Centro Al ManhalRRR
DESDEAED143POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"The best place and best priceThey have generally good team especially MsJane Mr Mohamed and MrPenkas"

I love to be in this hotel.They front desk personal Mohamed and Ms Jane and penkas are very kind.Helpful and very friendly.They deserve good promotion.But generally every body is helpful.I really feel that team is my family and I’m always pleased to stay in that hotel

Reviewed by Hamoudghaleb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th September 2019
"My Stay CENTRO"

It was a wonderful and convenient stay. Enjoyed the welcome and hospitality. Room is well maintained and quality of room is excellent. Very professional aproach from the service staff and overall a great stay. I would love to come often and enjoy the hospitality

Reviewed by Vlyshijith a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th September 2019
"Nice View"

Good Service, Clean room i enjoyed my stay with my music Hardin Jericho Rosales Ano ang wika ng nananabik Ng pusong umiiyak at nauuhaw Nasaan ang sinag ng mapanglaw Nakatanim na larawan ng Pag-ibig na sumisigaw Sa bakuran ng aking isip Nakatanim ang ating pag-ibig Nakasilong ang ngiti Ng ligayang nakakasilaw Hindi makalipad At basa ng ulan Ang pagtingin sayo'y Nasa likod ng buwan Sa ating hardin Kung saan tayo'y malayang Malayang sumayaw At sambitin ang pagtingin Dito sa ating hardin Tayo'y malaya Dito sa ating hardin Sa bakuran ng aking isip Nakatanim ang ating pag-ibig Nakasilong ang ngiti Ng ligayang nakakasilaw Hindi makalipad At basa ng ulan Ang pagtingin sayo'y Nasa likod ng buwan Sa ating hardin Kung saan…

Reviewed by Dadibogz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"Great location and size and service"

Everything went well, great location and service and room size and facilities ... value for the money .. centrally located in Abu Dhabi, TV channels and service needs to be better ... bathroom was perfect

Reviewed by Waleedwaly a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"very good services"

excellent peoples workers of your satafa also, iam very haappy ill choose again in my trip its hotel very simple location for finders and serching persons, your location is very good in abudhabi.city 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Reviewed by Hanifamohammad a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Pleasant stay"

Polite and freindly staff, quite and near by a big mall. The service is excellent and nothing to fault. Highly recommended and good value for money. Will definitely be returning to the Manhal Abu Dhabi again.

Reviewed by Moerubaie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th September 2019
"Wonderful stay"

This is my second time I am staying in Centro al manhal they hospitality is great staff is so friendly specially the front desk staff always ready to help and always smiling and one more thing it’s near to bus station and mall

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2019
"Place to stay"

Well worth money very clean breakfast was well worth it good facilities nice gym and good pool the bar serves nice meals and has good range of drinks hotel is situated within short distance of mall and most places of intestinal nice welcome on arival

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Good property and close to abu dhabi el wahda mal"

The hotel is member of Etihad, which is very interesting for me. Also close to el wahda mall en Abu Dhabi centre. The rooms are quit used now, in near future a small renovation is required. But still my favourate as the rates are acceptable

Reviewed by Office a TripAdvisor traveler
India 7th September 2019
"Nice"

I am giving you this nice score just because of one girl, her name is Omaima she is but the rest should really have some cross training on how to talk, listen and act with your guests, i was so disappointed when i came to check-in, i have booked non-smoking queen size bed, but i was left with two useless options either to take a smoking room or a non-smoking room which has two single beds!? after i check-out i went to the pool, surprisingly the attendant approach us and say that i cant use the pool any more, i have been in almost all Rotans properties but never face such an issue.

Reviewed by Bilalharrouch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2019
3.75

الإقامة كانت جيدة
Good: الموقع رائع جدا ، ولكني لم احجز مع وجبة الفطور فيما اظن !
Bad: ليس هناك محارم ورقية في الغرفة ، الأغطية ليس بالمستوى الجيد بالنظافة ، خدمة حمل الشنط تكاد تكون معدومة مما أضطرني لحمل أشيائي لوحدي


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff and room.


Rima United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Really good hotel, with very friendly and helpful stuff! We were staying 1 months in this hotel as a big group! And really liked it! Special thanks for Manager on duty! He helped us a lot, he solved many problems we got, and for a Arabic reseptionist! We checked in between 8-9 of August! Thank you very much for the best service!


Исхак Муртазаев
18th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافة الفندق وموقعه
Bad: السعر مرتفع نوعا ما


Yazan Jordan
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

It was lovely, Checkin great, receptions very friendly and helpful. My experience would have been better if there was indoor slippers inside room, i means ones i can use to take my shower without the need to step on cold tiles. Other than that it was great.


mutc joshua
16th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: There was a bad smell in the hotel but the smell of room was good


Marwan United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

I requested for slippers but they charged 5 dirhams. Most of the hotels they are giving free.
Good: The view from our Room.
Bad: The pool not allowing cotton swimwear. No soap in the room as well.


Majorie United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Staff
Bad: The internet is Slow


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

CP值高,服務佳


Lydia Han
11th September 2019. Source: Google
3.35

الفندق ممتاز ومريح
Good: نظافة الغرفة
Bad: لا يوجد مسجد قريب


عيسى United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A2H staycation
Good: Room was nice to stay in.
Bad: Need a longer stay.


Mervin United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Hotel was not crowded. It was a peaceful and great stay.
Bad: None


Mary United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Comfort zone
Good: Early check in complimentary and assisted by Michele.
Bad: Beddings was not properly washed. There is an after smell of cigarette and dump smell.


Backpackers United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Clean room. The place is accessible to all.
Bad: No complimentary slippers.


Girlyn United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Yes
Good: Property was good
Bad: There is nothing there to unlike all good


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

friendly staff, good hotel
friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only. friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only. friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only. friendly staff, good hotel. Experience based on 1 night only


RRRRR
Janine Schouten Fuste (Business), Spain
18th September 2019

My Stay @ CENTRO
It was a wonderful and convenient stay. Enjoyed the welcome and hospitality. Room is well maintained and quality of room is excellent. Very professional aproach from the service staff and overall a great stay. I would love to come often and enjoy the hospitality


RRRRR
Shijith Velikkel (Solo), India
18th September 2019

Nice View
Good Service, Clean room i enjoyed my stay with my music Hardin Jericho Rosales Ano ang wika ng nananabik Ng pusong umiiyak at nauuhaw Nasaan ang sinag ng mapanglaw Nakatanim na larawan ng Pag-ibig na sumisigaw Sa bakuran ng aking isip Nakatanim ang ating pag-ibig Nakasilong ang ngiti Ng ligayang nakakasilaw Hindi makalipad At basa ng ulan Ang pagtingin sayo'y Nasa likod ng buwan Sa ating hardin Kung saan tayo'y malayang Malayang sumayaw At sambitin ang pagtingin Dito sa ating hardin Tayo'y malaya Dito sa ating hardin Sa bakuran ng aking isip Nakatanim ang ating pag-ibig Nakasilong ang ngiti Ng ligayang nakakasilaw Hindi makalipad At basa ng ulan Ang pagtingin sayo'y Nasa likod ng buwan Sa ating hardin Kung saan…


RRRRR
John Taday (Friends), Philippines
16th September 2019

Great location and size and service
Everything went well, great location and service and room size and facilities ... value for the money .. centrally located in Abu Dhabi, TV channels and service needs to be better ... bathroom was perfect


RRRRR
Waleed Waly (Solo), Egypt
16th September 2019

very good services
excellent peoples workers of your satafa also, iam very haappy ill choose again in my trip its hotel very simple location for finders and serching persons,your location is very good in abudhabi.city 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


RRRRR
Kanhira Muhammed (Friends), India
16th September 2019

Pleasant stay
Polite and freindly staff, quite and near by a big mall. The service is excellent and nothing to fault. Highly recommended and good value for money. Will definitely be returning to the Manhal Abu Dhabi again.


RRRRR
Mohamed Al-Rubaie (Couple), United Kingdom
15th September 2019

الامارات
تحياتي لجميع الموظفين وعلى تعاونهم وتقديم خدماتهم وحسن استقبالهم لي ولهم جزيل الشكر والتقدير وأتمنى اجراء بعض التعديلات مثلا في وضع صور على الممرات وكذلك زيادة الخدمات في الحمامات وشكرا على سرعة خدمات السيارات وتوفير المواقف


RRRRR
Mohammed Alshamsi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019

Place to stay
Well worth money very clean breakfast was well worth it good facilities nice gym and good pool the bar serves nice meals and has good range of drinks hotel is situated within short distance of mall and most places of intestinal nice welcome on arival


RRRRR
Paul Wilson (Business), United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Good property, and close to abu dhabi el wahda mal
The hotel is member of Etihad, which is very interesting for me. Also close to el wahda mall en Abu Dhabi centre. The rooms are quit used now, in near future a small renovation is required. But still my favourate as the rates are acceptable


RRRRR
H Bourouiss (Business), Netherlands
7th September 2019

Good place for short and long stays
Excellent services, besides that, I have been at gym and pool, Gym is equipped with machines which I felt suitable for moderate exercise. Pool has blue water one can easily see the base. In the night the lights in the pool gives a very beautiful view.


RRRRR
Muhammad Salman Munir Mughal (Business), Pakistan
6th September 2019

Great
Wonderful staff and great service. I really enjoyed the facilities especially the all day happy hours and the rooftop swimming pool. staffs are very friendly and housekeeping is very efficient. will definitely come back


RRRRR
Josemie Mathiot (Couple), Seychelles
5th September 2019

تجربة فندق سنترو المنهل ابوظبي
تعديل الزجاج الشفاف بين الحمام والغرفة حتى يتم رفع الحرج ولمزيد من الخصوصية التي ببين الزواج ولكن على العموم تاثيرها قليل مع وجود الستائر ..................................................................


RRRRR
Salih Sulieman (Solo), Sudan
2nd September 2019

comfortable
overall a comfortable stay. good location.decent staff.lavish breakfast. clean rooms.nice view.relaxing swimming pool though it was a bit small. will definitely come back again. keep up the same standard in the future.


RRRRR
Stephen Kolentine (Business), India
1st September 2019

memorable stay
the overall experience was good. it offers value for money. being centrally located its easy to travel around this city. the staff is very cordial and friendly. rooms are neat & tidy. the hallways and the lifts are very well maintained.


RRRRR
Balaji Vangipuram (Business), India
27th August 2019

very good
So for I have good experience during my stay. i like the location of your hotel which is situated in the middle of the city. mostly staff is well behavior and well groom. Just suggestion lighting in the room need to increase and bulbs need to replace with led bulbs to save energy as well.


RRRRR
Fayyaz Abbas (Solo), Pakistan
24th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR