Park ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED271POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha"

I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

Reviewed by HussainA a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Review"

Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

Reviewed by Dentalnoor a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
"Amazing staff"

I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

Reviewed by Ziadelmoughrabi a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"Long stay accommodation"

Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

Reviewed by Galina P a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"So nice for staying family"

So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

Reviewed by Youngshink a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Family time and yas parks experiences"

good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Eid Weekend Stay"

Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

Reviewed by Anuradha M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
"Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi"

Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!

Reviewed by Adventurer a TripAdvisor traveler 4th June 2019
"Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi"

Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.

Reviewed by Nairdinu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"very good staf very good place"

I will visit your hotel nearer, good place , & there are many professional staff as Mr. Ahmed Amer and his team. I hope to make a good offer in the next summer , to bring my family the next summer . as I love your hotel many thanks

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2019
3

Nice location, good interiors but guest assistance quit late. I Was waiting for a meeting, its took half an hour to arrange the extra chairs. Until that we were standing beside the doors.


JP VIEW
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق عائلي سهل الوصول و فريق العمل محترف و دائم الإبتسامة


Mans Bag
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing place and good price you are really enjoying their


Ali ebrahim
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice and quiet hotel


mahmoud al nawati
12th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الهدوءوالنظافة والمواقف
Bad: ابراز بطاقة الغرفة في معظم الاماكن


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice


soufiane kabli
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


محمد عبداللطيف
7th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was fine
Bad: Nothing


With United Arab Emirates
6th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

😍😍😍


Amira Nashaat
4th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Very close to Grand mosque


Brenda Bolanos
4th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Simple and best place near to Dubai but hotel in abudhabi


Jo
3rd September 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice place


saurabh upadhyay
1st September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع مميز طاقم الفندق محترف و متمكن من عمله و الابتسامة لا تفارقهم الإفطار متنوع
Bad: الأثاث يحتاج تجديد عدد العاملين في بوفيه الإفطار قليل بالنسبة لعدد النزلاء لا توجد مناديل على الطاولات وقت الإفطار


Vipneo2013 Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Good stuff
Bad: Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff


Zxhmd Bahrain
31st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Elegant, breathtaking 👌


Precious Ramunenyiwa
31st August 2019. Source: Google

فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ
فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ مستوى النظافة رائع ومساحة الغرفة مقارنة بسعرها مناسب..قريب من بعض الاماكن السياحية ..مثل نادي الفرسان ومسجد الشيخ زايد وواحة الكرامه..


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Bafaraj (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019

فندق عائلي
مناسب و هادئ - موقعه مميز و قريب من شارع الشيخ زايد المؤدي إلى دبي و جزيرة ياس و يعتبر قريب من مطار أبوظبي الدولي ، السعر مناسب لغرفة ثلاثية عائلية ، المسبح كبير و هادئ ، النادي الرياضي متكامل ، يلزم تغيير بعض الأثاث


RRRRR
Mansour Baghdadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

Good
Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff


RRRRR
Hamad Alabbasi (Solo), Bahrain
31st August 2019

زياره ممتعه جداً
فندق جميل جداً ومتكامل انصح فيه يحتوي على كل الاحتياجات من غساله الى ادوات مطبخ .. الخ المرافق ممتعه جدا ومناسبه للاطفال والكبار ، طاقم العمل متعاونين و خلوقين و الموقع قريب مم كل الاماكم السياحيه المعروفه


RRRRR
Mahdi Alahmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

Review
Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best


RRRRR
Haneen Ali (Family), Bahrain
5th August 2019

Amazing staff
I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.


RRRRR
Ziad El Moghrabi (Solo), Lebanon
20th July 2019

Long stay accommodation
Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .


RRRRR
Galina Petkova Packham (Business), United Kingdom
16th July 2019

So nice for staying family.
So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.


RRRRR
Young Shin Kong (Family), Korea South
3rd July 2019

الهدؤ والفخامة .. بارك روتانا
يتميز الفندق بالموقع الجيد الهادي بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة ولكن اختياري القادم سيكون فقط للأجنحة التي تتميز بالفخامة بعكس الغرف والاستديوهات التي تحتاج لإعادة نظر مستقبلا خاصة الاسرة فهي تعيسة للغاية ولم استطع النوم كعادتي في فندقي المفضل .. حقيقة شعرت بالانزعاج هذه المرة وأتمنى في الزيارة القادمة ان انعم بجو من السعادة والدفء والنوم العميق الهانئ


RRRRR
Omar Al Bataati (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th June 2019

ينصح به
تجربة رائعة ، النظافة و الرقي و الخدمة الاهم هو الكادر المرحب و الودود، ينصح به و سأعود ثانية باذن الله، للأزواج الجدد و العائلة فهو وجهة مثالية، الهدوء يميز المكان و الأجواء الراقية تحيط به الاسرة مريحة للغاية


RRRRR
Rashed Battah (Solo), Syria
9th June 2019

Family time and yas parks experiences
good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays


RRRRR
Dhanbir Rawat (Family), Indonesia
9th June 2019

Eid Weekend Stay
Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.


RRRRR
Engelbert Murzello (Family), India
8th June 2019

أفضل تجربة فندقية في أبوظبي
من أفضل الفنادق في أبوظبي من جانب احترافية الموظفين ومستوى الخدمة. أنصح الراغبين في زيارة أبوظبي الإقامة في روتانا لأفضل مستوى من الخدمة كما أن الموقع ممتاز لزيارة معالم أبوظبي أو دبي حيث أنه على بداية طريق أبوظبي-دبي.


RRRRR
Hazim Zahran (Solo), Egypt
5th June 2019

Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi
Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!


RRRRR
Aprine Hakobyan (Business), Armenia
4th June 2019

Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi!
Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.


RRRRR
Nair Dinu (Business), India
14th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR