Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
DESDEAED402POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Everything was almost perfect if not, From check-in to check-out, the atmosphere of relaxation was there, really enjoyed our stay. All staff members were very courteous and accomodating to our needs. Thank you so much!!!

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"5 stars hotel indeed"

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you

Reviewed by Anas D a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira"

I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.

Reviewed by Eba May D a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Great location and good value"

If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2019
"1000 Dirhams Deposit - Bare this in mind"

On checking-in I was notified we were required to provide 1000 Dirhams in cash as a deposit. As we are travellers we only partially converted our money so had only 1000 on us. This was ridiculous as we had made it clear prior to our arrival we have paid in FULL via a bank transfer link. Therefore I was not expecting to have to provide more money which we did not have on us. When I asked if this can be secured/paid on a visa debit we were told this was not possible! (This is highly unusual as all other hotels I have stayed in had accepted this.) Throughout this exchange the receptionist was incredibly rude, unprofessional and not understanding out all! We had to involve our local male friend to speak to the receptionist in order to use a card transaction. This receptionist had then allowed this and therefore our friend paid for us which is unacceptable as we would have done that if we had been allowed! The fact I was staying for 27 nights really disheartened me because of how unprofessional that member of staff was, I had the belief that all staff were the same - this though was thankfully not true and was isolated to this one member. I found the rest of my stay pleasant but minimising my interactions with this member of staff as much as possible as they continued to behaviour unprofessionally towards me and my sister. As a side-note. Outside the hotel whenever I requested a taxi from the street I was constantly harassed to use the company car. This was very unprofessional. When I did use the company car the driver would spend the journey moaning about the distance he had to travel for the agreed price in addition to the fact I had to also direct the driver to areas using my mobile app data - these rides were relaxing at all and for this reason I would always opt for the street taxi. Outside of these two points I had loved my experience here and will definitely return in the future! Cleaning services were incredible and thorough! Guest services responded to all our requests quickly and professionally! Finally certain doormen were incredibly welcoming and friendly which was very refreshing following our check-in experience. Very professional and overall really pleasant to interact with, made my hotel experience very enjoyable, thank you!

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd June 2019
"kakibaka"

The hotel is very good situated, the employees are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments are comfort and the view infront of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is also excellent with alot of variation.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 14th May 2019
"A place to be"

It was value for money. Beautiful building and environment, excellent staff. An atmosphere that says welcome to home away. It was very relaxing. Would love to be back soon. I have the temptation of being locked to your hotel and never experience others. It will be difficult to break away, but would love to try.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 10th May 2019
"All Good"

Good service. Little pricey specially food options but overall a good hotel for business stay. Location is also very convenient. Room service was quick. Checkin and checkout was also prompt with no issues.

Reviewed by Mianali a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 8th May 2019
"Business trip"

Pleasant business trip in a lovely contemporary styled hotel. Good service and high standard accommodation in a good location A lovely top floor Italian Restaurant and a ground floor bar serving a range of foods and snacks

Reviewed by Elizabethannc a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 5th May 2019
"7 star seevices"

The hotel was great top services fresh food and all clean modern new , it felt like 7 star hotel for me will repeat , you need to have a car in fubai so then all is easy and fast to reach by car , we have had an amazing experience

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2019
4.4

Le séjour a été agréable, le personnel très courtois, et l’Hôtel est d’une propriété exceptionnelle.
Good: Le petit déjeuner était bien
Bad: Le fait de nous précipiter de libérer le jour du départ


Kadiri Cameroon
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

عائلية بالدرجة الاولى
Good: الموقع النظافة الشقة بغرفتين
Bad: لا شيء


Muatasem United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very assistant's


Anas Domyati
15th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شيء في الفندق رائع جداً تصميم عصري راقي وبتفاصيل ابداعيه جميله جداً . الموظفون رائعون وخصوصاً حسين ومحمد تعامل راقي واحترافي . البوفيه رائع والمطعم جلساته رائعه. شكراً لكم فندق البندر روتان الأرجان . شكراً للموظفين جميعاً شكراً للمدير والمالك .


Faisal Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Great location easy access to the malls and restaurants.
Bad: Didnt like one of the stuff . I have informed them the i forgot something on the car , so they informed the stuff to bring it to the room .. and he brought missing items not all what i required . When i asked him why he said i just didnt found it. He seems that he dont want to work and never smiles and looks like he dont care about u really i was disappointed. I went back alone to get the items. All stuff were good except this guy i forgotten his name . He is tall and white working night shift .


Naif Oman
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: لم تكن الغرفة جاهرة بالرغم من دخولنا حوالي الساعة 4 عصرا


غانم United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: All


Amal United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: -كل شيء كان ممتاز ونظيف وجميع طاقم الفندق على مستوى عالي. - Everything was great, clean and all crew is professional.
Bad: - كل شيء ممتاز ولكن توجد ملاحظة بسيطة وهو السرير قاسي بعض الشيء ولكن بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز. - everything was great only small thing that is the bed little hard but overall the hotel is perfect.


Ali Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Clean, spacious rooms, room facilities, helpful professional staff, bathroom
Bad: View of the studios is not nice and no info or pictures in Booking.com for the same


Hanan Kuwait
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Best service I have every received in a Dubai hotel, and I’ve stayed in many 5-star hotels!! Staff were so friendly and helpful.
Bad: Nothing


Hanna Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff, beautiful room, delicious food and stunning views.


Bronagh United Kingdom
10th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Great hotel, Super clean and new rooms, Super friendly staff
Good: Super clean room, great breakfast, kids play room.
Bad: The payment process is cumbersome and unlike any hotel/apartment I have stayed in before. Staff keep ringing you every so often to cover extras (they have a card on hold so don’t know why). Besides this minor inconvenience this is a great hotel / apartment


Rehan Singapore
10th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: كل شي جميل بنسبه لي
Bad: كل شي جميل والاستقبال جميل شكرا للجميع


جاسر Saudi Arabia
7th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

خمسة فندق نجوم من الطراز الراقي جدا


Sofyan Tawil
7th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز جدا ونظيف جدا والسعر روووعه ومناسب جدا للعائلات


Ahmed Qatar
6th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent


RRRRR
Mohammed Radwan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

فخامة وراحة
فخامة راحه ابتسامة من كل منسوبي الفندق خدمات سريعة نظافة عاليه موقع ممتاز سرعه في التجاوب مع اي طلب فخامة الغرف رائعه انترنت سريع كل شي اعجبني في هذا الفندق وسوف اكرر السكن ان شاء الله فيه ونصحت كل من اعرف بهذا الفندق


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Eid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

5 stars hotel indeed
Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you


RRRRR
Anas Domyati (Couple), Syria
16th June 2019

فندق بسيط ومميز
فندق بسيط ومميز والموظفين فيه متميزون فندق بسيط ومميز ونظيف وايضا مناسب للرحلات العائلية وموقعه ممتاز لقربه من وسائل النقل العامة ومن المناطق السياحيه المختلفه ...الف شكر للعاملين في الفندق من طاقم وادارة


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Qawsi (Solo), Yemen
10th June 2019

Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira
I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.


RRRRR
Eba May Desabelle (Couple), Philippines
10th June 2019

تجربة ولا اروع الفندق ممتاز اعجبني والخدمة ممتازة موقع الفندق حيوي ورائع او شي الجميع بالنزول عاليه
الفندق ممتاز اول مرة ازورة اعجبني الصراحة الاطفال أحبوا المكان الفندق راقي خدمات ممتازة حبيت مجموعة روتانا وان شاء الله اكرر الزيارة اشكر طاقم الفندق بالكامل على الترحيب والحفاوة واخص بالشكر الجزيل الأستاذ مينا على الترحيب والمساعدة الكاملة في اعطائي كامل المعلومات والبيانات اللازمة وايضا الاستاذ موسى في بوابة الفندق الترحيب وخفة الظل وايضا الاستاذ محمد على مساعدتي في التسجيل


RRRRR
Khalid Mohammed (Solo), Egypt
9th June 2019

امكانيات جيدة الرجاء محاولة استعمالها جيدا
مزيد من التوفيق و الازدهار ..........................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Taoufik Mourant (Solo), Morocco
9th June 2019

Great location and good value
If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.


RRRRR
Clive Evans (Business), United Kingdom
5th June 2019

Tolles Hotel mit phatastischer Aussicht.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und groß und die Aussicht auf den Creek und die Skyline phantastisch. Wir hatten eine 2-Schlafzimmer Appertement im 6. Stock. Die Straße ist nur minimal zu hören, hat beim Schlafen nicht gestört. Etwas lauter ist der Gebetsruf der nahen Moschee. Im Hotel ist alles schön sauber, gutes und schnelles Valet-Parking, sehr schöner Outdoor (fast-infinity) Pool im 13. Stock mit unschlagbarer Aussicht, sehr guter Gesamteindruck des Hotels. Extrem freundliche Mitarbeitet. Das Frühstück ist sensationell, riesige Auswahl und sehr angenehmer Frühstücksraum. Das Iftar Buffet war ebenfalls sehr gut. Trotz Ramadan herrschte eine angenehme und gelöste Athmosphäre im Hotel, leider war das italienische Restaurant geschlossen, das hätten wir gerne ausprobiert. Leider gab es trotz Ramadan Gäste, die mit Hot-Pants und bauchfreien Shirts oder sogar im Schlafanzug mit FlipFlops zum Essen erschienen. Abgesehen davon, dass das in einem 5-Sterne Hotel ohnehin ein NoGo sein sollte, fanden wir das im Ramadan den Gastgebern gegenüber sehr respektlos. Wir hätten uns hier auch ein deutliches Einschreiten des Restaurant-Managementes gewünscht, leider wurde es toleriert. Insgesamt können wir das Hotel aber uneingeschränkt empfehlen und werden sicher wieder kommen. Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis durch Frühbuchung (direkt auf der Hotelseite, hat bessere Preise als die üblichen Buchungsportale).


RRRRR
Andreas Christl (Solo), Germany
2nd June 2019

1000 Dirhams Deposit? - Bare this in mind!
On checking-in I was notified we were required to provide 1000 Dirhams in cash as a deposit. As we are travellers we only partially converted our money so had only 1000 on us. This was ridiculous as we had made it clear prior to our arrival we have paid in FULL via a bank transfer link. Therefore I was not expecting to have to provide more money which we did not have on us. When I asked if this can be secured/paid on a visa debit we were told this was not possible! (This is highly unusual as all other hotels I have stayed in had accepted this.) Throughout this exchange the receptionist was incredibly rude, unprofessional and not understanding out all! We had to involve our local male friend to speak to the receptionist in order to use a card transaction. This receptionist had then allowed this and therefore our friend paid for us which is unacceptable as we would have done that if we had been allowed! The fact I was staying for 27 nights really disheartened me because of how unprofessional that member of staff was, I had the belief that all staff were the same - this though was thankfully not true and was isolated to this one member. I found the rest of my stay pleasant but minimising my interactions with this member of staff as much as possible as they continued to behaviour unprofessionally towards me and my sister. As a side-note. Outside the hotel whenever I requested a taxi from the street I was constantly harassed to use the company car. This was very unprofessional. When I did use the company car the driver would spend the journey moaning about the distance he had to travel for the agreed price in addition to the fact I had to also direct the driver to areas using my mobile app data - these rides were relaxing at all and for this reason I would always opt for the street taxi. Outside of these two points I had loved my experience here and will definitely return in the future! Cleaning services were incredible and thorough! Guest services responded to all our requests quickly and professionally! Finally certain doormen were incredibly welcoming and friendly which was very refreshing following our check-in experience. Very professional and overall really pleasant to interact with, made my hotel experience very enjoyable, thank you!


RRRRR
Laylan Salih (Family), United Kingdom
2nd June 2019

kakibaka
The hotel is very good situated, the employees are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments are comfort and the view infront of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is also excellent with alot of variation.


RRRRR
Hubert Pourier (Family), Netherlands
14th May 2019

A place to be.
It was value for money. Beautiful building and environment, excellent staff. An atmosphere that says welcome to home away. It was very relaxing. Would love to be back soon. I have the temptation of being locked to your hotel and never experience others. It will be difficult to break away, but would love to try.


RRRRR
Sunday Ayokunle Popoola (Couple), Nigeria
10th May 2019

Confortable
Une belle chambre et une très bonne literie Nettoyage impeccable Personnel d’une très grande gentillesse disponible 24h/24 Chambre confortable et spacieuse au goût du jour Un peu loin du cœur de Dubai


RRRRR
Amel Marir (Solo), France
10th May 2019

All Good
Good service. Little pricey specially food options but overall a good hotel for business stay. Location is also very convenient. Room service was quick. Checkin and checkout was also prompt with no issues.


RRRRR
Mian Muhammad Ali (Business), Pakistan
8th May 2019

جميل جدا ورائع وهادئ وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحية في دبي والشارقه
جميل جدا ورائع وهادئ وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحية في دبي والشارقه والخور اطلاله رائعه مناسب العائله جميع مرافق الشقق مميزه كانت تجربه رائعه تستحق التكرار جميع الاصطف كان خلوق وودود من اجمل الاماكن التي سكنت


RRRRR
Fares Al Fares (Solo), Spain
7th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR