Centro WestSide
DESDEEUR59POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"very friendly services staff cleanness"

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Cseg a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 8th October 2019
"Appropriate value for money"

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Saqib I a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience"

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Huda a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 22nd September 2019
"Good Value"

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Rami Al-Qassem"

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Ralqassem a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"STAY"

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Fketab a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 18th August 2019
"Excelent"

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Colaru a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 17th August 2019
"Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills"

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
"Very good"

Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
5

Very good 👍


Shiam Alhamed
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

A pleasant stay
Good: I arrived at the hotel at ease. The location was great. A 30-minute drive from the New Istanbul Airport. Check-in went very smoothly. Payment can be cash or card. They can also arrange a shuttle for you from the hotel to the airport for only €8 per person. Very convenient. The hotel room was very clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. There’s a sitting area where you can enjoy tea or coffee while looking out to a great view. My room was facing the Mall of Istanbul. The heating was also good (it was kinda cold from outside because it was raining when I arrived), so the room was heating up just right. Bathroom was complete with all the toiletries. New and clean towels. Hot and cold water. Room service was also great. Ordered salad and pasta. It was fast. Very tasty. Big portions and affordable. For breakfast, there are a variety of breakfast items to choose from. There’s an Egg Station with 2 chefs taking and making the eggs. Overall, I highly recommend staying at Centro Westside by Rotana Hotel.


Charmaine Philippines
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Bu fiyata maalesef
Maalesef 11’inci katta olmama rağmen, asagida çalışan bir motor/jeneratör sesinden uyuyamadım. Rezervasyon da ilettiğim iki arzumun ikisinde yerine getirilmedi. Sigara içilen oda ve çift duble yataklı odada verilmedi maalesef...


Orakci (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
15th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Top, immer Gerne wieder
Good: Alles war sehr gut , sauber , personal war auch sehr nett .. Aussicht war sehr schön , gegenüber vom mall of Istanbul. Freundliches Hotel für Familie Immer Gerne Wieder


Hisham Germany
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: I ordered ice and it took more than one hour also when I called them they didn’t answer
Bad: Guest service


Omar Turkey
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Чисто
Bad: Все суппер


Husrav Uzbekistan
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: قربه من المطار
Bad: لاشي


Ali Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Odalar biraz daha temiz olabilir
Good: Rahat
Bad: Temizlik


Göksel Austria
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: All was good
Bad: Nothing


Alnasik Ukraine
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Hospitality
Bad: Approaching to property


Saeed Kuwait
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tout
Bad: Rien


Olkan France
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We stayed in couple of hotel here in Istanbul before we booked at this hotel everything in this hotel is a pleasant i would like to thank Enes front desk and his manager Golehan they were great help during our stay When i come back to Istanbul i will not search for a hotel i will book with this one with no hesitation


Mike Musa
4th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice stay, I was upgarded thanks to reception staff


ALI (Family)
4th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Alt var perfekt


Mohammad Norway
3rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Masa de dimineata parea o nesfarsita popota pentru soldatii care au in norma 500O de calorii.
Good: Micul dejun mi-a amintit de popotele soldatesti de odinioara : fasole, muraturi si omleta daca, stai la coada. Fursecurile, gen Fornetti, singurul produs dulce, erau chiar vechi.
Bad: Amplasamentul, masa, impresia de lustru peste modestie. Un hotel de 3 stele cu pret de 5. Cu totul, teapa !


Marian Romania
2nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba


RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA (Business), Dominica
12th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad


RRRRR
Chanel Seg (Couple), Norway
8th October 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.


RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal (Family), Pakistan
29th September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!


RRRRR
Akm Huda (Couple), United States
22nd September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси


RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov (Solo), Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good


RRRRR
Sayed Aly (Family), Egypt
2nd September 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول


RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad (Solo), Jordan
21st August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..


RRRRR
Rami Alqasem (Family), In House Guest
19th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.


RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi (Family), In House Guest
18th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls


RRRRR
Catalin Olaru (Family), In House Guest
17th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.


RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل


RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced


RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar (Couple), Pakistan
5th August 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.


RRRRR
Lea Leandro (Solo), France
29th July 2019

Be carreful
really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5


RRRRR
KASSI WILLIAM (Solo), Ivory Coast
28th July 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR