Centro WestSide
DESDEEUR57POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Centro"

When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!

Reviewed by _XQG a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2019
"Amazing stay as usual"

Highly recommended for short business trips. The staff showed amazing help and customer service. I believe hotel management is very clever in selecting their new hires where they focus on customer service. Special thanks to GokTUG and Ibrahim for their outstanding help and support

Reviewed by Eng_Akm a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Excellent"

Otel konumu, temizlik, resepsiyon ve hizmetler bakımından mükemmeldir ve tüm personel çok profesyoneldir......The hotel is excellent in terms of location, cleanliness, reception and services and all the staff are professional in dealing

Reviewed by Salem A a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Mohammad UK"

It was wonderful stay. Big thanks to Mr Ibrahim who was the receptionist overnight. Staff is really good. Good service and good rooms. active shuttles to Airport. But location is not perfect, but still there is 212 Mall next to hotel.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Perfect"

Just perfect with higher of appreciation! Perfect in-service perfect including less location was in a little bit not even close to center ;)) but still good to sleep in quality room was so clean and your service was perfect thank you very much

Reviewed by Assen C a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2019
"Perfect hotel"

It is a warm hotel with perfect rate price/quality. The hotel has the perfect quality with an incredible price. Also people working at there are so kind and always taking care of the customers. Nice hotel

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2019
"Very good hotel"

Everything was good. Professional personal. Clean rooms. Futuristic designed. breakfast very fresher. Hotel have a pool for relaxing, sauna. All of services thought out to the right for the guest. For tourists that hotel very good chance to visit Istanbul.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
" Would like to add Mr Al Hamdullah as a very special Excellent Hotel and very welcoming and professional people"

None could organize hotel airport pick up in a better way with less price .. nothing to be added here .Rooms were clean . Safe and warm . Training room was full equipped .Wifi was excellent .all hotel people are cooperative , active , and welcoming . Every thing was perfect .

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 4th February 2019
" "

Great place to stay in.. the only downside is that it's far from the city centre.. so you'll need a taxi to go out..Rooms are clean. And staff are very friendly.. they even offer free shuttle to the airport

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2019
"The best hotel"

This was the best hotel that I’ve ever experienced.The room was perfect the view everything was awesome.I recommend you guys this hotel 100% percent. The price was quite good and the breakfast was perfect!!!

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 31st January 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: Notre chambre était propre grande le personnel assez gentils la variété de la nourriture était assez grande et très bonne
Bad: La Turquie est très grande surtout İstanbul donc je ne peux pas me plaindre de l’emplacement mais si vous venez pour faire du tourisme je vous conseille un hôtel qui est situé en ville. Cela vous facilitera et vous évitera les taxis et Uber ...


Dorothea Austria
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good value for money. Staff👍👍
Good: Very Clean rooms with reasonable views, helpful friendly amazing staff, The food was standard for what you would find in any Australian 3/4 staff hotels with few local dishes added to the mix. Good gym. Near to two huge shopping centres.
Bad: A bit far from tourist area and metro lines so you will need to use a taxi to go any where. There were no near by areas where you could just go out for a walk as it is near a major high ways intersection and lots of new buildings been built.


Randa Australia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Le Personel est à l'écoute, l'établissement est très propre avec une très belle vue.
Bad: Cet hotel se trouve dans un quartier flambant neuf, très urbanisé. Je conseille très fortement d'avoir un véhicule.


Yannick France
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

距离新机场很近
Good: 淋浴喷头的水很给力,可以按摩用了


Xiang Ireland
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Все отлично, но персонал абсолютно не пытается тебе помочь если ты не говоришь хоть немного на английском. Просто разворачиваются и занимаются своим делом. Гугл спасает. Номер чистый с ежедневной уборкой и сменой полотенец. Шведский стол отличный, а вот ресторан не соответствует цена-качество.


Юрий Волошин
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

The quality of hotel was amazing and staff are so helpful. Breakfast so many choices it’s amazing. Good collection 40 to 45 minutes to Istanbul airport And one more thing they let me checkout at 4pm free of charge because that is good customer service


Traveler (Partner)
16th May 2019. Source: Expedia
3.95

Good
Good: Overall the hotel is modern, clean and has a great location.
Bad: I was awoken around 9:30 in the morning by a loud voice in my room who was telling me it was an emergency situation and I had to evacuate. I got up and ran down 13 floors. Then the staff from the reception told my with a huge smile on their faces it was just a fire drill. It wasn’t a fire drill, it was a real emergency message. You can imagine my reaction. This is not how a fire drill is done! An extremely stressful and unpleasant situation.


Vladislav Bulgaria
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👍👍👍👍
Good: Sveeee


Ivana Serbia
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

i like this hotel
Good: excellent hotel
Bad: nothing


Basem Bahrain
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Dlya menya lokatsiya, personal, parking
Bad: Uborka nomera


Shavkat Uzbekistan
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Personel ve konumh iyiydj
Bad: Bar ve restoran cok kotu aksam 22 de kapaniyor alkollu icecek yok yabanci misafirlerimiz icin cok uygun degil


Mustafa Russia
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Everything is great except for location since its far from tourism places .
Good: Staff , cleanliness
Bad: Location


San United Kingdom
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Comfy bed
Bad: Small pool and shuttle bus from Mall to hotel drive an hour


Miki Bosnia And Herzegovina
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: ممتاز
Bad: الحاجز بين الغرف يسمح بسماع الصوت بدون حواجز ممايتسبب في عدم الراحة للنزيل


حسن Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Good location. The staff is very kind. It's clean, cosy and the breakfast is just wonderful.
Bad: Unfortunately you can't order alcohol in the restaurant. One day we ordered a cup of coffee and it was free of tax and the next day we had to pay for it.


Росица Bulgaria
6th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Super Service und ein schönes Hotel
Ich war im Mai 2019 für 3 Nächte . Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und der Service waren super . Gerne würde ich nochmal das Hotel empfehlen. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer war gut . Auch die Aussicht aus meinem Zimmer ist super gewesen. Der Pool im 15 Stock ist einfach genial .


RRRRR
Mustafa Yucel (Solo), In House Guest
15th May 2019

Yemek
Akşam yemeği tam bir fiyasko. Hem 1 saat geç geldi, hem de yenilecek seviyede değildi. pizza ve salata, 1 çatal aldım ve aynen bıraktım. Sabah da yemediğim yemek için 99 TL ödedim.........................................................


RRRRR
Mustafa Gurcan (Solo), Turkey
14th May 2019

Alles gut
Das wahr sehr gut und alles wahr Super .......……………….……………………............................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ali Chamas (Solo), Germany
30th April 2019

Centro
When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!


RRRRR
ALEXANDER CUTENCO (Family), Moldova
30th April 2019

SICAK KANLI PERSONEL
öncelikle oteli tercih etmemizdeki sebep calısan personelin güleryüzlü ve saygılı olması otelin konumu çok güzel istediginiz yere sorunsuz ulasım imkanı var temiz güleryüzlü hizmet kendi evinizde gibi hissettiriyorlar yeni olmasına ragmen cevredeki cogu otelden daha şık ve gösterişli


RRRRR
Sefik Unsal (Solo), Turkey
29th April 2019

Bad location
Very bad location The food is poor Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm


RRRRR
Kazmieh Zatara (Family), In House Guest
28th April 2019

good
nice الاقامة كانت جيدة والخدمة من الموظفين ممتازة كذلك الافطار كان تنوع ورائع فقط صعوبة الوصول نسبيا الي موقع الفندق ولكن في المجمل الفندق كان رائع وسوف احجز في الفندق مرة أخري خلال رحلاتي القادمة مع الاسرة مع تمنياتي للجميع بالتوفيق


RRRRR
attia mohamed sallam (Business), Egypt
27th April 2019

Amazing stay as usual
Highly recommended for short business trips. The staff showed amazing help and customer service. I believe hotel management is very clever in selecting their new hires where they focus on customer service. Special thanks to GokTUG and Ibrahim for their outstanding help and support


RRRRR
AbdulKarim Munla (Solo), Syria
22nd April 2019

wonderfull
i suggest for every one going for business so closed to expo hall and mall of istanbul ,very quite place no traffic noise i wish to enjoy like me with hotel facility ......................................


RRRRR
Basel Yahia (Solo), Tunisia
22nd April 2019

Mükemmel
Herşey çok güzel kendi evimiz gibi konaklıyoruz samimi personel özellikle Soner bey ve spa da yasin kardeşimiz çok ilgililer her zaman konaklıyoruz ve tavsiyenediyoruz hem şahsım hemde imospak grubumuz adına


RRRRR
Murat Sen (Business), Turkey
20th April 2019

روتانا
نتمنى لكم دوام التوفيق و ان تحافظو على نفس المستوى في الخدمه و النظافه كما اود ان اشكر العاملين في الفندق لحسن الترحاب و البشاشه في التعامل و الترحيب حيث أنهم تعاملوا باحترافيه تامه مع بعض المواقف نشكركم لذلك .


RRRRR
Faisal Hassan (Family), Sudan
18th April 2019

Bien mais...
Trop de points négatifs par rapport au standing voulu par cet hôtel. Spa fermé, room service plus que moyen (pas de pain, quantité moindre par rapport au resto....), l'homme qui accompagne les clients est insistant pour les pourboires, pas de navette pour le centre commercial si celle-ci est pleine car est passée par d'autres hôtels avant et pas de solution de secours sauf se payer le taxi, loin de tout, on ne peut pas faire grand chose à pied, plus de navette aéroport, serviettes en quantité insuffisante pour une famille, petit déjeuner varié mais il manque vite des choses... Bref beaucoup de négatif. Pour le positif, le restaurant le soir est bien, bon repas, prix assez corrects, cocktails sympas, la jeune serveuse brune est au top. Piscine/jacuzzi super ainsi que le personnel de ce lieu. Une vue sur la "ville"sympa.


RRRRR
Lilia Bellil (Solo), France
12th April 2019

هدوء و استرخاء
فندق هادي و نظيف وسعره مناسب والموظفين متعاونين و سهولة بوسرعة باجراءت الدخول و اجراءت الخروج و قريب من المطار مقابل اسطنبول مول اكبر مولات اسطنبول و يقدم خدمات شاتل من الفندق للمول ثلاث مرات يوميا انصح بشدة السكن فيه


RRRRR
Yousef Al Shammari (Family), Saudi Arabia
4th April 2019

فندق راقي وتعامل رائع
فندق نظيف وراقي، تعامل الموظفين جداً ممتاز ومميز، تمت ترقية غرفتي وأشكرهم جزيل الشكر على ذلك، المسبح رائع ومساحة الغرف ممتازة، النظافة مميزة والموقع جداً هادئ وقريب من مول أوف اسطنبول . أنصح به وبقوة.


RRRRR
Wael Ourfali (Solo), Syria
29th March 2019

Great
I will book there again but please find a solution for transportation , Thank for hotel managment for solving all issues . good services , friendly staff :) :) :) :) :) :) :): :P :) :) :) :) :):) :): :):)


RRRRR
Mohammed Naser (Solo), Syria
29th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR