Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
DESDEAED405POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Excellent"

Hotel was excellent, Premium Suite was excellent, Service was outstanding and friendly. Food was tasty and with high quality. Every day different theme. Pool was clean. Kids had a area to play. Distant to Marina mall not so far. We will visit the hotel again!!

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
"Holiday we stayed for 9 nights we would"

We stayed for 9 nights ..staff were very friendly and the food was very good but would rate it as a 4 star not 5 star as we have had much the same in a 4 star but overall we had an enjoyable stay very busy spot

Reviewed by Francesk a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 25th March 2019
"khalidiya Palace Rayhaan"

The best hotel I I've ever stayed in. They call call it a Palace for a reason because they made me feel like a King. I've travelled to Europe, Canada, USA, South America and the South Pacific and nothing comes close to the service and the attention from their staff. As soon as you walk into the lobby you are greeted with free coffee and dates by either Kim or Marina. Each day when we arrived back to our room my slippers were laid out on a linen clothe beside my bed. No request was a problem. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by ThinkLocal a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 24th March 2019
"Speacial Olympics"

For me and my husbond this was a wonderfull stay. We got a room with a nice view and the beds were comfortable, the wi-fi worked sell, the food in the restaurant was good, the swimmingpool nice area. It was nice to be placed near the two big palaces and be able to walk to the old palace. It was also nice to be able to take a sweem from the beach

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 24th March 2019
"The perfection place for us"

We wanted to spend a relaxing holiday in the sun and that’s what we have just been able to do thanks to the staff at the Khalidiyah Palace hotel, to our comfortable room, to the fantastic food available and to the great amenities.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
France 24th March 2019
"Great hotel"

Our room was upgraded, the room was big and clean with a nice view of the palace hotel. Nice location, nice resort and beach front. Overall stay was great. I will definitely recommend khalidiya to my freinds.

Reviewed by Pandabear a TripAdvisor traveler
Taiwan 24th March 2019
"Best hotel by far"

We stayed for 9 days during Special Olympic world games. The pictures online do not do it justice! The hotel is breathtaking and the pool and beach wonderful. Totally handicapped accessible! Two thumbs up!!

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
Illinois 23rd March 2019
"A wonderful trip"

The view from the balcony is absolutely beautiful over looking the Palace. The swimming pool is nice too. Service is excellent. Food is good, I definitely will stay in your hotel for my next visit. I will recommend your hotel to my friends.

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler
China 23rd March 2019
"Comments"

Very good and friendly service. Good local knowledge. Floors would not need to be cleaned every Day. Only Bad thing was that there were no stores nearby the hotel. It was good that the ocean was right next to The pool

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
"Very friendly professional staff Great location and comfy beds"

Great location just opposite Emirates Palace and EP hotel. Private beach area for swimming with lifeguards. Friendly staff, very comfy beds. Food was very good. Slight problem on arrival as room was not ready but was quickly sorted out.

Reviewed by Kathycolin a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
5

Edles Hotel mit rundum Wohlfühlfaktor
Hotel: Grosses und edles Hotel. Die Eingangshalle ist sehr opulent gestaltet. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, grosses Badezimmer und alles sehr sauber. Der Service ist äusserst zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr grosszügig, viele verschiedene Speisen aus allen Ländern und frisch zubereitet. Pool und Strand sind top. Für Familien als auch Paare ideal. Location: Das Hotel liegt an einer günstigen Lage. Mit eigenem Strandabschnitt umd trotzdem nicht allzu weit weg von allem. Es hat 2 Supermärkte und 1 Mall in der Nähe, sowie den Scheich Palast, die Etihad Towers und Corniche Beach. Da Abu Dhabi doch eine grosse Stadt ist, empfiehlt es sich ein Auto zu mieten. Service: Top, sehr freundlich und äusserst zuvorkommend. Helfen bei allen Fragen und geben tagtäglich ihr Bestes! Food: Grosses Frühstücksbuffet, Essen top. Wer jedoch "all inclusive" bucht, muss wissen, dass dies nur Vollpension bedeutet. Room: Sehr gross und sauber. Hatte alles, was man braucht und 2x täglich Zimmerservice. Die Betten sind sehr bequem.


Benjamin (City)
25th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr gern wieder!
Hotel: Beeindruckendes sehr großes Hotel in gepflegtem Zustand mit sehr ansprechendem Mobiliar unmittelbar am Strand in ruhiger Lage mit tolles Aussicht, keine störenden Nachbargeräusche, Location: vom Flughafen ca. 35 min Taximinuten entfernt in Laufnähe zu YAS Food: Sehr gutes Buffett zum Frühstück und abends zu akzeptablem Preis Room: Die Suite in 14. Etage war top! Ruhig, komfortabel und sehr geräumig Sport: leider waren wir nur zur Durchreise 2 Nächte dort!


Dirk (City)
25th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Wonderful hospitality. All the staff was very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was excellent.


Traveler (Families)
25th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Godt ophold
Nydeligt hotel med gode faciliteter


M. Shabih (Leisure_family_vacation)
25th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very beautiful


Vikram Verma
25th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Hammer


Heinz Rieger
25th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great
Good: Location, facilities, general friendliness and helpfulness of staff.


Barbara South Africa
24th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Impeccable service in all aspects. The room was spacious and always clean thanks to the claner Wasaq and his colleagues.


Traveler (Partner)
24th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

😍


Dani Butt
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Хорошее расположение, городской отель со своим пляжем, отличный вид из номера на президентский дворец, хороший сервис.


Светлана Володькина
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfektes Familienhotel
Hotel: Das Hotel ist ideal für Familien geeignet. Wer höhere Erwartungen hat, keinen Kinderlärm möchte oder Alkohol zum Essen wünscht, muss sich vor der Buchung besser informieren und vielleicht eher das Emirates Palace gegenüber buchen. Die negativen Bewertungen können wir in keiner Weise nachvollziehen. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich und stets um das Wohl des Gastes bemüht. Das Angebot an Speisen ist gut und für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei. Die Lage direkt neben den Etihad Towers ist genial, vor allem für einen abendlichen Spaziergang. Ein Supermarkt befindet sich in einem der Türme und ist somit gleich "ums Eck". Location: Spaziergang zu den Etihad Towers, Marina Mall und Corniche Beach möglich; Taxis stehen aber auch zur Verfügung und Bushaltestellen; Fahrradverleihstation (ohne Kindersitze) direkt am Eingang, Verleihstation für Familienräder fußläufig erreichbar Service: schnell und sehr höflich Food: abwechslungsreiche Themenbuffets am Abend, jeder findet den Sitzbereich, wo er sich wohl fühlt, muss man einfach mal ausprobieren; das Frühstück war tatsächlich immer gleich, aber dafür sehr umfangreich und sehr lecker und der Kaffee schmeckt ;-) Room: Zimmer sind für deutsche Verhältnisse sehr groß, modern und komfortabel ausgestattet Sport: kein Entertainment; für Familien mit Kindern daher sehr gut geeignet (keine laute Musik / Animation am Pool oder abends) sehr gut für 1 Woche Strandurlaub


Carina (Beach)
23rd March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Heerlijk verblijf in grote kamer met uitzicht op zee en in hotel met heel veel goede faciliteiten.
Good: We haden een prachtig grote kamer met uitzicht op de zee (Premium plus). Het bed lag fantastisch. Er was een keukentje met wasmachine en koelkast, tafel met 4 stoelen, een zithoek, 2 toiletten waarvan 1 in de ruime badkamer met douche en bad. De sfeer in de kamer was misschien niet helemaal mijn smaak, maar past bij het land. Alles was super schoon. Personeel allemaal zo aardig. We hadden ontbijt en hoewel er niet heel veel tafels buiten stonden lukte het toch om buiten te ontbijten. Soms moesten we dan even wachten. Daar zit je heerlijk. Het buffetrestaurant vond ik ongezellig. We moesten paar keer vanwege het weer binnen ontbijten en dan konden we in de hal zitten, dat vond ik wel leuk (is open naar boven). Ontbijt was prima, veel keuze en verse eieren op de manier zoals je het wil. Het restaurant Kamoon is heel leuk om buiten te zitten, uitzicht op de verlichte torens naast het hotel. Het zwembad vond ik heel mooi, groot en schoon; het werd elke avond door duikers gepoetst. Strand was eveneens heerlijk. Het is niet breed maar wel lang en de zee was lekker fris. Overal zijn badmeesters in overvloed. Bij de receptie hebben ze al onze verzoeken kunnen honoreren en waren ze heel behulpzaam. We hebben ook in de gym gesport, daar zijn veel faciliteiten. De tennisbanen waren goed (wel warm) en ook de squash banen bevielen prima. De Spa faciliteiten heb ik niet gebruikt en wel bekeken. Daar is badkleding verplicht. We hadden in totaal 4 kamers, met famiie en vrienden en iedereen was tevreden. De reden van ons bezoek waren de Special Olympics en ondanks dat het hotel heel vol leek hadden we daar geen last van. We zijn een paar keer lopend naar de naastliggende torens gegaan om te eten (Italiaan Hyatt, Ray’s grill in Ethiad) of een wijntje te drinken. Taxi’s waren goed te krijgen bij het hotel, die reden eigenlijk af en aan op oproep van het personeel. Al met al zijn we heel erg tevreden.
Bad: Mensen die al ‘s ochtends vroeg hun handdoek op de stoelen neerleggen zonder er te gaan liggen. Er hingen wel borden dat het niet mocht.


Xmyb Netherlands
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: The gym is so good, a nice pool and a good view
Bad: Check in and check out took a lot of time The bed was so uncomfortable Room service was too slow


Omar United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great resort for the family. We have stayed there for 10 days. The service was excellent, food was great, and room service was super. I recommend the place.


Mazen Sharif
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Wow


Meme Abo Shawish
21st March 2019. Source: Google

Holiday ...we stayed for 9 nights we would
We stayed for 9 nights ..staff were very friendly and the food was very good but would rate it as a 4 star not 5 star as we have had much the same in a 4 star but overall we had an enjoyable stay very busy spot


RRRRR
Frances King (Couple), Ireland
25th March 2019

Speacial Olympics
For me and my husbond this was a wonderfull stay. We got a room with a nice view and the beds were comfortable, the wi-fi worked sell, the food in the restaurant was good, the swimmingpool nice area. It was nice to be placed near the two big palaces and be able to walk to the old palace. It was also nice to be able to take a sweem from the beach


RRRRR
Marianne Torhaug Hylland (Family), Norway
24th March 2019

Feiner Urlaub
Feines Hotel mit Niveau. Exklusive Zimmer mit guter Schallisolierung. Traumhafter Meeblick, auch toller Blick zu den Palästen. Im Hotel gibt es ausreichend Personal, sodass der Urlauber ein tolles Gefühl der Servisierung erlebt.


RRRRR
Friedrich Trischack (Solo), Austria
24th March 2019

Great hotel
Our room was upgraded, the room was big and clean with a nice view of the palace hotel. Nice location, nice resort and beach front. Overall stay was great. I will definitely recommend khalidiya to my freinds.


RRRRR
Shaner Yeun Ng Jao (Couple), Taiwan
24th March 2019

Best hotel by far!!
We stayed for 9 days during Special Olympic world games. The pictures online do not do it justice! The hotel is breathtaking and the pool and beach wonderful. Totally handicapped accessible! Two thumbs up!!


RRRRR
Lisa Hayward (Family), United States
24th March 2019

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen!
Wir haben eine Woche im Khalidiya Palace verbracht und uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Nette Mitarbeiter, leckeres Essen und schöne Zimmer. Dazu noch ein Strand und Jetski. Super. Da bleibt kein Wunsch mehr offen.


RRRRR
Gabriele Schwantge (Solo), Germany
23rd March 2019

Comments
Very good and friendly service. Good local knowledge. Floors would not need to be cleaned every Day. Only Bad thing was that there were no stores nearby the hotel. It was good that the ocean was right next to The pool


RRRRR
Ari Henrik Summaned (Family), Finland
23rd March 2019

Very friendly, professional staff. Great location and comfy beds
Great location just opposite Emirates Palace and EP hotel. Private beach area for swimming with lifeguards. Friendly staff, very comfy beds. Food was very good. Slight problem on arrival as room was not ready but was quickly sorted out.


RRRRR
Colin Anderson (Couple), United Kingdom
23rd March 2019

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Super nette Mitarbeiter, beim Frühstück allerdings sehr laut. Aber aufgrund der Größe des Hotels nicht verwunderlich. Keine Wartezeiten, alle Zutaten waren immer ausreichend vorhanden und wurden immer wieder nachgereicht.


RRRRR
Stefan Deutinger (Solo), Germany
23rd March 2019

Superbe Séjour!
Nous avons passé une excellent séjour dans cet établissement. Personnel à l'écoute et serviable! Seul petit Bémol : lit bébé trop petit pour un enfant de 2 ans et literie très inconfortable... Le personnel est très gentil et à notre service.


RRRRR
Bencheikh Ossif (Solo), France
22nd March 2019

Very Nice hotel
Nice hotel, and the huge pool is the Best. The are plenty of Space around the pool. Rooms are Big and the service is very good. A little far from restaurant and shops, but taxi is cheap. It is expensive to buy drinks and food at the hotel,


RRRRR
Susanne Almosetoft (Family), Denmark
21st March 2019

Wondercul hotel
The hotel was in an excellent location for tourists. The lobby and xwimming pool were resort like in a tropical resort. The rooms were large and beautifully decorated. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous.


RRRRR
Irene Szachrajuk (Couple), Canada
21st March 2019

Beste ferie
Dette var en ferie tur som var den beste vi noen gang har vært på, hotellet var det beste som vi noen gang har bodd på. Denne reisen kommer jeg til å anbefale til alle jeg kjenner, dette var en reise som vi ikke glemmer, så lenge vi lever


RRRRR
Trond Hansen (Family), Norway
21st March 2019

Excellent
Très bon établissement, avec des buffets de grande qualité. Très bon accueil à la réception et au restaurant. Un petit bémol concernant la température de la piscine, qui était un peu fraîche, mais peut-être était-ce dû au vent, qui soufflait pas mal. Tous le reste était très bien.


RRRRR
Catherine Tisseau (Solo), France
20th March 2019

Sehr schöne Pool-Anlage
Freundliche, sehr angenehme atmosphäre und eine sehr gutes Hotel für Familien mit Kleinkindern.Essen war immer sehr gut. Lobby teilweise sehr überfüllt da am gleichen Ort auch gegessen wurde. Zimmer sehr gepflegt und gross. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen


RRRRR
Imran Ismaili (Solo), Switzerland
19th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR