Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS 
"excellent check in"

i came late at 3 and youssef and ahmed were very polite and helpful and they checked me in very fast and gave me a very nice room with view .

Reviewed by Hamad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2024
"Perfect Staycation"

Perfect and relaxing in every way. We loved the pool and beach. Very clean. Everything was just so EASY. The employees were attentive and quick to respond. Very happy with the Food & Beverage as well. Special thanks to Louies at the Front Desk for helping to select the perfect room….loved the view and amenities.

Reviewed by Chris A a TripAdvisor traveler 6th July 2024
"Couples holiday"

Me and my wife have just come back from visiting family and i have to say that this hotel was fantastic the staff are amazing and it’s probably got one of the best pools in Abu Dhabi. The only downside to this hotel is the fact that’s it’s the only hotel in Abu Dhabi that doesn’t offer any alcoholic beverages

Reviewed by Hurdler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 30th June 2024
"Lovely journey"

It was owsome experience.everything was perfect we relaxed and enjoyed alot , it was very peaceful quality time ..

Reviewed by Khalid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2024
"Highly recommended"

Beautiful hotel, staff have impeccable manners and always attentive to meeting the needs of guests. Buffet selection varied and of good standard. Rooms comfortable. Lovely pool area. We'll equipped gym and sauna. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Reviewed by Sarahjj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 31st May 2024
"Beautifull places"

excellent hotel with a good location, taxis were right next to the hotel, we got everywhere. Nice, spacious rooms, always nicely cleaned. Excellent breakfast, we thank the waiter who served us almost every morning outside (for smokers), who was very helpful and remembered our orders. I also thank the helpful lady at the reception who extended my checkout by 1.5 hours and we could easily change clothes before leaving for the airport. I recommend this hotel and hope to come back again. Sara

Reviewed by SaraKastl a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 17th May 2024
"Best Hotel-Crew so far"

Where shall I start? We were for 9 days in Abu Dhabi and our hotel was the Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan. Our room was beautiful and big. The beach was just perfect for families with kids. And the food so delicious and changed everyday. Just like a dream! And then we have the crew. Everybody was so nice and always ready to help. But my special thanks are going to Martha, Vanessa and Ms. Riza of the Horizon-Bar. They are so friedly and kind and their behaviour with us as guests just like very good friends. We miss them so much!!!! Furthermore We want to thank Mr Adeel, Rami Kamoon for their kindness and helping with special needs because of our children. And of course the Chefs Atif, Manoj, Nawan and Hamsa. They made special food for us even when they had a lot to do and it was so delicious. And last but not least the kind roomservice Hasibul. We want to thank him for his professional way of working, his readiness to help before we even could ask. From the bottom of our heart, thank you to all of you, because you made our holidays so special that we had tears in our eyes when we left because we miss you guys already!!! Greetings from Sahar, Majid, Zainab and Aliyah!!!

Reviewed by SahHasFed a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 14th May 2024
"Iveta"

Positives - very nice city hotel, a beautiful area, a perfect swimming in the sea, plenty of sunbeds - quiet location not far from the bustling city - we had a wonderful view of the Presidential Palace and the Emirates Palace hotel - very friendly, professional and helpful staff (in the hotel restaurant Horizon I would like to mention Rizza, Vanessa, Apsara, Aratha etc., at the pool, for example Arshad, excellent room cleaning twice a day including water supply during whole day, we had half board only). - excellent breakfast, always plenty of fresh fruit and vegetables And what to improve: - have the carpet in the room cleaned, dirty lamp shades replaced, curtains washed - add a drying rack on the balcony - buy more umbrellas - at dinner, make sure that the hot food (roast chicken, potatoes, sauce, etc.) is really hot, unfortunately it was often cold even at the beginning of the dinner - more fish

Reviewed by Iveta H a TripAdvisor traveler 14th May 2024
"Iur expérience in Khalidya"

We went there for vacation / WE are also Travels agents from Paris, France, Everything was fine, room was super clean, Yousef, Théa from Lobby were very very kind ! but one incident has shocked us. One of the walet parking, spoke rudely to my husband. Actually, as you know already, there are Always many cars in the front of the hôtel to drop off clients.. When WE arrived ( in the car) in the front of the hôtel, Nobody came to take thé car, WE were waiting in the car, behind us, a walet who was in a client car ( i don't want to tell the name), shouted to us, spoke rudly to my husband , told him to not stay hère in the front of the hôtel and move... If we did any thing wrong, we Can accept, But the way he spoke, he was tensed... WE didn't understand why ? Is that the way to behave in front of client ? I was very angry and went directly to the lobby top explain what happened. The lady was kind . She apologized. I think, this kind of behaviour should not happen again, it's Bad for the image of the hôtel .

Reviewed by Lila a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2024
"Birthday holiday"

Holiday was perfect in the hotel. Staff are one of the best which i have experienced in any hotel. Employee Vanessa was always very nice and happy and also other personel there give you excemptional feelings, that they try their best. I highly recommned hotel and I hope Will return there soon.

Reviewed by Silvestr N a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 12th May 2024
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR