BurJuman ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED359POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"good is not enough"

its an outstanding experience with this hotel staff and hygiene was out standing level and available to help 24/7 metro station only around the corner, very safe neighborhood nothing negative was noticed during my stay

Reviewed by Alnemss a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 15th September 2019
"Excellent"

Would go back n stay at this property place neat and clean friendly staff convenient location good amenities enjoyed our stay Beds were good Room extremely spacious Good view Will surely go back n stay w them

Reviewed by Heena- a TripAdvisor traveler
China 14th September 2019
"Burjuman Arjaan Highly Recommended"

Spacious room and very clean. Appreciate the hospitality of Staff from Front desk up to room service. Specifically Vernon, Julie, Fe and Khyamraj. This is our 2nd time stay and will definitely come back soon.

Reviewed by Maryanp a TripAdvisor traveler
Ras Al Khaimah 13th September 2019
"Family Holidays in Burjuman Arjaan-Sep 2019"

The best thing about this hotel is its staff. They're polite, friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel has been my first choice in the past few years, Its family-friendly environment and the hotel's location are also among its plus points. The hotel management has done a good job with renovating the pool, as it was not in a good situation when we last visited in March 2019. Thanks to the team of Burjuman Arjaan, we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 13th September 2019
"So convenient"

The hotel is connected to the mall and close to metro station which makes it so convenient and easy for us to plan our itinerary for the day. They also have spacious room and amazing housekeeping staffs. Will definitely come back

Reviewed by Marjdv a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th September 2019
"my family trip"

the hotel location is excellent. shopping mall and restaurant to make choice. facilities for children to keep them happy and busy. Ease of transportation - taxi, metro above all the hotel recognized my birthday. very kind of you.

Reviewed by Bridgetmayor a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 10th September 2019
"Very good stay"

Right from the time of booking to check out the overall experience was great. Ms Julie at the front desk was very nice with good knowledge and was able to answer all queries. Her CRM skills were great and I think she is a great asset to the organization. The food, rooms and other staff were nice.

Reviewed by Cherianj a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2019
"Vivek Nagaraj"

Warm welcome by Mr.Boopathy as usual and good service at reception by Ms.Fe and Ms.Sarita Restaurant staffs were provided excellent service. Well housekeeping. I always recommend this hotel for business trips and/or stay with family for peaceful environment.

Reviewed by Viveknagraj a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 9th September 2019
"9 day stay with family"

We stayed here as a family for 9 nights and it was worth every penny. The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. Four of us stayed in the classic suite and were very comfortable. This hotel is definitely my choice next time I'm in Dubai.

Reviewed by Adenikel a TripAdvisor traveler 8th September 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent service from front desk to housekeeping. All employee was hospitable. Room so peaceful. Swimming pool is only for children not for adults but its very clean. Planning to comeback because hotel beside the mall accessible to everything.

Reviewed by Lebron a TripAdvisor traveler 6th September 2019
3

good place to stay with friends and families


Zohab Asim
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Outstanding
Good: it was an amazing experience and definitely i will go back again
Bad: nothing to be mentioned


Ynoon Kuwait
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: The staff specifically Mrs. Sarita
Bad: The furniture is old


A Oman
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful Visit!
Good: The service and staff were wonderful, welcoming and polite. The location and proximity to the metro was especially convenient. The mall and large supermarket had pretty much everything we wanted and needed.
Bad: The cooking utensils were few, but were able to handle for my use. Could have used more options.


Helen Uganda
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

good experience


ANIL NAIR
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Hiện đại, nhiều ánh sáng, vô cùng rộng rãi và giản dị, 148 dãy phòng của chúng tôi đã được thiết kế và trang bị cho những vị khách khó tính nhất. Với khu vực sinh hoạt và ăn uống dành riêng và bếp nhỏ, được trang bị nội thất ấm áp và đầy phong cách, khách có thể thư giãn hoàn toàn thoải mái và chiêm ngưỡng toàn cảnh Dubai cũ và mới, cũng như Lạch Dubai hấp dẫn, thường được mô tả là huyết mạch của thành phố.


Mạnh Dương
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

部屋の広さもアメニティもアクセスの良さも素晴らしい。一人一泊2万ぐらいしそうなのに、3000円で済むところが驚きです。フロントの人も掃除の人も、積極的に話しかけてくれて気持ちが良かった。


Traveler (Friends)
9th September 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Right next to the mall, good food court


Tom Tom
9th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Great staff Accomodation Proximity to Meyro
Good: Breakfast Accomodation Suite Pool Froendly helpful staff
Bad: A tea towel or paper towels in kitchen


Elizabeth Australia
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice lunch buffet just 45 dirhams net excellent food


meshaal shammari
8th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome


Sneha Todi
8th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Value For Money
First of all thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Arjaan Burjuman and for sharing your experience with all the travelers in agoda. It is a true pleasure to read you have had a great stay, that you have enjoyed the food,comfortable room and above all our great staff.


mushthaq (Couple) United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Very good
I stayed in the hotel year 2019 on business and I must to say that everything was excellent and hotel staff are very help full.Food of hotel was very Good and we enjoyed it a lot. Overall support was good from staff.Room is excellent and comfortable. Specially thanks to every supporting staff


mushthaq (Couple) United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Everything was perfect the staff took excellent care of me!


DIANNA (Solo Traveler) United States
6th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Good hotel, friendly staff, the rooms are a good size. The best part is the location very accessible to anywhere in dubai as the metro is very close by and the hotel is connected to burjuman mall


rhea sherring
6th September 2019. Source: Google

So convenient
The hotel is connected to the mall and close to metro station which makes it so convenient and easy for us to plan our itinerary for the day. They also have spacious room and amazing housekeeping staffs. Will definitely come back


RRRRR
Marjorie Villanueva (Couple), Philippines
11th September 2019

my family trip
the hotel location is excellent. shopping mall and restaurant to make choice. facilities for children to keep them happy and busy. Ease of transportation - taxi, metro above all the hotel recognized my birthday. very kind of you.


RRRRR
Bridget Bemigho Mayor (Family), Nigeria
10th September 2019

الموظفون
الموظفون ودودون للغاية وسعداء بتقديم الخدمة تجربة الاستقبال ممتازة وأخذت وقت أقل من المتوقع وكذلك المغادرة الخدمة في الغرفة ممتازة وتلبية الخدمة في أسرع وقت المشكلة الوحية هي طول المدة اثناء انتظار المصاعد


RRRRR
John Boulos (Solo), Egypt
9th September 2019

9 day stay with family
We stayed here as a family for 9 nights and it was worth every penny. The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. Four of us stayed in the classic suite and were very comfortable. This hotel is definitely my choice next time I'm in Dubai.


RRRRR
Adenike Odesanya (Family), Nigeria
8th September 2019

Great Place to stay!
I love this hotel! It's very convenient. The fact that its connected to the mall helps when I want to shop and eat and not have to take transportation anywhere and I love that is has washers and dryers!


RRRRR
Camesha Walker (Solo), United States
3rd September 2019

فندق ممتاز مقابل السعر
الفندق جميل جدا وبمكان ممتاز ولكن الأثاث يحتاج الى استبدال والفندق لا يبعد عن السيف الا أقل من ٥ دقائق ، وكذلك الفندق ملاصق لمجمع تجاري به كارفور وعيادة ومحلات كثيرة وجيم ، اللوبي الخاص بالفندق صغير والمطعم كذلك صغير جدا ولا يقدم وجبات كثيرة


RRRRR
Qasim Al Naaimi (Solo), Oman
1st September 2019

Excellent accommodation
We very much liked the accommodation, nice and clean. Staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. We highly recommend it to any future guests. Breakfast is ok for a 4-star hotel. This hotel is in the same building as Bur Juman Shopping which we felt was an added advantage. The location is excellent.


RRRRR
Ruhul Khan (Family), United Kingdom
29th August 2019

Spacious rooms! very nice staff
they have amazing people in these hotel, very helpful staff and they will ensure that your stay is comfortable. I like the shining smile in their faces every where I see the staff. rooms are spaciously big enough for my big family (2 adults & 3 little kids). additionally, the cost of my stay was an absolute steal! you cannot find this rate in Dubai with so much elegance and luxury with Burjuman Rotana!! cheers guys see you again!


RRRRR
Reinier Mackay (Family), Philippines
27th August 2019

My stay in Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana
Very well maintained hotel rooms, restrooms, excellent customer service and a great breakfast place with a great staff who is always ready to help. The room had all the required amenities which were well maintained and the view from the room was also good.


RRRRR
Vikas Nijhawan (Family), France
25th August 2019

mulla28@gmail.com
i recommend that you have ASAP renovation for all rooms in Burjuman Rotana the room getting too old and furniture very old style .... ..................................................................................


RRRRR
Muhammad Al-Mulla (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019

Comfortable Stay
Good: 1. Location 2. Staff & Services 3. Room size and cleanness 4. Facilities
Bad: 1. Price in . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


RRRRR
Murtaza Rahnaward (Business), Afghanistan
21st August 2019

ممتاز جدا
الفنداق موقعه جميل جميل جدا بس يحتاج تجديد الاثاث قديم جدا ويحتاج تغير بعض الأشياء فيه الغرف واسعه جدا ووالموقع مميز جدا وجميع الخدمات بقرب الفنداق من مطعم و تموينات كبيره جدا لكن الاثاث قديم ويحتاج تغير


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Nafeesah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019

Great Hotel, Excellent Service
BurJuman Arjaan is my go-to hotel in Dubai. The rooms are spacious, clean, and always comfortable. The staff is always professional, welcoming and extremely helpful. The hotel is conveniently located at BurJuman Mall and the BurJuman Metro Station, but also has a World Class restaurant of their own. Everything you need at your fingertips, access to the entire city, and family-style treatment. The best value and experience in the city.


RRRRR
Jeffrey Milos (Couple), United States
18th August 2019

Good experience!
This is our second stay at this hotel. The staff are accommodating and responsive as always. We really enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool just re-opened when we arrived. It’s even better than last year. Tried also using the Metro train, which was very convenient since connected to the Burjuman mall. Overall experience is great. Will surely recommend to others.


RRRRR
Leonardo Jr Octavo (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

Amazing
It is a top class hotel with exceptional staff and service. The rooms were very clean, spacious and beautiful. Staff were very helpful and are very keen to help in every way. I will definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Mohammad Wakas Ashraf (Family), United Kingdom
17th August 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR