Hili RayhaanRRRRR
DESDEAED264POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Outstanding hotel"

Must try...loved the property and the ambience! Staff was excellent very polite and friendly. Worth visiting next time! The location is good. Next time if anyone is in Al Ain I highly recommend to try Hili Rayhaan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"Good Staycation"

Excellent stay cation for couples. Good food. Less noise. Water is chlorinated so it is little bit smelly.Food was great at elements restaurant. Provided good care and attention and helped with all my requests.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2019
"Relaxing Stay"

I was able to achieve my goal of resting and getting as much sleep, after a hectic week at work. The location is in a nice area and very quiet. The room was very cozy and clean, with the very comfy bed. The facilities were nice, like the pool, steam room and jacuzzi. These added much to the relaxing experience. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options (I particularly like the “Healthy Section”), and the ambiance in the restaurant was very nice. The waiters and the chefs made me feel very important by providing whatever I needed with a big smile! Also, housekeeping personnel Rajat was as accommodating as well, helping me with some concerns in the room. Overall, it was a great experience staying in this hotel. I will definitely recommend this, looking forward to my next stay. Only minor issue was the WiFi, which was weak in certain area in the room.

Reviewed by Nalla a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2019
"Sleeping over with my wife to get cancer treatment"

Hili was a last choice for me because I stay at other hotels every week in AL Ain. I got a room at a real special rate and was pleasantly surprised The staff was very helpful and diligent Food was great and the room was really nice The clothing flea market in the lobby is a bit too much for me but it may be overlooked by the ladies

Reviewed by Shane N N a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 3rd May 2019
"Best space for newly wed"

Enjoyed the stay and activities of the package, excellent for newly wed couples, loved the room services, facilities, and privacy. There was a great setup than what we expected and very nice ambiance.

Reviewed by BenishT a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Excellent hotel regarding cleaning, services and staff. They are very helpful and smart. Professionals and know what they are doing well so strongly i recommend this hotel. There is mall immediately beside to the hotel and there is entrance to the mall from the hotel

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler 26th April 2019
"An excellent facility to stay"

Although the hotel is in nice suburbs, next to the AlAin Dubai Motorway, but is a bit far from AlAin City centre. That I think is the only drawback of this place. The staff esp. the house keeping were excellent and make your stay very comfortable.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th April 2019
"Nice stay"

I traveled for job and my experience at Hili Rayhaan was very good. The location was near the places where i had to go for job and at the same time far from caos of the city. The hotel and my room where clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. I appreciated my stay and i advice this hotel.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 26th April 2019
"Nice but room view was awful"

I requested a room with a nice view but they gave me the worst view I have ever had! It was facing other rooms in the corner of the internal yard with partial view on the pool, despite the hotel was not seem to be fully booked.

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th April 2019
"Excellent"

One of the best hotel services I got in the UAE .I am a very regular customer where I visit at least once on monthly basis.The services provided in this hotel always exceeds our expectation :) It is our family weekend escape . The location is perfect as it is calm /relaxing and at the same time connected to Hili Mall where the full family can enjoy shopping and kids can have fun .

Reviewed by Rabihb a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 25th April 2019
5

رائع


Army Forever
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


khaled alfalasi
20th May 2019. Source: Google
4.15

انصح بالاقامة فيه

Bad: قرب المسبح من الدور الثاني مما يؤدي الى ازعاج وصراخ الاطفال


Sumaya United Arab Emirates
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

quick stay in Al Ain.
Good: The hotel is nice and the staff is friendly and very helpful a nice pool and decent work out room.
Bad: I purchased the breakfast package as I had stayed here about 6 months ago and the breakfast was very good during that first stay however it was not as good this time with fewer items on the menu. It majust be the time of year. i will definitely stay here again in the future.


Dan United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الفنق ممتاز
Good: نعم
Bad: لا شيء


حمود Saudi Arabia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Kareem Jimi
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


ظبياني 00971507222467
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الغرفه والشرفه
Bad: لاشئ


فاطمه United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المعرض
Bad: ليش


بو United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اقامة جيدة ومميزة
Good: ممتاز من ناحية تنسيق الاثاث والمرافق الصحية
Bad: بعض الخيارات كيف واضحة في التطبيق يعني مثال ١) هل يسمح بالحيوانات الاليفة او لاه ٢) قائمة الوجبات غير متوفرة فقط وجبة الغداء


Alyaa United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال والمرافق ممتازه
Bad: يرجي تجديد فرش الغرف حتي يضل الفندق منافس لبقية الفنادق


Salah United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

مريحة
Good: ممتاز
Bad: وقت المغادرة واللاحاح على اخلاء الغرفة


Khalid Malaysia
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: لم يكن نفس الحجز الذي اريدخ ولقد تم خصم اكثر من المبلغ المطلوب


Aziza United Arab Emirates
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

إقامة هادئة وفندق سعره بعض المرات مناسب
Good: موقع ممتاز
Bad: النظافة لم يكن بالمستوى


Mohammed🔺 Oman
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

فندق جيد و لكن إقامة معرض ملابس بمنطقة اللوبي فكرة سيئة جدا و تعيق حركة نزلاء الفندق


Ahmed Elbohy
9th May 2019. Source: Google

Outstanding hotel
Must try...loved the property and the ambience! Staff was excellent very polite and friendly. Worth visiting next time! The location is good. Next time if anyone is in Al Ain I highly recommend to try Hili Rayhaan by Rotana.


RRRRR
Naveen Shetty (Business), India
14th May 2019

Good Staycation
Excellent stay cation for couples. Good food. Less noise. Water is chlorinated so it is little bit smelly.Food was great at elements restaurant. Provided good care and attention and helped with all my requests.


RRRRR
Anup Robert (Couple), India
12th May 2019

الخدمة والمرفق جميل جدا
الفندق جميل جدا واستقبال الموظفين راقي جدا وتعاملهم سريع واستقبال الفندق جميل والنظافة والخدمة السريعه وجودة الفندق جودة ممتازة متوفر جميع الاخدمات وحمام السباحه ممتاز والمطاعم ويمتاز الفندق امتياز كبير


RRRRR
Al Yaqdhan Al Nofli (Solo), Oman
9th May 2019

nice
It is incredible . The fire alarm bell was very annoying so we would highly consider the time of the . It is incredible . The fire alarm bell was very annoying so we would highly consider the time of the . must be next time do best time for ur trainig next timemust be next time do best time for ur trainig next time


RRRRR
Omar Alraeesi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th May 2019

فندق يستحق الزيارة
كان الفندق رائع والموظفون ودودين، كما أنه كان يوجد معرض بالفندق وكان المعرض جميل، اما الفندق فقد كان نظيفا، ويوجد منه مدخل لمول هيلي، الحمام كان واسع ونظيف ومريح جدا، وسرعة الموظفين في تلبية احتياجات الزبائن.


RRRRR
Shaikha Al Dahmani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019

Relaxing Stay
I was able to achieve my goal of resting and getting as much sleep, after a hectic week at work. The location is in a nice area and very quiet. The room was very cozy and clean, with the very comfy bed. The facilities were nice, like the pool, steam room and jacuzzi. These added much to the relaxing experience. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options (I particularly like the “Healthy Section”), and the ambiance in the restaurant was very nice. The waiters and the chefs made me feel very important by providing whatever I needed with a big smile! Also, housekeeping personnel Rajat was as accommodating as well, helping me with some concerns in the room. Overall, it was a great experience staying in this hotel. I will definitely recommend this, looking forward to my next stay. Only minor issue was the WiFi, which was weak in certain area in the room.


RRRRR
Allan Murillo (Solo), Philippines
5th May 2019

Sleeping over with my wife to get cancer treatment
Hili was a last choice for me because I stay at other hotels every week in AL Ain. I got a room at a real special rate and was pleasantly surprised The staff was very helpful and diligent Food was great and the room was really nice The clothing flea market in the lobby is a bit too much for me but it may be overlooked by the ladies


RRRRR
Shane Nortje (Couple), South Africa
3rd May 2019

Best space for newly wed
Enjoyed the stay and activities of the package, excellent for newly wed couples, loved the room services, facilities, and privacy. There was a great setup than what we expected and very nice ambiance.


RRRRR
Hafiz Raffay (Couple), Pakistan
30th April 2019

Excellent hotel
Excellent hotel regarding cleaning, services and staff. They are very helpful and smart. Professionals and know what they are doing well so strongly i recommend this hotel. There is mall immediately beside to the hotel and there is entrance to the mall from the hotel


RRRRR
Ahmed Elmazloum (Solo), Egypt
26th April 2019

An excellent facility to stay
Although the hotel is in nice suburbs, next to the AlAin Dubai Motorway, but is a bit far from AlAin City centre. That I think is the only drawback of this place. The staff esp. the house keeping were excellent and make your stay very comfortable.


RRRRR
Khalid Makhdoomi (Family), United Kingdom
26th April 2019

Nice but room view was awful!
I requested a room with a nice view but they gave me the worst view I have ever had! It was facing other rooms in the corner of the internal yard with partial view on the pool, despite the hotel was not seem to be fully booked.


RRRRR
Ameed Kurdi (Solo), Jordan
26th April 2019

Nice stay
I traveled for job and my experience at Hili Rayhaan was very good. The location was near the places where i had to go for job and at the same time far from caos of the city. The hotel and my room where clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. I appreciated my stay and i advice this hotel.


RRRRR
Di Lauro Rossella (Business), Italy
26th April 2019

Excellent
One of the best hotel services I got in the UAE .I am a very regular customer where I visit at least once on monthly basis.The services provided in this hotel always exceeds our expectation :) It is our family weekend escape . The location is perfect as it is calm /relaxing and at the same time connected to Hili Mall where the full family can enjoy shopping and kids can have fun .


RRRRR
Rabih Bou Houssein (Family), Lebanon
25th April 2019

الراحه
يتميز الفندق بالراحة الدائمة للمقيم من حيث نظافة الغرف وتعامل العاملين فالفندق ، وقرب كل المرافق من بعضها ، ومساحه الاستقبال في الفندق واسعه وجميله ، ومن اكثر الأشياء التي عجبتني موقف السيارات الآمن ،وموقع الفندق المميز ذ ، و


RRRRR
Badr Mohamed Al Hammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019

Fantastic stay
Was a great experience the hotel very clean the staff amazing,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Walid Aldin (Solo), Syria
22nd April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR