Centro WahaRRRR
DESDESAR349POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Second time in Centro Waha"

Good for staycation or short stay. The egyptian staff duty last 5 June 2019 in the morning in the health club need to treat customer with respect. Very good receptionist in the lobby make us feel welcome and great breakfast.

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
"Great"

Overall is great for business segment, especially the location and the value for money. Had a small issue with the laundry and house keeping but I’m sure the management will fix it soon! Very good location close to my appointments and easy to reach from everywhere.

Reviewed by Fisal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th June 2019
"Noushads Review"

Hotel located in remote area where there is no much shops near by. Currently streets are closed for Metro works. Very difficult to explore near by. Suhoor food was very poor, even felt that they served balance food from Iftar. Housekeeper Dipak was extremely good service.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th May 2019
"Bad Restaurant Experience"

The hotel was neat and clean. Location was really nice and peaceful. Only thing I didn't like was there food as they had served us Suhoor mostly from the dishes leftover from iftaar. During check-in I had requested for a smoking room, unfortunately the rooms were full. so I thought the hotel should have informed be about the room once it was available which did not happen.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 27th May 2019
"over review very good"

work done well wish you the best room a bit narrow especially the shower cabin, but the room were clean bed was comfortable, I missed some indication to the pool or restaurant. you cant possibly request the guest to count his characters while giving his her over view isn't it?

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"Fair service"

Bad internet connection described earlier , slower then a dialup connection, and this has been the case during all the stays in this hotel since 2 years now and part of which i am hesitant to go back to each time.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 23rd May 2019
"Room check in time"

When I confirm hotel reservation, the staff was good help and kindly confirmation and check in to me. And my business partner was close to the hotel and I was not far from the airport. But, I hope that the breakfast room is narrow and the meal which finished meal is removed quickly.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st May 2019
"Amazing first stay"

Perfect stay with early check in made easy and fast, rooms were super clean and services are amazing! Very safe and friendly environment especially for a lady alone. Privacy is respected, staff are friendly! I would definitely book again

Reviewed by SarahSibai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th May 2019
"Hotel Quality"

please make sure to improve room quality specially in the bathroom the facilities are getting old and apparently no development or proper maintenance has been done recently also please improve the food quality during breakfast buffet, it was used to be better when the hotel started its operation.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2019
"When Employees can destroy a Brand"

When Employees can destroy a Brand, check-in disaster experience, guest service disaster experience, room is not ready, no one is picking Your calls. No acknowledgement at all, no one cares, no respect of Your time at all.

Reviewed by Wbakhaty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd May 2019
4.4

Fabulous
Good: Value


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فنتدق دائم اقيم فيه اللي مخرب عليه مشروع المترو


Ahmad Aldukhil
18th June 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: تعامل المظفين
Bad: الاكل من الروم سيرفس غير جيد والتنظيف اذا لم يتم بالنهار لاينظفون بالمساء


Jehan Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

it was satisfactory
Good: the room was very nice. breakfast rich and the service was very good.
Bad: the location is far from city center, you should take a taxi to go to the neatest shop. the price is higher than other similar hotels


Elie Lebanon
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: النظافة الهدوء الافطار متنوع ولذيذ
Bad: مساحة الغرفة صغيرة التأخير في تسجيل الخروج


خليل Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

رائع
يستحقق الزيارة مرة آخرى


Hasan (Business Traveler)
17th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كويس نظيف ومرتب صغير وهادي وفيه مطعم وكفي صغير ناسبني جداً


Sarah Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ارجو الاستمرار على وضعه
Good: نظيف جدا مريح
Bad: لا يوجد


Haitham Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق ٤ نجوم جيد ومناسب للرحلات القصيرة، عنده صاله رياضية جيده ومسبح جيد، الافطار عندهم أيضا جيد. لا أنصح به للعوائل وذلك لضيق الغرف والحمامات. أسوأ شيء فيه في الغرفة لا يمكنك حجب أشعة الشمس بالكامل


Nasser Alsharif
17th June 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل


abdulrahman Al Amer
17th June 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الفندق نظيف وحلو
Bad: اكثر من مره اطلع ورجع ماهم منظفين


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: المعاملة ممتازة اعجبني ان الكوفي مفتوح 24 ساعة والمطعم واسع بالرغم من صغر الفندق
Bad: الغرفة صغيرة والحمام صغير جدا وكذلك المسبح مشترك بين النساء والرجال!!! ووقت فترك النساء محددوة للغاية!!


زائر Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: المكيف احياننا يطفى من نفسه كذا مره


Yasir Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه وموظفي الإستقبال
Bad: لايوجد


Khalid Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: حسن استقبال الموظفين
Bad: تكيف الغرف ليس بالجيد


Saleh Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

.
٠.............................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Alfaf Almarzouqi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

تجربة جيدة
سوف أكرر التجربة الفندق جيد لسفر العمل والخدمة لا بأس بها ، لا يحتوي على أماكن ترفيه للأطفال كما ان المسبح صغير ، مستوى النظافة جيد والخدمة ممتازة في المسبح لا يوجد سلبيات تذكر ، ايجايات المكان كبيرة مقابل السعر


RRRRR
Bashar Hmedani (Solo), Syria
13th June 2019

امور لا تحصل باقل مكان نزل
تم ذكرها في موقع بوكينج booking ولا يحتاج اكررها مناديل لا يوجد في الغرفة ، وتم طلب قهوة احضرت باكواب كرتونيه والحامل كرتونية وتم ذكر عدة ولكن هذا جزء منها والمطعم سيئ وغالي جدا جدا جدا مع محدودية قائمة الطعام في الغرف وهي سندويتشات وباهت


RRRRR
Fares Alanazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

روعه كل شي جميل ونظيف فقط اتمنى تخفيض سعر الفطور السعر مبالغ فيه جدا
الطاقم المكان شعور جميل للسكن والراحة لكن صعوبه الوصول للفندق من التحويلات لكن بشكل عام مريح وجميل١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١٩٩٩٠٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩


RRRRR
Khalid Alderaan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

Second time in Centro Waha
Good for staycation or short stay. The egyptian staff duty last 5 June 2019 in the morning in the health club need to treat customer with respect. Very good receptionist in the lobby make us feel welcome and great breakfast.


RRRRR
John William Manuel (Family), Philippines
7th June 2019

Excellent
Je n'ai vraiment pas le temps de rédiger les 200 caractères, je dirai simplement que je suis satisfait et j'ai apprécié mon séjour **********************************************************************************###########################################################


RRRRR
Traore Abdoul (Solo), Ivory Coast
5th June 2019

Great
Overall is great for business segment, especially the location and the value for money. Had a small issue with the laundry and house keeping but I’m sure the management will fix it soon! Very good location close to my appointments and easy to reach from everywhere.


RRRRR
Fisal Elbayoumy (Business), Italy
4th June 2019

جيد جداً
فندق جيد جداً بس لو يهتمون بنظافة المروش اكثر .. تعامل الموظفين جدا رائع وخدمة السياراات جميله ........... . فندق جيد جداً بس لو يهتمون بنظافة المروش اكثر .. تعامل الموظفين جدا رائع وخدمة السياراات جميله


RRRRR
Ahmad T (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd June 2019

i like you
asaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbgggggasaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbgggggasaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbgggggasaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbggggg


RRRRR
Mohammed Alnefae (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th May 2019

Noushad's Review
Hotel located in remote area where there is no much shops near by. Currently streets are closed for Metro works. Very difficult to explore near by. Suhoor food was very poor, even felt that they served balance food from Iftar. Housekeeper Dipak was extremely good service.


RRRRR
Noushad Valliyengal (Business), In House Guest
28th May 2019

مكان جيد للاقامة به
ان المكان مريح ولكن المشكلة ان المحيط خال من اي مركز تسوق او محال او مراكز تسلية. ان ذلك يدفع الزائر للبحث عن مكان افضل يسمح له بالتجول في المحيط وقت الفراغ. اما غير ذلك فلم اجد اي مشكلة. الغرف نظيفة والطعام جيد.


RRRRR
Elie Sobhieh (Solo), Lebanon
28th May 2019

Bad Restaurant Experience
The hotel was neat and clean. Location was really nice and peaceful. Only thing I didn't like was there food as they had served us Suhoor mostly from the dishes leftover from iftaar. During check-in I had requested for a smoking room, unfortunately the rooms were full. so I thought the hotel should have informed be about the room once it was available which did not happen.


RRRRR
Syed Yaseen (Business), India
27th May 2019

ممتاز
لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق


RRRRR
Mohammed Alabdulqader (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th May 2019

over review very good
work done well wish you the best room a bit narrow especially the shower cabin, but the room were clean bed was comfortable, I missed some indication to the pool or restaurant. you cant possibly request the guest to count his characters while giving his her over view isn't it?


RRRRR
Kamel Saadeh (Business), Canada
23rd May 2019

Fair service
Bad internet connection described earlier , slower then a dialup connection, and this has been the case during all the stays in this hotel since 2 years now and part of which i am hesitant to go back to each time.


RRRRR
Fares Hbeiliny (Solo), Lebanon
23rd May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR