Centro Al ManhalRRR
DESDEAED182POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Very good experience"

Very good experience. We felt comfortable and welcome, all the staffs are friendly. I will surely come back in this hotel with my family. Highly recommended, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2019
"Perfect for a weekend"

The location of the hotel is perfect, 5min walking form Ak Wahda Mall and the bus station. The room and bathroom are clean, the bed is comfortable and good WiFi connection. The hotel is really nice. I will definitely come back!

Reviewed by Saarwah a TripAdvisor traveler
France 11th May 2019
"Business Trip"

Great location within walking distance of Al Wahda Mall. The staff are so friendly at the hotel, from the reception, to waiting on staff or the housekeeping. They always have a smile on your heir faces. Price of a pint is a decent price as well !

Reviewed by SNess a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st May 2019
"Good and relaxful holiday"

We stayed there in April, excellent staff, great position, food and cleaness were great, there is a swimming pool and a gym on the roof and it's very nice. Breakfast was excellent, good price.s I reccomend it!

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2019
"Beautiful place"

It is a beautiful place, where you feel in the ancient Middle Eastern era. In general it met our expectations, the rooms are a little hot for the ancient architecture, but it is solved with air conditioning.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd April 2019
"convenient hotel"

The hotel seems narrow from the outside but the inside is functional and comfortable. Facing to the big road, the sound of the traffic continues until midnight. Morning buffet has sufficient variety is nice.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 18th April 2019
"Superb Experience"

Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.

Reviewed by Xcyshei a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2019
"Crappy breakfast"

Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Good will get good always"

I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
"best hotel"

Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
5

Very nice Hotel. Nice Service and an awesome view over Abu Dhabi from the Pool on the roof!


julian bunk
18th May 2019. Source: Google
4.17

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, guter Ausgangspunkt
Hotel: Die zentrale Lage bietet einen guten Ausgangspunkt zum Sightseeing. Leider liegen die Sehenswürdigkeiten Abu Dhabis recht weit auseinander. Wer das Bussystem nutzen möchte, muss viel Zeit mitbringen. Die Busse fahren nur alle 30min und wirkliche Abfahrtspläne gibt es nicht. Zur Moschee haben wir ca 45min gebraucht, ebenso zum Fischmarkt (der sich nun wirklich nicht lohnt) als auch zur Marina Mall/Emirates Palace. Die Fahrkarte erwirbt man an einem Automaten im Busbahnhof (nette Hilfe vor Ort) und kostet 10 AED - dann lädt man den gewünschten Betrag auf. Jede Fahrt kostet 2 AED, egal wie lange, solange man mit den Bussen 1-99 fährt - die Schnellbusse und über 100 sind teurer. Empfehlenswert: die große Moschee (kostenlos) am besten früh morgens oder am späten Nachmittag(wegen der Touristenmassen), das Emirates Palace (lange Hosen für die Herren) mi seinem Goldstaub Cappuccino für 72 AED, die Ethiad Towers (Eintritt 95 AED - davon werden einem 55AED im Restaurant angerechnet - lohnt sich !!!) und unbedingt den Präsidenten Palast , der erst seid kurzem für die Öffentlichkeit zugängig ist, Kosten 60AED die siech wirklich lohnen. Location: Das Hotel ist als Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing gut gelegen. Ca. 5 min hinter dem Hotel liegt der zentrale Busbahnhof. 5 min rechts die Straße hoch die Al Wahda Mall. Service: Der Check In zügig und unkompliziert, auch der Check Out verlief zügig. Der Service im Restaurant eher ausbaufähig. Wir waren während des Ramadans dort, somit war abends zum Iftar-Essen das Restaurant gerammelt voll und der Service war gnadenlos überfordert. Geschirr wurde nicht abgeräumt, Tische nicht sauber gemacht, Besteck und Gläser nicht mehr ausreichend vorhanden, Getränkebestellung wurde vergessen Food: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist toll, alles was das Herz begehrt, aber nicht überladen. Während des Ramadans wurde auch abends Buffet angeboten. Die Vorspeisen in der orientalischen Variante, das warme Buffet ein Gemisch aus orientalisch und europäisch...noch ein bissel ausbaufähig. Das Restaurant ist eigentlich bis 22 Uhr geöffnet, wenn die Ramadan Massen gegen 20:30 gegangen sind, scheint die Küche allerdings auch Feierabend zu machen....die Köche haben sich selber hingesetzt und gegessen, aus der Life-Cooking Küche wurde somit nichts mehr angeboten. Room: Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, das Bad schon fast winzig, reicht aber für ein Sightseeing-Aufenthalt, da man ja sowieso nur nachts im Zimmer ist. Was wir als störend empfunden haben war die "stinkende" Klimaanlage und die Schiebetür zum Badezimmer, die sich nicht komplett schließen lässt - Privatspähre sieht anders aus. Sport: Ein kleiner Pool auf dem Dach und ein Sportraum. Haben wir allerdings nicht genutzt.


Natalie & Ronny (City)
17th May 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Nice place to stay in Abu Dhabi.


Mohammed Samsudeen
16th May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Good keep it up
Good: Cleanliness,staff location and neat and tidy room
Bad: Tv channels , nothing


Bibin United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

My second home away from Home
Centro is my second home away from home. The warm greetings and the hospitality that your staff showed was amazing from the first time i checked in and this second time, i really felt like i am just at home. The room was spacious, facilities and amenities are all tremendous. Everything you need was covered, from food to entertainment and bar. The smiles of your front desk agents are so welcoming, thanks to Michelle for welcoming me on my second stay in Centro, she remembered me and automatically asked me how my day went and also reminded me of all the things i needed. Please extend my deepest thanks and gratitude to all staff, crews and members of CENTRO HOTEL. Keep up the Good Work and a 5 star rating for you guys My Second Home Away from Home.


JOHNWEL (Solo Traveler)
12th May 2019. Source: Agoda
5

والله الاكل شي ناهي وخصوصاً من تحت ديات الشيف يامن 😍😍


Mowaffak Harmalani
12th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome hotel. Nice staff


Sirajudeen H
12th May 2019. Source: Google
5

احلى فندق


Muhammad Alimansouri
12th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good


Lavanya Vandan
11th May 2019. Source: Google
3

房間有點小,但價格也不錯,


LIANG
11th May 2019. Source: Ctrip
4

不錯,就像是有點舊


LIANG
11th May 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.8

有點破舊,但價格也不錯,還是點贊👍


LIANG
11th May 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.6

Mi estancia en Hotel Centro AL Manhal fue muy agradable. Me sentí muy segura.
Good: El desayuno ha sido muy bueno, el cheff que hace los omelets muy práctico. La ubicación del hotel muy buena para mi. Recorri la ciudad Abu Dhabi y otras 2 islas, todo en bus.
Bad: Todo estuvo muy bien. El personal del Hotel muy atento.


Mirtha Uruguay
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Super petit déjeuner Hotel propre et confortable Très bon rapport qualité prix


Julien France
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location
Bad: All is good


Mel United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Very good experience
Very good experience. We felt comfortable and welcome, all the staffs are friendly. I will surely come back in this hotel with my family. Highly recommended, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.


RRRRR
Mary Elainne Gomez (Family), Philippines
17th May 2019

Отдых в мае 2019
Останавливались в этом отеле на 3 ночи. Отель понравился. Заселили быстро, в номере уборка хорошая, полотенца меняли каждый день. Каждый день ставили нам воду, чай, кофе, сахар. В номере есть чайник, фен, сейф. На крыше отеля есть небольшой бассейн чтобы поплавать и у которого можно позагорать на лежаке, под зонтиком. Завтрак средний, но выбрать есть что. Много индийской острой еды. Для европейцев можно выбрать омлет, который при вас приготовит повар, настоящий йогурт, оладьи, мюсли, сыр, колбаса, выпечка. Фрукты были яблоки, киви, апельсин, арбуз, дыня, но в мае видимо ещё не сезон. Ели арбуз, дыня была ещё не сладкая. Расположение удобное отеля. Рядом находится автобусная станция от которой можно доехать в аэропорт Абу Даби за 1 час или в Дубай до метро Ибн Батута за 2 часа. Рядом торговый центр Аль Вахда, продуктовый магазин. Можно за 30 минут на автобусе доехать до Абу Даби молла. Буду рекомендовать друзьям.


RRRRR
Nadezhda Erpalova (Solo), Russia
12th May 2019

Perfect for a weekend!
The location of the hotel is perfect, 5min walking form Ak Wahda Mall and the bus station. The room and bathroom are clean, the bed is comfortable and good WiFi connection. The hotel is really nice. I will definitely come back!


RRRRR
Sarah Catry (Solo), France
11th May 2019

Business Trip
Great location within walking distance of Al Wahda Mall. The staff are so friendly at the hotel, from the reception, to waiting on staff or the housekeeping. They always have a smile on your heir faces. Price of a pint is a decent price as well !


RRRRR
Steven Ness (Business), United Kingdom
1st May 2019

Good and relaxful holiday
We stayed there in April, excellent staff, great position, food and cleaness were great, there is a swimming pool and a gym on the roof and it's very nice. Breakfast was excellent, good price.s I reccomend it!


RRRRR
Gabriele Vedovati (Couple), Italy
1st May 2019

Great Position
Hotel location is very good especially near the mall...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………………………………...


RRRRR
Jonas Simorangkir (Business), Indonesia
26th April 2019

Beautiful place
It is a beautiful place, where you feel in the ancient Middle Eastern era. In general it met our expectations, the rooms are a little hot for the ancient architecture, but it is solved with air conditioning.


RRRRR
Jonathan Toledo Moya (Couple), Chile
23rd April 2019

convenient hotel
The hotel seems narrow from the outside but the inside is functional and comfortable. Facing to the big road, the sound of the traffic continues until midnight. Morning buffet has sufficient variety is nice.


RRRRR
Hideo Kamaishi (Business), Japan
18th April 2019

Superb Experience
Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.


RRRRR
Cyrel Guarino (Family), Philippines
15th April 2019

great stay
good hotel neat and clean room with all the facilities we you required and near to the al wahada mall and bus stop is near by. Staff is so friendly and helpful and i will recommend this to my family and friends


RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly (Business), Sri Lanka
14th April 2019

A Good Affordable stay - suitable for official visits
Hotel is at good location. services are good as well. Breakfast staff is very caring. Overall experience was good and would strongly recommend to opt for this hotel if you are visiting Abu Dhabi City.


RRRRR
Anshu Pandey (Business), India
14th April 2019

Crappy breakfast
Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!


RRRRR
Cecilia Marimo (Solo), Zimbabwe
14th April 2019

Good will get good always
I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine


RRRRR
Kalandhar Haja Alavudeen (Business), India
12th April 2019

best hotel
Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.


RRRRR
Rashid Dad (Friends), Pakistan
11th April 2019

Fantastic Hotel
Overall excellent facilities and services. Employees are always attentive and greets with you a big smile . Rooms are always clean and the gym. The valet parking have been improved and they are not more quicker compare to the previous month.


RRRRR
Catherine Cadaoas (Business), Philippines
11th April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR