Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
DESDEAED331POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Great Hotel"

We really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very professional and made everyone feel welcomed. The service from all staff her is excellent. Food was really nice and the breakfast was enjoyable. I liked that fact that they had two egg stations, bread sections and warm food sections which I think is important as it can get really busy during certain times so the queues were not as long as other hotels I have stayed at previously. My favourite thing during my stay was the view from our room! To wake up and fall asleep with the view of the presidential palace was just incredible. I would for sure return to this hotel.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Home away from home"

This hotel is a great comfortable place to stay. As some background, I am working in Abu Dhabi and have been staying in a number of hotels including comparable 5-star hotels in the area, but this one takes the cake for being a genuinely homely place to return to. The rooms are generously sized, the bed is super comfortable, there is enough space in the room to just simply hang out there (which is sometimes all you want to do when you are constantly on the go) and the employees are very welcoming – always happy to see you. The rooms are always clean, staff very prompt if there is something you need, and the location is perfect as it is tucked away in a peaceful corner of Abu Dhabi. This is a home away from home.

Reviewed by Csdubai a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"The best holiday"

Very nice hotel!!! Inside and outside too. People are very nice and trying to make maximum comfortable for us. Ee had an amazing view from the balcony!Thanks for the best holiday! It was really great for us!

Reviewed by Luciemandikova a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd February 2020
"wounderful"

need a shuttle bus to centrum, but nice area whit very a beautiful beach nice pool area ........ . jukjuj, mjjyjyyrr5yj, klk, .yyjzart

Reviewed by Mkl a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
"Awesome value "

Staff were very friendly and service was superb! Special mention to the staff like sudip, Lila, nazneen, robin and alina for making my stay an amazing experience ! Would come again in the future and def recommending it!

Reviewed by Muhamad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st February 2020
"Great place for holiday with kids Direct at beach"

We stayed 4 nights with our 2-year old daughter and really enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. Room was great, only thing was that the bed was a bit too soft for us. We had half board included and both breakfast and dinner buffet were great and varied. I suggests the hotel place a sanitizer stand as there are so many guests who eat at the buffet and share the same cutlery when filling their plates. Will recommend half or full board as there aren't many restaurants nearby without a taxi ride and the prices in the cafe at the reception and the hotel restaurants aren't cheap! Will definitely recommend the hotel to everyone planning af holiday vacation in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by NIBP a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 20th February 2020
"Christmas gift getaway"

The hotel is very nice and well presented. Generally staff were excellent and although it's a dry hotel the is no problem partaking personally in your room. After hours you can eat but there is nothing else, no firm of evening entertainment which forces you outside. Pool side service is almost non existent and when you can get it very expensive.

Reviewed by CUNdave a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
"Recommend to everyone"

Very good hotel, best pool/beach area in Corniche. Payed for basic room but got upgraded to the pool/beach view with balcony it was very nice. Good/average breakfast with very good service. Got seated instantly every morning to the breakfast table no waiting times at all.

Reviewed by Rainervint a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"Great experience"

We had a family trip to Abudhabi and stayed in Khalidiya palace. Great view in the room facing Presidential palace. Bed was comfortable enough to have a sweet dream and staffs were friendly. It was worthy!!!

Reviewed by Cabin a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 14th February 2020
"Beautiful Palace"

Everything in general is good about the hotel, clean rooms, services, staff, restaurants, very beautiful pool area, nice view of Qasr l Watan. One smal comment is about the breakfast area, it is open to all hotel floors which makes it so noisy while you could be still sleeping.

Reviewed by LadyD a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th February 2020
4.5

Awesome

Bad: Hotel grande e pieno, nonostante la forte affluenza abbiamo apprezzato quanto offerto da questa struttura. Camera con affaccio sul Palazzo Presidenziale,...cosa aggiungere?


Antonio Switzerland
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Hôtel bien situé, à proximité des points d'intérêts comme Etihad Towers, Emirates Palace, Palais Présidentiel. En plus du buffet de l'hôtel, il y a un deuxième restaurant ("Kamoon") qui propose des spécialités du Moyen-Orient à des prix vraiment sympa. Par chance, depuis notre chambre, nous avions vue sur le palais présidentiel et l'Emirates Palace.
Bad: La piscine n'était pas assez chauffée. Quelques degrés supplémentaires pourraient faire le bonheur du plus grand nombre ! La plage est en réalité un bras de mer. Quelques désagréments dus au bruit des jet-skis. Heureusement, pas en permanence.


Vincent France
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Schönes Hotel mit guter Lage
Das Hotel ist sehr schön und sauber gewesen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir haben das Hotel insbesondere deswegen gewählt, da die Sehenswürdigkeiten - Emirates Palace Hotel, Observation Deck 300 und der Präsidenten Palast - fußläufig gut zu erreichen sind.


Andre (Other)
23rd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel
Essen abwechslungsreich und geschmacklich sehr gut. Zimmer groß und sauber. Service insgesamt gut, außer an der Poolbar war für die Masse der Leute zu wenig Personal. Kleiner, aber ausreichender Strandabschnitt direkt am Hotel. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.


Annekathrein (Other)
23rd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.33

Schönes Hotel, schöner Aufenthalt mit Abstrichen
Wir können die durchweg sehr guten Bewertungen nicht so ganz nachvollziehen. Klar, es ist immer individuell und Geschmacksache und was einem wichtig ist. 
Am Anfang gab es mit dem Zimmer Schwierigkeiten, die sofort gelöst wurden. Wir hatten ne Suite mit Küche gebucht, die gab es dann aber kurzfristig nicht .... man bot uns dann einen Tag später das Premiumzimmer Plus im 16. Stock an sogar mit Waschmaschine und Balkon - mega !!! Und viel besser als die Suite. Mit Couchecke, Essecke, Gäste WC. Der Ausblick zum Pool ist auch total in Ordnung. Man hört tagsüber nix vom Pool. Das einzige ist von Donnerstag bis Samstag die Musik vom Kamoon von 22 - 23.30 (wenn man die Fenster und Türen schließt, geht es). Insgesamt ist es vom Hotel her auch leise. 
Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich. Schickes Bad. Duschgel, Shampoo und Bodylotion gibt es in Mengen und auch Goodie Kits (Nähzeugs usw.) Die Küche ist nicht ausgestattet man kann aber alles im Hotel ordern was man so braucht. 
Der Pool ist super schön. Die Liegen und Schirme in rot sind echt schick gewählt. Alles ist sauber und ordentlich. 
Pool und Strandliegen werden ab ca. 9.00 reserviert wobei die Deutschen und Russen an vorderster Front sind, obwohl stundenlang niemand auf diesen Liegen liegt. 
Der Strand ist halt ein aufgeschütteter Sandstrand ... für unseren Geschmack eher zu vollgestapelt mit Liegen. 
Das Frühstück ist so lala. Nix besonderes. Insgesamt sehr voll, rammelig und laut. Kinder rennen überall herum. Schubsen und Drängeln inklusive. Das Gedeck beim Frühstück lässt zu wünschen übrig. Mal fehlt Besteck, mal die Tassen. Kleine Löffel oder Schälchen sind Mangelware. Mittags und Abendbuffet ist deutlich besser - wir haben es aber nur angeschaut (wir haben nur Frühstück).
 Es ist ein typisches Ferienhotel mit wenig privatem Ambiente oder besonderem Service. Das war im Intercontinental deutlich besser. Auch das Frühstück. 
Man muss sich halt bewusst sein, dass das Hotel ein riesiger Komplex ist. Es wohnen sogar Leute dort (also Wohnungen zur Miete). Das Hotel ist für die Masse an Menschen nicht ausgelegt. Es wurde in die Höhe gebaut aber nicht in der Fläche. 
Das Personal ist freundlich, aber Mitdenken ist Fehlanzeige. Sind sehr überfordert aber bemüht. 
So schön es eigentlich von der Ausstattung ist und Lage natürlich top, umso mehr ist es schade, dass es so voll ist. Das wird man aber nicht ändern können, da das ganze ja so ausgelegt ist. Das Hotel an sich muss aufpassen, dass es nicht zum russischen Tempel mutiert. Es ist schon sehr auffällig, dass das Hauptpublikum aus Russland kommt. Wir wurden sofort beim Frühstück vom Hotelmanager angesprochen und er bat uns nach unseren persönlichen Meinung. Er hat die Bewertung bei Trip Adivsor gelesen und möchte alles tun um die Situationen/Mängel zu verbessern. Das fanden wir mega klasse. Er hat die Bewertung gelesen und möchte alles tun um die Situationen/Mängel zu verbessern. Das fanden wir sehr engagiert. Er hat uns zum Kaffee eingeladen und wir haben in Ruhe mit ihm sprechen können. Er war sehr interessiert und hat unsere Anmerkungen sehr ernst genommen. Vielen Dank dafür. Es sei aber nochmal ausdrücklich gesagt, dass das ganze Hotel wirklich schön ist, alles sauber und auch schön dekoriert. Das Personal ist durchgängig sehr freundlich. Es war ein schöner Urlaub.


Christoph (Other)
23rd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

Alles hat gepasst (Lage, Essen, Personal, Sauberkeit, Parkplatz)
Good: Sowohl das Frühstück als auch das Abendbuffet waren ausgezeichnet. Unbedingt schon vorher dazu buchen.


Matthias Austria
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

12 erholsame Tage in Abu Dhabi
direkte Strandlage mit großzügigem Poolbereich gegenüber dem Hotel Emirates Palace; sehr freundliches und engagiertes Personal; besonders familienfreundlich; das Hotel bietet ein rundum gelungenes Urlaubsprogramm - gerne wieder


Thomas (Other)
22nd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

TOP. Gerne wieder
Hotel: Sehr schönes Hotel mit Super Lage. Sehr freundliches Personal. Tolle moderne Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück. Sehr gerne wieder


Christian (City)
22nd February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Good places


Mansur Car
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

اجمل أماكن الاقامة في ابوظبي


Basim Abusaif
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

مضيافين بشكل ذوووق


Algheen7 Algheen7
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Jest pięknie


Paweł Rosłoniec
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Grand


Atif ayaz
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Super place


Rizwan Butt
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice room and view
Good: The room was a sea view room. Nice room and balcony . Breakfast is nice too. There are beach activities available at the beach . Large swimming pool. Near the Emirates palace . Great location


Hafs Oman
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR