Centro Al ManhalRRR
DESDEAED183POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Great for business stay"

Good location on the Old Airport road, in the vicinity of the Al Wahda mall and five minute drive from the Corniche. Good breakfast with variety of options, nice and clean rooms. Lovely staff, ready to help. On the top of everything it is affordable. Ideal for business trip. Will come back again - highly recommended.

Reviewed by Velimir L a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
"Simple and Great"

Good location. Clean and value for money. Families and friends visiting can easily access the mall next to it which is a great convenience. Staff is welcoming helpful. Checkin/out is quick and simple.

Reviewed by Yasir C a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 25th March 2019
"Excellent"

services are excellent and environment is good. location is also good. breakfast is good but if you add some Asian dishes also. Rooms are ok. please dedicate one room for only prayer if possible. overall is excellent.

Reviewed by Haris a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 21st March 2019
"An Excellent place to Stay"

A very nice place to stay, I have spent before with my family and now again for business trip and the room was comfortable as before. The bed was good. Overall environment of the hotel is very good. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
"Special Olympics visitor"

Ask for non-smoking room/Corridor if you do not like the smell of smoke Pool was great after a long day. Rooms had everything we needed. Personally did not use laundry service but friends who did were delighted with the items sent, quick return and beautifully presented..

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th March 2019
"Good Stay"

Overall this hotel is up to my expectation. Great experience, friendly staff, good food for breakfast, great facilities and nearby city center. Suitable for business and leisure stay. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Zentixotic a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Internet Issues"

Room was ok. No comb, carpet shoes and lotion was available as complimentary. Breakfast was alright. For good amount of money spent, it was overpriced i believe. Internet connectivity was an issue as most of the times it showed limited connectivity.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"One of the Good hotel in Abu dhabi"

I stayed in centro in the month of February 2019 around 21 days. it is good for longer stay and location is very convenient. we can reach the hotel in 30min from Abu dhabi airport. service of the staff is very good.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Very nice and comfortable hotel"

A lovely centrally located hotel, nice and comfortable and modern. Great little coffee shop and brilliant service from Maricar. Room very comfortable, slight smell of cigarette smoke. Breakfast was busy and coffee machine only gave hot Milk and not latte.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th March 2019
"Excellent stay"

A very relaxing stay. Room is spotless and staff in the restaurant and front desk especially Michelle is welcoming. Hotel location is good and close to the mall. I would stay there again. Thank you...

Reviewed by Jamie K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2019
4

Located next to the Alwhada mall. Overall was happy with the hotel. Nice view from the window over the football stadium.


Vitaliy Alekankin
25th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Not worth for breakfast


Jeetendra Kumar
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Очень хорошее расположение отеля. Пешком 10 минут до автовокзала. откуда можно уехать в Дубай, Аль Айн. Рядом с вокзалом остановки автобуса в сторону мечети шейха Зайда и в сторону пляжа/башен Этихад, автобусы ходят раз в полчаса, оплата только картой, которая покупается в здании вокзала (дубайские карты не действуют). Также рядом с отелем большой молл, в пяти минутах ходьбы, где много кафе на любой вкус и цвет. Номер чистый, уютный, кровать комфортная. Вода, чай, кофе, чайник в наличии. Интересная дверь в душевую (как купе), сама душевая за стеклянной перегородкой. Открыв дверь в ванну, можно прямо из душа смотреть телевизор :)) Чисто в номере. Завтрак отличный (шведский стол) с хорошим зерновым кофе, разные фрукты в наличии, каша, омлеты, даже мясное что-то было, всё вкусное. Единственное, к чему можно придраться, нет большого центрального освещения в номере, например работать с бумагами вечером будет темновато. Бассейн на крыше хороший.
Bad: Немного темновато вечером в номере (мне было некритично)


Alena Russia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ロケーションが良い
Good: ロケーションが良いです。スタッフもフレンドリーで朝食も想定以上に良かったです。
Bad: 特にありません。


Taku Japan
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Mohammed Jordan
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

خدمة مميزة جدا ويستحق اكثر من ثلاثة نجوم


Ahmad Dawudy
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

جيد


hany aamer
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличное место, прекрасный персонал, отличный бассейн.


Алексей Арыков
18th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

I loved the place
Good: I booked standard room and they upgraded to premium! It was a huge room! The hotel is clean and modern, location is perfect-just on the Main Street, full of shops and just next to one of the malls.
Bad: They don’t have bellmans, and instead there are plenty of special trolleys which u can take up and serve yourself,yes it’s fun but not practical as we came with heavy luggage... valet guys helping but still u have to carry it up to the room and same on check out


Adelina United Arab Emirates
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice Comfy Stay
Good: It was a nice simple yet modern hotel and good price for the money. Near the mall and convenient to other areas


Charmella United States Of America
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: This is great Hotel, it has everything any guest might need: comfortable, clean, good location, efficient.


Víctor United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Clean Room


Mildred United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Замечательный небольшой отель с очень удобным месторасположением, рядом находится торговый центр с гипермаркетом Лу-лу, автобусная станция до Дубаи.До пляжа прогулочным шагом идти минут 40, он бесплатный,но это не открытый залив.Завтраки хорошие, обслуживание на высшем уровне.


Tatiana Russia
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Очень уютный номер, шикарное расположение, приятно, чисто, хороший персонал. Рекомендую всем и не сомневайтесь


Anatolii Russia
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


jami jamil
12th March 2019. Source: Google

Excellent
services are excellent and environment is good. location is also good. breakfast is good but if you add some Asian dishes also. Rooms are ok. please dedicate one room for only prayer if possible. overall is excellent.


RRRRR
Haris Farooq (Business), Pakistan
21st March 2019

An Excellent place to Stay
A very nice place to stay, I have spent before with my family and now again for business trip and the room was comfortable as before. The bed was good. Overall environment of the hotel is very good. Highly recommended.


RRRRR
Imran Ahmed (Business), Pakistan
21st March 2019

Special Olympics visitor
Ask for non-smoking room/Corridor if you do not like the smell of smoke Pool was great after a long day. Rooms had everything we needed. Personally did not use laundry service but friends who did were delighted with the items sent, quick return and beautifully presented..


RRRRR
Anne Pearcey (Business), United Kingdom
19th March 2019

Good Stay
Overall this hotel is up to my expectation. Great experience, friendly staff, good food for breakfast, great facilities and nearby city center. Suitable for business and leisure stay. Highly recommended


RRRRR
Juzaili Bin Hassan (Business), Malaysia
18th March 2019

Internet Issues
Room was ok. No comb, carpet shoes and lotion was available as complimentary. Breakfast was alright. For good amount of money spent, it was overpriced i believe. Internet connectivity was an issue as most of the times it showed limited connectivity.


RRRRR
Atif Subhani (Business), Pakistan
17th March 2019

One of the Good hotel in Abu dhabi
I stayed in centro in the month of February 2019 around 21 days. it is good for longer stay and location is very convenient. we can reach the hotel in 30min from Abu dhabi airport. service of the staff is very good.


RRRRR
Santhosh Voore (Business), India
17th March 2019

good hotel on perfect loation to explore city
Professional staff ready to help, lovely room, very clean. I got a room with super view. A lot of options around, 2 min walking distance to a mall, bus station and taxi... I will definitely stay there again...


RRRRR
Zorana Golusin (Business), Serbia
3rd March 2019

Value for noney
The overall stay was good. Amenities were good. Breakfast had pancakes which needed a long process to make by yourself & the main door of the rooma had a bit weird mechanism which sometimes did not closr properly and door remained open. Other than that the selection of good is quite ok and rooms were clean.


RRRRR
Aikaterini Chasapi (Business), Greece
1st March 2019

Passable experience
- Excellent location near the main bus station, making everything within reach. - Pretty calm room & comfy & clean beds. - Room rather on the small side with tight walkways. - Asked for a plug adapter & was shooed off until check out...


RRRRR
Antoine Geagea (Friends), Lebanon
28th February 2019

1 night stay
Thank you for the hotel service, the time was short, so I was not able to experience more of your amenities you are providing in your hotel close to the. It’s and the next shopping mall as well to the bus station


RRRRR
George Huber (Solo), Germany
26th February 2019

Fantastic Stay
I was staying at the hotel for two months. The staff was beyond helpful, friendly and professional. My room was everyday cleaned with friendly staff and they where always accommodating me with my irregular working hours. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and please you have to try the pizza and beef burgers they make. It was divine.


RRRRR
Lizinda Heerdan (Solo), South Africa
26th February 2019

Great Experience
I have stayed here 3-4 times and it has always been a great experience. Services are good. Quality of everything is great. The gym, swimming pool and the cuisine, all are good. I strongly recommend others to stay here and I will very happy staying here again.


RRRRR
Qamer Tashfeen (Business), Pakistan
23rd February 2019

Excellent for your Short & Long Stay
You would really love the Hotel and thrive to come back soon. I admire hotel staff, facilities, environment, food stuff. I would say everything especially the hotel location itself and strongly recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Wasif Mughees (Business), Pakistan
18th February 2019

My Hotel Experience
the hotel is in good place and the room for the for the 2 person is OK and the food are all good the bar was also is in good ambiance is well good for unwind. i will recommend this hotel to my friends and i will be going back to this hotel.


RRRRR
Chester Cardenas (Friends), Philippines
17th February 2019

Centro Al Manhal, Abu Dhabi
Conveniently located, great service, very comfortable. What more can one say? We would visit again and recommend this hotel to people also visiting Abu Dhabi. Thank you! This is ridiculous to have a minimum number of characters!!,


RRRRR
Allan Jones (Friends), United Kingdom
15th February 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR