Centro ShaheenRRRR
DESDESAR332POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Family with children visit to Jeddah"

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Moimsd a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th January 2020
"Great stay"

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Farahms a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 24th December 2019
"Friendly and very accomodating"

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Cherrym a TripAdvisor traveler
Cebu 20th December 2019
"Excellent Property with lot of potential"

The hotel is situated in a highly congested road network. That was the only fault I could find as the Team and staff at the Hotel made my stay a highly memorable one. The attention to detail and interesting international cuisine during Dinner was the highlight of my stay. The rooms are clean, basins in bathroom could be much better since they dont properly enable draining the used water.

Reviewed by Sujitnak a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th December 2019
"Very nice place"

We are very very comfortable and the receptionist was very approachable.the room very clean, nice bed very soft, your loaction near to airport and corniche, and especially near to the filipino market hahahah.

Reviewed by Pharz a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Outstanding"

Overall services were excellent. I would recommend my colleagues and friends to visit rotana on their visit to jeddah. I would like to appreciate the following House keeping staff for their service. 1-Mr. Arslan. 2-Mr. Sifan.

Reviewed by WaqasZahid a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th December 2019
"Great hotel"

Modern hotel, Amazing breakfast, Friendly staff, and nice services. Reception staff are very gentle and professional (Asim, Baraji) Also, Sreenivas in concierge is very helpful and professional. There is lounge in rooftop with nice view and seating area.

Reviewed by FazlNas a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th December 2019
"Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay"

Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

Reviewed by MJaamour a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 1st December 2019
"Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah"

I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

Reviewed by DevrimO a TripAdvisor traveler
China 16th November 2019
"Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city"

Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.

Reviewed by Richard M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th November 2019
4

جيد


محمد النادي
19th January 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Not suitable for family with children.
Good: Breakfast
Bad: The neighborhood is not good for family with with children because there are no nearby attractions and the hotel is in an old neighborhood, the nearest park is deserted and not suitable for human use. The furniture is old but clean, the bathroom is exceptionally small. The land line phones are not working properly and one of them is defective.


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميل الفطور كان جميل ومرتب
Bad: ان المناشف جدا قديمه والكهربه الفجر قطعت ولا احد اعتذر ولا بلغونا السبب


Reem Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Housekeeping needs improvement
Good: Clean. Bathrooms need to be fixed
Bad: Far away from obhor area


Magied Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع
Bad: المكان صغير


Zainb Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: المكان قريب من كل شئ
Bad: النظافه


Nahel Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق مميز نظيف راقي مطعم جيد الغرف ممتازة ونظيفة خدمات الاستقبال ممتازة الموقع مميز لقربه من هيفاء مول والاماكن السياحية بجدة وقربه من وسط مدينة جدة التاريخية .


Mody Rashed
18th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: الطاقم و المسبح و الكوفي الموجود بالفندق مساحة الغرفة
Bad: الاريكة في الغرفة كانت غير مريحة ، و يا حبذا لو يتم عمل معلاق متحرك للتلفزيون ليتم تحريكه لجهة السرير لمن يريد المشاهدة


Rafah Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: ولا شي


Falah Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الهدوء ، موظف ركن السيارات
Bad: ممكن الموقع عشان الزحمه ، بس اشوفه جيد نوع ما


Waheed Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

المعنى الحقيقي للراحة
Good: الحقيقة فندق ملكي ،، مجموعة سنترو جديرة بالثقة وتستاهل 5 *****.


جلال Malaysia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مكان ممتاز جدا والاستقبال رائع والموظفين فوق الممتازين


Manar Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ملكي بكل ما تعنيه الكلمه،، سكنت في غرفة كوين 👍


jaljool jn
17th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

ممتاز
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: صعوبة الدخول والخروج بسبب زحام السيارات في طريق المدينة


Saud Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: ترتيب المكان وخدمة الموظفين
Bad: الحمام صغير جدا


Rania Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR