Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
DESDEAED377POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Great But far from Metro"

Everything was great. Free transport to Dubai mall / Marina (only once a day, which could have been better if it was twice a day). Wasn't so happy with room cleaning. Dishes were washed with only water !! One day the dishes were not washed at all. There were extra fees for calls but I didn't know about it. More than 15 minutes walk from hotel to Union metro station. 9 minutes from the airport to Union metro station. Washing machine was great to have (but it does not dry the clothes). ATM machine. I had to pay 700 AED deposit which I didn't know about (got it back when check-out)

Reviewed by Rogha a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 6th January 2020
"Top quality"

Top quality very decent prices for the apartment and food. The stuff is very kind and does a excellent service we would come anytime again. For kids it's also very nice. We want to thank everybody for your beautiful service

Reviewed by Timos a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 23rd December 2019
"Great conclusion to our trip"

This hotel apartment really was a great ending to our trip, the hotel is in a perfect position just outside but close enough to everything you need. Very welcoming when we arrived and all above expectations

Reviewed by Andywoll a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Al Bandar Rotana Hotel"

A great hotel with great staff. Very helpful and attentive. It is well located within walking distance of Union and Al Rigga metro (about 15min walk) (probably too far to walk in the height of summer) I stayed in one of the suites which was very well appointed and spacious.

Reviewed by Darren a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th December 2019
"Excellent customer service"

The best customer service I have recieved to date at any hotel! Very friendly staff ready to help and on one occasion I left my mobile in a taxi and the staff reassured me that I was in good hands and the supervisor kept me up to date at all times whilst liasing with the taxi authority and I got my phone back! My family really enjoyed their stay too with super quick service recieved! Well done on training your staff on the highest levels of customer service!

Reviewed by Umar a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Good valuable stay"

We feel welcome and we feel at home. All staff incl hskeeping and room dining staff were all very fast n efficient. Just make sure the walls and the carpet are clean with no stains.we will be back soon.

Reviewed by Shehafazztravel a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 11th December 2019
"very nice stay"

Rooms are good furnished en clean, they have nice bar at morgan in the hotel to stay after a day in the city, very good breakfast and a very nice surroundings, nice view on Dubay city. Personel helpful, en kind!

Reviewed by Bert a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th December 2019
"Great experience"

Great hotel and facilities. Very friendly and responsive staff. They are always smiling and doing everything in their power to better our stay. Very clean room, well accessorized (speaker in the bathroom link to the TV), presence of a small kitchen. Very esthetic all around the hotel. The pool on the 13th floor has an exceptional view! Hotel has a gym, sauna and steam room. Great experience all around!

Reviewed by Mlouis a TripAdvisor traveler 29th November 2019
"Excellent stay"

The whole of my 6 days and nights at this hotel ran very smoothly . Each and everyone of the staff deserves a big thank you. They were all courteous and helpful. I had a lovely room on the 17th floor, and although it did not have a view of the creek and the burg Khalifa it didn’t matter at all. I had breakfast at the hotel, which is buffet style. The hotel caters for many different nationalities and this was reflected in the variety of food available. The food was very good and plenty of it. I used room service for dinner a couple of times during my stay. The service was very prompt and the food good. There is a tourist desk in the main lobby where you can book tours , events etc. And the doorman is a mine of information about places to visit. The hotel is within walking distance of the gold and spice souks and near the dhow terminal for crossing the creek to the old souk. All are worth a visit. Taxis were needed for attractions further afield. Although the red tour buses which cover all the attractions ran near the souks so it was possible to see Dubai that way. All in all a great place where welcolm is the order of the day.

Reviewed by Sweetnorthernrose a TripAdvisor traveler
Yorkshire 26th November 2019
"A quality hotel in Dubai"

Stayed at the Al Bandar on a two day layover . This is a top notch hotel for a very reasonable price . We will definitely stay at the Al Bandar during any future trips to Dubai . It is conveniently located on Dubai Creek . A reasonable distance from the international airport and the city core .

Reviewed by Pisabedamned a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 20th November 2019
3.5

I enjoyed my stay
Good: I enjoyed my stay. Lovely staff and very good breakfast.
Bad: The daily cleaning of our room was not done thoroughly


Valerie Nigeria
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I like the environment, you will feel at home. The staff are friendly.


Habiba Nigeria
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: لا يوجد


Khalid Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: • الموقع • التعامل الراقي لمدير إدارة الغرف السيد/ سامي يونس و الاهتمام الذي أبداه حول بعض الملاحظات المتعلقة بالغرفة .
Bad: • التأخير في الانتقال من غرفة ( بسبب الازعاج ) إلى غرفة أخرى في الطابق الأعلى .


مني Kuwait
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافه والموقع قريب من سوبر ماركت وصيدليه
Bad: تسجيل الدخول تأخر كثير حوالي ساعه ونص انتظار عشان تسجيل الدخول مع العلم اني جاي الساعه 2


Mustafa Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائعه الاطلالة الطاقم الموقع الهدوء
Bad: الزجاج الخارجي كان غير نظيف يشوه الاطلالة قليلا للذهاب للمسبح والسبا لابد من النزول بمصعد والذهاب لمصعد آخر


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A lovely modern hotel providing everything needed for a very comfortable stay
Good: A fabulous location, my suite overlooked The Creek and ‘new’ Dubai beyond. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly and I really appreciated my room upgrade.
Bad: The property is located between 2 metro stations so a bit of a walk to get to them.


Sara United Kingdom
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Hyvä ellei peräti superhyvä
Good: Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Kaikki palvelut oli erinomaisia.


Heikki Finland
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Great value for money! We were pleasantly surprised.


Duncan South Africa
7th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Mkt bra

Bad: Städning


Roghya Sweden
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Просторный чистый номер. Прекрасные завтраки.


Tatjana Latvia
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Amazing views and fantastic creek side location.


Rowena United Kingdom
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

I will surely revisit.
Good: Love the decor, all the staff were impeccable.
Bad: Housekeeping could've been better.


Bolanle Nigeria
4th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافة والهدوء وحسن المعاملة
Bad: سعر الليلة مكلف


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
3rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: I have been here before. Same high standards persisted. Nice cafe(Vanilla) on the ground floor. Very nice interior.
Bad: On the checkout day our late checkout request was denied due to guests arriving but then no one followed up with us and we ended up being an hour late and it felt like the staff at reception were not being honest about the reason for denying our late checkout request.


Waqar Pakistan
31st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR