Centro WestSide
DESDEEUR41POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Excellent"

It was a great choice to stay at this hotel. In addition to the great atmosphere and good work the staff i made booking the hotel for my next trip. also advised my colleagues to use this hotel in the future

Reviewed by Sbayat a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 25th February 2020
"Short stay stopover from airport"

Hotel organised airport transfers for us which were excellent and a good price. Room very comfortable, food good, and we had the pool to ourselves to unwind from a long flight. If we had been staying longer would have preferred a more central location, however the hotel was perfect for what we needed. Excellent value and comfort.

Reviewed by Lthain a TripAdvisor traveler
Edinburgh 19th February 2020
"Great stay"

Hotel is great. Modern, stylish, minimalistic interiors with nice touches. Located near many shopping locations as well as metro stations for easy access to the old city. In general I would gladly return and recommend!

Reviewed by Nvitan a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2020
"Very nice"

Except that my room wasn't made, everything was excelent. The personal was vrey kindly and the hotel was vety nice. I didn' t like that I had to pay much money to go taxi to go in town. Breakfast was got.

Reviewed by Lstroe a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2020
"Good Location with best room view"

Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

Reviewed by Zakari A a TripAdvisor traveler
Uae 25th November 2019
"feel like home"

i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

Reviewed by Obeidmira a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"Nice and Comfortable"

Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

Reviewed by Mpinto a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport"

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Efoo a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 10th November 2019
"very friendly services staff cleanness"

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Cseg a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 8th October 2019
4.5

Awesome
Good: Temizlik hariç her şey 10 numara 5 yıldızdı yine. Temizliğe biraz daha özen gösterilirse İstanbul ziyaretlerimin vazgeçilmezi olacak.


Meri̇ç Turkey
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Odalar ve spa-havuz alanı temizdi. Kahvalti güzeldi, ancak sıcak çeşitler arttırılabilir.


Onur Turkey
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: It was a nice stay,
Bad: Room service


Abdelmonam South Korea
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Çok güzel bir mekandı,sıcak ortamı vardı teşekkürler


kemal peler
26th February 2020. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Locatie in verband met de afspraak waar ik moest zijn.
Bad: Afgelegen locatie indien je iets leuks wilt ondernemen. Onderhoud kan beter. In de badkamer zat een zwarte schimmelplek in de hoek van de douche.


Ruudt Netherlands
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: Угловой номер,.


Валерий Latvia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: Douche enzo kan beter schoon gemaakt worden. Randen van de muren en de wastafel was niet goed schoon. Voor de rest prima hotel


Bonyad Netherlands
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good view and service was great
Good: View of the room
Bad: Nothing outdoor to enjoy sun


Mirza United Kingdom
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good

Bad: Wc tuvalet dizaynı güzel değildi , dis cepheye bakıyordu


Burak Turkey
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.1

الفندق نظيف ولكن فيه عيوب
Good: الفندق ممتاز من ناحية النظافة وقربة من مول إسطنبول
Bad: مشكلة الفندق الرئيسية الحمامات ، ليست مناسبة وليس فيها خصوصية او تدفئة ، فالعازل من الزجاج فقط، باب الحمام تعيس جدا ولا يشعر الشخص أنة يتمتع بالخصوصية غرفة الجناح الكبيرة تعيسة جدا كانت عبارة عن مقلب ، ولا تستحق قيمتها ، وقد طلبت تغييرها لغرفة عادية كذلك موقع الفندق ، صعب الوصول إلية خصوصًا إذا كان عندك سيارة تأجير ، ولا يوجد بالقرب منه أي خدمات او محلات لا اعتقد انني سوف اسكن هذا الفندق بالمستقبل


Abdullah United Kingdom
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fine


Naser Poorian
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Very nice


Ruqayya Cyprus
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Хорошо
Good: Красивый номер
Bad: Когда входишь в номео - очень холодно . Нагревается минут через 40. В это время надо сидеть в верхней одежде. Трудно подъехать


Athera Cameroon
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: I liked all


Sadig Spain
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Tout , la piscine, la réactivité du personnel.
Bad: Un peu compliqué pour y accéder


Oufia France
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR