Park ArjaanRRRR
DESDEAED332POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Paul seagrave"

From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Grateful guest"

I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 24th February 2019
"Hotel"

I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 23rd February 2019
"awesome"

The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

Reviewed by Lambert J a TripAdvisor traveler 6th February 2019
"Home Away from Home"

I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.

Reviewed by LaurieJJ a TripAdvisor traveler
California 3rd February 2019
"FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL"

The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 28th January 2019
"Room provided without cleaning"

Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2019
"My stay in Abu Dhabi"

I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.

Reviewed by Bob W a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 22nd January 2019
"Good value for money"

I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.

Reviewed by UFUandrews a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 17th January 2019
"Memorable experience"

Everything is excellent: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, and the food.Our room being upgraded to a suite is definitely a bonus. This made our stay really memorable and enjoyable. 👌

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2019
5

A fine hotel with a delectable open buffet


Hassan Khansa
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel i regret staying fo one night. I will definitely visit the hotel i was in the sky studio stunning. Wonderful experience


Loulua Mohamed
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

I loved it, So clean and comfy 😍 😍


PoLa GirGis
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean rooms, friendly staff and good service.
Bad: I would like to see more restaurants.


Sonja United Arab Emirates
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Good: Excellent service. Amazing food
Bad: Wifi is a bit slow.


May United Arab Emirates
10th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

nice stay but little expensive and location far from downtown
Good: room space and furniture very good
Bad: food at teatro resturant very poor and expensive.


Osama United Arab Emirates
8th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Heel mooi hotel 5 sterren prima buffetten ontbijt en diner verschillende bars vriendelijk personeel alleen mijn kamer werd niet gedaan door een excuus op een vrijdag


Ingrid Kenens
5th March 2019. Source: Google
5

I love it ..


Muhammad Nadeem Arain
2nd March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Excellent
Good: I like everything in this hotel. Specially i would like to underline very good quality breakfast and dinner and room keeping lady Natasha's service.


Gagik Armenia
25th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The room so big
Bad: The location is far from the city center


Venees United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Quality of hotel
Bad: Charged city tax again even though


Eoghan Ireland
20th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد واسعارهم معقوله


MINE Coolnight1
18th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Music too loud
It was not bad except that the music was kind of too loud and disturbing from the club on the ground floor.


Joobong (Business)
16th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Nice


A Imran
14th February 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: 전반적으로 깔끔함. 직원들 친절함.


Jeeyon United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

Paul seagrave
From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again


RRRRR
Paul Peter Seagrave (Business), United Kingdom
17th March 2019

Grateful guest
I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.


RRRRR
Gagik Buniatyan (Business), Armenia
24th February 2019

Hotel
I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)


RRRRR
Alla Tumanyan (Business), Armenia
23rd February 2019

hervorragend
Wunschlos glücklich !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Michael Althaus (Solo), Germany
14th February 2019

awesome
The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.


RRRRR
Lambert Jackson (Family), India
7th February 2019

فندق رائع
موقع الفندق وسطي بين الكونيش وبين جزيرة ياس وهو جيد لمن يرغب زيارة المكانين دائما ......................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Marwan Hariri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th February 2019

FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL
The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!


RRRRR
George Murimi Kariuki (Business), Kenya
29th January 2019

Trop de bruit extérieur
Attention aux chambres aux premiers etages avec le pub au rez de chaussée Bruit musique et des personnes à l'extérieur le week-end jusqu'à 3 heures du matin. Uniquement le bruit des personnes en semaine. L'isolation des fenêtres est à revoir et il y a un espace entre elles et l'encadrement !


RRRRR
Christophe Coin (Solo), France
27th January 2019

Home Away from Home
I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.


RRRRR
Laurie J Jones (Business), United States
26th January 2019

Room provided without cleaning
Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required


RRRRR
Byoung Jun Kim (Business), Korea South
24th January 2019

My stay in Abu Dhabi
I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.


RRRRR
Robert Whatley (Business), United States
23rd January 2019

Good value for money
I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.


RRRRR
Andrew Smith (Business), Australia
17th January 2019

المكان جميل ونشكر الاخ معز علة حسن الاستقبال زالاحترام وخدمه تلغرغ ممتاز ونظيف ونشكر الجميع على حسن التعامل
نشكر الاخ معتز على حسن المعامله وجميع الموظفين على حسن الاستقبال وحسن المعامله والمغادره من اسهل الامور وخبرة الموظفين وخدمه العملاء وتنظيف الغرف وخدمه المطعم وجميع المرافق ولله الحمد الامور طيبه سهله


RRRRR
Khaled Al Helali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019

Memorable experience
Everything is excellent: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, and the food.Our room being upgraded to a suite is definitely a bonus. This made our stay really memorable and enjoyable.


RRRRR
Marvin Jay Mupal (Couple), Philippines
9th January 2019

خدمة ممتازة وسرقة في السعر
لقد قمتم باخذ مبلغ الغرفتين اللذين استأجرتهما باسم سطام بلخير وعبدالله بلخير دون وجه حق ولقد طلبت منكم عدة مرات الغاء مبالغ التي سحبت حتى اللحظة لم تلغى سوى مبلغ واحد فقط والمبلغ الثاني لا ارجو اعادة المبلغ الاخر


RRRRR
sattam balkhair (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR