Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
DESDEAED239POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Excellent"

Clean and doing disinfection measure due to COVID19 situation. Nice View with beach/Sea Vew from Balcony. Comfortable Bed for good sleep Enough Space to accommodate children with extra bed. Within City, with easy access, but feel away from city crowd and noise when u r inside the hotel room.

Reviewed by Psajidk a TripAdvisor traveler 6th July 2020
"Nice place for Family"

I went to hotel during weekday in June 2020, we enjoyed me and family alot specially beach, location and view was very nice, interior of hotel is unique and amazing..Guest service , room service and housekeeping are very helpfull and fast service

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd July 2020
"Amazing hotel"

Amazing services and welcoming all their team are amazing. Breakfast was perfect and we were very happy. The beaches are full of service, privacy and safety. Thank you al khalidiya palace for making us happy and excited.

Reviewed by Aysha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th June 2020
"Lovely stay"

Great hotel with nice rooms with excellent view from spacious balcony. I love swimming pool (it was closed due to corona). Beach is ok but not open sea area. Location is good, you can walk everywhere. Nice lobby cafe with outdoor seating area. I really enjoyed my stay for a second time...

Reviewed by Explorerzr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2020
"Excellent"

Hotel is really amazing. Rooms are big. There is kitchen, living room, bedroom and 2 bathrooms. There are all facilities in your room. Hotel has a beach and a squash courts which is amazing for activity. Staff were so kind, especially receptionists.

Reviewed by NevenaNk a TripAdvisor traveler 6th June 2020
"Room Rate Friday Brunch"

I booked and paid in advance. The hotel had halved its room rate but refused to offer me any reduction. I also booked a Friday brunch. This turned out to be the normal daily lunch buffet with a limited choice of dishes although the food offered was good. It was nothing like a Friday Brunch and I was disappointed.

Reviewed by FrequentFlier a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2020
"Great stay with best value for money"

Very good hospitality, friendly staff at the front desk, services and the Horizon Restaurant, clean room and facilities, tasty food. We liked the kids activities after dinner. Just food variety should be more.

Reviewed by Saeedabuelkhair a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th March 2020
"Excellent hotel"

I stayed at the hotel Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana every year since 2015. I also recommend that my friends choose this hotel. Therefore, this time I'm traveling with two families – together we were 10 visitors, including three small children. We had an excellent experience. Because hotel in a very good location directly at the beach. The beach and the swimming pool are perfect for small kids. All staff: starting from the welcome, registration, beach service, restaurant, room service, baby toys room and massage is responsive, helpful, friendlies and peaceful. All guests' wishes are fulfilled quickly. The restaurant has a great variety of delicious food choices. The room is big and clean, it has access to safe drinking water, coffee, tea, slippers and robe. The bathroom also has everything you need. Have a wide balcony from which you can watch to see the number of the new Presidential Palace and the Emirates Palace.

Reviewed by Vbikse a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 15th March 2020
"Excellent"

We chose the hotel according to our expectations and were more than satisfied. Services, cleanliness, value, location, rooms - excellent. The beach was clean, secured and spacious about the city beach. The pool is beautiful, but with too hot water for us. But this is not a problem as there is a nice and cool sea next door !!! We liked everything.

Reviewed by Kai a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2020
"great family hotel"

we had a lovely stay here, big rooms, very clean and comfortable..breakfast was tasty and had a big selection. Staff are all very friendly and helpful.Location is great too, nice pool and beach. We enjoyed our stay!

Reviewed by Mark_Kaufholz a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 9th March 2020
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR