Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
DESDEAED377POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Great time in Dubai"

Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

Reviewed by Milan_DomaSed a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 7th November 2019
"October stay"

Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.

Reviewed by Stephane D a TripAdvisor traveler
France 2nd November 2019
"A lovely Experience"

I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.

Reviewed by Ponyeje a TripAdvisor traveler 24th October 2019
"Birthday vacay"

Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"Good"

Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

Reviewed by Gognanarula a TripAdvisor traveler
India 15th October 2019
"Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown"

Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.

Reviewed by Rhyanski a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
""

Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Stumouza a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"Best Stay Ever for 5 star hotel"

Best stay ever for 5 star hotel, i would like to recommend it to our guests and friends. I would like to stay again in this hotel. The breakfast was fabulous the room was so comfortable the staffs are friendly

Reviewed by Hermievicadanza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th October 2019
"Fabulous Experience"

This is a great hotel! Really good part of town too. Hotel staff really looked after my 9 year old daughter and I. We arrived at 6.30amfrim Australia very tired. The facilitated an early check-in, room upgrade, directed us to the pool to fill in some time while waiting and let us have breakfast while waiting for checkin at no extra charge

Reviewed by JaneNDJ a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"The best stay"

It was my first time in Dubai and I'm really glad I stayed at this hotel. Everybody who worked at the hotel was kind. Our unreasonable request was dealt with pleasantly. I will stay at this hotel when I go to Dubai again.

Reviewed by Megu a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: جداا رائع ♥️♥️♥️


Mubarak Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Приветливый персонал, уютный номер, хорошее месторасположение.
Bad: Уборка хромает, то недоложат полотенца, то мусор не вынесен, но хуже всего недоумевали над незакрытой дверь в номер после уборки. Хочется за такую цену и соответствующее обслуживание.


Виктор Russia
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very good place to stay everything is close to Hotel staff is well trained and helpful special thanks to Mr. Saif and his team this is my second visit to stay with them and would be my first priority to stay with them again in future.


Babar United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It was very nice stay.
Good: Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water.
Bad: Size of swiming pool :-D, Free Bus was offered just into one shoping mall and one beach, once/twice a day. After CheckIn we unpack our luggage and my wife use their parfume, after that we left from room for several hours, but after return she realize that parfume is missinng. :-(


Milan_h Slovakia
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

غير راضي تماماً
Good: كان كل شي جيد خصوصاً موظفة استقبال اسمها قمر خدمتها ممتازه وموظفين خدمات االسيارات غاية في اللطف والذوق والمعاملة الحسنه
Bad: لم يعجبني تصرف استقبال الفندق حيث انني حجزت استديو وتم تسليمي غرفه عاديه بسبب عدم التوفر بعد ان دفعت حساب الاقامة بالكامل في الاستديو ولم يتم تعويضي .


Maha Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Pas mal sans plus. Sauf le super resto italien du 18ème étage. Excellente nourriture et vue géniale sur down town et la creek en premier plan. Vaut le détour


Gerard Paul Garnier
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Déjeuner salle de sport les dattes à la réception
Bad: Accès piscine prendre deux ascenseurs


Salim France
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Prachtig en zeer mooi hotel. Alle comfort aanwezig. Heel goede ligging om uitstappen te maken, zowel te voet als taxi als met watertaxi.
Bad: Gelegen langs drukke baan maar dat kan niet anders in Dubai. Toch wel 1 km van metrostation.


Veerle Belgium
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

perfect for business trip
Good: New hotel, perfect for business trip, near airport, near Deira, directly on Creek.


Paul Austria
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: جميع الخدمات في الشقه التي حجزتها ممتازه ..


Abdulrahman Kuwait
1st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل


دانيال الموسى
27th October 2019. Source: Google
5

انصح بالشقق لانها ارخص ونفس طراز الفنادق الخمس نجوم


ksa wowksa
27th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful clean Friendly Staff
Good: This Hotel Just Amazing From Staff And Facilities ..Beautiful Hotel with Beautiful Views Of Creek ..will come Back Always here


Mazin Oman
27th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: I can’t describe it one word but it’s amazing❤️


Abdinasir Somalia
26th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جميل ومريح والاستقبال فيه واحد اسمه مينا متعاون مره وبشوش 👌🏻😍.


علي Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great time in Dubai
Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.


RRRRR
Milan Hrdlik (Family), Slovakia
7th November 2019

برواز دبي
الفندق راااااائع وموقعه جيد ومساحة الجناح جدااا ممتازة والسرير مريح جداااااااااا والنظافة ممتازة والموظفين بشوشين والاطلالة رائعة وكانت على دبي الجديدة وخصوصا برواز دبي حيث كان تجربة لاتنسى ابدا وسوف تتكرر بإذن الله


RRRRR
Zuhair Awan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

غير مرضي
بسبب تبديل حجز الاستديو بغرفة عاديه دون الاهتمام لرغبتي او مراعاة طلبي او التعويض لكن الموظفين خصوصا خدمات السيارات كانو غايه في الادب واللطف واخص بالشكر الموظفه/ قمر لمساعدتها على الفور وتقديم سبل الراحه للنزيل


RRRRR
Maha Aldar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

October stay
Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.


RRRRR
Stephane Downes (Solo), France
2nd November 2019

جدآ الخدمات راقيه
الخدمات مميزه والموظفين استقبال رائع جدآ والخدمات والغرفه ممتاز جدآ وباذن الله الزياره الثانيه راح اخذ بنفس الفندق يستلهل كل خير واكثر شي اعجبني الضوء الخافت في الغرف معمول بطريقه احترافيه ونظافة ايضآ دورات المياه


RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st November 2019

A lovely Experience
I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.


RRRRR
Onyeje Paul Uchenna (Friends), Nigeria
24th October 2019

Birthday vacay
Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Eise Lopez (Couple), Philippines
17th October 2019

Good
Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed


RRRRR
Abishek Narula (Business), India
15th October 2019

Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown
Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.


RRRRR
ADRIAN ANGELOV (Business), Bulgaria
14th October 2019

فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور
فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور وخدمة صف السيارات ولكن الموقع بعيد عن المترو والاسواق الكبيرة اضافة الى موقعه في الدور ال 13 ومنظر الخور منه رائع الا ان المسبح صغير واعتقد بانه سوف لا يكفي وقت الذروة


RRRRR
Abdurahman Attas (Solo), Yemen
13th October 2019

..
Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.


RRRRR
Mouza Al Mehairi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019

فندق البندر ارجان من روتانا
تجربه رائعه جدا وتعامل راقي بالفعل سوف يكون حجزي القادم بهذا الفندق بحول الله نظافه واستقبال وتعامل لبق من الموظفين وخدمة صف السياره جدا رائعه وايضا خدمات الغرف يتم تنفيذ الطلب بسرعه من غير تأخير الملاحظه فقط في مرفق الاطفال بارد جدا من التكييف فقط


RRRRR
Dhafer Alshehri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

Best Stay Ever for 5 star hotel
Best stay ever for 5 star hotel, i would like to recommend it to our guests and friends. I would like to stay again in this hotel. The breakfast was fabulous the room was so comfortable the staffs are friendly


RRRRR
Hermievic Adanza (Couple), In House Guest
6th October 2019

Bon séjour
Bon séjour dans l’ensemble . Personnel accueillant et chaleureux et surtout très professionnel, disponible et l’écoute du client. La propreté des chambres est exemplaire ! Je recommande cet hôtel pour un séjour en famille


RRRRR
Fatima Koraich (Solo), France
6th October 2019

Un magnifique séjour dans cet hôtel
Nous avons passé un fabuleux séjour dans l’hôtel, un hôtel très bien équipé ainsi qu’une chambre juste magnifique et très propre. Il manquait rien. Très bien situé, proche du nouveau Dubai, de l’aéroport, de la mer ainsi que des commerces. Merci au professionnalisme et la gentillesse de tous les salariés. Le seul regret est que nos vacances sont passées trop vite Je recommande à 100% cet hôtel et j’y retournerai sans hésiter.


RRRRR
Cindy Steib (Solo), France
1st October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR