WestSide Arjaan
DESDEEUR108POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"One week of ecstasy in Istanbul"

Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

Reviewed by Abanusmani a TripAdvisor traveler
Lahore 4th November 2019
"превосходно"

Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

Reviewed by Xpopov a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 3rd November 2019
"مطبخ ناقص الخدمه"

يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

Reviewed by Fkolak a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
"Mühteşem"

Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

Reviewed by Alamshahov a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 24th September 2019
"شقة عائلية"

انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة , , مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق , , كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

Reviewed by Mbanob a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
"Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms"

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2019
"الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا"

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
"فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به"

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

Reviewed by Doha a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th August 2019
"متوسط"

فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

Reviewed by Meshariiiq a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"Location and well maintained"

Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

Reviewed by Mashhour a TripAdvisor traveler 6th August 2019
4.5

Doporučuji ... I recommend
Good: Hotel je nový, tomu odpovídá moderní vybavení. Kdo nemá rád výšky, upozorňuji že můžete bydlet ve 30. patře :-) .... The hotel is new, with modern facilities. Who does not like heights, please note that you can live on the 30th floor :-)
Bad: V apartmánu je kuchyňka, sporák, trouba, lednice, mrazák, mikrovlná trouba. Spoléhali jsme na toto vybavení, kdybychom si chtěli udělat druhou večeři apod. Bohužel zcela chybí jakékoliv další vybavení: chybí talíře, hrnce, příbory, není tam prostě nic.... nikde není uvedeno, že toto nebude k dispozici. Pravda je, že si za to asi hosté mohou sami, v našem pokoji byla totálně vypálená sklokeramické deska-nechápu jak se to někomu povedlo. Takže hotel asi udělal změnu, a kuchyňky zrušil. Ve 30.patře je celkem hluk z dálnice pod hotelem. ačkoliv je to "skleněná" budova, myslím že okna málo těsní. Ale nic tragického. Příjezd k hotelu je trochu bludiště, ale druhý den už trefíte a pokud máte auto z půjčovny, je zde podzemní parkoviště. Celkově spokojenost s hotelem. .... In the apartment has a kitchen, stove, oven, fridge, freezer, microwave. We relied on this equipment, unfortunately other equipment is completely missing: plates, pots, cutlery are missing, there is simply nothing .... there is no information that this will not be available. In our room was totally burned glass-ceramic plate - I do not understand how someone did. Consequence the hotel probably a canceled the kitchen in the hotel room. In the 30th floor there is total noise from the highway under the hotel. Although it is a "glass" building, I think the windows are little soundproof. But nothing tragic. Arriving at the hotel is a little maze, but the next day going arrival OK :-) and if you have a car from rental car, there is an underground parking. Overall satisfaction with the hotel. Sorry for my english


Petr Czech Republic
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Nice place
Good: Helpful staff


Luay Qatar
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Прекрасно
Good: Прекрасный отель! Все продумано до мелочей. Очень понравился дизайн номеров. Завтраки разнообразные и сытные. Отдельно хочется поблагодарить персонал, все очень отзывчивые и помогали на каждом шагу.


Xenia Russia
2nd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: its a new hotel
Bad: its not easy to find a location , even if you use google map , only one sign inside the street and not enough , also the breakfast was poor as the 3 stars hotels


Fadi Saudi Arabia
2nd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Istanbul
Good: Spa


Layth Belgium
1st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Value for money
Good: Spacious rooms and beautiful view of the city. Staying in two bedroom supreme with full glass windows. Unique construction. Staff very polite and accommodating
Bad: Breakfast was ok. Need some more variety. Isthambul mall just opposite but need taxi to go there. Hotel has shuttle buses for the mall though just 3 times a day.


R United Kingdom
29th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Family Holiday
Good place for family holiday


Ibrahim (Family With Young Children) Maldives
24th October 2019. Source: Agoda
3

شقق روتانا تقييم جيد
الشقه غرفها صغيره جداً وصالتها حلوه وفيها غسالة ملابس بعد ولكن روتانا مانجحو بالشقق كثير


MALEK (Business)
23rd October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع راقي النظافه التعامل الديكور الفخامه خدمات النقل من مول 212 ومول اسطنبول والمطار قربه من مول 212 محلات الملابس وغيره مخفظه ومطعم سراي للافطار نظام الفندق سويتات غرفه وصاله باحجام منوعه
Bad: لاشي فقط ب بطء الخدمه عند طلب شي من الفندق احيانا


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ممتاز مساحه السويتات كبيره للكل وللعوائل واطلاله الغرف رائعه وراقي ويوجد بالقرب منه مول ومطاعم للفطور واسواق للملابس ومستلزماتها المخفظه ل ع بعد 10 دقائق مشي ف الجو اللطيف المسبح اطلاته رائعه توجد خدمه التوصيل للمطار والمولات القريبه من والي الفندق
Bad: لاشي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Çok beğendim


bayram Guncu
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Hermoso hotel en Istanbul


Rocio Mera
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

👍


Rıfat Koksal
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Reasonable price and food is not bad.


Min Wunna
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

المكان حلو للعائلة بس المشكلة الوحيدة يلي فيه انه حواليه مافي خدمات ابدا مثلا ماركت او شئ كافيه او شي


Kasim Ayoubi
15th October 2019. Source: Google

One week of ecstasy in Istanbul
Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it


RRRRR
ABAN USMANI (Family), Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

превосходно
Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.


RRRRR
Xenia Popova (Solo), Russia
3rd November 2019

مطبخ ناقص الخدمه
يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام


RRRRR
Firas Kolakasi (Family), In House Guest
20th October 2019

Mühteşem
Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.


RRRRR
Nizami Alamshahov (Business), Uzbekistan
24th September 2019

شقة عائلية
انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة ,, مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق ,, كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي


RRRRR
Mohammed Banob (Couple), Yemen
21st September 2019

Very good hotel to stay, very quiet and nice rooms.
Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.


RRRRR
Nayef Alketbi (Couple), In House Guest
9th September 2019

الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا
تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ


RRRRR
Rashid Aldhaen (Solo), In House Guest
5th September 2019

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به
فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور


RRRRR
Jaber Odhaiba (Family), Qatar
20th August 2019

the Hotel is good inside, but bad hotel management.
Hotel Management not trusted ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Faiz Babgi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

متوسط
فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره


RRRRR
Meshari Alkhaldi (Solo), Kuwait
7th August 2019

Location and well maintained
Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.


RRRRR
Mashhour Basurrah (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.


RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ (Couple), Malaysia
5th July 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات


RRRRR
abdullah alostad (Solo), Kuwait
29th June 2019

Exceeded my expectations
Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.


RRRRR
Mohd Azlan Tumiran (Family), In House Guest
26th June 2019

Poor Customer service and Rest are OK
Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel


RRRRR
Sreenath Perugu (Family), United Kingdom
26th June 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR