Centro WahaRRRR
DESDESAR331POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"My review"

To have in the room: Larger bathroom, more towels sizes, bathrobes, refurbish amenities, more comfortable mattresses, more comfortable pillows. To have in restaurants: better food quality, better taste, more variety of cuisines.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Perfect business mans hotel"

I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff are excellent as is the hotel. The location is perfect for me as i do not get stuck in the city traffic, the food is great and the rooms are clean and functional, just what a business traveller needs

Reviewed by Ian W a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 7th April 2019
"Excellent Hotel "

It was a very good hotel with a professional and highly co-operative team. I recommend it to Riyadh visitors.The price also is reasonable compared to similar hotels. New hotel facilities with good housekeeping.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 4th April 2019
"Moderate"

The food is generally acceptable, the stay is generally fine, little bit poor on the lobby experience with the lobby boy. The location is situated at the center of Olaya street with massive road upgrade and diversion... Strategically, it create disadvantages which we cant walk and all we relying is taxi.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 1st April 2019
"Amazing Hotel In Riyad"

First time to stay in this Hotel & I was amazed with their warm hospitality & responsiveness. If you are looking for a business place, comfortable accommodation, nice Gym & delicious food (all at the right price), then this Hotel will be your first choice.

Reviewed by Tamera a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 29th March 2019
"Excellent"

It was enjoyable staying in Centro. Everything was in it's order and over my expectation. The food quality and reception staff were the most grateful. Thank you, and when I come again to Riyad I will never go to other hotail.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 29th March 2019
"Great Staff Great hotel at great location"

Staff are amazing and so welcoming and helpful.The hotel is lovely with comfortable rooms and clean comfortable beds. The buffet breakfast is excellent with a large variety of options which make it difficult to decide what not to eat.

Reviewed by RajV a TripAdvisor traveler 27th March 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Very friendly staff. Good gym, smallish pool and excellent sushi restaurant on site. Room service food is good and arrives promptly and still hot however it would be good if they could refer their menu for us regular clients so I am not eating the same thing every trip. I always stay here when visiting Riyadh.

Reviewed by Simonholohan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 24th March 2019
"Good hotel for business trips"

Good hotel for business trips the breakfast was good and the room spacious and clean the bed comfortable and the staff very friendly. The location is good as business trip but not for tourism because u dont have alot of facilities near hy

Reviewed by Schmettreling a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
"Average property"

Overall an average property and services level was average. In terms of price, there are far other better options available in similar range. I have experienced others as well and their service level, quality of the rooms was far better than this hotel.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
3.35

Great time
Good: عند وصولي واجهت بعض المشاكل والملاحظات المزعجة جدا وتقدمت بشكوى وقد تم حلها فورا عن طريق السيد عمران والسيد صداقات وفعلا استطاعو ارضائي وحل مشاكلي بنفس الوقت . Upon my arrival i faced some issues and i some problems , so i submiteda complain and immediatly i recieved a call from Mr.Omran and he helped and solved my problems with Mr.Sadaqat , and they really succeeded to relive my anger and upset feeling.
Bad: Nothing just the location for the hotel


Snobar Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق موقعه رائع ، غرفه جميلة ، الموظفون رائعون


Basem Almazroei
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Great little hotel. Nice rooms, good food, a small outdoor pool and nice gym. A good location, close to the airport and at the end of the Olaya business district.


Michael Mohebbi
16th April 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Honestly I wasn't comfortable as other properties I have visited in Bahrain and Dubai
Good: Breakfast was good and location as well
Bad: Need proper management and more training to the staff


Rami Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرًا لجميع العاملين ومقدمي الخدمة
Good: الهدوء/ والنظافة / قمة الذوق من موظفين الاستقبال المكان موقعه ممتاز
Bad: تحديد وقت البركه للرجال والنساء


Nora Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Smooth and comfy
Good: Everything was amazing and satisfying, The receptionist were welcoming, the breakfast is excellent and delicious Really thanks for everything
Bad: Nothing


Rmsh Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

The hotel location is very good and the views are nice. The rooms are well decorated and modern however the beds could improve as they are hard to sleep on, also the walls are not sound proof and you could hear the rooms next to you. The breakfast was good and the staff are very friendly and attentive.


Salman Alamoudi
13th April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: تعامل الموظفين ممتاز
Bad: الموقع غير جيد


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything's
Bad: Nil


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: السرير مريح بس مشكله التلفون مايحولني دايركت للريسبشن اضطريت انزل عفشي بنفسي للاستقبال


Mubark Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

جيده نوعاً ما بس بسبب المقابل المادي وصغر حجم السرير
Good: التكلفه الماديه عاليه مقابل الخدمات
Bad: صغر حجم الغرفه وصغر حجم السررررررررييييييرررر


ماجد Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Very good value for the region but there is metro construction
Good: In general good for the cost. Probably best performance for many in the region
Bad: There is metro construction.


Ahmet Turkey
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز وجيد الاقامه العائله اشكر الموظف سعود في الاستقبال علي مساعده


نوره Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

رائعه
Good: كانت اقامه رائعه👍🏻
Bad: كل شي نظيف ونرتب


Sahar Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The staff was more than helpful and supportive. This hotel will be me my KSA destination for all future travels


Yacoub Kuwait
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

تجربة رائعة على الرغم من أننا قصينا أغلب الوقت في المؤتمر لكن الفندق كان محطة الراحة المدهشة
فشكرا لكم ولجهودكم ومن الجميل تقديم عروض خاصة لعملاءكم لضمان استمرارية الحجز وليكون الخيار الأول بالنسبة لهم .... أعجبني الهدوء الذي تميز به الفندق وكذلك خدمة الغرف المتوفرة طوال الوقت وأيضا أريحية الموظفين وتعاملهم اللبق


RRRRR
Haleemah Darweash (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

جميل لكن نوعا ما غالي
مكان جدا جميل الإفطار رائع يتميز بالهدوء والراحه احببت تقدير الوقت ورضاه الزبون الاهتمام كان رائع .......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Sarah Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

اقامه جيده جدا
اقامه ممتازه والخدمه رائعه والمكان ممتاز الموظفين ودودين ورائعين السرير ممتاز ومريح قريب جدا من المرافق والخدمات يوجد كافي لديه قهوه امريكيه ممتازه يعيب فقط صوت التكيف مزعج ارجو تغير نظام التكيف الحمام صغير جدا تحياتي


RRRRR
Abdullah Alghonaim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

My review
To have in the room: Larger bathroom, more towels sizes, bathrobes, refurbish amenities, more comfortable mattresses, more comfortable pillows. To have in restaurants: better food quality, better taste, more variety of cuisines.


RRRRR
Joumana Haddad (Business), Lebanon
9th April 2019

Perfect business mans hotel
I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff are excellent as is the hotel. The location is perfect for me as i do not get stuck in the city traffic, the food is great and the rooms are clean and functional, just what a business traveller needs


RRRRR
Ian Whyte (Business), United Kingdom
7th April 2019

Excellent Hotel !
It was a very good hotel with a professional and highly co-operative team. I recommend it to Riyadh visitors.The price also is reasonable compared to similar hotels. New hotel facilities with good housekeeping.


RRRRR
ADEEL MOHAMMED (Business), Egypt
4th April 2019

جيد للاعمال، قد لا يكون جيداً للعائلات مع أطفال
كنت قد جربته سابقاً قبل أن أرزق بأطفال وكانت التجربة ممتازة، لكن هذه المرة جربناه مع طفلتنا ولم تكن التجربة بذلك القدر من الجودة. طلبت وجود سرير للأطفال عندما أجريت الحجز وأكدوا لي ذلك، لكنه لم يكن موجودا عند دخولي للغرفة واضطررت لمعاودة الطلب. طلبنا وجبتي برغر من قائمة خدمة الغرف لكن جودة الطعام كانت متوسطة، رغم أن بوفيه الافطار كان جيد جداً. طلبت أيضاً المغادرة المتأخرة على الساعة ٢:٠٠ وقد استجاب الموظف لطلبي، لكن تلقيت اتصال يوم المغادرة على الساعة ١٢ من موظف يخبرني بأن وقت الاقانة قد انتهى واذا ما كنت أريد أن أمدد الاقامة.


RRRRR
Omar Mohammad Issa (Solo), Jordan
4th April 2019

فندق متميز
مكان ممتاز، و الفندق نظيف و مريح و هادئ، فقط الغرف صغيرة جداً، لا تكفي للحركة بحرية داخلها... غير ذلك كان متميز في كل شئ، نظافة، واهتمام في الاستقبال، و تمديد وقت الخروج لاكتر من ساعة، و البوفيه متميز... افطار و غداء و عشاء


RRRRR
TAMER MUSTAFA (Solo), Egypt
3rd April 2019

رائع وينصح به
فندق رائع ونظيف والموظفون في غاية الرقي، الغرف نظيفة، الإفطار جيد جدا. الموقع بالنسبة لأعمالي قريب من المؤسسات الحيوية. بعض الازدحام بسبب أعمال المترو وكذلك عدم وجود محال سوبرماركيت قريبة هو العيب الوحيد. ما عدا ذلك ينصح به


RRRRR
Rami Shihadeh (Solo), Jordan
2nd April 2019

فندق في المستقبل باْذن الله . عميل سابق لجميع فنادق روتانا .
فندقي في المستقبل باْذن الله ، عميل سابق لجميع فنادق روتانا ، أفضل فندق تعاملت معه في جميع رحلاتي الداخلية والخارجية من ناحية الاستقبال والنظافة والخدمات . الصالات الرياضية والمطاعم والكوفيهات في قمة النظافة والأكل المتنوع والنظيف والصحي .


RRRRR
MOHAMMED ALSHAHRANI (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd April 2019

Moderate
The food is generally acceptable, the stay is generally fine, little bit poor on the lobby experience with the lobby boy. The location is situated at the center of Olaya street with massive road upgrade and diversion... Strategically, it create disadvantages which we cant walk and all we relying is taxi.


RRRRR
ADRIAN KUEH LOONG (Solo), Malaysia
1st April 2019

سنترو الواحة منزلي الثاني
اوتيل مريح جدا وكل ما اقول بسافر للرياض وادور اوتيل ثاني الاقي نفسي اتصلت وحجزت في سنترو حقيقي اوتيل مريح وجميع العاملين فيه ودودين جداً تشعر وكأنك في منزلك والاسعار مقابل الخدمة والنظافة جداً رائعة ومميزة


RRRRR
HADEEL NASSIB (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

القيمة والتسجيل
القيمة مقابل المنافسين تعتبر عالية نوعاً ما مما يضعف احتمالية العودة مرة اخرى وايضاً عدم المرونه في بعض الاحيان لتسجيل الدخول والخروج من الفندق حيث ان حص لي اكثر من مرة يتم الحجز من بوكنق ويفيدني الموظف بعدم امكانية تسجيل الدخول قبل الساعة الثالثة مساء وهذا يتطلب مني البحث عن البديل في كل مرة.


RRRRR
ABDULRAHMAN ALZAHRANI (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st March 2019

جيدا جدا ونظيف
فندق جيدمناسب للعوائل والشباب ومناسب للترفيه او بهدف العمل والتسجيل للدخول او الخروج مريح وسريع اضافة الى تعامل الاستقبال بكل لباقة واحترام ، المواقف متوفرة بشكل جيد و الغرف مريحة لكنها اضافة الى نظام التبريد الجيد


RRRRR
EBRAHIM AL AZEM (Solo), Syria
30th March 2019

Beelal Kilani - 23March
Overall were good, Except the food quality and the room drawers as I advice you to have more drawers in the rooms.#########################################################################$###############


RRRRR
Beelal Kilani (Business), Jordan
30th March 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR