا الفندق وبالنسبة للسعر كان مناسب وكذلك الانترنت كان جيد


RRRRR
Hani Hedayat (Solo), United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019

It was pretty good to see it
I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific


RRRRR
Harishanker Modi (Family), India
8th July 2019

فندق عائلي مريح لاصق للمول
جيد جدا . الموظفون جيدون ومتعاونون جدا . خاصة في الاستقبال الأستاذ فاروق والاستاذ مروان . فندق لاصق في المول عبر ممر داخلي دون الحاجة إلى الخروج . المطاعم نتوفرة في المول الملاصق وسوبرماركت يغنيك عن الخروج من الفندق عائلي مريح حوض للأطفال مناسب


RRRRR
Maitha Al Abdouli (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR