WestSide Arjaan
DESDEEUR81POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"Ausgezeichnet"

Es war einfach wunderbar. Personal toll, Hotel super. Pool super. Spa Klasse. Werde jederzeit wieder gerne kommen. Ein tolles Hotel. Das Esser war auch super. Kässe lecker. Ausreichend auswahl. Alles toll.

Reviewed by Ssande a TripAdvisor traveler
Republic Of North Macedonia 9th January 2020
"الفندق جيد العمال لا علاقة"

الخدمة سيئة التسجيل سيء الفطور لا يليق بفندق مثل روتانا خدمة الغرف ؟! المرافق لا تعمل الحضانة لا يوجد احد لدينا طفلين صغيرين أضن مقارنة بكم روتانا جلست فيهم في عدة دول هذا لم يكن يتطلع للمستوى عادا الغرفة كانت جميلة و مريحة

Reviewed by Raouf A a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2020
"Amazing value for money would return gladly"

Alright so, paid aroud 80 EUR for the night. Long-stay type of room/mini appartment, there was even a laundry machine. Didn't need it, but just to tell you what you get in return. Room was on the 23rd floor, nice view of the traffic jams on the huge intersection. Sadly, comes with a lot of noise as well. Quality finishing materials, luxurious bathroom. The room looked quite clean. Bed was comfy. Hotel personnel very friendly & professional. Location was perfect for me as close to my customer, it seems to be in the business district. Don't think I'd stay here for tourism though.

Reviewed by Laurens S a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
"One week of ecstasy in Istanbul"

Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

Reviewed by Abanusmani a TripAdvisor traveler
Lahore 4th November 2019
"превосходно"

Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

Reviewed by Xpopov a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 3rd November 2019
"مطبخ ناقص الخدمه"

يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

Reviewed by Fkolak a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
"Mühteşem"

Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

Reviewed by Alamshahov a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 24th September 2019
"شقة عائلية"

انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة , , مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق , , كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

Reviewed by Mbanob a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
"Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms"

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2019
"الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا"

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
4

It ok but the view of the hotel is not good 😞


Fadel Mq
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
4

Otel ıyi ulaşım sıkıntılı


H. AHMET DUZCU
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Çok güzel temiz otel ilk defa gelenler için girişi bulmak zor


Ömer Ercan
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing view
I booked two bedroom. It was spacious with panoramic views. All apartmentsin Arjan located on 15th floor and above. There were 2.5 bathrooms and washing machine. The only drawback is the location because nothing around in the walking distance.


Abdalsalam (Family)
22nd January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: -المكان مريح ونظيف وفخم بس يفضل للي عندوا سواق او مستأجر سيارة.
Bad: -تجمع الموية في مكان الشور ، ولما تدق عليهم على طول يجوا يصلحوا المشكلة. -التأخير في تنظيف الغرف.


Ameen Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: super exellent


Elias France
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Very near to Aır port and Istanbul Mall
Bad: Very bad location. you should have a car, also its very defecult to find the hotel even-n the taxi drivers are lost you need 30 Mıns to go to Taqseem or Sultan Fatıh center


ًwail Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

رائع جدا بس موقعه شوي بعيد وكلفة التنقل عليه عاليه


Omaimah Mousa
10th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Frühstück sehr gut, hotel sehr sauber


Turgut Germany
10th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

The hotel is located in an isolated area. Mall of Istanbul is right in front of the hotel but it can be 30 min driving to arrive there. No metro or bus stations nearby "or as far as I know". Clean place with good prices. I would recommend having your car if you're going to make a reservation there.


Fatimah Alkhabbaz
9th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Ottimo hotel


antonello schiro
7th January 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Perfect, I enjoyed it
Good: I love the hotel facilities
Bad: Road to the hotel


Peter Nigeria
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good stay
I would recommend this hotel..I enjoyed my stay,but the house keeping can do better..and no utensils at all u have to call for them...but over all I had a wonderful stay my kids were happy there..i will be visiting again.


HELEN (Family)
6th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Cok guzel. Otel


RIDVAN SEKER
3rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Super confort and super staf!!!


Mohammad Raheb
3rd January 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR