Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
DESDEAED219POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Review"

Average for a 5* hotel especially next to grand ones like grand hyatt and emirates palace. Location was not great as very far from downtown. Service in the entrance was non existent. However the room service and cleaning are excellent.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Excellent stay at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana"

Nice and comfortable stay. Excellent facilities and services. Great location. Nice pool, leisure and beach facilities. We would like to come back to this hotel again with the family. The breakfast was of very good quality

Reviewed by KASHIFSARWAR a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Great Value 5star Hotel"

5 star hotels won't come much cheaper than this one. Located right near the Emirates Palace. Had everything you'd expect from a 5star hotel. Staff were nice. Breakfast good. Only two complaints: The A/C in the lobby too cold. And some rooms didn't have the jet wash in the bathroom and instead a European style bidet which is a nightmare if you've never used one before. It's like having to sit in another mini toilet seat.

Reviewed by Akh S a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"HolidAy"

Excellent service through out. Swimming pool and the Steam room were great. Whilst various items for breakfast are available and was enjoyed by all the guests. We however felt that that there is no provision for Indian meals and the chefs did struggle to prepare a proper meals. This was the opinion of some of the Indian guests who we met at the hotels. This point was raised with one of the chefs who said he will take this up with the management and since we did not dine in the evenings at the hotel during our stay of 7 days, the matter was not pursued further. Apart from this we have nothing but praise for the hotel. Room 711 was cleaned to a high standard by Hemraj. No complaints but praise.

Reviewed by Ashk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th September 2019
"Great Stay"

Wonderful place to be with big rooms, nice view modern, pool and beach at a good price. Friendly service. And don't miss the breakfast It has everyhting. highly recommended for a long and relaxing weekend break.

Reviewed by Aouramix a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th September 2019
"Amazing for athletes"

I just tried and very satisfied with the experience at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan, the pool has 75 mtrs length therefore, its great to do some laps in the morning, the gym an spa is amazing too. Breakfast is remarkable with live station so it is great for family and friends catch up for a fitness trip.

Reviewed by Mareich a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Spent 2 birthdays here"

I didnt realize I spent another birthday celebration here. The first bday was spent following a friends recommendation and the second was because I was looking for good deals. Except from a few comments here and there, our stay has always been wonderful. The dinner buffet though is expensive.

Reviewed by Jhoanne M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Nice Hotel value for money need refurbishment need to smile"

Booking made through my agent. I was travelling with 3 females, my wife, my daughter, and sister in law. Due to special need, I instructed my agent to request connecting room. This request was made 3 weeks in advance. On arrival there was no connecting room available. Your staff wanted to put on different floor with connecting room and charge me. Also wanted to charge for sea view, I just did not any sea view as long as I have connecting room. At the end 2 separate rooms was allocated to my booking. I had no choice, my warm welcome was not a welcome. Felt comfortable environment however bed was unconfutable, however after few nights not being able to take the pain anymore, I had to complained about the mattress which had caved in. Mattress was changed later. The mattress should have been inspected before in room 515. You should not wait until guest complain, it should be standard practice to inspect. The fridge was empty in one room (515). The other room (512) had items. Why the difference Both your restaurant and reception staff need to learn to smile and need to welcome guests with smile. Obvious assumption looks like they are overworked, working too many long hours. For some reason people judge you by way you look and dress. This is so wrong. Like previous question, staff need to smile and welcome you with open hand to assist. 3 staff made and corrected the errors. they are my heroes OLU and another working on same shift with Olu. One other Mesle, he knew when too smile, his greeting and respect for the guests was another level. Not serving alcohol at your hotel is sign of Islamic beliefs and values, Why is there no prayer rooms in the hotel? no Adhan during prayer times? Sorry I need to be honest with my feedback's, there are more negatives feedback than positives. Hopefully you will take these feedback's positively to improve r services and facility,

Reviewed by Maruk M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th September 2019
"Excellent"

KPRR is always my best choice of all the hotel nearby. Clean room excellent service, flexible, approachable and exc staff. Pool is big n nice. Food is excellent. Only thing is that we were not happy with the mattress it is already sinking/old. Hope u change. We have been checking in in this hotell for years n same mattres i noticed. Otherwise very worth break.

Reviewed by Malu a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Very nice"

The stuff is very good and hade big experience , breakfast good but not super , location good and the swimming bull nice , if i have chance to return this experiment i will chose the same aria and same hotel ,

Reviewed by YamenA a TripAdvisor traveler
Ajman 13th September 2019
5

Hôtel coup de coeur. Chambre hyper grande. Celles avec balcons sont encore plus top ! la piscine ouverte jusqu'à 20h est immense et chauffée. Le restaurant Kamoon sert de bons cocktails, du poisson et fruits de mer grillés, et des chichas au frais dans une salle. On peut se faire livrer en chambre aussi. La plage est magnifique.Parking avec valet gratuit. J'y retournerai à coup sûre.


Buny H
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice placed, good service hotel with big pool. Not for divers and sea-lovers.


Andrew Lepilin
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز ولكن الفطور لكم عليه شوي


عزيزة أبانمي
19th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Non


Omar Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

فندق جميل ولاكن السعر مبالغ فية
Good: الموقع ونظافة الفندق
Bad: اللغة العربية لاتوجد المبلغ يختلف عند الدفع عن موقع بوكنج حين اردت الدفع طلبو مبلغ اكثر من قيمة الحجز في بوكنج


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The front desk personnel was very polite and helpful!


Veneta Bulgaria
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wanderful
Good: The location and the service are owesome the guys of the ballet parking are wabderful... Thanks a lot


Albert United Arab Emirates
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Pleasant and comfortable stay
Good: Nice Breakfast, the hotel location is good, not far from the Palace. Very neat room, neat restroom, sufficient kitchenware for cooking and very comfortable bed. I travelled with my husband and he loves everything about the hotel, especially the beach area.
Bad: None


Toyin Nigeria
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Vacaciones
Good: Todo el hotel
Bad: La persona que nos atendió primero en la recepción nos intentó cobrar un dinero extra, fue necesario que otra persona nos atendiera para encontrar una solución


David France
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отлично! Дорого! Комфортно! Вода в бассейне + 31° Вода в море + 34° Трансфер до аэропорта и прочие приятные прелести.


Георгий Б.
18th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice interiors and clean location with amazing health club 💗


Vanilla Shop
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Ottima esperienza
Good: Tutto. La posizione è ottima, vicino alle Etihad Towers, all’Emirates Palace e al Qasr Al Watan. Tutto lo staff è estremamente accogliente. L’hotel è pulitissimo, dotato di grandi piscine, accesso alla spiaggia, ascensori panoramici. La camera era davvero spaziosa, con un letto molto comodo e un bagno davvero grande, dotato sia della vasca che di una cabina doccia enorme. Infine, la colazione è faraonica, molto abbondante e molto varia, ce n’è per tutti i gusti.
Bad: Niente.


Edoardo Italy
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel in a wonderful location.
Good: All perfect!!


Lorenzo Italy
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Nice and perfect place, would love to take family next time.


Siva Germany
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice and plasent placw to spend your spcial time


Modar Abdulal
17th September 2019. Source: Google

Great Value 5star Hotel
5 star hotels won't come much cheaper than this one. Located right near the Emirates Palace. Had everything you'd expect from a 5star hotel. Staff were nice. Breakfast good. Only two complaints: The A/C in the lobby too cold. And some rooms didn't have the jet wash in the bathroom and instead a European style bidet which is a nightmare if you've never used one before. It's like having to sit in another mini toilet seat.


RRRRR
Shahjahan Sultan (Family), United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Super!!
Das hotel ist sehr sauber... Das Frühstück ist leider nicht vielfältig! Wir fanden die Preise im hotel zu teuer! Minibar wurde deshalb nie genutzt! Glen Lisa und Ahmed waren top Mitarbeiter! Ich würde das hotel weiter empfehlen


RRRRR
Enes-Volkan Yilmaz (Solo), Germany
16th September 2019

HolidAy
Excellent service through out. Swimming pool and the Steam room were great. Whilst various items for breakfast are available and was enjoyed by all the guests. We however felt that that there is no provision for Indian meals and the chefs did struggle to prepare a proper meals. This was the opinion of some of the Indian guests who we met at the hotels. This point was raised with one of the chefs who said he will take this up with the management and since we did not dine in the evenings at the hotel during our stay of 7 days, the matter was not pursued further. Apart from this we have nothing but praise for the hotel. Room 711 was cleaned to a high standard by Hemraj. No complaints but praise.


RRRRR
Ashokkumar Unarkat (Family), United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Comme des princesses
Hôtel excellent, idéal pour passer des vacances en famille ou entre amis. Accueil et service digne d’un Palace. Chambres très propres et personnel à l’écoute. Piscine, plage, installations également très propres


RRRRR
Aitana Velasco Tunon (Solo), Spain
15th September 2019

Отличный отель
Прекрасно абсолютно всё. Сотрудники отзывчивые и чёткие. Красота лобби, прилегающей территории, еда, мебель, расположение и виды из окна, частный пляж и бассейны. Сложно описать это чувство, но в данном отеле я чувствовал именно тот высокий уровень сочетаний всевозможного сервиса, и ощущение, что я долгожданный и уникальный гость, а не очередной постоялец.


RRRRR
Konstantin Vorontsov (Solo), Russia
15th September 2019

Шикарный 5-звездочный отель
Общее впечатление от отеля и ОАЭ в целом осталось очень приятное. Сервис, отношение, дружелюбие...все на очень высоком уровне. Обязательно вернёмся ещё раз. Но на более длительное время:))) В общем рекомендуем!


RRRRR
Anton Tarasevich (Solo), Russia
15th September 2019

Traumhafter Urlaub
Bis auf den nicht eingehaltenen Dresscode für ein 5-Sterne-Hotel bin ich ganz begeistert vom Hotel und seinen Mitarbeitern. Vielleicht wäre es noch möglich beim Buffet landestypische Speisen anzubieten.


RRRRR
Andrea Eberlein (Solo), Germany
13th September 2019

Very nice
The stuff is very good and hade big experience , breakfast good but not super , location good and the swimming bull nice , if i have chance to return this experiment i will chose the same aria and same hotel ,


RRRRR
Yamen Abbas (Family), Palestine
13th September 2019

Khalidiya Palace
Food was of a very low standard. Very disappointed. The kitchen staff were not aware of Gluten Free foods, which is hard to be believe in this day and age. And how are they working in kitchens without this training?


RRRRR
Manvir Jangra (Family), United Kingdom
13th September 2019

Perfection
This hotel was amazing everything provided was perfect quality, treated with respect and whatever questions I had they were always answered with ease and speed. Definitely returning to stay at the hotel.


RRRRR
Mahdi Amin Najm (Friends), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Wow
Amazing hotel, staff friendly and very helpful ,food was beautiful the room cleaner were so happy and did a fantastic job every time they cleaned it was like we stepped in first time bravo to all the staff


RRRRR
Qaasim Ali (Friends), United Kingdom
10th September 2019

Memorable
Una maravilla. La habitacion premium muy amplia, un poco húmeda y con algo de olor desagradable en los armarios, pero con el aire acondicionado se soluciona lo de la humedad. El entorno es una pasada, Los trabajadores una pasada.


RRRRR
Beltran David Hernando (Family), Spain
10th September 2019

Best Hotel
Would recommend to all family and friends, the service and staff were humble and helpful. The room was very nice, plus upgraded to sea view room. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom was gorgeous, there was a big bath tub and a large shower too


RRRRR
Nasim Mahomed Yunus (Couple), United Kingdom
10th September 2019

Abu Dhabi
Je mets le note de 21 sur 20 a cet hôtel Rien a reprocher toute la famille a bien aimée Je pense deja aux prochaines vacances Endroit propre calme paradisiaque Cosmopolite Chacun vit sa vie Temps magnifique


RRRRR
Hocine Sekkai (Solo), France
10th September 2019

Fantastic food and service
Staff great and hardworking. Food was great ! My room was very clean and housekeeper was great ! Gym was probably the best I have used in a hotel. Only negative is the pool should be sectioned one side for children and other for adults.


RRRRR
Patricia Roberts (Business), United Kingdom
9th September 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR