WestSide Arjaan
DESDEEUR108POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
" "

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

Reviewed by Doha a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th August 2019
""

فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

Reviewed by Meshariiiq a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"Location and well maintained"

Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

Reviewed by Mashhour a TripAdvisor traveler 6th August 2019
"Good room bad food"

I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Miagulahmadfarhanb a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 5th July 2019
" "

مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Exceeded my expectations"

Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 26th June 2019
"Poor Customer service and Rest are OK"

Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th June 2019
" "

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف

Reviewed by Mousa A a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"Rezidans gibi"

Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil"

Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.

Reviewed by Mediha T a TripAdvisor traveler 9th May 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: I booked for two nights from 15 to 17 of Aug 2019 as it is my first time with this hotel But from the first Hour I decide to extend my staying for another 6 nights . The hotel is excellent and above my expectations. The staff are very kind even with the disturbing guests. The room is well equipped and the view is very nice.
Bad: - just the cleaning staff need to their works in better way . - need to put some guide sign on the main road to make the arrival to hotel more easier


Eyad Qatar
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Güzel


rüştü koçak
17th August 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Nice room, comfortable bed
Bad: Poor check-in service


Paul United Kingdom
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Çok kaliteli bir otel


Tuncay COŞKUN
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

رائع للعوائل
Good: رائع الطاقم كله خصوصا المدير
Bad: مريح بكل المقاييس


Ahmed Kuwait
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms
Bad: A bit difficult to find location, inconsistent timing for the mall shuttle


Wafaa United States Of America
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جديد ونظيف ومافيه خمور ونظام غرفة وصالة ومطبخ


Salem Alajmi
11th August 2019. Source: Google
3

3 yıldız vermemin sebebi tamamen otelin girişini kimsenin bulamayacağı şekilde saklamış olmaları. Araba ile yarım saat otel girişi aradık


emre kara
10th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It is an excellent hotel for who like to stay close to the airport and city at the same time. I like to thank reciption staff for their warm welcome. Thank you for the upgrade.
Bad: Nothing


Esam Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Not bad but it is far from everything


Abdulaziz Alalloush
9th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Great


abodi wahab
8th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Alkol olmayışı haricinde çok güzel


Serkan Aday
8th August 2019. Source: Google
4

الخدمة والاجواء ممتازة ولكن بعيد عن شارع رئيسي المركز والاسواق وتحتاح يوميا الى تاكسي


Smier Ibrahim
8th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Excellent Service & Team members
Great Value for Money. I was delighted by the Hospitality I received. The duty Manager Ozgun and his team showed customer comes first approach in every interaction. The rest of the team was a reflection of the leader. I had booked 5 rooms and had trouble getting everyone on the same floor Ozgun and Team solved it even though they were very busy. I am definitely coming back to Arjaan Rotana and try their other properties. Faisal


Faisal (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع جيد والسعر جيد وواسعه للعوائل
Bad: النظافه كانت سيئه


Ali Saudi Arabia
6th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به
فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور


RRRRR
Jaber Odhaiba (Family), Qatar
20th August 2019

the Hotel is good inside, but bad hotel management.
Hotel Management not trusted ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Faiz Babgi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

متوسط
فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره


RRRRR
Meshari Alkhaldi (Solo), Kuwait
7th August 2019

Location and well maintained
Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.


RRRRR
Mashhour Basurrah (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.


RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ (Couple), Malaysia
5th July 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات


RRRRR
abdullah alostad (Solo), Kuwait
29th June 2019

Exceeded my expectations
Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.


RRRRR
Mohd Azlan Tumiran (Family), In House Guest
26th June 2019

Poor Customer service and Rest are OK
Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel


RRRRR
Sreenath Perugu (Family), United Kingdom
26th June 2019

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول
فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف


RRRRR
Mousa Alrabiah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

Rezidans gibi
Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!


RRRRR
Ahmet Yildirim (Business), Turkey
21st May 2019

Excellent
Very nice stay and helpful staff Good quality equipment Out let mol nearly 15 m walk But if there’s shuttle bus for a new airport its good I will comeback again Thanks for allllllllllllllllllllllllllll


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair (Family), Dominica
11th May 2019

Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil
Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.


RRRRR
MUSTAFA MEFTUN TEKIN (Family), Turkey
9th May 2019

feel like home
this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.


RRRRR
Mira obeid (Solo), Syria
14th April 2019

Ein super Aufenthalt
Mit allem bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Das wichtigste ist die Vertraulichkeit...super Team. Ein besonderer dank geht an, die Rezeption Hamdullah, Emre, Merve, Sadri, Burak. Des weiteren an das Service Ömer, Sinan, Rasit, Kübra und an die Reinigungskraft Nurcan.


RRRRR
Dilek Can (Business), Germany
5th March 2019

Hey,
My stay was amazing, excellent hotel services with highly professional staff. Nice hotel ambiance, Great location with a great view, very clean also will highly recommend. Staff were friendly/helpful.


RRRRR
Hafsat Umar Gimba (Business), Nigeria
25th February 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR