Centro ShaheenRRRR
DESDESAR476POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception"

Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 4th May 2019
"Average"

Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience

Reviewed by Wbakhaty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th May 2019
"My last stay at Centro Shaheen"

I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2019
"Good but not as expected"

Best thing in centro is the breakfast- Good location- Worst thing is slow check in and out_ Recpietion and dining-in service will take long time to answer the phone -internest can be realy slow in some rooms

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 27th April 2019
"PERFECT"

The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd April 2019
"Treatment for a regular guest"

Hotel service is not that bad but considerations for regular guests and how their treatment should look like should be different. I think it is worthy reviewing the was your regular guest should be treated.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Jeddah was wonderful"

I had a short business stay in Jeddah. I really liked this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Jahhad again, I will stay at this hotel. Staff at this hotel was so nice and friendly. I want Japanese restaurant to re-open in the future.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"A little bit of effort and will be perfect"

Everything was ok. There has been some minor issues with the room but a little bit of effort and attention in revealing those issues is needed (maybe a full monthly-based inspection of rooms is needed to reveal the issues and fix them).

Reviewed by Artyom G a TripAdvisor traveler 31st March 2019
"A comfortable experience"

Was in Jeddah for business for 2 days and the stay at the Centro Shaheen was extremely comfortable, the hotel is new and quite clean which is important. The staff were quite friendly and they ensured that the stay was a good one. I highly recommend the same to those who are looking for a good hotel in Jeddah.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th March 2019
"Comfortable Hotel"

Should have additional pool, in ten days I cannot access the pool during the day due to there is families which wearing Hijab so maybe they don't like to participate a pool with other guys so I prefer in my next stay to see two pools options

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
4

نايس


احمد احمد
19th May 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: الغرف
Bad: السعر والموقع وعدم الاهتمام


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Good
Bad: The AC in the room


Mohamad Saudi Arabia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: موطف الاستقبال كان جدآ راقي في التعامل


Redha Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

تجربة جيدة
Good: الفندق جميل
Bad: لا شي


Sana Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد


MOHAMED MATAR
15th May 2019. Source: Google
5

The best transit hotel in medinah streets


Muhammad Rizqi
14th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Good experience


luis ferreira
14th May 2019. Source: Google
4

الكافيه فيه قهوة أمريكي ممتازة


Reda El Desoky
14th May 2019. Source: Google
3.35

كه وكه
Good: الراحه والنظافه
Bad: نظام المغاسل وغلاء الاسعار


وليد Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

الموقع ممتاز منطقة حيوية
Good: نعم الفطور كان ممتاز والموقع بالنسبة لعملي كان رائع
Bad: لايوجد


Azoz9515 Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل وحلو و


ماجد الفقيه
12th May 2019. Source: Google
3

قفلوا علي البطاقة وبالتالي ما اقدر اخش المواقف الا لمن أفعلها طلبت سجادة إضافية قالولي طيب وسحبوا علي... رجعت دقيت سحبوا وما ردوا ما وفرولي حامل الشنط ولا حتى سألوني اذا كنت احتاج المساعدة ام لا


Hussien M
12th May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: تجربة رائعة جدا .. فندق نظيف و فخم و به ديكورات رائعة و مرتب ترتيب جميل جداً انصح به و بشدة
Bad: الشوارع حوالي الفندق غير جيدة و السرعة به عالية جداً


محمد Saudi Arabia
12th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل النظافة التعامل الرقي
Bad: لاشئ


نسرين Saudi Arabia
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception
Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.


RRRRR
Humayun Mirza (Business), Pakistan
4th May 2019

Average
Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience


RRRRR
Wael Bakhaty (Business), Egypt
4th May 2019

My last stay at Centro Shaheen
I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits


RRRRR
Sukanta Ghatak (Business), India
3rd May 2019

Great Experience in Jedda
Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana!


RRRRR
Noura Jlassi (Business), Tunisia
30th April 2019

visitor from UK
Great value for money, hotel in central location..Excellent breakfast and a gym that works. I use Centro by Rotana wherever I can & the experience is always positive...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..


RRRRR
Christopher Tanner (Business), United Kingdom
27th April 2019

Good but not as expected
Best thing in centro is the breakfast- Good location- Worst thing is slow check in and out_ Recpietion and dining-in service will take long time to answer the phone -internest can be realy slow in some rooms


RRRRR
Duaa Meshaikhis (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th April 2019

PERFECT
The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.


RRRRR
Bilal Barqawi (Business), United States
22nd April 2019

Treatment for a regular guest
Hotel service is not that bad but considerations for regular guests and how their treatment should look like should be different. I think it is worthy reviewing the was your regular guest should be treated.


RRRRR
Ahmed Aly (Solo), Egypt
22nd April 2019

Jeddah was wonderful
I had a short business stay in Jeddah. I really liked this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Jahhad again, I will stay at this hotel. Staff at this hotel was so nice and friendly. I want Japanese restaurant to re-open in the future.


RRRRR
Motomi Uchida (Business), Japan
22nd April 2019

good trip
فندق كويس وانصح بالاقامة به واافطار جيد جداا ومتنوع كثيرا وقد احببت الاقامة بهذا الفندق وشكر للعاملين به ولكن النظافه شويه عايزة اهتمام في الغرف والغرف ضيقة كتير وعمتا اقامة جيدة بالفعل وعجبني ترحيب الاستقبال في الحضور المغادرة


RRRRR
Ahmed Gharabawi (Solo), Egypt
14th April 2019

رائع جداً
نشكر لكم حسن التعامل والاستقبال والتوديع والخدمات بااكملها فندق راقي لم تكن التجربه الاولى ولا الاخيره باذن الله ونتطلع لمزيد من التقدم والنجاح وان نرى فروعكم بجميع مناطق المملكه.وشكراً .اسماء المديني


RRRRR
Asmaa Al Madini (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

ينصح به بشدة
فندق نظيف وجديد. الغرف واسعة ومرتبة، الإفطار جيد جدا، الموقع ممتاز بالنسبة لقربه من الاماكن الحيوية ويوجد مول على بعد امتار من الفندق. الشارع قد يشهد ازدحاما بعض الوقت ولكنه ازدحام طبيعي ومقبول. انصح به وبشدة


RRRRR
Rami Shihadeh (Solo), Jordan
4th April 2019

راحتي مع سنترو شاهين
فخامه . تعامل سلسل . هدوء . راحه . وجبات طعام لذيذه . نظافه . غرف مريحه . وسرير مريح . مسبح مع مقهى في السطح جميل وراقي . بس المشكله انه يغلق في ساعات مبكره. اتمنى لو يوجد قسم للمساج . هذا ولكم جزيل الشكر


RRRRR
Mohammed Ali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

ااااااااا
اشكر كل القائمين والموظفين على الرحابة والبشاشة من موظفين الاستقبال وسرعة التجاوب مع الطلبات - يفتقد خدمات الغرف ل توفر القهوه العربيه - الموقع مناسب جدا والنظافة جيده - إطلاله رائعه —————————————————


RRRRR
Ali Alsubhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

Appreciated
Warm atmosphere nice crew and good foodi wish for my next business trip I’ll make your hotel my primary choice. Thank you byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeereeeeereeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


RRRRR
Ahmed Ibrahim Mohamed (Solo), Egypt
1st April 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR