Centro ShaheenRRRR
DESDESAR430POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"For Stay during 14th September 2019 till 03rd October 2019"

Overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and tidy. The breakfast has a variety of options with ample space in the restaurant. Some more vegetarian options can be included. Overall ambiance is good.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"Best value for money hotel to stay during your business trip"

Welcoming attitude at reception. Room was very clean and well kept. Food options at buffet was excellent. Location and ambience of hotel is good. Bed in room is extremely relaxing. staffs are very cordial.

Reviewed by Shoaibk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"A great experience again"

An all round great experience. Excellent sleep quality, great food quality and close to my Head Office. I have requested to always be booked at Centro Hotel Jeddah from now on. Ian Ross Regional Manager REZA HYGIENE

Reviewed by Ianross a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd October 2019
"Value for Money"

Hotel is situated at one of the best location. I would recommend to consider your stay. The one thing I didn't like was the small size of the rooms and the design of Wash basin in Toilet. It needs to be reconsidered as it doesn't allow a speedy draining of water.

Reviewed by Rijan_Dubey a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Stay"

During my Stay everyone take care like brother i feel i am at home. good behavior, very very good service from everyone. I hope i will found good behavior good service in my next trip. thanks again...

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Great stay"

Very good overall. Rooms are nice, modern and cozy. I like the minimalistic approach. Toilet spacing is good. However, dental kit has to be there in the room, dont know why every time it has to be called up for.

Reviewed by Dibyadyutibasu a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Great family experience"

It was a great experience staying there and the kids had fun. Hotel staffs were amazing and very pleasant. We went there for a family weekend and the experience wa successful. I would highly recommend eating at their restaurant and buffet: the food is really good.

Reviewed by Amrsaidm a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Basics"

Inconsistent, some things done very well, other things you would expect is done below average. Very poor selection of tv channels and reception. WiFi seem to be erratic. Location can be improved upon.

Reviewed by Charll a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th July 2019
"Very comfortable stay"

Overall comfortable stay with satisfactory services. Room quality was very nice with all the amenities available in room in time. Ambience of hotel found to be very appealing and comfortable. Food quality was also very good.

Reviewed by Asimaslam a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 24th July 2019
"Jeddah Staycation"

Definitely worth my money. People are accommodating & friendly, they do their best to communicate in English for those non-Arabic speaking. The hotel & rooms are clean, have a very nice vibe. Surrounding atmosphere of the hotel itself is not crowded.

Reviewed by Laierl a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st July 2019
2.9

Okay

Bad: Check out


Hassan Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع


Q4m Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل للغايه

Bad: مميز بالفعل وطاقم جميل وفندق ولا أجمل راحه لأبعد حد


Mns1983 Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والهدوء وجميع الموظفين لباقة واحترام وتجاوب سريع


Q4m Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فندق رائع
Good: نظافة المكان
Bad: الموقع مزدحم


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: رائع
Bad: لايوجد


Fouad Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff, great location.


Abdulrahman United States Of America
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Like this


MUHAMMAD Sohail
18th October 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: المسبح
Bad: لاشى


Somaah Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: احترام الموظفين اعجبني
Bad: حقيقة كان يوم سيئ جدا في هذا الفندق حيث انقطعت المياه لحوالي 9 ساعات كاملة وجرس الإنذار أصبح يعمل بصوت عالي جدا ولم نستطيع أن ننام ابدا بسبب قوة الصوت وافادنا الموظف انه عطل


Osaid Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice


Lubna Hussam
17th October 2019. Source: Google
2.7

من يحب الهدوء ونومه خفيف لا يستأجر ذا الفندق
Good: الفندق بشكل عام جميل ونظيف
Bad: الغرفه فيها باب يفتح ع الغرفه المجاوره ازعاج شديد من قبل ساكني تلك الغرفه حتى الهمس تسمعه شي فضيع صراحه انا حجزت بسعر ارخص من الوكينج والموظف اشترط علي لتمديد اني ازيد المبلغ من 300 الى 500 ولا اطلع واسلوبه جدا كان سيء الفندق غير متعاون ابدا الحمام والمغسله صغييييره جدا جدا جدا بحيث انه لا يمكن ان تمد يديك فيه مستوعبين !!! المسافه بين سرير و التسريحه صغير جدااا اصحاب (((الاوزان الثقيله))) (((ذوي الاعاقه )) الفندق لا يناسبكم ابدا ابدا لا الحمام ولا الغرفه ولا سرير النوم


Essa Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد


كمال ابو محمد
16th October 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: تجربتي كانت سيئه بسبب موضوع الحجز،،،


Turki Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عبدالرحمن واحمد افضل شي بالفندق لحسن اخلاقهم وتعاملهك وفقهم الله وعشانهم التقييم العالي حبيتهم فالله
Bad: لاشي


Yousef Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

الخدمه ضعيفه
الخدمه ضعيفه واسعار الاكل مبالغ فيها والخيارات محدوده. .................................................................................................................،،،،،،،،،،،،،......................


RRRRR
Jaber Al Malki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019

Not happy
No Beautiful view & very bad channels quality . Good parking ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Sayari (Couple), In House Guest
15th October 2019

For Stay during 14th September 2019 till 03rd October 2019
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and tidy. The breakfast has a variety of options with ample space in the restaurant. Some more vegetarian options can be included. Overall ambiance is good.


RRRRR
Krishan Yadav (Business), India
10th October 2019

İlk Evim
Cidde ye gittiğimde kendimi evimde gibi hissettiğim tek hotel dir. Bu yüzden benim ilk adresim ve de kendi evim gibidir. Sizlere tavsiye edebileceğim en iyi otel diyebilirim tüm samimiyetim ile. Bir dahaki seferde aynı yerde kalmak dileği ile.


RRRRR
Bilal kilic (Solo), Turkey
7th October 2019

Best value for money hotel to stay during your business trip
Welcoming attitude at reception. Room was very clean and well kept. Food options at buffet was excellent. Location and ambience of hotel is good. Bed in room is extremely relaxing. staffs are very cordial.


RRRRR
Mohammed Karunakaran (Business), India
5th October 2019

A great experience again
An all round great experience. Excellent sleep quality, great food quality and close to my Head Office. I have requested to always be booked at Centro Hotel Jeddah from now on. Ian Ross Regional Manager REZA HYGIENE


RRRRR
Ian Colin Ross (Business), South Africa
2nd October 2019

Value for Money
Hotel is situated at one of the best location. I would recommend to consider your stay. The one thing I didn't like was the small size of the rooms and the design of Wash basin in Toilet. It needs to be reconsidered as it doesn't allow a speedy draining of water.


RRRRR
Rijan Kumar Dubey (Business), India
30th September 2019

Wonderful hotel
تجربة جميلة جدا .. فندق رائع .. موظفون سعوديون قمة بالرقي والخلق .. نظافة متميزة .. أتمنى منكم الاهتمام للمحافظة على هذا المستوى الرائع .. ملاحظة : تنظيف الغرف آمل أن يتم يوميا دون الحاجة لطلب النزيل .. تحياتي


RRRRR
Bandar Al Rashoodi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th September 2019

شكرا على حسن الضيافة
توعية موظفي خدمة الغرف بالتأكد من أخذ بطاقات الدخول الخاصة به بعد انتهاء العمل في الغرفة حيث أن تلك البطاقة تسمح بالدخول إلى أي غرفة أخرى و من الممكن أن يعثر عليها أحد الأفراد و يمكنه استخدامها بطريقة غير آمنة


RRRRR
Essam Zaghloul (Solo), Egypt
25th September 2019

تقييم الفندق نظافة
الفندق كان جديد وقت نزلت فيه كم مره وكان قمة النظافة.. الآن اخذت ثلاثه ايام ما جلسة الا يوم وجدت أن النظافة اقل بكثير من المتوقع .. اتمنى التحسين .. اما الحمام هو مشكلة ازلية واظن صعب حلها أنه صغير جداً..


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd September 2019

جميل َوراقي
فندق رائع َوجيدمن سعر وخدمات وموقع النظافة وحسن الاستقبال من مميزاته تجربة رائعة لي ممرات جميلة موسيقى هادئة مسبح جميل بهو وكافيه مطعم راقي ومنوع الغرف مميزة غرف واحدة تتسع لشخصين برحابة ودورة مياة أنيقة وراقيه


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Etabi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019

Stay
During my Stay everyone take care like brother i feel i am at home. good behavior, very very good service from everyone. I hope i will found good behavior good service in my next trip. thanks again...


RRRRR
Humayun Mirza (Business), Pakistan
1st September 2019

Great stay
Very good overall. Rooms are nice, modern and cozy. I like the minimalistic approach. Toilet spacing is good. However, dental kit has to be there in the room, dont know why every time it has to be called up for.


RRRRR
Dibyadyuti Basu (Business), India
31st August 2019

Great family experience
It was a great experience staying there and the kids had fun. Hotel staffs were amazing and very pleasant. We went there for a family weekend and the experience wa successful. I would highly recommend eating at their restaurant and buffet: the food is really good.


RRRRR
Amr Saeed (Family), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

يصنح به
أوصي بهذه المنشأة لما لقيته من حسن ضيافة و استقبال و نظافة المكان. و سيكون وجهتي المستقبلية في زياراتي لجدة. الاستقبال كان رائع الهدوء مميز الوصول للموقع صعب قليلا الدخول للمواقف لم يكن سهل و واضح فارجو أن يتم اضافة المزيد من اللوحات الإرشادية


RRRRR
Abdullah Haj Kazem (Solo), Syria
27th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR