Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
DESDEAED151POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Wonderful experience"

The hotel is very impressive, beautiful and clean. The pool, beach and night lighting are so beautiful. The staff is extremely professional, affectionate and loving. They have the most beautiful view of the Gulf. An amazing jet ski and an unforgettable experience.

Reviewed by Datyberry a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2020
"Appreciation"

First of all ( staff ) is really amazing and helpful.. sea view is charming , service is excellent , i feel like home ❤️ I will always come there again and again and again .. i hope to stay for ever not only view days

Reviewed by Moustafa_elgamal a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2020
"COVID 19 FRONTLINERS ACCOMODATION"

My hotel in the hotel is great, the facility is very good. My concerned was the hotel should not mix the guest to the medical staffs there who used the hotel as accommodation while battling COVID19.( No offense to the fronliners). We just got scared when we know that. My wife if pregnant btw. we ask the staff but they didnt offer us to change our room.

Reviewed by Werty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2020
"Midweek Breakaway"

My wife and I decided to have a midweek breakaway after her knee operation, and choose Khalidiyah Palace Rayhaan. From checking in when the staff saw that my wife were on crutches, the rolled open the red carpet for her (and for me). The check in was a bit longish, as every card has to be scanned by one self due to covid-19 restrictions. The room with the balcony, sea views and view of the swimming pool was nice and spacious. The bathroom may need some updating in a year or 3 if one compare it to the newer hotels in Abu Dhabi. The stars of our stay were the staff in the onsite restaurant where we had breakfast and dinner. Sami, the manager on duty during our stay is a bundle of positive energy and made our visits to the restaurant his personal business. He went the extra mile to make my wife comfortable, and also offered to have her breakfast in the room if she could not come down in the morning. The restaurant attendant, Mary was always around to assist where she could. The service was excellent and the food fresh and tasty. The hotel is for families with small kids. The 3 swimming pools were always a huzz-and-buzz of little ones running around. People seemed to enjoy coming to this establishment.

Reviewed by Danville F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th September 2020
"Wonderful Experience ️"

Best location with best view and service , they have very nice beach with pool for adult and kids , friendly staff ... such a great entrance and lobby , rates are reasonable, Easy Check in and out ....

Reviewed by Bilo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th September 2020
"Amazing experience clean hotel and great hospitality"

It is our first time to stay in this hotel and everything exceeded our expectations, the location is super, staff are super friendly. I would like to thank the restaurant manager for fulfilling a request for my wife about an item that wasn't in the breakfast buffet. The front desk staff was very professional in dealing to my feedbacks. The room cleanliness is amazing specially for someone picky like me. The pool is great ... everywhere you go there is someone smiling... Definitely will go back again

Reviewed by Walid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st September 2020
"Hawsheh and the Rotana Lovers"

The best hotel. having the best beach and best pools, hotel are clean, rooms are very spacious, staff are very helpful and friendly, ready to deal with any queries, Rafif, Debbie, Glenn and from Horizon restaurant, Ahmed, Moustafa and Sami. I would strongly recommend the hotel to all "Once you visit it once, you will be eager to revisit it again and again".

Reviewed by CaptainHawsheh a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2020
"D best staycation"

The 2 nights stay in the classic room plus with balcony sea view and minibar was perfect.The hotel was superb in the sanitization of their facilities especially the rooms which ease the fear of contracting the virus. They also provide face mask, hand sanitizers and antibacterial body wipes.Thank you for the free breakfast and continue in giving the best service that you have at the moment.😉

Reviewed by MatandCherrie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2020
"Check in was bad"

check in was really bad I was supposed to check in at 15.00 but check was at 17.00 There is no floor mat in the room so the floor was really cold Toilet was without rinser Staff are good The only main point was the check in

Reviewed by Makhloof a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2020
"ApporexperienceNotrecommended"

I am a Rotana Rewards member. I don't expect special treatment, but I am supposed to be guaranteed a membership experience that was not provided, from start to finish. The hotel had not correct parking arrangements, even though it was full. Claiming that the basement was closed due to COVID restrictions. I was in the Media Rotana in Dubai two nights ago and their basement parking was open... Only two valets working. No valet parking. Cars parked outside the entrance (locals). Me (non local) told to move into the car park 200+m away... Check in experience poor. Not enough people on duty. No Rewards members dedicated check in. No discussion of potential upgrade until I asked. Whether available or not, it should be mentioned by front-desk. 100 wet people, no masks, no social distancing queuing for lifts, because pool closed. Number of lifts limited (COVID again!), which is nonsense. More social distancing, more lifts required, I would think. Dinner beef could not be cooked medium rare as 'dangerous', but arrived rare! Breakfast included in my rate, but charged full price for in room breakfast, even during COVID restrictions. Noisy children running up and down the corridors after midnight and in the early hours. There should be more thought put into things. I was in the last more than one year a loyal Rotana customer, but this experience was very disappointing and I will now think again. Check out experience so-so. Asking if my stay was 'Okay' is not good enough. In my view, this hotel is not well organised, lacks leadership and operates a non-thinking, excuse based culture. They need to change the culture, have more training and correct unacceptable behaviour in their guests, which unduly affects other guests: NOT GOOD ENOUGH...

Reviewed by S C W a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2020
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR