Nour Arjaan RRRR
DESDEAED133POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Its Rotana"

Good location and price comparing with other hotels. Will be my next choice again. Hope to renew some of items which I thing it’s over and need a new one same as TV. Signage for the hotel in Fujairah is not enough.

Reviewed by Ibrahim A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"Awsome Stay"

I really liked my stay in rotana. Very nice hospitality all the staffs are good and welcoming. Need to mention Mr Ashesh Rai he is always helpful for me and always take care of my stay. Thnx to Ms Raven, Mr Abdul and Mr Noushad also for making my stay memorable every time. Thank you nour arjaan once again.

Reviewed by Sukumar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th September 2019
"Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019"

A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.

Reviewed by ChrisKQV a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 26th August 2019
"Excellent hotel at prime location"

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Reviewed by Krishnanpeeyush a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Very Good"

Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .

Reviewed by Hamda a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"One day stay in Fujairah"

It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.

Reviewed by Mitzel S a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Excellent Stay value for money Very Good location"

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.

Reviewed by Kasifhamid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Excellent place for short holiday"

Fantastic place , rooms are very well cleaned and facilities that given by on duty staff are excellent. Check in and Check out process is smooth and very easy by supportive staff. Nice out door view from swimming pool area.

Reviewed by Tushar a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Value for money"

Our stay is worth the money we paid. The staffs are very nice and helpful, they also gave us a room with a very nice view of the big mosque. You can also cook in the room and they provide a big fridge. It will also be a very good location once all the road constructions are done.

Reviewed by Jessieg a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"Stunning Experience"

The hotel is amazing, service is top notch (Front Desk lady named Raven was just out of this world), the food is nice, entertainment is also nice, prices are fare and the views for the city are wonderful, I can't wait to go back there again.

Reviewed by Moe a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
5

Excellent mini break to visit and enjoy the UAE east coast.
Good: Excellent helpful service to escort you to the room and show you around the features and comforts available in the apartment
Bad: Very little


Paul United Kingdom
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good place good food and good attitude all staff


Ramkumar Puri
9th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين وهدوء المكان


علي United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الاقامة في هذا الفندق مريحة ونظيفة والسعر مناسب و حسن التعامل .
Bad: لاشي


علياء United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: تعاون الموظفين
Bad: روائح في الممر في الطابق 26


Ali United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل
فندق جميل وهادي وموظفين متعاونين


ahmed (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
6th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Lovely hotel and nice suites. Only drawback is AC being the same for living room amd bedroom. Friendly staff and one of the best breakfast buffets i ever tried in a hotel.


Dina Hidayat
6th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

الموقع والراحة
Good: every thing was arranged i like the room is big and comfortable the breakfast was nice
Bad: the noisy of upper gust rooms there children running around the room and i can feel there feet the space of car parking is small for big car


Adil Oman
4th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: Hard to say after such a horrible experience
Bad: Staff tries to rip you off, asking for more money when you already booked and paid for a suite. It was extremely unprofessional and unpleasant.


Jude12345 United Arab Emirates
3rd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Great and amazing


Abdul Waheed Shahzada
2nd September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: I stayed in a classic studio with two double beds. It was really spacious and had all the amenities like glass top stove, microwave, basic utensils. Valet parking is free and staffs were really good. ( I broke a coffee mug and he told "no problem sir" with a smile. Grand mosque is just behind and you can always walk to masjid or go by car.
Bad: Moving around places is hard at the location due to lot of on going road works.


Abdul United Arab Emirates
2nd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

روتانا
Good: نظافة الفندق . مساحة الغرف والاجنحة . السرعة في استجابت طلب النزلاء من قبل موظفي خدمة الغرف . الهدوء والراحة في الفندق .
Bad: لا يوجد طاقم لصف السيارات سوى شخصين فقط‼️ لا توجد مساحة كافية أمام مدخل الفندق سوى الوقوف والانتظار عند مغادرة الطرف الآخر بالسيارة‼️


Hamad United Arab Emirates
2nd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اشجع كل من يذهب إلى الفجيرة أن يستأجر هذا الفندق
Good: احترام الموظفين وهدوء الفندق والنظافة
Bad: لا شيء


حميد Oman
2nd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان مريح ونظيف


Fawzia United Arab Emirates
2nd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: إطلالة الفندق ليست بجيده


Maryam United Arab Emirates
31st August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Best Tour
A wonderful hotel furnished with all the facilities, very helpful staff and the service. Rooms are too big and well equipped with all the basic facilities. Location is perfect with easy access to malls, restaurants and hypermarkets.


RRRRR
Muhammad Akram (Family), Pakistan
2nd September 2019

فندق رحب
فقط هناك ملاحظه ان اسعار قائمة الطعام مرتفعه جداً, وايضاً الغرف المطله على الشارع العام مزعجه بسبب الاصوات من الشارع تكون مسموعه داخل الغرفةو ..........................................................


RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019
A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.


RRRRR
Ioannou Christos (Business), Greece
26th August 2019

thanks
…………………………………………………………….……………………………. the hotel was excellent in general limited lights were in the room, not much lighted hope to come back to the hotel …………………………………………………………………..............……………...


RRRRR
Sara Al Attieh (Solo), Syria
21st August 2019

Excellent hotel at prime location
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.


RRRRR
Peeyush Krishnan (Friends), India
20th August 2019

Very Good
Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .


RRRRR
Hamda Al Mazrouei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

One day stay in Fujairah
It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.


RRRRR
Mary Susa (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم ..................... . ............................................................................... .........................................................................................


RRRRR
Salim Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019

تجربة جميلة
أقترح وجود غسالة أتوماتيكيو في الغرف الكبيرة والاستوديو .. ولا احب هذا (يجب أن تتألف التعليقات من 200 حرفٍ على الأقل.) لذلك ممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم


RRRRR
Abdelrahim Al Hamadi (Solo), Comoros
15th August 2019

Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location
Excellent Stay. value for money. Very Good location everything was nearby. staff is very helpfull and supportive. Checkin was delayed by 1 and half hour due to Eid rush but hotel gave us late checkout till 4 PM.


RRRRR
Imran Tambe (Family), India
15th August 2019

فندق هادئ ورائع واستقبال خمس نجوم
فندق هادئ ورائع واستقبال خمس نجوم ااكانت هناك مشكلة بالحجز ولكن مدير الاستقبال قام بحلها سريعا تعامل راقي واسلوب محترم انصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق لتجربة جميلة ومريحة جدا فندق غاية في الروعه موقعه متميز


RRRRR
Wael Alkurdi (Solo), Syria
14th August 2019

Excellent place for short holiday
Fantastic place , rooms are very well cleaned and facilities that given by on duty staff are excellent. Check in and Check out process is smooth and very easy by supportive staff. Nice out door view from swimming pool area.


RRRRR
Tushar Morsawala (Family), India
14th August 2019

تجربه ممتازه
موقع مميز،. موظفين محترمين. غرفة رائعة يوجد بها ثلاجة كبيرة نسبيا و ميكروويف بالإضافة لباقي الأساسيات الموجوده في اي فندق اخر. تصلح للإقامة لفترات طويلة أيضا. قمت بالحجز بفندق اخر مشهور جدا بالقرب من نور عرجان (يبدأ بحرف الكاف)، فرق مستوى الخدمة و الموظفين و الغرفة لا تقارن فهي اكثر روعه و نظافة و احترافيه في نور عرجان. كانت اقامتي في الفندق ين لفترة طويله تجاوزت الشهر ونصف. اوصي بنور عرجان.


RRRRR
Alaaeldin El Kated (Solo), Egypt
13th August 2019

Value for money
Our stay is worth the money we paid. The staffs are very nice and helpful, they also gave us a room with a very nice view of the big mosque. You can also cook in the room and they provide a big fridge. It will also be a very good location once all the road constructions are done.


RRRRR
Jessica Mariel Galang (Couple), Philippines
12th August 2019

ولا اروع ان شاءالله بس توفرون صالون نسائي
ولا افكر اغير الفندق بس لو يكون شي صالون نسائي بيكون الفندق تحطيم من الاخر الله يوفجكم يارب كل الموظفين في الفندق ممتازين ومتعاونين وايد ماشاءالله انا مب اول مره ايي فالفندق بس هالمره قررت اخذ العضويه لسببين السبب الأول الفندق لقيت فيه الراحه والثاني انه عالعضويه فيه خصومات عالمطعم وعالغرف نفسها وقبل كل ها تعاملهم الف ليله وليله ماشاءالله


RRRRR
Yusra Al Zaidi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR