BurJuman ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED293POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Best in Bur Dubai"

Two weeks in this hotel, second time. Spacious room with "sea view", wide balcony, friendly staff, good breakfast. Swimming pool is ok but in the shadow after 11am and it's a shallow pool. Hotel is nearby metro and buses. I'll come again.

Reviewed by MariaYKN a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2020
"Chek-in 4 got room for 2"

Family of 4 checked-in, but we got only a room for 2 persons and of course that all the items that are included in the room(towels, cutleries and so on) was also for 2 persons. In the kitchen it was only 1 pot, 1 frying pan and 2-3 kitchen tools, so there was not possible to make even a small dinner it was only microwave food or dinning outside. It was not products for cleaning kitchen items either. Be very aware of that hot water is about 80 liters tank, so you can't be long time in the shower if there are several people. When we asked if we could get something, we always did get another amount than we asked for. The pool is only 0, 9 meter deep and not big, so it's a safe children pool. Nice and polite staff and good bed. Very friendly, helpful and smiling staff. The hotel was in the same building complex with a shopping center, so it was easy to get food and go to some restaurant.

Reviewed by FrodeNor a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 9th February 2020
"Pleasant stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai"

our room was very clean, large, with kitchen, ref, etc. very helpful and informative staff especially Julie, Martha, Suman and Boopathi. we stayed 2 nights ending 1/15/2020 and they even help us on electrical converter to charge our phones.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2020
"Great location and very clean"

The furnished suite is great. Very clean. Couple things need improvement. TV quality and channels like CNN. Otherwise fantastic place. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. You can walk into the mall and some good Indian restaurants.

Reviewed by Anils a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd February 2020
"A room with a view"

Excellent apartment, nicely decorated with small balcony and open view. Great pool. Fully equipped and excellent maintenance. Close to metro and shopping. Good value for money. Friendly and efficient service.

Reviewed by Marc V a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 31st January 2020
"Value for Money"

Conveniently located direct access to Mall serves good breakfast staff in the restaurant were very caring and were to serve you. Room furnishings could be better. Was unable to adjust AC temperaturei n the rooms

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2020
"Fantastic Hotel and Brilliant Service"

I stay regularly in this hotel on my stopover in Dubai to overseas business trips and my stay has never been disappointing. The staff are brilliant, the service is excellent and consistent and the accommodation is fantastic. The hotel has direct access from the third floor to a large mall where you find restaurants, fast food, shops, etc. Overall excellent stay and highly recommended!

Reviewed by LEFAB a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 28th January 2020
"Awesome hotel and super staff"

Excellent location, friendly staff without being overly so, bed was supremely comfy! Convenience of being attached to the Burjuman shopping centre was amazing. Pool is warm and large, loved it. Will definitely be going back here 100%.

Reviewed by Dtagoe a TripAdvisor traveler 27th January 2020
"A hidden jewel"

First time I stayed in this hotel. Both room and meals are very good value. Apartment/ Room was spacious and suitably equipped. Restaurant was themed - an enjoyable meal. Good quality gym. However the staff are by far the best aspect of the hotel. Everyone is friendly and welcoming - porters, waiters, general staff. First prize goes to reception where Anam was both wonderfly effeicient and welcoming; an ideal front of house person.

Reviewed by Mark a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Perfection"

From the front desk service, the room hygiene, the staff, the house keeping to even the location, this property is fantastic. A regular customer and will always return. A special shout out to Martha at the front desk who really made our stay comfortable.

Reviewed by Samk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd January 2020
5

Hope to return
Good: Wonderful stay. Comforts of home. Indoor access to mall, super market, food court, clinic, pharmacy, eateries and metro. Staff were extremely helpful and polite. All front desk staff - Julie, Faye, Martha. At concierge all the guys helped with heavy stuff and wheel chair, namely Khyamraj Asura, among others. Naseeruddin from housekeeping was very helpful.


Daniel Canada
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome hotel in burdubai


Ravinder techy Yogi
14th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Friendly & courteous staff, provide you with all that you need, good location
Plenty of food options nearby, shopping, grocery. Amenities in suite very good.


Viren (Couple) United States
13th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Very comfortable
Good: Comfortable beds,easy connection to the mall,friendly staff like martha


Renu India
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: - موقع الفندق - حجم الجناح - متصل بمول برجمان - يصلح للعوائل - الموظفين محترفين أشكر الموظف أمير و مسؤول الاستقبال (مصري) على سرعة تجاوبهم وحل مشكلتي في وقت قياسي.
Bad: - الفندق بحاجة الى صيانة وتجديد - الفطور جدا سيء


Abdulla Bahrain
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Na
Na


Roshni (Couple)
12th February 2020. Source: Agoda
4

جيد


Abd Alaah Alaa
11th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Behövs renovering Simbadet är inte lämpligt för vuxna


MARLEN (Business)
10th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The room space is great The room is equipped with all appliances Staff is very friendly and helpful
Bad: TV in the reception area needs to be bigger, it is small relative to the distance from the sofa


Mohammad Egypt
9th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

nice


anonymous _16
8th February 2020. Source: Google
3.95

Burjuman Arjaan Awesome Location!!
Good: Location and Access to Burjuman Mall
Bad: Nothing particular


Ms United Arab Emirates
8th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The staff is Amazing and friendly always meet you with a smile on there face I loved it specially Martha from the reception 😍 Mohamed the Sudanese guy from the security 😍 Khyamraj and Sabir i believe because of this team I fall in love with this Hotel I recommend it for anyone looking for friendly and comfortable Hotel.
Bad: The bed can be better TV alil bit small when some one is booking with child hotel should offer bigger size bed or small bed for the child free of charge


Omer Oman
8th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel for the price in Dubai.


Michael
7th February 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Great location. Clean comfortable rooms. Professional staff.


Robert United States Of America
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice hotel, good for families


Salih İslam
5th February 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR